c8y-cumulocity-ui - en to ko translation catalogue (6828 entries)

en: "Proof of possession" is a security method used to prove that whoever sends a message is also in the possession of the particular cryptographic key.
ko: "소유 증명" 은 메시지를 보내는 누구나 특정 암호화 키를 소유한다는 것을 증명하는 보안 방법입니다.

en: "{{ name }}" deleted.
ko: "{{ name }}"이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: "{{ targetUserName }}" user's password was updated by "{{ userName }}" user
ko: "{{ targetUserName }}" 사용자의 비밀번호가 "{{ userName }}" 사용자에 의해 업데이트됨

en: "{{ userName }}" user changed own password
ko: "{{ userName }}" 사용자가 자신의 비밀번호를 변경함

en: "{{description | translate}}" completed.
ko: "{{description | translate}}" 완료.

en: "{{description | translate}}" failed due to: "{{failureReason | translate}}".
ko: 다음 원인으로 인해 "{{description | translate}}" 실패: "{{failureReason | translate}}".

en: "{{description | translate}}" failed.
ko: "{{description | translate}}" 실패.

en: "{{description | translate}}" will be executed.
ko: "{{description | translate}}" 실행 예정.

en: "{{field}}" must be less than or equal to {{maxValue}}
ko: "{{field}}" 필드는 {{maxValue}}보다 작거나 같아야 합니다

en: "{{field}}" must be true
ko: "{{field}}"는 반드시 참이어야 합니다.

en: "{{field}}" must not be empty
ko: "{{field}}"는 비어 있어서는 안 됩니다

en: "{{field}}" must not be null
ko: "{{field}}"의 경우 null이 되면 안 됨

en: "{{field}}" should not be null
ko: "{{field}}"의 경우 null이 되면 안 됨

en: "{{field}}" should not contain null values
ko: "{{field}}"에 null 값이 포함되면 안 됨

en: "{{imageName}}" assigned to "{{address}}".
ko: "{{address}}"에 지정된 "{{imageName}}".

en: "{{name}}" user logged in to the platform with OAI-Secure login mode
ko: "{{name}}" 사용자가 OAI-Secure 로드인 모드로 플랫폼에 로그인함

en: "{{name}}" user login with OAI-Secure mode failed
ko: "{{name}}" OAI-Secure 모드로 사용자 로그인 실패

en: "{{name}}" user logout
ko: "{{name}}" 사용자 로그아웃

en: "{{operation.description | translate}}" completed.
ko: "{{operation.description | translate}}" 완료.

en: "{{operation.description | translate}}" failed due to: "{{operationResult.failureReason | translate}}".
ko: 다음 원인으로 인해 "{{operation.description | translate}}" 실패: "{{operationResult.failureReason | translate}}".

en: "{{operation.description | translate}}" failed.
ko: "{{operation.description | translate}}" 실패.

en: "{{operation.description | translate}}" will be executed.
ko: "{{operation.description | translate}}" 실행 예정.

en: (1 child) | ({{ $count }} children)
ko[0]: (하위 {{ $count }}개)

en: (click to toggle)
ko: (클릭하여 전환)

en: (custom`column`)
ko: (사용자 지정`열`)

en: (deprecated)
ko: (사용되지 않음)

en: (for example, "c8y_UnavailabilityAlarm". The alarm type can be found in the alarm details.)
ko: (예: "c8y_UnavailabilityAlarm". 알럄 유형은 알람 세부 정보에서 확인할 수 있습니다.)

en: (no data)
ko: (데이터 없음)

en: (required)
ko: (필수)

en: (unknown time)
ko: (알 수 없는 시간)

en: ({{ paging.more }} left)
ko: ({{ paging.more }} 남음)

en: --- (step separator) ---
ko: --- (단계 구분선) ---

en: --- Tool call: {{ toolName }} ---
ko: --- 도구 호출: {{ toolName }} ---

en: 1 API request, including: | {{$count}} API requests, including:
ko[0]: API 요청 {{$count}}개, 다음을 포함:

en: 1 alarm
ko: 알람 1개

en: 1 application | {{$count}} applications
ko[0]: 애플리케이션 {{$count}}개

en: 1 child active`asset` | {{$count}} children active`asset`
ko[0]: 하위 항목 {{$count}}개 활성

en: 1 data point
ko: 1개의 데이터 포인트

en: 1 day | {{ $count }} days
ko[0]: {{ $count }}일

en: 1 day 1 hour
ko: 1일 1시간

en: 1 day {{hours}} hours
ko: 1일 {{hours}} 시간

en: 1 device | {{$count}} devices
ko[0]: 디바이스 {{$count}}개

en: 1 device API request | {{$count}} device API requests
ko[0]: 디바이스 API 요청 {{$count}}개

en: 1 device credentials | {{$count}} device credentials
ko[0]: 디바이스 자격 증명 {{$count}}개

en: 1 event
ko: 1건의 이벤트

en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

en: 1 hour 1 minute
ko: 1시간 1분

en: 1 hour {{minutes}} minutes
ko: 1시간 {{minutes}} 분

en: 1 inbound API request | {{$count}} inbound API requests
ko[0]: 인바운드 API 요청 {{$count}}개

en: 1 mapping | {{$count}} mappings
ko[0]: 매핑 {{$count}}개

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: 1 minute 1 second
ko: 1분 1초

en: 1 minute {{seconds}} seconds
ko: 1분 {{seconds}} 초

en: 1 operation executing | {{$count}} operations executing
ko[0]: 실행 중인 작업 {{$count}}개

en: 1 operation failed | {{$count}} operations failed
ko[0]: 실패한 작업 {{$count}}개

en: 1 operation pending | {{$count}} operations pending
ko[0]: 보류 중인 작업 {{$count}}개

en: 1 operation successful | {{$count}} operations successful
ko[0]: 성공한 작업 {{$count}}개

en: 1 patch
ko: 패치 1개

en: 1 root device | {{$count}} root devices
ko[0]: 루트 디바이스 {{$count}}개

en: 1 second
ko: 1초

en: 1 selected item.
ko: 1개의 선택된 항목.

en: 1 subgroup | {{$count}} subgroups
ko[0]: 하위 그룹 {{$count}}개

en: 1 tenant | {{$count}} tenants
ko[0]: 테넌트 {{$count}}개

en: 1 user | {{$count}} users
ko[0]: 사용자 {{$count}}명

en: <Not calculated>
ko: <계산되지 않음>

en: <b>Drop file here</b>
                <br>
                or click to browse your file system.
ko: <b>여기에 파일을 끌어오거나</b>
                <br>
                클릭하여 파일 시스템에서 찾아보십시오.

en: <b>{{ appName }}</b>
                uses
                <b>no license</b>
ko: <b>{{ appName }}</b>이(가)
                
                <b>라이선스를 사용 안 함</b>

en: <b>{{ appName }}</b>
                uses
                <b>{{ licenseName }}</b>
                license
ko: <b>{{ appName }}</b>이(가)
                
                <b>{{ licenseName }}</b>
                라이선스 사용

en: <i class="dlt-c8y-icon-warning text-warning m-r-8"></i>
                    <strong>Access not available</strong>
ko: <i class="dlt-c8y-icon-warning text-warning m-r-8"></i>
                    <strong>가용성이 없습니다</strong>

en: <kept as is>
ko: <그대로 유지>

en: <no name>
ko: <이름 없음>

en: <p class="m-b-8">
              This action will permanently remove all custom branding variants. Your tenant will revert
              to the default branding.
            </p>
            <p class="m-b-8">
              Consider exporting your custom branding variants before proceeding, as this action cannot
              be undone.
            </p>
            <p>
              Are you sure you want to continue?
            </p>
ko: <p class="m-b-8">
              이 작업은 모든 사용자 지정 브랜딩 변형을 영구적으로 제거합니다. 테넌트가
              기본 브랜딩으로 되돌아갑니다.
            </p>
            <p class="m-b-8">
              이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없으므로 계속 진행하기 전에 사용자 지정 브랜딩 변형 내보내기를
              고려하십시시오.
            </p>
            <p>
              계속하시겠습니까?
            </p>

en: <p class="m-b-8"><b>Shared</b> availability will make the package available to all subtenants without explicitly subscribing the package.</p>
          <p class="m-b-8"><b>Market</b> availability will make the package available to your own tenant and needs to be subscribed to subtenants individually.</p>
          <p class="m-b-8"><b>Private</b> availability will make the package only available to your own tenant.</p>
ko: <p class="m-b-8"><b>공유됨</b> 가용성은 모든 하위 테넌트가 패키지를 명시적으로 구독하지 않고도 사용할 수 있습니다.</p>
          <p class="m-b-8"><b>마켓</b> 가용성은 자체 테넌트는 이 패키지를 사용할 수 있고 하위 테넌트는 개별적으로 구독해야 합니다.</p>
          <p class="m-b-8"><b>비공개</b> 가용성으로는 자체 테넌트만 이 패키지를 사용할 수 있게 됩니다.</p>

en: <p class="m-b-8">Branding can be applied at two levels</p>
        <ul class="list-unstyled m-b-0">
          <li class="m-b-4">
            <strong>Global: </strong>
            <span>Applied to the entire platform, affecting all apps and interfaces.</span>
          </li>
          <li>
            <strong>App-specific: </strong>
            <span>Applied only to selected apps within the platform.</span>
          </li>
        </ul>
ko: <p class="m-b-8">브랜딩은 다음과 같이 두 수준으로 적용될 수 있습니다.</p>
        <ul class="list-unstyled m-b-0">
          <li class="m-b-4">
            <strong>전역: </strong>
            <span>모든 앱과 인터페이스에 영향을 주며 전체 플랫폼에 적용됩니다.</span>
          </li>
          <li>
            <strong>앱별: </strong>
            <span>플랫폼 내에서 선택한 앱에만 적용됩니다.</span>
          </li>
        </ul>

en: <p class="m-b-8">Confirming this action creates two branding variants:</p>
            <ul class="m-b-8 p-l-16">
              <li>A default copy of your current global branding</li>
              <li>Your new customizable variant.</li>
            </ul>
            <p class="m-b-8">
              After customization, you can set your new variant as global or apply it to specific apps.
            </p>
            <p>
              To revert changes, simply set the default branding as global or use the "Delete all variants" button at any time.
            </p>
ko: <p class="m-b-8">이 작업을 확인하면 두 개의 브랜딩 변형이 생성됩니다.</p>
            <ul class="m-b-8 p-l-16">
              <li>현재 글로벌 브랜딩의 기본값 복사본</li>
              <li>새로 생성된 사용자 정의 가능한 변형.</li>
            </ul>
            <p class="m-b-8">
              사용자 지정 후에는 새 변형을 글로벌로 설정하거나 특정 앱에 적용할 수 있습니다.
            </p>
            <p>
              변경 사항을 되돌리려면 기본 브랜딩을 글로벌로 설정하거나 언제든지 "모든 변형 삭제" 버튼을 사용하면 됩니다.
            </p>

en: <p class="p-b-8">
                  The layout and configuration of this dashboard is used by all assets based on asset model <span class="tag tag--info text-12">{{ displayDeviceTypeValue }}</span>.
                </p>
                <p class="p-b-16">
                  Disabling this option removes it from all assets based on the same model and makes it available only for the current instance.
                </p>
ko: <p class="p-b-8">
                이 대시보드의 레이아웃과 구성이 <span class="tag tag--info text-12">{{ displayDeviceTypeValue }}</span> 자산 모델을 따르는 모든 자산에 사용됩니다.
              </p>
              <p class="p-b-16">
                이 옵션을 비활성화면 같은 모델을 따르는 모든 자산에서 대시보드가 제거되고 현재 인스턴스에 대해서만 사용 가능해집니다.
              </p>

en: <p class="p-b-8">
                The layout and configuration of this dashboard is used by all devices based on device type <span class="tag tag--info text-12">{{ displayDeviceTypeValue }}</span>.
              </p>
              <p class="p-b-16">
                Disabling this option removes it from all devices based on the same type and makes it available only for the current instance.
              </p>
ko: <p class="p-b-8">
                이 대시보드의 레이아웃과 구성이 <span class="tag tag--info text-12">{{ displayDeviceTypeValue }}</span> 디바이스 유형을 따르는 모든 디바이스에 사용됩니다.
              </p>
              <p class="p-b-16">
                이 옵션을 비활성화면 같은 유형을 따르는 모든 디바이스에서 대시보드가 제거되고 현재 인스턴스에 대해서만 사용 가능해집니다.
              </p>

en: <p class="p-b-8">Enabling this option uses the layout and configuration of this dashboard to create dashboard instances for all devices based on the device type.</p>
                 <p class="p-b-16">The current device doesn't have a device type assigned to it. Assign a device type to the device via the "Asset properties" widget in the <strong>Info</strong> tab of the device.</p>
ko: <p class="p-b-8">이 옵션을 활성화하면 이 대시보드의 레이아웃 및 구성을 사용하여 장치 유형에 따라 모든 장치에 대한 대시보드 인스턴스를 만듭니다.</p>
                 <p class="p-b-16">현재 장치에 할당된 장치 유형이 없습니다. 디바이스의 <strong>정보</strong> 탭에 있는 '자산 속성' 위젯을 통해 디바이스에 디바이스 유형을 할당합니다.</p>

en: <p><strong>The following error was returned from the external authentication service:</strong></p><p><code>{{ error }}</code></p>.
ko: <p><strong>외부 인증 서비스로부터 다음 오류가 반환되었습니다.</strong></p><p><code>{{ error }}</code></p>.

en: <p>Before you begin, please have one of the following ready:</p>
                  <ul class="p-l-16">
                    <li>A computer with Docker installed (to simulate a device), or</li>
                    <li>A physical Linux IoT device.</li>
                  </ul>
ko: <p>시작하기 전에 다음 중 하나를 준비해 주세요:</p>
                  <ul class="p-l-16">
                    <li>Docker가 설치된 컴퓨터(디바이스 시뮬레이터용) 또는</li>
                    <li>물리적 Linux IoT 디바이스.</li>
                  </ul>

en: <p>Enabling this option uses the layout and configuration of this dashboard to create dashboard instances for all assets based on the model <span class="tag tag--info text-12">{{ displayDeviceTypeValue }}</span>.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션을 활성화하면 이 대시보드의 레이아웃과 구성을 사용하여 모든 자산에 대한 대시보드 인스턴스를 <span class="tag tag--info text-12">{{ displayDeviceTypeValue }}</span> 모델에 따라 생성합니다.</p>

en: <p>Enabling this option uses the layout and configuration of this dashboard to create dashboard instances for all devices based on the type <span class="tag tag--info text-12">{{ displayDeviceTypeValue }}</span>.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션을 활성화하면 이 대시보드의 레이아웃과 구성을 사용하여 모든 디바이스에 대한 대시보드 인스턴스를 <span class="tag tag--info text-12">{{ displayDeviceTypeValue }}</span> 유형에 따라 생성합니다.</p>

en: <p>To export data, you must meet at least one of these criteria:</p>
            <ul>
              <li>
                Have
                <b>READ permission for "Measurements" permission type</b>
                (either as a global role or for the specific source)
              </li>
              <li>
                Be the
                <b>owner of the source</b>
                you want to export data from
              </li>
            </ul>
            <p>Don't meet these requirements? Contact your system administrator for assistance.</p>
ko: <p>데이터를 내보내려면 다음 기준 중 하나 이상을 충족해야 합니다:</p>
            <ul>
              <li>
                <b>"측정" 권한 유형</b>
                (전역 역할 또는 특정 소스에 대한)에 대한
                <b>READ 권한</b> 보유
              </li>
              <li>
                데이터를 내보내려는
                <b>소스의</b>
                <b>소유자</b>
              </li>
            </ul>
            <p>이러한 요건을 충족하지 않나요? 시스템 관리자에게 도움을 요청하세요.</p>

en: <p>To view data, you must meet at least one of these criteria:</p>
              <ul>
                <li>
                  Have
                  <b>READ permission for "Measurements" permission type</b>
                  (either as a global role or for the specific source)
                </li>
                <li>
                  Be the
                  <b>owner of the source</b>
                  you want to export data from
                </li>
              </ul>
              <p>Don't meet these requirements? Contact your system administrator for assistance.</p>
ko: <p>데이터를 보려면 다음 조건 중 하나 이상을 충족해야 합니다:</p>
              <ul>
                <li>
                  <b>"측정값" 권한 유형에 대해</b>
                  <b>              읽기 권한을</b> 가지고 있어야 합니다.
                  (전역 역할 또는 특정 소스에 대한 권한)
                </li>
                <li>
    
    
                  데이터를 내보내려는 <b>소스의 소유자여야</b> 합니다.
                </li>
              </ul>
              <p>이러한 필수 요구 사항을 충족하지 못하나요? 시스템 관리자에게 도움을 요청하십시오.</p>

en: <p>To view data, you must meet at least one of these criteria:</p>
            <ul>
              <li>
                Have
                <b>READ permission for "Measurements" permission type</b>
                (either as a global role or for the specific source)
              </li>
              <li>
                Be the
                <b>owner of the source</b>
                you want to export data from
              </li>
            </ul>
            <p>Don't meet these requirements? Contact your system administrator for assistance.</p>
ko: <p>데이터를 보려면 다음 기준 중 하나 이상을 충족해야 합니다:</p>
            <ul>
              <li>
                <b>"측정" 권한 유형</b>
                (전역 역할 또는 특정 소스에 대한)에 대한
                <b>읽기 권한이</b> 있어야 함
              </li>
              <li>
    
              에서 데이터를 내보내려는
                <b>소스의</b>
                <b>소유자여야</b> 합니다.          </li>
            </ul>
            <p>이러한 요건을 충족하지 않나요? 시스템 관리자에게 도움을 요청하세요.</p>

en: <ul class="m-l-0 p-l-8 m-t-8 m-b-0">
        <li>
          <b>Visibility:</b>
          use visibility icon to toggle data point, alarm, or event visibility on the chart. At least one data point is required to display a chart.
        </li>
        <li>
          <b>Alarm details</b>
          Click alarm legend item to highlight area between alarm raised timestamp and alarm cleared timestamp.
          You can also click alarm markline on chart to highlight alarm and to pause tooltip. Click on highlighted area or legend item to cancel highlighting.
        </li>
      </ul>
ko: <ul class="m-l-0 p-l-8 m-t-8 m-b-0">
        <li>
          <b>표시 상태:</b>
          표시 상태 아이콘을 사용하여 차트에서 데이터 포인트, 알람 또는 이벤트의 표시 여부를 전환할 수 있습니다. 차트를 표시하려면 최소한 하나의 데이터 포인트가 필수입니다.
        </li>
        <li>
          <b>알람 상세 정보</b>
          알람 범례 항목을 클릭하면 알람 발생 타임스탬프와 알람 해제 타임스탬프 사이의 영역이 강조 표시됩니다.
          차트의 알람 표시선을 클릭하여 알람을 강조 표시하고 툴팁을 일시 중지할 수도 있습니다. 강조 표시된 영역이나 범례 항목을 클릭하면 강조 표시가 취소됩니다.
        </li>
      </ul>

en: A <strong>global role</strong> contains generally applicable permissions. For example,
                      select "Read" in the "Inventory" row to allow users with this role to read all objects in
                      inventory.
ko: <strong>전역 역할</strong>에는 일반적으로 적용 가능한 권한이 포함됩니다.
                      예를 들어 "읽기"를 "인벤토리" 행에서 선택하면 이 역할을 가진 사용자가 인벤토리의 모든 
                      개체를 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: A bulk registration CSV template for NO_SEC devices with all optional fields
ko: 모든 선택적 필드를 포함하는 NO_SEC 디바이스용 대량 등록 CSV 템플릿

en: A bulk registration CSV template for PSK devices with all optional fields
ko: 모든 선택적 필드를 포함하는 PSK 디바이스용 대량 등록 CSV 템플릿

en: A bulk registration CSV template showing all mandatory fields
ko: 모든 필수 필드를 표시하는 대량 등록 CSV 템플릿

en: A confirmation SMS was sent to the number provided in the previous step. Before completing the configuration make sure that you have received it.
ko: 이전 단계에서 입력한 전화번호로 확인 SMS가 발송되었습니다. 구성을 완료하기 전에 SMS를 수신했는지 확인하십시오.

en: A custom fragment can be added to the message. For example, for the measurement API, we could have c8y_Temperature.T.unit - STRING - °C
ko: 사용자 지정 조각을 메시지에 추가할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 측정 API의 경우 c8y_Temperature.T.unit - STRING - °C를 보유할 수 있습니다

en: A general bulk registration CSV template showing all possible fields
ko: 모든 가능한 필드를 표시하는 일반 대량 등록 CSV 템플릿

en: A graph display of a collection of data points
ko: 데이터 포인트 컬렉션을 보여주는 그래프

en: A linear gauge graph displaying current values for selected measurements
ko: 선택한 측정값에 대한 현재 값을 표시하는 선형 게이지 그래프

en: A linear graph displaying values for selected measurements and time interval (deprecated)
ko: 선택한 측정값 및 시간 간격에 대한 값을 표시하는 선형 그래프(사용되지 않음)

en: A list displaying current values for selected measurements
ko: 선택한 측정값에 대한 현재 값을 표시하는 목록

en: A problem occurred with microservice subscription.
ko: 마이크로서비스 구독 관련 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: A property with this name already exists.
ko: 이 이름의 속성이 이미 존재합니다.

en: A role marker for device users. After registration, a device automatically has this role.
ko: 디바이스 사용자를 위한 역할 마커입니다. 등록 후에는 디바이스에 자동으로 이 역할이 생깁니다.

en: A server error occurred.
ko: 서버 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: A silo displaying current values for selected measurements
ko: 선택한 측정값에 대한 현재 값을 표시하는 사일로

en: A table display of a collection of data points
ko: 데이터 포인트 컬렉션을 표시한 표

en: A tool to view API documentation of installed applications.
ko: 설치된 애플리케이션을 위한 API 문서를 확인하는 도구.

en: ACCEPTED
ko: 승인됨

en: ACKNOWLEDGED
ko: 확인함

en: ACKNOWLEDGED`alarm`
ko: 확인함

en: ACKNOWLEDGED`alarm` by: {{ackBy}} {{ackTimeFromNow}}
ko: 확인함: {{ackBy}} {{ackTimeFromNow}}

en: ACKNOWLEDGED`alarm` {{ackTimeFromNow}}
ko: 확인함: {{ackTimeFromNow}}

en: ACTIVATE
ko: 활성화

en: ACTIVATED
ko: 활성화

en: ACTIVATION READY
ko: 활성화 준비

en: ACTIVE
ko: 활성

en: ACTIVE`alarm`: triggered {{alarmTimeFromNow}}
ko: 활성: 트리거됨 {{alarmTimeFromNow}}

en: ADDED
ko: 추가됨

en: ADFS manifest
ko: ADFS 매니페스트

en: ADFS manifest URL
ko: ADFS 매니페스트 URL

en: ADMIN
ko: 관리

en: AI Agent Manager
ko: 인공지능 에이전트 관리자

en: AI Agents
ko: 인공지능 에이전트

en: AI Code Assistant
ko: AI 코드 어시스턴트

en: AI Plugins
ko: AI 플러그인

en: AI agent
ko: AI 에이전트

en: AI agent is not available.
ko: AI 에이전트의 가용성이 없습니다.

en: AI code assistant
ko: AI 코드 어시스턴트

en: AI response cancelled.
ko: AI 응답이 취소되었습니다.

en: AI-generated responses can contain errors. Verify the details before use.
ko: AI가 생성한 응답에는 오류가 포함될 수 있습니다. 사용 전 세부 사항을 확인하십시오.

en: ALARM
ko: 알람

en: ALARM STATUS
ko: 알람 상태

en: ALL
ko: 모두

en: API base URL
ko: API 기반 URL

en: API documentation
ko: API 문서

en: API documentation features
ko: API 문서 특징

en: API key
ko: API 키

en: API requests
ko: API 요청

en: ARCHIVED`Package out of maintenance.`
ko: 보관됨`패키지가 유지 보수 중입니다.`

en: ARRAY
ko: 배열

en: AUDIT
ko: 감사

en: AUTO`plugin status`
ko: 자동`플러그인 상태`

en: Aborted
ko: 중단됨

en: About community packages
ko: 커뮤니티 패키지 정보

en: About cookies on this website
ko: 이 웹사이트의 쿠키 정보

en: About this page
ko: 이 페이지 정보

en: Absolute
ko: 절대

en: Accept
ko: 승인

en: Accept all
ko: 모두 승인

en: Accept all licenses.`formal agreement`
ko: 모든 라이선스를 승인합니다.

en: Accept all suggested
ko: 제안된 모든 항목 승인

en: Accept license(s)`dialog title`
ko: 라이선스 승인

en: Accept license.`formal agreement`
ko: 라이선스를 승인합니다.

en: Accept suggested asset
ko: 제안된 자산 승인

en: Accept the maintenance disclaimer.
ko: 유지 관리 고지 사항에 동의합니다.

en: Accept to complete data subscription setup, discard to remove it.
ko: 수락하여 데이터 구독 설정을 완료하고, 무시하면 이를 제거합니다.

en: Accepted
ko: 승인됨

en: Accepted all pending registration requests.
ko: 모든 보류 중인 등록 요청을 수락했습니다.

en: Accepted`data broker subscription`
ko: 동의함

en: Access allowed from domain(s): {{value}}.
ko: 도메인에서 허용된 액세스: {{value}}.

en: Access control
ko: 액세스 제어

en: Access denied requests
ko: 액세스 거부된 요청

en: Access denied.
ko: 액세스가 거부되었습니다.

en: Access mapping
ko: 액세스 매핑

en: Access not allowed from any domains.
ko: 모든 도메인에서 액세스가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Access token validation frequency
ko: 액세스 토큰 인증 빈도

en: Access type
ko: 액세스 유형

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: Acknowledge
ko: 인정

en: Acknowledge and close
ko: 인정하고 닫기

en: Acknowledged`alarm`
ko: 확인함

en: Acknowledgement rate (msg/s)
ko: 확인 속도 (메시지/초)

en: Actility LoRa registration
ko: Actility LoRa 등록

en: Actility connections
ko: Actility 연결

en: Action
ko: 작업

en: Action bar
ko: 작업 표시줄

en: Action name
ko: 작업 이름

en: Action selected.
ko: 작업이 선택되었습니다.

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activate access
ko: 액세스 활성화

en: Activate all visible`children`
ko: 모든 가시적 활성화

en: Activate also for 1 child asset | Activate also for {{ $count }} child assets
ko[0]: {{ $count }}개의 하위 자산에 대해서도 활성화

en: Activate also for child assets
ko: 하위 자산에 대해서도 활성화

en: Activate for this device
ko: 이 디바이스에 대해 활성화

en: Activate for this device.
ko: 이 디바이스에 대해 활성화합니다.

en: Activate for this group
ko: 이 그룹에 대해 활성화

en: Activate for this group.
ko: 이 그룹에 대해 활성화합니다.

en: Activate for this object
ko: 이 개체에 대해 활성화

en: Activate for this object.
ko: 이 개체에 대해 활성화합니다.

en: Activate notification
ko: 알림 활성화

en: Activate or deactivate data subscription
ko: 데이터 구독 활성화 또는 비활성화

en: Activate realtime on this asset and follow it if it moves
ko: 이 에셋에 실시간을 활성화하고, 움직이면 따라가세요.

en: Activate support
ko: 지원 활성화

en: Activate support access
ko: 지원 액세스 활성화

en: Activate support user
ko: 지원 사용자 활성화

en: Activate support user access
ko: 지원 사용자 액세스 활성화

en: Activate`tenant`
ko: 활성화

en: Activated In HLR
ko: HLR에서 활성화됨

en: Activating
ko: 활성화

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Active alarms status
ko: 활성 알람 상태

en: Active background color
ko: 활성 배경색

en: Active border color
ko: 활성 경계 색상

en: Active configuration cannot be removed
ko: 활성 구성은 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Active filters
ko: 활성 필터

en: Active for target asset or devices
ko: 대상 자산 또는 디바이스에 대해 활성

en: Active node
ko: 활성 노드

en: Active requests count
ko: 활성 요청 수

en: Active subscribers
ko: 활성 구독자

en: Active text color
ko: 활성 텍스트 색상

en: Active, critical alarms
ko: 활성, 중요 알람

en: Active`alarm`
ko: 활성

en: Active`archive`
ko: 활성

en: Active`auto scanning`
ko: 활성

en: Active`data broker subscription`
ko: 활성

en: Active`rule`
ko: 활성

en: Active`switch`
ko: 활성

en: Active`tenant`
ko: 활성

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Activity log
ko: 활동 로그

en: Activity switch
ko: 활동 스위치

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add AI Agent permissions to the current user or role to get started.
ko: 시작하려면 현재 사용자나 역할에 AI 에이전트 권한을 추가하세요.

en: Add Byte Order Mask (for Windows)
ko: Byte Order Mask 추가(Windows)

en: Add Header
ko: 머리글 추가

en: Add KPI
ko: KPI 추가

en: Add OPC UA device
ko: OPC UA 디바이스 추가

en: Add SmartREST template
ko: SmartREST 템플릿 추가

en: Add a configuration snapshot first.
ko: 구성 스냅샷을 먼저 추가하십시오.

en: Add a connection.
ko: 연결을 추가하십시오.

en: Add a dashboard first.
ko: 먼저 대시보드를 추가하세요.

en: Add a data point using the button below.
ko: 아래 버튼을 사용하여 데이터 포인트를 추가합니다.

en: Add a data subscription by clicking below.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 데이터 구독을 추가합니다.

en: Add a new command template by clicking the button above.
ko: 위 버튼을 클릭하여 새 명령 템플릿을 추가하십시오.

en: Add a new device profile by clicking below.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 새 디바이스 프로필을 추가합니다.

en: Add a new file by clicking below.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 새 파일을 추가하십시오.

en: Add a new firmware by clicking below.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 새 펌웨어를 추가합니다.

en: Add a new property by clicking below.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 새 속성을 추가하십시오.

en: Add a new software by clicking below.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 새 소프트웨어를 추가합니다.

en: Add a new tenant property in Properties library.
ko: 속성 라이브러리에서 새 테넌트 속성을 추가합니다.

en: Add a new version by clicking below.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 새 버전을 추가합니다.

en: Add a quick link
ko: 빠른 링크 추가

en: Add a report first.
ko: 먼저 보고서를 추가하십시오.

en: Add a validation rule by clicking below.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 유효성 검사 규칙을 추가하십시오.

en: Add access mapping
ko: 액세스 매핑 추가

en: Add action
ko: 작업 추가

en: Add alarm
ko: 알람 추가

en: Add alarm mapping
ko: 알람 매핑 추가

en: Add alarm type
ko: 알람 유형 추가

en: Add alarm/event
ko: 알람/이벤트 추가

en: Add an option below.
ko: 아래에 옵션을 추가하십시오.

en: Add another column after saving this one
ko: 이 열을 저장한 후 다른 열을 추가하십시오

en: Add application
ko: 애플리케이션 추가

en: Add branding variant
ko: 브랜딩 변형 추가

en: Add bulk operation
ko: 대량 작업 추가

en: Add certificate
ko: 인증서 추가

en: Add coil
ko: 코일 추가

en: Add commands or use predefined commands above.
ko: 명령을 추가하거나 위에 사전 정의된 명령을 사용하십시오.

en: Add condition
ko: 조건 추가

en: Add configuration
ko: 구성 추가

en: Add configuration snapshot
ko: 구성 스냅샷 추가

en: Add configuration to configuration repository
ko: 구성 저장소에 구성 추가

en: Add connection
ko: 연결 추가

en: Add current page
ko: 현재 페이지 추가

en: Add custom alarm
ko: 사용자 지정 알람 추가

en: Add custom column
ko: 사용자 지정 열 추가

en: Add custom event
ko: 사용자 지정 이벤트 추가

en: Add custom operation
ko: 사용자 지정 작업 추가

en: Add dashboard
ko: 대시보드 추가

en: Add data connector
ko: 데이터 커넥터 추가

en: Add data point
ko: 데이터 포인트 추가

en: Add data points
ko: 데이터 포인트 추가

en: Add data subscription
ko: 데이터 구독 추가

en: Add device
ko: 디바이스 추가

en: Add device profile
ko: 디바이스 프로필 추가

en: Add device protocol
ko: 디바이스 프로토콜 추가

en: Add device shell operation button
ko: 디바이스작업 버튼 추가

en: Add discrete input
ko: 별도 입력 추가

en: Add endpoint
ko: 엔드포인트 추가

en: Add event
ko: 이벤트 추가

en: Add export
ko: 내보내기 추가

en: Add extension package
ko: 확장 패키지 추가

en: Add external ID
ko: 외부 ID 추가

en: Add external application
ko: 외부 애플리케이션 추가

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Add filter
ko: 필터 추가

en: Add firmware
ko: 펌웨어 추가

en: Add firmware patch
ko: 펌웨어 패치 추가

en: Add first asset property mapping.
ko: 첫 번째 자산 속성 매핑을 추가합니다.

en: Add first placeholder in the preview or code.
ko: 미리 보기 또는 코드에 첫 번째 자리 표시자를 추가하세요.

en: Add fragment
ko: 조각 추가

en: Add from data point
ko: 데이터 포인트에서 추가

en: Add global role
ko: 전역 역할 추가

en: Add global smart rule
ko: 전역 Smart rule 추가

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Add header
ko: 머리글 추가

en: Add holding register
ko: 홀딩 레지스터 추가

en: Add icon map
ko: 아이콘 맵 추가

en: Add input register
ko: 입력 레지스터 추가

en: Add instruction
ko: 지침 추가

en: Add inventory role
ko: 인벤토리 역할 추가

en: Add inventory roles
ko: 인벤토리 역할 추가

en: Add inventory roles mapping
ko: 인벤토리 역할 매핑 추가

en: Add local smart rule
ko: 로컬 Smart rule 추가

en: Add location
ko: 위치 추가

en: Add map
ko: 맵 추가

en: Add mapping
ko: 매핑 추가

en: Add mappings
ko: 매핑 추가

en: Add message
ko: 메시지 추가

en: Add microservice
ko: 마이크로서비스 추가

en: Add new`configuration type`
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Add new`firmware`
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Add new`software type`
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Add new`software`
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Add next`IMEI`
ko: 다음 항목 추가

en: Add next`custom status`
ko: 다음 항목 추가

en: Add next`description`
ko: 다음 항목 추가

en: Add next`id`
ko: 다음 항목 추가

en: Add next`identifier`
ko: 다음 항목 추가

en: Add next`model`
ko: 다음 항목 추가

en: Add next`name`
ko: 다음 항목 추가

en: Add next`serial number`
ko: 다음 항목 추가

en: Add next`tag`
ko: 다음 항목 추가

en: Add next`target asset model`
ko: 다음 항목 추가

en: Add next`title`
ko: 다음 항목 추가

en: Add next`type`
ko: 다음 항목 추가

en: Add next`value`
ko: 다음 항목 추가

en: Add node IDs to be scanned in the address space of the OPC UA server
ko: OPC UA 서버의 주소 공간에 스캔할 노드 ID를 추가합니다.

en: Add operation
ko: 작업 추가

en: Add or remove <a href="#/roles">roles</a> and configure their permissions.
ko: <a href="#/roles">역할</a>을 추가 또는 제거하고 역할 권한을 구성합니다.

en: Add or remove <a href="#/users">users</a> and <a href="#/roles">roles</a> and configure their permissions.
ko: <a href="#/users">사용자</a> 및 <a href="#/roles">역할</a>을 추가 또는 제거하고 권한을 구성합니다.

en: Add or remove <a href="#/users">users</a> and configure their permissions.
ko: <a href="#/users">사용자</a>를 추가 또는 제거하고 사용자 권한을 구성합니다.

en: Add or select a message.
ko: 메시지를 추가하거나 선택하십시오.

en: Add or select a property.
ko: 속성을 추가하거나 선택하십시오.

en: Add or select a server.
ko: 서버를 추가하거나 선택하십시오.

en: Add or select an instruction.
ko: 지침을 추가하거나 선택합니다.

en: Add pattern
ko: 패턴 추가

en: Add placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자 추가

en: Add policy
ko: 정책 추가

en: Add predefined
ko: 사전 정의 추가

en: Add property
ko: 속성 추가

en: Add quick link
ko: 빠른 링크 추가

en: Add register
ko: 레지스터 추가

en: Add report
ko: 보고서 추가

en: Add request parameter
ko: 요청 파라미터 추가

en: Add response
ko: 응답 추가

en: Add retention rule
ko: 보존 규칙 추가

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가

en: Add schedule
ko: 일정 추가

en: Add server
ko: 서버 추가

en: Add simulator
ko: 시뮬레이터 추가

en: Add sleep
ko: 수면 추가

en: Add smart group
ko: 스마트 그룹 추가

en: Add smart rule
ko: Smart rule 추가

en: Add software
ko: 소프트웨어 추가

en: Add step
ko: 단계 추가

en: Add tenant license
ko: 테넌트 라이선스 추가

en: Add tenant option definition
ko: 테넌트 옵션 정의 추가

en: Add tenant policy
ko: 테넌트 정책 추가

en: Add to group
ko: 그룹에 추가

en: Add to selected data points
ko: 선택한 데이터 포인트에 추가

en: Add to selected properties
ko: 선택한 속성에 추가

en: Add to tenant
ko: 테넌트에 추가

en: Add translation
ko: 번역 추가

en: Add trusted certificate
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 인증서 추가

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Add validation rule
ko: 유효성 검사 규칙 추가

en: Add value
ko: 값 추가

en: Add variable
ko: 변수 추가

en: Add variant
ko: 변형 추가

en: Add widget
ko: 위젯 추가

en: Add widgets to this dashboard.
ko: 이 대시보드에 위젯을 추가하십시오.

en: Add your first alarm.
ko: 첫 알람을 추가하십시오.

en: Add your first application by clicking below.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 첫 애플리케이션을 추가하십시오.

en: Add your first certificate by clicking below.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 첫 인증서를 추가하십시오.

en: Add your first data point.
ko: 첫 번째 데이터 포인트를 추가하십시오.

en: Add your first event.
ko: 첫 이벤트를 추가하십시오.

en: Add your first group or assign devices using the buttons on the action bar.
ko: 작업 표시줄의 버튼을 사용하여 첫 번째 그룹을 추가하거나 디바이스를 할당합니다.

en: Add your first microservice by clicking below.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 첫 번째 마이크로서비스를 추가하십시오.

en: Add your first package by clicking below.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 첫 번째 패키지를 추가합니다.

en: Add {{ label }}
ko: {{ label }} 추가

en: Add {{ vm.mode }} device
ko: {{ vm.mode }} 디바이스 추가

en: Add/edit icon map
ko: 아이콘 맵 추가/편집

en: Added child device "{{name}}" (ID: {{id}}).
ko: 하위 디바이스 "{{name}}" 추가 완료(ID: {{id}}).

en: Added new child device to "{{parentDeviceName}}" (ID: {{parentDeviceId}}).
ko: "{{parentDeviceName}}"에 신규 하위 디바이스 추가 완료(ID: {{parentDeviceId}}).

en: Added widgets: {{ widgetList }}.
ko: 추가된 위젯: {{ widgetList }}.

en: Adding
ko: 추가 중

en: Additional items not allowed.
ko: 추가 항목은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Additional properties
ko: 추가 속성

en: Additional properties not allowed.
ko: 추가 속성은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Additionally, a trusted CA certificate must be available and enabled.
ko: 또한 신뢰할 수 있는 CA 인증서가 가용하고 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Address could not be found.
ko: 주소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Address range
ko: 주소 범위

en: Address scan type
ko: 주소 스캔 유형

en: Address space
ko: 주소 공간

en: Addresses from 248 up to 254 are not allowed.
ko: 248에서 254까지의 주소는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Adds AI Code Assistant capabilities to the HTML Widget
ko: HTML 위젯에 AI 코드 어시스턴트 기능을 추가합니다

en: Adds Dashboard manager as Management feature and allows to manage type dashboards.
ko: 대시보드 관리자를 관리 특징으로 추가하고 유형 대시보드를 관리할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Adds SSH protocol support to the remote access feature.
ko: 원격 액세스 특징에 SSH 프로토콜 지원을 추가합니다.

en: Adds Telnet protocol support to the remote access feature.
ko: 원격 액세스 기능에 텔넷 프로토콜 지원을 추가합니다.

en: Adds VNC protocol support to the remote access feature.
ko: 원격 액세스 특징에 VNC 프로토콜 지원을 추가합니다.

en: Adds passthrough support to the remote access feature.
ko: 원격 액세스 특징에 패스스루 지원을 추가합니다.

en: Adjust or reset the filter.
ko: 필터를 조정하거나 재설정하십시오.

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Admin API version
ko: Admin API 버전

en: Admin User`role`
ko: 관리 사용자

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Administrator's email
ko: 관리자 이메일

en: Administrator's username
ko: 관리자 이름

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced branding
ko: 고급 브랜딩

en: Advanced developer mode
ko: 고급 개발자 모드

en: Advanced editor
ko: 고급 편집기

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: After adding your first message, the CSV preview will be shown here.
ko: 첫 번째 메시지를 추가한 후 CSV 미리 보기가 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: After adding your first response, the CSV preview will be shown here.
ko: 첫 번째 응답을 추가한 후 CSV 미리 보기가 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: After clicking "Download":<br>
            <ul>
              <li><strong>{{$browserDownloadableCount}}</strong> data point export(s) will be downloaded directly within one file: <em>exported_[csv/excel].zip</em></li>
              <li><strong>{{$emailDeliverableCount}}</strong> data point export(s) require further processing. The files will be sent to you via separate emails once completed, which may take some time.</li>
              <li><strong>{{$nonRetrievableCount}}</strong> data point export(s) exceeded 1,000,000 records, which is the limit for backend processing. To export these data, reduce the date range. Otherwise, the data will neither be downloaded nor sent via email.</li>
            </ul>
            <p>The total number of data points that can be exported is: <strong>{{$totalExportableDatapointsCount}} out of {{$totalDatapointsSelectedForExportCount}}</strong>.</p>
            <p><strong>Note:</strong> The file name convention of files within a ZIP file is: <code>[source]_[fragment_series].[csv/xls]</code></p>
ko: “다운로드”를 클릭하면:<br>
            <ul>
              <li><strong>{{$browserDownloadableCount}}</strong> 데이터 포인트 내보내기 파일은 하나의 파일( <em>exported_[csv/excel].zip</em>)로 직접 다운로드됩니다.</li>
              <li><strong>{{$emailDeliverableCount}}</strong> 데이터 포인트 내보내기를 처리 중입니다. 처리가 완료되면 각 파일을 별도의 이메일로 전송드리며, 이 과정에 다소 시간이 소요될 수 있습니다.</li>
              <li><strong>{{$nonRetrievableCount}}</strong> 데이터 포인트 내보내기 기록 수가 백엔드 처리 제한인 1,000,000건을 초과했습니다. 이 데이터를 내보내려면 날짜 범위를 줄이십시오. 그렇지 않으면 데이터가 다운로드되거나 이메일로 전송되지 않습니다.</li>
            </ul>
            <p>내보낼 수 있는 데이터 포인트의 총 개수는 <strong> {{$totalDatapointsSelectedForExportCount}}중{{$totalExportableDatapointsCount}} </strong> 개입니다. <strong> </strong></p>
            <p><strong>        참고:</strong> ZIP 파일 내 파일의 명명 규칙은 <code>[source]_[fragment_series].[csv/xls]</code>입니다.</p>

en: After completing the process you will no longer be able to access your tenant with
          <b>{{ vm.resolve.domainName }}</b>
          , instead use your new domain name. If you encounter any problems accessing your tenant,
          please contact support.
ko: 프로세스가 만료되면 <b>{{ vm.resolve.domainName }}</b>(으)로
          테넌트에 액세스할 수 없게 되고
          대신 새 도메인 이름을 사용해야 합니다. 테넌트에 액세스하는 데 문제가 있다면
          지원팀에 문의하십시오.

en: After completing the process you will no longer be able to access your tenant with your custom
          domain name, instead use your old domain name. If you encounter any problems accessing your
          tenant, please contact support.
ko: 프로세스를 완료한 이후에는 맞춤형 도메인 이름으로
          테넌트에 액세스할 수 없습니다. 대신 구 도메인 이름을 사용하십시오. 테넌트 액세스에 문제가 있다면
          지원을 요청하십시오.

en: After the activation is completed you will no longer be able to access your tenant
                  with
                  <code>{{ vm.domainName }}</code>
                  , instead use your new custom domain name
                  <code>{{ vm.newDomainName }}</code>
                  .
ko: 활성화가 완료되면 더 이상
                  으로 테넌트
                  에 액세스할 수 없습니다.             <code>{{ vm.domainName }}</code>
                  대신 새 사용자 지정 도메인 이름
                  <code>{{ vm.newDomainName }}</code>
                  .

en: After uploading, the asset will be visible in the list below.
ko: 업로드한 후에는 자산이 아래의 목록에 보입니다.

en: After`date`
ko: ~ 이후

en: Agent
ko: 에이전트

en: Agent config
ko: 에이전트 구성

en: Aggregation
ko: 집계

en: Aggregation options
ko: 집계 옵션

en: Aggregation type
ko: 집계 유형

en: Agree and proceed
ko: 동의 및 진행

en: Alarm
ko: 알람

en: Alarm count
ko: 알람 횟수

en: Alarm count 3 months
ko: 알람 수(3개월)

en: Alarm count today
ko: 알람 수(오늘)

en: Alarm created
ko: 알람 생성됨

en: Alarm details
ko: 알람 상세 정보

en: Alarm duration
ko: 알람 기간

en: Alarm list
ko: 알람 목록

en: Alarm list widget
ko: 알람 목록 위젯

en: Alarm mapping
ko: 알람 매핑

en: Alarm mappings automatically transform the description and severity based on alarm type matching. Alarm types are a defined property of each alarm created on the platform.
ko: 알람 매핑은 일치하는 알람 유형을 기준으로 자동으로 설명을 변형합니다. 알람 유형은 플랫폼에 생성된 각 알람의 정의된 속성입니다.

en: Alarm mask
ko: 알람 마스크

en: Alarm occurred
ko: 알람 발생

en: Alarm of this type is currently active and outside of the selected time range
ko: 이 유형의 알람이 현재 활성화되어 있고 선택한 시간 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en: Alarm selection
ko: 알람 선택

en: Alarm severity
ko: 알람 심각도

en: Alarm status
ko: 알람 상태

en: Alarm status changed from {{ previousValue }} to {{ newValue }}
ko: 알람 상태가 {{ previousValue }}에서 {{ newValue }}(으)로 변경됨

en: Alarm status changed to "{{status | translate}}".
ko: 알람 상태가 "{{status | translate}}" 상태로 변경되었습니다.

en: Alarm status changed to {{ status }}
ko: 알람 상태가 {{ status }}(으)로 변경됨

en: Alarm text
ko: 알람 텍스트

en: Alarm type
ko: 알람 유형

en: Alarm type to match
ko: 일치하는 알람 유형

en: Alarm types
ko: 알람 유형

en: Alarm updated
ko: 알람 업데이트됨

en: Alarm/event type
ko: 알람/이벤트 유형

en: Alarms
ko: 알람

en: Alarms & events
ko: 알람 및 이벤트

en: Alarms (3 mo.)
ko: 알람(3개월)

en: Alarms (today)
ko: 알람(오늘)

en: Alarms are being cleared in background.
ko: 백그라운드에서 알람이 제거되었습니다.

en: Alarms cleared.
ko: 알람이 해제되었습니다.

en: Alarms created
ko: 알람 생성됨

en: Alarms for given application, provided in realtime
ko: 주어진 애플리케이션의 알람으로, 실시간으로 제공됩니다

en: Alarms functionality in cockpit application.
ko: Cockpit 애플리케이션의 알람 기능

en: Alarms list
ko: 알람 목록

en: Alarms selector
ko: 알람 선택기

en: Alarms updated
ko: 알람 업데이트됨

en: Alarms/events
ko: 알람/이벤트

en: Algorithm
ko: 알고리즘

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All alarm types
ko: 모든 알람 유형

en: All alarms
ko: 모든 알람

en: All axes will be force merged to a single axis with the scale being set to the max and min value of all axes. It's recommended to use this option for data points with similar values.
ko: 모든 축이 단일 축으로 강제 병합되고, 스케일은 모든 축의 최대 및 최소 값으로 설정됩니다. 이 옵션은 값이 유사한 데이터 포인트에 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: All child devices are already assigned
ko: 모든 하위 디바이스가 이미 할당됨

en: All children active`assets`
ko: 모든 하위 활성

en: All configuration types
ko: 모든 구성 유형

en: All critical alarms
ko: 모든 중요 알람

en: All critical alarms widget
ko: 모든 중요 알람 위젯

en: All device types
ko: 모든 디바이스 유형

en: All devices
ko: 모든 디바이스

en: All devices have been processed.
ko: 모든 디바이스가 처리되었습니다.

en: All devices selected
ko: 모든 디바이스 선택됨

en: All devices, assets and groups
ko: 모두 디바이스, 자산 및 그룹

en: All direct and indirect sub-users of the deleted user will be deleted.
ko: 선택한 사용자의 모든 직접 및 간접 하위 사용자가 삭제됩니다.

en: All event types
ko: 모든 이벤트 유형

en: All filtered
ko: 모두 필터링됨

en: All objects
ko: 모든 개체

en: All severities
ko: 모든 심각도

en: All software types
ko: 모든 소프트웨어 유형

en: All statuses
ko: 모든 상태

en: All time`interval option`
ko: 역대

en: All types
ko: 모든 유형

en: All`icons-category`
ko: 전체

en: All`possible options`
ko: 전체

en: Allow authentication with access token from external IAM system
ko: 외부 IAM 시스템의 액세스 토큰으로 인증 허용

en: Allow creation of subtenants
ko: 하위 테넌트 생성 허용

en: Allow subtenants to edit this retention rule
ko: 하위 테넌트의 이 보존 규칙 편집 허용

en: Allow subtenants to edit this system option
ko: 하위 테넌트의 이 시스템 옵션 편집 허용

en: Allow subtenants to edit this tenant option
ko: 하위 테넌트의 이 테넌트 옵션 편집 허용

en: Allowed domain
ko: 허용된 도메인

en: Allows access to the Data Preparation application.
ko: 데이터 준비 애플리케이션에 액세스할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Allows editing the dark theme variables.
ko: 어두운 테마 변수를 편집할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Allows for CREATE, UPDATE and DELETE actions
ko: CREATE, UPDATE 및 DELETE 작업 허용

en: Allows for seeing status and operating Modbus device
ko: 상태 및 작동 중인 Modbus 디바이스 보기 허용

en: Allows to add and edit a custom style sheet to the branding.
ko: 브랜딩에 사용자 지정 스타일 시트를 추가하고 편집할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Allows to add dashboards on asset/group level.
ko: 자산/그룹 수준에서 대시보드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to add dashboards on device level.
ko: 디바이스 수준에서 대시보드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to bookmark views.
ko: 뷰를 북마크할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to configure remote access on devices and to initiate the remote access connections.
ko: 디바이스에서 원격 액세스를 구성하고 원격 액세스 연결을 시작할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Allows to connect to a Telnet service.
ko: 텔넷 서비스에 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to connect to a VNC service.
ko: VNC 서비스에 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to connect to an SSH service.
ko: SSH 서비스에 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to define certain features of data points.
ko: 데이터 포인트의 특정 특징을 정의할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Allows to edit the plain JSON of the branding.
ko: 브랜딩의 일반 JSON을 편집할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Allows to edit translations.
ko: 번역을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to make basic changes to the tenants branding.
ko: 테넌트 브랜딩에 기본적인 사항을 변경할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Allows to manage feature toggles for the tenant.
ko: 테넌트에 대한 기능 전환을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to manage user application access.
ko: 사용자 애플리케이션 접근 권한을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to monitor and manage the usage of messaging service.
ko: 메시징 서비스 사용량을 모니터링하고 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to passthrough a TCP connction.
ko: TCP 연결을 통과할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to search for assets.
ko: 자산을 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to set custom HTML on a dashboard
ko: 대시보드에 사용자 지정 HTML을 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Allows to view dashboards on asset/group level.
ko: 자산/그룹 수준에서 대시보드를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to view dashboards on device level.
ko: 디바이스 수준에서 대시보드를 볼 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Also delete all devices inside "{{name}}" and its subassets.
ko: "{{name}}" 내의 모든 디바이스와 그 하위 자산도 삭제됩니다.

en: Also delete all devices inside this group and its subgroups.
ko: 이 그룹 및 하위 그룹에 있는 모든 디바이스도 함께 삭제합니다.

en: Also delete associated device owner "{{ owner }}".
ko: 연결된 디바이스 소유자 "{{ owner }}" 또한 삭제합니다.

en: Also delete associated device owner.
ko: 연결된 디바이스 소유자도 삭제합니다.

en: Also delete child devices of this device.
ko: 이 디바이스의 하위 디바이스도 삭제합니다.

en: Also delete child hierarchy of this device.
ko: 이 디바이스의 하위 계층도 삭제합니다.

en: Alternate row background for readability
ko: 가독성을 위한 번갈아 가며 적용되는 행 배경색

en: Altitude
ko: 고도

en: Altitude (m)
ko: 고도(m)

en: Altitude:
ko: 고도:

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Always collapse navigator on start up
ko: 시작할 때 내비게이터 항상 접기

en: Amount of data in use on {{end}}.
ko: {{end}}에서 사용하는 데이터의 양.

en: An <strong>inventory role</strong> contains permissions that can be attached to devices
          and groups of devices. You can define inventory roles <a href="#/roles/inventory_roles">here</a>.
ko: <strong>인벤토리 역할</strong>에는 디바이스와 디바이스 군과 연결할 수 있는 승인이
          포함되어야 합니다. 인벤토리 역할 <a href="#/roles/inventory_roles">은(는) 여기에서</a> 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: An <strong>inventory role</strong> contains permissions that can be attached to groups of
                devices.<br>
                Click <i c8y-icon="plus-circle" class="text-primary"></i> to add a new permission. In the
                permission drop-down, you can further restrict the access to objects containing the
                defined type.
ko: <strong>인벤토리 역할</strong>에는 디바이스 그룹에 연결할 수 있는 권한이
                있습니다.<br>
                <i c8y-icon="plus-circle" class="text-primary"></i> 아이콘을 클릭하여 새 권한을 추가하십시오. 
                권한 드롭다운에서, 정의된 유형이 포함된 개체에 대한 액세스를 추가로 제한할 수
                있습니다.

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An error occurred while communicating with the AI agent.
ko: AI 에이전트와 통신하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while processing the response from the AI agent.
ko: AI 에이전트의 응답을 처리하는 과정에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred, please contact support.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 지원 팀에 문의하십시오.

en: An error occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An image is required.
ko: 이미지가 필요합니다.

en: An internal error occurred, try to upload again.
ko: 내부 오류가 발생했습니다. 업로드를 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An object identifier value, typically an address identifying a device and its status.
ko: 오브젝트 식별자 값, 일반적으로 디바이스와 그 상태를 식별하는 주소입니다.

en: Analyze and suggest
ko: 분석하고 제안하기

en: Analyzing query…
ko: …쿼리 분석

en: And sort
ko: 및 정렬

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Apama CEP rule
ko: Apama CEP 규칙

en: Appearance
ko: 외형

en: Application
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Application "{{ packageName }}" created
ko: "{{ packageName }}" 애플리케이션 생성됨

en: Application "{{appName | humanizeAppName}}" is now the default application for the tenant.
ko: "{{appName | humanizeAppName}}" 애플리케이션이 현재 테넌트의 기본 애플리케이션입니다.

en: Application EUI
ko: 애플리케이션 EUI

en: Application ID
ko: 애플리케이션 ID

en: Application access
ko: 애플리케이션 액세스

en: Application activated
ko: 애플리케이션이 활성화됨

en: Application archive could not be updated.
ko: 애플리케이션 아카이브를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Application archive uploaded and activated.
ko: 애플리케이션 아카이브가 업로드 및 활성화되었습니다.

en: Application archive uploaded.
ko: 애플리케이션 아카이브가 업로드되었습니다.

en: Application configuration
ko: 애플리케이션 구성

en: Application created
ko: 애플리케이션이 생성되었습니다.

en: Application created.
ko: 애플리케이션이 생성되었습니다.

en: Application creation failed
ko: 애플리케이션 생성에 실패하였습니다.

en: Application creation failed.
ko: 애플리케이션 생성에 실패했습니다.

en: Application deleted
ko: 애플리케이션이 삭제됨

en: Application deleted.
ko: 애플리케이션이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Application enablement`KEEP_ORIGINAL`
ko: Application enablement

en: Application for tenant "{{tenant}}" with the following values ({{valuesList}}) already exists.
ko: 다음 값({{valuesList}})이 포함된 테넌트 "{{tenant}}"에 대한 애플리케이션이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Application hosted outside of the platform.
ko: 애플리케이션이 플랫폼 외부에서 호스팅되었습니다.

en: Application key
ko: 애플리케이션 키

en: Application management
ko: 애플리케이션 관리

en: Application name
ko: 애플리케이션 이름

en: Application name must not start with "{{ prefix }}".
ko: 애플리케이션 이름은 "{{ prefix }}"(으)로 시작해선 안 됩니다.

en: Application output creation failed due to status code {{ statusCode }}.
ko: 애플리케이션 출력 생성이 {{ statusCode }} 상태 코드로 인해 실패했습니다.

en: Application output update failed due to status code {{ statusCode }}.
ko: 애플리케이션 출력 업데이트가 {{ statusCode }} 상태 코드로 인해 실패했습니다.

en: Application properties
ko: 애플리케이션 속성

en: Application reactivated.
ko: 애플리케이션이 재활성화되었습니다.

en: Application saved.
ko: 애플리케이션이 저장되었습니다.

en: Application server ID
ko: 애플리케이션 서버 ID

en: Application server key
ko: 애플리케이션 서버 키

en: Application settings
ko: 애플리케이션 설정

en: Application subscriptions management
ko: 애플리케이션 구독 관리

en: Application switcher
ko: 애플리케이션 스위처

en: Application updated.
ko: 애플리케이션이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Application with given name already exists.
ko: 지정된 이름의 애플리케이션이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Application with key "{{appKey}}" not found.
ko: 키가 "{{appKey}}" 인 애플리케이션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Applications
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Applications owned by your tenant
ko: 테넌트에서 소유한 애플리케이션

en: Applications widget
ko: 애플리케이션 위젯

en: Applied to
ko: 다음에 적용됨

en: Applied to`Applications a branding applies to (table column header)`
ko: 다음에 적용

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply branding to apps
ko: 브랜딩을 앱에 적용

en: Apply changes
ko: 변경사항 적용

en: Apply device profile
ko: 디바이스 프로필 적용

en: Apply device profile: {{ name }}
ko: 디바이스 프로필 적용: {{ name }}

en: Apply filter
ko: 필터 적용

en: Apply filters
ko: 필터 적용

en: Apply global context
ko: 글로벌 컨텍스트 적용

en: Apply selection
ko: 선택 사항 적용

en: Apply software changes: {{ softwareChanges }}
ko: 소프트웨어 변경사항 적용: {{ softwareChanges }}

en: Apply to specific apps
ko: 특정 앱에 적용

en: Apply`filters`
ko: 적용

en: Apply`selection`
ko: 적용

en: Applying changes…
ko: 변경사항 적용 중…

en: Approximate date, estimated based on the bulk operation settings.
ko: 대량 작업 설정에 따른 대략적인 날짜입니다.

en: Archive
ko: 아카이브

en: Archive deleted.
ko: 아카이브가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Archive uploaded and activated.
ko: 아카이브를 업로드하고 활성화했습니다.

en: Archives listing is currently not supported for this application.
ko: 이 애플리케이션에 대해 현재 아카이브 리스팅이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Archives to upload
ko: 업로드할 아카이브

en: Are you sure that you want to set this variant as the global branding? By doing so, this variant will be applied to all apps that do not have a specific branding applied. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 이 변형을 전역 브랜딩으로 설정하시겠습니까? 그렇게 하면 적용된 특정 브랜딩이 없는 모든 앱에 이 변형이 적용됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to close dashboard details? All unsaved changes will be lost.
ko: 대시보드 세부 정보를 닫으시겠습니까? 저장하지 않은 모든 변경 사항이 손실됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete tenant policy "{{name}}"?
ko: "{{name}}" 테넌트 정책을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete? This operation is irreversible.
ko: 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to exit the edit mode? All unsaved changes will be lost.
ko: 편집 모드를 종료하시겠습니까? 저장하지 않은 모든 변경 사항이 손실됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to rewrite the conversation by editing your message from {{timestamp}}, and deleting the following {{messageCount}} assistant and user messages?
ko: {{timestamp}}에서 보낸 메시지를 편집하고, 다음의 {{messageCount}} 어시스턴트 및 사용자 메시지를 삭제하여 대화를 다시 작성하시겠습니까?

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Arm alarms
ko: 알람 장착

en: Array is too long ({{ value.length }}), maximum {{ schema.maxItems }}.
ko: 배열이 너무 깁니다({{ value.length }}). {{ schema.maxItems }}까지 가능합니다.

en: Array is too short ({{ value.length }}), minimum {{ schema.minItems }}.
ko: 배열이 너무 짧습니다({{ value.length }}). {{ schema.minItems }} 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Array items are not unique.
ko: 배열 항목이 고유하지 않습니다.

en: Arrow`icons-category`
ko: 화살표

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Asset
ko: 자산

en: Asset Manager`role`
ko: 자산 관리자

en: Asset data
ko: 자산 데이터

en: Asset not selected
ko: 자산이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Asset notes
ko: 자산 메모

en: Asset notes widget
ko: 자산 메모 위젯

en: Asset properties
ko: 자산 속성

en: Asset properties updated.
ko: 자산 속성을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Asset property list
ko: 자산 속성 목록

en: Asset selected
ko: 자산이선택되었습니다

en: Asset selection
ko: 자산 선택

en: Asset selection is optional for this widget.
ko: 이 위젯의 자산 선택은 옵션입니다.

en: Asset table
ko: 자산 테이블

en: Asset table v2
ko: 자산 테이블 v2

en: Asset type node cannot become root node.
ko: 자산 유형 노드는 루트 노드가 될 수 없습니다.

en: Asset {{ assetId }}
ko: 자산 {{ assetId }}

en: Asset: {{assetName}}
    Property: {{label}}
ko: 자산: {{assetName}}
    속성: {{label}}

en: Assets and groups only
ko: 자산 및 그룹만

en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: Assign 1 device | Assign {{ $count }} devices
ko[0]: {{ $count }}개의 디바이스 할당

en: Assign a location to devices and assets that currently do not have any location.
ko: 현재 위치 정보가 없는 디바이스 및 자산에 위치를 할당하십시오.

en: Assign a new owner
ko: 새 소유자 할당

en: Assign child devices
ko: 하위 디바이스 할당

en: Assign device profile
ko: 디바이스 프로필 할당

en: Assign device profile {{profileName}} to device {{deviceName}}
ko: 디바이스 프로필 {{profileName}}을(를) 디바이스 {{deviceName}}에 할당

en: Assign device property
ko: 디바이스 속성 할당

en: Assign devices
ko: 디바이스 할당

en: Assign fieldbus property
ko: Fieldbus 속성 할당

en: Assign inventory roles to device groups
ko: 디바이스 그룹에 인벤토리 역할 할당

en: Assign property
ko: 속성 할당

en: Assign the device to a group below.
ko: 아래 그룹에 디바이스를 할당합니다.

en: Assigns a new owner to all direct sub-users of the deleted user.
ko: 새 사용자를 삭제한 사용자의 모든 직접 하위 사용자에 할당합니다.

en: Assistant message
ko: 보조 메시지

en: Assistant message at {{ time }}
ko: 보조 메시지 {{ time }}

en: Assistant said: "{{ message }}"
ko: 비서가 말했다: "{{ message }}"

en: At least 1 column must be visible.
ko: 최소 1개의 열이 표시되어야 합니다.

en: At least 1 data point must be active.
ko: 적어도 1개의 데이터 포인트가 활성 상태여야 합니다.

en: At least 1 data point must be selected
ko: 1개 이상의 데이터 포인트를 선택해야 함

en: At least 1 data point must be selected and active for the gauge or the labels.
ko: 게이지 또는 레이블을 사용하려면 최소한 하나의 데이터 포인트가 선택되고 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en: At least one configuration needs to be added.
ko: 1개 이상의 구성을 추가해야 합니다.

en: At least one data point for the labels or the gauge needs to be selected.
ko: 라벨 또는 게이지용 데이터 포인트를 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: At least one field needs to be selected.
ko: 1개 이상의 필드를 선택해야 합니다.

en: At least one file is of an unsupported type.
ko: 적어도 하나의 파일이 지원되지 않는 유형입니다.

en: At least one functionality must be set to enable auto observe.
ko: 1개 이상의 기능에 자동 준수 활성화를 설정해야 합니다.

en: At least one pattern is required. Click below to add the first one.
ko: 1개 이상의 패턴이 필요합니다. 아래를 클릭하여 첫 번째 패턴을 추가하십시오.

en: At least one step needs to be executed always.
ko: 1개 이상의 단계를 항상 실행해야 합니다.

en: At least two bits needed for signed register.
ko: 서명된 레지스터에 대해 2개 이상의 비트가 필요합니다.

en: At least {{ minActive }} data point(s) must be selected and active.
ko: 최소 {{ minActive }} 개의 데이터 포인트를 선택하고 활성화해야 합니다.

en: At maximum {{ maxActive }} data point(s) can be selected and active.
ko: 최대 {{ maxActive }} 개의 데이터 포인트를 선택하고 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Attachment preview
ko: 첨부 파일 미리 보기

en: Attribute
ko: 특성

en: Attribute type
ko: 특성 유형

en: Attributes
ko: 특성

en: Audience
ko: 대상

en: Audit
ko: 감사

en: Audit configuration
ko: 감사 구성

en: Audit configuration - device {{deviceName}}
ko: 감사 구성 - 디바이스 {{deviceName}}

en: Audit configuration synchronization
ko: 감사 구성 동기화

en: Audit current device by comparing to the selected reference device, sync checked properties to the reference device values
ko: 선택한 참조 디바이스와 비교하여 현재 디바이스를 감사하고 확인 된 속성을 참조 디바이스 값과 동기화합니다

en: Audit logs
ko: 감사 로그

en: Audits
ko: 감사

en: Auth type
ko: 인증 유형

en: Authenticated requests (use with caution):
ko: 인증된 요청 (주의해서 사용하십시오):

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Authentication by SMS - cannot be changed for your own user.
ko: SMS 인증 - 자체 사용자에 대해 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Authentication configuration with ID "{{id}}" added.
ko: ID가 "{{id}}"인 인증 구성이 추가되었습니다.

en: Authentication configuration with ID "{{id}}" updated.
ko: ID가 "{{id}}"인 인증 구성이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Authentication failed due to: user account is locked.
ko: 사용자 계정이 잠겨 있어 인증에 실패했습니다.

en: Authentication is provided via the current application session (cookie based). When you copy
            cURL snippets, ensure you include the session cookie or any other authentication method, to
            authenticate your requests.
ko: 인증은 현재 애플리케이션 세션(쿠키 기반)을 통해 제공됩니다.
            cURL 스니펫을 복사할 때는 요청을 인증하기 위해 세션 쿠키 또는 기타 인증 방법을 반드시 포함해야 합니다.

en: Authentication method
ko: 인증 방법

en: Authentication to the Actility platform failed with status code {{ statusCode }}. Check if the Profile ID is correct.
ko: Actility 플랫폼에 대한 인증이 {{ statusCode }} 상태 코드로 실패했습니다. 프로필 ID가 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Authentication to the Actility platform failed with status code {{ statusCode }}. Check if the base URL and/or the credentials are correct.
ko: Actility 플랫폼에 대한 인증이 {{ statusCode }} 상태 코드로 실패했습니다. 기반 URL 및/또는 자격 증명이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Authentication to the Actility platform failed with status code {{ statusCode }}. Check if the credentials are correct.
ko: Actility 플랫폼에 대한 인증이 {{ statusCode }} 상태 코드로 실패했습니다. 자격 증명이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Authentication to the Actility platform failed. Check if the base URL {{ baseUrl }} is correct.
ko: Actility 플랫폼에 대한 인증에 실패했습니다. 기준 URL {{ baseUrl }}이(가) 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Authentication to the LORIOT platform failed with status code {{ statusCode }}. Check if the base URL, credentials are correct and the application with the given ID exists.
ko: LORIOT 플랫폼에 대한 인증이 {{ statusCode }} 상태 코드로 실패했습니다. 기준 URL과 자격 증명이 올바른지와 주어진 ID의 애플리케이션이 존재하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Authentication to the LORIOT platform failed with status code {{ statusCode }}. Check if the credentials are correct or if session ID is expired.
ko: LORIOT 플랫폼에 대한 인증이 {{ statusCode }} 상태 코드로 실패했습니다. 자격 증명이 올바른지 혹은 세션 ID가 만료되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Authentication to the LORIOT platform failed with status code {{ statusCode }}. Session ID might have expired.
ko: LORIOT 플랫폼에 대한 인증이 {{ statusCode }} 상태 코드로 실패했습니다. 세션 ID가 만료되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Authentication to the Sigfox platform failed. Check if the Parent group ID and/or the credentials are correct.
ko: Sigfox 플랫폼에 대한 인증에 실패했습니다. 상위 그룹 ID 및/또는 자격 증명이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Authentication to the Sigfox platform failed. Check if the base URL {{ baseUrl }} is correct.
ko: Sigfox 플랫폼에 대한 인증에 실패했습니다. 기준 URL {{ baseUrl }}이(가) 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Authorization request
ko: 인증 요청

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto (from filename)
ko: 자동 (파일 이름 기준)

en: Auto apply constraints
ko: 제약 자동 적용

en: Auto observe
ko: 자동 관측

en: Auto refresh
ko: 자동 새로 고침

en: Auto refresh enabled
ko: 자동 새로고침이 활성화되었습니다

en: Auto refresh paused
ko: 자동 새로고침 일시 중지됨

en: Auto registration
ko: 자동 등록

en: Auto save
ko: 자동 저장

en: Auto scan address space
ko: 주소 공간 자동 스캔

en: Autodiscovery completed.
ko: 자동 검색이 완료되었습니다.

en: Autodiscovery failed due to: "{{ failureReason | translate }}".
ko: 다음 문제로 자동 검색 실패: "{{ failureReason | translate }}".

en: Autodiscovery failed.
ko: 자동 검색 실패.

en: Autodiscovery in progress.
ko: 자동 검색 진행 중.

en: Autodiscovery request
ko: 자동 검색 요청

en: Availability
ko: 가용성

en: Availability monitoring record
ko: 가용성 모니터링 기록

en: Availability percentage is based on the number of critical alarms raised and cleared.
ko: 가용성의 수준(%)은 발생 및 해제된 중요 알람의 수를 기반으로 합니다.

en: Availability status
ko: 가용성 상태

en: Availability`of dashboard based on permissions`
ko: 가용성

en: Availability`of package based on app state`
ko: 가용성

en: Available APIs
ko: 가용성

en: Available alarms
ko: 사용 가능한 알람

en: Available applications
ko: 사용 가능한 애플리케이션

en: Available data point templates
ko: 사용 가능한 데이터 요소 템플릿

en: Available data points
ko: 사용 가능한 데이터 포인트

en: Available events
ko: 사용 가능한 이벤트

en: Available firmwares matching the device type
ko: 디바이스 유형과 일치하는 사용 가능한 펌웨어

en: Available placeholders: {tenant-domain}, {host}, {binaryId}. Whole link to downloadable file is: {tenant-domain}/inventory/binaries/{binaryId}.
ko: 사용 가능한 자리 표시자: {tenant-domain}, {host}, {binaryId}. 다운로드 가능한 파일 전체 링크: {tenant-domain}/inventory/binaries/{binaryId}.

en: Available plugins
ko: 사용 가능한 플러그인

en: Available softwares matching the device type
ko: 디바이스 유형과 일치하는 사용 가능한 소프트웨어

en: Available supported configurations
ko: 사용 가능한 지원되는 구성

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Awake time registration parameter
ko: 시간 등록 파라미터 활성

en: Axis
ko: 축

en: Azure AD address
ko: Azure AD 주소

en: BER value
ko: BER 값

en: BLOCKED
ko: 차단됨

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Back to package overview
ko: 패키지 개요로 뒤로

en: Back to package versions overview
ko: 패키지 버전 개요로 뒤로

en: Backend
ko: 백엔드

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Backlog quota
ko: 백로그 할당량

en: Backlog quota (per topic)
ko: 백로그 할당량(주제별)

en: Backlog time to live (TTL)
ko: 백로그 라이브 시간(TTL)

en: Backlog usage
ko: 백로그 사용량

en: Bars
ko: 바

en: Base font stack
ko: 기본 글꼴 스택

en: Base pattern
ko: 기본 패턴

en: Base typography
ko: 기본 입력 체계

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Basic Auth
ko: 기본 인증

en: Basic Auth restrictions
ko: 기본 인증 제한

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Batch operations
ko: 배치 작업

en: Baud rate
ko: 보드 속도

en: Be careful not to lock yourself out of the platform.
ko: 플랫폼에서 사용자 본인에게 락을 걸면 안 됩니다.

en: Before activating the custom domain name, make sure that:
ko: 사용자 지정 도메인 이름을 활성화하기 전에 다음을 확인하십시오:

en: Before modifying permissions for the "Device User`role`" role, please be aware that such
            changes can significantly impact platform security. When defining permissions for the
            "Device User`role`", please consider that individual devices might get compromised.
ko: "디바이스 사용자`role`" 역할의 권한을 수정하기 전에, 이러한 변경 사항이 플랫폼 보안에 중대한 영향을 미칠 수 있음을 인지하시기 바랍니다.
            "디바이스 사용자`role`"에 대한 권한을 정의할 때는 개별 디바이스가 침해될 수 있다는 점을 고려하십시오.

en: Before`date`
ko: 이전

en: Below you can configure one or more OPC UA servers. The OPC UA agent will connect to these servers if they are enabled and the connection state is set to connected.
ko: 아래에서는 하나 이상의 OPC UA 서버를 구성할 수 있습니다. OPC UA 에이전트는 활성화되고 연결 상태가 연결됨으로 설정되면 이러한 서버에 연결합니다.

en: Best guess
ko: 가장 유력한 추측

en: Billing mode
ko: 결제 모드

en: Binary delivery encoding
ko: 이진 전달 인코딩

en: Binding mode
ko: 바인딩 모드

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Blocked`data broker subscription`
ko: 차단됨

en: Blueprint
ko: 청사진

en: Blueprint installation
ko: 청사진 설치

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Body background color
ko: 본문 배경색

en: Body template
ko: 본문 템플릿

en: Bookmark
ko: 북마크

en: Bookmark added.
ko: 북마크를 추가했습니다.

en: Bookmark removed.
ko: 북마크가 제거되었습니다.

en: Bookmark update failed
ko: 북마크 업데이트 실패

en: Bookmark updated.
ko: 북마크를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Bookmark with the same URL is already added.
ko: 같은 URL의 북마크가 이미 추가되었습니다.

