en	Install
ko	설치

en	This site has app functionality.
ko	이 사이트는 앱 기능을 가지고 있습니다.

en	Install it on your device for extensive experience and easy access.
ko	더 많은 기능과 쉬운 접근을 위해 기기에 설치해주세요.

en	Less
ko	닫기

en	More
ko	더보기

en	Add it to your Dock for extensive experience and easy access.
ko	더 많은 기능과 쉬운 접근을 위해 Dock에 추가해주세요.

en	Add it to your Home Screen for extensive experience and easy access.
ko	더 많은 기능과 쉬운 접근을 위해 홈 화면에 추가해주세요.

en	1) Open in Safari browser
ko	1) Safari 브라우저에서 열기

en	2) Press Share in Navigation bar
ko	2) 내비게이션 바에서 공유 버튼 누르기

en	2) Press Add to Dock
ko	2) Dock에 추가 버튼 누르기

en	3) Press Add to Home Screen
ko	3) 홈 화면에 추가 버튼 누르기

en	Hide Instruction
ko	안내 숨기기

en	Add to Dock
ko	Dock에 추가

en	Add to Home Screen
ko	홈 화면에 추가