en	Missing transition for
zh-hant	缺失的過渡為

en	Multiple transitions for
zh-hant	多重轉換為

en	Transition with empty symbol
zh-hant	以空符號轉換

en	Unknown error
zh-hant	未知錯誤

en	Choose a move:
zh-hant	選擇移動：

en	push
zh-hant	推

en	pop
zh-hant	嚓

en	empty
zh-hant	空的

en	none
zh-hant	無

en	Stack
zh-hant	堆疊

en	Language:
zh-hant	語言：

en	Check Automaton
zh-hant	自動檢查

en	Definition
zh-hant	定義

en	Table
zh-hant	表格

en	Alphabet:
zh-hant	字母表：

en	States:
zh-hant	各州：

en	Transitions:
zh-hant	過渡：

en	Initial State:
zh-hant	初始狀態：

en	Final States:
zh-hant	決賽國：

en	Add Sinkstate
zh-hant	新增 Sinkstate

en	Sink
zh-hant	水槽

en	Automaton Type
zh-hant	自動化類型

en	DFA

en	NFA

en	PDA

en	Please fix the following errors to run the simulation:
zh-hant	請修正下列 錯誤 以執行模擬：

en	No valid path found. The automaton rejects the word .
zh-hant	未找到有效路徑。自動機 拒絕 字詞 .

en	The automaton accepts the word .
zh-hant	自動機 接受 字詞 .

en	The automaton rejects the word .
zh-hant	自動機 拒絕 這個字 .

en	No further moves possible. Try a different path.
zh-hant	無法繼續移動。嘗試不同的路徑。

en	Simulation paused.
zh-hant	模擬暫停。

en	Input Word e.g. aaabbb, step;step;stop
zh-hant	輸入字元，例如 aaabbb、step;step;stop

en	Manual
zh-hant	手冊

en	Animate
zh-hant	動畫

en	Step by Step
zh-hant	逐步進行

en	Check
zh-hant	檢查

en	Back
zh-hant	返回

en	Next
zh-hant	下一頁

en	Reset
zh-hant	重設

en	Pause
zh-hant	暫停

en	Play
zh-hant	遊戲

en	Stop
zh-hant	停止

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Editing
zh-hant	編輯

en	Add
zh-hant	新增

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Change
zh-hant	變更

en	Node
zh-hant	節點

en	Edge
zh-hant	邊緣

en	Automaton Types
zh-hant	自動化類型

en	Transformations
zh-hant	轉型

en	Sinkstate
zh-hant	水槽狀態

en	View
zh-hant	檢視

en	Show Help
zh-hant	顯示說明

en	Show Formal Definition
zh-hant	顯示正式定義

en	Show Transitions Table
zh-hant	顯示轉換表

en	PDA Label Style
zh-hant	PDA 標籤樣式

en	Automation
zh-hant	自動化

en	Test Language
zh-hant	測試語言

en	Test Words
zh-hant	測試字詞

en	Predefined Alphabet
zh-hant	預先定義的字母

en	Advanced
zh-hant	進階

en	Verbose
zh-hant	繁體

en	Mode Switch
zh-hant	模式開關

en	Fullscreen
zh-hant	全螢幕

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	Help
zh-hant	說明

en	Test Cases
zh-hant	測試案例

en	Add Node by click
zh-hant	按一下新增節點

en	Add Transition by drag and drop
zh-hant	以拖放方式新增轉場

en	Move the elements by drag and drop
zh-hant	以拖放方式移動元素

en	To edit a node right click the node
zh-hant	若要編輯節點，請按一下節點的右鍵

en	To edit a transition right click the transition
zh-hant	若要編輯轉場，請按一下轉場的右鍵

en	Input word
zh-hant	輸入字元

en	Simulation Controls
zh-hant	模擬控制

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Simulate
zh-hant	模擬

en	Label
zh-hant	標籤

en	Initial
zh-hant	初始

en	Final
zh-hant	決賽

en	Symbol
zh-hant	符號

en	If
zh-hant	如果

en	Stack Actions
zh-hant	堆疊動作

en	Push
zh-hant	推動

en	Pop
zh-hant	流行

en	Empty Check
zh-hant	空檢查

en	Keep
zh-hant	保持

en	Add symbol
zh-hant	新增符號

en	Position
zh-hant	職位

en	Bend
zh-hant	彎曲

en	Allowed modes
zh-hant	允許的模式

en	Add node (Ctrl+Q)
zh-hant	新增節點 (Ctrl+Q)

en	Add edge (Ctrl+E)
zh-hant	新增邊緣 (Ctrl+E)

en	Switch mode (Ctrl+M)
zh-hant	切換模式 (Ctrl+M)

en	No initial state defined
zh-hant	未定義初始狀態

en	Multiple initial states defined
zh-hant	定義了多種初始狀態