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: Bookmarks deletion failed.
ko: 북마크 삭제에 실패했습니다.

en: Bookmarks order failed to update.
ko: 북마크 순서를 업데이트할 수 없었습니다.

en: Bookmarks order updated.
ko: 북마크 순서를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Boolean select
ko: 부울 선택

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Bootstrap PSK ID
ko: 부트스트랩 PSK ID

en: Bootstrap pre-shared key
ko: 부트스트랩 사전 공유 키

en: Border`style`
ko: 경계

en: Box model
ko: 박스 모델

en: Brand colors
ko: 브랜드 색상

en: Brand dark
ko: 브랜드 어둡게

en: Brand light
ko: 브랜드 밝게

en: Brand logo
ko: 브랜드 로고

en: Brand logo file
ko: 브랜드 로고 파일

en: Brand logo height
ko: 브랜드 로고 높이

en: Brand primary
ko: 브랜드 기본

en: Branded`style`
ko: 브랜디드

en: Branded`theme`
ko: 브랜디드

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Branding JSON editor
ko: 브랜딩 JSON 편집기

en: Branding assets
ko: 브랜딩 자산

en: Branding base editor
ko: 브랜딩 기본 편집기

en: Branding custom CSS editor
ko: 브랜딩 사용자 지정 CSS 편집기

en: Branding dark theme editor
ko: 브랜딩 어두운 테마 편집기

en: Branding name
ko: 브랜딩 이름

en: Branding saved. To apply this branding, refresh any open window that might be affected.
ko: 브랜딩이 저장되었습니다. 이 브랜딩을 적용하려면 영향을 받을 수 있는 모든 열린 창을 새로 고치십시오.

en: Branding variants
ko: 브랜딩 변형

en: Breadcrumbs extension to enhance navigation between groups.
ko: 그룹 간 탐색을 향상시키는 브레드크럼 확장 패키지.

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Browse or drop file here…
ko: 여기에서 파일을 찾아보거나 파일을 드래그하여 올려주세요…

en: Browse path
ko: 경로 가져오기

en: Browse the documentation
ko: 문서 찾아보기

en: Built-in
ko: 빌트인

en: Bulk LWM2M device registration
ko: 대량 LWM2M 디바이스 등록

en: Bulk device registration
ko: 대량 디바이스 등록

en: Bulk operation
ko: 대량 작업

en: Bulk operation cancelled by user.
ko: 사용자가 대량 작업을 취소했습니다.

en: Bulk operation delay must be greater than {{minSeconds}} seconds.
ko: 대량 작업 딜레이는 {{minSeconds}}초보다 커야 합니다.

en: Bulk operation details
ko: 대량 작업 세부 정보

en: Bulk operation failed.
ko: 대량 작업이 실패했습니다.

en: Bulk operations
ko: 대량 작업

en: Bulk operations will be displayed here
ko: 대량 작업은 이곳에 표시됩니다

en: Bulk registration
ko: 대량 등록

en: Business User`role`
ko: 비즈니스 사용자

en: Business rules
ko: 비즈니스 규칙

en: Button border-radius
ko: 버튼 경계 반경

en: Button color
ko: 버튼 색상

en: Button configuration
ko: 버튼 구성

en: Button hover color
ko: 버튼 호버 색상

en: Button label
ko: 버튼 라벨

en: Button name
ko: 버튼 이름

en: Button to execute an operation on a device
ko: 디바이스에서 작업을 실행하는 버튼

en: By active status
ko: 활성 상태에 따름

en: By changing device type, all changes will be lost. Do you really want to proceed?
ko: 디바이스 유형을 변경하면 모든 변경 사항이 손실됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: By date (ascending)
ko: 날짜별(오름차순)

en: By date (descending)
ko: 날짜별(내림차순)

en: By default, every unsecure HTML is removed from the HTML widget. You can
                                disable this behavior in this application and allow unsecure HTML to be
                                used.
ko: 
    
                                기본값으로 HTML 위젯에서는 보안이 보장되지 않는 모든 HTML이 제거됩니다. 이 애플리케이션에서 이 동작을 비활성화하고 보안이 보장되지 않는 HTML을 사용할 수 있도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: By severity
ko: 심각도에 따름

en: By uploading a microservice, you agree to the
          <a href="{{ slaHref }}" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Microservice Deployment SLA</a>
          which outlines our microservices hosting terms, conditions, and performance standards.
ko: 마이크로서비스를 업로드함으로써
          <a href="{{ slaHref }}" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">마이크로서비스 배포 SLA</a>에
          동의하는 것입니다. 이 계약에서는 마이크로서비스 호스팅 이용 약관 및 성능 표준에 대해 설명합니다.

en: By`user`
ko: 기준

en: CA certificate
ko: CA 인증서

en: CA certificate renewed.
ko: CA 인증서가 갱신되었습니다.

en: CAN Bus communication
ko: CAN Bus 통신

en: CANCELED
ko: 취소됨

en: CANCELLED
ko: 취소됨

en: CANopen communication
ko: CANopen 통신

en: CANopen settings
ko: CANopen 설정

en: CEP Manager
ko: CEP 관리자

en: CEP management
ko: CEP 관리

en: CEP module "{{name}}" created
ko: CEP 모듈 "{{name}}" 생성됨

en: CEP module "{{name}}" deleted
ko: CEP 모듈 "{{name}}" 삭제됨

en: CEP module "{{name}}" updated
ko: CEP 모듈 "{{name}}" 업데이트됨

en: CEP module created
ko: CEP 모듈 생성됨

en: CEP module deleted
ko: CEP 모듈 삭제됨

en: CEP module updated
ko: CEP 모듈 업데이트됨

en: CLEARED
ko: 지워짐

en: CLEARED`alarm`
ko: 지워짐

en: CLEARED`alarm`: was active for {{alarmDuration}}
ko: 지워짐: {{alarmDuration}}에 대해 활성

en: COMMUNITY`Package created by the developer community.`
ko: 커뮤니티

en: COMPLETED
ko: 완료됨

en: COMPLETED SUCCESSFULLY
ko: 성공적으로 완료됨

en: COMPLETED WITH FAILURES
ko: 완료됨(오류 발생)

en: CPU (m)
ko: CPU(m)

en: CRITICAL
ko: 중요

en: CRL check
ko: CRL 확인

en: CRL check configuration saved.
ko: CRL 확인 구성이 저장되었습니다.

en: CRL file content will override manual entries.
ko: CRL 파일 콘텐츠가 수동 항목을 덮어씁니다.

en: CRL saved.
ko: CRL이 저장되었습니다.

en: CSS encapsulation
ko: CSS 캡슐화

en: CSS`Tab label of HTML Widget`
ko: CSS

en: CSV file upload
ko: CSV 파일 업로드

en: CSV preview
ko: CSV 미리 보기

en: CUSTOM`Package maintained by an unknown source.`
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Cache duration
ko: 캐시 기간

en: Calculate
ko: 계산

en: Calculate energy consumption
ko: 에너지 소비량 계산

en: Calculates energy consumption
ko: 에너지 소비량 계산

en: Calling tool {{toolName}}
ko: 전화 걸기 도구 {{toolName}}

en: Camera type
ko: 카메라 유형

en: Can access all devices and their data but has no management permission in the tenant.
ko: 모든 디바이스와 그 데이터에 액세스할 수 있지만, 테넌트에 관리 권한이 없습니다.

en: Can access and edit the full user hierarchy.
ko: 전체 사용자 계층을 액세스하고 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Can conduct administrative tasks and manage offloading pipelines.
ko: 관리 작업을 수행하고 파이프라인의 오프로드를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Can create new own sub-users and manage them.
ko: 신규 자체 하위 사용자를 생성하고 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Can execute SQL queries against the data in the data lake.
ko: 데이터 레이크의 데이터를 대상으로 SQL 쿼리를 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Can manage offloading pipelines.
ko: 파이프라인의 오프로드를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Can manage tenant wide configurations like applications, tenant options and retention rules.
ko: 애플리케이션, 테넌트 옵션 및 보존 규칙과 같은 테넌트 차원 구성을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Can read all data (including users, in contrast to "Global Reader").
ko: 모든 데이터("전역 리더"와 달리 사용자 포함)를 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: Can read all data from all devices.
ko: 모든 디바이스에서 모든 데이터를 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: Can read all data of the asset.
ko: 자산의 모든 데이터를 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: Can read and write all data from all devices.
ko: 모든 디바이스에서 모든 데이터를 읽고 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Can remotely manage the assets by sending operations to the device. This includes remote configuration, software update and more.
ko: 디바이스로 작업을 전송하여 자산을 원격으로 관리할 수 있습니다. 원격 구성, 소프트웨어 업데이트 등을 포함합니다.

en: Can restart devices.
ko: 디바이스를 재시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Can't change type if other step depends on this one.
ko: 다른 단계가 이 유형에 의존하는 경우 유형을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel and select devices
ko: 취소 및 디바이스 선택

en: Cancel bulk operation
ko: 대량 작업 취소

en: Cancel device registration
ko: 디바이스 등록 취소

en: Cancel operation
ko: 작업 취소

en: Cancel password change
ko: 비밀번호 변경 취소

en: Cancel registration
ko: 등록 취소

en: Cancel reload
ko: 다시 로드 취소

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: Cannot activate a certificate which is either expired or not yet valid.
ko: 만료되거나 유효하지 않은 인증서를 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot be greater than 3650 days.
ko: 3650일보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot change password: provided token is invalid.
ko: 비밀번호 변경 불가: 제공된 토큰이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Cannot delete device with associated device owner because this owner is still assigned to other device(s). Try to remove only the device.
ko: 소유자가 여전히 다른 디바이스에 할당되어 있기 때문에 연결된 디바이스 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 디바이스만 제거하십시오.

en: Cannot deploy module due to error: "{{ errorMessage | translate }}".
ko: "{{ errorMessage | translate }}" 오류로 인해 모듈을 배포할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot fetch a form definition from the microservice.
ko: 마이크로서비스에서 양식 정의를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot load template from selected file.
ko: 선택한 파일에서 템플릿을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot register your device.
ko: 디바이스를 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot reschedule bulk operation. All its operations are already successful.
ko: 대량 작업을 다시 예약할 수 없습니다. 모든 작업이 이미 성공적으로 수행되었습니다.

en: Cannot reset password for user with such email: email not found.
ko: 이메일로 사용자의 비밀번호를 재설정할 수 없음: 이메일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot sync aggregation with dashboard
ko: 대시보드와 집계를 동기화할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update/delete application binary via this endpoint
ko: 이 엔드포인트를 통해 애플리케이션 바이너리를 업데이트/삭제할 수 없음

en: Car tracking
ko: 차량 추적

en: Category
ko: 범주

en: Cell
ko: 세포

en: Cell ID
ko: 셀 ID

en: Cell borders
ko: 세포 경계

en: Cellular WAN
ko: 셀룰러 WAN

en: Center bound
ko: 중앙 위치

en: Center map
ko: 중앙 맵

en: Center`verb`
ko: 가운데 놓기

en: Certificate
ko: 인증서

en: Certificate (PEM)
ko: 인증서 (PEM)

en: Certificate ID field
ko: 인증서 ID 필드

en: Certificate ID value
ko: 인증 ID 값

en: Certificate authority not available.
ko: 인증서 인증 기관의 가용성이 없습니다.

en: Certificate deactivated.
ko: 인증서가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Certificate deactivation
ko: 인증서 비활성화

en: Certificate deleted.
ko: 인증서가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Certificate deployed.
ko: 인증서가 배포되었습니다.

en: Certificate expired
ko: 인증서가 만료되었습니다.

en: Certificate expires in less than 1 year
ko: 인증서가 1년 이내에 만료됩니다.

en: Certificate expires in less than 1.5 year
ko: 인증서 만료까지 1.5년 미만

en: Certificate expires in less than 2 years
ko: 인증서 만료까지 2년 미만 남았습니다

en: Certificate expires in less than 90 days
ko: 인증서가 90일 이내에 만료됩니다.

en: Certificate file
ko: 인증서 파일

en: Certificate fingerprint: "{{ fingerprint }}".
    Certificate subject name: "{{ subjectName }}".
ko: 인증서 지문: "{{ fingerprint }}".
    인증서 주체 이름: "{{ subjectName }}".

en: Certificate fingerprint: "{{ fingerprint }}".
    Certificate subject name: "{{ subjectName }}".
    Expiration date: {{ expirationDate | absoluteDate }}.
ko: 인증서 지문: "{{ fingerprint }}".
    인증서 주체 이름: "{{ subjectName }}".
    만료날짜: {{ expirationDate | absoluteDate }}.

en: Certificate fingerprint: "{{ fingerprint }}".
    Certificate subject name: "{{ subjectName }}".
    Status: "{{ status }}".
ko: 인증서 지문: "{{ fingerprint }}".
    인증서 주체 이름: "{{ subjectName }}".
    상태: "{{ status }}".

en: Certificate in PEM format
ko: PEM 포맷의 인증서

en: Certificate name
ko: 인증서 이름

en: Certificate password
ko: 인증서 비밀번호

en: Certificate saved.
ko: 인증서가 저장되었습니다.

en: Certificate serial number: "{{ serialNumber }}"
ko: 인증서 일련번호: "{{ serialNumber }}"

en: Certificate serial number: "{{ serialNumber }}".
    Expiration date: {{ expirationDate | absoluteDate }}.
ko: 인증서 일련번호: "{{ serialNumber }}".
    만료날짜: {{ expirationDate | absoluteDate }}.

en: Certificates
ko: 인증서

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change aggregation or select shorter date range.
ko: 집계를 변경하거나 더 짧은 날짜 범위를 선택하십시오.

en: Change application settings.
ko: 애플리케이션 설정을 변경하십시오.

en: Change application title
ko: 애플리케이션 제목 변경

en: Change color
ko: 색상 변경

en: Change icon
ko: 아이콘 변경

en: Change log
ko: 로그 변경

en: Change logs
ko: 변경 내역

en: Change owner of original device`owner may be a human or system user`
ko: 원래 디바이스의 소유자 변경

en: Change owner`owner may be a human or system user`
ko: 소유자 변경

en: Change page size to {{ pageSize }}
ko: 페이지 크기를 {{ pageSize }}(으)로 변경

en: Change parameter
ko: 파라미터 변경

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change relay status to CLOSED
ko: 릴레이 상태를 ‘닫힘’으로 변경

en: Change relay status to CLOSED.
ko: 릴레이 상태를 닫힘으로 변경합니다.

en: Change relay status to OPEN
ko: 릴레이 상태를 OPEN으로 변경

en: Change relay status to OPEN.
ko: 릴레이 상태를 열림으로 변경합니다.

en: Change relay status to {{status | translate}}.
ko: 릴레이 상태를 {{status | translate}}(으)로 변경합니다.

en: Change row background color on hover
ko: 마우스 오버 시 행 배경색 변경

en: Change status of "{{name}}" to "{{label}}".
ko: "{{name}}" 상태를 "{{label}}"(으)로 변경합니다.

en: Change the icon, the title, and set the initial navigator state.
ko: 아이콘과 제목을 변경하고 초기 내비게이터 상태를 설정합니다.

en: Change trace status to {{state | translate}}.
ko: 추적 상태를 {{state | translate}}(으)로 변경합니다.

en: Change value of "{{name}}" to {{value}}.
ko: "{{name}}"의 값을 {{value}}(으)로 변경합니다.

en: Change value of "{{name}}" to {{value}}{{unit}}.
ko: "{{name}}"의 값을 {{value}}{{unit}}(으)로 변경합니다.

en: Change widget
ko: 위젯 변경

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Changes
ko: 변경 사항

en: Changes done in the home dashboard are reflected across the platform.
ko: 홈 대시보드에 적용된 변경 사항은 플랫폼 전체에 반영됩니다.

en: Changes done to the home dashboard are reflected only for the current user. NOTE: This user
          needs to have inventory write permission.
ko: 홈 대시보드에 적용된 변경 사항은 현재 사용자에만 반영됩니다. 참고: 이 사용자는
          인벤토리 쓰기 권한이 있어야 합니다.

en: Changes done to the home dashboard are reflected only in the current application.
ko: 홈 대시보드에 적용된 변경 사항은 현재 애플리케이션에만 반영됩니다.

en: Changes in the name server need time to propagate and take effect. Wait approximately
                  one hour before activating your domain here.
ko: 서버 이름 변경 시 전파하여 적용되기까지 시간이 필요합니다. 여기에서 도메인을 활성화하는데 약
                  1시간이 소요됩니다.

en: Changes saved.
ko: 변경 사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Changing the version of the privacy policy invalidates already existing cookie consents.
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책의 버전을 바꾸면 기존 쿠키 동의를 무효화합니다.

en: Changing this value can cause showing false offline statuses and prevent alarms from being created as early as possible
ko: 이 값을 변경하면 잘못된 오프라인 상태가 표시되고 알람이 빠르게 생성되지 않을 수 있습니다

en: Changing this value can cause showing false online statuses and prevent alarms from being created as early as possible
ko: 이 값을 변경하면 잘못된 온라인 상태가 표시되고 알람이 빠르게 생성되지 않을 수 있습니다

en: Charset
ko: 문자 세트

en: Chart
ko: 차트

en: Chart type
ko: 차트 유형

en: Chat conversation
ko: 채팅 대화

en: Check Fresenius TDMS server IP
ko: Fresenius TDMS 서버 IP 검사

en: Check Fresenius TDMS server port
ko: Fresenius TDMS 서버 포트 검사

en: Check MQTT enablement
ko: MQTT 권한 부여 검사

en: Check MQTT keepalive interval
ko: MQTT 킵얼라이브 간격 검사

en: Check if TCS:BUS plugin enabled
ko: TCS:BUS 플러그인 활성화 여부 검사

en: Check internet connection or reload page.
ko: 인터넷 연결을 점검하거나 페이지를 다시 로드하십시오.

en: Check the
                <span>user documentation</span>
ko: 
                <span>사용자 설명서를</span> 확인하십시오.

en: Check the
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/monitoring-and-controlling-devices/#to-add-a-bulk-operation-using-the-wizard">
                user documentation
              </a>
              for more details.
ko: 더 자세한 내용은
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/monitoring-and-controlling-devices/#to-add-a-bulk-operation-using-the-wizard">
                사용자 문서
              </a>에서
              확인하십시오.

en: Checked
ko: 선택함

en: Checking that DNS is correctly set up.
ko: DNS가 올바르게 설정되었는지 검사합니다.

en: Checking that SSL certificate is valid.
ko: SSL 인증서가 유효한지 검사합니다.

en: Checking that domain name is available.
ko: 도메인 이름이 사용 가능한지 검사합니다.

en: Child device changes saved.
ko: 하위 디바이스 변경 사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Child device creation
ko: 하위 디바이스 생성

en: Child devices
ko: 하위 디바이스

en: Child devices assigned.
ko: 하위 디바이스가 할당되었습니다.

en: Child devices icon
ko: 자식 장치 아이콘

en: Child devices selected.
ko: 하위 디바이스를 선택했습니다.

en: Children
ko: 하위

en: Choose a unique name for your device. We've generated a suggestion, which you can change
                if you like. This name identifies the device in your Cumulocity tenant.
ko: 
                장치에 고유한 이름을 지정하세요. 생성된 제안명을 원하는 경우 변경할 수 있습니다. 이 이름은 Cumulocity 테넌트에서 디바이스를 식별합니다.

en: Choose export type from available options:
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션에서 내보내기 유형을 선택합니다:

en: Choose the option that matches your setup. Copy the entire command and run it in the
                  appropriate terminal on your computer or device.
ko: 
                  설정에 맞는 옵션을 선택하세요. 전체 명령어를 복사하여 컴퓨터나 디바이스의 적절한 터미널에서 실행하세요.

en: Circular $refs.
ko: 원형 $refs입니다.

en: City
ko: 도시

en: City code
ko: 도시 코드

en: City`icons-category`
ko: 도시

en: Claim names
ko: 이름 신청

en: Class 0 ping
ko: 클래스 0 핑

en: Clean up orphaned plugins
ko: 분리된 플러그인 제거

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear All Logfiles
ko: 모든 로그파일 지우기

en: Clear System Logfiles
ko: 시스템 로그 파일 지우기

en: Clear alarm
ko: 알람 지우기

en: Clear all alarms
ko: 모든 알람 지우기

en: Clear all filters
ko: 모든 필터 지우기

en: Clear all`alarms`
ko: 모든 항목 지우기

en: Clear changes
ko: 변경사항 삭제

en: Clear date range
ko: 날짜 범위 지우기

en: Clear device credentials
ko: 디바이스 자격 증명 지우기

en: Clear existing alarm
ko: 기존 알람 지우기

en: Clear filter
ko: 필터 지우기

en: Clear filtering to reorder
ko: 필터링을 지워 재정렬하기

en: Clear filters
ko: 필터 지우기

en: Clear geofence
ko: 지오펜스 지우기

en: Clear mapping
ko: 매핑 지우기

en: Clear search
ko: 검색어지우기

en: Clear search results
ko: 검색 결과 지우기

en: Clear selection
ko: 선택 항목 지우기

en: Clear`alarm`
ko: 지우기

en: Clear`changes`
ko: 삭제

en: Clear`filters`
ko: 지우기

en: Clear`input`
ko: 지우기

en: Clear`selection`
ko: 지우기

en: Cleared`alarm`
ko: 지워짐

en: Click
                    <strong>Close</strong>
                    to view your newly registered device in the device list.
ko: 새로 등록한 디바이스를 장치 목록에서 보려면
                    <strong>                닫기</strong>
                    를 클릭하세요.

en: Click
                    <strong>Next</strong>
                    to continue.
ko: 
                    를 클릭하세요. <strong>다음으로</strong> 계속하려면
                    를 클릭하세요.

en: Click
              <strong>Next</strong>
              once you have the application installed.
ko: 애플리케이션을 설치했으면
              <strong>다음</strong>을
              클릭하십시오.

en: Click "Edit widgets" to unlock
ko: "위젯 편집"을 클릭하여 잠금 해제

en: Click &quot;Edit widgets&quot; to unlock
ko: &quot;위젯 편집&quot;을 클릭하여 잠금 해제

en: Click and drag to reorder
ko: 클릭하고 끌어서 재정렬

en: Click below to add a TCP device.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 TCP 디바이스를 추가하십시오.

en: Click below to add a device.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 디바이스를 추가하십시오.

en: Click below to add a new connection.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 새 연결을 추가하십시오.

en: Click below to add a new mapping.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 새 매핑을 추가하십시오.

en: Click below to add a new server.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 새 서버를 추가합니다.

en: Click below to add the first one.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 첫 번째로 추가하십시오.

en: Click below to add your first SmartREST template.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 첫 번째 SmartREST 템플릿을 추가하십시오.

en: Click below to add your first data connector.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 첫 번째 데이터 커넥터를 추가하십시오.

en: Click below to add your first device protocol.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 첫 번째 디바이스 프로토콜을 추가하십시오.

en: Click below to add your first endpoint.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 첫 번째 엔드포인트를 추가하십시오.

en: Click below to add your first retention rule.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 첫 번째 보존 규칙을 추가하십시오.

en: Click below to add your first role.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 첫 번째 역할을 추가하십시오.

en: Click below to add your first simulator.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 첫 번째 시뮬레이터를 추가하십시오.

en: Click below to add your first smart rule.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 첫 번째 Smart Rule을 추가하십시오.

en: Click below to add your first tenant policy.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 첫 번째 테넌트 정책을 추가하십시오.

en: Click below to add your first variable.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 첫 번째 변수를 추가하십시오.

en: Click below to install firmware into this device.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 펌웨어를 이 디바이스에 설치하십시오.

en: Click below to install software into this device.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 소프트웨어를 이 디바이스에 설치하십시오.

en: Click below to upload your first file.
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 첫 번째 파일을 업로드하십시오.

en: Click on "Show synced properties" to display all properties.
ko: "동기화된 속성 표시"를 클릭하면 모든 속성이 표시됩니다.

en: Click the button on the action bar to add your first alarm mapping.
ko: 작업 표시줄에 있는 버튼을 클릭하여 첫 번째 알람 매핑을 추가하십시오.

en: Click the column headers to apply filters.
ko: 필터를 적용하려면 열 머리글을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click the column headers to apply filters. Click <b>Active filters</b> button to manage applied filters.
ko: 열 머리글을 클릭하여 필터를 적용하십시오. 적용된 필터를 관리하려면 <b>활성 필터</b> 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click the copy icon next to a property, then paste it into the HTML editor below as a template
        literal.
ko: 속성 옆의 복사 아이콘을 클릭한 후, 아래 HTML 편집기에 템플릿 리터럴로 붙여넣으세요.

en: Click the link to download the file with the affected devices.
ko: 링크를 클릭하여 영향 받은 디바이스를 포함하는 파일을 다운로드하십시오.

en: Click to add points and set the area. Drag the points to adjust.
ko: 클릭해 포인트를 추가하고 영역을 설정하십시오. 포인트를 드래그해 조정하십시오.

en: Click to change
ko: 클릭하여 변경

en: Click to collapse
ko: 클릭하여 접기

en: Click to edit
ko: 클릭하여 편집

en: Click to enable zoom, then click and drag on the desired area in the chart.
ko: 클릭하여 확대/축소를 활성화한 다음 차트에서 원하는 영역을 클릭하고 끌어다 놓습니다.

en: Click to fetch subgroups
ko: 클릭하여 하위 그룹 가져오기

en: Click to hide command editor
ko: 클릭하여 명령 편집기 숨기기

en: Click to view command editor
ko: 클릭하여 명령 편집기 보기

en: Client ID
ko: 클라이언트 ID

en: Client secret
ko: 클라이언트 암호

en: Clone`application,verb`
ko: 복제

en: Clone`package,verb`
ko: 복제

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close dashboard details
ko: 대시보드 세부 정보 닫기

en: Close help
ko: 도움말 닫기

en: Close relay
ko: 릴레이 닫기

en: Close relay {{number}}.
ko: 릴레이 {{number}}(을)를 닫습니다.

en: Close relay {{relayNo}}
ko: 릴레이 {{relayNo}} 닫기

en: Close relay.
ko: 릴레이를 닫습니다.

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Closing relay {{number}}.
ko: 릴레이 {{number}} 닫는 중.

en: Cloud connectivity
ko: 클라우드 연결

en: Cloud connectivity software
ko: 클라우드 연결 소프트웨어

en: Cockpit User
ko: Cockpit 사용자

en: Cockpit alarms
ko: Cockpit 알람

en: Cockpit configuration saved.
ko: Cockpit 구성이 저장되었습니다.

en: Cockpit events
ko: Cockpit 이벤트

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Code samples:
ko: 코드 샘플:

en: Coil (discrete output)
ko: 코일(개별 출력)

en: Coils
ko: 코일

en: Coils (discrete outputs)
ko: 코일(개별 출력)

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: Collapse "{{ assetPropertyLabel }}"
ko: 접기 "{{ assetPropertyLabel }}"

en: Collapse all
ko: 모두 접기

en: Collapse navigator on start up
ko: 시작할 때 내비게이터 접기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Color picker
ko: 색 선택 도구

en: Column
ko: 열

en: Column header
ko: 열 머리글

en: Columns (drag to reorder)
ko: 열 (순서 변경하려면 드래그하세요)

en: Comma-separated value
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 값

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Command description
ko: 명령 설명

en: Command editor
ko: 명령 편집기

en: Command sent.
ko: 명령이 전송되었습니다.

en: Command state is invalid: {{violations}}
ko: 명령 상태가 유효하지 않음: {{violations}}

en: Command status updated.
ko: 명령 상태가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Command template
ko: 명령 템플릿

en: Commands
ko: 명령

en: Common name
ko: 공통 이름

en: Communication mode
ko: 통신 모드

en: Compact
ko: 컴팩트

en: Compact`export type`
ko: 컴팩트`수출 유형`

en: Compaction task "{{ taskName }}" finished erroneously.
ko: 압축 작업 "{{ taskName }}"이 잘못 완료되었습니다.

en: Compaction task "{{ taskName }}" finished successfully.
ko: 다짐 작업 "{{ taskName }}"이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Comparison
ko: 비교

en: Comparison select
ko: 비교 선택

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Complete configuration
ko: 구성 완료

en: Complete object
ko: 개체 완료

en: Complete specifications:
ko: 완전한 사양:

en: Complete`proof of possession`
ko: 완전

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Completed successfully
ko: 성공적으로 완료됨

en: Completed with failures
ko: 완료됨(실패 발생)

en: Complex property. Subproperties are listed below.`tooltip`
ko: 복합 속성입니다. 하위 속성은 아래에 나열됩니다.

en: Complex property.`tooltip`
ko: 복합 속성입니다.

en: Compressed files must have an index.html at root. URLs in the web application can be relative.
ko: 압축 파일은 루트에 index.html 파일이 있어야 합니다. 웹 애플리케이션의 URL은 상대적일 수 있습니다.

en: Computed
ko: 계산된

en: Computed asset properties
ko: 계산된 자산 속성

en: Computed properties
ko: 계산된 속성

en: Computed property configuration
ko: 컴퓨팅된 속성 구성

en: Computed property.`tooltip`
ko: 컴퓨팅된 속성입니다.

en: Concepts`KEEP_ORIGINAL`
ko: Concepts

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Config
ko: 구성

en: Config Eifeler Vacotec server port
ko: Eifeler Vacotec 서버 포트 구성

en: Config Fresenius TDMS server IP
ko: Fresenius TDMS 서버 IP 구성

en: Config Fresenius TDMS server port
ko: Fresenius TDMS 서버 포트 구성

en: Config MQTT keepalive interval (in seconds)
ko: MQTT 킵얼라이브 간격 구성(초)

en: Config renderer
ko: 렌더러 구성

en: Configuration
ko: 구성

en: Configuration 1
ko: 구성 1

en: Configuration and widget view
ko: 구성 및 위젯 보기

en: Configuration complete.
ko: 구성이 완료되었습니다.

en: Configuration created.
ko: 구성 생성됨.

en: Configuration deleted.
ko: 구성이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Configuration file
ko: 구성 파일

en: Configuration label
ko: 구성 레이블

en: Configuration repository
ko: 구성 리포지토리

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 구성이 저장되었습니다.

en: Configuration snapshot
ko: 구성 스냅샷

en: Configuration type
ko: 구성 유형

en: Configuration type: Basic Auth.
ko: 구성 유형: Basic Auth.

en: Configuration type: OAI-Secure.
ko: 구성 유형: OAI-Secure.

en: Configuration type: Single sign-on.
ko: 구성 유형: SSO(Single Sign On)

en: Configuration update
ko: 구성 업데이트

en: Configuration updated.
ko: 구성이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Configuration will be reloaded.
ko: 구성을 다시 불러옵니다.

en: Configuration will be updated.
ko: 구성이 업데이트됩니다.

en: Configurations
ko: 구성

en: Configure
ko: 구성

en: Configure DHCP settings
ko: DHCP 설정 구성

en: Configure LAN settings
ko: LAN 설정 구성

en: Configure WAN settings
ko: WAN 설정 구성

en: Configure a provider in the {{agentManager}} to get started.
ko: 시작하려면 ` {{agentManager}} `에서 공급자를 구성하세요.

en: Configure column: {{label}}
ko: 열 구성: {{label}}

en: Configure columns
ko: 열 구성

en: Configure computed properties
ko: 계산된 속성 구성

en: Configure computed property
ko: 컴퓨팅된 속성 구성

en: Configure custom column
ko: 사용자 지정 열 구성

en: Configure debouncing alarm text
ko: 디바운싱 알람 텍스트 구성

en: Configure debouncing interval for GPIO <N> (in seconds)
ko: GPIO <N>에 대해 디바운싱 간격 구성(초)

en: Configure default subscriptions in the platform, both for tenant creation and for
                  platform upgrade. To display a full list of available applications, override inherited
                  settings.
ko: 테넌트 생성 및 플랫폼 업그레이드 모두를 위한 플랫폼에서의 기본 구독을
                  구성합니다. 사용 가능한 애플리케이션 전체 목록을 표시하려면 상속한 설정을
                  무시하십시오.

en: Configure export
ko: 내보내기 구성

en: Configure hardware
ko: 하드웨어 구성

en: Configure icon conditions
ko: 아이콘 조건 설정

en: Configure interval for status report in SMS mode (in seconds)
ko: SMS 모드의 상태 보고서에 대한 간격 구성(초)

en: Configure later
ko: 나중에 구성

en: Configure mobile
ko: 모바일 구성

en: Configure position
ko: 위치 구성

en: Configure preferences
ko: 기본 설정 구성

en: Configure the "{{agentName}}" agent using the {{agentManager}} to get started.
ko: 시작하려면 {{agentManager}} 을 사용하여 "{{agentName}}" 에이전트를 구성하십시오.

en: Configure the settings below for each computed property. These configurations determine how
          the properties will be calculated and displayed. All required fields must be completed before
          you can apply the changes.
ko: 
    
          각 계산 속성에 대해 아래 설정을 구성하십시오. 이 구성은 속성이 계산되고 표시되는 방식을 결정합니다. 변경 사항을 적용하기 전에 모두 필수 필드를 완료해야 합니다.

en: Configured data point not available on the selected device.
ko: 구성한 데이터 포인트를 선택한 디바이스에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Confirm Quick Link Icon Change
ko: 빠른 링크 아이콘 변경 확인

en: Confirm agreement
ko: 동의 확인

en: Confirm and log out
ko: 확인 및 로그아웃

en: Confirm and schedule bulk operation
ko: 대량 작업 확인 및 예약

en: Confirm cancel?
ko: 확인을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm clearing alarms?
ko: 알람을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Confirm delete?
ko: 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm deprovisioning?
ko: 디프로비저닝을 하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm device type change?
ko: 디바이스 유형을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm log out all users?
ko: 모든 사용자를 로그아웃하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm new password
ko: 신규 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm registration data reset?
ko: 등록 데이터를 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm removal
ko: 제거 확인

en: Confirm save?
ko: 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm selected device profile
ko: 선택한 디바이스 프로필 확인

en: Confirm selected software
ko: 선택한 소프트웨어 확인

en: Confirm selection
ko: 선택 확인

en: Confirm your current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm:
ko: 확인:

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Connect smartphone
ko: 스마트폰 연결

en: Connect your device to our IoT platform
ko: 귀하의 디바이스를 당사 IoT 플랫폼에 연결하십시오

en: Connect your smartphone to our IoT platform
ko: 스마트폰을 Cumulocity IoT 플랫폼에 연결하십시오

en: Connect your thin-edge.io device
ko: thin-edge.io 디바이스를 연결하세요

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Connected clients
ko: 연결된 클라이언트

en: Connecting to AI agent…
ko: AI 에이전트… 에 연결 중

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: Connection deleted.
ko: 연결이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Connection encrypted
ko: 연결 암호화됨

en: Connection established
ko: 연결 설정됨

en: Connection is not set. Select connection for this device
ko: 연결이 설정되지 않았습니다. 이 디바이스에 대한 연결을 선택하십시오.

en: Connection name can only contain letters, numbers, spaces, and the following symbols: {{ symbols }}
ko: 연결 이름에는 문자, 숫자, 공백 및 다음 기호만 포함될 수 있습니다. {{ symbols }}

en: Connection not monitored
ko: 연결이 모니터링되지 않음

en: Connection refused
ko: 연결 거부됨

en: Connection saved.
ko: 연결이 저장되었습니다.

en: Connection status
ko: 연결 상태

en: Connection to device established
ko: 디바이스 연결 설정됨

en: Connection to device not established (not supported by device or no connectivity)
ko: 디바이스 연결이 설정되지 않음(디바이스가 지원되지 않음 또는 연결 없음)

en: Connection type
ko: 연결 유형

en: Connection with name "{{ name }}" already exists.
ko: 이름이 "{{ name }}"인 연결이 이미 있습니다.

en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: Connectivity
ko: 연결성

en: Connectivity plan
ko: 연결 도면

en: Connectivity settings are not configured. Configure them in the Administration application under <a href="{{ link }}">Settings</a>.
ko: 연결 설정이 구성되지 않았습니다. <a href="{{ link }}">설정</a>의 관리 애플리케이션에서 구성하십시오.

en: Connectivity settings are not configured. Contact the administrator.
ko: 연결 설정이 구성되지 않았습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Connector "{{name}}" created: {{configuration}} added, {{baseProperties}}
ko: "{{name}}" 커넥터가 생성되었습니다. {{configuration}} 추가됨, {{baseProperties}}

en: Connector "{{name}}" deleted
ko: "{{name}}" 커넥터가 삭제됨

en: Connector "{{name}}" updated: filters [{{filters}}] added
ko: "{{name}}" 커넥터가 업데이트되었습니다. [{{filters}}] 필터 추가됨

en: Connector "{{name}}" updated: {{newConfig}} added, {{oldConfig}} removed
ko: "{{name}}" 커넥터가 업데이트되었습니다. {{newConfig}} 추가됨, {{oldConfig}} 제거됨

en: Connector created
ko: 커넥터 생성됨

en: Connector deleted
ko: 커넥터 삭제됨

en: Connector deleted.
ko: 커넥터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Connector is working.
ko: 커넥터가 작동 중입니다.

en: Connector name "{{name}}" already used by another connector.
ko: 커넥터 이름 "{{name}}"(이)가 이미 다른 커넥터에서 사용 중입니다.

en: Connector name updated.
ko: 커넥터 이름이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Connector not bootstrapped but suspended by source tenant.
ko: 커넥터가 부트스트래핑되지 않았지만 원본 테넌트에 의해 유예되었습니다.

en: Connector not bootstrapped yet.
ko: 커넥터가 아직 부트스트래핑되지 않았습니다.

en: Connector saved.
ko: 커넥터가 저장되었습니다.

en: Connector suspended by source tenant.
ko: 커넥터가 원본 테넌트에 의해 유예되었습니다.

en: Connector updated
ko: 커넥터 업데이트됨

en: Connectors
ko: 커넥터

en: Constant
ko: 상수

en: Constant value
ko: 상수 값

en: Contact name
ko: 연락처 이름

en: Contact phone
ko: 연락처 전화

en: Contain`verb, image fitting option`
ko: 포함하기

en: Container created.
ko: 컨테이너가 생성되었습니다.

en: Container image "{{imageName}}" already exists.
ko: 컨테이너 이미지 "{{imageName}}"이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: Container started.
ko: 컨테이너가 시작되었습니다.

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Contains an application and may include plugins.
ko: 애플리케이션을 포함하며 플러그인이 포함되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Contains only plugins.
ko: 플러그인만 포함합니다.

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Content couldn't be loaded.
ko: 콘텐츠를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Content is sourced from a remote URL and cannot be edited inline.
ko: 이 콘텐츠는 외부 URL에서 가져온 것이므로 인라인으로 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Continue`installing an archived package`
ko: 계속`아카이브된 패키지 설치`하기

en: Contract
ko: 계약

en: Control
ko: 제어

en: Controls access as a support user.
ko: 지원 사용자로서 액세스를 제어합니다.

en: Controls access in all scopes.
ko: 모든 범위의 액세스를 제어합니다.

en: Controls access to audit logs.
ko: 감사 로그에 대한 액세스를 제어합니다.

en: Controls access to device alarms.
ko: 디바이스 알람에 대한 액세스를 제어합니다.

en: Controls access to device operations.
ko: 디바이스 작업에 대한 액세스를 제어합니다.

en: Controls access to events.
ko: 이벤트에 대한 액세스를 제어합니다.

en: Controls access to managed objects in inventory.
ko: 인벤토리의 관리형 개체에 대한 액세스를 제어합니다.

en: Controls access to measurements.
ko: 측정값에 대한 액세스를 제어합니다.

en: Cookie banner
ko: 쿠키 배너

en: Cookie preferences
ko: 쿠키 기본 설정

en: Cookies are important to the proper functioning of a site. To improve your website experience, we use cookies to remember login details and provide secure login, collect statistics to optimize site functionality, and deliver content tailored to your interests. Click "Agree and proceed" to accept cookies and go directly to the site or click "Configure preferences" for further details and to manage your options. You can revoke your consent at any time.
ko: 쿠키는 사이트의 정상적인 운영에 중요합니다. 웹사이트 이용 경험을 개선하기 위해 당사는 쿠키를 사용하여 로그인 정보를 기억하고 안전한 로그인을 제공하며, 사이트 기능 최적화를 위한 통계를 수집하고, 귀하의 관심사에 맞춤화된 콘텐츠를 제공합니다. 쿠키를 수락하고 사이트로 바로 이동하려면 "동의하고 진행"을 클릭하거나, 자세한 내용을 확인하고 옵션을 관리하려면 "환경 설정 구성"을 클릭하십시오. 귀하는 언제든지 동의를 철회할 수 있습니다.

en: Copied asset file path to clipboard. You can use it e.g. in custom CSS.
ko: 자산 파일 경로를 클립보드에 복사했습니다. 예. 사용자 지정 CSS에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사됨

en: Copied to clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy all fragments
ko: 모든 조각 복사

en: Copy dashboard
ko: 대시보드 복사

en: Copy inventory roles from
ko: 다음으로부터 인벤토리 역할 복사

en: Copy inventory roles from another user
ko: 다른 사용자로부터 인벤토리 역할 복사

en: Copy inventory roles from user
ko: 사용자의 인벤토리 역할 복사

en: Copy mapping to clipboard
ko: 매핑 내용을 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy not possible: Some widgets reference data from another group or device. To copy this dashboard, make sure all widgets use data from the current device only.
ko: 복사가 불가능합니다: 일부 위젯은 다른 그룹 또는 장치의 데이터를 참조합니다. 이 대시보드를 복사하려면 모든 위젯이 현재 장치의 데이터만 사용하는지 확인하세요.

en: Copy not possible: Some widgets reference data from another group or device. To copy this dashboard, make sure all widgets use data from the current group only.
ko: 복사가 불가능합니다: 일부 위젯은 다른 그룹 또는 장치의 데이터를 참조합니다. 이 대시보드를 복사하려면 모든 위젯이 현재 그룹의 데이터만 사용하는지 확인하세요.

en: Copy tenant ID to the clipboard
ko: 테넌트 ID를 클립보드로 복사

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy: all
ko: 복사: 모두

en: Copy: standard only
ko: 복사: 표준 전용

en: Copy: {{fragments}}
ko: 복사: {{fragments}}

en: Core API
ko: 핵심 API

en: Core API version
ko: Core API 버전

en: Could not accept all pending registration requests.
ko: 모든 보류 중인 등록 요청을 수락할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not access SSH server on endpoint "{{endpointName}}". Provided credentials for user "{{userName}}" are incorrect.
ko: "{{endpointName}}" 엔드포인트의 SSH 서버에 액세스할 수 없습니다. "{{userName}}" 사용자에 대해 제공된 자격 증명이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Could not activate custom domain. DNS setup is incorrect.
ko: 사용자 지정 도메인을 활성화할 수 없습니다. DNS 설정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Could not add certificate. Certificate with {{fingerprint}} fingerprint already exists.
ko: 인증서를 추가하지 못했습니다. {{fingerprint}} 지문이 있는 인증서가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Could not add identity. External ID "{{externalId}}" of the type "{{type}}" already exists.
ko: ID를 추가할 수 없습니다. "{{type}}" 유형의 외부 ID "{{externalId}}"(이)가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Could not apply the pasted SVG code.
ko: 붙여넣은 SVG 코드를 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not assign child devices.
ko: 하위 디바이스를 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not assign devices.
ko: 디바이스를 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not change the version of plugin.
ko: 플러그인의 버전을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not confirm the ownership of {{ fingerprint }} certificate: invalid proof of possession verification code provided, sign verification code with private key.
ko: {{ fingerprint }} 인증서의 소유권을 확인할 수 없습니다. 유효하지 않은 소유 증명 확인 코드가 제공되었습니다. 비공개 키로 확인 코드를 서명하십시오.

en: Could not confirm the ownership of {{ fingerprint }} certificate: proof of possession verification code has expired, generate a new code and try again.
ko: {{ fingerprint }} 인증서의 소유권을 확인할 수 없습니다. 소유 증명 확인 코드가 만료되었으니 새 코드를 생성하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not connect to endpoint "{{endpointName}}". Could not verify {{keyType}} host key with fingerprint {{fingerprint}} for host {{host}} on port {{port}}. If you expected this key, please remove the previous one from configuration to allow for connection.
ko: "{{endpointName}}" 엔드포인트에 연결할 수 없습니다. {{port}} 포트의 {{host}} 호스트에 대해 {{fingerprint}} 지문이 포함된 {{keyType}} 호스트 키를 확인할 수 없습니다. 이 키를 사용해야 하는 경우 연결을 위해 구성에서 이전 키를 제거하십시오.

en: Could not copy to clipboard, press Ctrl/Cmd+C to copy.
ko: 클립보드에 복사할 수 없습니다. Ctrl/Cmd+C 키를 눌러 복사하십시오.

en: Could not copy to clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create a tenant. Tenant with given domain/URL already exists.
ko: 테넌트를 생성할 수 없습니다. 해당 도메인/URL의 테넌트가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Could not create application.
ko: 애플리케이션을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create operation.
ko: 작업을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create the device in the LoRa platform.
ko: LoRa 플랫폼에서 디바이스를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create zip file.
ko: zip 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not deactivate smart rules.
ko: Smart rules 을 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete "{{ name }}".
ko: "{{ name }}"을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete application assigned to other tenants.
ko: 다른 테넌트에 할당된 애플리케이션을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete device.
ko: 디바이스를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete the LNS connection with the name "{{ connectionName }}" as it's associated with {{ numberOfDevices }} device(s).
ko: 이름이 "{{ connectionName }}"인 LNS 연결이 {{ numberOfDevices }} 디바이스와 연결되어 있어서 삭제할 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not delete the diagnostic file.
ko: 진단 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not deploy module "{{moduleName}}". Compilation failed in expression "{{expression}}": exception compiling script "{{scriptName}}" of dialect "{{scriptDialect}}": missing "{{missingSyntax}}" before statement "{{affectedStatement}}".
ko: "{{moduleName}}" 모듈을 배포할 수 없습니다. "{{expression}}" 표현식의 편집 실패: Dialect "{{scriptDialect}}"의 "{{scriptName}}" 스크립트 컴파일링 예외: "{{affectedStatement}}". 문장 이전에 "{{missingSyntax}}" 누락.

en: Could not deploy module "{{moduleName}}". Compilation failed in expression "{{expression}}": incorrect syntax near "{{incorrectExpression}}" at line {{line}} column {{column}} near reserved keyword "{{keyword}}".
ko: "{{moduleName}}" 모듈을 배포할 수 없습니다. "{{expression}}" 표현식의 편집 실패: 예약된 키워드 "{{keyword}}" 근처의 {{line}}행 {{column}}열에 있는 "{{incorrectExpression}}" 근처의 구문이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Could not deploy module "{{moduleName}}". Compilation failed in expression "{{expression}}": incorrect syntax near "{{incorrectExpression}}" at line {{line}} column {{column}}, check "where" clause.
ko: "{{moduleName}}" 모듈을 배포할 수 없습니다. "{{expression}}" 표현식의 편집 실패: {{line}}행 {{column}}열에 있는 "{{incorrectExpression}}" 근처의 구문이 올바르지 않습니다. "where" 절을 검사하십시오.

en: Could not deploy module "{{moduleName}}". Compilation failed in expression "{{expression}}": incorrect syntax near "{{incorrectExpression}}" at line {{line}} column {{column}}.
ko: "{{moduleName}}" 모듈을 배포할 수 없습니다. "{{expression}}" 표현식의 편집 실패: {{line}}행 {{column}}열에 있는 "{{incorrectExpression}}" 근처의 구문이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Could not deploy the application, as an application with the same name`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, context-path`KEEP_ORIGINAL` or key`KEEP_ORIGINAL` exists already.
ko: name, context-path, 또는 key가 같은 애플리케이션이 이미 있어서 애플리케이션을 배포할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not download data for "{{name}}": access denied.
ko: "{{name}}"에 대한 데이터를 다운로드할 수 없었습니다. 액세스가 거부되었습니다.

en: Could not download the file: object with ID "{{ id }}" is not a valid binary.
ko: 파일을 다운로드할 수 없음: ID "{{ id }}"인 개체가 유효한 이진수가 아닙니다.

en: Could not download the log file.
ko: 로그 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not download the report. You need this global permission to download reports: Measurements Read.
ko: 보고서를 다운로드할 수 없었습니다. 보고서를 다운로드하려면 측정값 읽기 전역 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Could not enable the "Ignore case when logging in" feature. Duplicate usernames or aliases were detected when ignoring case sensitivity. Resolve conflicting names and try again.
ko: "로그인 시 대소문자 구분 안 함" 기능을 활성화할 수 없었습니다. 대소문자 구분을 안 하는 경우 중복되는 사용자 이름 또는 별명이 감지되었습니다. 이름 충돌을 해결하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not execute bulk operation on an empty group. Group with ID "{{groupId}}" has no child assets.
ko: 빈 그룹에 대량 작업을 실행할 수 없습니다. ID가 "{{groupId}}"인 그룹에 하위 자산이 없습니다.

en: Could not execute bulk operation on an empty group. Smart group with ID "{{groupId}}" has no child assets.
ko: 빈 그룹에 대량 작업을 실행할 수 없습니다. ID가 "{{groupId}}"인 스마트 그룹에 하위 자산이 없습니다.

en: Could not fetch the file.
ko: 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find Certificate Authority or it is not eligible for renewal for tenant {{ tenant }}.
ko: {{ tenant }}에 대한 인증 기관을 찾을 수 없거나 테넌트의 갱신 자격이 없습니다.

en: Could not find a manifest.
ko: 매니페스트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find application by ID {{applicationId}}.
ko: ID {{applicationId}}(으)로 애플리케이션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find device
ko: 디바이스를 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not find device for identity {{type}}: {{externalId}}.
ko: ID {{type}}: {{externalId}}에 대한 디바이스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find managed object with ID "{{deviceId}}".
ko: ID가 "{{deviceId}}"인 관리형 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find tenant with ID "{{ tenantId }}".
ko: ID "{{ tenantId }}"의 테넌트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find the resource with ID "{{id}}".
ko: ID가 "{{id}}"인 리소스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find user "{{errorUser}}". Device owner reverted to "{{owner}}".
ko: "{{errorUser}}" 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다. 디바이스 소유자가 "{{owner}}"(으)로 되돌아갔습니다.

en: Could not find {{ fingerprint }} certificate.
ko: {{ fingerprint }} 인증서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get connectivity plans from the LoRa platform. Please contact the administrator.
ko: LoRa 플랫폼에서 연결 계획을 가져올 수 없습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Could not get connectivity plans from the LoRa platform. Verify the ThingPark credentials in the Administration application under <a href="{{ link }}">Settings</a>.
ko: LoRa 플랫폼에서 연결 계획을 가져올 수 없습니다. <a href="{{ link }}">설정</a>의 관리 애플리케이션에서 ThingPark 자격 증명을 확인하십시오.

en: Could not get device protocols of type "{{name}}".
ko: "{{name}}" 유형의 디바이스 프로토콜을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get measurements from device.
ko: 디바이스에서 측정값을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get measurements from device: "{{failureReason | translate}}".
ko: 디바이스에서 측정값을 가져올 수 없음: "{{failureReason | translate}}".

en: Could not get the binary.
ko: 이진수를 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get the external binary
ko: 외부 이진수를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not import device protocol due to: "{{errorMessage | translate}}".
ko: 다음을 이유로 디바이스 프로토콜을 가져올 수 없음: "{{errorMessage | translate}}".

en: Could not import device protocol.
ko: 디바이스 프로토콜을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not import device type due to: "{{errorMessage | translate}}".
ko: 다음을 이유로 디바이스 유형을 가져올 수 없음: "{{errorMessage | translate}}".

en: Could not import device type.
ko: 디바이스 유형을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not import template due to: "{{errorMessage | translate}}".
ko: 다음을 이유로 템플릿을 가져올 수 없음: "{{errorMessage | translate}}".

en: Could not import template.
ko: 템플릿을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not initiate measurement poll.
ko: 측정 폴을 개시할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not initiate measurement poll: "{{failureReason | translate}}".
ko: 측정값 폴을 개시할 수 없음: "{{failureReason | translate}}".

en: Could not introduce cyclic ownership dependency.
ko: 주기적인 소유권 의존성을 도입할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load device profiles from the LoRa platform.
ko: LoRa 플랫폼에서 디바이스 프로필을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load device protocols.
ko: 디바이스 프로토콜을 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load file.
ko: 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load schedules list.
ko: 일정 목록을 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Could not load smart rules list.
ko: Smart rule 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not parse EDS content.
ko: EDS 콘텐츠를 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not parse JSON content.
ko: JSON 콘텐츠를 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not parse X.509 certificate: {{ failureReason | translate }}.
ko: X.509 인증서를 파싱하지 못했습니다. {{ failureReason | translate }}.

en: Could not paste from clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여넣을 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not reactivate the application as it has no active version.
ko: 활성화 버전이 없어서 애플리케이션을 재활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not reactivate the application as it is not hosted locally.
ko: 이 애플리케이션은 로컬에서 호스팅되지 않으므로 재활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read file.
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not recognize "Host key" format
ko: "호스트 키" 형식을 인식할 수 없음

en: Could not recognize the format of "Public key" or "Private key"
ko: "공개 키" 또는 "비공개 키" 형식을 인식할 수 없음

en: Could not remove tenant "{{tenant}}". Remove its subtenants first.
ko: "{{tenant}}" 테넌트를 제거할 수 없습니다. 하위 테넌트를 먼저 제거하십시오.

en: Could not set device protocol.
ko: 디바이스 프로토콜을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not subscribe to mapped data.
ko: 매핑된 데이터에 구독할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not subscribe to the microservice because another application with the same context path is already subscribed.
ko: 컨텍스트 경로가 동일한 애플리케이션이 이미 구독되었기 때문에 마이크로서비스에 구독할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not unassign device.
ko: 디바이스를 할당 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update phone number.
ko: 전화번호를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update the LNS connection with the name "{{ connectionName }}" as it's associated with {{ numberOfDevices }} device(s).
ko: 이름이 "{{ connectionName }}"인 LNS 연결이 {{ numberOfDevices }} 디바이스와 연결되어 있어서 업데이트할 수 없었습니다.

en: Could not update user "{{username}}".
ko: "{{username}}" 사용자를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not upload the files.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not upload the selected SVG file.
ko: 선택한 SVG 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not use a reserved SQL keyword "{{tenantId}}" as a domain name.
ko: 예약된 SQL 키워드 "{{tenantId}}"(을)를 도메인 이름으로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Count
ko: 수

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Couple time context
ko: 시간 컨텍스트 동기화

en: Cover`verb, image fitting option`
ko: 덮기

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Create CRITICAL alarm
ko: 중요 알람 생성

en: Create KPI
ko: KPI 생성

en: Create MAJOR alarm
ko: 주요 알람 생성

en: Create MINOR alarm
ko: 일반 알람 생성

en: Create WARNING alarm
ko: 경고 알람 생성

en: Create a custom application by duplicating an existing one.
ko: 사용자 지정 애플리케이션을 기존의 것을 복제하여 만듭니다.

en: Create a measurement whenever the value is changed.
ko: 값이 변경될 때마다 측정값을 생성합니다.

en: Create a new command template
ko: 새 명령 템플릿 만들기

en: Create a new report with the Data points graph widget using the current configuration.
ko: 현재 구성을 사용하여 데이터 포인트 그래프 위젯으로 새 보고서를 만듭니다.

en: Create a new report with widget
ko: 위젯으로 새 보고서 만들기

en: Create a quick link
ko: 빠른 링크 생성

en: Create a widget that shows all critical alarms.
ko: 모든 중요 경보를 표시하는 위젯을 생성하십시오.

en: Create a widget that shows the current measurement of this device.
ko: 이 장치의 현재 측정값을 표시하는 위젯을 생성하십시오.

en: Create a widget that shows the status of my devices.
ko: 내 기기의 상태를 보여주는 위젯을 생성하세요.

en: Create agent
ko: 에이전트 생성

en: Create alarm
ko: 알람 생성

en: Create alarm when measurement reaches explicit thresholds
ko: 측정값이 명시적 임계치에 도달할 때 알람 생성

en: Create alarm:
ko: 알람 생성:

en: Create an alarm if the value is not equal to 0
ko: 값이 0과 동일하지 않은 경우 알람 생성

en: Create an event whenever the value is changed
ko: 값이 변경될 때마다 이벤트 생성

en: Create and assign
ko: 생성 및 할당

en: Create audit log
ko: 감사 로그 생성

en: Create basic event
ko: 기본 이벤트 생성

en: Create battery measurement
ko: 배터리 측정 생성

en: Create bulk operation
ko: 대량 작업 생성

en: Create bulk operation: {{updatesList}}
ko: 대량 작업 생성: {{updatesList}}

en: Create custom measurement
ko: 사용자 지정 측정값 생성

en: Create custom widgets by modifying a basic WebComponent with HTML and JavaScript. This
            <strong>unsupported</strong>
            feature is ideal for rapid prototyping and simple customizations.
ko: HTML 및 JavaScript로 기본 WebComponent를 수정하여 사용자 지정 위젯을 생성할 수 있습니다. 이
            <strong>        unsupported</strong>
            기능은 신속한 프로토타이핑 및 간단한 사용자 지정에 적합합니다.

en: Create device certificates during device registration
ko: 디바이스 등록 중 디바이스 인증서 만들기

en: Create event
ko: 이벤트 생성

en: Create group
ko: 그룹 생성

en: Create group with one device | Create group with {{ $count }} devices
ko[0]: {{ $count }}개 디바이스가 포함된 그룹 생성

en: Create instance
ko: 인스턴스 만들기

en: Create legacy smartapp
ko: 레거시 스마트앱 생성

en: Create location update event
ko: 위치 업데이트 이벤트 생성

en: Create location update event with device update
ko: 디바이스 업데이트가 포함된 위치 업데이트 이벤트 생성

en: Create new KPI
ko: 신규 KPI 생성

en: Create new external IDs for the original device
ko: 원래 디바이스에 새로운 외부 ID 생성

en: Create new group and assign device
ko: 신규 그룹 생성 및 디바이스 할당

en: Create new report with widget
ko: 위젯으로 새 보고서 만들기

en: Create new subscribers to monitor them here.
ko: 여기에서 새 구독자를 만들어 모니터링할 수 있습니다.

en: Create new subscription
ko: 신규 구독 생성

en: Create new topics to monitor them here.
ko: 여기에서 새 토픽을 만들어 모니터링하세요.

en: Create operation
ko: 작업 생성

en: Create retention rule
ko: 보존 규칙 생성

en: Create rule
ko: 규칙 생성

en: Create signal strength measurement
ko: 신호 강도 측정값 생성

en: Create smart group
ko: 스마트 그룹 생성

en: Create smart rule
ko: Smart rule 생성

en: Create temperature measurement
ko: 온도 측정값 생성

en: Create tenant
ko: 테넌트 생성

en: Create the "{{agentName}}" AI agent to get started.
ko: 시작하려면 “{{agentName}}” AI 에이전트를 생성하세요.

en: Create the first tenant.
ko: 첫 번째 테넌트를 생성합니다.

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Created from`date`
ko: 에 생성됨

en: Created in`tenant`
ko: 에서 생성됨

en: Created on`date`
ko: 에 생성됨

en: Created to`date`
ko: 까지 생성됨

en: Creates alarm when measurements are missing
ko: 측정값이 누락된 경우 알람 생성

en: Creates alarms when measurement reaches thresholds
ko: 측정값이 임계치에 도달하면 알람 생성

en: Creates all device credentials and devices using provided list of property values.
                    Devices can start communicating with the platform immediately.
ko: 제공된 속성 값 목록을 사용하여 모든 디바이스 인증서 및 디바이스를 생성합니다.
                    디바이스가 즉시 플랫폼과의 통신을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Creates all registration requests at once, then each one needs to go through regular
                    acceptance process.
ko: 모든 등록 요청을 한 번에 생성하면, 각 등록 요청은 정규 승인 프로세스를 
                    거쳐야 합니다.

en: Creates device certificates and devices using the provided list of property values. Once the certificates are provisioned, the devices can immediately start communicating with the platform
ko: 제공된 속성 값 목록을 사용하여 장치 인증서 및 장치를 만듭니다. 인증서가 프로비저닝되면 디바이스는 즉시 플랫폼과 통신을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Creating application
ko: 애플리케이션 생성 중

en: Creating the "{{agentName}}" AI agent now…
ko: 지금 바로 “{{agentName}}” AI 에이전트를 생성해 보세요…

en: Creating widget…
ko: 위젯 생성…

en: Creation time
ko: 생성 시간

en: Creation time:
ko: 생성 시간:

en: Credentials
ko: 자격 증명

en: Credentials deleted.
ko: 자격 증명이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Credentials updated.
ko: 자격 증명이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Critical
ko: 중요

en: Critical alarm widget
ko: 중요 경보 위젯

en: Critical alarms
ko: 중요 알람

en: Critical`alarm`
ko: 중요

en: Cumulocity Core API documentation
ko: Cumulocity Core API 문서

en: Cumulocity IoT Edge`KEEP_ORIGINAL`
ko: Cumulocity IoT Edge

en: Cumulocity Linux Agent commands
ko: Cumulocity Linux 에이전트 명령

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Current RDB snapshot
ko: 현재 RDB 스냅샷

en: Current band
ko: 현재 밴드

en: Current connection
ko: 현재 연결

en: Current device
ko: 현재 디바이스

en: Current device protocol
ko: 현재 디바이스 프로토콜

en: Current firmware
ko: 현재 펌웨어

en: Current login mode only supports HTTPS.
ko: 현재의 로그인 모드에서는 HTTPS만 지원합니다.

en: Current month usage
ko: 이번 달 사용량

en: Current operator
ko: 현재 작업자

en: Current roles
ko: 현재 역할

en: Current top level nodes
ko: 현재 최상위 수준 노드

en: Current value
ko: 현재 값

en: Current value out of defined range.
ko: 현재 값이 정의된 범위를 벗어납니다.

en: Current`dashboard status`
ko: 현재

en: Currently installed
ko: 현재 설치됨

en: Currently saved certificate
ko: 현재 저장된 인증서

en: Currently saved private key
ko: 현재 저장된 비공개 키

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Custom CSS
ko: 사용자 지정 CSS

en: Custom action
ko: 사용자 지정 작업

en: Custom alarm type
ko: 사용자 지정 알람 유형

en: Custom applications
ko: 사용자 지정 애플리케이션

en: Custom columns
ko: 사용자 지정 열

en: Custom data
ko: 사용자 지정 데이터

en: Custom domain activation
ko: 사용자 지정 도메인 활성화

en: Custom domain name
ko: 사용자 지정 도메인 이름

en: Custom event type
ko: 사용자 지정 이벤트 유형

en: Custom home dashboard
ko: 사용자 지정 홈 대시보드

en: Custom key must be different than built-in ones.
ko: 사용자 지정 키는 기본 키와 달라야 합니다.

en: Custom operation
ko: 사용자 지정 작업

en: Custom operation type
ko: 사용자 지정 작업 유형

en: Custom preset
ko: 사용자 지정 사전 설정

en: Custom properties
ko: 사용자 지정 속성

en: Custom properties values saved.
ko: 사용자 지정 속성 값이 저장되었습니다.

en: Custom`application`
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Custom`strategy`
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Cycle data connection status
ko: 사이클 데이터 연결 상태

en: Cycle detected for route {{route}}.
ko: {{route}} 경로에 대한 사이클이 감지되었습니다.

en: Cyclic read
ko: 사이클 읽기

en: DATE
ko: 날짜

en: DEACTIVATE
ko: 비활성화

en: DEACTIVATED
ko: 비활성화됨

en: DELETED
ko: 삭제됨

en: DHCP Server
ko: DHCP 서버

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Daily aggregation
ko: 데이터 집계

en: Daily: at {{ hour }}:{{ minutes }}.
ko: 일간: {{ hour }}:{{ minutes }}.

en: Danger
ko: 위험

en: Danger colors
ko: 위험 색상

en: Danger dark
ko: 위험 어둡게

en: Danger light
ko: 위험 밝게

en: Dark
ko: 어둡게

en: Dark theme
ko: 어두운 테마

en: Dark`style`
ko: 어두운

en: Dark`theme`
ko: 어두운

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Dashboard & frequency
ko: 대시보드 & 빈도

en: Dashboard asset model has been disabled.
ko: 대시보드 자산 모델이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Dashboard asset model has been enabled.
ko: 대시보드 자산 모델이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Dashboard configuration
ko: 대시보드 구성

en: Dashboard copied. Navigate to the desired device and select "Paste dashboard"
ko: 대시보드가 복사되었습니다. 원하는 디바이스로 이동하여 "대시보드 붙여넣기"를 선택하십시오

en: Dashboard copied. Navigate to the desired group and select "Paste dashboard"
ko: 대시보드가 복사되었습니다. 원하는 그룹으로 이동한 다음 "대시보드 붙여넣기"를 선택하십시오

en: Dashboard copied. Navigate to the target asset and select "Paste dashboard". You can paste this dashboard only to assets of the same kind to which you have the admin permission.
ko: 대시보드가 복사되었습니다. 대상 자산으로 이동하여 "대시보드 붙여넣기"를 선택하세요. 이 대시보드는 관리 권한이 있는 동일한 유형의 자산에만 붙여넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Dashboard created.
ko: 대시보드가 생성되었습니다.

en: Dashboard creation failed
ko: 대시보드 생성 실패

en: Dashboard default
ko: 대시보드 기본값

en: Dashboard details advanced tab
ko: 대시보드 상세 정보 고급 탭

en: Dashboard details tab for advanced settings.
ko: 고급 설정을 위한 대시보드 상세 정보 탭

en: Dashboard exported.
ko: 대시보드 내보내기.

en: Dashboard for "{{ dashboardType }}"
ko: "{{ dashboardType }}"에 대한 대시보드

en: Dashboard instances
ko: 대시보드 인스턴스

en: Dashboard manager
ko: 대시보드 관리자

en: Dashboard settings
ko: 대시보드 설정

en: Dashboard template
ko: 대시보드 템플릿

en: Dashboard template can only be copied into assets of a different type.
ko: 대시보드 템플릿은 다른 유형의 자산으로만 복사될 수 있습니다.

en: Dashboard time range
ko: 대시보드 시간 범위

en: Dashboard title
ko: 대시보드 제목

en: Dashboard updated: {{ values }}.
ko: 대시보드 업데이트됨: {{ values }}.

en: Dashboards: Add asset/group dashboards
ko: 대시보드: 자산/그룹 대시보드 추가

en: Dashboards: Add device dashboards
ko: 대시보드: 디바이스 대시보드 추가

en: Dashboards: Cockpit home dashboard
ko: 대시보드: Cockpit 홈 대시보드

en: Dashboards: Dashboard manager
ko: 대시보드: 대시보드 관리자

en: Dashboards: Reports
ko: 대시보드: 보고서

en: Dashboards: View asset/group dashboards
ko: 대시보드: 자산/그룹 대시보드 보기

en: Dashboards: View device dashboards
ko: 대시보드: 디바이스 대시보드 보기

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Data & frequency
ko: 데이터 및 빈도

en: Data Broker
ko: 데이터 브로커

en: Data Explorer
ko: 데이터 탐색기

en: Data Points Table widget
ko: 데이터 포인트 테이블 위젯

en: Data Preparation
ko: 데이터 전처리

en: Data Type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Data bits
ko: 데이터 비트

en: Data broker
ko: 데이터 브로커

en: Data broker connector
ko: 데이터 브로커 커넥터

en: Data broker processing is currently overloaded and may stop forwarding your data. Please contact support.
ko: 데이터 브로커 처리가 현재 과부화 상태이므로 데이터 전달이 중단될 수 있습니다. 지원 팀에 문의하십시오.

en: Data broker processing is not able to connect to destination tenant, thus data forwarding is not working. Please contact support.
ko: 데이터 브로커 처리에서 대상 테넌트에 연결할 수 없어 데이터 전달이 이루어지지 않습니다. 지원 팀에 문의하십시오.

en: Data change trigger
ko: 데이터 변경 트리거

en: Data connector
ko: 데이터 커넥터

en: Data connectors
ko: 데이터 커넥터

en: Data does not match any schemas from "anyOf".
ko: 데이터가 "anyOf"의 어떤 스키마와도 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Data does not match any schemas from "oneOf".
ko: 데이터가 "oneOf"의 어떤 스키마와도 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Data explorer
ko: 데이터 탐색기

en: Data explorer configurations
ko: 데이터 탐색기 구성

en: Data export
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Data filters
ko: 데이터 필터

en: Data filters define the set of data to be forwarded. You must set at least one
                          filter.
ko: 데이터 필터는 전달할 데이터 집합을 정의합니다. 최소한 하나의 필터를 설정해야
                          합니다.

en: Data graph
ko: 데이터 그래프

en: Data logging
ko: 데이터 로깅

en: Data matches more than one schema from "oneOf".
ko: 데이터가 "oneOf"의 스키마 하나 이상과 일치합니다.

en: Data matches schema from "not".
ko: 데이터가 "not"의 스키마와 일치합니다.

en: Data point
ko: 데이터 포인트

en: Data point explorer
ko: 데이터 포인트 탐색기

en: Data point legend display
ko: 데이터 포인트 범례 표시

en: Data point library
ko: 데이터 포인트 라이브러리

en: Data point library entry
ko: 데이터 포인트 라이브러리 항목

en: Data point name
ko: 데이터 포인트 이름

en: Data point no longer exists.
ko: 데이터 포인트가 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Data point selection
ko: 데이터 포인트 선택

en: Data point selector
ko: 데이터 포인트 선택기

en: Data point status
ko: 데이터 포인트 상태

en: Data point template
ko: 데이터 포인트 템플릿

en: Data points
ko: 데이터 포인트

en: Data points graph
ko: 데이터 포인트 그래프

en: Data points graph widget
ko: 데이터 포인트 그래프 위젯

en: Data points list
ko: 데이터 포인트 목록

en: Data points table
ko: 데이터 포인트 테이블

en: Data points with the same min and max values will be merged into a single axis. The values must be defined in the data point configuration.
ko: 최소 및 최대 값이 동일한 데이터 포인트는 단일 축으로 병합됩니다. 값은 데이터 포인트 구성에서 정의해야 합니다.

en: Data points`display`
ko: 데이터 포인트

en: Data reporting
ko: 데이터 보고 중

en: Data scope
ko: 데이터 범위

en: Data subscriptions
ko: 데이터 구독

en: Data truncated. Use aggregation.
ko: 데이터가 Truncate되었습니다. 집계를 사용하십시오.

