en to zh_CN translation catalogue (77 entries)

[ctx: Label for the insert table toolbar button.]
en: Insert table
zh_CN: 插入表格

[ctx: Label for the set/unset table header column button.]
en: Header column
zh_CN: 标题列

[ctx: Label for the insert table column to the left of the current one button.]
en: Insert column left
zh_CN: 左侧插入列

[ctx: Label for the insert table column to the right of the current one button.]
en: Insert column right
zh_CN: 右侧插入列

[ctx: Label for the delete table column button.]
en: Delete column
zh_CN: 删除本列

[ctx: Label for the select the entire table column button.]
en: Select column
zh_CN: 选择列

[ctx: Label for the table column dropdown button.]
en: Column
zh_CN: 列

[ctx: Label for the set/unset table header row button.]
en: Header row
zh_CN: 标题行

[ctx: Label for the insert row below button.]
en: Insert row below
zh_CN: 在下面插入一行

[ctx: Label for the insert row above button.]
en: Insert row above
zh_CN: 在上面插入一行

[ctx: Label for the delete table row button.]
en: Delete row
zh_CN: 删除本行

[ctx: Label for the select the entire table row button.]
en: Select row
zh_CN: 选择行

[ctx: Label for the table row dropdown button.]
en: Row
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: Label for the merge table cell up button.]
en: Merge cell up
zh_CN: 向上合并单元格

[ctx: Label for the merge table cell right button.]
en: Merge cell right
zh_CN: 向右合并单元格

[ctx: Label for the merge table cell down button.]
en: Merge cell down
zh_CN: 向下合并单元格

[ctx: Label for the merge table cell left button.]
en: Merge cell left
zh_CN: 向左合并单元格

[ctx: Label for the split table cell vertically button.]
en: Split cell vertically
zh_CN: 纵向拆分单元格

[ctx: Label for the split table cell horizontally button.]
en: Split cell horizontally
zh_CN: 横向拆分单元格

[ctx: Label for the merge table cells button.]
en: Merge cells
zh_CN: 合并单元格

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a table toolbar attached to a table widget.]
en: Table toolbar
zh_CN: 表格工具栏

[ctx: The label describing the form allowing to specify the properties of a selected table.]
en: Table properties
zh_CN: 表格属性

[ctx: The label describing the form allowing to specify the properties of a selected table cell.]
en: Cell properties
zh_CN: 单元格属性

[ctx: The label describing a group of border–related form fields (border style, color, etc.).]
en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

[ctx: The label for the dropdown that allows configuring the border style of a table or a table cell.]
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

[ctx: The label for the input that allows configuring the width of a table or a table cell or the width of a border.]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

[ctx: The label for the input that allows configuring the height of a table or a table cell.]
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

[ctx: The label for the input that allows configuring the border color of a table or a table cell.]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: The label for the input that allows configuring the background color of a table or a table cell.]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: The label for the input that allows configuring the padding of a table cell.]
en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

[ctx: The label describing a group of form fields that allows setting dimensions of a table or a table cell.]
en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

[ctx: The label for the group of toolbars that allows configuring the text alignment in a table cell.]
en: Table cell text alignment
zh_CN: 表格单元格中的文本水平对齐

[ctx: The label for the toolbar that allows configuring the alignment of a table.]
en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a toolbar that allows configuring the horizontal text alignment in a table cell.]
en: Horizontal text alignment toolbar
zh_CN: 水平文本对齐工具栏

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a toolbar that allows configuring the vertical text alignment in a table cell.]
en: Vertical text alignment toolbar
zh_CN: 垂直文本对齐工具栏

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a toolbar that allows configuring the alignment of a table.]
en: Table alignment toolbar
zh_CN: 表格对齐工具栏

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when no style is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the solid border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the dotted border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点状虚线

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the dashed border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the double border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双线

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the groove border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Groove
zh_CN: 凹槽边框

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the ridge border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Ridge
zh_CN: 垄状边框

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the inset border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Inset
zh_CN: 凹边框

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the outset border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Outset
zh_CN: 凸边框

