en	Install
zh-cn	安装

en	Less
zh-cn	简短资讯

en	More
zh-cn	详细资讯

en	1) Open in Safari browser
zh-cn	1) 在Safari上浏览此网页

en	2) Press Share in Navigation bar
zh-cn	2) 点击列表上的分享按钮

en	3) Press Add to Home Screen
zh-cn	3) 点击添加到主屏幕

en	Hide Instruction
zh-cn	隐藏安装流程

en	Add to Home Screen
zh-cn	将App添加到主屏幕

en	This site has app functionality.
zh-cn	此网站具备app的功能性。

en	Add it to your Dock for extensive experience and easy access.
zh-cn	将其添加到您的Dock，以享受更全面的体验并便于访问。

en	Add it to your Home Screen for extensive experience and easy access.
zh-cn	将其添加到主屏幕，以享受更全面的体验并便于访问。

en	2) Press Add to Dock
zh-cn	2) 按下添加到Dock

en	Add to Dock
zh-cn	添加到Dock

en	Install it on your device for extensive experience and easy access.
zh-cn	在您的设备上安装，以享有更全面的体验和便捷的访问。