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Data type select
ko: 데이터 유형 선택

en: Data usage (MB)
ko: 데이터 사용량(MB)

en: DataHub administration
ko: DataHub 관리

en: DataHub management
ko: DataHub 관리

en: DataHub query
ko: DataHub 쿼리

en: Data`icons-category`
ko: 데이터

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date & time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: Date & time range
ko: 날짜 및 시간 범위

en: Date and time picker
ko: 날짜 및 시간 선택기

en: Date and time:
ko: 날짜 및 시간:

en: Date and time`icons-category`
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Date filter
ko: 데이터 필터

en: Date from
ko: 시작 날짜

en: Date received
ko: 수신 날짜

en: Date sent
ko: 전송 날짜

en: Date to
ko: 종료 날짜

en: Date/time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Deactivate access
ko: 액세스 비활성화

en: Deactivate all visible`children`
ko: 모든 가시적 비활성화

en: Deactivate for this device
ko: 이 디바이스에 대해 비활성화

en: Deactivate for this device.
ko: 이 디바이스에 대해 비활성화합니다.

en: Deactivate for this group
ko: 이 그룹에 대해 비활성화

en: Deactivate for this group.
ko: 이 그룹에 대해 비활성화합니다.

en: Deactivate for this object
ko: 이 개체에 대해 비활성화

en: Deactivate for this object.
ko: 이 개체에 대해 비활성화합니다.

en: Deactivate support
ko: 지원 비활성화

en: Deactivate support access
ko: 지원 액세스 비활성화

en: Deactivate support user access
ko: 지원 사용자 액세스 비활성화

en: Deactivated
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Deactivating SSL certificate
ko: SSL 인증서 비활성화

en: Deactivating support access as tenant admin will disable all other support requests on your tenant.
ko: 테넌트 관리자로서의 지원 액세스 비활성화 시 테넌트의 다른 모든 지원 요청이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Deadband filter
ko: 데드밴드 필터

en: Deadband value
ko: 데드밴드 값

en: Decimal places
ko: 소수 자리

en: Decimal separator
ko: 소수점 구분자

en: Decouple time context
ko: 시간 컨텍스트 동기화 해제

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default AT Commands
ko: 기본 AT 명령

en: Default application
ko: 기본 애플리케이션

en: Default applications
ko: 기본 애플리케이션

en: Default global roles
ko: 기본 전역 역할

en: Default home dashboard
ko: 기본 홈 대시보드

en: Default maximum period
ko: 기본 최대 기간

en: Default minimum period
ko: 기본 최소 기간

en: Default subscriptions
ko: 기본 구독

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Default value
ko: 기본값

en: Default widget header style
ko: 위젯 머리글 기본 스타일

en: Default: 0 (unlimited storage)
ko: 기본값: 0(무제한 저장 용량)

en: Default: 0 (unlimited validity)
ko: 기본값: 0 (무제한 유효성)

en: Default`strategy`
ko: 기본값

en: Define how the raw value should be transformed before storing in the platform.
ko: 플랫폼에 저장하기 전에 초기값이 어떻게 변환되어야 하는지를 정의합니다.

en: Define which are the enabled features in the current application.
ko: 현재 애플리케이션에서 활성화된 기능을 정의합니다.

en: Defines which authentication method is used with the provider
ko: 공급자에 사용할 인증 방법 정의

en: Delay
ko: 딜레이

en: Delay before sending the operation to the next device.
ko: 다음 디바이스로 작업을 전송하기 전 딜레이가 발생합니다.

en: Delay units
ko: 단위 지연

en: Delegate
ko: 위임

en: Delegated by
ko: 위임자

en: Delegated by {{::user.delegatedBy}}
ko: {{::user.delegatedBy}} 님이 위임함

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Active Jobs
ko: 활성 작업 삭제

en: Delete CA certificate?
ko: CA 인증서를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete SmartREST template
ko: SmartREST 템플릿 삭제

en: Delete alarm mapping
ko: 알람 매핑 삭제

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Delete all branding variants
ko: 모든 브랜딩 변형 삭제

en: Delete all configurations
ko: 모든 구성 삭제

en: Delete all variants
ko: 모든 변형 삭제

en: Delete along with the owner
ko: 소유자와 함께 삭제

en: Delete and continue
ko: 삭제 및 계속 진행

en: Delete and log out users
ko: 삭제 및 사용자 로그아웃

en: Delete and replace
ko: 삭제하고 바꾸기

en: Delete application
ko: 애플리케이션 삭제

en: Delete archive
ko: 아카이브 삭제

en: Delete associated device owner
ko: 연결된 디바이스 소유자 삭제

en: Delete bookmark
ko: 북마크 삭제

en: Delete branding variant
ko: 브랜딩 변형 삭제

en: Delete bulk operation
ko: 대량 작업 삭제

en: Delete bulk operation: {{updatesList}}
ko: 대량 작업 삭제: {{updatesList}}

en: Delete certificate
ko: 인증서 삭제

en: Delete configuration
ko: 구성 삭제

en: Delete configuration snapshot
ko: 구성 스냅샷 삭제

en: Delete connection
ko: 연결 삭제

en: Delete connector
ko: 커넥터 삭제

en: Delete credentials
ko: 자격 증명 삭제

en: Delete custom operation
ko: 맞춤형 작업 삭제

en: Delete dashboard
ko: 대시보드 삭제

en: Delete data point
ko: 데이터 포인트 삭제

en: Delete device
ko: 디바이스 삭제

en: Delete device profile
ko: 디바이스 프로필 삭제

en: Delete device type
ko: 디바이스 유형 삭제

en: Delete device without deprovisioning
ko: 디프로비저닝 없이 디바이스 삭제

en: Delete devices
ko: 디바이스 삭제

en: Delete diagnostic file
ko: 진단 파일 삭제

en: Delete endpoint
ko: 엔드포인트 삭제

en: Delete external ID
ko: 외부 ID 삭제

en: Delete external IDs of replacement device
ko: 교체 디바이스의 외부 ID 삭제

en: Delete file
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Delete files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Delete firmware
ko: 펌웨어 삭제

en: Delete firmware patch
ko: 펌웨어 패치 삭제

en: Delete group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Delete instance
ko: 인스턴스 삭제

en: Delete item
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Delete last exchange
ko: 마지막 대화 삭제

en: Delete license
ko: 라이선스 삭제

en: Delete log
ko: 로그 삭제

en: Delete log file
ko: 로그 파일 삭제

en: Delete old external IDs of original device
ko: 원래 디바이스의 이전 외부 ID 삭제

en: Delete old owner of original device
ko: 원래 디바이스의 이전 소유자 삭제

en: Delete oldest archive and continue
ko: 가장 오래된 아카이브를 삭제하고 계속 진행

en: Delete operation
ko: 작업 삭제

en: Delete property
ko: 속성 삭제

en: Delete protocol
ko: 프로토콜 삭제

en: Delete replacement device
ko: 교체 디바이스 삭제

en: Delete report
ko: 보고서 삭제

en: Delete retention rule
ko: 보존 규칙 삭제

en: Delete schedule
ko: 일정 삭제

en: Delete schedule - no permissions
ko: 일정 삭제 - 권한 없음

en: Delete server
ko: 서버 삭제

en: Delete settings
ko: 설정 삭제

en: Delete simulator
ko: 시뮬레이터 삭제

en: Delete smart rule
ko: Smart rule 삭제

en: Delete software
ko: 소프트웨어 삭제

en: Delete subscription
ko: 구독 삭제

en: Delete tenant
ko: 테넌트 삭제

en: Delete tenant policy
ko: 테넌트 정책 삭제

en: Delete trusted certificate?
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 인증서 삭제?

en: Delete user
ko: 사용자 삭제

en: Delete users
ko: 사용자 삭제

en: Delete`archive`
ko: 삭제

en: Delete`tenant`
ko: 삭제

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Delivered
ko: 전달됨

en: Delivery type
ko: 전달 유형

en: Dependency failed - key must exist.
ko: 종속성 실패 - 키가 있어야 합니다.

en: Deploy
ko: 배포

en: Deploy application
ko: 애플리케이션 배포

en: Deploy application using "{{ packageName }}" package
ko: "{{ packageName }}" 패키지를 사용하여 애플리케이션 배포

en: Deploy package
ko: 패키지 배포

en: Deployed from a package available under "Packages".
ko: "패키지" 아래 사용 가능한 패키지에서 배포되었습니다.

en: Deploying certificate.
ko: 인증서 배포 중.

en: Deploying…
ko: 배포 중…

en: Deprovision
ko: 디프로비저닝

en: Deprovision device
ko: 디바이스 디프로비저닝

en: Deprovision device from ThingPark
ko: ThingPark에서 디바이스 디프로비저닝

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Describe the widget you want or select one of the options below to get started.
ko: 원하는 위젯을 설명하거나 시작하려면 아래 옵션 중 하나를 선택하세요.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description…
ko: 설명…

en: Descriptive simulator name
ko: 설명식 시뮬레이터 이름

en: Descriptive template name
ko: 설명식 템플릿 이름

en: Deselect
ko: 선택 해제

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: Deselect all markers
ko: 모든 마커 선택 해제

en: Desired
ko: 원함

en: Detail toggle
ko: 세부 정보 전환

en: Details
ko: 상세 정보

en: Details panel
ko: 세부 정보 패널

en: Developer mode
ko: 개발자 모드

en: Device
ko: 디바이스

en: Device API requests
ko: 디바이스 API 요청

en: Device Control
ko: 디바이스 제어

en: Device EUI
ko: 디바이스 EUI

en: Device ID
ko: 디바이스 ID

en: Device ID already exists. Please choose a different name.
ko: 디바이스 ID가 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 선택해 주세요.

en: Device ID cannot contain whitespace, slashes or any of (+$:). Please choose a different name.
ko: 디바이스 ID에는 공백, 슬래시 또는 (+$:) 문자를 포함할 수 없습니다. 다른 이름을 선택해 주세요.

en: Device ID duplicates are not allowed
ko: 디바이스 ID 중복은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Device ID must not contain spaces or slashes ("/").
ko: 디바이스 ID에 공백 또는 슬래시("/")가 포함되면 안 됩니다.

en: Device Info
ko: 디바이스 정보

en: Device Info page in {{ deviceManagementAppName }}
ko: 장치 정보 페이지( {{ deviceManagementAppName }})

en: Device Management User
ko: Device Management 사용자

en: Device User`role`
ko: 디바이스 사용자

en: Device added to group
ko: 그룹에 디바이스 추가됨

en: Device and communication
ko: 디바이스 및 통신

en: Device bootstrap
ko: 디바이스 부트스트랩

en: Device config
ko: 디바이스 구성

en: Device control
ko: 디바이스 제어

en: Device creation
ko: 디바이스 생성

en: Device credentials
ko: 디바이스 자격 증명

en: Device credentials not received
ko: 디바이스 자격 증명이 수신되지 않음

en: Device dashboards can only be copied into a device.
ko: 디바이스 대시보드는 오직 디바이스로만 복사할 수 있습니다.

en: Device data
ko: 디바이스 데이터

en: Device database
ko: 디바이스 데이터베이스

en: Device deleted.
ko: 디바이스가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Device deprovisioned.
ko: 디바이스가 디프로비저닝되었습니다.

en: Device enrollment completed
ko: 디바이스 등록 완료

en: Device enrollment failed
ko: 디바이스 등록에 실패했습니다

en: Device enrollment modal and quick link integration to connect devices using thin-edge.io.
ko: thin-edge.io를 사용하여 디바이스를 연결하기 위한 디바이스 등록 모달 및 빠른 링크 통합.

en: Device enrollment plugin
ko: 디바이스 등록 플러그인

en: Device found for identity {{type}}: {{externalId}}.
ko: ID {{type}}에 대한 디바이스 발견: {{externalId}}.

en: Device info
ko: 디바이스 정보

en: Device is under maintenance
ko: 디바이스 점검 중

en: Device last request:
    {{date}}
ko: 마지막 디바이스 요청:
    {{date}}

en: Device location
ko: 디바이스 위치

en: Device map
ko: 디바이스 맵

en: Device name
ko: 디바이스 이름

en: Device name: "{{deviceName}}", alarm text: "{{alarmText | translate}}"
ko: 디바이스 이름: "{{deviceName}}", 알람 텍스트: "{{alarmText | translate}}"

en: Device not assigned.
ko: 디바이스가 할당되지 않았습니다.

en: Device owner not found for device "{{name}}".
ko: "{{name}}" 디바이스에 대한 디바이스 소유자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Device owner updated.
ko: 디바이스 소유자가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Device ping
ko: 디바이스 핑

en: Device profile
ko: 디바이스 프로필

en: Device profile changed.
ko: 디바이스 프로필이 변경되었습니다.

en: Device profile deleted.
ko: 디바이스 프로필이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Device profiles
ko: 디바이스 프로필

en: Device protocol
ko: 디바이스 프로토콜

en: Device protocol removed.
ko: 디바이스 프로토콜이 제거되었습니다.

en: Device protocol saved.
ko: 디바이스 프로토콜이 저장되었습니다.

en: Device protocol set.
ko: 디바이스 프로토콜이 설정되었습니다.

en: Device protocol that supports device model {{deviceModel}} manufactured by {{deviceManufacturer}}
ko: {{deviceManufacturer}}에서 제작된 디바이스 모델 {{deviceModel}}을(를) 지원하는 디바이스 프로토콜입니다.

en: Device protocols
ko: 디바이스 프로토콜

en: Device put into maintenance state
ko: 디바이스가 유지 관리 상태임

en: Device registered
ko: 디바이스 등록됨

en: Device registration
ko: 디바이스 등록

en: Device registration accepted.
ko: 디바이스 등록이 허용되었습니다.

en: Device registration cancelled.
ko: 디바이스 등록이 취소되었습니다.

en: Device registration created.
ko: 디바이스 등록이 생성되었습니다.

en: Device registration disabled
ko: 디바이스 등록 비활성화됨

en: Device registration failed.
ko: 디바이스 등록에 실패했습니다.

en: Device registration request with ID "{{deviceId}}" is in state "Blocked", not "Pending acceptance". Remove this registration request and start over.
ko: ID가 "{{deviceId}}"인 디바이스 등록 요청이 "승인 보류 중"이 아닌 "차단됨" 상태입니다. 이 등록 요청을 제거하고 처음부터 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Device registration request with ID {{id}} already exists.
ko: ID가 {{id}}인 디바이스 등록 요청이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Device removed from group.
ko: 그룹에서 디바이스가 제거되었습니다.

en: Device replaced
ko: 디바이스 교체됨

en: Device restart
ko: 디바이스 재시작

en: Device setting
ko: 디바이스 설정

en: Device shell operation label button
ko: 디바이스 셸 작업 라벨 버튼

en: Device shell operations
ko: 디바이스 셸 작업

en: Device status
ko: 디바이스 상태

en: Device status widget
ko: 기기 상태 위젯

en: Device templates
ko: 디바이스 템플릿

en: Device time
ko: 디바이스 시간

en: Device time can be different from server time.
ko: 디바이스 시각은 서버 시각과 다를 수 있습니다.

en: Device type
ko: 디바이스 유형

en: Device type cannot be changed on profiles with already defined firmware, software or configuration since they may not be applicable to devices of the new device type.
ko: 새 디바이스 유형의 디바이스에 적용될 수 없을 수 있으므로, 이미 정의된 펌웨어, 소프트웨어 또는 구성이 있는 프로필에서 디바이스 유형이 변경될 수 없습니다.

en: Device type deleted.
ko: 디바이스 유형이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Device type filter
ko: 디바이스 유형 필터

en: Device type not defined
ko: 디바이스 유형이 정의되지 않음

en: Device type saved.
ko: 디바이스 유형이 저장되었습니다.

en: Device types
ko: 디바이스 유형

en: Device unassigned.
ko: 디바이스가 할당 해제되었습니다.

en: Device updated.
ko: 디바이스가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Device user
ko: 디바이스 사용자

en: Device will be restarted.
ko: 디바이스가 재시작됩니다.

en: Device with ID "{{deviceId}}" is put into maintenance state
ko: ID가 "{{deviceId}}"인 디바이스가 유지 관리 상태입니다.

en: Device with external ID(s) {{ oldExtIds }} was replaced by device with external ID(s) {{ newExtIds }}.
ko: 외부 ID가 {{ oldExtIds }}인 디바이스가 외부 ID가 {{ newExtIds }}인 디바이스로 교체되었습니다.

en: Device {{ devEUI }} is already registered in your tenant or in another tenant in the platform.
ko: 디바이스 {{ devEUI }}이(가) 사용자의 테넌트나 플랫폼의 다른 테넌트에 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: Device {{ id }}
ko: 디바이스 {{ id }}

en: Device {{id}}
ko: 디바이스 {{id}}

en: Device's name or value of any device's property
ko: 디바이스의 이름 또는 임의 디바이스 속성의 값

en: Device-supported configurations
ko: 디바이스 지원 구성

en: Devices
ko: 디바이스

en: Devices and sensors`icons-category`
ko: 디바이스 및 센서

en: Devices assigned.
ko: 디바이스가 할당되었습니다.

en: Devices availability monitoring
ko: 디바이스 가용성 모니터링

en: Devices only
ko: 디바이스 전용

en: Devices using the MQTT protocol with credentials signed by this certificate will be able to communicate with the platform without prior registration. The option does not support devices using the LWM2M protocol.
ko: 이 인증서로 서명된 자격 증명과 MQTT 프로토콜을 사용하는 디바이스는 사전에 등록하지 않고도 플랫폼과 통신할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 LWM2M 프로토콜을 사용하는 디바이스는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Diagnostic file deleted.
ko: 진단 파일이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Diagnostic file request
ko: 진단 파일 요청

en: Diagnostic file request cancelled.
ko: 진단 파일 요청이 취소되었습니다.

en: Diagnostic file request sent.
ko: 진단 파일 요청이 전송되었습니다.

en: Diagnostics
ko: 진단

en: Dialogs to connect smartphone to platform.
ko: 스마트폰을 플랫폼에 연결하기 위한 대화창.

en: Diff
ko: 차이

en: Diff %
ko: 차이(%)

en: Direct sub-users
ko: 직접 하위 사용자

en: Direct sub-users of the deleted user become independent users.
ko: 삭제한 사용자의 직접 하위 사용자는 독립 사용자가 됩니다.

en: Directory path
ko: 디렉터리 경로

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disable auto refresh
ko: 자동 새로 고침 비활성화

en: Disable auto save`An action you can do on the html widget editor`
ko: 자동 저장 비활성화

en: Disable owner
ko: 소유자 비활성화

en: Disable realtime
ko: 실시간 비활성화

en: Disable sanitization
ko: 정화 비활성화

en: Disable timeout
ko: 시간 초과 비활성화

en: Disable zoom in
ko: 확대 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Disabled`auto registration`
ko: 비활성화

en: Disabled`rule`
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Disabled`trusted certificate status`
ko: 비활성화

en: Disabled`typed dashboard`
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Discard
ko: 취소

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경 사항 취소

en: Disclaimer
ko: 고지 사항

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제

en: Disconnect from session
ko: 세션에서 연결 해제

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 해제됨

en: Disconnected SIM card from the session
ko: 세션에서 SIM 카드 연결 해제됨

en: Disconnected from {{externalServiceName}}. Log into your account at {{externalServiceName}} and finalize deregistration.
ko: {{externalServiceName}}에서 연결이 해제되었습니다. {{externalServiceName}}에서 계정에 로그인한 다음 등록 해제를 완료하십시오.

en: Disconnects SIM card from the session.
ko: 세션에서 SIM 카드를 연결 해제합니다.

en: Discrete input
ko: 개별 입력

en: Discrete inputs
ko: 개별 입력

en: Dismiss
ko: 무시

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display a configurable SVG.
ko: 구성 가능한 SVG를 표시합니다.

en: Display a link to the Dashboard manager under the Configuration navigator menu.
ko: 구성 탐색기 메뉴 아래에 대시보드 관리자로 연결되는 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Display a link to the Data point library under the Configuration navigator menu.
ko: 구성 내비게이터 메뉴에 데이터 포인트 라이브러리로 연결되는 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Display a link to the Exports list under the Configuration navigator menu.
ko: 구성 내비게이터 메뉴에 내보내기 목록으로 연결되는 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Display a link to the Global smart rules under the Configuration navigator menu.
ko: 구성 내비게이터 메뉴에 전역 Smart rule로 연결되는 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Display a link to the Reports list in the navigator menu.
ko: 내비게이터 메뉴의 보고서 목록으로 연결되는 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Display a link to the global alarms list in the navigator menu.
ko: 내비게이터 메뉴의 전역 알람 목록으로 연결되는 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Display a link to the global events list in the navigator menu.
ko: 내비게이터 메뉴에 전체 이벤트 목록으로 연결되는 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Display a list of predefined commands
ko: 사전 정의한 명령어 목록 표시

en: Display a single image selected from the user's file system.
ko: 사용자의 파일 시스템에서 선택한 단일 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Display all critical alarms from all devices
ko: 모든 디바이스의 모든 중요 알람을 표시

en: Display applied filters in the header
ko: 머리글에 적용된 필터 표시

en: Display as
ko: 으로 표시

en: Display category
ko: 범주 표시

en: Display columns configuration button
ko: 열 표시 구성 버튼

en: Display content provided as Markdown. You can write Markdown text directly, upload a file, or provide a file path.
ko: 마크다운으로 제공된 콘텐츠를 표시합니다. 마크다운 텍스트를 직접 작성하거나, 파일을 업로드하거나, 파일 경로를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Display custom HTML code
ko: 사용자 지정 HTML 코드 표시

en: Display custom HTML code.
ko: 사용자 지정 HTML 코드 표시.

en: Display labels and units on Y-axis
ko: Y축에 레이블 및 단위 표시

en: Display mode
ko: 표시 모드

en: Display options
ko: 디스플레이 옵션

en: Display selected roaming network
ko: 선택한 로밍 네트워크 표시

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Display the "Subassets" tab on groups.
ko: "하위 자산" 탭을 그룹에 표시합니다.

en: Display the data explorer in the navigator menu and on the group tabs.
ko: 내비게이터 메뉴와 그룹 탭에 데이터 탐색기를 표시합니다.

en: Display the data grid header
ko: 데이터 그리드 머리글 표시

en: Display the global search in the main header.
ko: 주 머리글에 전역 검색을 표시합니다.

en: Display the smart rules tab on groups and devices.
ko: 그룹과 디바이스에 smart rules 탭을 표시합니다.

en: Display the table footer
ko: 표 하단 표시

en: Display top level groups under the Groups navigator menu.
ko: 최상위 수준 그룹을 그룹 내비게이터 메뉴에 표시합니다.

en: Displays a customizable quick links widget
ko: 사용자 지정 가능한 빠른 링크 위젯을 표시합니다.

en: Displays a dynamically updated SVG image for real-time device monitoring.
ko: 실시간 기기 모니터링을 위해 동적으로 업데이트되는 SVG 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Displays a graph of selected data points
ko: 선택한 데이터 포인트의 그래프를 표시합니다.

en: Displays a list of alarms filtered by object, severity, status and date
ko: 개체, 심각도, 상태, 날짜별로 필터링된 알람 목록 표시

en: Displays a list of events filtered by object, type and date
ko: 개체, 유형 및 날짜별로 필터링된 이벤트 목록을 표시합니다

en: Displays a table of assets with configurable columns and filters.
ko: 구성 가능한 열과 필터가 있는 자산 테이블을 표시합니다.

en: Displays a welcome message and quick links for Device Management
ko: 환영 메시지와 Device Management를 위한 빠른 링크를 표시합니다

en: Displays a welcome message for Cockpit
ko: Cockpit을 위한 환영 메시지 표시

en: Displays current device orientation
ko: 현재 디바이스 방향 표시

en: Displays data in a pie chart format.
ko: 데이터를 파이 차트 형식으로 표시합니다.

en: Displays editable asset notes.
ko: 편집 가능한 자산 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Displays in realtime the status of any binary data point.
ko: 이진 데이터 포인트의 상태를 실시간으로 표시합니다.

en: Displays links to help and service resources.
ko: 도움말 및 서비스 리소스 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the button next to target devices with children. Clicking it displays a list with all
          child devices of the selected target device.
ko: 자식 장치가 있는 대상 장치 옆에 버튼을 표시합니다. 클릭하면 선택한 대상 장치의 모든
          자식 장치 목록이 표시됩니다.

en: Displays the last measurement value of a device.
ko: 디바이스의 마지막 측정값을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the list of events for selected device.
ko: 선택한 디바이스에 대한 이벤트 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the list of links to available applications.
ko: 사용 가능한 애플리케이션 링크 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the number of devices which are online or have critical alarms
ko: 온라인이거나 중요 알람이 있는 디바이스 수를 표시

en: Divisor
ko: 제수

en: Do you really want to cancel registration request for device with the ID {{id}}?
ko: ID가 {{id}}인 디바이스에 대한 등록 요청을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to clear all alarms of selected severities?
ko: 선택한 심각도의 알람을 모두 지우시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to clear all tracker registration data?
ko: 모든 추적기 등록 데이터를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to remove "{{name}}"?
ko: "{{name}}"(을)를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to move or add the device?
ko: 디바이스를 이동 또는 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to move the group?
ko: 그룹을 이동하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to proceed?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to remove this column?
ko: 이 열을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to remove this filter? This operation is irreversible.
ko: 이 필터를 제거하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Do you want to remove this retention rule? This operation is irreversible.
ko: 이 보존 규칙을 제거하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Do you want to remove this tenant option? This operation is irreversible.
ko: 이 테넌트 옵션을 제거하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Do you want to set the package availability to "Market"? This will make the package available to your own tenant and needs to be subscribed to subtenants individually.
ko: 패키지 가용성을 "마켓"으로 설정하시겠습니까? 이렇게 하면 자체 테넌트는 이 패키지를 사용할 수 있고 하위 테넌트는 개별적으로 구독해야 합니다.

en: Do you want to set the package availability to "Private"? This will make the package only available to your own tenant.
ko: 패키지 가용성을 "비공개"로 설정하시겠습니까? 이렇게 하면 자체 테넌트만 이 패키지를 사용할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: Do you want to set the package availability to "Shared"? This will make the package available to all subtenants without explicitly subscribing the package.
ko: 패키지 가용성을 "공유됨"으로 설정하시겠습니까? 이렇게 하면 모든 하위 테넌트가 패키지를 명시적으로 구독하지 않고도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Do you want to set version {{version}} as the latest? Deploying a new application will always use this version.
ko: {{version}} 버전을 최신으로 설정하시겠습니까? 새 애플리케이션을 배포하면 항상 이 버전을 사용하게 됩니다.

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Documentation availability varies by plugin.
ko: 문서 가용성은 플러그인에 따라 다릅니다.

en: Does not match pattern {{ requiredPattern }}.
ko: {{ requiredPattern }} 패턴이 불일치합니다.

en: Does not match pattern {{ vm.field.attrs.ngPattern.toString() }}
ko: {{ vm.field.attrs.ngPattern.toString() }} 패턴과 일치하지 않음

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Domain name
ko: 도메인 이름

en: Domain name in uploaded certificate differs from the one in use. Please deactivate the custom domain before uploading new certificate.
ko: 업로드된 인증서의 도메인 이름이 사용 중인 것과 다릅니다. 신규 인증서를 업로드하기 전에 사용자 지정 도메인을 비활성화하십시오.

en: Domain name is already used by another tenant.
ko: 다른 테넌트에서 이미 사용하는 도메인 이름입니다.

en: Domain/URL
ko: 도메인/URL

en: Don't show again
ko: 다시 표시하지 않기

en: Don't sort
ko: 정렬하지 않음

en: Don't subscribe
ko: 구독하지 않음

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Done. Reloading the application.
ko: 완료되었습니다. 애플리케이션을 다시 불러오는 중입니다.

en: Door alarm
ko: 도어 알람

en: Dots not allowed.
ko: 점이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Down`service status`
ko: 아래

en: Downgrade
ko: 다운그레이드

en: Downgrade plugin
ko: 플러그인 다운그레이드

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download CRL file
ko: CRL 파일 다운로드

en: Download as CSV
ko: CSV로 다운로드

en: Download as Excel
ko: Excel로 다운로드

en: Download as file
ko: 파일로 다운로드

en: Download key
ko: 키 다운로드

en: Download list of emails for users subscribed for newsletter on current tenant and its subtenants.
ko: 현재 테넌트와 그 하위 테넌트의 뉴스레터를 구독한 사용자의 이메일 목록을 다운로드합니다.

en: Download log
ko: 로그 다운로드

en: Download on the`App Store`
ko: 에서 다운로드

en: Download on the`Google Play`
ko: 에서 다운로드

en: Download platform details
ko: 플랫폼 세부 정보 다운로드

en: Download template
ko: 템플릿 다운로드

en: Download`archive`
ko: 다운로드

en: Downloading…
ko: 다운로드 중…

en: Downloads the list of emails of users subscribed for newsletter on the current tenant and its subtenants.
ko: 현재 테넌트와 하위 테넌트의 뉴스레터를 구독한 사용자의 이메일 목록을 다운로드합니다.

en: Downtime
ko: 가동 중지 시간

en: Drag X-Axis to move time.<br>Select time period to zoom.<br>Double click to zoom out.<br>Values in the Y-Axis may be truncated, hover over the values or the circle in the bottom to display whole values.
ko: X축을 끌어서 시간을 이동합니다.<br>기간을 선택하여 확장/축소하십시오.<br>두 번 클릭하면 축소합니다.<br>Y축의 값은 잘려서 보일 수 있습니다. 값 또는 아래의 원 위에 마우스를 올리면 전체 값이 표시됩니다.

en: Drag the map to the desired position
ko: 맵을 원하는 위치로 끌어 놓기

en: Drag to reorder
ko: 끌어서 재정렬

en: Draw borders around table cells
ko: 테이블 셀 주위에 테두리 그리기

en: Drop
ko: 놓기

en: Drop a new certificate to replace
ko: 기존 인증서를 바꾸기 위해 새 인증서를 등록하세요

en: Drop a new private key to replace
ko: 기존 비공개 키를 바꿀 새로운 비공개 키를 추가하세요

en: Drop file here
ko: 여기에 파일을 놓기

en: Drop file or click to browse
ko: 파일을 끌어놓거나 클릭하여 검색

en: Drop files here
ko: 여기에 파일을 놓기

en: Drop files here or click to browse
ko: 파일을 여기에 끌어놓거나 클릭하여 검색

en: Drop the certificate in PEM format.
ko: PEM 형식의 인증서를 올려주세요.

en: Drop the private key in PEM format.
ko: PEM 형식의 비공개 키를 올려주세요.

en: Due to the large number, only a subset of alarms are displayed. Use search to narrow down the number of results.
ko: 알람의 수가 너무 많아서 부분 집합만 표시됩니다. 검색을 사용하여 결과 수의 범위를 좁히십시오.

en: Due to the large number, only a subset of data points is displayed. Use search to narrow down the number of results.
ko: 데이터 포인트의 수가 너무 많아서 부분 집합만 표시됩니다. 검색을 사용하여 결과 수의 범위를 좁히십시오.

en: Due to the large number, only a subset of events are displayed. Use search to narrow down the number of results.
ko: 이벤트의 수가 너무 많아서 부분 집합만 표시됩니다. 검색을 사용하여 결과 수의 범위를 좁히십시오.

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Duplicate ParameterName "{{name}}" for object [{{id}}] renamed to "{{register.name}}".
ko: [{{id}}] 개체의 중복 ParameterName "{{name}}"(이)가 "{{register.name}}"(으)로 이름이 변경되었습니다.

en: Duplicate application
ko: 중복되는 애플리케이션

en: Duplicate as local
ko: 로컬로 중복

en: Duplicate as local smart rule
ko: 로컬 Smart rule로 중복

en: Duplicate as regular dashboard
ko: 일반 대시보드로 복제

en: Duplicate configuration
ko: 중복 구성

en: Duplicate existing application
ko: 중복되는 기존 애플리케이션

en: Duplicate export schedule
ko: 내보내기 일정 복제

en: Duplicate of {{name}}
ko: {{name}} 중복

en: Duplicate schedule
ko: 일정 복제

en: Duplicate schedule - no permissions
ko: 중복 일정 - 권한 없음

en: Duplicate simulator
ko: 중복 시뮬레이터

en: Duplicate smart rule
ko: 중복되는 Smart rule

en: Duplicating…
ko: 복제 중…

en: Duration
ko: 기간

en: Duration (minutes)
ko: 기간(분)

en: Duration cannot be larger than 3600
ko: 기간은 3600보다 클 수 없습니다

en: Duration in seconds
ko: 기간(초)

en: Duration must be a number
ko: 기간은 숫자여야 함

en: Duration must be larger than 5
ko: 기간은 5보다 커야 함

en: Dynamic access mapping
ko: 동적 액세스 매핑

en: Dynamic access mapping principle
ko: 동적 액세스 매핑 원칙

en: Dynamic time window that moves with current time to show recent data.
ko: 현재 시간에 따라 이동하여 최근 데이터를 표시하는 동적 시간 창.

en: EDS parsed successfully.
ko: EDS 구문 분석이 완료되었습니다.

en: EDS parsed with errors.
ko: EDS 구문 분석 시 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: EDS parsed with warnings.
ko: EDS 구문 분석 시 경고가 발생했습니다.

en: EST registration - template.csv
ko: EST 등록 - template.csv

en: EVENT
ko: 이벤트

en: EXECUTING
ko: 실행 중

en: Each support user request from subtenant user will prolong support user access by the given number of hours (default: 24 hours). Leaving it blank, will set the value to "24".
ko: 하위 테넌트 사용자가 보낸 각 사용자 지원 요청은 지정된 수의 시간(기본값: 24시간)만큼 사용자 지원 액세스를 연장합니다. 입력하지 않으면 값은 "24"로 설정됩니다.

en: Easily copy any branding variant from any tenant
ko: 다른 테넌트로부터 브랜딩 변형을 쉽게 복사

en: Easily switch and manage configurations.
ko: 간편하게 구성을 전환하고 관리하세요.

en: Ecosystem
ko: 에코시스템

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit KPI
ko: KPI 편집

en: Edit and resend this message
ko: 이 메시지를 수정하고 다시 보내세요

en: Edit bookmarks
ko: 북마크 편집

en: Edit coil: "{{name}}"
ko: 코일 편집: "{{name}}"

en: Edit dashboard
ko: 대시보드 편집

en: Edit discrete input: "{{name}}"
ko: 개별 입력 편집: "{{name}}"

en: Edit export schedule
ko: 내보내기 일정 편집

en: Edit geofence
ko: 지오펜스 편집

en: Edit global smart rule
ko: 전역 Smart rule 편집

en: Edit holding register: "{{name}}"
ko: 홀딩 레지스터 추가: "{{name}}"

en: Edit inline
ko: 인라인 편집

en: Edit input register: "{{name}}"
ko: 입력 레지스터 편집: "{{name}}"

en: Edit local smart rule
ko: 로컬 Smart rule 편집

en: Edit location
ko: 위치 편집

en: Edit number of simulator instances
ko: 시뮬레이터 인스턴스 수 편집

en: Edit operation
ko: 편집 작업

en: Edit register: "{{name}}"
ko: 레지스터 편집: "{{name}}"

en: Edit report
ko: 보고서 편집

en: Edit retention rule
ko: 보존 규칙 편집

en: Edit schedule
ko: 일정 편집

en: Edit schedule - no permissions
ko: 일정 편집 - 권한 없음

en: Edit smart rule
ko: Smart rule 편집

en: Edit this prompt and delete the following messages
ko: 이 프롬프트를 편집하고 다음 메시지를 삭제하세요

en: Edit translation
ko: 번역 수정

en: Edit user
ko: 사용자 편집

en: Edit value: "{{name}}"
ko: 값 편집: "{{name}}"

en: Edit variable: "{{name}}"
ko: 변수 편집: "{{name}}"

en: Edit widget
ko: 위젯 편집

en: Edit widgets
ko: 위젯 편집

en: Edit`tenant`
ko: 편집

en: Editable form for asset properties.
ko: 자산 속성에서 편집이 가능합니다.

en: Editing`icons-category`
ko: 편집

en: Editor language
ko: 편집기 언어

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email delivery if exceeds 50,000 records
ko: 50,000개 레코드 초과 시 이메일 전송

en: Email server
ko: 이메일 서버

en: Email subject
ko: 이메일 제목

en: Email template
ko: 이메일 템플릿

en: Email which will be sent after over-limit data has been deleted
ko: 데이터 한도 초과 후 전송된 이메일이 삭제되었음

en: Email which will be sent after over-limit data has been deleted. Placeholders: {tenant-domain}, {tenant}, {size} - storage usage in %
ko: 데이터 한도 초과 후 전송된 이메일이 삭제되었습니다. 자리 표시자: {tenant-domain}, {tenant}, {size} - 스토리지 사용량(%)

en: Email which will be sent one day before data is deleted
ko: 데이터 하루 전에 전송된 이메일이 삭제됨

en: Email which will be sent one day before data is deleted. Placeholders: {tenant-domain}, {tenant}, {size} - storage usage in %
ko: 데이터 하루 전에 전송된 이메일이 삭제됩니다. 자리 표시자: {tenant-domain}, {tenant}, {size} - 스토리지 사용량(%)

en: Empty simulator
ko: 빈 시뮬레이터

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable DHCP
ko: DHCP 활성화

en: Enable Gainsight product experience tracking
ko: Gainsight 제품 경험 추적 활성화

en: Enable auto refresh
ko: 자동 새로 고침 활성화

en: Enable auto save`An action you can do on the html widget editor`
ko: 자동 저장 활성화

en: Enable changing current value from UI (for example, using the Fieldbus widget).
ko: UI의 현재 값 변경을 활성화합니다(예: Fieldbus 위젯 사용).

en: Enable child devices selection
ko: 하위 디바이스 선택 사용

en: Enable cookie banner
ko: 쿠키 배너 활성화

en: Enable dark theme support
ko: 어두운 테마 지원 활성화

en: Enable in-product information & communication
ko: 제품 내 정보 및 통신 활성화

en: Enable mTLS authentication
ko: mTLS 인증 활성화

en: Enable message banner
ko: 메시지 배너 활성화

en: Enable or disable
ko: 활성화 또는 비활성화

en: Enable or disable experimental features. Your feedback helps us improve functionality before
          final release.
ko: 실험적인 기능을 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다. 귀하의 피드백은
          최종 릴리스 전에 기능을 개선하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Enable owner
ko: 소유자 활성화

en: Enable personalized product experience tracking
ko: 개인 맞춤된 제품 경험 추적 활성화

en: Enable realtime
ko: 실시간 활성화

en: Enable showing current value in UI (for example, on the Fieldbus widget).
ko: UI의 현재 값 표시를 활성화합니다(예: Fieldbus 위젯).

en: Enable two-factor authentication
ko: 2단계 인증 활성화

en: Enable/disable MQTT communication
ko: MQTT 통신 활성화/비활성화

en: Enable/disable TCS:BUS plugin
ko: TCS:BUS 플러그인 활성화/비활성화

en: Enable/disable maintenance
ko: 유지 관리 활성화/비활성화

en: Enable/disable owner
ko: 소유자 활성화/비활성화

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Enabled`auto registration`
ko: 활성화됨

en: Enabled`rule`
ko: 활성화됨

en: Enabled`trusted certificate status`
ko: 활성화

en: Enabled`typed dashboard`
ko: 활성화됨

en: Enables administrative permissions. The first user created for the tenant receives this role.
ko: 관리 권한을 활성화합니다. 테넌트에 대해 처음으로 생성되는 사용자가 이 역할을 받습니다.

en: Enables or disables the option to inherit the tenant configuration to subtenants
ko: 테넌트 구성을 하위 테넌트로 상속하는 옵션을 활성화하거나 비활성화하며

en: Enables or disables the settings globally for all tenants (only possible in management tenant)
ko: 모든 테넌트에 대해 전역적으로 설정을 활성화 또는 비활성화(관리 테넌트에서만 가능)

en: Enables visualization of data points
ko: 데이터 포인트의 시각화를 활성화합니다

en: End
ko: 종료

en: Endpoint
ko: 엔드포인트

en: Endpoint added.
ko: 엔드포인트가 추가되었습니다.

en: Endpoint client ID
ko: 엔드포인트 클라이언트 ID

en: Endpoint deleted.
ko: 엔드포인트가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Endpoint devices
ko: 엔드포인트 디바이스

en: Endpoint saved.
ko: 엔드포인트가 저장되었습니다.

en: Ends with
ko: 다음으로 끝남

en: Energy
ko: 에너지

en: Energy consumption measurement:
ko: 에너지 소비 측정값:

en: Enforce "green" passwords for all users
ko: 모든 사용자에 대해 "녹색" 비밀번호 시행

en: Enforce TOTP setup for the user
ko: 사용자에 대해 TOTP 설정 실행

en: Enforce advanced mode
ko: 고급 모드 적용

en: Enforce strong passwords (green)
ko: 강력한 비밀번호 시행(녹색)

en: Enforce that all passwords are strong
ko: 강력한 비밀번호만 사용하도록 시행

en: Enforce two-factor authentication on all users
ko: 모든 사용자에 대해 2단계 인증 시행

en: Enforcement
ko: 시행

en: Enquire battery level info
ko: 배터리 레벨 정보 문의

en: Enquire device release info
ko: 디바이스 릴리스 정보 문의

en: Enquire presentation info
ko: 프레젠테이션 정보 문의

en: Enquire serial number
ko: 일련 번호 문의

en: Enter address
ko: 주소 입력

en: Enter at least 3 characters to search.
ko: 검색하려면 3자 이상을 입력하세요.

en: Enter one or more valid email addresses, separated with a comma.
ko: 콤마로 구분하여 하나 이상의 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter starting fragment of device id or name to search.
ko: 디바이스 ID 또는 이름의 조각을 입력하여 검색을 시작합니다.

en: Enter the device name and click
                <strong>Next</strong>.
ko: 디바이스 이름을 입력하고 ‘
                ’을 클릭한 다음 <strong>‘다음’을</strong> 클릭합니다.

en: Enter the following code
            <code>{{ vm.code }}</code>
            to proceed:
ko: 계속하려면
            <code>{{ vm.code }}</code>
            코드 입력:

en: Enter the password of the user that you are currently logged in with.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter valid international phone numbers. The accepted format is +49 9 876 543 210. Separate multiple numbers with a comma.
ko: 유효한 국제 전화번호를 입력하십시오. 허용되는 형식은 +49 9 876 543 210입니다. 번호가 여러 개인 경우 콤마로 구분하십시오.

en: Enter your credentials from your SMS provider. This enables platform features that utilize SMS services (for example, two-factor authentication and user notifications).
ko: SMS 공급자에서 제공한 자격 증명을 입력하십시오. 이렇게 하면 SMS 서비스를 사용하는 플랫폼 기능(예: 2단계 인증 및 사용자 알림)이 활성화됩니다.

en: Enter your email address and we'll send you a secure link to reset your password.
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하시면 비밀번호를 재설정할 수 있는 보안 링크를 이메일로 전송해드립니다.

en: Enter your feedback here
ko: 여기에 피드백을 입력하세요

en: Enter your password
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하십시오

en: Enterprise tenant
ko: 엔터프라이즈 테넌트

en: Enum value
ko: 열거형 값

en: Enumeration type
ko: 열거 유형

en: Enumeration values
ko: 열거 값

en: Equal
ko: 같음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error creating rescan operation
ko: 재스캔 작업 생성 오류

en: Error creating the device due to status code {{ statusCode }}. Check if the application name, Device EUI, Application EUI and Application key are in the correct format or the device limit has been exceeded or has been registered with another account in the LORIOT provider.
ko: 디바이스 생성 중에 {{ statusCode }} 상태 코드로 인해 오류가 발생했습니다. 애플리케이션 이름, 디바이스 EUI, 애플리케이션 EUI 및 애플리케이션 키가 올바른 형식인지 확인하고 또는 디바이스 한도가 초과되었거나 LORIOT 공급자에서 다른 계정으로 등록되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Error detail
ko: 오류 세부 정보

en: Error in statement {{moduleName}}:{{statementNumber}}. Incorrect syntax near expression "{{expression}}" near reserved keyword "{{keyword}}".
ko: {{moduleName}}:{{statementNumber}} 문에서 오류가 발생했습니다. 예약된 키워드 "{{keyword}}" 근처의 표현식 "{{expression}}" 근처에서 구문 오류 발생.

en: Error occurred while processing the uploaded file.
ko: 업로드된 파일 처리 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error retrieving application with given ID: {{ applicationId }} with status code 400. Check if the selected application is correct
ko: 주어진 ID {{ applicationId }}로 애플리케이션을 검색하는 중 상태 코드 400으로 오류가 발생했습니다. 선택한 애플리케이션이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Error while processing report
ko: 보고서를 처리하는 중 오류

en: Escalate alarm
ko: 알람 에스컬레이션

en: Escalate as follows:
ko: 다음과 같이 에스컬레이션:

en: Escalation steps
ko: 에스컬레이션 단계

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Event (no Parameter)
ko: 이벤트(파라미터 없음)

en: Event (with Parameter)
ko: 이벤트(파라미터 포함)

en: Event count 3 months
ko: 3개월 이벤트 수

en: Event count today
ko: 이벤트 수(오늘)

en: Event features for Cockpit application.
ko: Cockpit 애플리케이션의 이벤트 특징.

en: Event fragment
ko: 이벤트 조각

en: Event list
ko: 이벤트 목록

en: Event list widget
ko: 이벤트 목록 위젯

en: Event processing
ko: 이벤트 처리

en: Event property
ko: 이벤트 속성

en: Event selection
ko: 이벤트 선택

en: Event text
ko: 이벤트 텍스트

en: Event time
ko: 이벤트 시간

en: Event type
ko: 이벤트 유형

en: Event types
ko: 이벤트 유형

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Events (3 mo.)
ko: 이벤트(3개월)

en: Events (today)
ko: 이벤트(오늘)

en: Events created
ko: 생성된 이벤트

en: Events for given application, provided in realtime
ko: 지정된 애플리케이션용 이벤트로, 실시간으로 제공됨

en: Events list
ko: 이벤트 목록

en: Events selector
ko: 이벤트 선택기

en: Events updated
ko: 이벤트 업데이트됨

en: Example bulk registration - template.csv
ko: 대량 등록 예 - template.csv

en: Exception occurred while removing device: {{ exceptionMessage }}
ko: 디바이스를 제거하는 중 예외 발생: {{ exceptionMessage }}

en: Exception on tenant {{tenantId}} in statement "{{moduleName}}": Invocation exception when invoking method "{{methodName}}" of class "{{classPath}}" passing parameters [{{parameters}}] for statement "{{statement}}": {{exceptionType}} : {{exceptionMessage}}.
ko: "{{moduleName}}" 문의 {{tenantId}} 테넌트에서 예외 발생: "{{statement}}" 문에 대한 [{{parameters}}] 파라미터를 전달하는 "{{classPath}}" 클래스의 "{{methodName}}" 메서드 호출 시 호출 예외: {{exceptionType}} : {{exceptionMessage}}.

en: Exception on tenant {{tenantId}} in statement "{{statement}}": HTTP status code: {{httpStatusCode}} : {{message | translate}}
ko: "{{statement}}" 문의 {{tenantId}} 테넌트에서 예외 발생: HTTP 상태 코드: {{httpStatusCode}} : {{message | translate}}

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Execute (password protected)
ko: 실행(비밀번호 보호)

en: Execute (via {{ deliveryType | translate }})
ko: ({{ deliveryType | translate }} 사용) 실행

en: Execute API calls directly from your browser using your current session
ko: 현재 세션을 사용하여 브라우저에서 직접 API 호출을 실행하세요

en: Execute command template
ko: 명령 템플릿 실행

en: Execute generic command: {{command}}
ko: 일반 명령 실행: {{command}}

en: Execute operation:
ko: 작업 실행:

en: Execute shell command
ko: 셸 명령 실행

en: Execute via ({{deliveryType}})
ko: ({{deliveryType}})을(를) 통해 실행

en: Execute with parameters
ko: 파라미터로 실행

en: Executes an operation when alarm is received
ko: 알람을 수신한 경우 작업 실행

en: Executing
ko: 실행 중

en: Existing nodes:
ko: 기존 노드:

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Exit edit mode
ko: 편집 모드 종료

en: Exit full screen
ko: 전체 화면 종료

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: Expand "{{ assetPropertyLabel }}"
ko: 펼치기 "{{ assetPropertyLabel }}"

en: Expand all
ko: 모두 펼치기

en: Expand all groups
ko: 모든 그룹 펼치기

en: Expand node
ko: 노드 펼치기

en: Expand/collapse
ko: 펼치기/접기

en: Expected 1 endpointId argument
ko: 하나의 endpointId 인수가 필요함

en: Expiration date
ko: 만료 날짜

en: Expiry date
ko: 만료 날짜

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export CSV
ko: CSV 내보내기

en: Export JSON
ko: JSON 내보내기

en: Export as CSV
ko: CSV로 내보내기

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Export details
ko: 내보내기 세부 정보

en: Export mode
ko: 내보내기 모드

en: Export of "{{expName}}"
ko: "{{expName}}"의 내보내기

en: Export of "{{name}}"
ko: "{{name}}" 내보내기

en: Export preview
ko: 내보내기 미리 보기

en: Export request accepted, you will receive an email.
ko: 내보내기 요청이 수락되었습니다. 이메일을 수신하게 됩니다.

en: Export schedules migration failed. Reload to try again.
ko: 내보내기 일정 마이그레이션에 실패했습니다. 재시도하려면 다시 로드하십시오.

en: Export the branding variant from the source tenant and import the .zip file here. This process
          allows you to maintain consistent branding across multiple tenants efficiently.
ko: 원본 테넌트에서 브랜딩 변형을 내보내고 .zip 파일을 여기로 가져옵니다. 이 프로세스는
          여러 테넌트 간에 효율적으로 일관된 브랜딩을 유지하게 해 줍니다.

en: Exports
ko: 내보내기

en: Extension package
ko: 확장 패키지

en: Extension package created
ko: 확장 패키지 생성됨

en: Extension package overview
ko: 확장 패키지 개요

en: Extensions
ko: 확장 패키지

en: External ID
ko: 외부 ID

en: External ID "{{value}}" of the type "{{type}}" already exists.
ko: "{{type}}" 유형의 외부 ID "{{value}}"(이)가 이미 존재합니다.

en: External ID added.
ko: 외부 ID가 추가되었습니다.

en: External ID deleted.
ko: 외부 ID가 삭제되었습니다.

en: External ID not found for type "{{type}}" and value "{{value}}".
ko: "{{type}}" 유형 및 "{{value}}" 값의 외부 ID를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: External ID type
ko: 외부 ID 유형

en: External ID update failed
ko: 외부 ID 업데이트 실패

en: External URL
ko: 외부 URL

en: External application
ko: 외부 애플리케이션

en: External application "{{appName}}" activated: version "{{version}}" added, activeVersionId "{{activeVersionId}}" added
ko: 외부 애플리케이션 "{{appName}}"이(가) 활성화되었습니다. 버전 "{{version}}" 추가됨, activeVersionId "{{activeVersionId}}" 추가됨

en: External application "{{appName}}" deleted for tenant "{{tenant}}"
ko: "{{appName}}" 외부 애플리케이션이 "{{tenant}}" 테넌트에 대해 삭제됨

en: External reference
ko: 외부 참조

en: External token configuration
ko: 외부 토큰 구성

en: External`application`
ko: 외부

en: FAILED
ko: 실패

en: FLAG
ko: 플래그

en: Factory Reset
ko: 공장 재설정

en: Factory reset
ko: 팩토리 재설정

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Failed to activate application
ko: 애플리케이션 활성화 실패

en: Failed to add endpoint.
ko: 엔드포인트를 추가하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to add new child device.
ko: 신규 하위 디바이스를 추가하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to change child device.
ko: 하위 디바이스를 변경하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to change status of {{name}} to {{label}}
ko: {{name}}의 상태를 {{label}}(으)로 변경하는 데 실패

en: Failed to change status of {{name}} to {{label}} due to: "{{operation.failureReason | translate}}".
ko: 다음 문제로 인해 {{name}}의 상태를 {{label}}(으)로 변경하는 데 실패: "{{operation.failureReason | translate}}".

en: Failed to change value of {{name}} to {{value}}{{unit}}
ko: {{name}}의 값을 {{value}}{{unit}}(으)로 변경하는 데 실패

en: Failed to change value of {{name}} to {{value}}{{unit}} due to: "{{operation.failureReason | translate}}".
ko: 다음 문제로 인해 {{name}}의 값을 {{value}}{{unit}}(으)로 변경하는 데 실패: "{{operation.failureReason | translate}}".

en: Failed to close the relay due to: "{{failureReason | translate}}".
ko: 다음 문제로 인해 릴레이 닫기에 실패: "{{failureReason | translate}}".

en: Failed to close the relay.
ko: 릴레이를 닫지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to configure the agent.
ko: 에이전트 구성이 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사에 실패

en: Failed to create report and widget.
ko: 보고서 및 위젯을 만들지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create widget.
ko: 위젯을 만들지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to delete configuration.
ko: 구성을 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to delete endpoint.
ko: 엔드포인트를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to delete the connection
ko: 연결 삭제 실패

en: Failed to disable feature.
ko: 특징 비활성화에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to disconnect SIM card from the session.
ko: 세션에서 SIM 카드 연결을 해제하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to enable feature.
ko: 특징 활성화에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to execute operation: "{{ errorMessage }}"
ko: 작업 실행 실패: "{{ errorMessage }}"

en: Failed to extract certificate from PKCS12.
ko: PKCS12에서 인증서를 추출하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to find operation data in the internal memory store. Try again.
ko: 내부 메모리 저장소에서 작업 데이터를 찾을 수 없었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Failed to generate a QR code.
ko: QR 코드를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to import translation keys
ko: 번역 키 가져오기 실패

en: Failed to open the relay due to: "{{failureReason | translate}}".
ko: 다음 문제로 인해 릴레이를 여는 데 실패: "{{failureReason | translate}}".

en: Failed to open the relay.
ko: 릴레이를 열지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to process {{ count }} out of {{ total }}.
ko: 총 {{ total }}개 중 {{ count }}개를 처리하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to register
ko: 등록 실패

en: Failed to register a smartphone.
ko: 스마트폰을 등록하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to register device
ko: 디바이스 등록 실패

en: Failed to request export.
ko: 내보내기 요청에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to reset feature state.
ko: 기능 상태 재설정에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to retrieve RDB snapshot.
ko: RDB 스냅샷을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to retrieve RDB snapshot: "{{failureReason | translate}}".
ko: RDB 스냅샷 가져오기 실패: "{{failureReason | translate}}".

en: Failed to save
ko: 저장 실패

en: Failed to save endpoint.
ko: 엔드포인트를 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to save translations
ko: 번역을 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to save. Try again.
ko: 저장하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Failed to search for address.
ko: 주소를 검색하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to send password reset link.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 전송하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to set package availability.
ko: 패키지 가용성을 설정할 수 없었습니다.

en: Failed to unsubscribe {{ numberOfSubscribers }} subscribers.
ko: {{ numberOfSubscribers }} 구독자 구독 해제에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to update application.
ko: 애플리케이션을 업데이트할 수 없었습니다.

en: Failed to update domain at the platform.
ko: 플랫폼에서 도메인을 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to update the connection
ko: 연결 업데이트 실패

en: Failed to update user's application access.
ko: 사용자의 애플리케이션 접근 권한 업데이트에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to upload asset.
ko: 자산 업로드에 실패했습니다.

en: Failure reason
ko: 실패 사유

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Feature
ko: 특징

en: Feature disabled.
ko: 특징이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Feature enabled.
ko: 특징 활성화됨.

en: Feature phases
ko: 특징 단계

en: Feature preview
ko: 특징 미리 보기

en: Feature reset to default state.
ko: 특징이 기본값 상태로 재설정되었습니다.

en: Feature strategies
ko: 기능 전략

en: Feature toggles
ko: 특징 토글

en: Features
ko: 특징

en: Field separator
ko: 필드 구분자

en: Fieldbus device widget
ko: Fieldbus 디바이스 위젯

en: Fieldbus item
ko: Fieldbus 항목

en: Fieldbus item status
ko: Fieldbus 항목 상태

en: Fieldbus type
ko: Fieldbus 유형

en: Fieldbus version
ko: Fieldbus 버전

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Fields marked * are required.
ko: * 기호가 있는 필드는 필수 사항입니다.

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File "{{ vm.details.name }}" is ready for download.
ko: "{{ vm.details.name }}" 파일 다운로드가 준비되었습니다.

en: File URL
ko: 파일 URL

en: File could not be loaded.
ko: 파일을 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: File deleted.
ko: 파일이 삭제되었습니다.

en: File download
ko: 파일 다운로드

en: File entry outside of the target directory: "{{path}}".
ko: 대상 디렉터리 외부에 있는 파일 항목: "{{path}}".

en: File must not be empty, select another one.
ko: 파일이 비어 있으면 안 됩니다. 다른 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: File owner
ko: 파일 소유자

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: File successfully uploaded.
ko: 파일이 성공적으로 업로드되었습니다.

en: File type
ko: 파일 유형

en: File types
ko: 파일 유형

en: File upload
ko: 파일 업로드

en: File with exported data can be downloaded from {tenant-domain}/apps/cockpit/index.html#?download={binaryId}.
ko: 내보내기 데이터를 포함하는 파일을 {tenant-domain}/apps/cockpit/index.html#?download={binaryId}에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: File with exported data can be downloaded from {tenant-domain}/inventory/binaries/{binaryId}.
ko: 내보내기 데이터가 포함된 파일은 {tenant-domain}/inventory/binaries/{binaryId}에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: File(s) uploaded.
ko: 파일이 업로드되었습니다.

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Files and folders`icons-category`
ko: 파일 및 폴더

en: Files deleted.
ko: 파일이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Files repository
ko: 파일 리포지토리

en: Files to upload
ko: 업로드할 파일

en: Files uploaded.
ko: 파일이 업로드되었습니다.

en: Fill`verb, image fitting option`
ko: 채우기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter by alarm types
ko: 알람 유형별 필터링

en: Filter by configuration type
ko: 구성 유형으로 필터링

en: Filter by creation time
ko: 생성 시간으로 필터링

en: Filter by date range
ko: 날짜 범위별 필터링

en: Filter by date…
ko: 날짜로 필터링…

en: Filter by event types
ko: 이벤트 유형별로 필터링

en: Filter by global roles
ko: 전역 역할로 필터링

en: Filter by maximum date
ko: 최대 날짜로 필터링

en: Filter by maximum value
ko: 최대 값으로 필터링

en: Filter by minimum date
ko: 최소 날짜별로 필터링

en: Filter by minimum value
ko: 최소 값으로 필터링

en: Filter by pattern
ko: 패턴으로 필터링

en: Filter by severity
ko: 심각도별 필터링

en: Filter by software type
ko: 소프트웨어 유형으로 필터링

en: Filter by software type…
ko: 소프트웨어 유형으로 필터링…

en: Filter by status
ko: 상태 기준으로 필터링

en: Filter by text
ko: 텍스트로 필터링

en: Filter by type
ko: 유형으로 필터링

en: Filter configurations by description
ko: 설명으로 구성 필터링

en: Filter configurations by device type
ko: 디바이스 유형으로 구성 필터링

en: Filter configurations by name
ko: 이름으로 구성 필터링

en: Filter connectors
ko: 연결 필터링

en: Filter dashboards by target asset model
ko: 대상 자산 모델별로 대시보드 필터링

en: Filter device groups…
ko: 디바이스 그룹 필터링…

en: Filter device profile by device type
ko: 디바이스 유형별로 디바이스 프로필 필터링

en: Filter device profile by name
ko: 이름별로 디바이스 프로필 필터링

en: Filter files
ko: 파일 필터링

en: Filter firmware by description
ko: 설명으로 펌웨어 필터링

en: Filter firmware by device type
ko: 디바이스 유형으로 펌웨어 필터링

en: Filter firmware by name
ko: 이름으로 펌웨어 필터링

en: Filter inventory roles
ko: 인벤토리 역할 필터링

en: Filter items by description
ko: 설명으로 항목 필터링

en: Filter items by device type
ko: 디바이스 유형으로 항목 필터링

en: Filter items by name
ko: 이름으로 항목 필터링

en: Filter options
ko: 옵션 필터링

en: Filter properties
ko: 속성 필터링

en: Filter reset. Full text search does not support filtering.
ko: 필터가 초기화되었습니다. 전체 텍스트 검색은 필터링을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Filter roles
ko: 역할 필터링

en: Filter services by name
ko: 이름으로 서비스 필터링

en: Filter services by type
ko: 유형으로 서비스 필터링

en: Filter software by description
ko: 설명으로 소프트웨어 필터링

en: Filter software by device type
ko: 디바이스 유형으로 소프트웨어 필터링

en: Filter software by name
ko: 이름으로 소프트웨어 필터링

en: Filter subscribers by partial name
ko: 부분 이름으로 구독자 필터링

en: Filter target devices
ko: 대상 디바이스 필터링

en: Filter templates
ko: 템플릿 필터링

en: Filter tenant policies
ko: 테넌트 정책 필터링

en: Filter tenants
ko: 테넌트 필터링

en: Filter text
ko: 텍스트 필터링

en: Filter this column…
ko: 이 열 필터링…

en: Filter topics by partial name
ko: 부분 이름으로 주제 필터링

en: Filter users
ko: 사용자 필터링

en: Filter: none
ko: 필터: 없음

en: Filter: {{fragments}}
ko: 필터: {{fragments}}

en: Filtered by text
ko: 텍스트에 의해 필터링됨

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Filter…
ko: 필터…

en: Finance`icons-category`
ko: 재무

en: Find and install
                  <strong>Cumulocity Sensor App</strong>
                  .
ko: 
                  <strong>Cumulocity Sensor App</strong>
                  을 찾아 설치하십시오.

en: Find lat/long by address
ko: 주소별 위도/경도 찾기

en: Find out more about available applications in the
      <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/ecosystem/#managing-applications">user documentation</a>
      .
ko: 사용 가능한 애플리케이션에 대해
      <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/ecosystem/#managing-applications">사용자 문서</a>에서
      자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more about each option in the
            <a ng-href="{{ ::helpLink }}" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">user documentation</a>.
ko: 각 옵션에 대한 자세한 내용을
            <a ng-href="{{ ::helpLink }}" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">사용자 문서</a>에서 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
                    <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/working-with-dashboards">user documentation</a>.
ko: 
                    <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/working-with-dashboards">사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
                    <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/enterprise-tenant/managing-tenants/#custom-properties">
                      User guide</a>.
ko: 자세한 내용은
                    <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/enterprise-tenant/managing-tenants/#custom-properties">
                      사용자 가이드에서</a> 확인하세요.

en: Find out more in the
                    <a c8y-guide-href="{{ docsUrl }}">user documentation</a>.
ko: 
                    <a c8y-guide-href="{{ docsUrl }}">사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
                  <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-table">
                    user documentation</a>.
ko: 
                  <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-table">
                    사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
                  <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#kpi">user documentation</a>.
ko: 
                  <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#kpi">사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
                  <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#linear-gauge">
                    user documentation</a>.
ko: 
                  <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#linear-gauge">
                    사용자 문서</a>에서자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
                  <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/enterprise-tenant/managing-tenants">user documentation</a>.
ko: 
                  <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/enterprise-tenant/managing-tenants">사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
                <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/smart-rules">user documentation</a>.
ko: 
                <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/smart-rules">사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
                <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-table">
                  user documentation</a>.
ko: 
                <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-table">
                  사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
                <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#info-gauge">user documentation</a>.
ko: 
                <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#info-gauge">사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
                <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/managing-device-data/#managing-configurations">
                  user documentation</a>.
ko: 
                <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/managing-device-data/#managing-configurations">
                  사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/ai">user documentation</a>.
ko: 
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/ai">사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-graph">
                user documentation</a>.
ko: <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-graph"> 사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-graph"></a> 에서. <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-graph">
                사용자 문서</a>.

en: Find out more in the
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-list">user documentation</a>.
ko: 
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-list">사용자 문서</a>에서자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/concepts/applications">user documentation</a>.
ko: 
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/concepts/applications">사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/monitoring-and-controlling-devices/#working-with-alarms">
                user documentation</a>.
ko: <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/monitoring-and-controlling-devices/#working-with-alarms"> 사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/monitoring-and-controlling-devices/#working-with-alarms">.
                .</a>

en: Find out more in the
              <a target="_blank" c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/working-with-simulators" rel="noopener noreferrer">
                user documentation</a>.
ko: <a target="_blank" c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/working-with-simulators" rel="noopener noreferrer"> 사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.
              <a target="_blank" c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/working-with-simulators" rel="noopener noreferrer"></a> 에서. <a target="_blank" c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/working-with-simulators" rel="noopener noreferrer">
                사용자 문서</a>.

en: Find out more in the
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/data-explorer/#to-add-alarms-or-events">
              user documentation</a>.
ko: 
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/data-explorer/#to-add-alarms-or-events">
              사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/working-with-reports">user documentation</a>.
ko: 
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/working-with-reports">사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/data-broker/data-broker-application/#data-subscriptions">
              user documentation</a>.
ko: 
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/data-broker/data-broker-application/#data-subscriptions">
              사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/smartrest-templates/#smartrest-templates">
              user documentation</a>.
ko: 
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/smartrest-templates/#smartrest-templates">
              사용자 문서</a>에서자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/viewing-device-details/#measurements">
              user documentation</a>.
ko: 
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/viewing-device-details/#measurements">
              사용자 문서</a>에서자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/alarm-mapping">user documentation</a>
            .
ko: 
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/alarm-mapping">사용자 문서</a>에서
            자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/managing-data/#retention-rules">
              user documentation</a>.
ko: 
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/managing-data/#retention-rules">
              사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
          <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/cockpit-introduction">user documentation</a>.
ko: 
          <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/cockpit-introduction">사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
          <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/monitoring-and-controlling-devices/#to-view-events">
            user documentation</a>.
ko: 
          <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/monitoring-and-controlling-devices/#to-view-events">
            사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
          <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/working-with-simulators">
            user documentation</a>.
ko: 
          <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/working-with-simulators">
            사용자 문서</a>에서자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
          <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/managing-permissions">user documentation</a>.
ko: 
          <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/managing-permissions">사용자 문서</a>에서 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find out more in the
          <a c8y-guide-href="docs/device-management-application/grouping-devices/#using-smart-groups">
            user documentation</a>.
ko: 
          <a c8y-guide-href="docs/device-management-application/grouping-devices/#using-smart-groups">
            사용자 문서</a>에서자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Find your protocol in the
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/protocol-integration/device-protocols">user documentation</a>
            to get more information.
ko: 자세한 정보는
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/protocol-integration/device-protocols">사용자 문서</a>에서
            사용하는 프로토콜을 찾아 알아보십시오.

en: Finish
ko: 마무리

en: Firmware
ko: 펌웨어

en: Firmware added.
ko: 펌웨어가 추가되었습니다.

en: Firmware changes
ko: 펌웨어 변경 사항

en: Firmware deleted.
ko: 펌웨어가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Firmware file
ko: 펌웨어 파일

en: Firmware for hardware revision B
ko: 하드웨어 수정 B용 펌웨어

en: Firmware patch added.
ko: 펌웨어 패치가 추가되었습니다.

en: Firmware patch deleted.
ko: 펌웨어 패치가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Firmware repository
ko: 펌웨어 리포지토리

en: Firmware update
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트

en: Firmware update URL
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트 URL

en: Firmware update delivery method
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트 전달 방법

en: Firmware update reset mechanism
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트 재설정 메커니즘

en: Firmware update supported device protocol
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트가 디바이스 프로토콜을 지원함

en: First column link
ko: 첫 번째 열 링크

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: First occurrence
ko: 첫 번째 발생

en: First you must upload the appropriate certificate by clicking "Upload certificate".
ko: 먼저 "인증서 업로드"를 클릭하여 적절한 인증서를 업로드해야 합니다.

en: First`page`
ko: 첫 번째

en: Fit to assets bounds
ko: 자산 한도에 적합

en: Fit to bounds
ko: 한계에 맞다

en: Fixed IP address
ko: 고정 IP 주소

en: Fixed time period for analyzing historical data.
ko: 과거 데이터 분석을 위한 고정된 기간.

en: Follow
ko: 팔로우

en: Follow selected
ko: 선택한 항목 팔로우

en: Following mandatory fields should be included: {{fields}}
ko: 다음 필수 필드가 포함되어야 합니다. {{fields}}

en: Font size of measurement value (px)
ko: 측정값의 글꼴 크기(px)

en: Fonts
ko: 폰트

en: Fonts URL
ko: 글꼴 URL

en: For connecting a physical Linux IoT device, run this command in the device's
                    terminal.
ko: 
                    물리적 Linux IoT 디바이스를 연결하려면 디바이스의 터미널에서 다음 명령을 실행하십시오.

en: For connecting a simulated device, run this command on your computer with
                    Docker`KEEP_ORIGINAL` installed. It will install the
                    <a href="https://github.com/thin-edge/tedge-demo-container" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">tedge-demo-container</a>.
ko: 시뮬레이션된 디바이스를 연결하려면, `
                    KEEP_ORIGINAL`이 설치된 컴퓨터에서 이 명령을 실행하십시오. 그러면 `
                    <a href="https://github.com/thin-edge/tedge-demo-container" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">tedge-demo-container</a>`가 설치됩니다.

en: For correct application behavior you can use only "{{ host }}" or "{{
                            defaultRedirectUrl
                          }}", the latter one is recommended.
ko: 애플리케이션이 올바르게 작동하도록 하려면 “{{ host }}” 또는 “{{
                            defaultRedirectUrl
                          }}”만 사용해야 하며, 후자를 권장합니다.

en: For details refer to the
                    <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/standard-tenant-introduction">
                      user documentation
                    </a>
                    .
ko: 자세한 내용은
                    <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/standard-tenant-introduction">
                      사용자 문서
                    </a>를
                    참조하십시오.

en: For each asset in the widgets, we suggest a source based on the original configuration. 
          You can accept it, choose another asset, or configure it later. If you don’t choose any option,
          the widget will not be imported.
ko: 위젯 내 각 자산에 대해, 원본 설정을 기반으로 소스를 제안합니다. 
          이를 승인하거나, 다른 자산을 선택하거나, 나중에 구성할 수 있습니다. 아무 옵션도 선택하지 않으면,
          해당 위젯은 가져오지 않습니다.

en: For example, if message type is indicated by the first byte of payload, then enter 0
ko: 예를 들어 메시지 유형이 페이로드의 첫 번째 바이트로 표시되는 경우 0을 입력

en: For example, if message type is indicated by the first byte of payload, then enter 8
ko: 예를 들어 메시지 유형이 페이로드의 첫 번째 바이트로 표시되는 경우 8을 입력

en: For placeholder to be recognized it needs to be used at least once in curly braces with no
            other expression, for example,
            <code ng-bind-html="'\{\{&nbsp;placeholderName`KEEP_ORIGINAL`&nbsp;\}\}'"></code>
            . Then you can use this placeholderName`KEEP_ORIGINAL` in bindings handled by Angular. There
            are also predefined functions available:
ko: 
            자리 표시자가 인식되려면, 다른 표현식이 없는 중괄호로 한 번 이상 사용해야 합니다(예:
            <code ng-bind-html="'\{\{&nbsp;placeholderName`KEEP_ORIGINAL`&nbsp;\}\}'"></code>
            ). 그러면 Angular에서 처리하는 바인딩에서 이 자리 표시자 이름 `KEEP_ORIGINAL`을 사용할 수 있습니다. 또한, 미리 정의된 함수도 사용할 수 있습니다
            .

en: For production environments, we recommend our fully-supported Angular-based
            <a href="https://styleguide.cumulocity.com" target="_blank">Web SDK</a>.
            <br>
            Enable advanced developer mode to start coding!
ko: 프로덕션 환경의 경우, 당사가 완벽하게 지원하는 Angular 기반의
            <a href="https://styleguide.cumulocity.com" target="_blank">        웹 SDK를</a> 권장합니다.
            <br>
            고급 개발자 모드를 활성화하여 코딩을 시작하세요!

en: For security reasons, the external authentication server (single sign-on) does not allow for password confirmation. Instead, enter the following code to continue:
ko: 보안상의 이유로 외부 인증 서버(SSO)는 비밀번호 확인을 허용하지 않습니다. 대신 계속하려면 다음 코드를 입력하십시오:

en: Forbidden for web browsers
ko: 웹 브라우저에는 금지됨

en: Forbidden user agents
ko: 금지된 사용자 에이전트

en: Forbidden`403 server error`
ko: 금지됨

en: Force merge all data points into a single axis
ko: 모든 데이터 포인트를 하나의 축으로 강제 병합

en: Force merge all data points into single axis
ko: 모든 데이터 포인트를 단일 축으로 강제 병합

en: Force user to log out
ko: 사용자 강제 로그아웃

en: Forgot password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨습니까?

