en	Install
zh	安裝

en	Less
zh	簡短資訊

en	More
zh	詳細資訊

en	1) Open in Safari browser
zh	1) 在Safari上瀏覽此網頁

en	2) Press Share in Navigation bar
zh	2) 點擊列表上的分享按鈕

en	3) Press Add to Home Screen
zh	3) 點擊加入主畫面

en	Hide Instruction
zh	隱藏安裝流程

en	Add to Home Screen
zh	將App加入主畫面

en	This site has app functionality.
zh	此網站具有應用程式功能。

en	Add it to your Dock for extensive experience and easy access.
zh	將其加入你的Dock欄，以獲得更豐富的體驗和便捷訪問。

en	Add it to your Home Screen for extensive experience and easy access.
zh	將其加入主屏幕，以獲得更豐富的體驗和便捷訪問。

en	2) Press Add to Dock
zh	2) 點選添加到Dock欄

en	Add to Dock
zh	添加到Dock欄

en	Install it on your device for extensive experience and easy access.
zh	在您的裝置上安裝它，以獲得更豐富的體驗和便捷訪問。