Plone - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: Default: "By default, permissions from the container of this item are inherited. If you disable this, only the explicitly defined sharing permissions will be valid. In the overview, inherited values are explicitly labeled as 'Inherited value' and receive a green check mark {inherited}. Similarly, ro
en: By default, permissions from the container of this item are inherited. If you disable this, only the explicitly defined sharing permissions will be valid. In the overview, the symbol {inherited} indicates an inherited value. Similarly, the symbol {global} indicates a global role, which is managed by the site administrator.
ko: 기본적으로 이 항목의 컨테이너에서 권한이 상속됩니다. 이를 비활성화하면 명시적으로 정의된 공유 권한만 유효합니다. 개요에서 {inherited} 기호는 상속된 값을 나타냅니다. 마찬가지로 {global} 기호는 사이트 관리자가 관리하는 전역 역할을 나타냅니다.

note: Default: "Content title"
en: Content title
ko: 콘텐츠 제목

note: Default: "Pop-up closed."
en: Pop-up closed.
ko: 팝업 창이 닫혔습니다.

note: Default: "Pop-up opened: {title}"
en: Pop-up opened: {title}
ko: 팝업 창이 열렸습니다: {title}

note: Default: "Error"
en: toast_type_error
ko: 오류

note: Default: "Information"
en: toast_type_info
ko: 정보

note: Default: "Success"
en: toast_type_success
ko: 성공

note: Default: "Warning"
en: toast_type_warning
ko: 경고