en: Format code
ko: 코드 형식

en: Format validation failed.
ko: 형식 유효성 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Formatting
ko: 서식

en: Forum support
ko: 포럼 지원

en: Fragment
ko: 조각

en: Fragment and series
ko: 조각 및 시리즈

en: Fragment path
ko: 조각 경로

en: Fragment to copy
ko: 복사할 조각

en: Fragment to filter
ko: 필터링할 조각

en: Fragment type
ko: 조각 유형

en: Fragments
ko: 조각

en: Fragments to copy
ko: 복사할 조각

en: Fragments to filter
ko: 필터링할 조각

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Frequency (in seconds)
ko: 빈도(초)

en: From date
ko: 날짜

en: From/To date filter
ko: 시작/종료 날짜 필터

en: From`date`
ko: 시작

en: From`old-value`
ko: 에서

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Full access
ko: 전체 액세스

en: Full bulk registration - template.csv
ko: 전체 대량 작업 - template.csv

en: Full registration
ko: 전체 등록

en: Full registration with device certificate creation
ko: 디바이스 인증서 생성으로 전체 등록

en: Full screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Full width`image fitting option`
ko: 전체 너비

en: Full`export type`
ko: 전체`내보내기 유형`

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Functionalities
ko: 기능

en: GPIO Pin
ko: GPIO 핀

en: GPS tracks hidden
ko: GPS 추적 숨겨짐

en: GPS tracks visible
ko: GPS 추적 표시

en: GSM tracks hidden
ko: GSM 추적 숨겨짐

en: GSM tracks visible
ko: GSM 추적 표시

en: Gather required data
ko: 필요한 데이터 수집

en: Gauge`display`
ko: 게이지

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General template
ko: 일반 템플릿

en: Generally available`feature phase`
ko: 일반적으로 가용성

en: Generate CA certificate
ko: CA 인증서 생성

en: Generate bootstrap server config
ko: 부트스트랩 서버 구성 생성

en: Generate export
ko: 내보내기 생성

en: Generate public and private keys
ko: 공개 및 비공개 키 생성

en: Generate with AI
ko: AI로 생성하기

en: Generating report
ko: 보고서 생성 중

en: Generic
ko: 일반

en: Generic colors
ko: 색상 일반

en: Geofence
ko: 지오펜스

en: Geofence violation
ko: 지오펜스 위반

en: Get CANopen interface type
ko: CANopen 인터페이스 유형 가져오기

en: Get CANopen node ID
ko: CANopen 노드 ID 가져오기

en: Get CANopen port
ko: CANopen 포트 가져오기

en: Get CANopen serial port
ko: CANopen 시리얼 포트 가져오기

en: Get CPU reporting interval
ko: CPU 보고 간격 가져오기

en: Get Cinterion information
ko: Cinterion 정보 가져오기

en: Get Config
ko: 구성 가져오기

en: Get DHCP lease time (in seconds)
ko: DHCP 임대 시간 가져오기(초)

en: Get Device Serial Number
ko: 디바이스 일련 번호 가져오기

en: Get EVENTS Database
ko: 이벤트 데이터베이스 가져오기

en: Get GPIO notify mode
ko: GPIO 알림 모드 가져오기

en: Get GPIO status
ko: GPIO 상태 가져오기

en: Get GPS enable
ko: GPS 활성화하기

en: Get I/O pin analogue input (in volts)
ko: I/O 핀 아날로그 입력 가져오기(볼트)

en: Get I/O pin analogue raw voltage (in volts)
ko: I/O 핀 아날로그 원시 전압 가져오기(전압)

en: Get I/O pin capability
ko: I/O 핀 기능 가져오기

en: Get I/O pin digital input
ko: I/O 핀 디지털 입력 가져오기

en: Get I/O pin digital input threshold
ko: I/O 핀 디지털 입력 임계치 가져오기

en: Get I/O pin hardware gain
ko: I/O 핀 하드웨어 게인 가져오기

en: Get I/O pin mode
ko: I/O 핀 모드 가져오기

en: Get I/O pin scale
ko: I/O 핀 스케일 가져오기

en: Get IMSI
ko: IMSI 가져오기

en: Get ISP Database
ko: ISP 데이터베이스 가져오기

en: Get LOG Database
ko: 로그 데이터베이스 가져오기

en: Get Lua plugins
ko: Lua 플러그인 가져오기

en: Get MTU
ko: MTU 가져오기

en: Get Metric
ko: 메트릭 가져오기

en: Get PARAM Database
ko: PARAM 데이터베이스 가져오기

en: Get PENDING operations
ko: 보류 중인 작업 가져오기

en: Get PPPoE
ko: PPPoE 가져오기

en: Get PPPoE (password protected)
ko: PPPoE 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get PROCCFG Database
ko: PROCCFG 데이터베이스 가져오기

en: Get SCHEDULE Database
ko: 일정 데이터베이스 가져오기

en: Get SIM PIN
ko: SIM PIN 가져오기

en: Get SIM protection
ko: SIM 보호 가져오기

en: Get SIM status
ko: SIM 상태 가져오기

en: Get TEMPLATE Database
ko: 템플릿 데이터베이스 사용

en: Get Time
ko: 시간 가져오기

en: Get USER Database
ko: 사용자 데이터베이스 가져오기

en: Get a parameter
ko: 파라미터 가져오기

en: Get a parameter (password protected)
ko: 파라미터 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get actual ADC in mV
ko: 실제 ADC 가져오기(mV)

en: Get actual date and time of RTC
ko: RTC의 실제 날짜 및 시간 가져오기

en: Get agent GPIO interval (in seconds)
ko: 에이전트 GPIO 간격 가져오기(초)

en: Get agent GPS interval (in seconds)
ko: 에이전트 GPS 간격 가져오기(초)

en: Get agent connection server
ko: 에이전트 연결 서버 가져오기

en: Get agent connection timeout (in seconds)
ko: 에이전트 연결 시간 초과 가져오기(초)

en: Get agent enable
ko: 에이전트 활성화 가져오기

en: Get agent log level
ko: 에이전트 로그 수준 가져오기

en: Get agent modbus port
ko: 에이전트 Modbus 포트 가져오기

en: Get agent modbus serial port
ko: 에이전트 Modbus 시리얼 포트 가져오기

en: Get agent network timeout (in seconds)
ko: 에이전트 네트워크 시간 초과 가져오기(초)

en: Get agent reconnect interval (in seconds)
ko: 에이전트 재연결 간격 가져오기(초)

en: Get agent signal strength measurement interval (in seconds)
ko: 에이전트 신호 강도 측정 간격 가져오기(초)

en: Get agent status
ko: 에이전트 상태 가져오기

en: Get all module events
ko: 모든 모듈 이벤트 가져오기

en: Get child device
ko: 하위 디바이스 가져오기

en: Get cod
ko: cod 가져오기

en: Get cod (password protected)
ko: cod 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get codconnectreg
ko: codconnectreg 가져오기

en: Get codconnectreg (password protected)
ko: codconnectreg 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get coddialport
ko: coddialport 가져오기

en: Get coddialport (password protected)
ko: coddialport 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get coddisconnect
ko: coddisconnect 가져오기

en: Get coddisconnect (password protected)
ko: coddisconnect 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get codignore.dns
ko: codignore.dns 가져오기

en: Get codignore.dns (password protected)
ko: codignore.dns 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get codignore.icmp
ko: codignore.icmp 가져오기

en: Get codignore.icmp (password protected)
ko: codignore.icmp 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get codignore.ncsi
ko: codignore.ncsi 가져오기

en: Get codignore.ncsi (password protected)
ko: codignore.ncsi 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get codignore.ntp
ko: codignore.ntp 가져오기

en: Get codignore.ntp (password protected)
ko: codignore.ntp 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get codignore.tcp
ko: codignore.tcp 가져오기

en: Get codignore.tcp (password protected)
ko: codignore.tcp 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get codignore.udp
ko: codignore.udp 가져오기

en: Get codignore.udp (password protected)
ko: codignore.udp 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get codminonline
ko: codminonline 가져오기

en: Get codminonline (password protected)
ko: codminonline 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get codonline
ko: codonline 가져오기

en: Get codonline (password protected)
ko: codonline 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get codrandomtime
ko: codrandomtime 가져오기

en: Get codrandomtime (password protected)
ko: codrandomtime 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get codredial
ko: codredial 가져오기

en: Get codredial (password protected)
ko: codredial 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get codstatus
ko: codstatus 가져오기

en: Get codstatus (password protected)
ko: codstatus 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get codverbose
ko: codverbose 가져오기

en: Get codverbose (password protected)
ko: codverbose 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get command template
ko: 명령 템플릿 가져오기

en: Get configuration from device
ko: 디바이스에서 구성 가져오기

en: Get current receiver number
ko: 현재 수신기 번호 가져오기

en: Get detailed Cinterion information
ko: 세부 Cinterion 정보 가져오기

en: Get device chipset
ko: 디바이스 칩셋 가져오기

en: Get device user
ko: 디바이스 사용자 가져오기

en: Get download timeout
ko: 다운로드 시간 초과 가져오기

en: Get download timeout (password protected)
ko: 다운로드 시간 초과 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get firmware and hardware version
ko: 펌웨어 및 하드웨어 버전 가져오기

en: Get forceplmn
ko: forceplmn 가져오기

en: Get forceplmn (password protected)
ko: forceplmn 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get install timeout
ko: 설치 시간 초과 가져오기

en: Get install timeout (password protected)
ko: 설치 시간 초과 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get installed firmware
ko: 설치된 펌웨어 가져오기

en: Get internal temperature of chip
ko: 칩의 내부 온도 가져오기

en: Get ledmode
ko: ledmode 가져오기

en: Get ledmode (password protected)
ko: ledmode 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get list of files saved on device
ko: 디바이스에 저장된 파일 목록 가져오기

en: Get log level
ko: 로그 레벨 가져오기

en: Get log path
ko: 로그 경로 가져오기

en: Get log quota
ko: 로그 할당량 가져오기

en: Get measurements
ko: 측정값 가져오기

en: Get memory reporting interval
ko: 메모리 보고 간격 가져오기

en: Get network update interval (in seconds)
ko: 네트워크 업데이트 간격 가져오기(초)

en: Get new dashboard
ko: 새 대시보드 얻기

en: Get operator selection info
ko: 작업자 선택 정보 가져오기

en: Get plmnscan
ko: plmnscan 가져오기

en: Get plmnscan (password protected)
ko: plmnscan 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get power source and voltage
ko: 전원 및 전압 가져오기

en: Get power supply voltage
ko: 전원 공급 전압 가져오기

en: Get pullup voltage (in volts)
ko: 풀업 전압 가져오기(V)

en: Get reconnect delay (in seconds)
ko: 재연결 딜레이 가져오기(초)

en: Get reconnect retries
ko: 재연결 재시도 가져오기

en: Get serial baud rate
ko: 시리얼 전송 속도

en: Get serial port mode
ko: 시리얼 포트 모드 가져오기

en: Get server URL
ko: 서버 URP 가져오기

en: Get session history
ko: 세션 내역 가져오기

en: Get session history (password protected)
ko: 세션 내역 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get signal strength
ko: 신호 강도 가져오기

en: Get single location
ko: 단일 위치 가져오기

en: Get snapshot from device
ko: 디바이스에서 스냅샷 가져오기

en: Get ssh.keyauth
ko: ssh.keyauth 가져오기

en: Get ssh.keyauth (password protected)
ko: ssh.keyauth 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get ssh.passauth
ko: ssh.passauth 가져오기

en: Get ssh.passauth (password protected)
ko: ssh.passauth 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get ssh.proto
ko: ssh.proto 가져오기

en: Get ssh.proto (password protected)
ko: ssh.proto 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get started using branding variants
ko: 브랜딩 변형 사용하기 시작

en: Get status
ko: 상태 가져오기

en: Get status (password protected)
ko: 상태 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get supported serial baud rates
ko: 지원되는 시리얼 전송 속도 가져오기

en: Get sw.version
ko: sw.version 가져오기

en: Get sw.version (password protected)
ko: sw.version 가져오기(비밀번호 보호)

en: Get system resources measurement interval (in seconds)
ko: 시스템 리소스 측정 간격 가져오기(초)

en: Get the new RDB snapshot from device
ko: 디바이스에서 신규 RDB 스냅샷 가져오기

en: Getting measurements from device…
ko: 장치에서 측정을 가져오는 중…

en: Getting single location
ko: 단일 위치 가져오기

en: Getting started`KEEP_ORIGINAL`
ko: Getting started

en: Getting things ready…
ko: 준비 중입니다…

en: GiB
ko: 기가바이트

en: Gives access to bulk operations and Device Management application. This does not include access to any device data.
ko: 대량 작업 및 Device Management 애플리케이션에 대한 액세스를 제공합니다. 여기에는 어떤 디바이스 데이터에 대한 액세스도 포함되지 않습니다.

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Global Alarms view
ko: 전역 알람 보기

en: Global Events view
ko: 글로벌 이벤트 보기

en: Global Manager
ko: 전역 관리자

en: Global Reader
ko: 전역 리더

en: Global User Manager
ko: 전역 사용자 관리

en: Global configuration
ko: 전역 구성

en: Global context sync controls
ko: 글로벌 컨텍스트 동기화 제어

en: Global inventory permissions override inventory role permissions. If you want to limit inventory access, grant it only via inventory roles.
ko: 전역 인벤토리 권한이 인벤토리 역할 권한을 재정의합니다. 인벤토리 액세스를 제한하고자 하는 경우 인벤토리 역할을 통해 허용하십시오.

en: Global role
ko: 전역 역할

en: Global role "{{name}}" updated
ko: 전역 역할 "{{name}}" 업데이트됨

en: Global role "{{name}}" updated: {{updatesList}}
ko: 전역 역할 "{{name}}" 업데이트됨: {{updatesList}}

en: Global role saved.
ko: 전역 역할이 저장되었습니다.

en: Global role updated
ko: 전역 역할 업데이트됨

en: Global roles
ko: 전역 역할

en: Global search
ko: 전역 검색

en: Global smart rule
ko: 전역 Smart rule

en: Global smart rules
ko: 전역 Smart rule

en: Globally available
ko: 전역적으로 사용 가능

en: Go to location
ko: 위치로 이동

en: Go to source
ko: 원본으로 이동

en: Go to the asset data table
ko: 자산 데이터 테이블로 이동

en: Got measurements from device.
ko: 디바이스에서 측정값을 가져왔습니다.

en: Grade rating
ko: 등급 평가

en: Grant permissions on a general level.
ko: 일반 수준의 권한 부여.

en: Grant user access to the listed device groups as allowed by the assigned
          inventory roles.
ko: 할당된 인벤토리 역할에서 허용하는 나열된 디바이스 그룹에 
          사용자 액세스 권한을 부여합니다.

en: Graph
ko: 그래프

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Greater than or equal
ko: 보다 크거나 같음

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group "{{name}}" created.
ko: "{{name}}" 그룹이 생성되었습니다.

en: Group assignment
ko: 그룹 할당

en: Group assignment failed
ko: 그룹 할당 실패

en: Group breadcrumbs
ko: 그룹 브레드크럼

en: Group created.
ko: 그룹이 생성되었습니다.

en: Group dashboards can only be copied into a group.
ko: 그룹 대시보드만 그룹으로 복사할 수 있습니다.

en: Group deleted.
ko: 그룹이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Group name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Group of {{count}} assets
ko: {{count}} 자산 그룹

en: Group or device
ko: 그룹 또는 디바이스

en: Group updated.
ko: 그룹이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Groups and assets
ko: 그룹과 자산

en: Groups data points into larger time intervals to simplify visualization and improve performance. 'None' shows raw data, while other options combine data points into minute, hour, or day groupings.
ko: 데이터 포인트를 더 큰 시간 간격으로 그룹화하여 시각화를 단순화하고 성능을 향상시킵니다. '없음'은 원시 데이터를 표시하며, 다른 옵션들은 데이터 포인트를 분, 시간 또는 일 단위로 그룹화합니다.

en: HH`HOURS`
ko: HH

en: HTML Widget Code assistant
ko: HTML 위젯 코드 어시스턴트

en: HTML code
ko: HTML 코드

en: HTML code will be sanitized.
ko: HTML 코드가 제거됩니다.

en: HTML widget
ko: HTML 위젯

en: HTML`Tab label of HTML Widget`
ko: HTML

en: Hands`human hands, icons-category`
ko: 손

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: Has full access to all deployed CEP modules and smart rules.
ko: 모든 배포된 CEP 모듈 및 Smart rule에 완전히 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Have at least {{length}} characters
ko: 최소 {{length}} 자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Have at least {{recommendedLength}} characters
ko: 최소 {{recommendedLength}} 자 이상 입력하세요

en: Header
ko: 머리글

en: Header background color
ko: 머리글 배경색

en: Headers
ko: 머리글

en: Headings & navigator
ko: 제목 및 내비게이터

en: Headings font stack
ko: 머리글 글꼴 스택

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help & Service
ko: 도움말 및 서비스

en: Help &amp; documentation
ko: 도움말 및 설명서

en: Help and documentation
ko: 도움말 및 문서

en: Help and service
ko: 도움말 및 서비스

en: Help and service widget
ko: 도움말 및 서비스 위젯

en: Help content
ko: 도움말

en: Help content is only available in English.
ko: 도움말 내용은 영어로만 제공됩니다.

en: Here are a few data points to get you started
ko: 시작할 수 있는 몇 가지 데이터 포인트

en: Hexadecimal number
ko: 16진수

en: Hidden`style`
ko: 숨겨진

en: Hide advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션 숨기기

en: Hide data point
ko: 데이터 요소 숨기기

en: Hide details
ko: 세부 정보 숨기기

en: Hide devices
ko: 디바이스 숨기기

en: Hide in widget
ko: 위젯에 숨기기

en: Hide password
ko: 비밀번호 숨기기

en: Hide reasoning
ko: 추론 숨기기

en: History
ko: 역사

en: History of changes
ko: 변경 내역

en: Holding register
ko: 홀딩 레지스터

en: Holding registers
ko: 홀딩 레지스터

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Home dashboard
ko: 홈 대시보드

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Horizontal`alignment`
ko: 수평

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Host key
ko: 호스트 키

en: Hosted application
ko: 호스팅된 애플리케이션

en: Hosted application "{{appName}}" activated: activeVersionId "{{activeVersionId}}" added
ko: 호스팅 애플리케이션 "{{appName}}" 활성화됨: activeVersionId "{{activeVersionId}}" 추가됨

en: Hosted application "{{appName}}" activated: version "{{version}}" added, activeVersionId "{{activeVersionId}}" added
ko: 호스팅된 애플리케이션 "{{appName}}"이(가) 활성화되었습니다. 버전 "{{version}}" 추가됨, activeVersionId "{{activeVersionId}}" 추가됨

en: Hosted application "{{appName}}" deleted for tenant "{{tenant}}"
ko: 호스팅된 애플리케이션 "{{appName}}"이(가) "{{tenant}}" 테넌트에 대해 삭제됨

en: Hour
ko: 시간

en: Hourly
ko: 시간단위

en: Hourly aggregation
ko: 시간당 집계

en: Hourly: {{ minutes }} minute(s) past the hour.
ko: 매 시간: 매 시간 {{ minutes }}분 후.

en: Hover highlight
ko: 마우스 오버 강조 표시

en: How to use properties in the widget
ko: 위젯에서 속성을 사용하는 방법

en: How to use this app
ko: 이 앱 사용 방법

en: How would you like to proceed with sub-users when the owner is deleted?
ko: 소유자 삭제 시 하위 사용자를 어떻게 처리하고 싶으십니까?

en: How would you rate your experience with this feature?
ko: 이 특징에 대한 경험은 어떻게 평가하시겠습니까?

en: I/O and PLC
ko: I/O 및 PLC

en: ID "{{deviceId}}" contains invalid character: "{{invalidCharacter}}".
ko: ID "{{deviceId}}"에 유효하지 않은 문자가 포함됨: "{{invalidCharacter}}".

en: INCORRECT
ko: 올바르지 않음

en: INI / TOML / Properties
ko: INI / TOML / 속성

en: INVENTORY
ko: 인벤토리

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: IP range start, e.g.
ko: IP 범위 시작, 예:

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon color
ko: 아이콘 색상

en: Icon configuration
ko: 아이콘 구성

en: Icon map
ko: 아이콘 맵

en: Icon with value
ko: 값을 가진 아이콘

en: Identification
ko: 식별

en: Identity
ko: 아이덴티티

en: If condition
ko: 조건부

en: If enabled, the CSS will be encapsulated and no platform styling will be applied.
ko: 활성화되면 CSS가 캡슐화되고 플랫폼 스타일이 적용되지 않습니다.

en: If enabled, the zoom level and center bound is always adjusted to fit all assets within the map view.
ko: 이 기능이 활성화되면, 줌 레벨과 중심 경계가 항상 지도 뷰 내의 모든 자산을 포함하도록 조정됩니다.

en: If no constraints are set, device protocols are applied at any fitting location on the OPC UA
          server.
ko: 제한이 설정되지 않으면 디바이스 프로토콜은 OPC UA
          서버의 모든 맞는 위치에 적용됩니다.

en: If no data is available, only the column headers are visible.
ko: 데이터가 없는 경우, 열 머리글만 표시됩니다.

en: If no product certificate key is specified, the device is considered a prototype.
ko: 지정된 제품 인증 키가 없는 경우 디바이스는 프로토타입으로 간주됩니다.

en: If selected, it will process the result of the request using response templates.
ko: 선택한 경우 응답 템플릿을 사용하여 요청의 결과를 처리합니다.

en: If selected, the letter case of the username does not matter during login.
ko: 선택하면 로그인 시 사용자 이름의 대소문자 구분이 없어집니다.

en: If selected, then every request needs to use the same "User-Agent" header as the first request which initiated the session.
ko: 선택하면 모든 요청은 세션을 시작한 최초 요청과 같은 "User-Agent" 머리글을 사용해야 합니다.

en: If set to true, the HTML widget configuration will always be opened in
                                the advanced mode (web component mode).
ko: true로 설정하면 HTML 위젯 구성이 항상
                                고급 모드(웹 컴포넌트 모드)로 열립니다.

en: If the filter is set, the firmware will show up for installation only for devices of that type. If no filter is set, it will be available for all devices.
ko: 필터를 설정하면 해당 유형의 디바이스 설치에만 펌웨어가 표시됩니다. 필터를 설정하지 않으면 모든 디바이스에서 펌웨어가 표시됩니다.

en: If the filter is set, the software will show up for installation only for devices of that type. If no filter is set, it will be available for all devices.
ko: 필터를 설정하면 해당 유형의 디바이스 설치에만 펌웨어가 표시됩니다. 필터를 설정하지 않으면 모든 디바이스에서 펌웨어가 표시됩니다.

en: Ignore case when logging in
ko: 로그인 시 대소문자 구분 안 함

en: Ignore empty values
ko: 빈 값 무시

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image "{{imageName}}" pulled.
ko: "{{imageName}}" 이미지를 가져왔습니다.

en: Image alignment
ko: 이미지 정렬

en: Image display
ko: 이미지 표시

en: Image preview
ko: 이미지 미리 보기

en: Image widget
ko: 이미지 위젯

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Imperial
ko: 야드파운드법

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import / Export allows copying dashboard configurations between assets using JSON files. You can export a dashboard's setup and import it to another asset.
    
    Note: Basic knowledge of dashboard JSON structure is required.
ko: 가져오기/내보내기를 사용하면 JSON 파일을 사용하여 자산 간에 대시보드 구성을 복사할 수 있습니다. 대시보드의 설정을 내보내기 한 다음 다른 자산으로 가져올 수 있습니다.
    
    참고: 대시보드 JSON 구조에 대한 기본 지식이 필수입니다.

en: Import / Export`dashboard configuration`
ko: 가져오기/내보내기

en: Import JSON
ko: 가져오기 JSON

en: Import SmartREST template
ko: SmartREST 템플릿 가져오기

en: Import device protocol
ko: 디바이스 프로토콜 가져오기

en: Import keystore with jks file extension
ko: jks 파일 확장자의 키스토어 가져오기

en: Import template
ko: 템플릿 가져오기

en: Import translation keys from apps
ko: 앱에서 번역 키 가져오기

en: Import variant
ko: 변형 가져오기

en: Importing translation from available Web SDK based applications. This may take a while...
ko: 가용 가능한 웹 SDK 기반 애플리케이션에서 번역 가져오기. 이 작업은 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다...

en: Importing, please wait.
ko: 가져오는 중. 기다려 주십시오.

en: In OAI-Secure login mode, the token's validity limit is determined by the JWT token and cannot be edited here.
ko: OAI-Secure 로그인 모드에서는 토큰 유효성 제한을 JWT 토큰으로 결정하며, 여기서는 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: In case no value is provided, a device will be able to set it when sending an actual message.
ko: 제공된 값이 없는 경우 실제 메시지를 전송할 때 디바이스가 설정될 수 있습니다.

en: In case of key loss, please contact your platform administrator.
ko: 키를 손실한 경우 플랫폼 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: In order to see the 'Connectivity' tab in device details, the user needs to have 'Read' permission for 'Connectivity'. To change SIM card status and send text messages, the user needs to have 'Admin' permission for 'Connectivity'.
ko: 디바이스 세부 정보의 '연결성' 탭을 보려면 사용자가 '연결성'에 대한 '읽기' 권한을 보유해야 합니다. SIM 카드 상태를 변경하고 텍스트 메시지를 전송하려면 사용자가 '연결성'에 대한 '관리자' 권한을 보유해야 합니다.

en: In session
ko: 세션 중

en: In this location since
ko: 다음 이후 해당 위치

en: In this section, you can override or add individual entries to the CRL. Providing the serial number is mandatory. In case the revocation date is not set, it will be configured to the current date.
ko: 이 섹션에서 CRL을 덮어쓰거나 CRL에 개별 항목을 추가할 수 있습니다. 일련번호를 반드시 제공해야 합니다. 폐기 날짜가 설정되지 않으면 현재 날짜로 구성됩니다.

en: In this section, you can upload a file with the list of certificates to be revoked. The file must be in CSV format, and it should include the serial number and revocation date. If the revocation date is empty, it will be set to the current date.
ko: 이 섹션에서 폐기될 인증서 목록 파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다. 파일은 CSV 형식이어야 하며 일련번호와 폐기 날짜를 포함해야 합니다. 폐기 날짜가 비어 있으면 현재 날짜로 설정됩니다.

en: Inactive for target asset or devices
ko: 대상 자산 또는 디바이스에 대해 비활성

en: Inactive`auto scanning`
ko: 비활성

en: Inactive`data broker subscription`
ko: 비활성

en: Inactive`rule`
ko: 비활성

en: Inactive`switch`
ko: 비활성

en: Include descendants
ko: 후손 포함

en: Include lowercase characters (for example, abcdef)
ko: 소문자 포함(예: abcdef)

en: Include numbers (for example, 123456)
ko: 숫자 포함(예: 123456)

en: Include symbols (for example, !@#$%^)
ko: 기호 포함(예: !@#$%^)

en: Include uppercase characters (for example, ABCDEF)
ko: 대문자 포함(예: ABCDEF)

en: Includes response
ko: 응답 포함

en: Including child devices of this device
ko: 이 디바이스의 하위 디바이스 포함

en: Incomplete`proof of possession`
ko: 불완전

en: Increase alarm severity
ko: 알람 심각도 증가

en: Increase alarm severity when active for too long
ko: 너무 오래 활성 상태가 유지되면 알람 심각도 증가

en: Index
ko: 인덱스

en: Indicate from where the value should be extracted.
ko: 값이 추출되어야 하는 위치를 표시합니다.

en: Indicates the trend between the last two measurement values.
ko: 두 측정값 간의 추세를 표시합니다.

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Info colors
ko: 정보 색상

en: Info dark
ko: 정보 어둡게

en: Info gauge
ko: 정보 게이지

en: Info gauge widget
ko: 정보 게이지 위젯

en: Info light
ko: 정보 밝게

en: Inherit to subtenants
ko: 하위 테넌트에 상속

en: Initial state
ko: 초기 상태

en: Initializing…
ko: 초기화 중…

en: Initiate measurement poll
ko: 측정값 폴 초기화

en: Initiated measurement poll.
ko: 측정값 폴을 초기화했습니다.

en: Initiating measurement poll…
ko: 측정 폴 초기화 중…

en: Inner type
ko: 내부 유형

en: Input register
ko: 입력 레지스터

en: Input registers
ko: 입력 레지스터

en: Input tokens: {{ input }} \n Output tokens: {{ output }}
ko: 입력 토큰: {{ input }} \n 출력 토큰: {{ output }}

en: Input tokens: {{ input }} \nOutput tokens: {{ output }}
ko: 입력 토큰: {{ input }} \n출력 토큰: {{ output }}

en: Insert code provided by source tenant.
ko: 원본 테넌트에서 제공한 코드를 입력하십시오.

en: Insert property
ko: 속성 삽입

en: Insert security code
ko: 보안 코드 입력

en: Insert the code received via SMS
ko: SMS로 수신한 코드 입력

en: Insert the code received via SMS.
ko: SMS로 수신한 코드를 입력하십시오.

en: Insert the custom operation type to be supported by your simulator.
ko: 시뮬레이터에서 지원하는 사용자 지정 작업 유형을 입력하십시오.

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install Cumulocity Sensor App
ko: Cumulocity 센서 앱 설치

en: Install firmware
ko: 펌웨어 설치

en: Install from available extension packages
ko: 사용 가능한 확장 패키지로부터 설치

en: Install from extension package
ko: 확장 패키지로부터 설치

en: Install plugin
ko: 플러그인 설치

en: Install plugins
ko: 플러그인 설치

en: Install software
ko: 소프트웨어 설치

en: Install/update`software`
ko: 설치/업데이트

en: Installations/updates`software`
ko: 설치/업데이트

en: Installations`software`
ko: 설치

en: Installed configuration has the same URL but different name or type than the one in the profile
ko: 설치된 구성이 프로파일과 URL은 동일하지만 이름이나 유형이 다릅니다.

en: Installed plugins
ko: 설치된 플러그인

en: Installed software
ko: 설치된 소프트웨어

en: Installed`plugins`
ko: 설치된

en: Installing…
ko: 설치 중…

en: Instance
ko: 인스턴스

en: Instance URL
ko: 인스턴스 URL

en: Instance name
ko: 인스턴스 이름

en: Instance type
ko: 인스턴스 유형

en: Instances
ko: 인스턴스

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Insufficient permissions for this action.
ko: 이 작업에 대한 권한이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Interactive
ko: 상호 작용

en: Internal server error`50X server error`
ko: 내부 서버 오류

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Introspection`Method of validating access token from external IAM system`
ko: 검사

en: Invalid
ko: 유효하지 않음

en: Invalid IP address or hostname.
ko: IP 주소 또는 호스트 이름이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid IP address range end.
ko: IP 주소 범위 끝이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid IP address range start.
ko: IP 주소 범위 시작이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid IP address range.
ko: IP 주소 범위가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid IP address.
ko: IP 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid OPC UA URI.
ko: 유효하지 않은 OPC UA URI.

en: Invalid SVG
ko: 유효하지 않은 SVG

en: Invalid browse path.
ko: 브라우저 경로가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid character "{{ invalidCharacter }}". Only a-z, 0-9 and - are allowed.
ko: 잘못된 문자 "{{ invalidCharacter }}". a-z, 0-9 및 -만 허용됩니다.

en: Invalid code
ko: 유효하지 않은 코드

en: Invalid color "{{ currentValue }}".
ko: 유효하지 않은 색상 "{{ currentValue }}"입니다.

en: Invalid credentials.
ko: 유효하지 않은 자격 증명.

en: Invalid email address.
ko: 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid email addresses.
ko: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소.

en: Invalid entries
ko: 올바르지 않은 항목

en: Invalid hexadecimal number.
ko: 16진수 숫자가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid license key.
ko: 라이선스 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid pattern.
ko: 패턴이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid port number.
ko: 포트 번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid subnet mask.
ko: 서브넷 마스크가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid type, expected integer.
ko: 잘못된 유형, 예상되는 정수입니다.

en: Invalid type, expected {{ schema.type }}.
ko: 유형이 올바르지 않습니다. {{ schema.type }}이어야 합니다.

en: Inventories created
ko: 인벤토리 생성됨

en: Inventories updated
ko: 인벤토리 업데이트됨

en: Inventory
ko: 인벤토리

en: Inventory role
ko: 인벤토리 역할

en: Inventory role "{{name}}" deleted.
ko: "{{name}}" 인벤토리 역할이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Inventory role "{{name}}" updated.
ko: "{{name}}" 인벤토리 역할이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Inventory role removed
ko: 인벤토리 역할 제거됨

en: Inventory role saved.
ko: 인벤토리 역할이 저장되었습니다.

en: Inventory role updated | Inventory roles updated
ko[0]: 인벤토리 역할 업데이트됨

en: Inventory roles
ko: 인벤토리 역할

en: Inventory roles mapping
ko: 인벤토리 역할 매핑

en: Inventory structure synchronization in progress.
ko: 인벤토리 구조 동기화가 진행 중입니다.

en: Invitation email template
ko: 초대 이메일 템플릿

en: Is false
ko: 거짓이다

en: Is true
ko: 사실이다

en: Isolation
ko: 격리

en: Issuer
ko: 발급자

en: It might be possible that assets are not shown in the preview, as the current selection has more than 500 assets and the preview only supports a maximum of 500 assets.
ko: 현재 선택 사항에 500개가 넘는 자산이 있어서 자산이 미리 보기에 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다. 미리 보기는 최대 500개의 자산만 지원합니다.

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지당 항목

en: I’m open to being contacted for follow-up about my feedback
ko: 제 피드백에 대한 후속 연락을 환영합니다.

en: I’m your AI Code Assistant, here to help you build powerful widgets for your dashboard.
ko: 저는 여러분의 AI 코드 어시스턴트입니다. 대시보드에 강력한 위젯을 구축하는 데 도움을 드리겠습니다.

en: J2ME commands
ko: J2ME 명령

en: JSON parsed successfully.
ko: JSON 구문 분석에 성공했습니다.

en: JWKS URL
ko: JWKS URI

en: JWT field
ko: JWT 필드

en: JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트

en: KPI widget
ko: KPI 위젯

en: Keep unchanged`version`
ko: 변경하지 않고 유지

en: Keep without an owner
ko: 소유자 없이 유지

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Key-based Authentication
ko: 키 기반 인증

en: Keycloak address
ko: Keycloak 주소

en: Keystore password
ko: 키스토어 비밀번호

en: Keyword failed: "{{ title }}".
ko: "{{ title }}" 키워드가 실패했습니다.

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: LAST ACTIVITY
ko: 마지막 활동

en: LATEST`plugin status`
ko: 최신

en: LNS connection name can't be empty.
ko: LNS 연결 이름은 비어 있을 수 없습니다.

en: LNS connection named "{{ connectionName }}" already exists.
ko: 이름이 "{{ connectionName }}"인 LNS 연결이 이미 있습니다.

en: LNS connection named "{{ connectionName }}" doesn't exist.
ko: 이름이 "{{ connectionName }}"인 LNS 연결이 없습니다.

en: LNS connection to update can't be empty.
ko: 업데이트할 LNS 연결은 비어 있을 수 없습니다.

en: LORIOT application
ko: LORIOT 애플리케이션

en: LORIOT connections
ko: LORIOT 연결

en: LORIOT registration
ko: LORIOT 등록

en: LPWAN configuration
ko: LPWAN 구성

en: LPWAN device
ko: LPWAN 디바이스

en: LWM2M bootstrap short server ID
ko: LWM2M 부트스트랩 쇼트 서버 ID

en: LWM2M bulk device removal operation
ko: LWM2M 대량 디바이스 제거 작업

en: LWM2M bulk device upload operation
ko: LWM2M 대량 디바이스 업로드 작업

en: LWM2M device registration
ko: LWM2M 디바이스 등록

en: LWM2M device type
ko: LWM2M 디바이스 유형

en: LWM2M pre-shared key
ko: LWM2M 사전 공유된 키

en: LWM2M request timeout
ko: LWM2M 요청 시간 초과

en: LWM2M server URI
ko: LWM2M 서버 URI

en: LWM2M short server ID
ko: LWM2M 쇼트 서버 ID

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Label already used. Use a different one.
ko: 이 레이블은 이미 사용되었습니다. 다른 레이블을 사용해 주세요.

en: Label for active`switch`
ko: 활성 라벨

en: Label for inactive`switch`
ko: 비활성 라벨

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Last 24 hours
ko: 지난 24시간

en: Last 24 hours availability
ko: 지난 24시간 가용성

en: Last 30 days
ko: 지난 30일

en: Last 30 days availability
ko: 지난 30일 가용성

en: Last 30 days operability
ko: 지난 30일 운전성

en: Last 7 days
ko: 지난 7일

en: Last 7 days availability
ko: 지난 7일 가용성

en: Last N lines
ko: 마지막 N 라인

en: Last acknowledged
ko: 마지막 승인

en: Last communication
ko: 마지막 통신

en: Last day
ko: 어제

en: Last device message
ko: 마지막 디바이스 메시지

en: Last hour
ko: 1시간 전

en: Last lines to display
ko: 표시할 마지막 라인

en: Last measurement
ko: 마지막 측정

en: Last measurement in selected time range
ko: 선택한 기간 내의 마지막 측정값

en: Last message
ko: 마지막 메시지

en: Last message: {{date}}
ko: 마지막 메시지: {{date}}

en: Last minute
ko: 1분 전

en: Last modified
ko: 마지막 수정

en: Last month
ko: 지난 달

en: Last month usage
ko: 지난 달 사용량

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Last occurrence
ko: 마지막 발생

en: Last occurrence of this alarm (device time).
ko: 이 알람의 마지막 발생(디바이스 시간).

en: Last position update:
ko: 마지막 위치 업데이트:

en: Last record
ko: 마지막 레코드

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Last updated: {{ date }}
ko: 최종 업데이트: {{ date }}

en: Last valid message
ko: 마지막 유효한 메시지

en: Last week
ko: 지난주

en: Last year
ko: 작년

en: Last`page`
ko: 마지막

en: Latest version
ko: 최신 버전

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Latitude (°)
ko: 위도(°)

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Leaf machines (without gateways and edges)
ko: 리프 머신(게이트웨이 및 에지 없음)

en: Leave empty to use the same font as the base font stack
ko: 같은 글꼴을 기본 글꼴 스택으로 사용하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Legacy
ko: 레거시

en: Legacy configuration
ko: 레거시 구성

en: Legacy configuration snapshot
ko: 레거시 구성 스냅샷

en: Legacy mode
ko: 레거시 모드

en: Legacy welcome to Cockpit widget
ko: 레거시 Cockpit 위젯에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Legal notices
ko: 법적 고지

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Less than or equal
ko: 보다 작거나 같음

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: License key
ko: 라이선스 키

en: License key added.
ko: 라이선스 키가 추가되었습니다.

en: License key deleted.
ko: 라이선스 키가 삭제되었습니다.

en: License management
ko: 라이선스 관리

en: Licenses
ko: 라이선스

en: Light
ko: 밝게

en: Light theme
ko: 밝은 테마

en: Light`style`
ko: 밝은

en: Light`theme`
ko: 밝은 테마

en: Limit CEP server queue
ko: CEP 서버 대기열 제한

en: Limit HTTP queue
ko: HTTP 대기열 제한

en: Limit HTTP requests
ko: HTTP 요청 제한

en: Limit data broker queue
ko: 데이터 브로커 대기열 제한

en: Limit device protocol scope in the address space
ko: 주소 공간의 디바이스 프로토콜 범위 제한

en: Limit device protocol to a set of servers
ko: 서버 세트에 대한 디바이스 프로토콜 제한

en: Limit device protocol to servers with a certain fragment
ko: 특정 조각이 포함된 서버로 디바이스 프로토콜 제한

en: Limit device protocol to specific root nodes ID
ko: 디바이스 프로토콜을 특정 루트 노드 ID로 제한

en: Limit exceeded email subject
ko: 이메일 제목의 제한을 초과했습니다

en: Limit exceeded email template
ko: 초과된 이메일 템플릿 제한

en: Limit number of devices
ko: 디바이스 수 제한

en: Limit stream queue
ko: 스트림 대기열 제한

en: Limit stream requests
ko: 스트림 요청 제한

en: Limit values saved.
ko: 저장된 제한 값.

en: Limit: {{ backlogQuotaLimit }}
ko: 제한: {{ backlogQuotaLimit }}

en: Limits
ko: 제한

en: Line
ko: 라인

en: Line and points
ko: 라인과 포인트

en: Linear Gauge
ko: 선형 게이지

en: Linear Gauge widget
ko: 선형 게이지 위젯

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색상

en: Link hover color
ko: 링크 호버 색상

en: Link to privacy policy
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책으로 연결

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: List
ko: 목록

en: List of 3 values per software
ko: 소프트웨어당 3개의 값 목록

en: List of child devices of an asset with configurable columns.
ko: 구성 가능한 열이 포함된 자산의 하위 디바이스 목록.

en: List of operation examples
ko: 작업 예 목록

en: List of supported operations
ko: 지원 작업 목록

en: Little-endian
ko: 리틀 엔디언

en: Live
ko: 라이브

en: Liveness probe failed: {{requestMethod}} {{uri}}: {{protocol}}: request canceled while waiting for connection (Client.Timeout exceeded while awaiting headers).
ko: 활성 프로브 실패: {{requestMethod}} {{uri}}: {{protocol}}: 연결 대기 중 요청 취소됨(머리글 대기 중 Client.Timeout 초과됨).

en: LoRa device
ko: LoRa 디바이스

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Load fragment and series from an existing data point
ko: 기존 데이터 포인트에서 조각 및 시리즈를 로드

en: Load from file
ko: 파일에서 불러오기

en: Load more
ko: 추가로 로드

en: Load more asset properties
ko: 추가 자산 속성 로드

en: Load more assets
ko: 추가 자산 로드

en: Load more dashboards
ko: 추가 대시보드 로드

en: Load more devices
ko: 추가 디바이스 로드

en: Load more exports
ko: 추가 내보내기 불러오기

en: Load more files
ko: 추가 파일 로드

en: Load more items
ko: 추가 항목 로드

en: Load more packages
ko: 추가 패키지 로드

en: Load more subscribers
ko: 더 많은 구독자 로드

en: Load more tenants
ko: 추가 테넌트 로드

en: Load more topics
ko: 더 많은 주제 로드

en: Load page {{ pageNo }}
ko: {{ pageNo }}페이지 로드

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Loading alarms and events…
ko: 알람 및 이벤트 불러오기…

en: Loading asset properties…
ko: 자산 속성 불러오는 중…

en: Loading assets…
ko: 자산 불러오는 중…

en: Loading dashboards…
ko: 대시보드 로드 중…

en: Loading data points…
ko: 데이터 포인트 불러오는 중…

en: Loading devices…
ko: 디바이스 로드 중…

en: Loading exports…
ko: 내보내기 불러오는 중…

en: Loading files…
ko: 파일 로드 중…

en: Loading indicator
ko: 불러오는 중 표시기

en: Loading items…
ko: 항목 로드 중…

en: Loading license content…
ko: 라이선스 콘텐츠 로드 중…

en: Loading logfiles…
ko: 로그 파일 불러오는 중…

en: Loading packages…
ko: 패키지 로드 중…

en: Loading results…
ko: 결과 불러오는 중…

en: Loading subscribers...
ko: 구독자 로드 중...

en: Loading tenants…
ko: 테넌트 불러오는 중…

en: Loading the registration form definition…
ko: 정의에서 등록을 불러오는 중…

en: Loading topics...
ko: 주제 로드 중...

en: Loading users…
ko: 사용자 불러오는 중…

en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

en: Local smart rule
ko: 로컬 Smart rule

en: Localization
ko: 지역화

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location saved.
ko: 위치가 저장되었습니다.

en: Location`icons-category`
ko: 위치

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Log file deleted.
ko: 로그 파일이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Log file request
ko: 로그 파일 요청

en: Log file request cancelled.
ko: 로그 파일 요청이 취소되었습니다.

en: Log file requested.
ko: 로그 파일이 요청되었습니다.

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log in to access your IoT platform.
ko: IoT 플랫폼에 액세스하려면 로그인하세요.

en: Log into the management tenant first and enter your phone number.
ko: 우선 테넌트 관리로 로그인한 다음 전화번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Log of recent alarms from all devices with any severity and status
ko: 심각도와 상태를 포함한 모든 디바이스의 최근 알람 로그

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Log out all users
ko: 모든 사용자 로그아웃

en: Log out all users logged with "OAI-Secure" or "Single sign-on redirect" (you are not one of these users, so you won't be logged out)
ko: "OAI-Secure" 또는 "Single sign-on redirect"로 로그인한 모든 사용자를 로그아웃합니다(귀하는 해당 사용자가 아니므로 로그아웃되지 않습니다).

en: Log out all users logged with "OAI-Secure" or "Single sign-on redirect" (you are one of these users, so you will be logged out, too)
ko: "OAI-Secure" 또는 "Single sign-on redirect"로 로그인한 모든 사용자를 로그아웃합니다(귀하도 해당 사용자이므로 로그아웃됩니다).

en: Log out immediately
ko: 즉시 로그아웃

en: Log settings
ko: 로그 설정

en: LogIn
ko: 로그인

en: LogIn CHAP
ko: 로그인 CHAP

en: LogIn CHAP Response
ko: 로그인 CHAP 응답

en: LogOut
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logged out all users and invalidated tokens.
ko: 모든 사용자를 로그아웃했고 토큰을 무효화했습니다.

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login alias
ko: 로그인 별칭

en: Login alias must not contain slashes ("/", "\") nor ("+"), (":"), ("$") signs.
ko: 로그인 별칭에 슬래시("/", "\") 또는 ("+"), (":"), ("$") 기호가 포함되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: Login error
ko: 로그인 오류

en: Login image
ko: 로그인 이미지

en: Login image file
ko: 로그인 이미지 파일

en: Login options
ko: 로그인 옵션

en: Login settings
ko: 로그인 설정

en: Logos
ko: 로고

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logout configuration
ko: 로그아웃 구성

en: Logout request
ko: 로그아웃 요청

en: Logout required
ko: 로그아웃 필요

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Longitude (°)
ko: 경도(°)

en: Lua plugins settings
ko: Lua 플러그인 설정

en: MAC address
ko: MAC 주소

en: MAJOR
ko: 주요

en: MARKET
ko: 마켓

en: MEASUREMENT
ko: 측정값

en: MINOR
ko: 일반

en: MM`MINUTES`
ko: MM

en: MQTT Service
ko: MQTT 서비스

en: MSISDN is not set for tracker. Set it now.
ko: MSISDN이 추적기용으로 설정되지 않았습니다. 지금 설정하십시오.

en: Main difference is the storage of the authentication information. With Basic Auth, it is saved in a session storage and with OAI-Secure in a HttpOnly cookie. OAI-Secure grant is recommended as the authentication information is not accessible via JavaScript. Single sign-on redirect allows a user to login with a single 3rd-party authorization server using the OAuth2 protocol.
ko: 주요 차이점은 인증 정보의 보관입니다. 기본 인증을 사용하는 경우 세션 스토리지에 저장되며 HttpOnly 쿠키의 OAI-Secure을 포함합니다. JavaScript를 통해 인증 정보에 액세스할 수 없으므로 OAI-Secure 권한 부여가 권장됩니다. SSO(Single Sign-On) 리디렉션을 사용하면 사용자는 OAuth2 프로토콜을 사용하는 단일 타사 인증 서버를 이용해 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Main header
ko: 주 머리글

en: Main navigation
ko: 주 내비게이션

en: Maintainer
ko: 유지장치

en: Maintenance
ko: 유지 관리

en: Maintenance mode
ko: 유지보수 모드

en: Maintenance mode toggled.
ko: 유지보수 모드 전환됨.

en: Maintenance status
ko: 유지 관리 상태

en: Major
ko: 주요

en: Major alarms
ko: 주요 알람

en: Major`alarm`
ko: 주요

en: Make sure that "Valid Redirect URIs" in the authorization server is set to "{{
                          redirectURI
                        }}" or to the full URIs of the used applications if the authorization server
                        does not support patterns.
ko: 인증 서버의 “유효한 리디렉션 URI”가 “{{
                          redirectURI
                        }}”로 설정되어 있는지, 또는 인증 서버
                        가 패턴을 지원하지 않는 경우 사용 중인 애플리케이션을 위한 전체 URI로 설정되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Make sure that "Valid Redirect URIs" in the authorization server is set to "{{
                          redirectURI
                        }}".
ko: 인증 서버의 “유효한 리디렉션 URI”가 “{{
                          redirectURI
                        }} ”로 설정되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Make sure that:
ko: 다음 사항을 확인하십시오.

en: Manage certificates
ko: 인증서 관리

en: Manage preview features
ko: 미리 보기 기능 관리

en: Manage the application plugins.
ko: 애플리케이션 플러그인을 관리합니다.

en: Manage user permissions on a particular group and/or its children.
ko: 특정 그룹 및/또는 하위에 대한 사용자 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Managed object
ko: 관리형 개체

en: Managed object "{{name}}" deleted
ko: 관리형 개체 "{{name}}" 삭제됨

en: Managed object deleted
ko: 관리형 개체 삭제됨

en: Managed object fragment
ko: 관리형 개체 조각

en: Managed object property
ko: 관리형 개체 속성

en: Managed objects
ko: 관리형 개체

en: Management
ko: 관리

en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

en: Mandatory fields template
ko: 필수 필드 템플릿

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Manually uploaded to the platform.
ko: 수동으로 플랫폼에 업로드되었습니다.

en: Map
ko: 맵

en: Map center
ko: 맵 센터

en: Map widget
ko: 지도 위젯

en: Mapped to
ko: 다음에 매핑됨

en: Mappings
ko: 매핑

en: Mark as provided
ko: 공급자로 표시

en: Markdown
ko: 마크다운

en: Markdown widget
ko: Markdown 위젯

en: Marker at position {{lat}}, {{lng}}
ko: 위치 마커 {{lat}}, {{lng}}

en: Marker icon
ko: 마커 아이콘

en: Market`package availability`
ko: 마켓

en: Match UI`theme`
ko: UI 일치

en: Match base font stack
ko: 기본 글꼴 스택 일치

en: Match dashboard`style`
ko: 대시보드 맞춤

en: Match headings font stack
ko: 머리글 글꼴 스택에 일치

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Max length:
ko: 최대 길이:

en: Max length: 1 | Max length: {{ $count }}
ko[0]: 최대 길이: {{ $count }}

en: Max value: {{ max }}
ko: 최댓값: {{ max }}

en: Max value: {{ vm.field.attrs.c8yMax }}
ko: 최대값: {{ vm.field.attrs.c8yMax }}

en: Max value: {{ vm.field.attrs.max }}
ko: 최대값: {{ vm.field.attrs.max }}

en: Max. 30 IP addresses in total allowed.
ko: 최대 총 30개의 IP 주소만 허용됩니다.

en: Max:
ko: 최대:

en: Maximum
ko: 최대

en: Maximum age
ko: 최대 시간

en: Maximum age (days)
ko: 최대 기간(일)

en: Maximum age cannot be bigger than 10 years.
ko: 최대 기간은 10년을 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: Maximum file size exceeded.
ko: 최대 파일 크기를 초과했습니다.

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Maximum parallel sessions per user
ko: 사용자당 최대 병렬 세션

en: Maximum period
ko: 최대 기간

en: May contain lowercase letters, digits, and hyphens. Must start with a letter; hyphens only allowed in the middle; minimum 2 characters.
ko: 소문자, 숫자, 하이픈 및 밑줄이 포함되었을 수 있습니다. 문자로 시작해야 하고, 하이픈 및 밑줄은 중간에만 사용할 수 있습니다. 2자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Measurement
ko: 측정값

en: Measurement series
ko: 측정값 시리즈

en: Measurement type
ko: 측정값 유형

en: Measurement widget
ko: 측정 위젯

en: Measurement:
ko: 측정값:

en: Measurements
ko: 측정값

en: Measurements created
ko: 생성된 측정

en: Measurements received for this data point may be out of sync.
ko: 이 데이터 포인트에 대해 수신된 측정값이 동기화되지 않았을 수 있습니다.

en: Mechanism
ko: 메커니즘

en: Memory (MB)
ko: 메모리(MB)

en: Menu label
ko: 메뉴 라벨

en: Menu label to display in submenu when dashboard is attached
ko: 대시보드가 연결될 때 하위 메뉴에 표시되는 메뉴 라벨

en: Merge
ko: 병합

en: Merge matching data points into single axis
ko: 일치하는 데이터 요소를 단일 축으로 병합

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message ID
ko: 메시지 ID

en: Message ID must be unique among all message and response templates.
ko: 메시지 ID는 모든 메시지 및 응답 템플릿에서 고유해야 합니다.

en: Message actions
ko: 메시지 작업

en: Message backlog
ko: 메시지 백로그

en: Message banner
ko: 메시지 배너

en: Message content
ko: 메시지 콘텐츠

en: Message rate in
ko: 메시지 비율

en: Message rate in (msg/s)
ko: 메시지 전송률(msg/s)

en: Message rate out
ko: 메시지 전송률

en: Message rate out (msg/s)
ko: 메시지 전송 속도(msg/s)

en: Message sending
ko: 전송 중인 메시지

en: Message sending widget
ko: 메시지 전송 위젯

en: Message template deleted.
ko: 메시지 템플릿이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Message template identifier. It must be unique among all message and response templates.
ko: 메시지 템플릿 식별자. 모든 메시지 및 응답 템플릿에서 고유해야 합니다.

en: Message template saved.
ko: 메시지 템플릿이 저장되었습니다.

en: Message text
ko: 메시지 텍스트

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Message type ID
ko: 메시지 유형 ID

en: Message types
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Message will be sent.
ko: 메시지가 전송됩니다.

en: Message with ID "{{messageId}}" doesn't exist in SmartREST template with ID "{{templateId}}"
ko: ID가 "{{messageId}}"인 메시지가 ID가 "{{templateId}}"인 SmartREST 템플릿에 존재하지 않습니다

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Messaging application is not subscribed.
ko: 메시지 애플리케이션을 구독하지 않았습니다.

en: Messaging provider must be configured to send WAN settings to device via SMS.
ko: SMS를 통해 디바이스로 WAN 설정을 전송하려면 메시지 공급자가 구성되어야 합니다.

en: Messaging service
ko: 메시징 서비스

en: Messaging service - monitoring & management
ko: 메시징 서비스 - 모니터링 및 관리

en: Messaging`icons-category`
ko: 메시징

en: Method
ko: 메서드

en: Metric
ko: 메트릭

en: MiB
ko: 미비

en: Microservice
ko: 마이크로서비스

en: Microservice application "{{appName}}" activated: version "{{version}}" added, activeVersionId "{{activeVersionId}}" added
ko: 마이크로서비스 애플리케이션 "{{appName}}"이(가) 활성화되었습니다. 버전 "{{version}}" 추가됨, activeVersionId "{{activeVersionId}}" 추가됨

en: Microservice application "{{appName}}" deleted for tenant "{{tenant}}"
ko: "{{appName}}" 마이크로서비스 애플리케이션이 "{{tenant}}" 테넌트에 대해 삭제됨

en: Microservice application name is incorrect: only lower case letters, digits and dashes allowed. Maximum length: {{maxLength}}.
ko: 마이크로서비스 애플리케이션 이름이 올바르지 않습니다. 소문자, 숫자 및 대시보드만 허용됩니다. 최대 길이: {{maxLength}}.

en: Microservice category "{{categoryName}}" conflicts with existing tenant options
ko: 마이크로서비스 카테고리 "{{categoryName}}"가 기존 테넌트 옵션과 충돌합니다

en: Microservice created
ko: 마이크로서비스가 생성되었습니다.

en: Microservice is not available.
ko: 마이크로서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Microservice name "{{ name }}" must not be longer than {{ maxChars }} characters.
ko: 마이크로서비스 이름 "{{ name }}"이(가) {{ maxChars }}자보다 길어야 합니다.

en: Microservices
ko: 마이크로서비스

en: Migrating export schedules to the new user interface. Do not close the browser window until the process has been completed.
ko: 내보내기 일정을 새 사용자 인터페이스로 마이그레이션합니다. 프로세스가 끝날 때까지는 브라우저 창을 닫지 마십시오.

en: Migrating export schedules…
ko: 내보내기 일정 마이그레이션 중…

en: Migration complete.
ko: 마이그레이션이 완료되었습니다.

en: Milliseconds
ko: 밀리초

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Min length: 1 | Min length: {{ $count }}
ko[0]: 최소 길이: {{ $count }}

en: Min value: {{ min }}
ko: 최솟값: {{ min }}

en: Min value: {{ vm.field.attrs.c8yMin }}
ko: 최소값: {{ vm.field.attrs.c8yMin }}

en: Min value: {{ vm.field.attrs.min }}
ko: 최소값: {{ vm.field.attrs.min }}

en: Min/Max
ko: 최소/최대

en: Min:
ko: 최소:

en: Minimal length of "green" password
ko: "녹색" 비밀번호의 최소 길이

en: Minimum
ko: 최소

en: Minimum and maximum
ko: 최소 및 최대

en: Minimum length
ko: 최소 길이

en: Minimum period
ko: 최소 기간

en: Minor
ko: 일반

en: Minor alarms
ko: 일반 알람

en: Minor`alarm`
ko: 일반

en: Minutely
ko: 분 단위

en: Minutely aggregation
ko: 분 단위 집계

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Missing measurements of type: #{type}
ko: 누락된 측정값 유형: #{type}

en: Mobile
ko: 휴대전화

en: Modbus communication
ko: Modbus 통신

en: Modbus-RTU config
ko: Modbus-RTU 구성

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Module config
ko: 모듈 구성

en: Module version
ko: 모듈 버전

en: Monitored measurement:
ko: 모니터링된 측정값:

en: Monitoring
ko: 모니터링

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Monthly: {{ monthDay }} day of the month, at {{ hour }}:{{ minutes }}.
ko: 월간: 매월 {{ monthDay }}일, {{ hour }}:{{ minutes }}.

en: More
ko: 자세히

en: More data may be available.
ko: 추가 데이터를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: More details
ko: 추가 정보

en: More`details`
ko: 자세한

en: More…
ko: 자세히…

en: Motion detector
ko: 모션 감지기

en: Motion tracking
ko: 모션 추적

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Move or add
ko: 이동 또는 추가

en: Multi tenant
ko: 다중 테넌트

en: Multimedia`icons-category`
ko: 멀티미디어

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Multiple label and value pairs
ko: 다중 라벨 및 값 쌍

en: Multiplier
ko: 승수

en: Must be a valid 16 digit hexadecimal number.
ko: 유효한 16자리 16진수여야 합니다.

en: Must be a valid 16 digit uppercase hexadecimal number.
ko: 유효한 16자리 16진법 대문자 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Must be a valid 32 digit hexadecimal number.
ko: 유효한 32자리 16진수여야 합니다.

en: Must be a valid API version
ko: 유효한 API 버전이어야 함

en: Must be a valid HTTP(S) URL.
ko: 유효한 HTTP(S) URL이어야 합니다.

en: Must be a valid JSON object.
ko: 유효한 JSON 객체여야 합니다.

en: Must be a valid JSON path
ko: 유효한 JSON 경로여야 함

en: Must be a valid Parent group ID
ko: 유효한 상위 그룹 ID이어야 함

en: Must be a valid URL.
ko: 유효한 URL이어야 합니다.

en: Must be a valid array of strings.
ko: 유효한 문자열 배열이어야 합니다.

en: Must be a valid email address.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소여야 합니다.

en: Must be a valid hexadecimal number.
ko: 16진수 숫자가 유효해야 합니다.

en: Must be a valid hexadecimal number. Must contain only the following characters: 0-9, a-f, A-F, :.
ko: 유효한 16진수여야 합니다. 다음 문자만 포함해야 합니다: 0-9, a-f, A-F, :.

en: Must be a valid number.
ko: 유효한 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Must be a valid phone number (only digits, spaces, slashes ("/"), dashes ("-"), and plus ("+")
      allowed, for example: +49 9 876 543 210).
ko: 유효한 전화번호여야 합니다(숫자, 공백, 슬래시("/"), 대시("-"), 더하기("+")
     기호만 허용됩니다. 예: +49 9 876 543 210).

en: Must be a valid phone number (only digits, spaces, slashes ("/"), dashes ("-"), and plus ("+") allowed, for example: +49 9 876 543 210).
ko: 유효한 전화번호여야 합니다(숫자, 공백, 슬래시("/"), 대시("-"), 더하기("+") 기호만 허용됩니다. 예: +49 9 876 543 210).

en: Must be a valid product certificate key, for example, {{ example }}
ko: 유효한 제품 인증 키여야 합니다(예: {{ example }})

en: Must be a valid server key
ko: 유효한 서버 키여야 함

en: Must be valid JSONPath expression.
ko: 유효한 JSONPath 표현식이어야 합니다.

en: Must have at least {{length}} characters
ko: 최소 {{length}}자 이상이어야 함

en: Must not contain any leading or trailing whitespaces.
ko: 선두나 끝의 공백을 포함해서는 안 됩니다.

en: Must not contain whitespaces nor the following special characters {{ specialCharactersList }}
ko: 공백이나 다음 특수 문자를 포함해서는 안 됩니다. {{ specialCharactersList }}

en: My device`DEVICE_NAME`
ko: 내 디바이스

en: My protocol
ko: 내 프로토콜

en: My trackers
ko: 내 추적기

en: NEW
ko: 신규

en: NO_SEC template
ko: NO_SEC 템플릿

en: NTC commands
ko: NTC 명령

en: NTC-220 commands
ko: NTC-220 명령

en: NUMBER
ko: 수

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name already used. Use a different one.
ko: 이 이름은 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 이름을 사용해 주세요.

en: Name and email
ko: 이름 및 이메일

en: Name does not match the required format.
ko: 이름이 필수 형식과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Name is mandatory but has no restricted format or semantics.
ko: 이름은 필수이지만 형식 또는 구문 제한이 없습니다.

en: Name must be a valid identifier (only letters, digits, underscores, or dollar signs allowed, cannot start with a digit).
ko: 이름은 유효한 식별자여야 합니다(영문자, 숫자, 밑줄 또는 달러 기호만 사용할 수 있으며, 숫자로 시작할 수 없습니다).

en: Name must be unique among coils and discrete inputs.
ko: 이름은 코일 및 개별 입력 사이에서 고유해야 합니다.

en: Name must be unique among registers.
ko: 이름은 레지스터 사이에서 고유해야 합니다.

en: Name must be unique among values.
ko: 이름은 값 사이에서 고유해야 합니다.

en: Name must be unique among variables.
ko: 이름은 변수 사이에서 고유해야 합니다.

en: Name your device
ko: 디바이스 이름 지정

en: Navigate to asset: "{{ name }}"
ko: 다음 자산으로 이동: "{{ name }}"

en: Navigate to the desired page and click the "Add current page" button. Editing, deleting and reordering are possible by clicking on the cog wheel.
ko: 원하는 페이지로 이동하여 "현재 페이지 추가" 버튼을 클릭하십시오. 톱니바퀴를 클릭하여 편집, 삭제, 재정렬이 가능합니다.

en: Navigate to the desired page, open the right drawer and click the "Add current page" button.
ko: 원하는 페이지로 이동하여 오른쪽 서랍을 열고 "현재 페이지 추가" 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Navigation
ko: 내비게이션

en: Navigator
ko: 내비게이터

en: Navigator font stack
ko: 내비게이터 글꼴 스택

en: Navigator logo
ko: 내비게이터 로고

en: Navigator logo file
ko: 내비게이터 로고 파일

en: Navigator logo height
ko: 내비게이터 로고 높이

en: Navigator menu item
ko: 내비게이터 메뉴 항목

en: Nearest measurement:
ko: 가장 근접한 측정값:

en: Need more filter possibilities?
ko: 더 많은 필터가 필요하십니까?

en: Negative measurements received from data point(s): {{ datapoints }}
ko: 데이터 포인트로부터 수신된 음수 측정값: {{ datapoints }}

en: Netmask
ko: 넷마스크

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network service
ko: 네트워크 서비스

en: Network`icons-category`
ko: 네트워크

en: New
ko: 신규

en: New #{severity} alarm from #{source.name}
ko: #{source.name}의 신규 #{severity} 알람

en: New #{severity} alarm has been received from #{source.name}. Alarm text is: "#{text}".
ko: #{source.name}에서 새 #{severity} 알람을 수신했습니다. 알람 텍스트: "#{text}".

en: New LNS connection can't be empty.
ko: 새 LNS 연결은 비어 있을 수 없습니다.

en: New Server
ko: 새 서버

en: New alarms
ko: 새 알람

en: New bulk operation scheduled.
ko: 신규 대량 작업이 예약되었습니다.

en: New child device added.
ko: 신규 하위 디바이스가 추가되었습니다.

en: New coil
ko: 신규 코일

en: New connection
ko: 새 연결

en: New dashboard
ko: 새 대시보드

en: New data connector
ko: 신규 데이터 커넥터

en: New data point template
ko: 새 데이터 포인트 템플릿

en: New data subscription
ko: 신규 데이터 구독

en: New default dashboard available.
ko: 새로운 기본 대시보드가 사용 가능합니다.

en: New description
ko: 신규 구독

en: New device connected.
ko: 신규 디바이스가 연결되었습니다.

en: New device protocol imported.
ko: 신규 디바이스 프로토콜을 가져왔습니다.

en: New device type
ko: 신규 디바이스 유형

en: New device type imported.
ko: 신규 디바이스 유형을 가져왔습니다.

en: New discrete input
ko: 신규 개별 입력

en: New export
ko: 새 내보내기

en: New export schedule
ko: 새 내보내기 일정

en: New features available
ko: 새로운 기능 사용 가능

en: New geofence violation from #{source.name}
ko: #{source.name}의 신규 지오펜스 위반

en: New global role
ko: 신규 전역관리 역할

en: New group
ko: 새 그룹

en: New group name
ko: 신규 그룹 이름

en: New holding register
ko: 신규 홀딩 레지스터

en: New input register
ko: 신규 입력 레지스터

en: New inventory role
ko: 신규 인벤토리 역할

en: New message
ko: 신규 메시지

en: New password
ko: 신규 비밀번호

en: New password can't be the same as current one.
ko: 신규 비밀번호는 현재 비밀번호와 같을 수 없습니다.

en: New plugins added
ko: 새로운 플러그인 추가됨

en: New register
ko: 신규 레지스터

en: New report
ko: 새 보고서

en: New severity
ko: 신규 심각도

en: New tab
ko: 새 탭

en: New template
ko: 새 템플릿

en: New tenant
ko: 신규 테넌트

en: New tenant policy
ko: 신규 테넌트 정책

en: New tenant policy description
ko: 신규 테넌트 정책 설명

en: New tracker added to group.
ko: 그룹에 신규 추적기를 추가했습니다.

en: New tracker registration
ko: 신규 추적기 등록

en: New user
ko: 신규 사용자

en: New value
ko: 신규 값

en: New variable
ko: 신규 변수

en: Newsletter
ko: 뉴스레터

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Next`page`
ko: 다음

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No CHANGELOG.md found for package version
ko: 패키지 버전에서 CHANGELOG.md를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Cumulocity IoT manifest found.
ko: Cumulocity IoT 매니페스트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No LoRa provider settings are found. Please configure the connectivity settings.
ko: LoRa 공급자 정보가 없습니다. 연결 구성정보를 설정하십시오.

en: No RDB snapshot assigned to this device. Get current RDB snapshot from device.
ko: 이 디바이스에 할당된 RDB 스냅샷이 없습니다. 디바이스에서 현재 RDB 스냅샷을 가져오십시오.

en: No README.md found
ko: README.md가 없습니다.

en: No README.md found for plugin
ko: 플러그인에 대한 README.md를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No REST API custom fields. Click below to add the first one.
ko: REST API 사용자 지정 필드가 없습니다. 아래를 클릭하여 처음으로 추가하십시오.

en: No SmartREST templates to display.
ko: 표시할 SmartREST 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: No access mapping rules defined.
ko: 정의된 액세스 매핑 규칙이 없습니다.

en: No active requests
ko: 활성 요청 없음

en: No additional features are subscribed to the tenant.
ko: 테넌트에 구독 설정된 추가 기능이 없습니다.

en: No aggregation
ko: 집계 없음

en: No aggregation with real-time or auto-refresh enabled
ko: 실시간 또는 자동 새로 고침이 활성화된 상태에서는 집계되지 않습니다.

en: No aggregation with realtime enabled
ko: 실시간 활성화 시 집계 불가

en: No alarm found
ko: 알람을 찾을 수 없음

en: No alarm mappings to display.
ko: 표시할 알람 매핑이 없습니다.

en: No alarm selected
ko: 선택된 알람 없음

en: No alarms selected.
ko: 선택된 알람이 없습니다.

en: No alarms to display.
ko: 표시할 알람이 없습니다.

en: No alarms/events found.
ko: 발견된 알람/이벤트가 없습니다.

en: No application subscriptions yet.
ko: 구독한 애플리케이션이 없습니다.

en: No application.
ko: 애플리케이션이 없습니다.

en: No applications found.
ko: 발견된 애플리케이션이 없습니다.

en: No applications to display.
ko: 표시할 애플리케이션이 없습니다.

en: No apps selected for branding
ko: 브랜딩에 대해 선택된 앱 없음

en: No asset property mappings
ko: 자산 속성 매핑 없음

en: No asset selected
ko: 선택한 자산이 없습니다.

en: No assets or devices found for "{{ searchData.lastText }}".
ko: "{{ searchData.lastText }}"에 대해 검색된 자산 또는 디바이스가 없습니다.

en: No assets or devices found.
ko: 발견된 자산 또는 디바이스가 없습니다.

en: No assets to assign
ko: 할당할 자산이 없습니다.

en: No audit logs found.
ko: 발견된 감사 로그가 없습니다.

en: No audit logs to display.
ko: 표시할 감사 로그가 없습니다.

en: No bookmarks yet
ko: 북마크가 아직 없음

en: No branding variants
ko: 브랜딩 변형 없음

en: No categories available.
ko: 제공된 범주가 없습니다.

en: No children active`assets`
ko: 활성 상태인 하위 항목 없음

en: No coils available.
ko: 제공된 코일이 없습니다.

en: No coils defined.
ko: 정의된 코일이 없습니다.

en: No command template available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 명령 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: No command text or description available
ko: 사용 가능한 명령 텍스트 또는 설명 없음

en: No communication with device since {{timestamp | absoluteDate}}.
ko: {{timestamp | absoluteDate}} 이후 디바이스와의 통신이 없습니다.

en: No configuration assigned
ko: 할당된 구성 없음

en: No configuration defined.
ko: 정의된 구성이 없습니다.

en: No configuration needed.
ko: 설정이 필요 없습니다.

en: No configuration selected.
ko: 선택된 구성이 없습니다.

en: No configuration to display
ko: 표시할 구성 없음

en: No configurations available.
ko: 사용 가능한 구성이 없습니다.

en: No connections found.
ko: 발견된 연결이 없습니다.

en: No connectivity plans found. New connectivity plans must be created via the LoRa platform.
ko: 연결 계획을 찾을 수 없습니다. LoRa 플랫폼을 통해 새 연결 계획을 만들어야 합니다.

en: No connectivity plans with free slots available. Please contact ThingPark on the device quota limits for your connectivity plans or remove unused devices from ThingPark and retry registering the device in the {{companyName}} platform.
ko: 빈 슬롯을 이용할 수 있는 연결 계획이 존재하지 않습니다. ThingPark에 연결 계획의 디바이스 할당량 한도를 문의하거나, 사용하지 않는 디바이스를 ThingPark에서 제거하고 디바이스를 {{companyName}} 플랫폼에 다시 등록해보십시오.

en: No content to preview
ko: 미리 볼 내용이 없습니다.

en: No contracts found. New contracts must be created via the Sigfox platform.
ko: 계약을 찾을 수 없습니다. Sigfox 플랫폼을 통해 새 계약을 만들어야 합니다.

en: No conversion
ko: 변환 없음

en: No custom applications available.
ko: 사용 가능한 사용자 지정 애플리케이션이 없습니다.

en: No custom properties to display.
ko: 표시할 사용자 지정 속성이 없습니다.

en: No data aggregation
ko: 데이터 집계 없음

en: No data available for the selected time period.
ko: 선택한 기간에 대한 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No data available.
ko: 사용 가능한 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No data connectors to display.
ko: 표시할 데이터 커넥터가 없습니다.

en: No data filters defined.
ko: 데이터 필터가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: No data point templates to display.
ko: 표시할 데이터 포인트 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: No data points found.
ko: 데이터 포인트가 없습니다.

