Plone - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: Default: "By default, permissions from the container of this item are inherited. If you disable this, only the explicitly defined sharing permissions will be valid. In the overview, inherited values are explicitly labeled as 'Inherited value' and receive a green check mark {inherited}. Similarly, ro
en: By default, permissions from the container of this item are inherited. If you disable this, only the explicitly defined sharing permissions will be valid. In the overview, the symbol {inherited} indicates an inherited value. Similarly, the symbol {global} indicates a global role, which is managed by the site administrator.
zh_Hant: 預設情況下，會繼承此項目容器的權限。若您停用此項目，只有明確定義的共用權限會生效。在概覽中，符號 {inherited} 表示繼承值。類似地，符號 {global} 表示全域角色，由網站管理員管理。

note: Default: "Content title"
en: Content title
zh_Hant: 內容標題

note: Default: "Pop-up closed."
en: Pop-up closed.
zh_Hant: 彈出視窗已關閉。

note: Default: "Pop-up opened: {title}"
en: Pop-up opened: {title}
zh_Hant: 彈出視窗已開啟：{title}

note: Default: "Error"
en: toast_type_error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

note: Default: "Information"
en: toast_type_info
zh_Hant: 資訊

note: Default: "Success"
en: toast_type_success
zh_Hant: 成功

note: Default: "Warning"
en: toast_type_warning
zh_Hant: 警告
