en to zh translation catalogue (136 entries)

en: (Input unconfirmed)
zh: 输入未确定

en: 404 Page not found :(
zh: 404 页面不存在

en: <strong>insight</strong>  is an <a href="http://live.insight.is/" target="_blank">open-source Bitcoin blockchain explorer</a> with complete REST and websocket APIs that can be used for writing web wallets and other apps  that need more advanced blockchain queries than provided by bitcoind RPC.  Check out the <a href="https://github.com/bitpay/insight-ui" target="_blank">source code</a>.
zh: <strong>insight</strong>是一个开源的比特币区块链浏览器。<a href="http://live.insight.is/" target="_blank">支持完整的REST和Web Socket API 调用，可用于编写Web钱包和其他需要比bitcoind RPC提供的更高级区块链查询的应用程序。查看源代码</a><a href="https://github.com/bitpay/insight-ui" target="_blank"></a>

en: <strong>insight</strong> is still in development, so be sure to report any bugs and provide feedback for improvement at our <a href="https://github.com/bitpay/insight/issues" target="_blank">github issue tracker</a>.
zh: <strong>该系统</strong>仍在开发中<a href="https://github.com/bitpay/insight/issues" target="_blank">详情</a>发现问题或提供反馈请报告给我们的开发人员

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Age
zh: 生成时间

en: An error occured in the verification process.
zh: 验证过程出错

en: An error occured:<br>{{error}}
zh: 发生错误<br>{{error}}

en: Application Status
zh: 程序状态

en: Best Block
zh: 最好的块

en: Bitcoin comes with a way of signing arbitrary messages.
zh: Bitcoin可以签名任意消息

en: Bitcoin node information
zh: 比特币节点信息

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Block Reward
zh: 块报酬

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Blocks Num
zh: 区块数

en: Broadcast Raw Transaction
zh: 广播原始交易

en: Bytes Serialized
zh: 序列化后的大小 (B)

en: Can't connect to bitcoind to get live updates from the p2p network. (Tried connecting to bitcoind at {{host}}:{{port}} and failed.)
zh: 无法连接到BitCoin P2P网络。(尝试{{host}}:{{port}} 连接失败)

en: Can't connect to insight server. Attempting to reconnect...
zh: 无法连接到服务器，正在重试

en: Can't connect to internet. Please, check your connection.
zh: 无法连接到因特网，请检查连接

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Confirmations
zh: 个确认

en: Conn
zh: 连接数

en: Connections to other nodes
zh: 连接数

en: Current Blockchain Tip (insight)
zh: 当前区块链Tip(insight)

en: Current Sync Status
zh: 当前同步状态

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Difficulty
zh: 难度

en: Double spent attempt detected. From tx:
zh: 检测到双花，来自tx:

en: Error message:
zh: 错误消息:

en: Error!
zh: 错误

en: Fee
zh: 手续费

en: Final Balance
zh: 钱包余额

en: Finish Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Go to home
zh: 回主页

en: Hash Serialized
zh: Hash序列化

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: BlockHeight
zh: 区块高度

en: Included in Block
zh: 所在区块

en: Incoherence in levelDB detected:
zh: 在levelDB中检测到不一致：

en: Info Errors
zh: 错误信息

en: Initial Block Chain Height
zh: 最新区块高度

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Last Block
zh: 最新区块信息

en: Last Block Hash (Bitcoind)
zh: 最新区块哈希(Bitcoind)

en: Latest Blocks
zh: 最新区块

en: Latest Transactions
zh: 最新交易

en: Loading Address Information
zh: 加载地址信息

en: Loading Block Information
zh: 加载区块信息

en: Loading Selected Date...
zh: 加载选择日期...

en: Loading Transaction Details
zh: 加载交易详情

en: Loading Transactions...
zh: 加载交易...

en: Loading...
zh: 加载中...

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Mined Time
zh: 挖掘时间

en: Mined by
zh: 矿池

en: Mining Difficulty
zh: 挖矿难度

en: Next Block
zh: 下一个区块

en: No Inputs (Newly Generated Coins)
zh: 没有输入(新生产的币)

en: No blocks yet.
zh: 尚无区块

en: No Transactions.
zh: 尚无交易...

en: No matching records found!
zh: 没找到匹配的记录

en: No. Transactions
zh: 交易数量

en: Number Of Transactions
zh: 交易数目

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Previous Block
zh: 上一个区块

en: Protocol version
zh: 协议版本

en: Proxy setting
zh: 代理设置

en: Raw transaction data
zh: 原始交易数据

en: Raw transaction data must be a valid hexadecimal string.
zh: 原始交易数据必须是有效的十六进制

en: Received Time
zh: 接收时间

en: Redirecting...
zh: 重定向中...

en: Search for block, transaction or address
zh: 查询区块高度、区块哈希、交易哈希或地址

en: See all blocks
zh: 查看所有区块

en: See all transcations
zh: 查看所有交易

en: Send transaction
zh: 发送交易

en: Show Transaction Output data
zh: 显示交易输出数据

en: Show all
zh: 显示所有

en: Show input
zh: 显示输入

en: Show less
zh: 隐藏

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size (bytes)
zh: 大小(字节)

en: Skipped Blocks (previously synced)
zh: 已跳过块数量

en: Start Date
zh: 开始时间

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Summary <small>confirmed</small>
zh: 摘要<small>已确认</small>

en: Sync Progress
zh: 同步进度

en: Sync Status
zh: 同步状态

en: Sync Type
zh: 同步类型

en: Synced Blocks
zh: 已同步块数量

en: The message failed to verify.
zh: 验证消息失败

en: The message is verifiably from {{verification.address}}.
zh: 消息由{{verification.address}}验证

en: There are no transactions involving this address.
zh: 此地址没有发生过交易

en: This form can be used to broadcast a raw transaction in hex format over
            the Bitcoin network.
zh: 此表单可用于以十六进制格式通过比特币网络广播一个原始事务。

en: This form can be used to verify that a message comes from
            a specific Bitcoin address.
zh: 此表单可用于验证消息是否来自特定的比特币地址。

en: Time Offset
zh: 时间偏移

en: Timestamp
zh: 交易时间

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Total Amount
zh: 总数

en: Total Received
zh: 总收入

en: Total Sent
zh: 总支出

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Transaction Hash
zh: 交易哈希

en: Transaction Output Set Information
zh: 交易输出集合信息

en: Transaction Outputs
zh: 交易输出

en: Transaction succesfully broadcast.<br>Transaction id: {{txid}}
zh: 交易成功播报，<br>交易ID: {{txid}}

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Type
zh: 类别

en: Unconfirmed
zh: 未确认

en: Unconfirmed Transaction!
zh: 未确认!

en: Unconfirmed Txs Balance
zh: 未确认的交易余额

en: Value Out
zh: 输出值

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: Verify signed message
zh: 验证签名消息

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Waiting for blocks...
zh: 等待区块...

en: Waiting for transactions...
zh: 等待交易...

en: by date.
zh: 按日期

en: first seen at
zh: 最初发现于

en: mined
zh: 挖掘

en: mined on:
zh: 挖掘日期

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名单

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: syncing
zh: 同步中

en: synced
zh: 同步完成

en: Merkle Root
zh: Merkle根

en: Nonce
zh: 随机数

en: Blockhash
zh: 区块哈希

en: Fee Rate
zh: 费率