en: No data points selected
ko: 선택한 데이터 요소가 없습니다.

en: No data points to display.
ko: 표시할 데이터 포인트가 없습니다.

en: No data received from device within required interval.
ko: 필수 간격 이내에 디바이스로부터 수신한 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No data subscriptions to display.
ko: 표시할 데이터 구독이 없습니다.

en: No data to display
ko: 표시할 데이터가 없습니다

en: No data to display.
ko: 표시할 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No date filter
ko: 날짜 필터 없음

en: No date filter applied — every record is returned regardless of when it occurred.
ko: 날짜 필터가 적용되지 않았습니다. 발생 시기와 관계없이 모든 레코드가 반환됩니다.

en: No delegation
ko: 위임 없음

en: No description available
ko: 제공된 설명 없음

en: No description available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 설명이 없습니다.

en: No description provided
ko: 설명이 없습니다

en: No device groups available due to the device owner permissions. The device owner must be
              granted access to some device groups first.
ko: 디바이스 소유자 권한으로 인해 사용 가능한 디바이스 그룹이 없습니다.
              먼저 디바이스 소유자에게 일부 디바이스 그룹에 대한 액세스가 부여되어야 합니다.

en: No device profile selected
ko: 디바이스 프로필을 선택하지 않음

en: No device profiles found. Create a new device profile via the LoRa platform.
ko: 디바이스 프로필이 없습니다. LoRa 플랫폼을 통해 새 디바이스 프로필을 만드십시오.

en: No device profiles to display.
ko: 표시할 디바이스 프로필이 없습니다.

en: No device protocols configured. Create a LoRa device protocol in <a href="{{ link }}">Device protocols</a>.
ko: 디바이스 프로토콜이 구성되지 않았습니다. <a href="{{ link }}">디바이스 프로토콜</a>에서 LoRa 디바이스 프로토콜을 생성하십시오.

en: No device protocols configured. Create a Sigfox device protocol in <a href="{{ link }}">Device protocols</a>.
ko: 디바이스 프로토콜이 구성되지 않았습니다. <a href="{{ link }}">디바이스 프로토콜</a>에서 Sigfox 디바이스 프로토콜을 생성하십시오.

en: No device protocols to display.
ko: 표시할 디바이스 프로토콜이 없습니다.

en: No device type
ko: 디바이스 유형 없음

en: No device type available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 디바이스 유형 없음

en: No device type available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 디바이스 유형이 없습니다.

en: No device types found.
ko: 발견된 디바이스 유형이 없습니다.

en: No device users starting with
ko: 시작할 디바이스 사용자 없음

en: No devices assigned to group.
ko: 그룹에 할당된 디바이스가 없습니다.

en: No devices selected
ko: 디바이스를 선택하지 않음

en: No devices to display.
ko: 표시할 디바이스가 없습니다.

en: No diagnostic files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 진단 파일이 없습니다.

en: No discrete inputs available.
ko: 사용 가능한 개별 입력이 없습니다.

en: No discrete inputs defined.
ko: 정의된 개별 입력이 없습니다.

en: No endpoints configured.
ko: 구성된 엔드포인트가 없습니다.

en: No entries found in uploaded CSV file.
ko: CSV 파일에 업로드된 항목이 없습니다.

en: No enum match for: {{ viewValue }}.
ko: {{ viewValue }}에 일치하는 열거가 없습니다.

en: No errors found
ko: 오류 없음

en: No escalation steps defined.
ko: 정의된 에스컬레이션 단계가 없습니다.

en: No event selected
ko: 선택된 이벤트가 없습니다

en: No events found
ko: 해당 이벤트가 없습니다

en: No events selected.
ko: 선택된 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: No events to display.
ko: 표시할 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: No existing external IDs were determined.
ko: 판별된 기존 외부 ID가 없습니다.

en: No export schedules defined.
ko: 정의된 내보내기 일정이 없습니다.

en: No extension packages to display.
ko: 표시할 확장 패키지가 없습니다.

en: No extensions to display.
ko: 표시할 확장 패키지가 없습니다.

en: No external IDs added yet.
ko: 아직 추가된 외부 ID가 없습니다.

en: No feature toggles available.
ko: 사용 가능한 특징 전환이 없습니다.

en: No features to display.
ko: 표시할 특징이 없습니다.

en: No file attached.
ko: 첨부된 파일이 없습니다.

en: No file selected
ko: 선택된 파일 없음

en: No file selected.
ko: 선택된 파일이 없습니다.

en: No files to display.
ko: 표시할 파일이 없습니다.

en: No filters
ko: 필터 없음

en: No firmware assigned.
ko: 할당된 펌웨어가 없습니다.

en: No firmware defined.
ko: 정의된 펌웨어가 없습니다.

en: No firmware installed.
ko: 설치된 펌웨어가 없습니다.

en: No firmware to display.
ko: 표시할 펌웨어가 없습니다.

en: No holding registers available.
ko: 사용 가능한 홀딩 레지스터가 없습니다.

en: No holding registers defined.
ko: 정의된 홀딩 레지스터가 없습니다.

en: No icons found
ko: 아이콘을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No image to display.
ko: 표시할 이미지가 없습니다.

en: No information found
ko: 정보 없음

en: No input registers available.
ko: 사용 가능한 입력 레지스터가 없습니다.

en: No input registers defined.
ko: 정의된 입력 레지스터가 없습니다.

en: No instruction to display.
ko: 표시할 지침이 없습니다.

en: No instructions.
ko: 지침이 없습니다.

en: No internet connection. Unable to reach the microservice.
ko: 인터넷에 연결되지 않았습니다. 마이크로서비스에 도달할 수 없습니다.

en: No inventory roles mapping rules defined.
ko: 정의된 인벤토리 역할 매핑 규칙이 없습니다.

en: No item selected
ko: 선택된 항목이 없습니다

en: No items
ko: 항목 없음

en: No items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 없음

en: No items to display.
ko: 표시할 항목이 없습니다.

en: No license attached
ko: 첨부된 라이선스 없음

en: No license found
ko: 라이선스 없음

en: No licenses to display.
ko: 표시할 라이선스가 없습니다.

en: No limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: No location available
ko: 사용 가능한 위치 없음

en: No logs available after {{dateFrom | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000'}}.
ko: {{dateFrom | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000'}} 이후의 로그가 없습니다.

en: No logs available before {{dateTo | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000'}}.
ko: {{dateTo | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000'}} 이전의 로그가 없습니다.

en: No logs available from {{ expectedDateFrom | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000' }},
                instead loaded closest logs from {{ actualDateFrom | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000' }}.
ko: {{ expectedDateFrom | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000' }}에 사용 가능한 로그가 없어,
                대신 {{ actualDateFrom | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000' }}에 있는 가장 가까운 로그를 로드했습니다.

en: No logs available in time range {{dateFrom | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000'}} - {{dateTo | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000'}}.
ko: 시간 범위에 대한 로그 없음{{dateFrom | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000'}} - {{dateTo | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000'}}.

en: No logs available.
ko: 사용 가능한 로그 없음.

en: No logs found.
ko: 발견된 로그가 없습니다.

en: No match found.
ko: 일치하는 결과가 없습니다.

en: No match found. Refine your search terms or check your spelling.
ko: 일치하는 항목이 없습니다. 검색어를 수정하거나 철자를 확인하십시오.

en: No matching applications.
ko: 일치하는 애플리케이션이 없습니다.

en: No matching dashboards.
ko: 일치하는 대시보드가 없습니다.

en: No matching devices.
ko: 일치하는 디바이스가 없습니다.

en: No matching exports.
ko: 일치하는 내보내기 항목이 없습니다.

en: No matching extensions.
ko: 일치하는 확장 패키지가 없습니다.

en: No matching features.
ko: 일치하는 기능이 없습니다.

en: No matching group found among the expanded groups.
ko: 펼친 그룹 중에 일치하는 그룹이 없습니다.

en: No matching items.
ko: 일치하는 항목이 없습니다.

en: No matching microservices.
ko: 일치하는 마이크로서비스가 없습니다.

en: No matching plugins
ko: 일치하는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No matching smart rules available.
ko: 일치하는 Smart rule 이 없습니다.

en: No matching software available.
ko: 일치하는 소프트웨어가 없습니다.

en: No matching subscribers found.
ko: 일치하는 구독자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No matching topics found.
ko: 일치하는 주제를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No measurement to display.
ko: 표시할 측정값이 없습니다.

en: No measurements to display.
ko: 표시할 측정값이 없습니다.

en: No message to display.
ko: 표시할 메시지가 없습니다.

en: No messages.
ko: 메시지가 없습니다.

en: No microservices to display.
ko: 표시할 마이크로서비스가 없습니다.

en: No nodes are available that match all of the predicates: [{{predicates}}].
ko: 모든 서술어와 일치하는 노드 없음: [{{predicates}}].

en: No notes yet.
ko: 아직 메모가 없습니다.

en: No object to display.
ko: 표시할 개체가 없습니다.

en: No operation selected.
ko: 선택한 작업이 없습니다.

en: No options available.
ko: 이용 가능한 옵션이 없습니다.

en: No options defined.
ko: 정의된 옵션이 없습니다.

en: No other software versions available.
ko: 사용 가능한 다른 소프트웨어 버전이 없습니다.

en: No package selected
ko: 선택된 패키지 없음

en: No password
ko: 비밀번호 없음

en: No patches
ko: 패치 없음

en: No patterns to display.
ko: 표시할 패턴이 없습니다.

en: No pending registrations to display.
ko: 표시할 보류 중인 등록이 없습니다.

en: No permission
ko: 권한 없음

en: No permissions for this scope.
ko: 이 범위에 대한 권한이 없습니다.

en: No permissions required.
ko: 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: No placeholder mappings
ko: 자리 표시자 매핑 없음

en: No plugin selected
ko: 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No plugins available
ko: 사용 가능한 플러그인 없음

en: No plugins installed.
ko: 설치된 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins to display.
ko: 표시할 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No position fragment in selected devices
ko: 선택한 디바이스에 위치 조각 없음

en: No preview available
ko: 미리 보기 불가

en: No preview available for log files with MIME type other than <code>text/*</code>.
ko: <code>text/*</code> 외 MIME 유형의 로그 파일을 미리 볼 수 없습니다.

en: No preview available.
ko: 미리 보기 불가.

en: No properties selected.
ko: 선택된 속성이 없습니다.

en: No properties to display
ko: 표시할 속성이 없습니다.

en: No properties to display.
ko: 표시할 속성이 없습니다.

en: No property to display.
ko: 표시할 속성이 없습니다.

en: No provisioned certificates to display.
ko: 표시할 프로비저닝된 인증서가 없습니다.

en: No quick links to display
ko: 표시할 빠른 링크가 없습니다.

en: No quick links to display.
ko: 표시할 빠른 링크가 없습니다.

en: No recent events found.
ko: 최근 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: No recent operations found
ko: 최근 작업 없음

en: No recent operations found.
ko: 발견된 최근 작업이 없습니다.

en: No reference device selected
ko: 선택된 참조 디바이스 없음

en: No registers defined.
ko: 정의된 레지스터가 없습니다.

en: No request was denied.
ko: 거부된 요청이 없습니다.

en: No required API values.
ko: 필요한 API 값이 없습니다.

en: No response to display.
ko: 표시할 응답이 없습니다.

en: No response.
ko: 응답 없음.

en: No responses.
ko: 응답이 없습니다.

en: No results found.
ko: 결과가 없습니다.

en: No results to display for the current filter.
ko: 현재 필터에 대해 표시할 결과가 없습니다.

en: No results to display.
ko: 표시할 결과가 없습니다.

en: No retention rules defined.
ko: 정의된 보존 규칙이 없습니다.

en: No retention rules to display.
ko: 표시할 보존 규칙이 없습니다.

en: No roles provided.
ko: 제공된 역할이 없습니다.

en: No roles to display.
ko: 표시할 역할이 없습니다.

en: No sample value exists, connect device first.
ko: 샘플 값이 존재하지 않습니다. 먼저 디바이스를 연결하십시오.

en: No selection
ko: 선택 없음

en: No selection.
ko: 선택한 항목이 없습니다.

en: No server to display.
ko: 표시할 서버가 없습니다.

en: No servers available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 서버가 없습니다.

en: No servers found.
ko: 서버가 없습니다.

en: No services to display.
ko: 표시할 서비스가 없습니다.

en: No sessions found.
ko: 세션이 없습니다.

en: No settings to display.
ko: 표시할 설정이 없습니다.

en: No simulators to display.
ko: 표시할 시뮬레이터가 없습니다.

en: No single operations of the selected status to display.
ko: 선택한 상태의 단일 작업이 없습니다.

en: No smart rules defined.
ko: 정의된 Smart rule이 없습니다.

en: No smart rules to display.
ko: 표시할 smart rule 이 없습니다.

en: No software assigned.
ko: 소프트웨어를 할당하지 않았습니다.

en: No software changes.
ko: 소프트웨어 변경사항이 없습니다.

en: No software defined.
ko: 소프트웨어를 정의하지 않았습니다.

en: No software installed.
ko: 설치된 소프트웨어가 없습니다.

en: No software matches your filter criteria.
ko: 필터 기준에 맞는 소프트웨어가 없습니다.

en: No software to display.
ko: 표시할 소프트웨어가 없습니다.

en: No source data available to fetch address space.
ko: 주소 공간을 가져올 원본 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No subgroups
ko: 하위 그룹 없음

en: No subscribers to display.
ko: 표시할 구독자가 없습니다.

en: No suggestion available
ko: 제안 없음

en: No suggestion available - widget will not be imported
ko: 제안 사항이 없습니다 - 위젯이 가져오지 않습니다

en: No synced widgets
ko: 동기화된 위젯 없음

en: No template
ko: 템플릿 없음

en: No tenant policies to display.
ko: 표시할 테넌트 정책이 없습니다.

en: No tenants to display.
ko: 표시할 테넌트가 없습니다.

en: No top level nodes set.
ko: 최상위 수준 노드가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: No topics to display.
ko: 표시할 주제가 없습니다.

en: No tracker model specified for this device. Select one from the list of supported models
            below.
ko: 이 디바이스에 대해 지정된 추적기 모델이 없습니다. 아래 지원되는 모델 목록에서 하나를
            선택하십시오.

en: No tracking events found.
ko: 추적 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: No trusted certificates to display.
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 인증서가 없습니다.

en: No unsynced properties found.
ko: 비동기화된 속성이 없습니다.

en: No users found.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No validation for this resource.
ko: 이 리소스에 대한 유효성 검사가 없습니다.

en: No validation rules defined
ko: 정의된 유효성 검사 규칙 없음

en: No values defined.
ko: 정의된 값이 없습니다.

en: No variables available.
ko: 사용 가능한 변수가 없습니다.

en: No variables defined.
ko: 정의된 변수가 없습니다.

en: No variables to display.
ko: 표시할 변수가 없습니다.

en: No versions
ko: 버전 없음

en: No versions to display.
ko: 표시할 버전이 없습니다.

en: No widgets found.
ko: 위젯이 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: No widgets to display.
ko: 표시할 위젯이 없습니다.

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Node label
ko: 노드 레이블

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Noise alarm
ko: 노이즈 알람

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None of TFA strategy can be set.
ko: 설정할 수 있는 TFA 전략이 없습니다.

en: None selected`alarm`
ko: 선택된 항목 없음

en: None selected`data point`
ko: 선택된 항목 없음

en: None selected`event`
ko: 선택된 항목 없음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Not applicable
ko: 해당 사항 없음

en: Not available on mobile phone
ko: 휴대 전화에서 사용 불가능

en: Not completed and required. Go to the step and fulfill the setup.
ko: 완료되지 않았으나 필수입니다. 해당 단계로 가서 설정을 완료하십시오.

en: Not editable
ko: 편집할 수 없음

en: Not enough properties defined, minimum {{ schema.minProperties }}.
ko: 속성이 충분히 정의되지 않았습니다. {{ schema.minProperties }}개 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Not equal
ko: 같지 않음

en: Not found`404 server error`
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Not installed on the device
ko: 디바이스에 설치되지 않음

en: Not monitored
ko: 모니터링되지 않음

en: Not the owner
ko: 소유자 아님

en: Note that exporting data can take some time, email will be sent as soon as export is completed.
ko: 데이터 내보내기는 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 내보내기가 완료되는 대로 이메일이 전송됩니다.

en: Note that this rule explicitly uses the provided fragment and series. It may use a fragment and series from either a data point library entry or a data point, but it does not hold a reference to them. Changing the data point library entry or data point after the rule's creation might cause it to malfunction. Consider using the rule "On measurement threshold create alarm" instead, which assigns a reference to the data point library entry.
ko: 이 규칙은 제공된 조각 및 시리즈를 명시적으로 사용합니다. 데이터 포인트 라이브러리 항목 또는 데이터 포인트의 조각 및 시리즈를 사용할 수 있지만, 해당 항목에 대한 참조는 보유하지 않습니다. 규칙 생성 후 데이터 포인트 라이브러리 항목 또는 데이터 포인트를 변경하면 규칙이 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 대신 데이터 포인트 라이브러리 항목에 참조를 할당하는 "측정값 임계값에 도달하면 알람 생성" 규칙을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Note that this rule may only use a configuration from the data point library. It holds a reference to that entry, and any changes in the data point library will be reflected by the reference.
ko: 이 규칙은 데이터 포인트 라이브러리의 구성만 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 규칙은 해당 항목에 대한 참조를 보관하며, 데이터 포인트 라이브러리의 변경 사항은 참조에 반영됩니다.

en: Note: Report generation can take a long time to complete.
ko: 참고: 보고 생성은 완료되기까지 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Note: Sorting might not work properly until all rows are loaded.
ko: 참고: 모든 행을 불러올 때까지 정렬이 적절히 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Note: You may need to restart your device to actually apply new settings.
ko: 참고: 실제로 신규 설정을 적용하려면 디바이스를 재시작해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Notes
ko: 참고

en: Notes saved.
ko: 메모가 저장되었습니다.

en: Nothing found.
ko: 검색된 정보가 없습니다.

en: Notification email settings updated.
ko: 알림 이메일 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Notification storing when disabled or offline
ko: 비활성화되거나 오프라인일 때 알림 저장

en: Notifications 2.0
ko: 알림 2.0

en: Notified global role
ko: 알림이 전송된 전역 역할

en: Now
ko: 지금

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Number must be unique among coils.
ko: 숫자는 코일 간에 고유해야 합니다.

en: Number must be unique among discrete inputs.
ko: 숫자는 개별 입력 간에 고유해야 합니다.

en: Number of active, unhealthy and desired microservice instances for all subtenants subscribed to the microservice
ko: 마이크로서비스에 구독된 모든 하위 테넌트의 활성, 비정상 및 바람직한 마이크로서비스 인스턴스의 수

en: Number of active, unhealthy and desired microservice instances for the current tenant
ko: 현재 테넌트의 활성, 비정상 및 바람직한 마이크로서비스 인스턴스의 수입니다.

en: Number of bits
ko: 비트 수

en: Number of child assets
ko: 하위 자산 수

en: Number of child devices
ko: 하위 디바이스 수

en: Number of children
ko: 하위 수

en: Number of decimal places
ko: 소수 자리 수

en: Number of devices on {{end}}, including child devices.
ko: 하위 디바이스를 포함한 {{end}}의 디바이스 수.

en: Number of devices, including child devices
ko: 하위 디바이스를 포함한 디바이스 수

en: Number of instances
ko: 인스턴스 수

en: Number of instances of the simulator to create
ko: 생성할 시뮬레이터의 인스턴스 수

en: Number of instances successfully changed.
ko: 인스턴스 수가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Number of occurrences
ko: 발생 수

en: Number of occurrences`number of occurrences of alarm`. First occurrence {{ alarmFirstOccurrenceTime }} (device time).
ko: 발생 횟수. 첫 번째 발생: {{ alarmFirstOccurrenceTime }}(디바이스 시간).

en: Number of root devices on {{end}}. Does not include child devices.
ko: {{end}}의 루트 디바이스 수. 하위 디바이스를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: Number of root devices, excluding child devices
ko: 하위 디바이스를 포함한 루트 디바이스 수

en: OAI-Secure session configuration
ko: OAI-Secure 세션 구성

en: OAuth access token type
ko: OAuth 액세스 토큰 유형

en: OAuth token URL
ko: OAuth 토큰 URL

en: OAuth token mime type
ko: OAuth 토큰 mime 유형

en: OBJECT ARRAY
ko: 개체 배열

en: OFFICIAL`Package maintained by Cumulocity.`
ko: 정규

en: OFF`status of an option, e.g. realtime`
ko: 끄기

en: OID must be unique among components.
ko: OID는 구성 요소 간에 고유해야 합니다.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: ON`status of an option, e.g. realtime`
ko: 켜기

en: OPC UA communication
ko: OPC UA 통신

en: OPC UA devices
ko: OPC UA 디바이스

en: OPC UA legacy
ko: OPC UA 레거시

en: OPC UA server
ko: OPC UA 서버

en: OPERATION
ko: 작업

en: OPERATION STATUS
ko: 작업 상태

en: ORPHANED`plugin status`
ko: 분리됨

en: OUTDATED`plugin status`
ko: 오래됨

en: Object to export
ko: 내보낼 개체

en: Object updated.
ko: 개체가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Object's fragment type (for example, c8y_IsDevice) to which you grant permission. Note that to have access to an object, user must have access to all its fragments. Use an asterisk (*) to grant permission to any object's fragment type.
ko: 권한을 부여하는 개체의 조각 유형(예: c8y_IsDevice)입니다. 개체에 액세스하려면 사용자가 개체의 모든 조각에 액세스할 수 있어야 합니다. 별표(*)를 사용하여 모든 개체의 조각 유형에 권한을 부여하십시오.

en: Objects
ko: 개체

en: Office`icons-category`
ko: 사무실

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Offline configuration of Certificate Revocation List (CRL)
ko: 인증서 폐기 목록(CRL)의 오프라인 구성

en: Offline`type of checking`
ko: 오프라인

en: Offloading task "{{ taskName }}" finished erroneously.
ko: 작업 "{{ taskName }}" 오프로딩이 잘못 완료되었습니다.

en: Offloading task "{{ taskName }}" finished successfully.
ko: 작업 "{{ taskName }}" 오프로딩이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Offset
ko: 오프셋

en: On alarm
ko: 알람 중

en: On alarm duration
ko: 알람 기간 중

en: On alarm duration increase severity
ko: 알람 발생 중 심각도 상승

en: On alarm escalate it
ko: 알람 발생 시 에스컬레이트

en: On alarm execute operation
ko: 알람 발생 시 작업 실행

en: On alarm matching:
ko: 다음과 일치하는 알람:

en: On alarm send SMS
ko: 알람 발생 시 SMS 전송

en: On alarm send email
ko: 알람 발생 시 이메일 전송

en: On entering
ko: 진입 중

en: On entering and leaving
ko: 출입 시

en: On geofence
ko: 지오펜스에서

en: On geofence create alarm
ko: 지오펜스 진입 시 알람 발생

en: On geofence send email
ko: 지오펜스 진입 시 이메일 전송

en: On geofence violation:
ko: 지오펜스 위반:

en: On leaving
ko: 진출 시

en: On measurement explicit threshold
ko: 측정값 명시적 임계치에서

en: On measurement explicit threshold create alarm
ko: 명시적 임계값 도달 시 알람 생성

en: On measurement threshold
ko: 측정 임계치

en: On measurement threshold create alarm
ko: 임계값 도달 시 알람 발생

en: On missing measurements
ko: 측정값 누락

en: On missing measurements create alarm
ko: 측정 누락 시 알람 발생

en: On schedule send export via email
ko: 일정에서 이메일로 내보내기 전송

en: On step {{stepNo}} failed
ko: {{stepNo}}단계 실패 시

en: On threshold:
ko: 임계치:

en: On timer
ko: 타이머

en: On timer send dashboard via email
ko: 타이머 작동 시 이메일로 대시보드 전송

en: On timer send export via email
ko: 타이머 작동 시 이메일로 내보내기 전송

en: On`date`
ko: ~에

en: One-time password
ko: 일회용 비밀번호

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Online`type of checking`
ko: 온라인

en: Only a tenant administrator can configure the "Ignore case when logging in" option.
ko: 테넌트 관리자만 "로그인 시 대소문자 구분 안 함" 옵션을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Only active contracts with free slots are displayed.
ko: 무료 슬롯이 있는 활성 계약만이 표시됩니다.

en: Only connectivity plans with free slots are displayed
ko: 사용 가능한 슬롯이 있는 연결계획 만 표시됩니다

en: Only dashboards from devices or groups can be copied
ko: 디바이스 또는 그룹의 대시보드만 복사할 수 있음

en: Only dashboards with widgets referencing the current device can be copied.
ko: 현재 디바이스를 참조하는 위젯이 포함된 대시보드만 복사할 수 있습니다.

en: Only dashboards with widgets referencing the current group can be copied.
ko: 현재 그룹을 참조하는 위젯을 포함한 대시보드만 복사할 수 있습니다.

en: Only global roles defined on the owner can be defined on the owned user.
ko: 소유자에 대해 정의된 전역 역할만 소유 사용자에 대해 정의될 수 있습니다.

en: Only includes alarms for the parent device.
ko: 상위 디바이스에 대한 알람만 포함합니다.

en: Only latest versions
ko: 최신 버전만

en: Only letters, digits and underscore allowed.
ko: 문자, 숫자 및 밑줄만 허용됩니다.

en: Only lower case characters are allowed.
ko: 소문자만 허용됩니다.

en: Only lowercase letters, digits and hyphens allowed in the first part of the URI. Must start with a letter; hyphens only allowed in the middle. Must be a valid URI.
ko: URI의 첫 번째 부분에는 소문자, 숫자와 하이픈만 사용할 수 있습니다. 문자로 시작해야 하고, 하이픈은 중간에만 사용할 수 있습니다. 유효한 URI여야 합니다.

en: Only natural numbers allowed.
ko: 자연수만 허용됩니다.

en: Only node ID(s) between 1 and 127 are allowed.
ko: 1-127 사이의 노드 ID만 허용됩니다.

en: Only numbers allowed, for example, 1528197925677.
ko: 숫자만 허용됩니다(예: 1528197925677).

en: Only rows where value equals to
ko: 값이 다음과 동일한 행만

en: Only rows where value is defined
ko: 값이 있는 행만이 정의됨

en: Only select one image.
ko: 하나의 이미지만 선택하십시오.

en: Only value
ko: 값만

en: Only values of type Float allowed.
ko: Float 유형의 값만 허용됩니다.

en: Only values of type Integer allowed.
ko: Integer 값만 허용됩니다.

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open
                  <strong>Google Play Store</strong>
                  or
                  <strong>Apple App Store</strong>
                  on your smartphone.
ko: 스마트폰에서
                  <strong>Google Play Store</strong>
                  또는
                  <strong>Apple App Store</strong>를
                여십시오.

en: Open details
ko: 상세 정보 열기

en: Open device
ko: 디바이스 열기

en: Open in Device Management
ko: Device Management에서 열기

en: Open in new tab
ko: 새 탭에서 열기

en: Open in new window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: Open in {{ appName }}
ko: {{ appName }}에서 열기

en: Open instance`dashboard`
ko: 인스턴스 열기

en: Open preview
ko: 미리 보기 열기

en: Open relay
ko: 릴레이 열기

en: Open relay {{number}}.
ko: 릴레이 {{number}}(을)를 엽니다.

en: Open relay {{relayNo}}
ko: 릴레이 {{relayNo}} 열기

en: Open relay.
ko: 릴레이를 엽니다.

en: Open the
                <span>user documentation</span>
ko: 
                <span>사용자 설명서</span> 열기

en: Open the application details
ko: 애플리케이션 세부 정보 열기

en: Open the link in a new browser tab
ko: 링크를 새 브라우저 탭에서 열기

en: OpenAPI specification
ko: OpenAPI 사양

en: Opening relay {{number}}.
ko: 릴레이 {{number}} 여는 중.

en: Operability chart displays how many devices had their average availability on particular level in the last 30 days.
ko: 운전성 차트는 지난 30일간 평균 가용성이 특정 수준 이상이었던 디바이스 수를 표시합니다.

en: Operation
ko: 작업

en: Operation "{{ description | translate }}" failed.
ko: 작업 "{{ description | translate }}"에 실패했습니다.

en: Operation "{{ description | translate }}" failed: "{{ failureReason | translate }}".
ko: 작업 "{{ description | translate }}"에 실패했습니다. 사유: "{{ failureReason | translate }}".

en: Operation "{{ description | translate }}" succeeded.
ko: 작업 "{{ description | translate }}"에 성공했습니다.

en: Operation "{{ description | translate }}" will be executed.
ko: 작업 "{{ description | translate }}"이(가) 실행될 예정입니다.

en: Operation "{{operation}}" succeeded for volume "{{volume}}".
ko: "{{volume}}" 볼륨에 대해 "{{operation}}" 작업이 성공했습니다.

en: Operation button
ko: 작업 버튼

en: Operation canceled.
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다.

en: Operation cancelled by user.
ko: 사용자가 작업을 취소했습니다.

en: Operation cancelled.
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다.

en: Operation completed.
ko: 작업이 완료되었습니다.

en: Operation created
ko: 작업 생성됨

en: Operation created.
ko: 작업이 생성되었습니다.

en: Operation created: status: "{{ status | translate }}".
ko: 작업 생성됨: 상태: "{{ status | translate }}".

en: Operation failed.
ko: 작업이 실패했습니다.

en: Operation may fail due to unsupported software. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 지원되지 않는 소프트웨어 때문에 작업이 실패할 수 있습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Operation not supported by this device
ko: 이 디바이스에서 지원하지 않는 작업

en: Operation status changed to SUCCESSFUL.
ko: 작업 상태가 '성공'으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Operation updated.
ko: 작업이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Operation updated: {{updatesList}}
ko: 작업 업데이트됨: {{updatesList}}

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Operations created
ko: 작업 생성됨

en: Operations updated
ko: 운영 업데이트

en: Operations will be displayed here.
ko: 작업은 이곳에 표시됩니다.

en: Operations: All
ko: 작업: 모두

en: Operations: Restart Device
ko: 작업: 디바이스 재시작

en: Operator`logical`
ko: 작업자

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Option "{{option}}" created.
ko: "{{option}}" 옵션이 생성되었습니다.

en: Option "{{option}}" deleted.
ko: "{{option}}" 옵션이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Option 1: QR code scan
ko: 옵션 1: QR 코드 스캔

en: Option 2: Manual registration
ko: 옵션 2: 수동 등록

en: Option created.
ko: 옵션이 생성되었습니다.

en: Option deleted.
ko: 옵션이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Option management
ko: 옵션 관리

en: Optional data aggregation supported
ko: 선택적 데이터 집계 지원

en: Optionally you can add a custom event.
ko: 또는 사용자 지정 이벤트를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Optionally, you can add a custom alarm.
ko: 선택적으로 사용자 지정 알람을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Optionally, you can add a custom event type.
ko: 원한다면 사용자 지정 이벤트 유형을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: Or load it from a file
ko: 또는 파일에서 불러오기

en: Order alarms by active status, severity, and time.
ko: 활성 상태, 심각도 및 시간순으로 알람을 정렬합니다.

en: Order alarms by severity and time.
ko: 심각도 및 시간에 따라 알람을 정렬합니다.

en: Order alarms by time, starting with the latest ones.
ko: 알람을 가장 최근 것부터 시간순으로 정렬합니다.

en: Order alarms by time, starting with the oldest ones.
ko: 알람을 가장 오래된 것부터 시간순으로 정렬합니다.

en: Order`of items on a list, noun`
ko: 순서

en: Ordered
ko: 명령됨

en: Original source
ko: 원문 출처

en: Orphaned plugins
ko: 분리된 플러그인

en: Orthographic camera
ko: 직교 카메라

en: Overlay`style`
ko: 오버레이

en: Override inherited
ko: 상속한 항목 무시

en: Overrides the OAuth access token type
ko: OAuth 액세스 토큰 유형 무시

en: Overrides the OAuth token response mime type
ko: OAuth 토큰 응답 mime 유형

en: Overrule subscribed application
ko: 구독한 애플리케이션 취소

en: Overviews
ko: 개요

en: Own applications
ko: 애플리케이션 소유

en: Own user management
ko: 사용자 관리 소유

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Owner status updated.
ko: 소유자 상태가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: PAUSE
ko: 일시 중지

en: PAUSED
ko: 일시 중지됨

en: PENDING
ko: 보류 중

en: PRIVATE
ko: 비공개

en: PSK template
ko: PSK 템플릿

en: PURGED
ko: 제거됨

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Package archived`dialog title`
ko: 패키지 보관`대화 제목`

en: Package availability
ko: 패키지 가용성

en: Package contents could not be determined.
ko: 패키지 콘텐츠를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Package created by the developer community.
ko: 개발자 커뮤니티에서 생성한 패키지입니다.

en: Package details
ko: 페이지 세부 정보

en: Package limit exceeded
ko: 패키지 한도 초과됨

en: Package maintained by Cumulocity.
ko: 패키지는 Cumulocity에서 관리합니다.

en: Package maintainer unknown.
ko: 패키지 유지 관리자를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Package plugins
ko: 패키지 플러그인

en: Package version {{version}} has been removed
ko: {{version}} 패키지 버전이 제거됨

en: Packed decimal
ko: 묶음 십진법

en: Page size
ko: 페이지 크기

en: Page {{ pageNo }} is loading…
ko: {{ pageNo }} 페이지 로드 중…

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Parameters, request/response schemas, and examples
ko: 매개변수, 요청/응답 스키마 및 예시

en: Parent group ID
ko: 상위 그룹 ID

en: Parent node
ko: 상위 노드

en: Parent tenant
ko: 상위 테넌트

en: Parity
ko: 패리티

en: Parsing the DDF file resulted in an internal error
ko: DDF 파일 구문 분석 시 내부 오류 발생

en: Partial
ko: 부분적

en: Partial address scan nodes
ko: 부분 주소 스캔 노드

en: Passthrough
ko: 패스스루

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password change confirmation email template
ko: 비밀번호 변경 확인 이메일 템플릿

en: Password change is temporarily blocked.
ko: 비밀번호 변경이 일시적으로 차단되었습니다.

en: Password changed. You can now log in using new password.
ko: 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다. 이제 신규 비밀번호를 사용하여 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Password cipher does not match.
ko: 비밀번호의 암호화 값이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Password history size
ko: 비밀번호 이력 크기

en: Password is invalid. It must have at least {{minCharactersCount}} and no more than {{maxCharactersCount}} characters.
ko: 비밀번호가 유효하지 않습니다. {{minCharactersCount}}자 이상이어야 하고 {{maxCharactersCount}}자 미만이어야 합니다.

en: Password is not strong enough, check the requirements below.
ko: 비밀번호가 충분히 강력하지 않습니다. 아래 요구 사항을 확인하세요.

en: Password is not strong enough, use a stronger password.
ko: 비밀번호가 충분히 강력하지 않습니다. 더 강력한 비밀번호를 사용하십시오.

en: Password is not strong enough, use a stronger password. Check the requirements listed on the right.
ko: 비밀번호가 충분히 강력하지 않습니다. 더 강력한 비밀번호를 사용하십시오. 오른쪽에 나와 있는 요구 사항을 확인하십시오.

en: Password must have at least 8 characters and no more than 32 and can only contain letters, numbers and following symbols: `~!@#$%^&*()_|+-=?;:'",.<>{}[]\/
ko: 비밀번호는 8자 이상이어야 하고, 32자 미만이어야 하며, 문자, 숫자 및 다음 기호만을 포함해야 합니다. `~!@#$%^&*()_|+-=?;:'",.<>{}[]\/

en: Password must have at least 8 characters and no more than 32.
ko: 비밀번호는 8자 이상이어야 하고 32자 미만이어야 합니다.

en: Password must have at least {{ min }} characters and no more than {{ max }} and can only contain letters, numbers and following symbols: {{ symbols }}
ko: 비밀번호는 {{ min }}자 이상이고 {{ max }}자 미만이어야 하며, 문자와 숫자 및 다음 기호만을 포함해야 합니다. {{ symbols }}

en: Password must have at least {{ minLength }} characters and no more than {{ maxLength }} and can only contain letters, numbers and following symbols: {{ allowedCharactersList }}
ko: 비밀번호는 최소 {{ minLength }} 자 이상, 최대 {{ maxLength }} 자 이하여야 하며, 오직 영문자, 숫자 및 다음 기호만 포함할 수 있습니다: {{ allowedCharactersList }}

en: Password must have at least {{ minLength }} characters and no more than {{ maxLength }} and can only contain letters, numbers and following symbols: {{ symbols }}
ko: 비밀번호는 최소 {{ minLength }} 자 이상, 최대 {{ maxLength }} 자 이하여야 하며, 오직 영문자, 숫자 및 다음 기호만 포함할 수 있습니다: {{ symbols }}

en: Password must have at least {{ minLength }} characters and no more than {{ maxLength }}.
ko: 비밀번호는 최소 {{ minLength }} 자 이상이어야 하며, 최대 {{ maxLength }}  자를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: Password must meet the requirements below:
ko: 비밀번호는 아래의 요구 사항을 충족해야 합니다.

en: Password only
ko: 비밀번호만

en: Password options
ko: 비밀번호 옵션

en: Password reset
ko: 비밀번호가 재설정됨

en: Password reset email template (when address is known)
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 이메일 템플릿(주소가 표시되는 경우)

en: Password reset email template (when address is not known)
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 이메일 템플릿(주소가 표시되지 않는 경우)

en: Password reset link expired. Please enter your email address to receive a new one.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 링크가 만료되었습니다. 신규 링크를 수신하려면 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Password reset link sent.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 링크가 전송되었습니다.

en: Password reset request has been sent. Please check your email.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 요청이 전송되었습니다. 이메일을 확인하십시오.

en: Password strength
ko: 비밀번호 강도

en: Password validity limit
ko: 비밀번호 유효성 제한

en: Password validity limit (days)
ko: 비밀번호 유효성 제한(일)

en: Passwords
ko: 비밀번호

en: Passwords do not match.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Paste SVG code here
ko: 여기에 SVG 코드를 붙여넣으세요

en: Paste dashboard
ko: 대시보드 붙여넣기

en: Paste dashboard "{{ dashboardName }}"
ko: 대시보드 "{{ dashboardName }}" 붙여넣기

en: Paste text
ko: 텍스트 붙여넣기

en: Paste the certificate in PEM format.
ko: 인증서를 PEM 형식으로 붙여넣으십시오.

en: Pasted from clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여넣었습니다.

en: Patch
ko: 패치

en: Patch file
ko: 파일 가져오기

en: Patches available
ko: 패치 사용 가능

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Path for binaries can vary depending on device agent implementation, for example:
        /configuration/binaries/configuration1.bin
        https://configuration/binary/123
        ftp://configuration/binary/123.tar.gz
        Configurations with external URLs only work with the configuration typed devices (file-based configuration), not with devices with a legacy configuration.
ko: 바이너리의 경로는 디바이스 에이전트 구현에 따라 다를 수 있습니다. 예:
        /configuration/binaries/configuration1.bin
        https://configuration/binary/123
        ftp://configuration/binary/123.tar.gz
        외부 URL과의 구성은 구성 유형의 디바이스(파일 기반 구성)와만 작동하고 레거시 구성의 디바이스와는 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Path for binaries can vary depending on device agent implementation, for example:
        /firmware/binaries/firmware1.bin
        https://firmware/binary/123
        ftp://firmware/binary/123.tar.gz
ko: 바이너리의 경로는 디바이스 에이전트 구현에 따라 다를 수 있습니다. 예:
        /firmware/binaries/firmware1.bin
        https://firmware/binary/123
        ftp://firmware/binary/123.tar.gz

en: Path for binaries can vary depending on device agent implementation, for example:
        /software/binaries/software1.bin
        https://software/binary/123
        ftp://software/binary/123.tar.gz
ko: 바이너리의 경로는 디바이스 에이전트 구현에 따라 다를 수 있습니다. 예:
        /software/binaries/software1.bin
        https://software/binary/123
        ftp://software/binary/123.tar.gz

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

en: Peak devices
ko: 피크 디바이스

en: Peak number of devices, including child devices
ko: 하위 디바이스를 포함한 디바이스의 피크 수

en: Peak number of root devices, excluding child devices
ko: 하위 디바이스를 제외한 루트 디바이스의 피크 수

en: Peak root devices
ko: 피크 루트 디바이스

en: Peak storage (MB)
ko: 피크 스토리지(MB)

en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

en: Pending acceptance
ko: 승인 보류 중

en: Pending acceptance`data broker subscription`
ko: 승인 보류 중

en: Pending tracker registrations
ko: 보류 중인 추적기 등록

en: People`icons-category`
ko: 사람

en: Percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Personal tracking
ko: 개인 추적

en: Personalize your experience with a theme-able interface. Create a unique look that aligns with your brand identity.
ko: 테마를 적용할 수 있는 인터페이스로 경험을 개인화하세요. 브랜드 아이덴티티에 맞는 독특한 디자인을 생성하세요.

en: Perspective camera
ko: 원근 카메라

en: Pet tracking
ko: 펫 추적

en: Phase
ko: 단계

en: Phone Sensor Dashboard
ko: 스마트폰 센서 대시보드

en: Phone model
ko: 전화 모델

en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

en: Phone number(s)
ko: 전화번호

en: Phones
ko: 전화

en: Pie chart
ko: 원형 차트

en: Pie chart options
ko: 파이 차트 옵션

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Placeholder mappings
ko: 자리 표시자 매핑

en: Placeholder name
ko: 자리 표시자 이름

en: Placeholder name is required.
ko: 자리 표시자 이름은 필수 항목입니다.

en: Placeholder: {tenant} - suspended tenant's ID; {tenant-domain} - tenant's domain
ko: 자리 표시자: {tenant} - 정지된 테넌트 ID; {tenant-domain} - 테넌트 도메인

en: Placeholder: {token} - created token
ko: 자리 표시자: {token} - 생성된 토큰

en: Placeholders: {host}, {tenant-domain}, {username}
ko: 자리표시자: {host}, {tenant-domain}, {username}

en: Placeholders: {tenant-domain}, {host}, {binaryId}. Whole link to result file is: {tenant-domain}/inventory/binaries/{binaryId}
ko: 자리 표시자: {tenant-domain}, {host}, {binaryId}. 결과 파일에 대한 전체 링크: {tenant-domain}/inventory/binaries/{binaryId}

en: Placeholders: {tenant-domain}, {host}, {token}, {username}, {email}. Whole link to reset password can be, for example: {tenant-domain}/apps/devicemanagement/index.html?token={token}&email={email}
ko: 자리 표시자: {tenant-domain}, {host}, {token}, {username}, {email}. 비밀번호 재설정으로 연결되는 전체 링크의 예: {tenant-domain}/apps/devicemanagement/index.html?token={token}&email={email}

en: Placeholders: {tenant-domain}, {host}, {token}, {username}, {email}. Whole link to setup password can be, for example: {tenant-domain}/apps/devicemanagement/index.html?token={token}
ko: 자리 표시자: {tenant-domain}, {host}, {token}, {username}, {email}. 비밀번호 설정으로 연결되는 전체 링크의 예: {tenant-domain}/apps/devicemanagement/index.html?token={token}

en: Placeholders: {user}, {exportApi}
ko: 자리 표시자: {user}, {exportApi}

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Platform administration`KEEP_ORIGINAL`
ko: Platform administration

en: Platform application cannot be added to, nor removed from any tenant.
ko: 테넌트에서 플랫폼 애플리케이션을 추가하거나 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Platform info
ko: 플랫폼 정보

en: Platform`icons-category`
ko: 플랫폼

en: Please contact your platform administrator.
ko: 플랫폼 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Please note that this action is irreversible. Do you want to save your changes?
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Please paste SVG code before applying.
ko: 적용하기 전에 SVG 코드를 붙여넣어 주세요.

en: Plugin installation
ko: 플러그인 설치

en: Plugin installed to application "{{ appName }}".
ko: "{{ appName }}" 애플리케이션에 플러그인을 설치했습니다.

en: Plugin name
ko: 플러그인 이름

en: Plugin templates
ko: 플러그인 템플릿

en: Plugin uninstalled from application "{{ appName }}".
ko: "{{ appName }}" 애플리케이션에서 플러그인을 제거했습니다.

en: Plugin update aborted by user.
ko: 사용자가 플러그인 업데이트를 중단했습니다.

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins installed.
ko: 플러그인이 설치되었습니다.

en: Plugins removed.
ko: 플러그인이 제거되었습니다.

en: Pod "{{imageName}}" created.
ko: "{{imageName}}" 포드가 생성되었습니다.

en: Pod "{{imageName}}" deleted.
ko: 포드 "{{imageName}}"이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: Pod sandbox creation failed.
ko: 포드 샌드박스 생성에 실패했습니다.

en: Pod synchronization error.
ko: 포드 동기화 오류.

en: Pointer
ko: 포인터

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Policy
ko: 정책

en: Polling rate
ko: 폴링 속도

en: Polling rate must be equal to or smaller than transmit rate.
ko: 폴링 속도는 전송 속도와 같거나 낮아야 합니다.

en: Popup window failed to open. Please confirm your browser settings.
ko: 팝업 창이 열리지 않았습니다. 브라우저 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Position in navigator
ko: 내비게이터에서의 위치

en: Position in tabs
ko: 탭 내 위치

en: Position in tabs (10000 first, -10000 last)
ko: 탭 내 위치(첫 번째 10000, 마지막 -10000)

en: Position reporting interval if motion detected
ko: 모션이 감지된 경우 위치 보고 간격

en: Position reporting interval if no motion detected
ko: 모션이 감지되지 않은 경우 위치 보고 간격

en: Position update event
ko: 위치 업데이트 이벤트

en: Position:
ko: 위치:

en: Possible values: "true`KEEP_ORIGINAL`", "false`KEEP_ORIGINAL`", or a specific date until the user should remain active, for example, "{{ exampleDate }}". Leaving it blank, will set the value to "true`KEEP_ORIGINAL`".
ko: 가능한 값은 "true", "false" 또는 사용자가 활성 상태를 유지해야 하는 날짜(예: "{{ exampleDate }}"). 입력하지 않으면 값은 "true"로 설정됩니다.

en: Possible values: URL string, "false`KEEP_ORIGINAL`" (hides the link) or leave empty (uses the default). Applications can override this setting by defining "supportUrl`KEEP_ORIGINAL`" application option.
ko: 가능한 값: URL 문자열, "false"(링크 숨기기) 또는 비워두기(기본값 사용). 애플리케이션은 "supportUrl" 애플리케이션 옵션을 정의함으로써 이 설정을 덮어쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Precision loss may occur, check Cloud Fieldbus specification for details.
ko: 정밀도 손실이 발생할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 Cloud Fieldbus 사양을 확인하십시오.

en: Predefined
ko: 사전 정의된

en: Predefined Adeunis LoRaWan Pulse
ko: 사전 정의된 Adeunis LoRaWan 펄스

en: Predefined Adeunis LoRaWan Sensor
ko: 사전 정의된 Adeunis LoRaWan 센서

en: Predefined Ascocl CM868LR-CMUS915LR
ko: 사전 정의된 Ascocl CM868LR-CMUS915LR

en: Predefined Ascocl CM868LRTH-CMUS915LRTH
ko: 사전 정의된 Ascocl CM868LRTH-CMUS915LRTH

en: Predefined Ascolc IR868LR-IRUS915LR
ko: 사전 정의된 Ascolc IR868LR-IRUS915LR

en: Predefined ED1608 General Sensor
ko: 사전 정의된 ED1608 일반 센서

en: Predefined MachineLink commands
ko: 사전 정의된 MachineLink 명령

en: Predefined commands
ko: 사전 정의된 명령

en: Preferred login mode
ko: 선호 로그인 모드

en: Prepare your phone and then click
                    <strong>Next</strong>
                    below.
ko: 휴대폰을 준비한 후 아래
                    <strong>다음</strong>을
                    클릭하십시오.

en: Presets
ko: 프리셋

en: Press
                    <strong>Manual registration</strong>
                    and enter the following data into your smartphone.
ko: 스마트폰에서
                    <strong>수동 등록</strong>을
                     누르고 다음 데이터를 입력하십시오.

en: Press
                    <strong>Scan QR code</strong>
                    and use the code below.
ko: 
                    <strong>QR 코드 스캔</strong>을
                    눌러 아래 코드를 사용하십시오.

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Preview available
ko: 미리보기 사용 가능

en: Preview banner
ko: 미리 보기 배너

en: Preview configuration
ko: 구성 미리 보기

en: Preview features
ko: 미리 보기 기능

en: Preview file
ko: 파일 미리 보기

en: Preview not available
ko: 미리 보기 불가

en: Preview unavailable.
ko: 미리 보기가 제공되지 않습니다.

en: Preview`of exported file`
ko: 내보낸 파일` 미리보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Previous`page`
ko: 이전

en: Print QR code
ko: QR 코드 인쇄

en: Print QR codes
ko: QR 코드 인쇄

en: Print screen of dashboard
ko: 대시보드의 인쇄 화면

en: Private key
ko: 비공개 키

en: Private key (PEM)
ko: 비공개 키 (PEM)

en: Private key cipher does not match
ko: 비공개 키 암호가 일치하지 않음

en: Private key matching the client certificate, in PEM format (PKCS#8). The platform encrypts the key at rest after the first save and will return only an encrypted value on subsequent loads. Accepted file extensions: .pem, .key.
ko: 클라이언트 인증서와 일치하는 PEM 형식(PKCS#8)의 비공개 키. 플랫폼은 첫 저장 후 저장된 키를 암호화하며, 이후 불러올 때는 암호화된 값만 반환합니다. 허용되는 파일 확장자: .pem, .key.

en: Private key must be provided when "Public/private keys" option is selected.
ko: "공개/비공개 키" 옵션을 선택할 때는 비공개 키를 제공해야 합니다.

en: Private preview`feature phase`
ko: 비공개 미리 보기

en: Private`package availability`
ko: 비공개

en: Processing
ko: 처리 중

en: Processing file…
ko: 파일 처리 중…

en: Product certificate key
ko: 제품 인증 키

en: Product experience
ko: 제품 경험

en: Profibus communication
ko: Profibus 통신

en: Profile / Global roles
ko: 프로필/전역 역할

en: Profile ID
ko: 프로필 ID

en: Programming`icons-category`
ko: 프로그래밍

en: Progress
ko: 진행률

en: Progress bar
ko: 진행 바

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행 상태 표시기

en: Project data
ko: 프로젝트 데이터

en: Proof of possession
ko: 소유 증명

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Properties column settings (drag to reorder)
ko: 속성 열 설정 (드래그하여 순서 변경)

en: Properties library
ko: 속성 라이브러리

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Property configured for a different asset. Reconfigure to match current asset.
ko: 이 속성은 다른 자산에 대해 설정된 것입니다. 현재 자산에 맞게 재설정하십시오.

en: Property deleted.
ko: 속성이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Property nested inside the fragment.
ko: 조각 내에 중첩된 속성입니다.

en: Property saved.
ko: 속성이 저장되었습니다.

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Protocol "{{protocol}}" does not support "{{credentialsType}}" credentials type.
ko: "{{protocol}}" 프로토콜은 "{{credentialsType}}" 자격 증명 유형을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Protocol and encryption
ko: 프로토콜 및 암호화

en: Provide a file path
ko: 파일 경로 제공

en: Provide access to
ko: 액세스 제공

en: Provide application details
ko: 애플리케이션 세부 정보 제공

en: Provide external application details
ko: 외부 애플리케이션 세부 정보 제공

en: Provide inventory roles
ko: 인벤토리 역할 제공

en: Provide your phone number
ko: 전화번호 입력

en: Provided
ko: 제공됨

en: Provided by device
ko: 디바이스에서 제공

en: Provided by parent tenant.
ko: 상위 테넌트에 의해 제공되었습니다.

en: Provided password doesn't match your current one.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호가 현재 비밀번호와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Provided roles
ko: 제공된 역할

en: Provided security token does not match the security token stored for this device "{{deviceId}}".
ko: 제공된 보안 토큰이 이 디바이스 "{{deviceId}}"에 저장된 보안 토큰과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Provider
ko: 공급자

en: Provider name
ko: 공급자 이름

en: Provisioned
ko: 프로비저닝됨

en: Provisioned certificate stored in user object: "{{ userName }}"
ko: 사용자 객체에 저장된 프로비저닝된 인증서: "{{ userName }}"

en: Provisioned certificates
ko: 프로비저닝된 인증서

en: Provisioned certificates removed from user object: "{{ userName }}"
ko: 사용자 개체에서 프로비저닝된 인증서가 제거됨: "{{ userName }}"

en: Public X.509 client certificate in PEM format, issued for this tenant by a CA trusted by your authorization server. Accepted file extension: .pem.
ko: 인증 서버에서 신뢰하는 CA가 해당 테넌트를 위해 발급한 PEM 형식의 공개 X.509 클라이언트 인증서입니다. 허용되는 파일 확장자: .pem.

en: Public key
ko: 공개 키

en: Public key discovery URL
ko: 공개 키 검색 URL

en: Public key in PEM format
ko: PEM 포맷의 공개 키

en: Public preview`feature phase`
ko: 공개 미리 보기

en: Public/private keys
ko: 공개/비공개 키

en: Publishers
ko: 게시자

en: Pulling image: "{{imageName}}".
ko: 이미지 가져오기: "{{imageName}}".

en: Pulse 1 setting
ko: 펄스 1 설정

en: Pulse 2 setting
ko: 펄스 2 설정

en: Push connection: active
ko: 푸시 연결: 활성

en: Push connection: inactive
ko: 푸시 연결: 비활성

en: Push status
ko: 푸시 상태

en: QR code
ko: QR 코드

en: Query Active Jobs
ko: 활성 작업 쿼리

en: Query Analog Input Hutline
ko: 아날로그 입력 헛라인 쿼리

en: Query Eifeler Vacotec server port
ko: Eifeler Vacotec 서버 포트 쿼리

en: Query Enabled Services
ko: 활성화된 서비스 쿼리

en: Query Ethernet state
ko: 이더넷 상태 쿼리

en: Query Firmware Version
ko: 펌웨어 버전 쿼리

en: Query Fresenius VPN proxy status
ko: Fresenius VPN 프록시 상태 쿼리

en: Query GSM state
ko: GSM 상태 쿼리

en: Query Hardware
ko: 하드웨어 쿼리

en: Query Inputs Hutline
ko: 입력 헛라인 쿼리

en: Query Outputs Hutline
ko: 출력 헛라인 쿼리

en: Query ProcessVars
ko: ProcessVars 쿼리

en: Query Stations Bus
ko: 스테이션 버스 쿼리

en: Query WLAN state
ko: WLAN 상태 쿼리

en: Query analyzed
ko: 쿼리 분석됨

en: Query analyzed.
ko: 쿼리 분석 완료.

en: Queue size
ko: 대기열 크기

en: Quick Links widget
ko: 빠른 링크 위젯

en: Quick links
ko: 빠른 링크

en: Quote strings
ko: 인용 문자열

en: RDB snapshot
ko: RDB 스냅샷

en: RDB snapshot file
ko: RDB 스냅샷 파일

en: RDB snapshot saved to files repository.
ko: 파일 리포지토리에 RDB 스냅샷이 저장되었습니다.

en: RDB snapshot will be retrieved.
ko: RDB 스냅샷을 가져옵니다.

en: REACTIVATE
ko: 재활성화

en: READ
ko: 읽기

en: REMOVED
ko: 제거됨

en: REPLACED
ko: 교체됨

en: REPORT
ko: 보고서

en: REST API built-in fields
ko: REST API 기본 필드

en: REST API custom fields
ko: REST API 사용자 지정 필드

en: RESTART`verb, action` {{service}}
ko: RESTART` 동사, 동작` {{service}}

en: RETIRED
ko: 폐기됨

en: REVOKED`plugin status`
ko: 철회됨

en: RSA public key (X.509 Subject Public Key Info)
ko: RSA 공개 키(X.509 주체 공개 키 정보)

en: RSSI value
ko: RSSI 값

en: RUNNING
ko: 실행 중

en: Radial gauge
ko: 방사형 게이지

en: Radial gauge and multiple label and value pairs for data points
ko: 데이터 포인트에 대한 방사형 게이지 및 다중 라벨 및 값 쌍

en: Radial gauge widget
ko: 방사형 게이지 위젯

en: Raise alarm
ko: 알람 발령

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: Raw error code
ko: 원시 오류 코드

en: Raw value
ko: 원시값

en: Re-register
ko: 재등록

en: Reactivate
ko: 재활성화

en: Reactivate archive
ko: 아카이브 재활성화

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Read Event-Log
ko: 이벤트 로그 읽기

en: Read FailedIncomingCall-Log
ko: FailedIncomingCall 읽기

en: Read IncomingMessage-Log
ko: IncomingMessage-Log 읽기

en: Read Job-Report
ko: Job-Report 읽기

en: Read Log Counter
ko: 로그 카운터 읽기

en: Read Logfile
ko: 로그파일 읽기

en: Read Login-Log
ko: Login-Log 읽기

en: Read SupportLog
ko: SupportLog 읽기

en: Read current network status
ko: 현재 네트워크 상태 읽기

en: Read instance
ko: 인스턴스 읽기

en: Read object
ko: 개체 읽기

en: Read timed out
ko: 읽기 시간 초과

en: Read-only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Read-write
ko: 읽기-쓰기

en: Read-write on process input
ko: 프로세스 입력의 읽기-쓰기

en: Read-write on process output
ko: 프로세스 출력의 읽기-쓰기

en: Reader
ko: 리더

en: Reader User`role`
ko: 리더 사용자

en: Readiness probe failed: {{requestMethod}} {{uri}}: {{protocol}}: request canceled while waiting for connection (Client.Timeout exceeded while awaiting headers).
ko: 준비성 프로브 실패: {{requestMethod}} {{uri}}: {{protocol}}: 연결 대기 중 요청 취소(머릿글 대기 중 Client.Timeout 초과).

en: Reading interval
ko: 읽기 간격

en: Real (32-bits)
ko: Real(32비트)

en: Real (64-bits)
ko: Real(64비트)

en: Real-time event processing is currently overloaded and may stop processing your events. Please contact support.
ko: 실시간 이벤트 처리는 현재 과부하 상태로 이벤트 처리가 중단될 수 있습니다. 지원 팀에 문의하십시오.

en: Realm name
ko: 영역 이름

en: Realtime
ko: 실시간

en: Realtime active
ko: 실시간 활성

en: Realtime inactive
ko: 실시간 비활성

en: Realtime is active. Deactivate it to edit date and time.
ko: 실시간 활성 상태입니다. 비활성화하여 날짜 및 시간을 편집하십시오.

en: Rearranged widgets: {{ widgetList }}.
ko: 재배열된 위젯: {{ widgetList }}.

en: Reasoning
ko: 추론

en: Reasoning for message number {{ number }}
ko: 메시지 번호의 근거 {{ number }}

en: Reboot
ko: 재부팅

en: Reboot device
ko: 디바이스 재부팅

en: Reboot`verb`
ko: 재부팅

en: Reboot`verb` (password protected)
ko: 재부팅(비밀번호 보호)

en: Received
ko: 수신

en: Recent alarms
ko: 최근 알람

en: Recent alarms are displayed below but older ones may not be shown.
ko: 최근 경보는 아래에 표시되지만 오래된 경보는 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Recent alarms widget
ko: 최근 알람 위젯

en: Recent data
ko: 최근 데이터

en: Recent events are displayed below, but older ones may not be shown.
ko: 최근 이벤트 목록은 아래에 표시되어 있지만, 그보다 오래된 이벤트들은 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Recent events are displayed below. Past events might not be shown.
ko: 최근 이벤트가 아래에 표시됩니다. 과거의 이벤트는 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Recent operations
ko: 최근 작업

en: Recent search views
ko: 최근 검색 보기

en: Recently registered devices
ko: 최근에 등록한 디바이스

en: Red range
ko: Red 범위

en: Red range (max)
ko: Red 범위(최대)

en: Red range (min)
ko: Red 범위(분)

en: Redirect URL
ko: URI 리디렉션

en: Redirect after logout
ko: 로그아웃 후 리디렉션

en: Redirect to the user interface application`SSO authentication`
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 애플리케이션으로 리디렉션

en: Redirect to…
ko: 다음으로 리디렉션…

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Redo: "{{ changeToRedo }}"
ko: 다시 실행: "{{ changeToRedo }}"

en: Refer to a resource using the following format: /Object/Instance/Resource, for example, /3303/0/5700.
ko: /Object/Instance/Resource 형식을 사용하여 리소스를 참조합니다(예: /3303/0/5700).

en: Reference device
ko: 참조 디바이스

en: Reference server
ko: 참조 서버

en: References
ko: 참조

en: Refine your search terms
ko: 다른 검색어를 입력하십시오

en: Refine your search terms and/or the filters
ko: 검색어 및/또는 필터를 수정

en: Refine your search terms or check your spelling.
ko: 검색어를 수정하거나 철자를 확인하십시오.

en: Refine your search terms.
ko: 더 정확한 검색어를 입력하십시오.

en: Refine your search.
ko: 검색어를 변경하십시오.

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Refresh alarm list contents
ko: 알람 목록 콘텐츠 새로 고침

en: Refresh interval in seconds
ko: 새로 고침 간격(초)

en: Refresh options`options for refreshing a view`
ko: 새로 고침 옵션

en: Refresh request
ko: 요청 새로 고침

en: Refresh status page
ko: 상태 페이지 새로 고침

en: Refresh token
ko: 토큰 새로 고침

en: Refreshing after the given interval
ko: 지정된 간격 후 새로 고침

en: Refreshing after the given interval, synchronized globally
ko: 지정된 간격 후 새로 고침, 전 세계적으로 동기화됨

en: Regenerate this response
ko: 이 응답을 재생성하십시오

en: Regenerate verification code
ko: 확인 코드 재생성

en: Regenerate`verification code`
ko: 재생성

en: Region
ko: 지역

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Register a single Actility device
ko: 단일 Actility 디바이스 등록

en: Register a single LORIOT device
ko: 단일 LORIOT 디바이스 등록

en: Register a single Sigfox device
ko: 단일 Sigfox 디바이스 등록

en: Register another tracker
ko: 또 다른 추적기 등록

en: Register device
ko: 디바이스 등록

en: Register devices
ko: 디바이스 등록

en: Register devices in bulk
ko: 디바이스 대량 등록

en: Register general devices
ko: 일반 장치 등록

en: Register new subscription
ko: 신규 구독 등록

en: Register new tracker
ko: 신규 추적기 등록

en: Registers
ko: 등록

en: Registration
ko: 등록

en: Registration date
ko: 등록 날짜

en: Registration failed for {{ count }} devices out of {{ total }}.
ko: 총 {{ total }} 개 중 {{ count }} 개 디바이스의 등록에 실패했습니다.

en: Registration lifetime
ko: 등록 수명

en: Registration unsuccessful
ko: 등록 실패

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Regular`style`
ko: 레귤러

en: Reject all`cookies`
ko: 모두 거부

en: Relay ID
ko: 릴레이 ID

en: Relay array control
ko: 릴레이 배열 제어

en: Relay control
ko: 릴레이 제어

en: Reload
ko: 다시 불러오기

en: Reload application
ko: 애플리케이션 다시 불러오기

en: Reload audit logs
ko: 감사 로그 다시 로드

en: Reload later
ko: 나중에 다시 불러오기

en: Reload now
ko: 지금 다시 불러오기

en: Reload recommended
ko: 다시 불러오기 권장

en: Reload required
ko: 다시 불러와야 함

en: Remember me
ko: 기억하기

en: Remote Control
ko: 원격 제어

en: Remote access
ko: 원격 액세스

en: Remote access endpoint
ko: 원격 액세스 엔드포인트

en: Remote access endpoints
ko: 원격 액세스 엔드포인트

en: Remote access: Configuration list
ko: 원격 액세스: 구성 목록

en: Remote access: Passthrough protocol support
ko: 원격 액세스: 패스스루 프로토콜 지원

en: Remote access: SSH protocol support
ko: 원격 접속: SSH 프로토콜 지원

en: Remote access: Telnet protocol support
ko: 원격 접속: Telnet 프로토콜 지원

en: Remote access: VNC protocol support
ko: 원격 액세스: VNC 프로토콜 지원

en: Remote control a device's relay array.
ko: 디바이스의 릴레이 배열을 원격 제어합니다.

en: Remote control a device's relay switch.
ko: 디바이스의 릴레이 스위치를 원격 제어합니다.

en: Remote group
ko: 원격 그룹

en: Remotely send a message to a device
ko: 원격 방식으로 메시지를 디바이스로 전송

en: Removals`software`
ko: 제거

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove all mappings
ko: 모든 매핑 제거

en: Remove condition
ko: 조건 제거

en: Remove configuration
ko: 구성 제거

en: Remove configurations
ko: 구성 제거

en: Remove filter
ko: 필터 제거

en: Remove from list
ko: 목록에서 제거

en: Remove from selected data points
ko: 선택한 데이터 포인트에서 제거

en: Remove from selected properties
ko: 선택한 속성에서 제거

en: Remove icon and use default icon
ko: 아이콘을 제거하고 기본 아이콘 사용

en: Remove mapping
ko: 매핑 제거

en: Remove permission
ko: 권한 제거

en: Remove report
ko: 보고서 제거

en: Remove retention rule
ko: 보존 규칙 제거

en: Remove tenant option
ko: 테넌트 옵션 제거

en: Remove value
ko: 값 제거

en: Remove widget
ko: 위젯 제거

en: Remove`column,verb`
ko: 제거

en: Remove`configuration`
ko: 제거

en: Remove`firmware`
ko: 제거

en: Remove`software,verb`
ko: 제거

en: Remove`software`
ko: 제거

en: Removed child device "{{name}}" (ID: {{id}}).
ko: "{{name}}"(ID: {{id}}) 하위 디바이스가 제거되었습니다.

en: Removed widgets: {{ widgetList }}.
ko: 제거된 위젯: {{ widgetList }}.

en: Renamed asset property and updated references in HTML code.
ko: 자산 속성의 이름을 변경하고 HTML 코드 내의 참조를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Renamed placeholder and updated references in code.
ko: 자리 표시자 이름을 변경하고 코드 내 참조를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Render the first column (excluding computed and alarm types) as a link to the asset details.
ko: 첫 번째 열(계산된 유형 및 알람 유형 제외)을 자산 상세 정보로 연결되는 링크로 표시하십시오.

en: Render type
ko: 렌더링 유형

en: Rendering
ko: 렌더링

en: Renew certificate
ko: 인증서 갱신

en: Reoccurrence count
ko: 재발 횟수

en: Reorder, edit or delete bookmarks.
ko: 북마크를 재정렬, 편집 또는 삭제합니다.

en: Rephrase your search term.
ko: 다른 검색어를 입력하십시오.

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Replace certificate
ko: 인증서 바꾸기

en: Replace certificate please. Make sure that you upload a valid SSL wildcard certificate with proper common name. Activation for this certificate is disabled.
ko: 인증서를 교체하십시오. 적절한 공통 이름을 보유한 유효한 SSL 와일드카드 인증서를 업로드해야 합니다. 이 인증서에 대한 활성화는 비활성화됩니다.

en: Replace device
ko: 디바이스 교체

en: Replace device plugin
ko: 디바이스 플러그인 바꾸기

en: Replace device plugin for enabling the action of replacing a physical device with another one.
ko: 물리적 디바이스를 다른 디바이스로 바꾸는 작업을 활성화하기 위한 디바이스 교체 플러그인.

en: Replace firmware
ko: 펌웨어 교체

en: Replacement device
ko: 교체 디바이스

en: Replica set "{{replicaSetName}}" scaled down to "{{scaleNumber}}".
ko: "{{replicaSetName}}" 복제본 세트가 최대 "{{scaleNumber}}"회 확장되었습니다.

en: Replica set "{{replicaSetName}}" scaled up to "{{scaleNumber}}".
ko: "{{replicaSetName}}" 복제본 세트가 최대 "{{scaleNumber}}"회 확장되었습니다.

en: Reply to
ko: 응답 대상

en: Reply to (single email address)
ko: 답장 주소(단일 이메일 주소)

en: Report
ko: 보고서

en: Report and widget created.
ko: 보고서 및 위젯이 생성되었습니다.

en: Report created.
ko: 보고서가 생성되었습니다.

en: Report deleted.
ko: 보고서가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Report name
ko: 보고서 이름

en: Report updated: {{ values }}.
ko: 보고서 업데이트됨: {{ values }}.