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the left.]
en: Align cell text to the left
zh_CN: 使单元格文本左对齐

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the center.]
en: Align cell text to the center
zh_CN: 使单元格文本水平居中

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the right.]
en: Align cell text to the right
zh_CN: 使单元格文本右对齐

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that justifies the table cell text.]
en: Justify cell text
zh_CN: 对齐单元格文本

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the top.]
en: Align cell text to the top
zh_CN: 使单元格文本对齐到顶部

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the middle.]
en: Align cell text to the middle
zh_CN: 使单元格文本垂直居中

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the bottom.]
en: Align cell text to the bottom
zh_CN: 使单元格文本对齐到底部

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table to the left.]
en: Align table to the left
zh_CN: 使表格左对齐

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that centers the table.]
en: Center table
zh_CN: 表格居中

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table to the right.]
en: Align table to the right
zh_CN: 使表格右对齐

[ctx: The localized error string that can be displayed next to color (background, border) fields that have an invalid value]
en: The color is invalid. Try "#FF0000" or "rgb(255,0,0)" or "red".
zh_CN: 颜色无效。尝试使用"#FF0000"、"rgb(255,0,0)"或者"red"。

[ctx: The localized error string that can be displayed next to length (padding, border width) fields that have an invalid value.]
en: The value is invalid. Try "10px" or "2em" or simply "2".
zh_CN: 无效值。尝试使用“10px”、“2ex”或者只写“2”。

[ctx: The placeholder text for the table caption displayed when the caption is empty.]
en: Enter table caption
zh_CN: 输入表标题

[ctx: Accessibility help dialog header text displayed before the list of keystrokes that can be used in a table cell.]
en: Keystrokes that can be used in a table cell
zh_CN: 可在表格单元格中使用的按键

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for moving the selection to the next cell.]
en: Move the selection to the next cell
zh_CN: 将所选内容移动到下一个单元格

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for moving the selection to the previous cell.]
en: Move the selection to the previous cell
zh_CN: 将所选内容移至上一个单元格

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for inserting a new table row.]
en: Insert a new table row (when in the last cell of a table)
zh_CN: 插入新的表格行（当位于表格的最后一个单元格时）

[ctx: Keystroke description for assistive technologies: keystroke for navigating through the table.]
en: Navigate through the table
zh_CN: 在表格中进行导览

[ctx: The accessible label of the menu bar button that displays a user interface to insert a table into editor content.]
en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

[ctx: Label for the insert table layout toolbar button.]
en: Insert table layout
zh_CN: 插入表格布局

[ctx: The accessible label used in the table layout insert UI element.]
en: Table layout
zh_CN: 表格布局

[ctx: The accessible label of the layout table type dropdown button.]
en: Layout table
zh_CN: 布局表格

[ctx: The accessible label of the content table type dropdown button.]
en: Content table
zh_CN: 内容表格

[ctx: The accessible label of the table balloon button that displays a user interface to choose table type.]
en: Choose table type
zh_CN: 选择表格类型

[ctx: The accessible label of the table type toolbar button.]
en: Table type
zh_CN: 表格类型

[ctx: The accessible label of dropdown list that displays a user interface to choose table type.]
en: Table type options
zh_CN: 表格类型选项

[ctx: The label for the toolbar that allows configuring the alignment of a table.]
en: Table Alignment
zh_CN: 表格对齐方式

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table to the left as an inline element, allowing text to wrap around it.]
en: Align table to the left with text wrapping
zh_CN: 表格左对齐，文字环绕

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that centers the table as a block element with no text wrapping.]
en: Center table with no text wrapping
zh_CN: 表格居中，无文字环绕

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table to the right as an inline element, allowing text to wrap around it.]
en: Align table to the right with text wrapping
zh_CN: 表格右对齐，文字环绕

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table to the left as a block element with no text wrapping.]
en: Align table to the left with no text wrapping
zh_CN: 表格左对齐，无文字环绕

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table to the right as a block element with no text wrapping.]
en: Align table to the right with no text wrapping
zh_CN: 表格右对齐，无文字环绕