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Reports list and navigator items reports
ko: 보고서 목록 및 내비게이터 항목 보고서

en: Request diagnostic file
ko: 진단 파일 요청

en: Request log file
ko: 로그 파일 요청

en: Request parameters
ko: 파라미터 요청

en: Request support
ko: 지원 요청

en: Requested current configuration
ko: 현재 구성 요청됨

en: Requested data denied access
ko: 요청된 데이터 액세스 거부됨

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Required availability
ko: 요구되는 가용성

en: Required interval
ko: 필요한 간격

en: Required interval must be a number and cannot be longer than 32767 minutes.
ko: 필요한 간격은 숫자여야 하며 32767분보다 길 수 없습니다.

en: Required interval must be a positive number.
ko: 필요한 간격은 양수여야 합니다.

en: Required interval updated.
ko: 필요한 간격이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Required permissions
ko: 필요한 권한

en: Required platform version
ko: 필요한 플랫폼 버전

en: Requires min. {{ fileCountMin }} file(s).
ko: 최소 {{ fileCountMin }}개의 파일이 필요합니다.

en: Rescan
ko: 재스캔

en: Rescan address space
ko: 주소 공간 재스캔

en: Rescanning address space from root node might take several hours. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 루트 노드에서 주소 공간을 다시 스캔하는 데 몇 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Rescanning from nodes . Address space rescan might take several hours. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 노드에서 다시 스캔합니다. 주소 공간 재스캔에는 몇 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Resend configuration SMS
ko: 구성 SMS 재전송

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Reset Update
ko: 업데이트 재설정

en: Reset filter
ko: 필터 초기화

en: Reset filters
ko: 필터 재설정

en: Reset links
ko: 링크 재설정

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Reset registration data
ko: 등록 데이터 재설정

en: Reset search
ko: 텍스트 재설정

en: Reset shades
ko: 음영 재설정

en: Reset the toggle to the default state depending on the phase
ko: 위상(phase)에 따라 전환을 기본값 상태로 재설정합니다.

en: Reset to default plugins
ko: 기본 플러그인으로 재설정

en: Reset widgets
ko: 위젯 재설정

en: Reset`dashboard`
ko: 재설정

en: Resetting links removes all custom links and resets the widget to its default state.
ko: 링크를 재설정하면 모든 사용자 지정 링크가 제거되고 위젯이 기본값 상태로 재설정됩니다.

en: Resize columns
ko: 열 크기 조정

en: Resources
ko: 리소스

en: Resources usage assigned to: Owner
ko: 소유자에게 할당된 리소스 사용량

en: Response
ko: 응답

en: Response ID
ko: 응답 ID

en: Response interval
ko: 응답 간격

en: Response template deleted.
ko: 응답 템플릿이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Response template saved.
ko: 응답 템플릿이 저장되었습니다.

en: Responses
ko: 응답

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Restart device
ko: 디바이스 재시작

en: Restart tracker
ko: 추적기 재시작

en: Restarting tracker
ko: 추적기 재시작 중

en: Restarts`noun`
ko: 재시작

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore the dashboard to this status
ko: 대시보드를 이 상태로 복원

en: Restored dashboard state from {{ restoredStateCreationDate }}
ko: {{ restoredStateCreationDate }}로부터 복원된 대시보드 상태

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Result type
ko: 결과 유형

en: Results found
ko: 검색 결과

en: Retention rule deleted.
ko: 보존 규칙이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Retention rules
ko: 보존 규칙

en: Retried from
ko: 다음에서 재시도함

en: Retrieve RDB snapshot
ko: RDB 스냅샷 가져오기

en: Retrieve configuration snapshot from device {{deviceName}}
ko: 디바이스 {{deviceName}}에서 구성 스냅샷 가져오기

en: Retrieve from Access token
ko: 액세스 토큰에서 가져오기

en: Retrieve from ID token
ko: ID 토큰에서 가져오기

en: Retrieve {{configurationType}} configuration snapshot from device {{deviceName}}
ko: 디바이스 {{deviceName}}에서 {{configurationType}} 구성 스냅샷을 가져옵니다.

en: Retrieved {{ numberOfRetrievedKeys }} keys from available applications. {{ numberOfNewKeys }} new translation keys were added.
ko: 가용 애플리케이션에서 {{ numberOfRetrievedKeys }} 키를 검색했습니다. {{ numberOfNewKeys }} 새로운 번역 키가 추가되었습니다.

en: Retrieving alarms…
ko: 알람 검색 중…

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

en: Retry and override tenant options
ko: 재시도 및 테넌트 옵션 재정의

en: Retry failed operations
ko: 실패한 작업 재시도

en: Retry operation
ko: 작업 재시도

en: Retry this step`button`
ko: 이 단계 다시 시도

en: Retrying
ko: 재시도 중

en: Return type
ko: 반환 유형

en: Revert to this version
ko: 이 버전으로 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정

en: Revoke
ko: 철회

en: Revoke TOTP secret
ko: TOTP 암호 철회

en: Revoke provisioned certificate?
ko: 프로비저닝된 인증서를 철회하시겠습니까?

en: Revoke provisioned certificates?
ko: 프로비저닝된 인증서 철회하기?

en: Revoked serials: {{ revokedSerials }}
ko: 철회된 일련번호: {{ revokedSerials }}

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right drawer
ko: 오른쪽 서랍

en: Right shift decimal point by the given number of places.
ko: 해당 자릿수에서 오른쪽으로 소수점 한 자리 이동.

en: Right shift`noun`
ko: 오른쪽 이동

en: Role "{{ roleName }}" cannot be deleted because it is assigned to a dynamic access mapping in Single sign-on configuration.
ko: "{{ roleName }}" 역할이 SSO(Single Sign-On) 구성에서 동적 액세스 매핑에 할당되어 있어서 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Role deleted.
ko: 역할이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Roles selected in the rules below will be reassigned to a user on each log in and other ones will be cleared
ko: 로그인할 때마다 아래 규칙에 선택된 역할이 사용자에게 다시 할당되고 다른 역할은 지워집니다.

en: Roles selected in the rules below will be reassigned to a user on each log in and other ones will be unchanged
ko: 로그인할 때마다 아래 규칙에 선택된 역할이 사용자에게 다시 할당되고 다른 역할은 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Root Device
ko: 루트 디바이스

en: Root devices
ko: 루트 디바이스

en: Rotation widget
ko: 회전 위젯

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Rule
ko: 규칙

en: Rule activation switch
ko: 규칙 활성화 스위치

en: Rule name
ko: 규칙 이름

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Run the connection command
ko: 연결 명령어를 실행하십시오

en: SCADA SVG agent
ko: SCADA SVG 에이전트

en: SCHEDULED
ko: 예약됨

en: SEVERITY
ko: 심각도

en: SHARED
ko: 공유됨

en: SIM Allocated
ko: SIM 할당됨

en: SIM Ordered
ko: SIM 주문됨

en: SIM details
ko: SIM 세부 정보

en: SIM provider settings
ko: SIM 공급자 설정

en: SIM source
ko: SIM 원본

en: SIM status
ko: SIM 상태

en: SIM status changed.
ko: SIM 상태가 변경되었습니다.

en: SMS based
ko: SMS 기반

en: SMS content
ko: SMS 콘텐츠

en: SMS for initial configuration sent.
ko: 최초 구성 SMS가 전송되었습니다.

en: SMS provider
ko: SMS 공급자

en: SMS sent.
ko: SMS 전송 완료.

en: SMS strategy requires messaging application to be subscribed.
ko: SMS 전략을 사용하려면 메시지 애플리케이션을 구독해야 합니다.

en: SMS transport is not configured.
ko: SMS 전송이 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: SMS usage
ko: SMS 사용량

en: SMTP (STARTTLS)
ko: SMTP(STARTTLS)

en: SMTP (no encryption)
ko: SMTP(암호화 없음)

en: SMTPS (SSL/TLS)
ko: SMTPS(SSL/TLS)

en: SOS alarm
ko: SOS 알람

en: SOS contact number
ko: SOS 연락처 번호

en: SRT 360i Sample Commands
ko: SRT 360i 샘플 명령

en: SSH clearkeys (password protected)
ko: SSH clearkeys(비밀번호 보호)

en: SSH configuration
ko: SSH 구성

en: SSH genkeys (password protected)
ko: SSH genkeys(비밀번호 보호)

en: SSL certificate
ko: SSL 인증서

en: SSL certificate upload
ko: SSL 인증서 업로드

en: SSO login failed. Contact the administrator.
ko: SSO 로그인에 실패했습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: SS`SECONDS`
ko: 초

en: START`verb, action` {{service}}
ko: 시작` 동사, 동작` {{service}}

en: STOP`verb, action` {{service}}
ko: STOP` 동사, 동작` {{service}}

en: STRING
ko: 문자열

en: SUCCESSFUL
ko: 성공

en: SUPPORT
ko: 지원

en: SUSPENDED
ko: 지연됨

en: SVG and mappings updated.
ko: SVG 및 매핑이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: SVG code applied.
ko: SVG 코드가 적용되었습니다.

en: SVG configuration
ko: SVG 구성

en: SVG content will be sanitized.
ko: SVG 콘텐츠가 제거됩니다.

en: SVG file uploaded.
ko: SVG 파일이 업로드되었습니다.

en: Sampling interval
ko: 샘플링 간격

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save (SMS)
ko: 저장(SMS)

en: Save SSO configuration?
ko: SSO 구성을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save access control
ko: 액세스 제어 저장

en: Save and apply
ko: 저장하고 적용

en: Save and close
ko: 저장하고 닫기

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장 및 계속

en: Save and log out users
ko: 저장 및 사용자 로그아웃

en: Save and reload
ko: 저장 및 다시 불러오기

en: Save as image
ko: 이미지로 저장

en: Save configuration
ko: 구성 저장

en: Save configuration to repository
ko: 구성을 리포지토리에 저장

en: Save default application
ko: 기본 애플리케이션 저장

en: Save default subscriptions
ko: 기본 구독 저장

en: Save in dashboard configuration
ko: 대시보드 구성에 저장

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Save to repository
ko: 저장소에 저장

en: Save with the following name
ko: 다음 이름으로 저장

en: Saved
ko: 저장됨

en: Saved to library.
ko: 라이브러리에 저장되었습니다.

en: Saved.
ko: 저장되었습니다.

en: Saving
ko: 저장 중

en: Scaling application "{{appName}}" from {{from}} to {{to}} instances
ko: "{{appName}}" 애플리케이션을 {{from}}에서 {{to}} 인스턴스까지 확장 중

en: Scan M-Bus
ko: M-Bus 스캔

en: Scan this QR code with your smartphone using the authenticator application.
ko: 스마트폰의 인증 애플리케이션을 사용하여 이 QR 코드를 스캔하십시오.

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Schedule as bulk operation
ko: 대량 작업으로 예약

en: Schedule export
ko: 내보내기 예약

en: Schedule for all devices
ko: 모든 디바이스에 예약

en: Schedule intervals need to be provided in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
ko: 예약 간격은 협정 세계시(UTC)로 입력되어야 합니다.

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Scheduled exports
ko: 예약된 내보내기

en: Scope
ko: 범위

en: Scope ID
ko: 범위 ID

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

en: Scroll to parent operation.
ko: 상위 작업이 나올 때까지 스크롤합니다.

en: Scroll to the left
ko: 왼쪽으로 스크롤

en: Scroll to the right
ko: 오른쪽으로 스크롤

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search all
ko: 모두 검색

en: Search command by name or text
ko: 이름 또는 텍스트로 명령 검색

en: Search files
ko: 파일 검색

en: Search for groups or assets…
ko: 그룹 또는 자산 검색…

en: Search more
ko: 추가 검색

en: Search only in`specified group or asset`
ko: 다음에서만 검색

en: Search only within the current group or asset hierarchy
ko: 현재 그룹 또는 자산 계층 구조 내에서만 검색

en: Search properties
ko: 속성 검색

en: Search property
ko: 속성 검색

en: Search reset. Full text search does not support filtering.
ko: 검색이 초기화되었습니다. 전체 텍스트 검색은 필터링을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Search users
ko: 사용자 검색

en: Searching by exact match. Click for other search options:
ko: 정확하게 일치하는 항목을 검색합니다. 다른 검색 옵션을 사용하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Searching devices…
ko: 디바이스 검색 중…

en: Search…
ko: 검색…

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Security code
ko: 암호 코드

en: Security code will be requested on the target tenant to establish connection.
ko: 연결 설정을 위해 대상 테넌트에서 암호 코드가 요청됩니다.

en: Security instance offset
ko: 보안 인스턴스 오프셋

en: Security mode
ko: 보안 모드

en: Security policy
ko: 보안 정책

en: Security token
ko: 보안 토큰

en: Security token is required if the connected device uses it.
ko: 연결된 디바이스에서 보안 토큰을 사용한다면 보안 토큰이 필수입니다.

en: Security`icons-category`
ko: 보안

en: See alarms for device "{{ name }}"
ko: "{{ name }}" 디바이스에 대한 알람 확인

en: See also our Privacy Notice.
ko: 당사의 개인정보보호정책도 확인하십시오.

en: See details
ko: 세부 정보 보기

en: See real request and response examples for each endpoint
ko: 각 엔드포인트에 대한 실제 요청 및 응답 예시를 확인하세요

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select "Override inherited" to define the list of subscribed applications.
ko: "상속한 항목 무시"를 선택하여 구독한 애플리케이션의 목록을 정의하십시오.

en: Select "Override inherited" to enable.
ko: "상속한 항목 무시"를 선택하여 활성화하십시오.

en: Select API and method above to see required API values.
ko: 필요한 API 값을 보려면 위에 있는 API와 메서드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a configuration from the device-supported configuration list.
ko: 디바이스 지원 구성 목록에서 구성 한 가지를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a configuration to preview.
ko: 미리 볼 구성을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a data point to view its aggregated values in the time slider.
ko: 데이터 포인트를 선택하면 타임 슬라이더에서 해당 포인트의 집계된 값을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Select a date range
ko: 날짜 범위 선택

en: Select a date…
ko: 날짜를 선택하십시오…

en: Select a device and complete the mapping for all light states.
ko: 디바이스를 선택하고 모든 조명 상태의 매핑을 완료하십시오.

en: Select a device and fill all mappings to preview an SVG.
ko: SVG를 미리 보려면 디바이스를 선택하고 모든 매핑을 완료하십시오.

en: Select a device protocol…
ko: 디바이스 프로토콜을 선택하십시오…

en: Select a firmware version
ko: 펌웨어 버전 선택

en: Select a message from the SmartREST templates
ko: SmartREST 템플릿에서 메시지 선택

en: Select a package from the list to display the package contents.
ko: 콘텐츠를 표시할 패키지를 목록에서 선택하십시오.

en: Select a plugin from the list to view its documentation.
ko: 목록에서 플러그인을 선택하여 문서를 확인하세요.

en: Select a predefined command
ko: 사전 정의된 명령 선택

en: Select a protocol
ko: 프로토콜 선택

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select all {{ count }} items
ko: 총 {{ count }} 항목 선택

en: Select an alarm from the list to view its details.
ko: 목록에서 알람을 선택하여 자세한 내용을 보십시오.

en: Select an asset from the list.
ko: 목록에서 자산을 선택하십시오.

en: Select an asset to see the available properties.
ko: 사용 가능한 속성을 보려면 자산을 선택하세요.

en: Select an asset with alarms from the list.
ko: 목록에서 알람이 있는 자산을 선택하십시오.

en: Select an asset with data points from the list.
ko: 목록에서 데이터 포인트가 있는 자산을 선택하십시오.

en: Select an asset with events from the list.
ko: 목록에서 이벤트가 있는 자산을 선택하십시오.

en: Select an event from the list to view its details.
ko: 목록에서 이벤트를 선택하면 해당 이벤트의 상세 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Select an instruction.
ko: 지침을 선택하십시오.

en: Select an item from the list to view details
ko: 목록에서 항목을 선택하여 세부 정보를 확인하세요

en: Select and confirm widget assets mapping
ko: 위젯 자산 매핑 선택 및 확인

en: Select another time range.
ko: 다른 시간 범위를 선택합니다.

en: Select another version, as {{ version }} is currently used.
ko: {{ version }} 버전은 현재 사용 중이므로 다른 버전을 선택하십시오.

en: Select any feature to view additional details and documentation. Toggle features on or off using the switches.
ko: 추가 세부 정보 및 문서를 보려면 기능을 선택하십시오. 스위치를 사용하여 기능을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Select application to duplicate
ko: 복제할 애플리케이션 선택

en: Select applications to install the plugin to
ko: 플러그인을 설치할 애플리케이션 선택

en: Select applications to uninstall the plugin from
ko: 플러그인을 제거할 애플리케이션 선택

en: Select asset
ko: 자산 선택

en: Select at least one
ko: 최소 1개 이상 선택

en: Select at least one data type for export.
ko: 내보내기에 대해 1개 이상의 데이터 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Select at least one severity.
ko: 1개 이상의 심각도를 선택하십시오.

en: Select at least one status.
ko: 1개 이상의 상태를 선택하십시오.

en: Select below or start typing
ko: 아래에서 선택하거나 입력 시작

en: Select code sanitization option
ko: 코드 삭제 옵션 선택

en: Select comparison type…
ko: 비교 유형 선택…

en: Select configuration
ko: 구성 선택

en: Select dashboard
ko: 대시보드 선택

en: Select dashboard instance to edit
ko: 편집할 대시보드 인스턴스 선택

en: Select data point
ko: 데이터 포인트 선택

en: Select data point from library
ko: 라이브러리에서 데이터 포인트 선택

en: Select data point to prefill inputs below
ko: 아래 사전 입력에서 데이터 포인트 선택

en: Select data point to render content
ko: 콘텐츠를 표시할 데이터 포인트를 선택하세요

en: Select data points
ko: 데이터 포인트 선택

en: Select data points, alarms or events
ko: 데이터 포인트, 알람 또는 이벤트 선택

en: Select data type…
ko: 데이터 유형 선택…

en: Select date
ko: 날짜 선택

en: Select date range
ko: 날짜 범위 선택

en: Select date…
ko: 날짜 선택…

en: Select device
ko: 디바이스 선택

en: Select device profile
ko: 디바이스 프로필 선택

en: Select device property
ko: 디바이스 속성 선택

en: Select device protocol
ko: 디바이스 프로토콜 선택

en: Select device type
ko: 디바이스 유형 선택

en: Select extension availability
ko: 확장 사용 가능성 선택

en: Select external IDs
ko: 외부 ID 선택

en: Select fieldbus property
ko: Fieldbus 속성 선택

en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select file to upload
ko: 업로드할 파일 선택

en: Select filter…
ko: 필터 선택…

en: Select firmware
ko: 펌웨어 선택

en: Select from available extension packages
ko: 사용 가능한 확장 패키지 중에서 선택

en: Select from inventory
ko: 인벤토리에서 선택

en: Select from predefined
ko: 사전 정의에서 선택

en: Select from the list below or`first part, followed by upload a new asset`
ko: 아래의 목록에서 선택 또는

en: Select from the list of items matching the device type
ko: 디바이스 유형과 일치하는 항목 목록에서 선택

en: Select from the list which columns to display.
ko: 표시할 열을 목록에서 선택하십시오.

en: Select from where this value should be taken.
ko: 이 값을 가져와야 하는 곳에서 선택합니다.

en: Select from which message type the value should be extracted.
ko: 값을 추출해야 하는 메시지 유형에서 선택합니다.

en: Select group
ko: 그룹 선택

en: Select icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Select if the value is BCD encoded.
ko: 값이 BCD 인코딩된 경우 선택하십시오.

en: Select if the value is a signed number.
ko: 값이 서명된 숫자인 경우 선택하십시오.

en: Select if the value is represented in little-endian format based on 8-bit values (option can be selected if &quot;Number of bits&quot; is greater than 8).
ko: 값이 8비트 값 기반의 리틀 엔디언 형식으로 표시되는 경우 선택하십시오(&quot;비트 수&quot;가 8보다 큰 경우에만 선택할 수 있는 옵션).

en: Select initial instructions
ko: 최초 지침 선택

en: Select instance
ko: 인스턴스 선택

en: Select inventory roles…
ko: 인벤토리 역할 선택…

en: Select item
ko: 항목 선택

en: Select item…
ko: 항목 선택…

en: Select language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Select managed object from list
ko: 목록에서 관리형 개체 선택

en: Select message
ko: 메시지 선택

en: Select method
ko: 메서드 선택

en: Select model
ko: 모델 선택

en: Select new connection
ko: 새 연결 선택

en: Select new device protocol
ko: 새 디바이스 프로토콜 선택

en: Select object model for rendering
ko: 렌더링할 개체 모델 선택

en: Select one of the available options
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션 중 하나 선택

en: Select one of the available software versions
ko: 사용 가능한 소프트웨어 버전 중 하나 선택

en: Select one of the connections.
ko: 연결 중 하나를 선택하십시오.

en: Select one of the existing device types.
ko: 기존 디바이스 유형 중 하나를 선택합니다.

en: Select one of the existing firmwares.
ko: 기존 펌웨어 중 하나를 선택합니다.

en: Select one of the existing providers.
ko: 기존 공급자 중 하나를 선택하십시오.

en: Select one of the existing versions.
ko: 기존 버전 중 하나를 선택합니다.

en: Select one of the protocols.
ko: 프로토콜 하나를 선택하십시오.

en: Select one or more dashboards to send the Data points graph widget with the current
              configuration
ko: 현재 구성으로 데이터 포인트 그래프 위젯을 전송할 대시보드를 하나 이상 선택합니다.
              구성

en: Select one or more reports to send the Data points graph widget with the current configuration
ko: 현재 구성으로 데이터 포인트 그래프 위젯을 보낼 보고서를 하나 이상 선택합니다.

en: Select or create new firmware
ko: 새 펌웨어 선택 또는 만들기

en: Select or create new software
ko: 새 소프트웨어 선택 또는 만들기

en: Select or enter
ko: 선택 또는 입력

en: Select or search
ko: 선택 또는 검색

en: Select or search comparison
ko: 비교 선택 또는 검색

en: Select or search group
ko: 그룹 선택 또는 비교

en: Select or search icon
ko: 아이콘 선택 또는 검색

en: Select or search operation
ko: 작업 선택 또는 검색

en: Select or type to filter providers
ko: 공급자를 선택하거나 입력하여 필터링

en: Select owner
ko: 소유자 선택

en: Select properties
ko: 속성 선택

en: Select property
ko: 속성 선택

en: Select reference device
ko: 참조 디바이스 선택

en: Select render type
ko: 렌더링 유형 선택

en: Select replacement device
ko: 교체 디바이스 선택

en: Select report
ko: 보고서 선택

en: Select repository entry
ko: 리포지토리 항목 선택

en: Select schema properties
ko: 스키마 속성 선택

en: Select server IDs from list
ko: 목록에서 서버 ID 선택

en: Select software
ko: 소프트웨어 선택

en: Select target child devices
ko: 대상 하위 디바이스 선택

en: Select target devices
ko: 대상 디바이스 선택

en: Select the actions to be performed with this value.
ko: 이 값을 사용하여 수행하는 작업을 선택하십시오.

en: Select the asset, then on the available data points list, click on the plus button on the desired data point.
ko: 자산을 선택한 다음 사용 가능한 데이터 포인트 목록에서 원하는 데이터 포인트의 더하기 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Select the asset, then on the available properties list, select desired property.
ko: 자산을 선택한 후, 사용 가능한 속성 목록에서 원하는 속성을 선택하십시오.

en: Select the global roles for which the dashboard will be available
ko: 대시보드를 사용할 수 있는 전역 역할을 선택

en: Select time in the future.
ko: 이후에 시간을 선택하십시오.

en: Select to define the mapping of possible values into strings.
ko: 선택하여 문자열에 대한 가능한 값의 매핑을 정의하십시오.

en: Select top level nodes
ko: 최상위 수준 노드 선택

en: Select tracker model
ko: 추적기 모델 선택

en: Select unit conversion
ko: 단위 변환 선택

en: Select value…
ko: 값 선택…

en: Select version or patch
ko: 버전 또는 패치 선택

en: Select which nodes to display in the top level of the navigator menu. By default, only
              Groups is shown.
ko: 내비게이터 메뉴의 최상위 수준에 표시할 노드를 선택하십시오. 기본적으로는
              그룹만 표시됩니다.

en: Select which nodes to display in the top level of the navigator menu. By default, only Groups is shown.
ko: 내비게이터 메뉴의 최상위 수준에 표시할 노드를 선택하십시오. 기본적으로는 그룹만 표시됩니다.

en: Select widget
ko: 위젯 선택

en: Select your option
ko: 옵션 선택

en: Select your option, for example, {{ example }}
ko: 예를 들어 {{ example }} 같은 옵션을 선택

en: Selected
ko: 선택됨

en: Selected actions will be displayed here.
ko: 선택한 작업은 이곳에 표시됩니다.

en: Selected alarms
ko: 선택한 알람

en: Selected asset
ko: 선택한 자산

en: Selected assets
ko: 선택한 자산

en: Selected configuration
ko: 선택한 구성

en: Selected data point templates
ko: 선택한 데이터 요소 템플릿

en: Selected data points
ko: 선택된 데이터 포인트

en: Selected data points have different units.
ko: 선택된 데이터 포인트는 서로 다른 단위를 가집니다.

en: Selected events
ko: 선택한 이벤트

en: Selected file is no longer available in the platform.
ko: 선택한 파일을 더 이상 플랫폼에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Selected file is too large – size limit is {{limitBytes | bytes}}.
ko: 선택한 파일이 너무 큽니다. 크기 제한은 {{limitBytes | bytes}}입니다.

en: Selected measurement type and series are already used by another register.
ko: 선택한 측정값 유형 및 시리즈가 이미 다른 레지스터에서 사용 중입니다.

en: Selected measurement type and series are already used by another value in the same message type.
ko: 선택한 측정값 유형 및 시리즈가 이미 동일한 메시지 유형의 다른 값에서 사용 중입니다.

en: Selected measurement type and series are already used by another variable.
ko: 선택한 측정값 유형 및 시리즈가 이미 다른 변수에서 사용 중입니다.

en: Selected number, start bit or number of bits overlap with another register.
ko: 선택한 숫자, 스타트 비트 또는 비트 수가 다른 레지스터와 중첩됩니다.

en: Selected operation
ko: 선택한 작업

en: Selected properties
ko: 선택된 속성

en: Selected provisioned certificate was revoked.
ko: 선택한 프로비저닝된 인증서가 철회되었습니다.

en: Selected provisioned certificates were revoked.
ko: 선택한 프로비저닝된 인증서가 철회되었습니다.

en: Selected software for various device types
ko: 여러 디바이스 유형에 대해 선택된 소프트웨어

en: Selected source
ko: 선택된 소스

en: Selected unit conversion will be used for displaying data. Select "No conversion" to see original units sent by devices.
ko: 선택한 단위 변환은 데이터 표시에 사용됩니다. "변환 없음"을 선택하면 디바이스에서 보낸 원래 단위가 표시됩니다.

en: Selecting a reference server allows you to create device types based on the OPC UA model stored on an OPC UA server. This greatly simplifies the mapping process, since device types can be created based on OPC UA browse paths being actually present on the server.
ko: 참조 서버를 선택하면 OPC UA 서버에 저장된 OPC UA 모델을 기준으로 디바이스 유형을 생성할 수 있습니다. 서버에 실제로 표시되는 OPC UA 찾아보기 경로를 기준으로 디바이스 유형이 생성되므로 이를 통해 매핑 프로세스가 크게 간소화됩니다.

en: Selecting a reference server requires selecting a reference node.
ko: 참조 서버 선택 시 참조 노드를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Selecting the "All objects" option will synchronize all types of objects,
                              including internal and technical ones (not exclusively groups and
                              devices). This may cause issues on the target tenant.
ko: "모든 개체" 옵션을 선택하면
                              내부 및 기술 개체를 포함한 모든 유형의 개체가 동기화됩니다(그룹과 디바이스에만 국한되지
                              않습니다). 이에 따라 대상 테넌트에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Selection change is disabled.
ko: 선택 사항 변경이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Select…
ko: 선택…

en: Select… (required)
ko: 선택… (필수)

en: Send
ko: 전송

en: Send "{{name}}" via email
ko: 이메일을 통해 "{{name}}" 전송

en: Send BCC to
ko: BCC 전송

en: Send CC to
ko: CC 전송

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+Del
ko: Ctrl+Alt+Del 보내기

en: Send SMS
ko: SMS 전송

en: Send SMS:
ko: SMS 전송:

en: Send a warning email to a global role when the storage quota is nearly reached.
ko: 스토리지 할당량이 도달 근처에 있는 경우 전역 역할에 경고 이메일을 전송합니다.

en: Send as widget to dashboard
ko: 대시보드에 위젯으로 전송

en: Send as widget to dashboards
ko: 대시보드에 위젯으로 전송

en: Send as widget to report
ko: 보고서에 위젯으로 전송

en: Send as widget to reports
ko: 보고서에 위젯으로 보내기

en: Send configuration SMS
ko: 구성 SMS 전송

en: Send configuration snapshot {{snapshotName}} of configuration type {{configurationType}} to device {{deviceName}}
ko: 환경 설정 유형 {{configurationType}}의 {{snapshotName}} 구성 스냅샷을 {{deviceName}} 디바이스로 전송

en: Send configuration snapshot {{snapshotName}} to device {{deviceName}}
ko: 구성 스냅샷 {{snapshotName}}을(를) {{deviceName}}(으)로 전송

en: Send configuration to device
ko: 디바이스로 구성 보내기

en: Send connection status unknown
ko: 상태를 알 수 없는 연결 전송

en: Send connection: not monitored
ko: 연결 전송: 모니터링되지 않음

en: Send connection: offline
ko: 연결 전송: 오프라인

en: Send connection: online
ko: 연결 전송: 온라인

en: Send dashboard via email
ko: 이메일을 통해 대시보드 전송

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 전송

en: Send email to suspended tenant's administrator
ko: 유예된 테넌트의 관리자에게 이메일 전송

en: Send email:
ko: 이메일 전송:

en: Send event
ko: 이벤트 전송

en: Send export via email
ko: 이메일을 통해 내보내기 전송

en: Send link to user
ko: 사용자에게 링크 전송

en: Send me information about outages, maintenance or updates.
ko: 가동 중단, 유지 관리 또는 업데이트에 대한 정보를 전송합니다.

en: Send measurement
ko: 측정값 전송

en: Send message "{{msg}}"
ko: "{{msg}}" 메시지 전송

en: Send message "{{str}}".
ko: "{{str}}" 메시지를 전송합니다.

en: Send new code
ko: 신규 코드 전송

en: Send notifications to unknown email addresses
ko: 알 수 없는 이메일 주소로 알림 전송

en: Send password reset link as email
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 이메일로 전송

en: Send status
ko: 전송 상태

en: Send to
ko: 전송 대상

en: Sender address
ko: 발신자 주소

en: Sender address used for sent SMS
ko: 전송된 SMS에 사용한 발신자 주소

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Sender name used for sent SMS
ko: 전송된 SMS에 사용한 발신자 이름

en: Sending…
ko: 전송 중…

en: Sensor phone
ko: 센서 폰

en: Sensor threshold
ko: 센서 임계치

en: Sent from
ko: 부터 보내진

en: Sent operation to apply LAN and DHCP settings.
ko: LAN 및 DHCP 설정 적용을 위해 전송된 연산입니다.

en: Sent operation to apply LAN settings.
ko: LAN 설정 적용 작업이 전송되었습니다.

en: Sent operation to apply WAN settings.
ko: 작업을 전송하여 WAN 설정을 적용했습니다.

en: Sent to
ko: 전송 대상

en: Separate files for each data point in ZIP format
ko: 각 데이터 요소에 대한 파일을 ZIP 형식으로 분리합니다.

en: Separator color
ko: 구분자 색상

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Serial communication
ko: 시리얼 통신

en: Serial number
ko: 일련 번호

en: Series
ko: 시리즈

en: Series cannot contain periods.
ko: 시리즈에 기간이 포함될 수 없습니다.

en: Serve cell information
ko: 셀 정보 제공

en: Server URL
ko: 서버 URL

en: Server connection
ko: 서버 연결

en: Server creation time
ko: 서버 생성 시간

en: Server error occurred.
ko: 서버 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Server name
ko: 서버 이름

en: Server name is required
ko: 서버 이름 필수

en: Server public key
ko: 서버 공개 키

en: Server settings
ko: 서버 설정

en: Server time
ko: 서버 시간

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Service message backlog limits
ko: 서비스 메시지 백로그 제한

en: Service usage/limits
ko: 서비스 사용량/한도

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Services plugin
ko: 서비스 플러그인

en: Session IP address
ko: 세션 IP 주소

en: Session absolute timeout
ko: 세션 절대 제한 시간

en: Session renewal timeout
ko: 세션 갱신 제한 시간

en: Session start
ko: 세션 시작

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Set ALIVE interval
ko: 얼라이브 간격 설정

en: Set AT command error messaging
ko: AT 명령 오류 메시지 설정

en: Set CAN Bus configuration
ko: CAN Bus 구성 설정

en: Set CAN Open configuration
ko: CAN Open 구성 설정

en: Set CPU reporting interval (in seconds)
ko: CPU 보고 간격 설정(초)

en: Set Config
ko: 구성 설정

en: Set DHCP lease time (in seconds)
ko: DHCP 임대 시간 설정(초)

en: Set FLAGS
ko: 플래그 설정

en: Set GPIO notify mode
ko: GPIO 알림 모드 설정

en: Set GPS enable
ko: GPS 활성화 설정

en: Set I/O pin hardware gain
ko: I/O 핀 하드웨어 게인 설정

en: Set I/O pin mode
ko: I/O 핀 모드 설정

en: Set I/O pin scale
ko: I/O 핀 규모 설정

en: Set INHIBTIME interval
ko: INHIBTIME 간격 설정

en: Set Lua plugins
ko: Lua 플러그인 설정

en: Set MODE
ko: 모드 설정

en: Set MTU
ko: MTU 설정

en: Set Metric
ko: 메트릭 설정

en: Set Output Hutline
ko: 출력 헛라인 설정

en: Set PPPoE
ko: PPPoE 설정

en: Set PPPoE (password protected)
ko: PPPoE 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set Profibus configuration
ko: Profibus 구성 설정

en: Set SIM PIN
ko: SIM PIN 설정

en: Set SIM protection
ko: SIM 보호 설정

en: Set SOS number
ko: SOS 번호 설정

en: Set SignalLED
ko: SignalLED 설정

en: Set TestMode
ko: TestMode 설정

en: Set Time
ko: 시간 설정

en: Set Variable Bus
ko: 가변 버스 설정

en: Set Variable PV
ko: 변수 PV 설정

en: Set Y-axis start to 0
ko: Y축 시작점을 0으로 설정

en: Set a parameter
ko: 파라미터 설정

en: Set a parameter (password protected)
ko: 파라미터 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set agent GPIO interval (in seconds)
ko: 에이전트 GPIO 간격 설정(초)

en: Set agent GPS interval (in seconds)
ko: 에이전트 GPS 간격 설정(초)

en: Set agent connection server
ko: 에이전트 연결 서버 설정

en: Set agent connection timeout (in seconds)
ko: 에이전트 연결 시간 초과 설정(초)

en: Set agent enable
ko: 에이전트 활성화 설정

en: Set agent log level
ko: 에이전트 로그 수준 설정

en: Set agent modbus port
ko: 에이전트 Modbus 포트 설정

en: Set agent modbus serial port
ko: 에이전트 Modbus 시리얼 포트 설정

en: Set agent network timeout (in seconds)
ko: 에이전트 네트워크 시간 초과 설정(초)

en: Set agent reconnect interval (in seconds)
ko: 에이전트 재연결 간격 설정(초)

en: Set agent signal strength measurement interval (in seconds)
ko: 에이전트 신호 강도 측정 간격 설정(초)

en: Set alarms
ko: 알람 설정

en: Set as active`archive`
ko: 활성으로 설정

en: Set as global
ko: 전역으로 설정

en: Set as global branding
ko: 전역 브랜딩으로 설정

en: Set as latest`version`
ko: 최신으로 설정

en: Set cod
ko: cod 설정

en: Set cod (password protected)
ko: cod 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set codconnectreg
ko: codconnectreg 설정

en: Set codconnectreg (password protected)
ko: codconnectreg 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set coddialport
ko: coddialport 설정

en: Set coddialport (password protected)
ko: coddialport 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set coddisconnect
ko: coddisconnect 설정

en: Set coddisconnect (password protected)
ko: coddisconnect 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set codignore.dns
ko: codignore.dns 설정

en: Set codignore.dns (password protected)
ko: codignore.dns 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set codignore.icmp
ko: codignore.icmp 설정

en: Set codignore.icmp (password protected)
ko: codignore.icmp 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set codignore.ncsi
ko: codignore.ncsi 설정

en: Set codignore.ncsi (password protected)
ko: codignore.ncsi 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set codignore.ntp
ko: codignore.ntp 설정

en: Set codignore.ntp (password protected)
ko: codignore.ntp 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set codignore.tcp
ko: codignore.tcp 설정

en: Set codignore.tcp (password protected)
ko: codignore.tcp 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set codignore.udp
ko: codignore.udp 설정

en: Set codignore.udp (password protected)
ko: codignore.udp 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set codminonline
ko: codminonline 설정

en: Set codminonline (password protected)
ko: codminonline 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set codonline
ko: codonline 설정

en: Set codonline (password protected)
ko: codonline 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set codrandomtime
ko: codrandomtime 설정

en: Set codrandomtime (password protected)
ko: codrandomtime 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set codredial
ko: codredial 설정

en: Set codredial (password protected)
ko: codredial 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set codverbose
ko: codverbose 설정

en: Set codverbose (password protected)
ko: codverbose 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set command template
ko: 명령 템플릿 설정

en: Set configuration
ko: 구성 설정

en: Set configuration parameter
ko: 구성 파라미터 설정

en: Set download timeout
ko: 다운로드 시간 초과 설정

en: Set download timeout (password protected)
ko: 다운로드 시간 초과 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set firmware
ko: 펌웨어 설정

en: Set forceplmn
ko: forceplmn 설정

en: Set forceplmn (password protected)
ko: forceplmn 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set humidity threshold
ko: 습도 임계치 설정

en: Set install timeout
ko: 설치 시간 초과 설정

en: Set install timeout (password protected)
ko: 설치 시간 초과 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set ledmode
ko: ledmode 설정

en: Set ledmode (password protected)
ko: ledmode 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set log level ("debug`KEEP_ORIGINAL`", "info`KEEP_ORIGINAL`", "notice`KEEP_ORIGINAL`", "warning`KEEP_ORIGINAL`", "error`KEEP_ORIGINAL`", "critical`KEEP_ORIGINAL`")
ko: 로그 수준 설정("debug", "info", "notice", "warning", "error", "critical")

en: Set log quota (in KB)
ko: 로그 할당량 설정(KB)

en: Set manually bulk operation to SUCCESSFUL
ko: 대량 작업을 수동으로 '성공'으로 설정

en: Set memory reporting interval (in seconds)
ko: 메모리 보고 간격 설정(초)

en: Set modbus configuration
ko: Modbus 구성 설정

en: Set motion tracking
ko: 모션 추적 설정

en: Set network update interval (in seconds)
ko: 네트워크 업데이트 간격 설정(초)

en: Set of predefined computed asset properties.
ko: 사전 정의된 계산된 자산 속성 집합.

en: Set operation to EXECUTING
ko: 작업을 실행 중으로 설정

en: Set operation to FAILED
ko: 작업을 실패로 설정

en: Set operation to SUCCESSFUL
ko: 작업을 성공으로 설정

en: Set password
ko: 비밀번호 설정

en: Set password (not recommended)
ko: 비밀번호 설정(권장하지 않음)

en: Set pullup voltage (in volts)
ko: 풀업 전압 설정(V)

en: Set receiver number for SMS mode
ko: SMS 모드에 대한 수신기 번호 설정

en: Set reconnect delay (in seconds)
ko: 재연결 딜레이 설정(초)

en: Set reconnect retries
ko: 재연결 재시도 설정

en: Set required availability
ko: 필수 가용성 설정

en: Set serial baud rate
ko: 시리얼 전송 속도 설정

en: Set serial configuration
ko: 시리얼 구성 설정

en: Set serial port mode
ko: 시리얼 포트 모드 설정

en: Set server URL (https:// or mqtts://)
ko: 서버 URL 설정(https:// 또는 mqtts://)

en: Set software list
ko: 소프트웨어 목록 설정

en: Set ssh.keyauth
ko: ssh.keyauth 설정

en: Set ssh.keyauth (password protected)
ko: ssh.keyauth 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set ssh.passauth
ko: ssh.passauth 설정

en: Set ssh.passauth (password protected)
ko: ssh.passauth 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set ssh.proto
ko: ssh.proto 설정

en: Set ssh.proto (password protected)
ko: ssh.proto 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set supported operations
ko: 지원되는 작업 설정

en: Set syslogserver
ko: syslogserver 설정

en: Set syslogserver (password protected)
ko: syslogserver 설정(비밀번호 보호)

en: Set system resources measurement interval (in seconds)
ko: 시스템 리소스 측정 간격 설정(초)

en: Set temperature threshold
ko: 온도 임계치 설정

en: Set temporary password (user must change it on the first login)
ko: 임시 비밀번호 설정(사용자는 최초 로그인 시 변경해야 함)

en: Set to "{{ packageAvailability }}"
ko: "{{ packageAvailability }}"(으)로 설정

en: Set to current time
ko: 현재 시간으로 설정

en: Set up two-factor authentication
ko: 2단계 인증 설정

en: Set version
ko: 버전 설정

en: Set version for all plugins using the same context path "{{ contextPath }}".
ko: 같은 컨텍스트 경로 "{{ contextPath }}"을(를) 사용하는 모든 플러그인에 대해 버전을 설정합니다.

en: Sets a rolling time window relative to the current time. As time progresses, the window automatically shifts to maintain the selected duration, always showing the most recent data.
ko: 현재 시간을 기준으로 이동식 시간 창을 설정합니다. 시간이 경과함에 따라 창은 선택한 기간을 유지하도록 자동으로 이동하며, 항상 가장 최근 데이터를 표시합니다.

en: Sets the Y-axis minimum to 0 for all data points with positive values. If any data point includes negative values, the axis may still extend below 0. Explicitly configured minimum and maximum values take precedence over this option.
ko: 모든 양수 데이터 포인트에 대해 Y축 최소값을 0으로 설정합니다. 음수 값을 포함하는 데이터 포인트가 있는 경우, 축이 여전히 0 아래로 확장될 수 있습니다. 명시적으로 구성된 최소값 및 최대값이 이 옵션보다 우선합니다.

en: Sets the duration in seconds how long the information from the provider may be cached.
ko: 공급자로부터의 정보를 캐싱할 기간을 초 단위로 설정합니다.

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Setting alarms
ko: 알람 설정

en: Setting motion tracking
ko: 모션 추적 설정 중

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings deleted.
ko: 설정이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Settings updated.
ko: 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Settings will be applied.
ko: 설정이 적용됩니다.

en: Setup completed
ko: 설정 완료됨

en: Setup completed with warnings
ko: 경고와 함께 설정이 완료됨

en: Setup not completed
ko: 설정이 완료되지 않음

en: Several devices failed to register
ko: 여러 디바이스 등록 실패

en: Severities
ko: 심각도

en: Severity
ko: 심각도

en: Severity: {{ alarmSeverity }}
ko: 심각도: {{ alarmSeverity }}

en: Shades
ko: 음영

en: Share your feedback, suggestions, or any issues you’ve encountered.
ko: 피드백, 제안 또는 겪은 문제를 공유해 주세요.

en: Shared User Manager
ko: 공유 사용자 관리자

en: Shared trusted certificates are enabled in this instance. Devices may not be able to connect if certificates from the same chain are distributed across different tenants: MQTT connections will not be possible and REST connections will require an explicit tenant ID.
ko: 이 인스턴스에 공유된 신뢰할 수 있는 인증서가 활성화되었습니다. 같은 체인의 인증서가 다양한 테넌트에 걸쳐 배포된 경우 디바이스를 연결할 수 없을 수 있습니다. MQTT 연결은 가능하지 않으며 REST 연결에는 명시적인 테넌트 ID가 필요합니다.

en: Shared`package availability`
ko: 공유됨

en: Shell
ko: 셸

en: Shell command template deleted.
ko: 셸 명령 템플릿이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Should be a valid number.
ko: 유효한 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Should be a valid regular expression.
ko: 유효한 정규 표현식이어야 합니다.

en: Should have at least {{ minLength }} characters.
ko: {{ minLength }}자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Should have at least {{ requiredLength }} characters.
ko: 적어도 {{ requiredLength }}자여야 합니다.

en: Should have at most {{ maxLength }} characters.
ko: {{ maxLength }}자 이하여야 합니다.

en: Should have at most {{ requiredLength }} characters.
ko: 최대 {{ requiredLength }}자여야 합니다.

en: Should start with a lower case letter or a number.
ko: 소문자 또는 숫자로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show "Software changes"
ko: "소프트웨어 변경 사항" 표시

en: Show a spinner while data loads
ko: 데이터 로딩 중에는 로딩 아이콘을 표시하세요

en: Show advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션 표시

en: Show alarms
ko: 알람 표시

en: Show alarms from child devices
ko: 하위 디바이스로부터 알람 표시

en: Show all
ko: 모두 표시

en: Show all paths
ko: 모든 경로 표시

en: Show all root assets as top-level nodes in the navigator menu (only the
                                first 500 assets will be shown as top-level nodes).
ko: 내비게이터 메뉴에서 모든 루트 자산을 최상위 노드로 표시합니다(단,
                                처음 500개의 자산만 최상위 노드로 표시됩니다).

en: Show all root groups as top-level nodes in the navigator menu (only the
                                first 500 groups will be shown as top-level nodes).
ko: 내비게이터 메뉴에서 모든 루트 그룹을 최상위 노드로 표시합니다(단,
                                처음 500개 그룹만 최상위 노드로 표시됩니다).

en: Show archived packages
ko: 보관된 패키지 표시

en: Show assets and all descendants
ko: 자산 및 모든 하위 항목 표시

en: Show assets as top-level
ko: 자산을 최상위 수준으로 표시

en: Show checkboxes that are
ko: 다음 확인란 표시

en: Show cleared alarms
ko: 해제된 알람 표시

en: Show data point
ko: 데이터 요소 표시

en: Show details
ko: 세부 정보 표시

en: Show devices with status
ko: 상태 포함 디바이스 표시

en: Show devices with type
ko: 유형과 함께 디바이스 표시

en: Show equal properties
ko: 같은 속성 표시

en: Show error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시

en: Show events
ko: 이벤트 표시

en: Show events from child devices
ko: 하위 디바이스의 이벤트 표시

en: Show groups as top-level
ko: 그룹을 최상위 수준으로 표시

en: Show icon
ko: 아이콘 표시

en: Show icon when alarm or event occurs
ko: 알람 또는 이벤트 발생 시 아이콘 표시

en: Show icon when triggered
ko: 트리거 시 아이콘 표시

en: Show icon when triggered`When alarms and events occur the icon will be shown`
ko: 트리거 시 아이콘 표시` 알람 및 이벤트가 발생하면 아이콘이 표시됩니다`

en: Show in dropdown as list
ko: 드롭다운에 목록으로 표시

en: Show in legend
ko: 범례에 표시

en: Show in navigator
ko: 내비게이터에 표시

en: Show items registered`between dates`
ko: 등록된 항목 표시

en: Show items with IMEI
ko: IMEI 포함 항목 표시

en: Show items with identifier
ko: 식별자가 있는 항목 표시

en: Show items with model
ko: 모델 포함 항목 표시

en: Show items with name
ko: 이름 포함 항목 표시

en: Show items with serial number
ko: 일련 번호 포함 항목 표시

en: Show items with system ID
ko: 시스템 ID 포함 항목 표시

en: Show items with tags
ko: 태그가 있는 항목 표시

en: Show items with title
ko: 제목이 있는 항목 표시

en: Show items with type
ko: 유형 포함 항목 표시

en: Show labels
ko: 라벨 표시

en: Show labels and units
ko: 레이블 및 단위 표시

en: Show legend
ko: 범례 표시

en: Show more
ko: 표시 정보 늘리기

en: Show only devices
ko: 디바이스만 표시

en: Show only groups and assets
ko: 그룹 및 자산만 표시

en: Show only latest version of plugins
ko: 최신 버전의 플러그인만 표시

en: Show password
ko: 비밀번호 표시

en: Show preview
ko: 미리 보기 표시

en: Show readme
ko: 읽기 파일 표시

en: Show reasoning
ko: 추론 과정 표시

en: Show services updated`between dates`
ko: 업데이트된 서비스 표시

en: Show slider
ko: 슬라이더 표시

en: Show smooth lines
ko: 매끄러운 선 표시

en: Show status (read-only access)
ko: 상태 표시(읽기 전용 액세스)

en: Show status (read-only)
ko: 상태 표시(읽기 전용)

en: Show status icon column
ko: 상태 아이콘 열 표시

en: Show summary
ko: 요약 표시

en: Show timestamp
ko: 타임스탬프 표시

en: Show tooltips
ko: 도구 팁 표시

en: Show track
ko: 추적 표시

en: Show trend icon
ko: 추세 아이콘 표시

en: Show vertical line on every occurrence
ko: 모든 발생에 세로줄 표시

en: Show vertical line when alarm occurs
ko: 알람 발생 시 세로줄 표시

en: Show/hide column
ko: 열 표시/숨기기

en: Showing 1 item | Showing {{$count}} items
ko[0]: {{$count}}개 항목 표시

en: Shows a different value for each configured value.
ko: 각각의 구성된 값에 대해 다른 값을 표시합니다.

en: Shows the active alarms for device
ko: 디바이스에 대한 활성 알람 표시

en: Shows the device measurements in a radial gauge.
ko: 라디얼 게이지로 디바이스 측정값을 표시합니다.

en: Shows the position of a device or all devices in a group.
ko: 한 디바이스 또는 그룹 내 모든 디바이스의 위치를 표시합니다.

en: Shutdown
ko: 종료

en: Sigfox connections
ko: Sigfox 연결

en: Sigfox registration
ko: Sigfox 등록

en: Sign in
ko: 로그인

en: Sign-in method
ko: 로그인 방법

en: Signal
ko: 신호

en: Signature verification
ko: 서명 확인

en: Signed
ko: 서명됨

en: Signed (16-bits)
ko: 서명됨(16비트)

en: Signed (24-bits)
ko: 서명됨(24비트)

en: Signed (32-bits)
ko: 서명됨(32비트)

en: Signed (40-bits)
ko: 서명됨(40비트)

en: Signed (48-bits)
ko: 서명됨(48비트)

en: Signed (56-bits)
ko: 서명됨(56비트)

en: Signed (64-bits)
ko: 서명됨(64비트)

en: Signed (8-bits)
ko: 서명됨(8비트)

en: Signed verification code
ko: 서명된 확인 코드

en: Signed verification code verified.
ko: 서명된 확인 코드가 확인되었습니다.

en: Silo
ko: 사일로

en: Silo widget
ko: 사일로 위젯

en: Simple bulk registration - template.csv
ko: 단순 대량 등록 - template.csv

en: Simple registration
ko: 단순 등록

en: Simulator
ko: 시뮬레이터

en: Simulator deleted.
ko: 시뮬레이터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Simulator name
ko: 시뮬레이터 이름

en: Simulator state is invalid: {{violations}}
ko: 시뮬레이터 상태가 유효하지 않음: {{violations}}

en: Simulator title successfully changed.
ko: 시뮬레이터 제목이 변경되었습니다.

en: Simulators
ko: 시뮬레이터

en: Single
ko: 단일

en: Single location
ko: 단일 위치

en: Single merged file for all data
ko: 모든 데이터에 대한 단일 병합 파일

en: Single operation details
ko: 단일 작업 상세 정보

en: Single operations
ko: 단일 작업

en: Single operations will be displayed here
ko: 단일 작업은 이곳에 표시됩니다.

en: Single registration
ko: 단일 등록

en: Single sign-on
ko: SSO(Single Sign On)

en: Single sign-on redirect
ko: SSO(Single Sign-On) 리디렉션

en: Single tenant
ko: 단일 테넌트

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skip to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Skipped
ko: 건너뜀

en: Slash, single or double dots and white space not allowed.
ko: 슬래시, 단일 또는 이중 점 및 공백은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Slave address
ko: 슬레이브 주소

en: Sleep
ko: 수면

en: Smart group
ko: 스마트 그룹

en: Smart group "{{ name }}" added.
ko: "{{ name }}" 스마트 그룹이 추가되었습니다.

en: Smart group "{{name}}" created.
ko: "{{name}}" 스마트 그룹이 생성되었습니다.

en: Smart group filter
ko: 스마트 그룹 필터

en: Smart group filters
ko: 스마트 그룹 필터

en: Smart groups are groups dynamically constructed based on filtering criteria.
ko: 스마트 그룹은 필터링 기준에 따라 동적으로 구성되는 그룹입니다.

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" activated.
ko: Smart rule "{{name}}"이(가) 활성화되었습니다.

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" activated/deactivated for children.
ko: 하위에 대해 "{{name}}" Smart rule이 활성화/비활성화되었습니다.

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" created.
ko: Smart rule "{{name}}"이(가) 생성되었습니다.

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" deactivated.
ko: Smart rule "{{name}}"이(가) 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" deleted.
ko: Smart rule "{{name}}"이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" saved but not visible here. <a href="{{link}}">Navigate to "{{nameOfMo}}"</a>.
ko: Smart rule "{{name}}"이(가) 저장되었으나 여기에 보이지 않습니다. <a href="{{link}}">"{{nameOfMo}}"(으)로 이동하십시오</a>.

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" saved under the selected asset "{{nameOfMo}}" of type "{{typeOfMo}}".
ko: Smart rule "{{name}}"이(가) "{{typeOfMo}}" 유형의 선택된 자산 "{{nameOfMo}}" 아래에 저장되었습니다.

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" saved.
ko: Smart rule "{{name}}"이(가) 저장되었습니다.

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" updated.
ko: Smart rule "{{name}}"이(가) 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Smart rule activated.
ko: Smart rule이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Smart rule created.
ko: Smart rule이 생성되었습니다.

en: Smart rule deactivated.
ko: Smart rule이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Smart rule deleted.
ko: Smart rule이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Smart rule type export schedules were automatically migrated to the new user interface.
ko: Smart rule 유형 내보내기 일정이 새로운 사용자 인터페이스로 자동으로 마이그레이션되었습니다.

en: Smart rule updated.
ko: Smart rule이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Smart rules for devices and groups
ko: 디바이스 및 그룹용 Smart rule

en: SmartREST template created.
ko: SmartREST 템플릿이 생성되었습니다.

en: SmartREST template deleted.
ko: SmartREST 템플릿이 삭제되었습니다.

en: SmartREST template imported.
ko: SmartREST 템플릿을 가져왔습니다.

en: SmartREST template name successfully changed.
ko: SmartREST 템플릿 이름이 변경되었습니다.

en: SmartREST template with ID "{{templateId}}" doesn't exist.
ko: ID가 "{{templateId}}"인 SmartREST 템플릿이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: SmartREST templates
ko: SmartREST 템플릿

en: Smartbox Commands
ko: 스마트박스 명령

en: Smartphone registered
ko: 스마트폰이 등록되었습니다

en: Smartphone sensors
ko: 스마트폰 센서

en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: Software added.
ko: 소프트웨어가 추가되었습니다.

en: Software changes
ko: 소프트웨어 변경사항

en: Software deleted.
ko: 소프트웨어가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Software file
ko: 소프트웨어 파일

en: Software list
ko: 소프트웨어 목록

en: Software repository
ko: 소프트웨어 리포지토리

en: Software type
ko: 소프트웨어 유형

en: Software update
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트

en: Some alarms or events have no matching data points. No icons will be shown for them.
ko: 일부 알람 또는 이벤트에는 일치하는 데이터 포인트가 없습니다. 이러한 경우에는 아이콘이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Some assets or devices might not be shown. Try narrowing search criteria.
ko: 일부 자산 또는 디바이스가 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다. 검색 기준을 좁혀보십시오.

en: Some entries are invalid. Check the input fields with red borders.
ko: 일부 항목이 올바르지 않습니다. 테두리가 빨간색인 입력 필드를 확인하십시오.

en: Some entries are invalid. Check the required input fields.
ko: 일부 항목이 유효하지 않습니다. 필수 입력 필드를 확인하십시오.

en: Some entries might not be shown. Try narrowing search criteria.
ko: 일부 항목이 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다. 검색 기준을 좁혀보십시오.

en: Some of the user settings are not editable here because they are managed via your
          authorization server.
ko: 사용자 설정 중 일부가 인증 서버에서 관리하기 때문에 여기서는
          편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Some plugins are not contained in the new version of this blueprint and will therefore get
              removed.
ko: 일부 플러그인이 이 청사진의 새 버전에 들어있지 않아서
              제거됩니다.

en: Some users might not be shown. Try narrowing search criteria.
ko: 일부 사용자가 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다. 검색 기준을 좁혀보십시오.

en: Something went wrong, please refresh the page or resubscribe the application.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고치거나 애플리케이션을 다시 구독하십시오.

en: Something went wrong, please refresh the page or retry to unsubscribe from the application.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고치거나 애플리케이션 구독 해제를 재시도하십시오.

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: Sort column "{{ name }}"
ko: 열 "{{ name }}" 정렬

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Sound detector
ko: 소리 감지기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Source business unit ID
ko: 소스 비즈니스 유닛 ID

en: Source of dynamic access mapping
ko: 동적 액세스 매핑 원본

en: Source of user data mapping
ko: 사용자 데이터 매핑 원본

en: Source package
ko: 원본 패키지

en: Source package information
ko: 원본 패키지 정보

en: Source tenant status
ko: 원본 테넌트 상태

en: Specify at least one date.
ko: 적어도 하나의 날짜를 지정하십시오.

en: Specify the exact start and end date/time of the time period to analyse. This provides a static view of historical data within the selected timeframe.
ko: 분석할 기간의 정확한 시작 및 종료 날짜/시간을 지정하십시오. 이는 선택한 기간 내의 과거 데이터에 대한 정적 뷰를 제공합니다.

en: Specifying auto-apply constraints allows you to limit the scope where the device protocols are
          applied, for example by specifying a set of possible servers or node IDs.
ko: 자동 적용 제한을 지정하면 디바이스 프로토콜이 적용되는 범위를 제한할 수 있습니다.
          예를 들어 가능한 서버 또는 노드 ID 세트를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Split view information sections
ko: 분할 보기 정보 섹션

en: Split view interface
ko: 분할 화면 인터페이스

en: Split view list
ko: 분할 보기 목록

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start Process
ko: 프로세스 시작

en: Start bit
ko: 스타트 비트

en: Start by adding your first application.
ko: 첫 애플리케이션을 추가하여 시작합니다.

en: Start by registering a device
ko: 디바이스를 등록하여 시작

en: Start by selecting the properties
ko: 시작하여 속성을 선택하세요

en: Start by uploading a DDF or XML file
ko: DDF 또는 XML 파일을 업로드하여 시작

en: Start date
ko: 시작 날짜

en: Start date must be before end date.
ko: 시작 날짜는 종료 날짜보다 앞선 날짜여야 합니다.

en: Start the setup wizard.
ko: 설정 마법사를 시작하십시오.

en: Start typing to search
ko: 검색할 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Start typing to search, for example, {{ example }}
ko: 검색할 단어(예: {{ example }})를 입력하십시오

en: Started
ko: 시작됨

en: Starts with
ko: 다음으로 시작

en: State
ko: 상태

en: States mapping
ko: 상태 매핑

en: Static headers
ko: 정적 머리글

en: Static headers that should be added to requests towards the provider
ko: 제공업체에 요청하려면 반드시 추가해야 하는 정적 머리글

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status check interval
ko: 상태 검사 간격

en: Status colors
ko: 상태 색상

en: Status filter
ko: 상태 필터

en: Status of {{name}} has been changed to {{label}}
ko: {{name}} 상태가 {{label}}(으)로 변경되었음

en: Status of {{name}} will be changed to {{label}}
ko: {{name}} 상태가 {{label}}(으)로 변경됨

en: Status/Value
ko: 상태/값

en: Status/Value/Timestamp
ko: 상태/값/타임스탬프

en: Status: {{ alarmStatus }}
ko: 상태: {{ alarmStatus }}

en: Step
ko: 단계

en: Step after
ko: 다음 이후 단계

en: Step before
ko: 다음 이전 단계

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stop Process
ko: 프로세스 정지

en: Stop bits
ko: 스톱 비트

en: Stop following this asset.
ko: 이 자산 팔로우하기를 중지합니다.

en: Storage (MB)
ko: 스토리지(MB)

en: Storage limit
ko: 스토리지 한도

en: Storage limit per device (MiB)
ko: 디바이스당 저장 용량 제한(MiB)

en: Storage quota
ko: 스토리지 할당량

en: Storage quota (MB)
ko: 스토리지 할당량(MB)

en: Store up to {{ versionHistoryLimit }} dashboard versions. Any additional versions will replace/delete older ones
ko: {{ versionHistoryLimit }} 대시보드 버전으로 복원합니다. 다른 추가 버전은 이전 버전을 교체/삭제합니다.

en: Strategy
ko: 전략

en: Streaming Analytics
ko: 스트리밍 분석

en: Streaming analytics`KEEP_ORIGINAL`
ko: Streaming analytics

en: Street
ko: 거리

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: String does not match pattern: {{ schema.pattern }}.
ko: 문자열이 {{ schema.pattern }} 패턴과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: String is too long ({{ viewValue.length }} chars), maximum {{ schema.maxLength }}.
ko: 문자열이 너무 깁니다({{ viewValue.length }} chars). {{ schema.maxLength }}까지 가능합니다.

en: String is too short ({{ viewValue.length }} chars), minimum {{ schema.minLength }}.
ko: 문자열이 너무 짧습니다({{ viewValue.length }}자). {{ schema.minLength }} 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Striped rows
ko: 줄무늬 행

en: Sub-index
ko: 하위 인덱스

en: Subassets
ko: 하위 자산

en: Subassets view
ko: 하위 자산 보기

en: Subgroup: 1
ko: 하위 그룹: 1

en: Subgroups: {{ count }}
ko: 하위 그룹: {{ count }}

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Subject used for all password reset related emails
ko: 모든 비밀번호 재설정 관련 이메일에 사용되는 제목

en: Subject`of a certificate`
ko: 주체

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Submit feedback
ko: 피드백 제출

en: Subnet mask
ko: 서브넷 마스크

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독

en: Subscribe to applications and set up your own applications.
ko: 애플리케이션을 구독하고 보유한 애플리케이션을 구성하십시오.

en: Subscribe to microservice
ko: 마이크로서비스 구독

en: Subscribed applications
ko: 구독중 애플리케이션

en: Subscribed apps
ko: 구독한 앱

en: Subscribed devices are charged as normal devices.
ko: 구독한 디바이스는 일반 디바이스 요금이 부과됩니다.

en: Subscribed on platform upgrade
ko: 플랫폼 업그레이드 도중 구독함

en: Subscribed on tenant creation
ko: 테넌트 생성 시 구독함

en: Subscribed or current applications can't be deleted. Delete the application on the parent tenant or unsubscribe it from the current.
ko: 구독 설정된 애플리케이션과 현재 애플리케이션은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 상위 테넌트에서 애플리케이션을 삭제하거나 현재 애플리케이션에서 구독을 해제하십시오.

en: Subscribed`application`
ko: 구독한

en: Subscriber "{{ subscriberName }}" unsubscribed.
ko: 구독자 "{{ subscriberName }}" 구독 해제.

en: Subscribers
ko: 구독자

en: Subscribing…
ko: 구독 중…

en: Subscription
ko: 구독

en: Subscription accepted.
ko: 구독이 승인되었습니다.

en: Subscription code registered.
ko: 구독 코드가 등록되었습니다.

en: Subscription deleted.
ko: 구독이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Subscription discarded.
ko: 구독이 해지되었습니다.

en: Subscription in destination tenant disabled and then connector suspended by source tenant.
ko: 대상 테넌트의 구독이 비활성화 된 다음 원본 테넌트에 의해 커넥터가 일시 중단되었습니다.

en: Subscription in destination tenant disabled.
ko: 대상 테넌트의 구독이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Subscription registration
ko: 구독 등록

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: Subtenants
ko: 하위 테넌트

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Success colors
ko: 성공 색상

en: Success dark
ko: 성공 어둡게

en: Success light
ko: 성공 밝게

en: Successful
ko: 성공

en: Successfully rescheduled for a retry.
ko: 재시도를 위해 다시 예약되었습니다.

en: Successfully rescheduled.
ko: 다시 예약되었습니다.

en: Successfully subscribed to application.
ko: 애플리케이션을 성공적으로 구독했습니다.

en: Successfully unsubscribed from application.
ko: 애플리케이션을 성공적으로 구독 취소했습니다.

en: Successfully unsubscribed {{ count }} subscribers.<br/>Failed to unsubscribe: {{ nonUnsubscribedSubscribers }}.
ko: 성공적으로 구독 해제된 {{ count }} 구독자.<br/>구독 해제 실패: {{ nonUnsubscribedSubscribers }}.

en: Suggested
ko: 제안

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Sum of CPU daily usage in CPU millicores
ko: CPU 일일 사용량 합계(CPU 밀리코어)

en: Sum of memory daily usage
ko: 메모리 일일 사용량 합계

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Support link
ko: 지원 링크

en: Support request
ko: 지원 요청

en: Support request sent
ko: 지원 요청 전송됨

en: Support user
ko: 사용자 지원

en: Support user access
ko: 지원 사용자 액세스

en: Support user access activated.
ko: 지원 사용자 액세스가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Support user access deactivated.
ko: 지원 사용자 액세스가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Supported fieldbus version
ko: 지원되는 Fieldbus 버전

en: Supported file types:
ko: 지원되는 파일 유형:

en: Supported files: *.ico
ko: 지원되는 파일: *.ico

en: Supported files: *.png, *.svg, *.jpg
ko: 지원되는 파일: *.png, *.svg, *.jpg

en: Supported formats: OpenSSHv1, OpenSSHv2, PEM, SSH2.<br>Supported algorithms: RSA, DSA, ECDSA, ED25519.
ko: 지원되는 형식: OpenSSHv1, OpenSSHv2, PEM, SSH2.<br>지원되는 알고리즘: RSA, DSA, ECDSA, ED25519.

en: Supported formats: OpenSSHv1, OpenSSHv2, PEM, SSH2.<br>Supported algorithms: RSA, DSA.
ko: 지원되는 형식: OpenSSHv1, OpenSSHv2, PEM, SSH2.<br>지원되는 알고리즘: RSA, DSA.

en: Supported operations
ko: 지원되는 작업

en: Supports markdown. Use {{ headerMark }} for headers, {{ listMark }} for lists, {{ boldMark }} for bold, {{ italicMark }} for italic, and {{ linkMark }} for links.
ko: Markdown을 지원합니다. 머리글에 {{ headerMark }}, 목록에 {{ listMark }}, 굵은 글꼴에 {{ boldMark }}, 기울임꼴에 {{ italicMark }}, 링크에 {{ linkMark }}를 사용하십시오.

en: Suspend tenant
ko: 테넌트 유예

en: Suspend`tenant`
ko: 유예

en: Suspended`tenant`
ko: 유예됨

en: Suspending tenants
ko: 유예 중인 테넌트

en: Switch
ko: 스위치

en: Switch motion detector off
ko: 모션 감지기 끄기

en: Switch motion detector on
ko: 모션 감지기 켜기

en: Switch sound detector off
ko: 소리 감지기 끄기

en: Switch sound detector on
ko: 소리 감지기 켜기

en: Switch to ModemMode
ko: ModemMode로 전환

en: Switch to inline editing
ko: 인라인 편집 모드로 전환

en: Switch vibration detector off
ko: 진동 감지기 끄기

en: Switch vibration detector on
ko: 진동 감지기 켜기

en: Switched the version of plugin.
ko: 플러그인의 버전이 전환되었습니다.

en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: Sync selected properties
ko: 선택한 속성 동기화

en: Sync with dashboard settings or set independent time controls for this widget.
ko: 대시보드 설정과 동기화하거나 이 위젯에 대해 독립적인 시간 제어를 설정하세요.

en: Synced to dashboard:
ko: 대시보드에 동기화됨:

en: Synchronization operation created.
ko: 동기화 작업이 생성되었습니다.

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System ID
ko: 시스템 ID

en: System ID assignment failed
ko: 시스템 ID 할당 실패

en: System resource settings
ko: 시스템 리소스 설정

en: TB
ko: 결핵

en: TERMINATE
ko: 종료

en: TEST READY
ko: 테스트 준비

en: TFA active
ko: TFA 활성

en: TFA strategy
ko: TFA 전략

en: TOTP cannot be enforced for your own user.
ko: TOTP는 자체 사용자에는 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: TOTP is enforced for the user based on the platform-level settings.
ko: TOTP가 플랫폼 수준 설정을 바탕으로 사용자에 대해 실행되고 있습니다.

en: TOTP requires OAI-Secure login mode.
ko: TOTP에 OAI-Secure 로그인 모드가 필요합니다.

en: TOTP secret activated. It can be revoked using the button below.
ko: TOTP 암호가 활성화되었습니다. 아래 버튼을 사용하여 철회할 수 있습니다.

en: TOTP secret is not activated. It can only be activated from the user menu.
ko: TOTP 암호가 활성화되지 않았습니다. 사용자 메뉴에서만 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: TRIAL
ko: 체험판

en: Table footer
ko: 표 하단

en: Table header
ko: 표 머리글

en: Table of device properties, for example, name, type or notes.
ko: 디바이스 속성 테이블(예: 이름, 유형 또는 메모).

en: Tag has been set.
ko: 태그가 지정되었습니다.

en: Tag`noun`
ko: 태그`명사`

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Takes a value between -32768 and 32767 minutes (a negative value indicates that the device is under maintenance).
ko: -32768~32767분 사이의 값을 선택하십시오(음수 값은 디바이스가 유지 관리 중이라는 뜻입니다).

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Target REST API
ko: 대상 REST API

en: Target URL
ko: 대상 URL

en: Target URL for data connector
ko: 데이터 커넥터 대상 URL

en: Target URL {{targetUrl}} already used by another connector.
ko: 대상 URL {{targetUrl}}(이)가 이미 다른 커넥터에서 사용 중입니다.

en: Target asset model
ko: 대상 자산 모델

en: Target asset or devices
ko: 대상 자산 또는 디바이스

en: Target devices
ko: 대상 디바이스

en: Telephone
ko: 전화

en: Temperature
ko: 온도

en: Temperature measurements
ko: 온도 측정값

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Template ID
ko: 템플릿 ID

en: Template creation CSV
ko: 템플릿 생성 CSV

en: Template name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: Tenant
ko: 테넌트

en: Tenant "{{tenant}}" activated.
ko: "{{tenant}}" 테넌트가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Tenant "{{tenant}}" created.
ko: "{{tenant}}" 테넌트가 생성되었습니다.

en: Tenant "{{tenant}}" deleted.
ko: "{{tenant}}" 테넌트가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Tenant "{{tenant}}" suspended.
ko: "{{tenant}}" 테넌트가 유예되었습니다.

en: Tenant "{{tenant}}" updated: {{properties}}.
ko: "{{tenant}}" 테넌트가 업데이트됨: {{properties}}.

en: Tenant ID
ko: 테넌트 ID

en: Tenant Manager
ko: 테넌트 관리자

en: Tenant activated.
ko: 테넌트가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Tenant auth configuration
ko: 테넌트 인증 구성

en: Tenant certificate authority
ko: 테넌트 인증서 기관

en: Tenant certificate authority (CA) created for tenant "{{ tenantId }}"
ko: 테넌트 "{{ tenantId }}"용 테넌트 인증 기관(CA) 생성됨

en: Tenant certificate authority (CA) re-signed certificate for device: "{{ deviceId }}".
ko: 테넌트 인증 기관(CA)이 "{{ deviceId }} "이라는 디바이스의 인증서를 재서명했습니다.

en: Tenant certificate authority (CA) renewal for tenant "{{ tenantId }}" failed
ko: 테넌트 "{{ tenantId }}"에 대한 테넌트 인증 기관(CA) 갱신이 실패했습니다.

en: Tenant certificate authority (CA) signed certificate for device: "{{ deviceId }}".
ko: 장치용 테넌트 인증 기관(CA) 서명 인증서: "{{ deviceId }}".

en: Tenant certificate authority (CA) was renewed for tenant "{{ tenantId }}"
ko: 테넌트 "{{ tenantId }}"에 대한 테넌트 인증 기관(CA)이 갱신되었습니다.

en: Tenant created.
ko: 테넌트가 생성되었습니다.

en: Tenant deleted.
ko: 테넌트가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Tenant is being deleted in the background. This might take a while…
ko: 테넌트가 배경에서 삭제되고 있습니다. 이 작업이 시간이 조금 걸립니다…

en: Tenant management
ko: 테넌트 관리

en: Tenant option from category "{{categoryName}}" has been cleared and overridden by microservice option category value.
ko: "{{categoryName}}" 범주의 테넌트 옵션이 지워졌으며, 마이크로서비스 옵션 범주의 값으로 재정의되었습니다.

en: Tenant options
ko: 테넌트 옵션

en: Tenant policies
ko: 테넌트 정책

en: Tenant policy
ko: 테넌트 정책

en: Tenant policy "{{name}}" deleted
ko: 테넌트 정책 "{{name}}" 삭제됨

en: Tenant policy name changed to "{{name}}"
ko: 테넌트 정책 이름이 "{{name}}"(으)로 변경됨

en: Tenant saved.
ko: 테넌트가 저장되었습니다.

en: Tenant setup
ko: 테넌트 설정

en: Tenant statistics
ko: 테넌트 통계

en: Tenant suspended
ko: 테넌트 유예됨

en: Tenant suspended email additional receiver
ko: 테넌트가 이메일 추가 수신기를 유예함

en: Tenant suspended email subject
ko: 테넌트가 이메일 제목을 유예함

en: Tenant suspended email template
ko: 테넌트가 이메일 템플릿을 유예함

en: Tenant suspended.
ko: 테넌트가 유예되었습니다.

en: Tenant updated.
ko: 테넌트가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Tenants
ko: 테넌트

en: Terminated
ko: 종료됨

en: Territory
ko: 구역

en: Test Scheduler
ko: 테스트 스케줄러

en: Test Sequencer
ko: 테스트 시퀀서

en: Testing
ko: 테스트

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Text muted color
ko: 보조 텍스트 색상

en: Text to show if value is one
ko: 값이 하나인 경우 표시할 텍스트

en: Text to show if value is zero
ko: 값이 0인 경우 표시할 텍스트

en: Text-based configuration
ko: 텍스트 기반 구성

en: Thank you for the feedback!
ko: 의견을 보내주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thank you for your feedback.
ko: 피드백을 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The "Allowed domain" setting allows your JavaScript web application to directly communicate with the REST API.
    
    Options:
    - Enter "*" to allow communication from any host,
    - enter "http://my.host.com, http://myother.host.com" to allow applications from http://my.host.com and from http://myother.host.com to communicate with the platform,
    - leave the field blank to allow access only from your tenant's domain.
    
    For more information, check <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://enable-cors.org">enable-cors.org</a>
ko: "허용된 도메인" 설정은 JavaScript 웹 애플리케이션이 REST API와 직접 통신할 수 있게 합니다.
    
    옵션:
    - "*"를 입력하여 모든 호스트에서의 통신을 허용합니다.
    - "http://my.host.com, http://myother.host.com"을 입력하여 http://my.host.com 및 http://myother.host.com의 애플리케이션이 플랫폼과 통신하게 합니다.
    - 아무것도 입력하지 않아 테넌트의 도메인에서의 액세스만 허용합니다.
    
    자세한 내용은 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://enable-cors.org">enable-cors.org</a>에서 확인하십시오.

en: The "Try it out" feature executes real API calls against your live system. DELETE, PUT, and
            POST operations will modify or remove data permanently. Always verify your inputs before
            executing destructive operations.
ko: 
    
            "Try it out" 특징은 실제 시스템에 대한 실제 API 호출을 실행합니다. DELETE, PUT 및 POST 작업은 데이터를 영구적으로 수정하거나 제거합니다. 파괴적인 작업을 실행하기 전에 항상 입력을 확인하십시오.

en: The "contextPath`KEEP_ORIGINAL`" or "key`KEEP_ORIGINAL`" of the uploaded archive do not match with the existing application.
ko: 업로드된 아카이브의 "contextPath" 또는 "key"가 기존 애플리케이션과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The Administration application enables account administrators to manage their users, roles, tenants, applications and business rules and lets them configure a number of settings for their account.
ko: 관리 애플리케이션은 계정 관리자가 사용자, 역할, 테넌트, 애플리케이션, 비즈니스 규칙을 관리하고 계정에 대해 여러 설정을 구성할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: The CA certificate has not been renewed; however, it may still have sufficient validity remaining.
ko: CA 인증서가 갱신되지 않았지만, 여전히 충분한 유효 기간이 남아 있을 수 있습니다.

en: The Certificate Authority (CA) certificate is used to sign device certificates for secure authentication. Only one CA certificate can be generated for the tenant.
ko: 인증 기관(CA) 인증서는 안전한 인증을 위해 디바이스 인증서에 서명하는 데 사용됩니다. 테넌트당 하나의 CA 인증서만 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: The Cockpit application allows you to build IoT applications in minutes.
            To get started, connect any device to the platform.
            If you do not have an IoT device to hand, you can start by connecting your smartphone.
            Click below to be guided through the process.
ko: Cockpit 애플리케이션을 사용하면 IoT 애플리케이션을 몇 분만에 만들 수 있습니다.
            시작하려면 아무 디바이스나 플랫폼에 연결하십시오.
            IoT 디바이스가 없는 경우 스마트폰을 연결하여 시작할 수 있습니다.
            아래를 클릭하여 진행 과정 동안 안내를 받으십시오.

en: The Cockpit application provides you with options to manage
            and monitor Internet of Things assets and data from business perspective.
ko: Cockpit 애플리케이션은 사물인터넷 자산 및 데이터를 비즈니스 관점에서
            관리 및 모니터링하는 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: The Cockpit application provides you with options to manage and monitor Internet of Things (IoT) assets and data from a business perspective.
ko: Cockpit 애플리케이션은 사물인터넷(IoT) 자산 및 데이터를 비즈니스 관점에서 관리 및 모니터링하는 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: The Device Management application provides functionalities for managing and monitoring devices and enables you to control and troubleshoot devices remotely.
ko: Device Management 애플리케이션은 디바이스 관리 및 모니터링 기능을 제공하고 원격으로 디바이스를 제어하고 문제를 해결할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: The Device Management application provides you with options to register, organize, and operate IoT devices from an operational perspective.
ko: Device Management 애플리케이션은 운영 관점에서 IoT 기기를 등록, 구성 및 운영할 수 있는 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: The Diff column shows the difference between the current value and the target value of the data point
ko: ‘차이’ 열에는 해당 데이터 포인트의 현재 값과 목표 값 간의 차이가 표시됩니다

en: The Google fonts URL
ko: Google 글꼴 URL

en: The IP address format is invalid.
ko: IP 주소 형식이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The Login application provides functionalities for login and password reset.
ko: 로그인 애플리케이션은 로그인 및 비밀번호 재설정 기능을 제공합니다.

en: The Services plugin provides a device tab that lists all services running on a device with their status, name, type and date of the last update.
ko: 서비스 플러그인은 디바이스 탭을 제공하며, 여기에는 디바이스에서 실행 중인 모든 서비스의 상태, 이름, 유형 및 마지막 업데이트 날짜가 목록으로 나열됩니다.

en: The Target column shows the value set on the target field of the data point
ko: ‘대상’ 열에는 데이터 포인트의 대상 필드에 설정된 값이 표시됩니다.

en: The URL format is invalid. The only supported protocols are http, https and opc.tcp.
ko: URL 형식이 유효하지 않습니다. 유일하게 지원되는 프로토콜은 http, https 및 opc.tcp입니다.

en: The URL must not exceed {{ requiredLength }} characters.
ko: URL은 {{ requiredLength }} 자를 초과해서는 안 됩니다.

en: The URL of the microservice is misconfigured. A context path is missing.
ko: 마이크로서비스의 URL이 잘못 구성되었습니다. 컨텍스트 경로가 없습니다.

en: The access mapping will be executed during the first login. The administrator cannot edit the SSO user roles. During the next login all the roles will be cleared and the mapping will be executed again.
ko: 액세스 매핑이 첫 로그인 중 실행됩니다. 관리자가 SSO 사용자 역할을 편집할 수 없습니다. 다음 로그인 중에 모든 역할이 지워지고 매핑이 다시 실행됩니다.

en: The access mapping will be executed only once during the first login, then the administrator can edit the user roles. During the next login only the roles listed in the access mappings will be updated.
ko: 액세스 매핑은 첫 로그인 중 단 한 번만 실행되며 그다음에는 관리자가 사용자 역할을 편집할 수 있습니다. 다음 로그인 시에는 액세스 매핑에 나열된 역할만 업데이트됩니다.

en: The access mapping will be executed only once during the first login, then the administrator can edit the user roles. During the next login, these mappings will not be executed.
ko: 액세스 매핑은 첫 로그인 중 단 한 번만 실행되며 그다음에는 관리자가 사용자 역할을 편집할 수 있습니다. 다음 로그인 시에는 이 매핑이 실행되지 않습니다.

en: The advanced developer mode is enabled for this widget allowing to build extensive Web
            Components.
ko: 이 위젯에는 고급 개발자 모드가 활성화되어 있어 광범위한 웹
            구성 요소를 구축할 수 있습니다.

en: The application is overwritten by a custom application sharing the same path
ko: 같은 경로를 공유하는 사용자 지정 애플리케이션에서 애플리케이션을 덮어썼습니다.

en: The application requested data your user does not have access to. Please check the user menu for more details
ko: 애플리케이션에서 사용자가 액세스할 수 없는 데이터를 요청했습니다. 자세한 내용은 사용자 메뉴를 참조하십시오

en: The application requested these URL paths but your user is not allowed to access them.
ko: 애플리케이션에서 URL 경로를 요청했지만 사용자가 해당 경로에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: The application was reset to its default plugins.
ko: 애플리케이션이 기본 플러그인으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: The author of the package hasn't included a license file in a format that can be displayed.
        Verify the license online, for example, with a website like:
ko: 패키지 작성자가 라이선스 파일을 표시될 수 있는 형식으로 포함하지 않았습니다.
        라이선스를 온라인으로 확인하십시오. 예를 들면 다음과 같은 웹사이트를 사용하십시오.

en: The certificate is currently valid (validFrom in the past and validTo in the future)
ko: 인증서가 현재 유효함(이전: validFrom, 이후: validTo)

en: The certificate is in a valid PKCS#12 (.pk12) format
ko: 인증서가 유효한 PKCS#12 (.pk12) 형식임

en: The certificate is not password protected
ko: 인증서가 비밀번호로 보호되지 않음

en: The code you entered is invalid. Please try again.
ko: 입력한 코드가 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The column header name is too similar to "{{ value }}".
ko: 열 머리글 이름이 "{{ value }}"와(과) 너무 비슷합니다.

en: The common name (domain name) is not used by any other tenant
ko: 다른 테넌트에서 공통 이름(도메인 이름)을 사용하지 않음

en: The counter for the total number of items might be inaccurate.
ko: 항목의 총 수에 대한 카운터가 정확하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: The current application is not owned by this tenant. Clone the application before
                      running the setup.
ko: 
                      현재 애플리케이션은 이 테넌트의 소유가 아닙니다. 설정을 실행하기 전에 애플리케이션을 복제하십시오.

en: The current version of the blueprint that you are trying to install does not satisfy the requirements for the following API version "{{ apiVersion }}" or SDK version "{{ sdkVersion }}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: 설치하려는 청사진의 현재 버전이 다음 API 버전 "{{ apiVersion }}" 또는 SDK 버전 "{{ sdkVersion }}"의 요구 사항을 충족하지 않습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: The current version of the blueprint that you are trying to install does not satisfy the requirements for the following API version "{{ apiVersion }}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: 설치하려는 청사진의 현재 버전이 다음 API 버전 "{{ apiVersion }}"의 요구 사항을 충족하지 않습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: The current version of the plugin that you are trying to install does not satisfy the requirements for the following API version "{{ apiVersion }}" or SDK version "{{ sdkVersion }}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: 설치하려는 플러그인의 현재 버전이 다음 API 버전 "{{ apiVersion }}" 또는 SDK 버전 "{{ sdkVersion }}"의 요구 사항을 충족하지 않습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: The current version of the plugin that you are trying to install does not satisfy the requirements for the following API version "{{ apiVersion }}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: 설치하려는 플러그인의 현재 버전이 다음 API 버전 "{{ apiVersion }}"의 요구 사항을 충족하지 않습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: The dashboard appearance matches the UI appearance.
ko: 대시보드 모양이 UI 모양과 맞습니다.

en: The dashboard has dark appearance, that is, light text on dark background.
ko: 대시보드가 어두운 모드입니다. 즉, 어두운 배경에 밝은색으로 텍스트가 표시됩니다.

en: The dashboard has light appearance, that is, dark text on light background.
ko: 대시보드가 밝은 모드입니다. 즉, 밝은 배경에 어두운색으로 텍스트가 표시됩니다.

en: The dashboard is styled using the brand palette.
ko: 대시보드 스타일이 브랜드 색상표를 사용하여 설정되었습니다.

en: The data cannot be retrieved because the fragment and series combination <code>{{ seriesParam }}</code> has an invalid format. Please verify your fragment and series selections in the data point configuration. The correct format should be <code>{{ validFormat }}</code>.
ko: 데이터를 검색할 수 없습니다. 데이터 포인트 구성에서 선택한 조각(fragment)과 시리즈(series) 조합의 형식이 잘못되었습니다. <code>{{ seriesParam }}</code> 이 유효하지 않은 형식입니다. 데이터 포인트 구성에서 조각 및 시리즈 선택을 확인하십시오. 올바른 형식은 다음과 같아야 합니다. <code>{{ validFormat }}</code>입니다.

en: The data for selected data point(s) exceeds 1,000,000 records, which is the limit for backend processing. To export this data, reduce the date range.
ko: 선택한 데이터 포인트의 레코드 수가 백엔드 처리 제한인 1,000,000건을 초과합니다. 이 데이터를 내보내려면 날짜 범위를 좁혀 주세요.

en: The decoded configuration is invalid and could not be loaded.
ko: 해독된 구성이 유효하지 않아 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The default application specifies the application that shows up per default when
                  logging into the platform. It applies to all users of the tenant. Select an
                  application from the list below and make sure that all users can access this
                  application.
ko: 기본 애플리케이션은 플랫폼에 로그인할 때 기본적으로 표시되는
                  애플리케이션을 지정합니다. 테넌트의 모든 사용자에게 적용됩니다. 아래 목록에서
                  애플리케이션을 선택하고 모든 사용자가 이 애플리케이션에 액세스할 수 있는지
                확인하십시오.

en: The device profile will be available for assignments on devices of the specified type. Otherwise, it will be available for all device types.
ko: 디바이스 프로필을 지정된 유형의 디바이스에 할당할 수 있게 됩니다. 지정하지 않으면 모든 디바이스 유형에서 사용할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: The device registration process includes creating device certificates, which are issued by the tenant's Certificate Authority (CA).
ko: 장치 등록 프로세스에는 테넌트의 CA(인증 기관)에서 발급하는 장치 인증서를 만드는 것이 포함됩니다.

en: The device request expired or one of the following occurred:
ko: 디바이스 요청이 만료되었거나 다음 중 한 가지 경우가 발생했습니다.

en: The device to replace and the replacement device cannot be one and the same device.
ko: 교체할 디바이스와 교체 디바이스는 하나일 수 없으며 같은 디바이스일 수 없습니다.

en: The external ID links the device information and the physical world (for example, serial number, IMEI).
    
    If for some reason the hardware needs to be replaced, the external ID must also be replaced with the appropriate information.
    
    With this procedure the new hardware is still linked to the information that was created by its predecessor.
ko: 외부 ID가 디바이스 정보와 실제 환경을 연결합니다(예: 일련 번호, IMEI).
    
    어떤 이유로 하드웨어를 교체해야 하는 경우 외부 ID 또한 적절한 정보로 교체되어야 합니다.
    
    이 절차를 통해 새 하드웨어가 이전 하드웨어를 통해 생성되었던 정보와 계속해서 연결됩니다.

en: The feature "Ignore case when logging in" is not available.
ko: "로그인 시 대소문자 구분 안 함" 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The feature is available for public preview and can be used by all users. It is disabled by default.
ko: 해당 특징은 공개 미리 보기 상태이며 모든 사용자가 사용할 수 있습니다. 기본값으로 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: The feature is generally available and can be used by all users. It is enabled by default.
ko: 해당 특징은 일반적으로 사용 가능하며 모든 사용자가 이용할 수 있습니다. 기본값으로 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: The feature is in private preview and available to a selected set of users. It is disabled by default.
ko: 해당 기능은 비공개 미리 보기 상태이며 선별된 사용자 그룹에게만 제공됩니다. 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: The feature toggle has been customized. When the phase of the feature changes, the custom state remains unchanged.
ko: 특징 전환이 사용자 지정되었습니다. 특징의 단계가 변경될 때 사용자 지정 상태는 변경되지 않습니다.

en: The feature toggle is using the default state based on its phase.
ko: 기능 전환은 해당 단계에 기반한 기본값 상태를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: The file is empty.
ko: 파일이 비어 있습니다.

en: The file is no longer available.
ko: 파일을 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The file is not available.
ko: 파일을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The filename exceeds limit of {{ limit }} characters.
ko: 파일 이름이 {{ limit }}자 한도를 넘습니다.

en: The filename is too long.
ko: 파일 이름이 너무 깁니다.

en: The following are recent alarms and events you may want to add:
ko: 다음은 추가하고자 하는 최근 알람 및 이벤트입니다:

en: The following error occurred:
ko: 다음 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: The following operations are supported:
ko: 다음 작업이 지원됩니다.

en: The following placeholders are available: ${value}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, ${receivedTimestampInMs}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, ${serverId}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, ${nodeId}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, ${deviceId}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`.
ko: 다음 자리 표시자를 사용할 수 있습니다: ${value}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, ${receivedTimestampInMs}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, ${serverId}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, ${nodeId}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, ${deviceId}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`.

en: The gauge data point has no min/max range configured. The gauge bar will not display correctly.
ko: 이 게이지 데이터 포인트에는 최소/최대 범위가 설정되어 있지 않습니다. 게이지 막대가 제대로 표시되지 않습니다.

en: The home dashboard of the cockpit app, shown when cockpit is opened.
ko: Cockpit 앱의 홈 대시보드는 Cockpit이 열릴 때 표시됩니다.

en: The homepage of this application. By default, it is a customizable dashboard displaying
              the most important alarms and shortcuts to frequently used features.
ko: 이 애플리케이션의 홈페이지입니다. 기본적으로, 가장 중요한 알람 및
              자주 사용하는 기능에 대한 바로가기를 표시하는 사용자 지정 가능한 대시보드입니다.

en: The homepage of this application. By default, it is a customizable dashboard displaying the most important alarms and shortcuts to frequently used features.
ko: 이 애플리케이션의 홈페이지입니다. 기본적으로, 가장 중요한 알람 및 자주 사용하는 기능에 대한 바로가기를 표시하는 사용자 지정 가능한 대시보드입니다.

en: The image is entirely displayed within the widget while preserving the aspect ratio.
ko: 이미지 전체가 가로 세로 비율을 지키면서 위젯 내에 표시됩니다.

en: The image is resized to fill the widget while preserving the aspect ratio. Overflowing areas are clipped.
ko: 가로 세로 비율을 지키면서 위젯을 채우기 위해 이미지 크기가 조정되었습니다. 범위를 넘는 영역은 잘립니다.

en: The image is resized to fit the widget's width while preserving the aspect ratio. Overflowing area is scrollable.
ko: 가로 세로 비율을 지키면서 위젯의 너비에 맞추기 위해 이미지 크기가 조정되었습니다. 범위를 넘는 영역은 스크롤할 수 있습니다.

en: The image is stretched to fill the widget, overriding the aspect-ratio.
ko: 위젯을 채우기 위해 이미지가 가로 세로 비율을 무시하면서 확대되었습니다.

en: The key to be translated.
ko: 번역의 핵심.

en: The last saved status of the dashboard
ko: 마지막으로 저장된 대시보드 상태

en: The layout and configuration of this dashboard is used by all other assets of model type
      <strong>{{ dashboardType }}</strong>. Any changes made to this dashboard instance will be applied to all
      other instances.
ko: 이 대시보드의 레이아웃과 구성이 <strong>{{ dashboardType }}</strong> 모델 유형의
      다른 모든 자산에 사용됩니다. 이 대시보드 인스턴스에 생기는 모든 변경 사항은
      다른 모든 인스턴스에도 적용됩니다.

en: The list below may not be complete.
ko: 아래의 목록이 완전하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: The list may be incomplete
ko: 이 목록은 완전하지 않을 수 있습니다

en: The list was updated, click to refresh.
ko: 목록이 업데이트되었습니다. 새로 고침을 클릭하십시오.

en: The managed object is deleted in the background. Continue with using the platform as normal.
ko: 관리형 개체가 백그라운드에서 삭제되었습니다. 계속해서 정상적으로 플랫폼을 사용하십시오.

en: The map widget displays up to {{count}} devices.
ko: 맵 위젯은 {{count}} 디바이스까지 표시합니다.

en: The maximum image size is {{ maxFileSize }} kB. The selected image has a size of {{ actualFileSize }} kB.
ko: 최대 이미지 크기는 {{ maxFileSize }}KB입니다. 선택한 이미지의 크기는 {{ actualFileSize }}KB입니다.

en: The maximum latitude value is 90°.
ko: 최대 위도 값은 90°입니다.

en: The maximum longitude value is 180°.
ko: 최대 경도 값은 180°입니다.

en: The maximum period attribute indicates the maximum time in seconds the LWM2M client MAY wait between two notifications.
ko: 최대 기간 특성은 LWM2M 클라이언트가 두 알림 사이에서 대기할 수 있는 최대 시간(초)을 나타냅니다.

en: The minimum latitude value is -90°.
ko: 최소 위도 값은 -90°입니다.

en: The minimum longitude value is -180°.
ko: 최소 경도 값은 -180°입니다.

en: The minimum number of characters which are required for a safe password. Minimum (and preset) value is 8, maximum value is 32. Leave empty to skip this constraint.
ko: 안전한 비밀번호에 필요한 최소 글자 수입니다. 최소값(및 프리셋 값)은 8이고 최대값은 32입니다. 이 제한을 적용하지 않으려면 아무것도 입력하지 마십시오.

en: The minimum period attribute indicates the minimum time in seconds the LWM2M client MUST wait between two notifications.
ko: 최소 기간 항목은 LWM2M 클라이언트가 두 알림 사이에서 대기해야 하는 최소 시간(초)을 나타냅니다.

en: The name of the LNS connection to update can't be empty.
ko: 업데이트할 LNS 연결의 이름이 비어 있을 수 없습니다.

en: The number of days a password may be valid before it must be reset; minimum value is 0, maximum value is 999999. Leave empty to use the value from the tenant options.
ko: 비밀번호를 재설정하기 전까지 사용할 수 있는 일수입니다. 최소값은 0이고 최대값은 999999입니다. 테넌트 옵션의 값을 사용하려면 아무것도 입력하지 마십시오.

en: The number of times before the current password can be reused. Minimum value is 0, preset value is 10.
ko: 현재 비밀번호를 재사용하기 전까지 허용되는 횟수입니다. 최소값은 0이고 프리셋 값은 10입니다.

en: The package was archived
ko: 패키지가 보관되었습니다.

en: The package was archived by the owner marking it as out of maintenance. It is not
            recommended to install the package.
ko: 소유자가 패키지를 유지 관리 중단으로 표시하여 보관했습니다. 패키지를 설치하는 것은
            권장하지 않습니다.

en: The package was marked by the author as archived.
ko: 작성자가 패키지를 보관됨으로 표시했습니다.

en: The password of the user that you are currently logged in with.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 비밀번호입니다.

en: The preview is limited to <b>{{ count }}</b> records.
ko: 미리 보기는 <b>{{ count }}</b> 레코드 수로 제한됩니다.

en: The preview shows the structure of the raw file from a single source.
ko: 미리 보기 화면에는 단일 소스의 원본 파일 구조가 표시됩니다.

en: The preview shows the structure of the raw file from all sources.
ko: 미리 보기 화면에는 모든 소스의 원본 파일 구조가 표시됩니다.

en: The private key is encrypted for security reasons.
ko: 보안상의 이유로 비공개 키는 암호화되어 있습니다.

en: The private key will be encrypted on the server after saving.
ko: 비공개 키는 저장 후 서버에서 암호화됩니다.

en: The provided name is already taken.
ko: 제공된 이름이 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: The provided security token does not match the token stored for device "{{deviceId}}". You have reached the maximum number of failed attempts while trying to register this device. The request will now be blocked and must be removed manually to restart the process.
ko: 제공된 보안 토큰이 디바이스 "{{deviceId}}"에 저장된 토큰과 일치하지 않습니다. 이 디바이스를 등록하는 동안 허용되는 최대 실패 수에 도달했습니다. 요청이 차단되며, 요청을 수동으로 제거하여 프로세스를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: The provided translation key has already been defined.
ko: 제공된 번역 키는 이미 정의되어 있습니다.

en: The quota calculation is based on the known number of devices, as displayed below.
ko: 할당량 계산은 아래 표시된 것과 같이 알려진 디바이스 수를 기준으로 합니다.

en: The redirect URL is automatically set to the application used by the user. In case of an error, it will be correctly displayed on the application's page.
ko: 리디렉션될 URL은 사용자가 사용하는 애플리케이션으로 자동으로 설정됩니다. 오류가 있는 경우 애플리케이션 페이지에 올바르게 표시됩니다.

en: The relay has been closed.
ko: 릴레이가 닫혔습니다.

en: The relay has been opened.
ko: 릴레이가 열렸습니다.

en: The relay will be closed.
ko: 릴레이가 닫힙니다.

en: The relay will be opened.
ko: 릴레이가 열립니다.

en: The request is taking longer than usual. We apologize for the inconvenience.
ko: 요청이 보통 때보다 더 오래 걸립니다. 불편을 드려 죄송합니다.

en: The required and optional properties to register and setup LWM2M devices
ko: LWM2M 디바이스를 등록하고 설정하기 위한 필수 및 선택적 속성

en: The response of the microservice is incomplete. The bulk registration information is missing.
ko: 마이크로서비스의 응답이 완료되지 않았습니다. 대량 등록 정보가 없습니다.

en: The response of the microservice is incomplete. The device registration information is missing.
ko: 마이크로서비스의 응답이 완료되지 않았습니다. 디바이스 등록 정보가 없습니다.

en: The response was truncated because the maximum output tokens limit ({{ maxOutputTokens }}) configured by this application for a single assistant response was reached.
ko: 이 애플리케이션에서 단일 어시스턴트 응답에 대해 설정된 최대 출력 토큰 제한({{ maxOutputTokens }})에 도달하여 응답이 잘렸습니다.

en: The response was truncated because the maximum output tokens limit configured by this application for a single assistant response was reached.
ko: 이 애플리케이션에서 단일 어시스턴트 응답에 대해 설정된 최대 출력 토큰 한도에 도달하여 응답이 잘렸습니다.

en: The security policy is set to {{param}}.
ko: 보안 정책은 {{param}}(으)로 설정됩니다.

en: The selected alarm is not currently in the list, change your filter.
ko: 선택한 알람이 현재 목록에 없습니다. 필터를 변경하십시오.

en: The selected asset has no children.
ko: 선택한 자산에 하위 항목이 없습니다.

en: The selected device does not have coil status and register properties.
ko: 선택한 디바이스에 코일 상태 및 레지스터 속성이 없습니다.

en: The selected event is not currently in the list, change your filter.
ko: 선택한 이벤트가 현재 목록에 없습니다. 필터를 변경해 주세요.

en: The selected file is not of a supported type. Supported file types are: {{ accept }}.
ko: 선택한 파일이 지원되는 유형이 아닙니다. 지원되는 파일 유형은 다음과 같습니다: {{ accept }}.

en: The selected file is not supported.
ko: 선택한 파일은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The selected file is too large. The size limit is {{ limit }}.
ko: 선택한 파일이 너무 큽니다. 크기 제한은 {{ limit }}입니다.

en: The selected file is too large. The size limit is {{ vm.fileSizeLimit | bytes }}.
ko: 선택한 파일이 너무 큽니다. 크기 제한은 {{ vm.fileSizeLimit | bytes }} 입니다.

en: The selected name is too long. Please try a shorter one.
ko: 선택한 이름이 너무 깁니다. 더 짧은 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: The selected replacement device does not have external IDs assigned. Go back to "Replacement device" and select a different device.
ko: 선택된 교체 디바이스에 할당된 외부 ID가 없습니다. "교체 디바이스"로 돌아가서 다른 디바이스를 선택하십시오.

en: The selected version was not found on the server.
ko: 선택한 버전이 서버에 없습니다.

en: The setting is enabled on the platform level because it is enforced for particular roles.
ko: 특정 역할을 대상으로 시행했기 때문에 설정이 플랫폼 수준에서 활성화되었습니다.

en: The setting is enabled on the platform level.
ko: 설정은 플랫폼 수준에서 활성화됩니다.

en: The setting is enforced on the platform level.
ko: 설정이 플랫폼 수준에서 실행됩니다.

en: The smart group will be created based on the filters currently applied in the device list.
ko: 스마트 그룹은 현재 디바이스 목록에 적용된 필터에 따라 생성됩니다.

en: The successfully enrolled devices can now request signed certificates and use them
                    to connect and authenticate to the platform via certificate-based authentication.
ko: 성공적으로 등록된 기기는 이제 서명된 인증서를 요청하고 이를 사용하여
                    인증서 기반 인증을 통해 플랫폼에 연결 및 인증할 수 있습니다.

en: The target URL did not accept the connection yet.
ko: 대상 URL에서 아직 연결을 수락하지 않았습니다.

en: The threshold cannot be bigger than 100%.
ko: 임계치는 100%를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: The threshold cannot be smaller than 1%.
ko: 임계치는 1%보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: The time context can be configured in the widget view mode.
ko: 시간 컨텍스트는 위젯 보기 모드에서 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: The update method is determined by the widget type. Some widgets support real-time updates via WebSocket connection, while others use periodic refreshes.
ko: 업데이트 방식은 위젯 유형에 따라 결정됩니다. 일부 위젯은 WebSocket 연결을 통한 실시간 업데이트를 지원하는 반면, 다른 위젯은 주기적인 새로고침을 사용합니다.

en: The uploaded file appears to be binary. Switching to inline editing will discard it. Do you want to continue?
ko: 업로드된 파일은 바이너리 파일로 보입니다. 인라인 편집 모드로 전환하면 이 파일이 삭제됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: The uploaded image cannot be bigger than 4 MB. Please upload a smaller one.
ko: 업로드된 이미지는 4MB보다 클 수 없습니다. 크기가 작은 이미지를 업로드하십시오.

en: The value must be greater than "Session renewal timeout".
ko: 값은 "세션 갱신 제한 시간"보다 커야 합니다.

en: The value must be greater than "Token lifespan" and not less than {{ minAbsoluteTimeout }}.
ko: 값은 "Token lifespan"보다 크고 {{ minAbsoluteTimeout }}보다 작어야 합니다.

en: The value must be less than "Session absolute timeout".
ko: 값은 "세션 절대 제한 시간"보다 작아야 합니다.

en: The value must be less than "Token lifespan".
ko: 값은 "토큰 수명"보다 작아야 합니다.

en: The value of the selected data point or property must be one of the following to have the respective light on: true, 1, any non-empty string or any non-null number.
ko: 선택한 데이터 포인트 또는 속성의 값이 다음 중 하나여야 해당 조명이 켜집니다. true, 1, 비어 있지 않은 문자열 또는 null이 아닌 숫자.

en: The verification code was already sent. For a new verification code, please click on the link above.
ko: 확인 코드가 이미 전송되었습니다. 새 확인 코드를 수신하려면 위에 있는 링크를 클릭하십시오.

en: The widget appearance matches the dashboard appearance.
ko: 위젯 모양이 대시보드 모양과 맞습니다.

en: The widget content overlays the header.
ko: 위젯 콘텐츠가 머리글과 겹칩니다.

en: The widget has a small separation border between header and content.
ko: 위젯에는 머리글과 콘텐츠 사이에 작은 분리 경계가 있습니다.

en: The widget has dark appearance, that is, light text on dark background.
ko: 위젯이 어두운 모드입니다. 즉, 어두운 배경에 밝은색으로 텍스트가 표시됩니다.

en: The widget has light appearance, that is, dark text on light background.
ko: 위젯이 밝은 모드입니다. 즉, 밝은 배경에 어두운색으로 텍스트가 표시됩니다.

en: The widget has no background.
ko: 위젯에 배경이 없습니다.

en: The widget has no border between header and content.
ko: 이 위젯은 머리글과 콘텐츠 사이에 경계가 없습니다.

en: The widget header is not shown.
ko: 위젯 머리글이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: The widget is bound to the global time context.
ko: 위젯은 글로벌 시간 컨텍스트에 바인딩됩니다.

en: The widget is styled with the main brand color.
ko: 이 위젯의 스타일이 메인 브랜드 색상으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: There are no assets matching the filter.
ko: 필터와 일치하는 자산이 없습니다.

en: There are no configuration snapshots defined.
ko: 정의된 구성 스냅샷이 없습니다.

en: There are no dashboards available
ko: 사용 가능한 대시보드가 없습니다

en: There are no dashboards defined.
ko: 대시보드가 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There are no device credentials
ko: 디바이스 자격 증명이 없음

en: There are no events to filter. You can still add a custom event type.
ko: 필터링할 이벤트가 없습니다. 사용자 지정 이벤트 유형을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: There are no reports defined.
ko: 정의된 보고서가 없습니다.

en: There are no tenants defined.
ko: 정의된 테넌트가 없습니다.

en: There are several default inventory roles defined, but you can define your own according to your needs.
ko: 정의된 기본 인벤토리 역할이 어려 개 있지만 필요한 만큼 자체적으로 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: There are several default roles defined, but you can define your own according to your needs.
ko: 기본적으로 정의된 여러 역할이 존재하지만 필요시 자체적으로 추가 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: There is already a role with the name "{{name}}"
ko: 이름이 "{{name}}"인 역할이 이미 존재함

en: There is no alarm to filter. You can still add a custom alarm.
ko: 필터링할 알람이 없습니다. 사용자 지정 알람을 추가할 수는 있습니다.

en: There is no license attached to this package. You can continue installing it at your own risk.
ko: 이 패키지에 첨부된 라이선스가 없습니다. 설치를 계속할 수 있지만 문제가 발생한다면 사용자 책임입니다.

en: There was an error processing the AI response.
ko: AI 응답을 처리하는 과정에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an issue in the HTML widget:
ko: HTML 위젯에 문제가 있었습니다.

en: There's a newer version available, click to update
ko: 사용 가능한 더 새로운 버전이 있습니다. 클릭하여 업데이트하십시오.

en: These addresses are already in use.
ko: 이 주소는 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: These beta capabilities may change or be removed before final release. We value your feedback. The descriptions for the features below are available only in English.
ko: 이 베타 기능은 최종 릴리스 전에 변경되거나 제거될 수 있습니다. 여러분의 피드백을 소중하게 생각합니다. 아래 기능에 대한 설명은 영어로만 제공됩니다.

en: These cookies are required to enable core site functionality. They perform a task or operation without which a site's functionality would not be possible.
ko: 이 쿠키는 사이트 핵심 기능을 활성화하는 데 필요합니다. 필수 쿠키가 없다면 수행할 수 없는 사이트의 작업이나 연산을 수행하는 역할을 합니다.

en: These cookies are used to support you during your first steps with the product, to deliver content tailored to your needs, and to collect usage statistics.
ko: 이 쿠키는 제품 사용의 첫 단계에서 사용자를 지원하여 사용자의 필요에 맞는 콘텐츠를 제공하고 사용 통계를 수집하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: These cookies are used to target advertising to a user.
ko: 이 쿠키는 사용자에게 표적 광고를 제공하는 데 사용합니다.

en: These plugins and/or blueprints are provided <strong>as-is and without warranty or support</strong>, and they do not constitute part of the product suite. Users are free to use subject to the license agreement.
ko: 이 플러그인 및/또는 청사진은 <strong>보증 또는 지원 없이 있는 그대로</strong> 제공되며, 제품군의 일부를 구성하지 않습니다. 사용자는 라이선스 계약에 따라 마음껏 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: These plugins and/or blueprints are provided <strong>as-is and without warranty or support</strong>, and they do not constitute part of the {{ companyName }} product suite. Users are free to use subject to the license agreement.
ko: 이 플러그인 및/또는 청사진은 <strong>보증 또는 지원 없이 있는 그대로</strong> 제공되며, {{ companyName }} 제품군의 일부를 구성하지 않습니다. 사용자는 라이선스 계약에 따라 마음껏 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This IP address is invalid.
ko: 이 IP 주소는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This action is irreversible.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: This action will revoke the user's stored TOTP secret which will require a new setup.
ko: 이 작업은 사용자의 TOTP 암호를 철회하므로 신규 설정이 필요하게 됩니다.

en: This address is already in use.
ko: 이 주소는 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: This application (or any plugin that you added recently) has pre-requirements that
                    needs to be configured first. This wizard will guide you through the steps that are
                    necessary to get your customized application up and running.
ko: 이 애플리케이션(또는 최근에 추가한 플러그인)은
                    먼저 구성해야 하는 사전 요구 사항이 있습니다. 이 마법사는 사용자 지정 애플리케이션을 실행하는 데 필요한 단계를 안내합니다.

en: This application doesn't have any plugin. Click below to install.
ko: 이 애플리케이션은 플러그인이 없습니다. 아래를 클릭하여 설치하십시오.

en: This application is already assigned to tenant "{{tenant}}".
ko: 이 애플리케이션은 이미 "{{tenant}}" 테넌트에 할당되었습니다.

en: This application is already made available in a global role
ko: 이 애플리케이션은 이미 전역 역할에서 사용 가능합니다

en: This application is not accessible by the owner.
ko: 이 애플리케이션은 소유자가 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: This application is overridden.
ko: 이 애플리케이션은 재정의되었습니다.

en: This application provides complete API documentation extracted directly from your installed
          Cumulocity core and microservices. Every endpoint, parameter, and response is automatically
          synchronized with your current platform version, ensuring accuracy and reliability.
ko: 
    
          이 애플리케이션은 설치된 Cumulocity 코어 및 마이크로서비스에서 직접 추출한 완전한 API 문서를 제공합니다. 모든 엔드포인트, 매개변수 및 응답은 현재 플랫폼 버전과 자동으로 동기화되어 정확성과 신뢰성을 보장합니다.

en: This application provides comprehensive API documentation using the industry-standard
              Swagger/OpenAPI format. Each API endpoint is fully documented with:
ko: 이 애플리케이션은 업계 표준인
              Swagger/OpenAPI 형식을 사용하여 포괄적인 API 문서를 제공합니다. 각 API 엔드포인트는 다음과 같이 완전히 문서화되어 있습니다:

en: This application was duplicated from "{{name}}" and won't get any further updates from it.
ko: 이 애플리케이션은 "{{name}}"(와)과 중복되며 추가 업데이트가 불가능합니다.

en: This blueprint will add new plugins. Please choose which you want to install.
ko: 이 청사진은 새 플러그인을 추가합니다. 설치하려는 것을 선택하십시오.

en: This command can be used to migrate LWM2M devices which are created in a non-standard way. It can take comma-separated device managed object IDs as parameters. If the IDs are specified then the migration will be done only for those devices. If the command is sent without any parameters then the agent will look up for possible LWM2M devices that are not created in a standard way and try to migrate them. Usage: migrateLwm2mDevices 1122,3344 or migrateLwm2mDevices
ko: 이 명령은 비표준 방식으로 생성된 LWM2M 디바이스를 마이그레이션하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 명령은 쉼표로 구분된 디바이스 관리 개체 ID를 파라미터로 가져올 수 있습니다. 그 ID가 지정되면, 마이그레이션은 그 디바이스에 대해서만 실행됩니다. 이 명령이 파라미터 없이 전송되면 에이전트가 표준 방식으로 생성되지 않은 가능한 LWM2M 디바이스를 찾아 마이그레이션을 시도합니다. 사용법: migrateLwm2mDevices 1122,3344 또는 migrateLwm2mDevices

en: This command returns a list of shell commands with description that can be created for the LWM2M device connector.
ko: 이 명령은 LWM2M 디바이스 커넥터에 대해 생성될 수 있는 설명을 포함하는 셸 명령의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: This date is after the latest allowed date.
ko: 이 날짜는 가장 느린 허용일 이후입니다.

en: This date is before the earliest allowed date.
ko: 이 날짜는 가장 빠른 허용일 이전입니다.

en: This date is invalid.
ko: 이 날짜는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This device has just been deleted. You will be redirected to "All devices" page now.
ko: 이 디바이스는 방금 삭제되었습니다. "모든 디바이스" 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: This engine ID is already in use.
ko: 이 엔진 ID는 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: This external ID is not unique.
ko: 이 외부 ID는 고유하지 않습니다.

en: This feature is deprecated. You should rather use
        <a href="/apps/administration#roles">Roles</a>
        to set permissions.
ko: 이 기능은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 권한을 설정하려면
        <a href="/apps/administration#roles">역할</a>을
         사용해야 합니다.

en: This feature requires knowledge of CSS and HTML. Changes made here take precedence over built-in styles. Future platform updates may affect custom CSS functionality.
ko: 이 기능에는 CSS 및 HTML 지식이 필요합니다. 여기서 취한 변경 사항은 기본 스타일에 우선합니다. 향후 플랫폼 업데이트로 사용자 지정 CSS 기능에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: This field is not valid.
ko: 이 필드는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 필드는 필수입니다.

en: This field must contain a number.
ko: 이 필드에는 숫자가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: This field must not contain only whitespaces
ko: 이 필드에는 공백만 포함되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: This greater than attribute defines a threshold high value.
ko: 이 보다 큼 특성은 임계치 높은 값을 정의합니다.

en: This is a default dashboard.
ko: 이것은 기본 대시보드입니다.

en: This is not useful
ko: 이것은 유용하지 않습니다

en: This is the name of the field in the token whose value will be used to select one of the certificates below which has matching "Certificate ID value".
ko: 토큰의 이름 필드입니다. 이 값은 일치하는 "Certificate ID value"를 갖는 아래 인증서 가운데 하나를 선택하기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: This is useful
ko: 이것은 유용합니다

en: This less than attribute defines a threshold low value.
ko: 다음보다 작음 특성은 임계치의 낮은 값을 정의합니다.

en: This login mode was already set by another administrator. Refresh the page to update the data.
ko: 이 로그인 모드는 다른 관리자가 이미 설정했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고침하여 데이터를 업데이트하십시오.

en: This node id is already in use.
ko: 이 노드는 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: This operation is invalid.
ko: 이 연산은 올바르지 않습니다.

en: This operation is irreversible.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: This operation is only triggered by the agent when user uploads a CSV file with a list of endpoint IDs to delete from the platform. The source of the operation is the LWM2M device connector. Users are not able to trigger this operation using the shell command.
ko: 이 작업은 사용자가 플랫폼에서 삭제할 엔드포인트 ID 목록이 포함된 CSV 파일을 업로드할 때 에이전트에 의해서만 트리거됩니다. 이 작업의 출처는 LWM2M 디바이스 커넥터입니다. 사용자는 셸 명령을 사용하여 이 작업을 트리거할 수 없습니다.

en: This operation is only triggered by the agent when user uploads a CSV file with all required information to register new LWM2M devices. The source of the operation is the LWM2M device connector. Users are not able to trigger this operation using the shell command.
ko: 이 작업은 사용자가 새 LWM2M 디바이스를 등록하기 위해 모든 필수 정보가 포함된 CSV 파일을 업로드할 때 에이전트에 의해서만 트리거됩니다. 이 작업의 출처는 LWM2M 디바이스 커넥터입니다. 사용자는 셸 명령을 사용하여 이 작업을 트리거할 수 없습니다.

en: This package doesn't contain an application.
ko: 이 패키지에는 애플리케이션이 없습니다.

en: This package doesn't contain plugins.
ko: 이 패키지에는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: This package has been archived by its author, which typically means it's no longer being maintained. We don't recommend installing plugins from abandoned packages. Would you still like to proceed?
ko: 이 패키지는 작성자가 아카이브한 것으로, 일반적으로 더 이상 유지 관리하지 않는다는 의미입니다. 폐기된 패키지의 플러그인을 설치하는 것은 권장하지 않습니다. 그래도 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: This parameter has a max length of {{param.warnMaxLength}}.
ko: 이 파라미터의 최대 길이는 {{param.warnMaxLength}}입니다.

en: This password has already been used earlier. Use a different one.
ko: 이 비밀번호는 예전에 사용되었습니다. 다른 비밀번호를 사용하십시오.

en: This password reset link expired. To continue, request a new one.
ko: 이 비밀번호 재설정 링크는 만료되었습니다. 계속하려면 새 링크를 요청하세요.

en: This password reset link is invalid. To continue, request a new one.
ko: 이 비밀번호 재설정 링크는 유효하지 않습니다. 계속하려면 새 링크를 요청하세요.

en: This permission is overridden by a more generic one in this role.
ko: 이 권한은 이 역할의 더욱 일반적인 권한으로 재정의됩니다.

en: This role already has access to all applications. Revoke all "Application management"
              permissions to grant access only to some applications.
ko: 이 역할은 모든 애플리케이션에 액세스할 수 있습니다. 모든 "애플리케이션 관리" "
              권한을 철회하여 일부 애플리케이션에만 액세스 권한을 부여하십시오.

en: This role has access to the applications selected below
ko: 이 역할은 아래에 있는 선택된 애플리케이션에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: This role is already assigned to a parent asset.
ko: 이 역할은 이미 상위 자산에 할당되었습니다.

en: This software is already installed on the device
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 디바이스에 이미 설치되어 있습니다

en: This step attribute defines a minimum change value between two notifications.
ko: 이 단계 속성은 두 알림 사이의 최소 변경 값을 정의합니다.

en: This step was not completed but it is also not required.
ko: 이 단계가 완료되지 않았으나 이는 필수는 아닙니다.

en: This template ID is already in use. Select another one.
ko: 이 템플릿 ID가 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 ID를 선택하십시오.

en: This tenant does not have the {{agentManager}} microservice. Please contact your administrator.
ko: 이 테넌트에는 {{agentManager}} 마이크로서비스가 없습니다. 관리자에게 문의해 주십시오.

en: This time is invalid.
ko: 이 시간은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This user is assigned a global role with "Application management" permission.
                      Therefore all applications are accessible.
ko: 이 사용자에게 "애플리케이션 관리" 권한이 부여된 전역 역할이 할당되었습니다.
                      따라서 모든 애플리케이션에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: This widget cannot be rendered because the current application does not support the following component:
ko: 현재 애플리케이션이 다음 컴포넌트를 지원하지 않기 때문에 이 위젯을 렌더링할 수 없습니다:

en: This widget does not need any specific configuration.
ko: 이 위젯은 특별한 설정이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: This widget does not provide any preview.
ko: 이 위젯은 미리 보기를 제공하지 않습니다.

en: This widget is in legacy mode. Consider to upgrade this to a new HTML widget. Read our documentation on details to transform your widget
ko: 이 위젯은 레거시 모드입니다. 새로운 HTML 위젯으로 업그레이드하는 것을 고려해보세요. 위젯을 변환하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 문서를 읽어보세요.

en: This widget is in sync with the dashboard auto refresh context.
ko: 이 위젯은 대시보드 자동 새로 고침 컨텍스트와 동기화됩니다.

en: This widget is in sync with the dashboard realtime context.
ko: 이 위젯이 대시보드 실시간 컨텍스트와 동기화되었습니다.

en: This widget is in sync with the dashboard time range.
ko: 이 위젯이 대시보드 시간 범위와 동기화되었습니다.

en: This widget is used within a dashboard template, so the asset selector is unavailable. The
              widget automatically inherits the asset from the context in which the dashboard is
              displayed.
ko: 이 위젯은 대시보드 템플릿 내에서 사용되므로 자산 선택기를 사용할 수 없습니다.
              위젯은 대시보드가 표시되는 컨텍스트에서 자동으로 자산을 상속받습니다.

en: This will apply to data coming from specified device
ko: 지정된 디바이스에서 수신하는 데이터에 적용

en: This will apply to data that has a type property.
ko: 유형 속성이 있는 데이터에 적용됩니다.

en: This will be matched with the message ID extracted from the protocol's data according to the "Source" setting.
ko: 프로토콜의 데이터에서 추출한 메시지 ID와 매치합니다("Source" 설정을 따름).

en: Threshold (%)
ko: 임계치(%)

en: Threshold exceeded
ko: 임계치 초과

en: Thresholds exceeded
ko: 임계치 초과

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time context
ko: 시간적 맥락

en: Time in which the alarm was created. The time shown corresponds to the server's time. Device time can be different from server time.
ko: 알람이 생성된 시간입니다. 표시된 시간은 서버의 시간입니다. 디바이스 시간은 서버 시간과 다를 수 있습니다.

en: Time in which the alarm was last updated. The time shown corresponds to the server's time. Device time can be different from server time.
ko: 알람이 마지막으로 업데이트된 시간입니다. 표시된 시간은 서버의 시간과 일치합니다. 디바이스 시간은 서버 시간과 다를 수 있습니다.

en: Time in which the event was created on the device. Device time can be different from server time.
ko: 이벤트가 디바이스에서 생성된 시간입니다. 디바이스 시간은 서버 시간과 다를 수 있습니다.

en: Time in which the event was created on the server. The time shown corresponds to the server's time.
ko: 서버에서 이벤트가 생성된 시간입니다. 표시된 시간은 서버 시간을 기준으로 합니다.

en: Time interval
ko: 시간 간격

en: Time mode
ko: 시간 모드

en: Time range
ko: 시간 범위

en: Time unit
ko: 시간 단위

en: Timeout
ko: 시간 초과

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title & favicon
ko: 제목 및 파비콘

en: Title color
ko: 제목 색상

en: Title to display in the browser tab
ko: 브라우저 탭에 표시될 제목

en: Title, icon, and navigator collapse
ko: 제목, 아이콘, 내비게이터 접기

en: Tixi Commands
ko: Tixi 명령

en: To activate your domain, you need a valid license. Please contact our support to install
                a license for your domain.
ko: 도메인을 활성화하려면 유효한 라이선스가 필요합니다. 지원 팀에 문의하여 도메인에 대한
                라이선스를 설치하십시오.

en: To change provider connection, you need to re-register device first.
ko: 공급자 연결을 변경하려면 먼저 디바이스를 다시 등록해야 합니다.

en: To change the language in the entire application, we recommend you to reload the page. If you have any unsaved changes, you can reload later. How would you like to proceed?
ko: 전체 애플리케이션의 언어를 변경하려면 페이지를 다시 로드하는 것이 좋습니다. 저장하지 않은 변경 사항이 있다면 나중에 다시 로드할 수 있습니다. 어떻게 하시겠습니까?

en: To change the tracking option in the entire application, you need to reload the page. If you have any unsaved changes, you can reload later. How would you like to proceed?
ko: 전체 애플리케이션의 추적 옵션을 변경하려면 페이지를 다시 로드해야 합니다. 저장하지 않은 변경 사항이 있다면 나중에 다시 로드할 수 있습니다. 어떻게 하시겠습니까?

en: To date
ko: 지금까지

en: To get more from Cumulocity, connect a thin-edge.io device or a container on your
                  computer. This wizard will automatically connect it so you can use Cumulocity's device
                  management features.
ko: 
    
                  Cumulocity를 최대한 활용하려면 컴퓨터에 thin-edge.io 디바이스 또는 컨테이너를 연결하세요. 이 마법사가 자동으로 연결하여 Cumulocity의 디바이스 관리 특징을 사용할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: To see the result click <a href="#/device/{{deviceId}}/control">here</a>
ko: 결과를 보려면 <a href="#/device/{{deviceId}}/control">여기</a>를 클릭

en: To view the contents of "CHANGELOG", add the file "CHANGELOG.md" to the package.
ko: "CHANGELOG"의 내용을 보려면 패키지에 "CHANGELOG.md" 파일을 추가하세요.

en: To view the contents of "README", add the file "README.md" to the package.
ko: "README"의 내용을 보려면 "README.md" 파일을 패키지에 추가해야 합니다.

en: To view the contents of "README", add the file "README.md" to the plugin.
ko: "README"의 내용을 보려면 플러그인에 "README.md" 파일을 추가하세요.

en: To`date`
ko: 종료

en: To`new-value`
ko: 까지

en: Toggle
ko: 전환

en: Toggle action bar
ko: 작업 표시줄 전환

en: Toggle address space
ko: 주소 공간 전환

en: Toggle auto refresh
ko: 자동 새로 고침 전환

en: Toggle collapse of the reasoning section
ko: 추론 섹션 접기/펼치기 전환

en: Toggle display of the reasoning section
ko: 추론 섹션 표시/전환

en: Toggle dropdown
ko: 드롭다운 전환

en: Toggle help text
ko: 도움말 텍스트 전환

en: Toggle key
ko: 전환 키

en: Toggle maintenance mode
ko: 유지 관리 모드 전환

en: Toggle navigation bar
ko: 내비게이션 모음 전환

en: Toggle navigator
ko: 내비게이터 전환

en: Toggle operation
ko: 작업 전환

en: Toggle realtime
ko: 실시간 전환

en: Toggle side drawer
ko: 측면 서랍 전환

en: Toggle simulator state
ko: 시뮬레이터 상태 전환

en: Token claims can be checked in Audit Logs under Single sign-on type.
ko: 토큰 신청은 SSO(Single Sign On) 유형의 감사 로그에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Token issuer
ko: 토큰 발급자

en: Token lifespan
ko: 토큰 수명

en: Token request
ko: 토큰 요청

en: Token saved.
ko: 토큰이 저장되었습니다.

en: Token validation request
ko: 토큰 유효성 검사 요청

en: Token validity limit
ko: 토큰 유효성 제한

en: Too many files selected.
ko: 파일을 너무 많이 선택했습니다.

en: Too many files selected. Limit: {{ fileCountMax }}.
ko: 너무 많은 파일이 선택되었습니다. 한도: {{ fileCountMax }}.

en: Too many properties defined, maximum {{ schema.maxProperties }}.
ko: 정의된 속성이 너무 많습니다. {{ schema.maxProperties }}까지 가능합니다.

en: Too many requests. Try again later.
ko: 요청이 너무 많습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Tool input
ko: 도구 입력

en: Tool output
ko: 도구 출력

en: Top level nodes
ko: 최상위 수준 노드

en: Topic
ko: 주제

en: Topic message backlog
ko: 토픽 메시지 백로그

en: Topic usage
ko: 토픽 사용

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Total inbound transfer
ko: 총 인바운드 전송

en: Total subscribers
ko: 총 구독자 수

en: Total unacknowledged messages
ko: 총 미확인 메시지 수

en: Track hidden
ko: 추적 숨겨짐

en: Track visible
ko: 추적 표시

en: Tracker APN
ko: 추적기 APN

en: Tracker IMEI
ko: 추적기 IMEI

en: Tracker domain name
ko: 추적기 도메인 이름

en: Tracker is now waiting for connection, complete the registration in the "Pending tracker registrations" after it connects to the server.
ko: 추적기가 연결 대기 중입니다. 서버에 연결된 후 "보류 중인 추적기 등록"에서 등록을 완료하십시오.

en: Tracker model selected.
ko: 추적기 모델이 선택되었습니다.

en: Tracker password
ko: 추적기 비밀번호

en: Tracker phone number
ko: 추적기 전화번호

en: Tracker registration
ko: 추적기 등록

en: Tracker registration ready.
ko: 추적기 등록 준비.

en: Tracker situation
ko: 추적기 상황

en: Tracking
ko: 추적

en: Tracking events
ko: 추적 중인 이벤트

en: Traffic light
ko: 신호등

en: Translate dashboard title if possible
ko: 가능하다면 대시보드 제목을 번역하세요

en: Translate if possible
ko: 가능하면 번역하기

en: Translate labels if possible
ko: 가능한 경우 레이블을 번역하십시오.

en: Translate widget titles if possible
ko: 가능한 경우 위젯 제목을 번역하십시오

en: Translates dashboard or widget titles if they are written in English and their translations are available in the loaded standard or custom translation resources.
ko: 대시보드 또는 위젯 제목이 영어로 작성되어 있고, 로드된 표준 또는 사용자 지정 번역 리소스에 해당 번역이 존재할 경우 이를 번역합니다.

en: Translation editor
ko: 번역 편집기

en: Translation for "{{ languageCode }}" language.
ko: "{{ languageCode }}"의 번역 언어.

en: Translation key
ko: 번역 키

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Translations saved
ko: 번역 저장

en: Transmit rate
ko: 전송 속도

en: Transparent`style`
ko: 투명

en: Transport`icons-category`
ko: 전송

en: Travelers tracking
ko: 여행자 추적

en: Tree node toggle
ko: 트리 노드 전환

en: Trigger on
ko: 트리거 켜짐

en: True
ko: 참

en: Truncated data.
ko: 데이터가 잘렸습니다.

en: Truncated data. Change aggregation or select shorter date range.
ko: 잘린 데이터. 집계를 변경하거나 더 짧은 날짜 범위를 선택합니다.

en: Trust store password
ko: 저장소 비밀번호 신뢰

en: Trust store type
ko: 저장소 유형 신뢰

en: Trusted certificate
ko: 신뢰하는 인증서

en: Trusted certificate deleted from tenant "{{ tenantId }}"
ko: "{{ tenantId }}" 테넌트에서 신뢰된 인증서가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Trusted certificate updated on tenant "{{ tenantId }}"
ko: "{{ tenantId }}" 테넌트에서 신뢰할 수 있는 인증서가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Trusted certificates
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 인증서

en: Trusted user agents
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 사용자 에이전트

en: Try adjusting your search or filter to find what you're looking for.
ko: 원하는 내용을 찾으려면 검색어나 필터를 조정해 보세요.

en: Try another search term.
ko: 다른 검색 용어를 시도해 보십시오.

en: Try changing your search criteria.
ko: 검색 기준을 바꿔보십시오.

en: Try it out:
ko: 한번 해보세요:

en: Try thin-edge.io
ko: thin-edge.io를 사용해 보세요.

en: Try to expand more groups or to refine your search term.
ko: 더 많은 그룹을 펼치거나 더 구체적인 검색어를 입력해 보십시오.

en: Try to filter or open the asset grid to show all devices and groups.
ko: 자산 그리드를 필터링하거나 열어 모든 디바이스와 그룹을 표시하십시오.

en: Try to rephrase your search word.
ko: 다른 검색어를 사용해 보십시오.

en: Turn off
ko: 끄기

en: Turn on
ko: 켜기

en: Turn on the registered devices and wait for connections to be established. Once a
                    device is connected, its status will change to "Pending acceptance". You will need
                    to approve it by clicking on the "Accept" button.
ko: 
    
                    등록된 기기를 켜고 연결이 설정될 때까지 기다리십시오. 기기가 연결되면 상태가 "승인 대기 중"으로 변경됩니다. "승인" 버튼을 클릭하여 승인해야 합니다.

en: Two-factor authentication
ko: 2단계 인증

en: Two-factor authentication has been turned on for this account. Provide your phone number above to save it in your user profile and start receiving verification codes via SMS.
ko: 이 계정의 2단계 인증이 꺼졌습니다. 위 입력란에 전화번호를 입력하여 사용자 프로필에 저장하고 인증 코드를 SMS로 받으십시오.

en: Two-factor authentication is enabled on all users
ko: 모든 사용자에 2단계 인증이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Two-factor authentication is enabled on all users and enforced on users with role
                    {{ role }}.
ko: 모든 사용자에 2단계 인증을 활성화했고
                    {{ role }} 역할의 사용자를 대상으로 시행했습니다.

en: Two-factor authentication is enforced on all users
ko: 모든 사용자에 2단계 인증이 적용되었습니다.

en: Two-factor authentication token expired.
ko: 2단계 인증 토큰이 만료되었습니다.

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type already used.
ko: 이미 사용한 유형입니다.

en: Type dashboards
ko: 유형 대시보드

en: Type dashboards manager.
ko: 유형 대시보드 관리자 입력

en: Type filter
ko: 필터 입력

en: Type here
ko: 여기에 입력

en: Type of log
ko: 로그 유형

en: Type of log to
ko: 다음에 대한 로그 유형

en: Type something to execute a search.
ko: 무언가를 입력하여 검색을 실행하십시오.

en: Type to filter
ko: 필터링할 유형

en: Type to filter configuration types…
ko: 입력하여 구성 유형을 필터링하십시오…

en: Type to filter device types…
ko: 입력하여 디바이스 유형을 필터링하십시오…

en: Type to filter icons…
ko: 입력하여 아이콘을 필터링하십시오…

en: Type to filter software types…
ko: 입력하여 소프트웨어 유형을 필터링하십시오…

en: Type your message here...
ko: 여기에 메시지를 입력하세요...

en: Type: {{ alarmType }}
ko: 유형: {{ alarmType }}

en: Types
ko: 유형

en: Typography
ko: 입력 체계

en: UI settings
ko: UI 설정

en: UNSIGNED
ko: 서명되지 않음

en: URL where the OAuth token is requested from (required if OAuth method is selected)
ko: OAuth 토큰을 요청한 URL(OAuth 방법을 선택한 경우 필수)

en: Unable to find option by given key: sigfox-agent/provider.token
ko: 해당된 키로 옵션을 찾을 수 없음: sigfox-agent/provider.token

en: Unable to get system option: "{{option}}".
ko: 시스템 옵션을 가져올 수 없음: "{{option}}".

en: Unable to get tenant option: "{{option}}".
ko: 테넌트 옵션을 가져올 수 없음: "{{option}}".

en: Unable to load asset properties. Please try again later.
ko: 자산 속성을 불러올 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Unable to locate file: "{{ currentValue }}"
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음: "{{ currentValue }}"

en: Unable to migrate devices
ko: 디바이스를 마이그레이션할 수 없음

en: Unable to reach the microservice.
ko: 마이크로서비스에 도달할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to resolve source package.
ko: 원본 패키지를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to resolve versions of source package.
ko: 원본 패키지 버전을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve binary with ID: {{ markdownBinaryId }}
ko: ID가 {{ markdownBinaryId }}인 바이너리를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve image with id: {{ imageBinaryId }}
ko: ID가 {{ imageBinaryId }}인 이미지를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the following managed object for data point "{{datapointLabel}}": "{{deviceName}}" ({{deviceId}}).
ko: {{datapointLabel}}" 데이터 포인트에 대해 다음 관리형 개체를 검색할 수 없습니다: "{{deviceName}}" ({{deviceId}}).

en: Unable to retrieve the following managed object: "{{entityName}}" ({{entityId}}).
ko: 다음 관리형 개체를 검색할 수 없습니다: "{{entityName}}"({{entityId}}).

en: Unable to upload Markdown file.
ko: Markdown 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to upload image.
ko: 이미지를 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Unacknowledged messages
ko: 확인되지 않은 메시지

en: Unassign
ko: 할당 해제

en: Unassign device
ko: 디바이스 할당 해제

en: Unassign item
ko: 항목 할당 취소

en: Unassigned devices
ko: 할당되지 않은 디바이스

en: Uncategorized
ko: 분류되지 않음

en: Unchecked
ko: 확인 표시 안 함

en: Undefined
ko: 미정

en: Undefined`device type`
ko: 미정

en: Undefined`software type`
ko: 미정

en: Undefined`type`
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Undelegate
ko: 위임 해제

en: Understood and agreed.
ko: 이해하고 동의함.

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Undo: "{{ changeToUndo }}"
ko: 실행 취소: "{{ changeToUndo }}"

en: Unexpected error occurred while accessing the cached LNS connections map with key "{{ connectionName }}".
ko: 키 "{{ connectionName }}"로 캐시된 LNS 연결 맵을 액세스하는 동안 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unfollow
ko: 팔로우 취소

en: Unhealthy
ko: 비정상

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Uninstall plugin
ko: 플러그인 제거

en: Unique template ID
ko: 고유 템플릿 ID

en: Unit
ko: 단위

en: Unit conversion
ko: 단위 변환

en: Unit:
ko: 단위:

en: Units
ko: 단위

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown property (not in schema).
ko: 알 수 없는 속성입니다(스키마에 없음).

en: Unknown`package-type`
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unlimited` backlog quota`
ko: 무제한

en: Unlimited` time-to-live period`
ko: 무제한

en: Unlink data point template
ko: 데이터 포인트 템플릿 연결 해제

en: Unpacked`application`
ko: 언팩

en: Unsigned (16-bits)
ko: 서명되지 않음(16비트)

en: Unsigned (24-bits)
ko: 서명되지 않음(24비트)

en: Unsigned (32-bits)
ko: 서명되지 않음(32비트)

en: Unsigned (40-bits)
ko: 서명되지 않음(40비트)

en: Unsigned (48-bits)
ko: 서명되지 않음(48비트)

en: Unsigned (56-bits)
ko: 서명되지 않음(56비트)

en: Unsigned (64-bits)
ko: 서명되지 않음(64비트)

en: Unsigned (8-bits)
ko: 서명되지 않음(8비트)

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 해제

en: Unsubscribe "{{ subscriberName }}"?
ko: {{ subscriberName }}의 구독을 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Unsubscribe {{ numberOfSubscribers }} subscribers?
ko: {{ numberOfSubscribers }} 구독자를 구독 해제할 수 있나요?

en: Unsubscribing…
ko: 구독 해제 중…

en: Unsupported device type.
ko: 지원되지 않는 디바이스 유형.

en: Unsupported file format.
ko: 지원되지 않는 파일 형식.

en: Unsupported tracker model "{{ tracker.device.c8y_Hardware.model }}". Select one of the
            supported models from the list below.
ko: 지원되지 않는 추적기 모델 "{{ tracker.device.c8y_Hardware.model }}". 
            아래 목록에서 지원되는 모델 중 하나를 선택하십시오.

en: Up to 1,000,000 records per data point or data retention limit
ko: 데이터 포인트당 최대 1,000,000개의 레코드 또는 데이터 보존 제한

en: Up to 120 characters allowed.
ko: 최대 120자까지 허용됩니다.

en: Up to 5,000 records per data point or data retention limit
ko: 데이터 포인트당 최대 5,000개의 레코드 또는 데이터 보존 제한

en: Up to 6 archives can be saved in the platform. If you upload a new archive, the oldest archive that is not active will be deleted. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 플랫폼에서 최대 6개의 아카이브를 저장할 수 있습니다. 신규 아카이브를 업로드하는 경우 비활성 상태인 가장 오래된 아카이브가 삭제됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Up`service status`
ko: 위

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update a fragment in managed object whenever the value is changed.
ko: 값이 변경될 때마다 관리형 개체의 조각을 업데이트합니다.

en: Update and log out user
ko: 업데이트 및 사용자 로그아웃

en: Update application
ko: 애플리케이션 업데이트

en: Update available
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트가 있음

en: Update bulk operation
ko: 대량 작업 업데이트

en: Update bulk operation: {{updatesList}}
ko: 대량 작업 업데이트: {{updatesList}}

en: Update certificate name
ko: 인증서 이름 업데이트

en: Update completed
ko: 업데이트 완료됨

en: Update configuration
ko: 구성 업데이트

en: Update configuration to: {{ name }}.
ko: 구성을 {{ name }}(으)로 업데이트합니다.

en: Update firmware to: "{{ name }}"
ko: 펌웨어를 다음으로 업데이트: "{{ name }}"

en: Update firmware to: "{{ name }}" (version: {{ version }})
ko: 펌웨어 업데이트: "{{ name }}" (버전: {{ version }})

en: Update managed object
ko: 관리형 개체 업데이트

en: Update plugin
ko: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Update settings
ko: 설정 업데이트

en: Update severity of existing alarm
ko: 기존 알람의 심각도 업데이트

en: Update software
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트

en: Update software to: {{ name }} (version {{ version }})
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트: {{ name }} (버전 {{ version }})

en: Update software to: {{ name }} (version {{ version }}) and one other
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트: {{ name }} (버전 {{ version }}) 및 기타 1개

en: Update software to: {{ name }} (version {{ version }}) and {{ count }} others
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트: {{ name }} (버전 {{ version }}) 및 기타 {{ count }}개

en: Update status (read/write access)
ko: 상태 업데이트(읽기/쓰기 액세스)

en: Update status (write)
ko: 업데이트 상태(쓰기)

en: Update the CRL
ko: CRL 업데이트

en: Update tracker connection settings
ko: 추적기 연결 설정 업데이트

en: Update tracker situation
ko: 추적기 상황 업데이트

en: Update`software,verb`
ko: 업데이트

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Updated child device of "{{parentDeviceName}}" (ID: {{parentDeviceId}}).
ko: "{{parentDeviceName}}"(ID: {{parentDeviceId}})의 하위 디바이스가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Updated package availability.
ko: 패키지 가용성 업데이트됨.

en: Updated widgets: {{ widgetList }}.
ko: 업데이트된 위젯: {{ widgetList }}.

en: Updating SVG and mappings…
ko: SVG 및 매핑 업데이트…

en: Updating global roles will force you to log out. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 전역 역할을 업데이트하면 강제로 로그아웃됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Updating password or global roles will force user "{{userName}}" to log out. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 비밀번호나 전역 역할을 업데이트하면 사용자 "{{userName}}"이(가) 강제로 로그아웃됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Updating this blueprint will change the default plugins. Review the plugin changes before
          proceeding.
ko: 이 청사진을 업데이트하면 기본 플러그인이 변경됩니다. 진행하기 전에 플러그인 변경 사항을
          검토하십시오.

en: Updating tracker situation
ko: 추적기 상황 업데이트 중

en: Updating…
ko: 업데이트 중…

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload CRL file (.csv format)
ko: CRL 파일(.csv 형식) 업로드

en: Upload a *.zip file
ko: *.zip 파일 업로드

en: Upload a PKCS #12 (.pk12) file containing the private key and certificate.
ko: 비공개 키 및 인증서가 포함된 PKCS #12 (.pk12) 파일을 업로드합니다.

en: Upload a binary
ko: 이진수 업로드

en: Upload a new version
ko: 새 버전 업로드

en: Upload an image.
ko: 이미지를 업로드하십시오.

en: Upload archive
ko: 아카이브 업로드

en: Upload certificate
ko: 인증서 업로드

en: Upload file
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Upload files
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Upload in progress
ko: 업로드 중

en: Upload keystore
ko: 키스토어 업로드

en: Upload microservice
ko: 마이크로서비스 업로드

en: Upload successful
ko: 업로드 성공

en: Upload web application
ko: 웹 애플리케이션 업로드

en: Upload {{ vm.wizardCtrl.data.chosenMethod.expectedExtension }} file
ko: {{ vm.wizardCtrl.data.chosenMethod.expectedExtension }} 파일 업로드

en: Uploading
ko: 업로드 중

en: Uploading file
ko: 파일 업로드 중

en: Uploading…
ko: 업로드 중…

en: Upper case letters not allowed
ko: 대문자가 허용되지 않음

en: Uptime
ko: 업타임

en: Usage between {{start}} - {{end}}
ko: {{start}} - {{end}} 사용량

en: Usage in the last month ({{lastMonthStart}} - {{lastMonthEnd}}): {{lastMonthUsage}}
ko: 지난 달 ({{lastMonthStart}} - {{lastMonthEnd}}) 사용량: {{lastMonthUsage}}

en: Usage in this month to date ({{thisMonthStart}} - {{thisMonthEnd}})
ko: 이번 달 현재까지({{thisMonthStart}} - {{thisMonthEnd}})의 사용량

en: Usage statistics
ko: 사용량 통계

en: Use
ko: 사용

en: Use * as a wildcard character
ko: *를 와일드카드 문자로 사용

en: Use * to allow any values.
ko: * 기호를 사용하여 모든 값을 허용합니다.

en: Use [Enter] or <br> tag to add a new line
ko: 새 줄을 추가하려면 [Enter]를 사용하거나 <br> 태그를 사용하십시오

en: Use a client certificate (mTLS) instead of a client secret to authenticate the platform with the authorization server. Use this option only if the authorization server enforces certificate-based client authentication.
ko: 인증 서버에서 플랫폼의 인증을 수행할 때 클라이언트 암호 대신 클라이언트 인증서(mTLS)를 사용하십시오. 이 옵션은 인증 서버가 인증서 기반 클라이언트 인증을 강제하는 경우에만 사용하십시오.

en: Use alarms to create smart rules for microservice availability.
ko: 알람을 이용하여 마이크로서비스 가용성에 대한 smart rules 을 만드십시오.

en: Use common timestamp resources 5518 and 6050 or object specific timestamp for object 6 reported by the device if available
ko: 일반적인 타임스탬프 리소스 5518 및 6050 또는 가능한 경우, 디바이스가 보고한 개체 6에 대한 개체 특정 타임스탬프를 사용

en: Use constant value
ko: 상수 값 사용

en: Use context asset "{{ deviceName }}"
ko: 컨텍스트 자산 "{{ deviceName }}" 사용

en: Use dropdown to select which roles should be applied to each group and its children.
ko: 드롭다운을 사용해 각 그룹과 하위 항목에 적용해야 하는 역할을 선택합니다.

en: Use dynamic access mapping only on user creation
ko: 사용자 생성 시에만 동적 액세스 매핑 사용

en: Use extension package version
ko: 확장 패키지 버전 사용

en: Use global refresh interval
ko: 전역 새로 고침 간격 사용

en: Use placeholders carefully.
ko: 자리 표시자를 신중하게 사용하십시오.

en: Use plugin version
ko: 플러그인 버전 사용

en: Use refresh interval
ko: 새로 고침 간격 사용

en: Use selected asset location
ko: 선택한 자산 위치 사용

en: Use server time
ko: 서버 시간 사용

en: Use session configuration
ko: 세션 구성 사용

en: Use the "Register device" dropdown in the top right corner.
ko: 오른쪽 위에 있는 "디바이스 등록" 드롭다운을 사용하십시오.

en: Use the following openssl command to create the signed verification code: openssl dgst -sha256 -sign <private.key> <verification_code.txt> | openssl base64 -A
ko: 다음 openssl 명령을 사용하여 서명된 인증 코드를 생성하십시오: openssl dgst -sha256 -sign <private.key> <verification_code.txt> | openssl base64 -A

en: Use the input field above to search for devices.
ko: 위에 있는 입력 필드를 사용하여 디바이스를 검색하십시오.

en: Use the selector above to set the reference device
ko: 위에 있는 선택기를 사용하여 참조 디바이스 설정

en: Use this operation
ko: 이 작업 사용

en: Use this option if the device will resolve the binary itself. No file is uploaded.
ko: 디바이스가 바이너리를 자체적으로 해결하는 경우 이 옵션을 사용하십시오. 파일은 업로드되지 않습니다.

en: Use this wizard to connect your smartphone to our IoT platform using the Cumulocity
                  Sensor App.
ko: 이 마법사를 사용하여 Cumulocity
                  Sensor 앱을 사용하여 스마트폰을 IoT 플랫폼에 연결하십시오.

en: Use two fingers to move the map.
ko: 두 손가락을 사용해 맵을 이동시킵니다.

en: Use without asset "{{ deviceName }}"
ko: "{{ deviceName }}" 자산 없이 사용

en: Use your location
ko: 사용자의 위치 사용

en: Use your manage tool to change the setup.
ko: 관리 도구를 사용하여 설정을 변경하십시오.

en: Used backlog
ko: 사용한 백로그

en: Used tool {{toolName}}
ko: 중고 공구 {{toolName}}

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User "{{name}}" created
ko: 사용자 "{{name}}" 생성됨

en: User "{{name}}" deleted
ko: 사용자 "{{name}}" 삭제됨

en: User "{{name}}" updated: {{updatesList}}
ko: 사용자 "{{name}}" 업데이트됨: {{updatesList}}

en: User "{{userName}}" deleted.
ko: "{{userName}}" 사용자가 삭제되었습니다.

en: User "{{userName}}" is managed by a remote identity management service defined by an administrator, direct update is forbidden.
ko: "{{userName}}" 사용자는 관리자가 정의한 원격 ID 관리 서비스를 통해 관리됩니다. 직접 업데이트가 금지되어 있습니다.

en: User "{{username}}" already exists.
ko: "{{username}}" 사용자가 이미 존재합니다.

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: User TOTP secret revoked.
ko: 사용자 TOTP 암호가 철회되었습니다.

en: User agent validation required
ko: 사용자 에이전트 유효성 검사 필수

en: User application access management
ko: 사용자 애플리케이션 접근 관리

en: User created
ko: 사용자가 생성됨

en: User data mappings
ko: 사용자 데이터 매핑

en: User deleted
ko: 사용자가 삭제됨

en: User deleted.
ko: 사용자가 삭제되었습니다.

en: User disabled.
ko: 사용자가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: User documentation
ko: 사용자 문서

en: User enabled.
ko: 사용자가 활성화되었습니다.

en: User home dashboard
ko: 사용자 홈 대시보드

en: User info`Method of validating access token from external IAM system`
ko: 사용자 정보

en: User interface`icons-category`
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: User logout
ko: 사용자 로그아웃

en: User management
ko: 사용자 관리

en: User management password reset
ko: 사용자 관리 비밀번호 재설정

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: User message
ko: 사용자 메시지

en: User message at {{ time }}
ko: 사용자 메시지 {{ time }}

en: User must change password on the next login
ko: 사용자는 다음 로그인 시 비밀번호를 변경해야 합니다.

en: User password update
ko: 사용자 비밀번호 업데이트

en: User permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: User roles copied.
ko: 사용자 역할이 복사되었습니다.

en: User saved.
ko: 사용자가 저장되었습니다.

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: User to work in Cockpit application. This does not include the access to any device data.
ko: Cockpit 애플리케이션 작업을 수행하는 사용자입니다. 여기에는 디바이스 데이터 액세스가 포함되지 않습니다.

en: User unauthorized error message
ko: 사용자 미인증 오류 메시지

en: User updated
ko: 사용자 업데이트됨

en: User was not deleted because it is assigned as an owner of other devices.
ko: 사용자가 다른 디바이스의 소유자로 할당되어 있어서 삭제되지 않았습니다.

en: User with email "{{email}}" already exists.
ko: 이메일이 "{{email}}"인 사용자가 이미 존재합니다.

en: User with username or login alias "{{usernameOrAlias}}" already exists.
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 로그인 별칭이 "{{usernameOrAlias}}"인 사용자가 이미 존재합니다.

en: User's application access changed.
ko: 사용자의 애플리케이션 액세스가 변경되었습니다.

en: User/App ID
ko: 사용자/앱 ID

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username "new" is not allowed.
ko: 사용자 이름 "new"은(는) 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Username and login alias
ko: 사용자 이름 및 로그인 별칭

en: Username and login alias must be different.
ko: 사용자 이름 및 로그인 별칭은 달라야 합니다.

en: Username and password
ko: 사용자 이름 및 비밀번호

en: Username must contain at least 3 characters.
ko: 사용자 이름은 3자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Username must not contain spaces nor slashes ("/", "\") nor ("+"), (":"), ("$") signs.
ko: 사용자 이름에 공백이나 슬래시("/", "\") 또는 ("+"), (":"), ("$") 기호가 포함되면 안 됩니다.

en: Username/Password
ko: 사용자 이름/비밀번호

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Using a data point template sets color, label, unit and ranges. Removing the template allows you to set the values manually.
ko: 데이터 포인트 템플릿을 이용해 색상, 라벨, 단위와 범위를 설정합니다. 템플릿을 제거하면 값을 수동으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Using widget custom time settings
ko: 위젯 사용자 지정 시간 설정 사용

en: Using your smartphone as a source of sensor data is a quick way to start using our IoT
                  platform.
ko: 스마트폰을 센서 데이터의 소스로 활용하면 Cumulocity IoT 플랫폼을 빠르게 시작할 수
                있습니다.

en: VNC credentials
ko: VNC 자격 증명

en: VNC viewer
ko: VNC 뷰어

en: Valid
ko: 유효함

en: Valid IMEI number required.
ko: 유효한 IMEI 번호가 필요합니다.

en: Valid URL required.
ko: 유효한 URL이 필요합니다.

en: Valid from
ko: 유효 시작 시점

en: Valid phone number with country prefix required.
ko: 국가 접두사가 포함된 유효한 전화번호가 필요합니다.

en: Valid till
ko: 유효 기간 한도

en: Valid to
ko: 다음에 유효함

en: Validate access token
ko: 액세스 토큰 검증

en: Validation
ko: 검증

en: Validation method
ko: 검증 방법

en: Validation rules
ko: 유효성 검사 규칙

en: Validation rules set
ko: 유효성 검사 규칙 세트

en: Validity limit
ko: 유효성 제한

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Value and unit
ko: 값 및 단위

en: Value cannot be greater than maximum.
ko: 값은 최대보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: Value cannot be lower than minimum.
ko: 값은 최소보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: Value cannot be used more than once.
ko: 값은 한 번 이상 사용될 수 없습니다.

en: Value displayed when data is aggregated
ko: 데이터가 집계될 때 값이 표시됨

en: Value for active`switch`
ko: 활성 값

en: Value for inactive`switch`
ko: 비활성 값

en: Value has been changed while you were editing it.
ko: 편집 도중 값이 변경되었습니다.

en: Value in ms
ko: 값(ms)

en: Value is applied in px
ko: 값은 px 단위로 적용됩니다

en: Value must be a full or relative URL.
ko: 값은 완전한 URL 또는 상대 URL이어야 합니다.

en: Value must be defined.
ko: 값이 정의되어야 합니다.

en: Value must be greater than range minimum.
ko: 값이 범위 최소보다 커야 합니다.

en: Value must be greater than respective minimum.
ko: 값이 상대 최소보다 커야 합니다.

en: Value must be greater than scale minimum.
ko: 값이 규모 최소보다 커야 합니다.

en: Value must be less than range maximum.
ko: 값이 범위 최대보다 작아야 합니다.

en: Value must be less than respective maximum.
ko: 값이 상대 최대보다 작아야 합니다.

en: Value must be less than scale maximum.
ko: 값이 규모 최대보다 작아야 합니다.

en: Value normalisation
ko: 값 정규화

en: Value of {{name}} has been changed to {{value}}{{unit}}
ko: {{name}} 값이 {{value}}{{unit}}(으)로 변경되었음

en: Value of {{name}} will be changed to {{value}}{{unit}}
ko: {{name}} 값이 {{value}}{{unit}}(으)로 변경됨

en: Value out of range. Allowed values from {{min | number}} to {{max | number}} with step {{step | number}}. Use up/down arrows to find nearest possible value.
ko: 값이 범위를 벗어났습니다. 허용되는 값은 {{step | number}} 단계 포함 {{min | number}}-{{max | number}}입니다. 위/아래 화살표를 사용하여 가장 근접한 값을 찾으십시오.

en: Value out of range. Allowed values from {{min | number}} to {{max | number}}.
ko: 값이 범위를 벗어났습니다. 허용되는 값은 {{min | number}}-{{max | number}}입니다.

en: Value selection
ko: 값 선택

en: Value {{ viewValue }} is equal to exclusive maximum {{ schema.exclusiveMaximum }}.
ko: {{ viewValue }} 값이 배타적 최댓값인 {{ schema.exclusiveMaximum }}와(과) 동일합니다.

en: Value {{ viewValue }} is equal to exclusive minimum {{ schema.exclusiveMinimum }}.
ko: {{ viewValue }} 값이 배타적 최솟값이 {{ schema.exclusiveMinimum }}와(과) 동일합니다.

en: Value {{ viewValue }} is greater than maximum {{ schema.maximum }}.
ko: {{ viewValue }} 값이 최댓값인 {{ schema.maximum }}보다 큽니다.

en: Value {{ viewValue }} is less than minimum {{ schema.minimum }}.
ko: {{ viewValue }} 값이 최솟값이 {{ schema.minimum }}보다 적습니다.

en: Value {{ viewValue }} is not a multiple of {{ schema.multipleOf }}.
ko: {{ viewValue }} 값이 {{ schema.multipleOf }}의 배수가 아닙니다.

en: Value {{ viewValue }} is not a valid number.
ko: {{ viewValue }} 값이 유효한 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: Value, unit and time
ko: 값, 단위 및 시간

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Variable with this path is already added.
ko: 이 경로의 변수는 이미 추가되었습니다.

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Variants
ko: 변종

en: Vehicle tracking device
ko: 차량 추적 디바이스

en: Verification code
ko: 확인 코드

en: Verification code SMS resent.
ko: 확인 코드 SMS가 다시 전송되었습니다.

en: Verification code SMS sent.
ko: 확인 코드 SMS가 전송되었습니다.

en: Verification code expires/expired on
ko: 확인 코드가 다음 날짜에 만료됨:

en: Verification code regenerated.
ko: 확인 코드가 재생성되었습니다.

en: Verification code validity limit
ko: 확인 코드 유효성 제한

en: Verification token SMS template
ko: 확인 토큰 SMS 템플릿

en: Verifier
ko: 확인 프로그램

en: Verify
ko: 확인

en: Verify signed verification code
ko: 서명된 확인 코드 확인

en: Verify the setup result. If any step is not finished but required, you need to ensure that
            you have finished the step.
ko: 설정 결과를 확인하십시오. 완료되지 않았는데 필수인 단계가 있으면
            그 단계를 반드시 완료해야 합니다.

en: Verify`signed verification code`
ko: 확인

en: Verifying…
ko: 확인 중…

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Version history
ko: 버전 내역

en: Version mismatch
ko: 버전 미일치

en: Version of privacy policy
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책의 버전

en: Version {{ selectedVersion }} package contents
ko: 버전 {{ selectedVersion }} 패키지 내용

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Version: {{ vm.backendVersion }} (backend), {{ vm.uiVersion }} (UI)
ko: 버전: {{ vm.backendVersion }} (백엔드), {{ vm.uiVersion }} (UI)

en: Versions
ko: 버전

en: Versions and patches
ko: 버전 및 패치

en: Vertical`alignment`
ko: 수직

en: Vibration
ko: 진동

en: Vibration alarm
ko: 진동 알람

en: Vibration detector
ko: 진동 감지기

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View history
ko: 내역 보기

en: View listing children of devices.
ko: 디바이스의 하위 항목 목록 보기.

en: View the location of devices and assets.
ko: 디바이스 및 자산의 위치를 확인하세요.

en: Visible on login page
ko: 로그인 페이지에 표시

en: Visualizes traffic light based on the states of a device
ko: 디바이스 상태를 기반으로 신호등을 시각화

en: Voice usage (sec)
ko: 음성 사용량(초)

en: WAN Profile
ko: WAN 프로필

en: WARNING
ko: 경고

en: Wait while settings are loaded…
ko: 설정을 불러오고 있습니다. 잠시만 기다려주십시오…

en: Waiting
ko: 대기 중

en: Waiting for connection
ko: 연결 대기 중

en: Waiting for connection`data broker subscription`
ko: 연결 대기 중

en: Waiting for data subscription setup to complete…
ko: 데이터 구독 설정 완료 대기 중…

en: Waiting for measurements to be created.
ko: 측정값이 생성되길 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Waiting`data broker subscription`
ko: 대기 중

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning alarms
ko: 경고 알람

en: Warning colors
ko: 경고 색상

en: Warning dark
ko: 경고 어둡게

en: Warning email subject
ko: 경고 이메일 제목

en: Warning email template
ko: 경고 이메일 템플릿

en: Warning light
ko: 경고 밝게

en: Warning`alarm`
ko: 경고

en: We don't collect any personal data. The only data we retrieve from your phone is
                  sensor data and anonymized application usage data.
ko: 당사는 어떤 개인 데이터도 수집하지 않습니다. 사용자의 전화기에서 가져오는
                  유일한 정보는 센서 데이터와 익명화된 애플리케이션 사용 데이터입니다.

en: We recommend you to meet these conditions for a stronger password:
ko: 더 강력한 비밀번호가 되도록 다음 조건을 충족하시는 것이 좋습니다.

en: We value your feedback.
ko: 귀하의 의견을 소중히 여깁니다.

en: We want to hear from you. Share your feedback on the <strong>{{featurePreviewName}}</strong> feature preview to help us improve Cumulocity.
ko: 여러분의 의견을 듣고 싶습니다. Cumulocity 개선을 위해 <strong>{{featurePreviewName}}</strong> 기능 미리 보기에 대한 여러분의 의견을 공유해 주시면 Cumulocity 개선에 도움이 됩니다.

en: We will now log you out and redirect to your new domain {{vm.redirectUrl}} in <b>1</b> second. | We will now log you out and redirect to your new domain {{vm.redirectUrl}} in <b>{{$count}}</b> seconds.
ko[0]: 로그아웃된 이후 <b>{{$count}}</b>초 뒤에 새 도메인인 {{vm.redirectUrl}}(으)로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Weather`icons-category`
ko: 날씨

en: Web Component`Tab label of HTML Widget`
ko: 웹 컴포넌트

en: WebGL is not available. Hardware acceleration may be disabled in your browser. Enable it in browser settings to use this widget.
ko: WebGL을 사용할 수 없습니다. 브라우저에서 하드웨어 가속이 비활성화되었을 수 있습니다. 이 위젯을 사용하려면 브라우저 설정에서 활성화하십시오.

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Weekly: {{ weekDay }}, at {{ hour }}:{{ minutes }}.
ko: 주간: {{ weekDay }}, {{ hour }}:{{ minutes }}.

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Administration
ko: 관리자 서비스에 오신걸  환영합니다

en: Welcome to Cockpit
ko: Cockpit에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Cockpit widget
ko: Cockpit 위젯에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Device Management
ko: Device Management에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Device Management widget
ko: Device Management 위젯에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to the Cumulocity API documentation
ko: Cumulocity API 문서에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to {{ appName }}
ko: {{ appName }}에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome!
ko: 환영합니다!

en: What can I help you with?
ko: 뭘 도와드릴까요?

en: What would you like to visualize in this SCADA widget?
ko: 이 SCADA 위젯에서 무엇을 시각화하고 싶으신가요?

en: When
ko: 언제

en: When active, the gateway scans the address space of all servers and automatically applies this device protocol to all nodes matching the criteria.
ko: 활성화하면 게이트웨이는 모든 서버의 주소 공간을 스캔하고 이 디바이스 프로토콜을 기준과 일치하는 모든 노드에 적용합니다.

en: When alarm is received then SMS is sent
ko: 알람을 수신하면 SMS가 전송됩니다

en: When alarm is received then email is sent
ko: 알람을 수신하면 이메일이 전송됩니다

en: When cell rendering is set to icon, show both icon and value
ko: 셀 렌더링이 아이콘으로 설정된 경우 아이콘과 값을 모두 표시합니다

en: When checked, saves these settings as the default configuration for this dashboard. If unchecked, changes will only apply for the current session and will reset when you reload the page.
ko: 체크 시, 이 설정을 해당 대시보드의 기본 구성으로 저장합니다. 체크 해제 시, 변경 사항은 현재 세션에만 적용되며 페이지를 다시 로드하면 초기화됩니다.

en: When clicking OK you agree that a support user gets access to your tenant to help you in your specific problem.
ko: 확인을 클릭하면 지원 사용자가 특정 문제 해결을 위해 테넌트에 액세스하는 데 동의하게 됩니다.

en: When clicking OK you agree that support personnel from {{company_name}} gets access to your user interface in order to be able to help you with your specific problem.
ko: 확인을 클릭하면 {{company_name}}의 지원 인력이 특정 문제를 지원하기 위해 사용자 인터페이스에 액세스하는 데 동의하게 됩니다.

en: When clicking OK you agree that you no longer need support from support personnel of {{company_name}}.
ko: 확인을 클릭하면 더 이상 {{company_name}} 지원 인력의 지원이 필요하지 않음에 동의하게 됩니다.

en: When clicking OK you agree that you no longer need support.
ko: 확인을 클릭하면 더 이상 지원이 필요하지 않음에 동의하게 됩니다.

en: When enabled, a verification code sent by SMS is required to complete authentication
ko: 활성화되면 SMS로 전송된 인증 코드가 있어야 인증을 완료할 수 있습니다

en: When enabled, all assets in the hierarchy under the selected asset will be included. When disabled, only the direct child assets will be included.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 선택한 자산 아래 계층 구조에 있는 모든 자산이 포함됩니다. 비활성화하면 직접 하위 자산만 포함됩니다.

en: Who
ko: 누가

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Widget added
ko: 위젯 추가됨

en: Widget and widget configuration
ko: 위젯 및 위젯 구성

en: Widget can assign device to selected group
ko: 위젯에서 선택한 그룹으로 디바이스를 할당할 수 있습니다

en: Widget configuration
ko: 위젯 구성

en: Widget configuration changed
ko: 위젯 구성 변경됨

en: Widget created
ko: 위젯 생성됨

en: Widget created.
ko: 위젯이 생성되었습니다.

en: Widget displays connectivity status for particular device
ko: 위젯에서 특정 디바이스에 대한 연결 상태 표시

en: Widget for switching relay
ko: 릴레이 전환 위젯

en: Widget header style
ko: 위젯 머리글 스타일

en: Widget margin
ko: 위젯 여백

en: Widget removed
ko: 위젯 제거됨

en: Widget time context
ko: 위젯 시간 컨텍스트

en: Widget title
ko: 위젯 제목

en: Widget titles
ko: 위젯 제목

en: Widgets rearranged
ko: 위젯 재배열됨

en: Widgets: Alarm list
ko: 위젯: 알람 목록

en: Widgets: All critical alarms
ko: 위젯: 모든 중요 알람

en: Widgets: Applications
ko: 위젯: 애플리케이션

en: Widgets: Asset notes
ko: 위젯: 자산 메모

en: Widgets: Asset table
ko: 위젯: 자산 테이블

en: Widgets: Data Points Table
ko: 위젯: 데이터 포인트 테이블

en: Widgets: Data points graph
ko: 위젯: 데이터 포인트 그래프

en: Widgets: Event list
ko: 위젯: 이벤트 목록

en: Widgets: HTML Widget
ko: 위젯: HTML 위젯

en: Widgets: HTML Widget AI Code Assistant
ko: 위젯: HTML 위젯 AI 코드 어시스턴트

en: Widgets: Help and service
ko: 위젯: 도움말 및 서비스

en: Widgets: Image
ko: 위젯: 이미지

en: Widgets: Info gauge
ko: 위젯: 정보 게이지

en: Widgets: KPI widget
ko: 위젯: KPI 위젯

en: Widgets: Legacy welcome to Cockpit
ko: 위젯: 레거시 Cockpit에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Widgets: Linear Gauge
ko: 위젯: 선형 게이지

en: Widgets: Map
ko: 위젯: 지도

en: Widgets: Markdown
ko: 위젯: 마크다운

en: Widgets: Message sending
ko: 위젯: 메시지 전송

en: Widgets: Quick Links
ko: 위젯: 빠른 링크

en: Widgets: Radial Gauge widget
ko: 위젯: 방사형 게이지 위젯

en: Widgets: Recent alarms
ko: 위젯: 최근 알람

en: Widgets: Rotation
ko: 위젯: 회전

en: Widgets: SCADA
ko: 위젯: SCADA

en: Widgets: Silo
ko: 위젯: 사일로

en: Widgets: Welcome to Cockpit
ko: 위젯: Cockpit에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Widgets: Welcome to Device Management
ko: 위젯: Device Management에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Will make this entry available to all users on the tenant if checked.
ko: 선택하면 테넌트의 모든 사용자가 이 항목을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Wireframe
ko: 와이어프레임

en: With active critical alarms
ko: 활성화된 중요 알람 포함

en: With active major alarms
ko: 활성화된 주요 알람 포함

en: With active minor alarms
ko: 활성 일반 알람 포함

en: With active warnings
ko: 활성화된 경고 포함

en: With critical alarms
ko: 중요 알람 포함

en: With no active alarms or warnings
ko: 활성화된 경보나 경고 없음

en: With this application you can
ko: 이 애플리케이션으로 할 수 있는 작업

en: Working…
ko: … 사용법

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Write Markdown
ko: 마크다운 작성

en: Write Markdown, upload a file, or provide a URL to see the preview
ko: 마크다운을 작성하거나, 파일을 업로드하거나, URL을 제공하여 미리 보기를 확인하세요.

en: Write-only
ko: 쓰기 전용

en: Wrong file format. Expected a *.zip file with a valid manifest.
ko: 파일 형식이 잘못되었습니다. 유효한 매니페스트가 포함된 *.zip 파일이어야 합니다.

en: Wrong file format. Expected a *.zip file with a valid web application.
ko: 파일 형식이 잘못되었습니다. 유효한 웹 애플리케이션이 포함된 *.zip 파일이어야 합니다.

en: Wrong file type, select an image.
ko: 잘못된 파일 유형입니다. 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: X-axis helper lines
ko: X축 도우미 라인

en: X.509 certificate (PEM format)
ko: X.509 인증서(PEM 형식)

en: Y-axis
ko: Y축

en: Y-axis helper lines
ko: Y축 헬퍼 라인

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Yearly: {{ month }}, {{ monthDay }} day of the month, at {{ hour }}:{{
                          minutes
                        }}.
ko: 연간: {{ month }}, 매월 {{ monthDay }}, {{ hour }}:{{
                          minutes
                        }}.

en: Yellow range
ko: Yellow 범위

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You added a CNAME entry to your DNS server. Make sure to remove all A entries for
                    the wildcard domain. If your DNS service does not provide CNAME entries for wildcard
                    certificates, please contact our support
ko: DNS 서버에 CNAME 항목을 추가했습니다. 와일드카드 도메인에 대한 모든 A 항목을
                    제거해야 합니다. DNS 서비스에서 와일드카드 인증서에 대한 CNAME 항목을 제공하지 않은 경우
                    지원 팀에 문의하십시오

en: You are about to activate a custom domain name.
ko: 사용자 지정 도메인 이름을 활성화하려 합니다.

en: You are about to allow a support user from {{companyName}} to access your tenant to help you with your issue.
ko: 문제 해결을 위해 {{companyName}} 지원 사용자의 테넌트 액세스를 허용하려 합니다.

en: You are about to allow a support user to access your tenant to help you with your issue.
ko: 문제 해결을 위해 지원 사용자의 테넌트 액세스를 허용하려 합니다.

en: You are about to block a support user from accessing your tenant to help you with your issue.
ko: 문제 해결을 위해 테넌트에 액세스하려는 지원 사용자를 차단하려 합니다.

en: You are about to block a support user from {{companyName}} from accessing your tenant to help you with your issue.
ko: 문제 해결을 위해 테넌트에 액세스하려는 {{companyName}} 지원 사용자를 차단하려 합니다.

en: You are about to cancel device registration for ID "{{id}}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: ID "{{id}}"에 대한 디바이스 등록을 취소하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to cancel the bulk operation. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 대량 작업을 취소합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to cancel the operation. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 작업을 취소합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to change the bulk operation status to SUCCESSFUL. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 대량 작업 상태를 '성공'으로 변경합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to change the owner of this device to "{{ owner }}" user. Unless the credentials on the device are changed accordingly this may interrupt the communication between this device and the platform. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 이 디바이스의 소유자를 "{{ owner }}" 사용자로 바꾸려고 합니다. 그에 따라 디바이스의 자격 증명을 바꾸지 않으면 이 디바이스와 플랫폼 간 통신이 중단될 수 있습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to change the smart group filter. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 스마트 그룹 필터를 변경합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to create a local user which will not be able to log in via single sign-on.
ko: Single Sign-On을 통해 로그인할 수 없는 로컬 사용자를 생성하려 합니다.

en: You are about to create a new group "{{name}}" and assign the device to it. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 신규 "{{name}}" 그룹을 생성하고 그룹에 디바이스를 할당하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to create a rule which will permanently delete corresponding data after {{maximumAge}} days (executed at night). Do you want to proceed?
ko: {{maximumAge}}일 후 해당 데이터를 영구적으로 삭제하는 규칙을 생성하려 합니다(야간에 실행). 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to deactivate a custom domain name.
ko: 사용자 지정 도메인 이름을 비활성화하려 합니다.

en: You are about to delete SIM provider settings. Do you want to proceed?
ko: SIM 공급자 설정을 삭제하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete SMS provider credentials. Deleting credentials will lock out any users with SMS-based two-factor authentication and deactivate the SMS-based smart rules and device communication. Do you want to proceed?
ko: SMS 공급자 자격 증명을 삭제합니다. 자격 증명을 삭제하면 SMS 기반 2단계 인증을 사용하는 모든 사용자가 잠금 처리되고 SMS 기반 smart rules 및 장치 통신이 비활성화됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete SmartREST template "{{name}}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{name}}" SmartREST 템플릿을 삭제하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete a device profile "{{ deviceProfileName }}".
ko: 디바이스 프로필 "{{ deviceProfileName }}"을(를) 삭제합니다.

en: You are about to delete a trusted certificate "{{ certificateName }}".
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 인증서 "{{ certificateName }}"을(를) 삭제합니다.

en: You are about to delete alarm mapping for alarm type "{{alarmType}}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: 알람 유형 "{{alarmType}}" 에 대한 알람 매핑을 삭제하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete application "{{ humanizedAppName }}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: 애플리케이션 "{{ humanizedAppName }}"을(를) 삭제합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete application "{{app | humanizeAppName}}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{app | humanizeAppName}}" 애플리케이션을 삭제하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete archive "{{ humanizedArchiveName }}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{ humanizedArchiveName }}" 아카이브를 삭제합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete archive "{{name}}{{description ? (' (' + description + ')') : ''}}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{name}}{{description ? (' (' + description + ')') : ''}}" 아카이브를 삭제하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete connector "{{name}}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{name}}" 커넥터를 삭제하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete data point "{{ dpLabel }}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{ dpLabel }}" 데이터 포인트를 삭제하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete device "{{ name }}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{ name }}" 디바이스를 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete device "{{name}}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{name}}" 디바이스를 삭제하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete device "{{name}}". This operation is irreversible. Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{name}}" 디바이스를 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete device protocol {{protocolType}} "{{protocolName}}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: {{protocolType}} "{{protocolName}}" 디바이스 프로토콜을 삭제하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete device type "{{name}}". Connected devices of this type will become unavailable. Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{name}}" 디바이스 유형을 삭제하려 합니다. 이 유형의 연결된 디바이스를 사용할 수 없게 됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete endpoint "{{ endpointName }}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: 엔드포인트 "{{ endpointName }}"를 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete file "{{ name }}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{ name }}" 파일을 삭제하려 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete firmware "{{ name }}" with all its versions and patches.
ko: "{{ name }}" 펌웨어와 모든 관련 버전 및 패치를 삭제합니다.

en: You are about to delete firmware patch {{ version }}.
ko: 펌웨어 패치 {{ version }}을(를) 삭제합니다.

en: You are about to delete firmware {{ version }} with all its patches.
ko: 펌웨어 {{ version }}와(과) 모든 관련 패치를 삭제합니다.

en: You are about to delete group "{{name}}" and its subgroups recursively. This operation is irreversible. Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{name}}" 그룹 및 하위 그룹을 반복적으로 삭제하려고 합니다. 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 진행 하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete group "{{name}}". This operation is irreversible. Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{name}}" 그룹을 삭제하려 합니다. 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete simulator "{{name}}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{name}}" 시뮬레이터를 삭제하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete smart rule "{{name}}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: Smart rule "{{name}}"을(를) 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete software "{{ name }}" with all its versions.
ko: "{{ name }}" 소프트웨어와 모든 관련 버전을 삭제합니다.

en: You are about to delete software {{ version }}.
ko: 소프트에어 {{ version }}을(를) 삭제합니다.

en: You are about to delete subscription "{{connectorName}}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{connectorName}}" 구독을 삭제하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete tenant "{{ company }}" (ID "{{ id }}").
ko: "{{ company }}" (ID "{{ id }}") 테넌트를 삭제하려 합니다.

en: You are about to delete tenant "{{ company }}" (ID "{{ id }}"). This action will immediately affect all users of this tenant.
ko: 테넌트 "{{ company }}"(ID "{{ id }}")를 삭제하려 합니다. 이 작업은 해당 테넌트의 모든 사용자에게 즉시 영향을 미칩니다.

en: You are about to delete the Certificate Authority (CA) certificate for this tenant. Any device enrolled using this CA certificate for authentication will no longer be able to connect to the platform.
ko: 이 테넌트의 인증 기관(CA) 인증서를 삭제하려고 합니다. 인증에 이 CA 인증서를 사용하여 등록된 모든 디바이스는 더 이상 플랫폼에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: You are about to delete the configuration snapshot {{ name }}.
ko: 구성 스냅샷 {{ name }}을(를) 삭제합니다.

en: You are about to delete the connection "{{ name }}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{ name }}" 연결을 삭제하려 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete the dashboard "{{ dashboardName }}" from all devices of the type "{{ deviceType }}".
               Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{ deviceType }}" 유형의 모든 디바이스에서 대시보드 "{{ dashboardName }}"을(를) 삭제하려 합니다.
               계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete the dashboard "{{ dashboardName }}" from all devices of type "{{ deviceType }}".
               Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{ deviceType }}" 유형의 모든 디바이스에서 "{{ dashboardName }}" 대시보드를 삭제하려 합니다.
               계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete the dashboard "{{ dashboardName }}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{ dashboardName }}" 대시보드를 삭제합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete the external ID "{{externalId}}" of the type "{{type}}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{type}}" 유형의 외부 ID "{{externalId}}" 삭제를 진행하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete the global role. To apply these changes immediately, you'll need to
            terminate the sessions of all users with this role.
ko: 
            전역 역할을 삭제하려 합니다. 이 변경 사항을 즉시 적용하려면 해당 역할을 가진 모든 사용자의 세션을 종료해야 합니다.

en: You are about to delete the report "{{ reportName }}". Be aware that the report has a locked dashboard assigned. Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{ reportName }}" 보고서를 삭제합니다. 보고서에 잠긴 대시보드가 할당되어 있습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete the report "{{ reportName }}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: 보고서 "{{ reportName }}"을(를) 삭제합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete the selected files.
            Note: the selected files of type "c8y_applications_storage_*" won't be deleted though
            - such files can be deleted only from the "Activity log" of the associated application.
            Do you want to proceed?
ko: 선택한 파일을 삭제하려 합니다.
            참고: "c8y_applications_storage_*" 유형의 선택된 파일은 삭제되지 않습니다.
            그 유형의 파일은 연결된 애플리케이션의 "활동 로그"로부터만 삭제될 수 있습니다.
            계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete the selected files. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 선택한 파일을 삭제하려 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete this branding variant. This action cannot be undone. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 이 브랜딩 변형을 삭제하려고 합니다. 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete this diagnostic file. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 이 진단 파일을 삭제하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete this log file. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 이 로그 파일을 삭제하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete this retention rule. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 이 보존 규칙을 삭제하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete user "{{ vm.user.userName }}".
ko: 사용자 "{{ vm.user.userName }}"을(를) 삭제합니다.

en: You are about to delete user "{{userName}}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{userName}}" 사용자를 삭제하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete: "{{name}}". This operation is irreversible. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 다음을 삭제하려 합니다 - "{{name}}". 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to disable this device owner, this user will be locked and logged out of the platform. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 이 디바이스 소유자를 비활성화하려고 합니다. 이 사용자는 잠김 상태가 되고 플랫폼에서 로그아웃됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to download file "{{ fileName }}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{ fileName }}" 파일을 다운로드합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to enable this device owner. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 이 디바이스 소유자를 활성화하려고 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까??

en: You are about to forbid browsers from using Basic authentication. This will prevent users from using web applications on your tenant because you are going to set Basic authentication as the preferred login mode.
ko: 브라우저가 Basic 인증을 사용하지 못하게 합니다. 이렇게 하면 사용자는 여러분의 테넌트에서 웹 애플리케이션을 사용하지 못하게 됩니다. Basic 인증을 선호하는 로그인 모드로 설정하기 때문입니다.

en: You are about to leave this page and discard the changes made. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 이 페이지를 나가 변경 사항을 취소하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to load registration data saved on {{ temporaryRegistration.timestamp }}. Do you want to proceed?
ko: {{ temporaryRegistration.timestamp }}에 저장된 등록 데이터를 로드합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to log out all users currently logged with "OAI-Secure" or "Single sign-on redirect". The JWT tokens retrieved by all devices in the current tenant will also be invalidated. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 현재 "OAI-Secure" 또는 "SSO(Single Sign-On) 리디렉션"으로 로그인한 모든 사용자가 로그아웃됩니다. 현재 테넌트의 모든 디바이스에서 검색된 JWT 토큰도 무효화될 것입니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to reload application in order to correctly apply measurement units setting changes. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 측정값 단위 설정 변경 사항을 올바르게 적용하기 위해 애플리케이션을 다시 불러오려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to replace a device. When the process is finished, the replacement device and its data will be deleted. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 디바이스를 교체하려고 합니다. 프로세스가 완료되면 교체 디바이스와 그 데이터는 삭제됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to reset the widgets of this dashboard. All changes to the dashboard widgets will get lost and cannot be recovered. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 이 대시보드의 위젯을 재설정하려 합니다. 대시보드 위젯의 모든 변경 사항이 손실되고 복구할 수 없게 됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to revoke the provisioned certificate with serial number: {{ serialNumber }}. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 시리얼 번호 {{ serialNumber }}의 발급된 인증서를 철회하려 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to revoke the provisioned certificates with serial numbers: {{ serialNumbers }}. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 다음 시리얼 번호의 발급된 인증서를 철회하려 합니다: {{ serialNumbers }}. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to save changes in the global role which might affect security. To apply these
            changes immediately, you'll need to terminate the sessions of all users with this role.
ko: 
            전역 역할에 대한 변경 사항을 저장하려 합니다. 이는 보안에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 이러한 변경 사항을 즉시 적용하려면 해당 역할을 가진 모든 사용자의 세션을 종료해야 합니다.

en: You are about to save changes to the SSO configuration. For these changes to take effect immediately, it is recommended to log out all affected users. If you prefer, you may skip the logout by unchecking the box below.
ko: SSO 구성 변경 사항을 저장하려고 합니다. 변경 사항을 즉시 적용하려면 영향을 받는 모든 사용자를 로그아웃하는 것이 좋습니다. 원하신다면 아래 확인란의 선택을 해제하여 로그아웃을 건너뛸 수 있습니다.

en: You are about to schedule the bulk operation to be executed for all devices. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 모든 디바이스에서 실행할 대량 작업을 예약합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to subscribe to the microservice after upload. Do you want to subscribe to it?
ko: 업로드 후 마이크로서비스를 구독하려 합니다. 구독하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to suspend tenant "{{ company }}" (ID "{{ id }}").
ko: "{{ company }}" (ID "{{ id }}") 테넌트를 유예하려 합니다.

en: You are about to suspend tenant "{{ company }}" (ID "{{ id }}"). This action will immediately affect all users of this tenant.
ko: 테넌트 "{{ company }}"(ID "{{ id }}")를 일시 중지하려 합니다. 이 작업은 해당 테넌트의 모든 사용자에게 즉시 영향을 미칩니다.

en: You are about to unassign "{{name}}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{name}}"을(를) 할당 해제하려 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to unassign device "{{name}}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: "{{name}}" 디바이스를 할당 해제하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to unsubscribe "{{ subscriberName }}" which has active clients. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 활성 클라이언트가 있는 "{{ subscriberName }}"의 구독을 해제하려 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to unsubscribe "{{ subscriberName }}". Do you want to proceed?
ko: {{ subscriberName }}의 구독을 해제하려 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to unsubscribe {{ numberOfSubscribers }} subscribers. Do you want to proceed?
ko: {{ numberOfSubscribers }} 구독자를 구독 해제하려 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to unsubscribe {{ numberOfSubscribers }} subscribers. Some of them have active clients. Do you want to proceed?
ko: {{ numberOfSubscribers }} 구독자를 구독 해제하려 합니다. 그들 중 일부는 활성 클라이언트를 가지고 있습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to update the CRL. Do you want to proceed?
ko: CRL을 업데이트하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to update the CRL. The CRL file content will override manual entries. Do you want to proceed?
ko: CRL을 업데이트하려 합니다. CRL 파일 콘텐츠가 수동 항목을 덮어씁니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are not allowed to change the email addresses of other users. SSO-managed users are also not allowed to change their own email.
ko: 다른 사용자의 이메일 주소를 변경하는 것은 허용되지 않습니다. SSO로 관리되는 사용자도 자신의 이메일을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You are using a wildcard certificate to enable creation of subtenants
ko: 와일드카드 인증서를 사용하여 하위 테넌트 생성을 활성화하고 있습니다

en: You are viewing a read-only dashboard because you don’t have the necessary permissions to modify it.
ko: 수정에 필요한 권한이 없기 때문에 읽기 전용 대시보드를 보고 있습니다.

en: You can add device to specific group for management tenant only.
ko: 관리 테넌트에 대한 특정 그룹에만 디바이스를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add schedules once you saved export configuration.
ko: 내보내기 구성을 저장한 후에는 일정을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also copy inventory roles from another user or replace this user's roles with the
          roles of another user.
ko: 또한 다른 사용자의 인벤토리 역할을 복사하거나 이 사용자의 역할을 다른 사용자의 역할과
          교체할 수 있습니다.

en: You can check your sensor's data in the dashboard which has been created for this
                smartphone.
ko: 이 스마트폰에 대해 생성된 대시보드에서 센서 데이터를 확인할 수
                있습니다.

en: You can disable this mode again, but it will reset the current code.
ko: 이 모드는 다시 비활성화할 수 있지만, 현재 코드가 재설정됩니다.

en: You can skip the setup now. It will be shown again as soon as you restart the application.
ko: 지금 설정을 건너뛸 수 있습니다. 애플리케이션을 재시작하는 대로 다시 표시될 것입니다.

en: You can use file upload component to let users send files. This input accepts only a single CSV file.
ko: 파일 업로드 구성 요소를 이용해 사용자가 파일을 전송하게 할 수 있습니다. 이 입력은 단일 CSV 파일만 수락합니다.

en: You can use the following variables in your HTML code:
ko: HTML 코드에 다음 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: You cannot edit global roles for user with external origin, since it is managed via your authorization server.
ko: 인증 서버를 통해 관리되기 때문에 외부 사용자의 전역 역할을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot edit inventory roles for user with external origin, since it is managed via your authorization server.
ko: 외부 사용자의 인벤토리 역할은 인증 서버를 통해 관리되므로 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot edit the user since it is managed via your authorization server, but the configuration allows for changing global roles.
ko: 인증 서버를 통해 관리되기 때문에 사용자를 편집할 수 없지만, 구성을 통해 전역 역할을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot edit the user since it is managed via your authorization server.
ko: 이 사용자는 인증 서버를 통해 관리되므로 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You delegated to user "{{userName}}".
ko: "{{userName}}" 사용자에게 위임했습니다.

en: You don't have permission to add reports
ko: 보고서를 추가할 권한이 없습니다

en: You don't have permission to admin this device.
ko: 이 디바이스를 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to assign devices.
ko: 디바이스를 할당할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to change global roles.
ko: 전역 역할을 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to enable/disable this owner user.
ko: 이 소유자 사용자를 활성화/비활성화할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to execute this operation.
ko: 이 작업을 실행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to view alarms.
ko: 알람을 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permissions to read the following series:
ko: 다음 시리즈를 읽을 수 있는 권한이 없습니다:

en: You don't have sufficient rights to setup this application. Contact an application
                      administrator to setup the required steps.
ko: 
                      이 애플리케이션을 설정할 권한이 충분하지 않습니다. 필수 단계를 설정하려면 애플리케이션 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: You don't have the permission required to manage application access for {{ user.userName }}.
ko: {{ user.userName }}의 애플리케이션 액세스를 관리하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have the permission required to manage inventory roles for {{ vm.userId }}.
ko: {{ vm.userId }}의 인벤토리 역할을 관리하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have the permission required to schedule exports.
ko: 내보내기를 예약할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don’t have the permission required to edit this rule.
ko: 이 규칙을 편집하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have changed the quick link icon for:
ko: 다음의 빠른 링크 아이콘이 변경되었습니다.

en: You have not uploaded a valid application.
ko: 올바른 애플리케이션을 업로드하지 않았습니다.

en: You have not uploaded a valid package.
ko: 올바른 패키지를 업로드하지 않았습니다.

en: You have reached the maximum number of {{ versionsLimit }} package versions. To add another version, first delete one from the list.
ko: {{ versionsLimit }} 패키지 버전의 최대 수에 도달했습니다. 다른 버전을 추가하려면 먼저 목록에서 하나를 삭제하십시오.

en: You have two options to connect your smartphone.
ko: 스마트폰을 연결하는 옵션은 두 가지가 있습니다.

en: You must add a target asset or device.
ko: 대상 자산 또는 디바이스를 추가해야 합니다.

en: You must add at least one retention rule.
ko: 1개 이상의 보존 규칙을 추가해야 합니다.

en: You must log out in order to apply your changes
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하려면 로그아웃해야 합니다

en: You must log out to apply your changes. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하려면 로그아웃해야 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You must select at least one property.
ko: 1개 이상의 속성을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need these roles to access retention rules: Retention rule Read/Admin
ko: 보존 규칙에 액세스하려면 보존 규칙 읽기/관리 역할이 필요합니다

en: You need this role to access simulators: Simulator Admin.
ko: 시뮬레이터에 액세스하려면 시뮬레이터 관리자 역할이 필요합니다.

en: You need to accept the license agreement(s)
ko: 라이선스 계약에 동의하셔야 합니다.

en: You reached devices limit. No more devices can be registered.
ko: 디바이스 한도에 도달했습니다. 더 이상 디바이스를 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: You reached the limit of {{ maxDevices }} devices. No more devices can be registered.
ko: 디바이스 한도인 {{ maxDevices }}개에 도달했습니다. 더 이상 디바이스를 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: You removed delegation from user "{{userName}}".
ko: "{{userName}}" 사용자로부터 위임을 제거했습니다.

en: You said: "{{ message }}"
ko: 당신은 이렇게 말했습니다: "{{ message }}"

en: You uploaded a valid SSL certificate for your custom domain
ko: 사용자 지정 도메인에 대한 유효한 SSL 인증서를 업로드했습니다

en: You will get a CSV/Excel file for 1 series via email. | You will get CSV/Excel files for {{$count}} series via email.
ko[0]: 이메일을 통해 {{$count}}개 시리즈에 대한 CSV/Excel 파일을 받게 됩니다.

en: You will get {{$fileTypeText}} file(s) for {{$count}} series via email.
ko: {{$count}} 시리즈용 {{$fileTypeText}} 파일을 이메일로 받으실 수 있습니다.

en: You will receive a CSV/Excel file for each selected type of data via email.
ko: 이메일을 통해 선택한 유형의 데이터 각각에 대한 CSV/Excel 파일을 받게 됩니다.

en: You're about to delete server. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 서버를 삭제하려 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You're using the version {{ currentVersion }} of the {{ packageName }} package, the latest version available is {{ latestVersion }}, do you want to update? You can always revert to a previous version in the Activity log panel.
ko: {{ packageName }} 패키지의 {{ currentVersion }} 버전을 사용 중인데 사용 가능한 최신 버전은 {{ latestVersion }}입니다. 업데이트하시겠습니까? 언제든지 활동 로그 패널에서 이전 버전으로 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: Your account doesn't have permission to open this application. Switch to an
                    available application below, log out, or contact your administrator to request
                    access.
ko: 귀하의 계정에는 이 애플리케이션을 실행할 권한이 없습니다. 아래에서 사용 가능한 애플리케이션으로 전환하거나, 로그아웃하거나, 관리자에게 문의하여 접근 권한을 요청하십시오.

en: Your browser does not support the video tag.
ko: 사용자의 브라우저에서 동영상 태그를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Your comprehensive, version-aligned API reference for the Cumulocity IoT Platform
ko: Cumulocity IoT 플랫폼을 위한 포괄적이고 버전별 정렬된 API 참조 문서

en: Your device is now connected and sending data to your Cumulocity tenant.
ko: 귀하의 디바이스가 이제 연결되어 Cumulocity 테넌트로 데이터를 전송 중입니다.

en: Your device was successfully registered.
ko: 디바이스가 성공적으로 등록되었습니다.

en: Your insights and suggestions directly influence the future of the platform.
ko: 여러분의 통찰력과 제안은 플랫폼의 미래에 직접적인 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Your password is expired. Please set a new password.
ko: 비밀번호가 만료되었습니다. 신규 비밀번호를 설정하십시오.

en: Your password is not strong enough. Please include numbers, lower and upper case characters
ko: 비밀번호가 충분히 강력하지 않습니다. 숫자, 소문자 및 대문자를 포함시키십시오

en: Your password will expire {{expirationTime | relativeDate}}. Consider changing password now.
ko: 비밀번호가 {{expirationTime | relativeDate}}에 만료됩니다. 지금 비밀번호를 변경해 보십시오.

en: Your phone number
ko: 전화 번호

en: Your rating: {{ starCount }} star(s)
ko: 귀하의 평점: {{ starCount }} 별점

en: Your tenant options already contain category of the same name that microservice declares in
            manifest. You can still retry this action, clear and override your existing tenant option
            category with microservice category. This action is irreversible.
ko: 사용자의 테넌트 옵션에는 이미 해당 마이크로서비스가 `
            ` 매니페스트에서 선언한 것과 동일한 이름의 카테고리가 포함되어 있습니다. 그래도 이 작업을 재시도하여 기존 테넌트 옵션의 `
            ` 카테고리를 지우고 마이크로서비스 카테고리로 덮어쓸 수 있습니다. 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Zoom level
ko: 확대/축소 수준

en: [DeviceType] - not found
ko: [DeviceType] - 찾을 수 없음

en: [RESCAN] Address space from node[s]
ko: [RESCAN] 노드[s]의 주소 공간

en: [RESCAN] Address space import from Root node
ko: [RESCAN] 루트 노드에서 주소 공간 가져오기

en: [{{id}}] - added as variable
ko: [{{id}}] - 변수로 추가

en: [{{id}}] - missing ParameterName
ko: [{{id}}] - 누락된 ParameterName

en: [{{id}}] - missing, invalid or unsupported AccessType
ko: [{{id}}] - 누락된, 유효하지 않은, 또는 지원되지 않는 AccessType

en: [{{id}}] - missing, invalid or unsupported DataType
ko: [{{id}}] - 누락된, 유효하지 않은, 또는 지원되지 않는 DataType

en: a day
ko: 하루

en: a day ago
ko: 하루 전

en: a few seconds
ko: 몇 초

en: a few seconds ago
ko: 몇 초 전

en: a minute
ko: 일 분

en: a minute ago
ko: 일 분 전

en: a month
ko: 한 달

en: a month ago
ko: 한 달 전

en: a year
ko: 일 년

en: a year ago
ko: 일 년 전

en: accuracy
ko: 정확도

en: activating`connector`
ko: 활성화

en: active`connector`
ko: 활성

en: active`subscription`
ko: 활성

en: after {{date}}
ko: {{date}} 이후

en: aggregation
ko: 집계

en: altitude
ko: 고도

en: amount
ko: 양

en: an hour
ko: 한 시간

en: an hour ago
ko: 한 시간 전

en: and
ko: 및

en: and template ID
ko: 및 템플릿 ID

en: applicable for LWM2M 1.0
ko: LWM2M 1.0에 적용 가능

en: applications [{{applicationsList}}] added
ko: [{{applicationsList}}] 애플리케이션 추가

en: applications [{{applicationsList}}] removed
ko: [{{applicationsList}}] 애플리케이션 제거

en: applications {{list}} added
ko: {{list}} 애플리케이션 추가

en: applications {{list}} removed
ko: {{list}} 애플리케이션 제거

en: auto refresh
ko: 자동 새로고침

en: automatic
ko: 자동

en: battery value
ko: 배터리 값

en: before {{date}}
ko: {{date}} 이전

en: bottom`vertical alignment`
ko: 아래

en: building`e.g. house`
ko: 구축

en: by`user`
ko: 기준

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: calculating number of API requests
ko: API 요청 수 계산

en: calculating number of device API requests
ko: 디바이스 API 요청 수 계산

en: calculating number of devices
ko: 디바이스 수 계산

en: calculating number of inbound API requests
ko: 인바운드 API 요청 수 계산

en: calculating number of users
ko: 사용자 수 계산

en: calculating storage
ko: 스토리지 계산

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: center`horizontal alignment`
ko: 가운데

en: center`vertical alignment`
ko: 가운데

en: children of current device or group, you can access their properties e.g.
ko: 현재 디바이스 또는 그룹의 하위, 속성에 액세스할 수 있음(예.

en: close
ko: 닫기

en: codconnect (password protected)
ko: codconnect(비밀번호 보호)

en: coddisconnect (password protected)
ko: coddisconnect(비밀번호 보호)

en: comma - ,
ko: 콤마 - ,

en: configuration
ko: 구성

en: create alarm
ko: 알람 생성

en: current device or group, you can access its properties e.g.
ko: 현재 디바이스 또는 그룹, 속성에 액세스할 수 있음(예.

en: daemon`SERVICE_NAME`
ko: daemon

en: date/time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: days
ko: 일

en: delegated by: "{{delegate}}"
ko: 위임자: "{{delegate}}"

en: delete "{{ softwareName }}"
ko: "{{ softwareName }}" 삭제

en: delete "{{ softwareName }}" (version: {{ softwareVersion }})
ko: "{{ softwareName }}" (버전: {{ softwareVersion }}) 삭제

en: description
ko: 설명

en: description: "{{ description | translate }}"
ko: 설명: "{{ description | translate }}"

en: device name
ko: 디바이스 이름

en: device name: "{{ deviceName }}"
ko: 디바이스 이름: "{{ deviceName }}"

en: device selected
ko: 디바이스 선택함

en: device time
ko: 디바이스 시간

en: device type
ko: 디바이스 유형

en: devices selected
ko: 디바이스 선택함

en: e-commerce`icons-category`
ko: 전자 상거래

en: e.g.
ko: 예.

en: e.g. * or 12345
ko: 예: * 또는 12345

en: e.g. * or specific fragment type
ko: 예: * 또는 특정 조각 유형

en: e.g. +49 9 876 543 210`LOCALIZE`
ko: 예: +49 9 876 543 210

en: e.g. +495434323210`LOCALIZE`
ko: 예: +495434323210

en: e.g. 1
ko: 예: 1

en: e.g. 10
ko: 예: 10

en: e.g. 4
ko: 예: 4

en: e.g. Actility connection
ko: 예: Actility 연결

en: e.g. Agent name
ko: 예: 에이전트 이름

en: e.g. Ambient Temperature in Celsius
ko: 예: 주위 온도(단위: 섭씨)

en: e.g. Application Server
ko: 예: 애플리케이션 서버

en: e.g. Application to manage devices
ko: 예: 디바이스 관리 애플리케이션

en: e.g. Cloud connectivity software
ko: 예: 클라우드 연결 소프트웨어

en: e.g. Cloud connectivity software applied to devices with type c8y_Linux
ko: 예: c8y_Linux 유형인 장치에 적용된 클라우드 연결 소프트웨어

en: e.g. Cockpit
ko: 예: Cockpit

en: e.g. Company A
ko: 예: 회사 A

en: e.g. Daily report
ko: 예: 일일 보고서

en: e.g. Device profile applied to devices with type c8y_Linux
ko: 예: c8y_Linux 유형 디바이스에 적용된 디바이스 프로필

en: e.g. Device profile for c8y_Linux devices
ko: 예: c8y_Linux 디바이스의 디바이스 프로필

en: e.g. Doe`LOCALIZE`
ko: 예: 김

en: e.g. Door opened
ko: 예: 도어 열림

en: e.g. Door sensor
ko: 예: 도어 센서

en: e.g. Door status changed
ko: 예: 도어 상태 변경됨

en: e.g. Elements
ko: 예: 요소

en: e.g. Execute operation
ko: 예. 작업 실행

en: e.g. Firmware for hardware revision B
ko: 예: 하드웨어 수정 B용 펌웨어

en: e.g. Firmware for hardware revision B applied to devices with type c8y_Linux
ko: 예: c8y_Linux 유형 디바이스에 적용된 하드웨어 수정 B용 펌웨어

en: e.g. First floor
ko: 예: 1층

en: e.g. Forwarding measurements
ko: 예: 측정값 전달

en: e.g. Host configuration applied to devices with type c8y_Linux
ko: 예: c8y_Linux 유형 디바이스에 적용된 호스트 구성

en: e.g. Host configuration c8y_Linux
ko: 예: 호스트 구성 c8y_Linux

en: e.g. Joe Doe`LOCALIZE`
ko: 예: 신원 미상`LOCALIZE`

en: e.g. Joe`LOCALIZE`
ko: 예: 조

en: e.g. LORIOT connection
ko: 예: LORIOT 연결

en: e.g. Location update
ko: 예: 위치 업데이트

en: e.g. Log in with Azure AD
ko: 예: Azure AD로 로그인

en: e.g. Main element
ko: 예: 주요 요소

en: e.g. My OPC UA protocol
ko: 예: My OPC UA 프로토콜

en: e.g. My SmartREST template
ko: 예: 내 SmartREST 템플릿

en: e.g. My application
ko: 예: 내 애플리케이션

en: e.g. My bookmark
ko: 예: 내 북마크

en: e.g. My certificate
ko: 예: 내 인증서

en: e.g. My command template
ko: 예: 내 명령 템플릿

en: e.g. My connector
ko: 예: 내 커넥터

en: e.g. My dashboard
ko: 예: 내 대시보드

en: e.g. My description
ko: 예: 내 설명

en: e.g. My device profile
ko: 예: 내 디바이스 프로필

en: e.g. My element
ko: 예: 내 요소

en: e.g. My export
ko: 예: 내 내보내기

en: e.g. My external application
ko: 예: 내 외부 애플리케이션

en: e.g. My firmware
ko: 예: 내 펌웨어

en: e.g. My global role
ko: 예: 내 전역 역할

en: e.g. My group
ko: 예: 내 그룹

en: e.g. My icon map
ko: 예: 내 아이콘 맵

en: e.g. My inventory role
ko: 예: 내 인벤토리 역할

en: e.g. My message
ko: 예: 내 메시지

en: e.g. My property
ko: 예: 내 속성

en: e.g. My protocol
ko: 예: 내 프로토콜

en: e.g. My protocol description
ko: 예: 내 프로토콜 설명

en: e.g. My report
ko: 예: 내 보고서

en: e.g. My request template
ko: 예: 내 요청 템플릿

en: e.g. My response template
ko: 예: 내 응답 템플릿

en: e.g. My server
ko: 예: 내 서버

en: e.g. My simulator
ko: 예: 내 시뮬레이터

en: e.g. My smart application
ko: 예: 내 스마트 애플리케이션

en: e.g. My smart group
ko: 예: 내 스마트 그룹

en: e.g. My software
ko: 예: 내 소프트웨어

en: e.g. My subject
ko: 예: 내 wpahr

en: e.g. My template
ko: 예: 내 템플릿

en: e.g. My templates category
ko: 예: 내 템플릿 범주

en: e.g. My tenant policy
ko: 예: 내 테넌트 정책

en: e.g. Off
ko: 예: 끄기

en: e.g. On
ko: 예: 켜짐

en: e.g. Position
ko: 예: 위치

en: e.g. REF12345`reference number`
ko: 예: REF12345`참조 번호`

en: e.g. Reset factory settings
ko: 예: 공장 초기화 설정

en: e.g. Reset factory settings of all devices of model XYZ
ko: 예: 모델 XYZ의 모든 디바이스에 대한 공장 초기화 설정

en: e.g. Sigfox connection
ko: 예: Sigfox 연결

en: e.g. Speditionstraße 13, Düsseldorf`LOCALIZE`
ko: 예: 서울시 종로구 종로 38

en: e.g. Temperature
ko: 예: 온도

en: e.g. Temperature is high
ko: 예: 온도가 높음

en: e.g. This connection has a built-in functionality to…
ko: 예: 이 연결에 다음에 대한 빌트인 기능이 있습니다.

en: e.g. c8y_FragmentToCopy
ko: 예: c8y_FragmentToCopy

en: e.g. c8y_FragmentToFilter
ko: 예: c8y_FragmentToFilter

en: e.g. c8y_Linux
ko: 예: c8y_Linux

en: e.g. childDevice2
ko: 예: childDevice2

en: e.g. device_user
ko: 예: device_user

en: e.g. first floor devices
ko: 예: 1층 디바이스

en: e.g. http://www.example.com
ko: 예: http://www.example.com

en: e.g. https://my-tenant.cumulocity.com/apps/cockpit
ko: 예: https://my-tenant.cumulocity.com/apps/cockpit

en: e.g. https://target-tenant.com
ko: 예: https://target-tenant.com

en: e.g. https://www.example.com
ko: 예: https://www.example.com

en: e.g. joe or joe.doe@example.com`LOCALIZE`
ko: 예: 철수 또는 Cheolsoo@example.com

en: e.g. joe.doe@example.com,john.smith@example.com`LOCALIZE`
ko: 예: cheolsoo@example.com,mansoo@example.com

en: e.g. joe.doe@example.com`LOCALIZE`
ko: 예: cheolsoo@example.com

en: e.g. joe.doe`LOCALIZE`
ko: 예: 철수

en: e.g. joe`LOCALIZE`
ko: 예: 조

en: e.g. map alarm to warning
ko: 예: 알람을 경고에 매핑

en: e.g. my Quick Link
ko: 예. 내 빠른 링크

en: e.g. my-application
ko: 예: 내-애플리케이션

en: e.g. my-application-key
ko: 예: 내-애플리케이션-키

en: e.g. my-application`used in URL`
ko: 예: 내-애플리케이션

en: e.g. my-external-application-key
ko: 예: 내-외부-애플리케이션-키

en: e.g. my-microservice`used in URL`
ko: 예: 내-마이크로서비스

en: e.g. my-tenant`used in URL`
ko: 예: my-tenant

en: e.g. myCustomOperation
ko: 예: myCustomOperation

en: e.g. myPlaceholder
ko: 예. myPlaceholder

en: e.g. myProperty
ko: 예: myProperty

en: e.g. mySmartRESTTemplateUniqueId
ko: 예: 내 Smart REST 템플릿 고유 Id

en: e.g. my_password
ko: 예: my_password

en: e.g. smart-application
ko: 예: smart-application

en: e.g. update
ko: 예: 업데이트

en: e.g. value, you can use an asterisk (*) as wildcard character
ko: 예: 값, 별표(*)를 와일드카드 문자로 사용할 수 있습니다

en: e.g. {{ example }}
ko: 예: {{ example }}

en: e.g.: Verification code: {token}
ko: 예: 확인 코드: {token}

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: energy consumption
ko: 에너지 소비

en: escalate it
ko: 에스컬레이트

en: event
ko: 이벤트

en: execute operation
ko: 작업 실행

en: failure reason: "{{ failureReason | translate }}"
ko: 실패 사유: "{{ failureReason | translate }}"

en: failureReason
ko: 실패 원인

en: filtered by "{{ filterHint }}"
ko: "{{ filterHint }}" 기준으로 필터링됨

en: fragment
ko: 조각

en: from: {{ date }}
ko: 시작: {{ date }}

en: from`date`
ko: 시작

en: general status: "{{ generalStatus | translate }}"
ko: 일반 상태: "{{ generalStatus | translate }}"

en: global roles
ko: 전역 역할

en: global roles [{{globalRolesList}}] added
ko: 전역 역할 [{{globalRolesList}}] 추가됨

en: global roles [{{globalRolesList}}] removed
ko: 전역 역할 [{{globalRolesList}}] 제거됨

en: green
ko: 녹색

en: headers
ko: 머리글

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: icon
ko: 아이콘

en: id: {{ assetId }}
ko: ID: {{ assetId }}

en: in a day
ko: 하루 후

en: in a few seconds
ko: 몇 초 후

en: in a minute
ko: 일 분 후

en: in a month
ko: 한 달 후

en: in a year
ko: 일 년 후

en: in an hour
ko: 한 시간 후

en: in milliseconds
ko: 단위: 밀리초

en: in milliseconds, 0 means device is always online
ko: 밀리초로 0은 디바이스가 항상 온라인이라는 뜻임

en: in seconds
ko: 단위: 초

en: in {{ count }} days
ko: {{ count }}일 후

en: in {{ count }} hours
ko: {{ count }}시간 후

en: in {{ count }} minutes
ko: {{ count }}분 후

en: in {{ count }} months
ko: {{ count }}개월 후

en: in {{ count }} years
ko: {{ count }}년 후

en: in`tenant`
ko: 내

en: in`value-range`
ko: 범위

en: inactive`subscription`
ko: 비활성

en: increase severity
ko: 심각도 증가

en: install "{{ softwareName }}"
ko: "{{ softwareName }}" 설치

en: install "{{ softwareName }}" (version: {{ softwareVersion }})
ko: "{{ softwareName }}" (버전: {{ softwareVersion }}) 설치

en: invalid`value`
ko: 유효하지 않은

en: inventory assignment [{{inventoryAssignment}}] added
ko: 인벤토리 할당 [{{inventoryAssignment}}] 추가됨

en: inventory assignment [{{inventoryAssignment}}] removed
ko: 인벤토리 할당 [{{inventoryAssignment}}] 제거됨

en: lat.`latitude`
ko: 위도

en: latitude
ko: 위도

en: lax`code sanitization`
ko: 약식

en: leaving
ko: 나가기

en: left`horizontal alignment`
ko: 왼쪽

en: lng.`longitude`
ko: 경도

en: longitude
ko: 경도

en: max
ko: 최대

en: medium
ko: 중간

en: min
ko: 최소

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: model
ko: 모델

en: name
ko: 이름

en: navigator item
ko: 내비게이터 항목

en: new device
ko: 신규 디바이스

en: new devices
ko: 신규 디바이스

en: newest`data`
ko: 최신

en: no description available
ko: 제공된 설명 없음

en: no value
ko: 값 없음

en: none`code sanitization`
ko: 안 함

en: not a date
ko: 날짜가 아님

en: not specified`version`
ko: 미지정

en: note: "{{ note }}"
ko: 참고: "{{ note }}"

en: number of devices
ko: 디바이스 수

en: number of devices with critical alarm status
ko: 중요 알람 상태의 디바이스 수

en: number of groups
ko: 그룹 수

en: number of online devices
ko: 온라인 디바이스 수

en: number of users
ko: 사용자 수

en: of {{ allItemsCount }} items
ko: 총 {{ allItemsCount }} 항목 중

en: oldest`data`
ko: 가장 오래된

en: or
ko: 또는

en: or enter your credentials`prefixed by login button`
ko: 또는 자격 증명을 입력하세요.

en: or filter by custom status
ko: 또는 사용자 정의 상태를 기준으로 필터링

en: owner: "{{owner}}"
ko: 소유자: "{{owner}}"

en: parameters
ko: 파라미터

en: patch
ko: 패치

en: pdpcycle (password protected)
ko: pdpcycle(비밀번호 보호)

en: pdpdown (password protected)
ko: pdpdown(비밀번호 보호)

en: pdpup (password protected)
ko: pdpup(비밀번호 보호)

en: pending`connector`
ko: 보류 중인

en: permission | permissions
ko[0]: 권한

en: point - .
ko: 포인트 - .

en: powered by <a href="https://cumulocity.com" target="_blank">Cumulocity</a>`KEEP_ORIGINAL`
ko: powered by <a href="https://cumulocity.com" target="_blank">Cumulocity</a>

en: powered by`KEEP_ORIGINAL`
ko: powered by

en: priority
ko: 우선순위

en: progress: "{{ progress }}"
ko: 진행률: "{{ progress }}"

en: quotation mark - "
ko: 인용 부호 - "

en: red
ko: 빨강

en: refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: required
ko: 필수

en: required interval
ko: 필요한 간격

en: restarting`SERVICE_STATUS`
ko: 재시작

en: revision
ko: 수정

en: right`horizontal alignment`
ko: 오른쪽

en: roles {{list}} added
ko: {{list}} 역할 추가됨

en: roles {{list}} removed
ko: {{list}} 역할 제거됨

en: search
ko: 검색

en: searching "{{ searchHint }}"
ko: "{{ searchHint }}" 검색 중

en: searching "{{expression}}"
ko: "{{expression}}" 검색 중

en: second
ko: 초

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: semi-colon - ;
ko: 세미콜론 - ;

en: send SMS
ko: SMS 전송

en: send dashboard via email
ko: 이메일을 통해 대시보드 전송

en: send email
ko: 이메일 전송

en: send export via email
ko: 이메일을 통해 내보내기 전송

en: series
ko: 시리즈

en: sessions
ko: 세션

en: severity
ko: 심각도

en: snapshots
ko: 스냅샷

en: source
ko: 원본

en: status: "{{ status | translate }}"
ko: 상태: "{{ status | translate }}"

en: strict`code sanitization`
ko: 엄격

en: strong
ko: 강력함

en: suspended`connector`
ko: 유예된

en: tab - \t
ko: 탭 - \t

en: takes the alarm status object and returns a CSS class that can be used for styling:
                none`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, warning`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, minor`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, major`KEEP_ORIGINAL`,
                critical`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, for example:
ko: 알람 상태 개체를 가져와서 스타일링에 사용할 수 있는 CSS 클래스를 반환함:
                none, warning, minor, major
                critical, 예:

en: takes the device ID and redirects the user to the device details view, for example:
ko: 디바이스 ID를 가져오고 사용자를 디바이스 세부 정보 보기로 리디렉션합니다. 예:

en: takes the group ID and redirects the user to the group details view, for example:
ko: 그룹 ID를 가져오고 사용자를 그룹 세부 정보 보기로 리디렉션합니다. 예:

en: temperature value
ko: 온도 값

en: text
ko: 텍스트

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: time
ko: 시간

en: to: {{ date }}
ko: 종료: {{ date }}

en: to`date`
ko: 종료

en: top`vertical alignment`
ko: 위

en: translate dashboard title
ko: 대시보드 제목 번역

en: translate widget title
ko: 위젯 제목 번역

en: type
ko: 유형

en: ubuntu core
ko: Ubuntu Core

en: unavailable`plugin`
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: unique child ID
ko: 고유한 하위 ID

en: unit
ko: 단위

en: upload a new asset
ko: 새 자산 업로드

en: valid`value`
ko: 유효한

en: value
ko: 값

en: version
ko: 버전

en: versions
ko: 버전

en: waiting`connector`
ko: 대기 중

en: weak
ko: 약함

en: widget header style
ko: 위젯 머리글 스타일

en: widget margin
ko: 위젯 여백

en: widgets
ko: 위젯

en: yellow
ko: 노란색

en: {{ appName | translate }} (public)
ko: {{ appName | translate }} (공개)

en: {{ bulkOperationsCountExecuting }} executing
ko: {{ bulkOperationsCountExecuting }} 실행 중

en: {{ bulkOperationsCountFailed }} failed
ko: {{ bulkOperationsCountFailed }} 실패

en: {{ bulkOperationsCountPending }} pending
ko: {{ bulkOperationsCountPending }} 대기 중

en: {{ bulkOperationsCountSuccessful }} successful
ko: {{ bulkOperationsCountSuccessful }} 성공

en: {{ connectionName }} - devices.csv
ko: {{ connectionName }} - 디바이스.csv

en: {{ count }} days
ko: {{ count }}일

en: {{ count }} days ago
ko: {{ count }}일 전

en: {{ count }} hours
ko: {{ count }}시간

en: {{ count }} hours ago
ko: {{ count }}시간 전

en: {{ count }} minutes
ko: {{ count }}분

en: {{ count }} minutes ago
ko: {{ count }}분 전

en: {{ count }} months
ko: {{ count }}개월

en: {{ count }} months ago
ko: {{ count }}개월 전

en: {{ count }} patches
ko: 패치 {{ count }}개

en: {{ count }} placeholders
ko: {{ count }} 자리 표시자

en: {{ count }} selected
ko: {{ count }} 선택됨

en: {{ count }} selected items.
ko: {{ count }}개의 선택된 항목.

en: {{ count }} years
ko: {{ count }}년

en: {{ count }} years ago
ko: {{ count }}년 전

en: {{ dashboardName }} (copy)
ko: {{ dashboardName }}(복사본)

en: {{ failedDevicesCount }} devices failed to register
ko: 디바이스 {{ failedDevicesCount }}개 등록 실패

en: {{ filteredItemsCount }} of {{ allItemsCount }} items
ko: {{ allItemsCount }} 항목 중 {{ filteredItemsCount }}

en: {{ instruction.seconds }} seconds
ko: {{ instruction.seconds }}초

en: {{ label }} properties
ko: {{ label }} 속성

en: {{ name }} (v. {{ version }}) is already installed on this device
ko: {{ name }} (v. {{ version }})이(가) 이 디바이스에 이미 설치되어 있습니다

en: {{ numberOfApps }} apps selected for branding
ko: {{ numberOfApps }}개의 앱이 브랜딩에 대해 선택됨

en: {{ numberOfDashboards }} dashboards selected for widget
ko: {{ numberOfDashboards }} 위젯에 선택된 대시보드

en: {{ numberOfReports }} reports selected for widget
ko: {{ numberOfReports }} 위젯에 대해 선택한 보고서

en: {{ numberOfSubscribers }} subscribers unsubscribed.
ko: {{ numberOfSubscribers }} 구독자가 구독을 해제했습니다.

en: {{ pageFirstItemIdx }} - {{ pageLastItemIdx }} of {{ itemsTotal }}
ko: {{ pageFirstItemIdx }} - {{ itemsTotal }} 중 {{ pageLastItemIdx }}

en: {{ percentageOfQuota }} used
ko: {{ percentageOfQuota }} 사용됨

en: {{ seconds }} s
ko: {{ seconds }}초

en: {{ seconds }} s`until refresh`
ko: {{ seconds }} s`새로 고침까지`

en: {{ secondsLeft }} s / {{ interval }} s
ko: {{ secondsLeft }}초 / {{ interval }}초

en: {{ successfulDevicesCount }} devices registered
ko: 디바이스 {{ successfulDevicesCount }}개 등록됨

en: {{assetPropertyType}}
    (temporary)
ko: {{assetPropertyType}}
    (임시)

en: {{count}} version
ko: 버전 {{count}}개

en: {{count}} versions
ko: 버전 {{count}}개

en: {{days}} days
ko: {{days}}일

en: {{days}} days 1 hour
ko: {{days}} 일 1 시간

en: {{days}} days {{hours}} hours
ko: {{days}} 일 {{hours}} 시간

en: {{description | translate}} failed.
ko: {{description | translate}} 실패.

en: {{firstItem}} to {{lastItem}}
ko: {{firstItem}} - {{lastItem}}

en: {{hours}} hours
ko: {{hours}} 시간

en: {{hours}} hours 1 minute
ko: {{hours}} 시간 1분

en: {{hours}} hours {{minutes}} minutes
ko: {{hours}} 시간 {{minutes}} 분

en: {{minutes}} minutes
ko: {{minutes}} 분

en: {{minutes}} minutes 1 second
ko: {{minutes}} 분 1초

en: {{minutes}} minutes {{seconds}} seconds
ko: {{minutes}} 분 {{seconds}} 초

en: {{protocolName | translate}} devices can send messages of different types with different encodings per type.
            Depending on the device, the type can be determined by looking either
            at the FPort parameter of a message (<b>Source</b>: <i>FPort</i>)
            or at the subset of the message payload itself (<b>Source</b>: <i>Payload</i>).
            Indicate where the type information starts in the payload (<b>Start bit</b>)
            and how long this information is (<b>Number of bits</b>).
ko: {{protocolName | translate}} 디바이스는 유형별로 각기 다른 인코딩을 통해 각기 다른 유형의 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다.
            디바이스에 따라 메시지의 FPort 파라미터
            (<b>소스</b>: <i>FPort</i>)
            또는 메시지 페이로드의 서브셋(<b>소스</b>: <i>Payload</i>)을 확인하여 결정할 수 있습니다.
            페이로드의 유형 정보가 시작되는 위치(<b>시작 비트</b>)
            그리고 이 정보의 길이(<b>비트 수</b>)를 나타냅니다.

en: {{protocolName | translate}} devices can send messages of different types with different encodings per type.
            Type can be determined by looking at the FPort parameter of a message (<b>Source</b>: <i>FPort</i>).
ko: {{protocolName | translate}} 디바이스는 유형별로 각기 다른 인코딩을 사용하여 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다.
            유형은 메시지의 FPort 파라미터(<b>소스</b>: <i>FPort</i>)를 확인하여 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: {{protocolName | translate}} devices can send messages of different types with different encodings per type.
            Type can be determined by looking at the subset of the message payload (<b>Source</b>: <i>Payload</i>).
            Indicate where the type information starts in the payload (<b>Start bit</b>)
            and how long this information is (<b>Number of bits</b>).
ko: {{protocolName | translate}} 디바이스는 유형별로 각기 다른 인코딩을 사용하여 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다.
            유형은 메시지 페이로드의 서브셋(<b>소스e</b>: <i>Payload</i>)을 확인하여 결정할 수 있습니다.
            페이로드의 유형 정보가 시작되는 위치(<b>시작 비트</b>)
            그리고 이 정보의 길이(<b>비트 수</b>)를 나타냅니다.

en: {{qty}} loaded
ko: {{qty}}개 로드 완료

en: {{qty}} new devices
ko: 신규 디바이스 {{qty}}개

en: {{seconds}} seconds
ko: {{seconds}}초

en: {{speed}}/s - {{bufferedBytes}} of {{totalBytes}} buffered ({{percentage}}%)
ko: {{speed}}/s - {{totalBytes}} 중 {{bufferedBytes}} 버퍼링됨({{percentage}}%)

en: {{status | translate}} using code {{code}}
ko: {{code}} 코드를 사용하여 {{status | translate}}

en: {{storageLimit}} storage quota
ko: {{storageLimit}} 스토리지 할당량

en: {{storageSize}} storage
ko: {{storageSize}} 스토리지

en: {{vm.getFeatures().label}} device type
ko: {{vm.getFeatures().label}} 디바이스 유형
