en	You decided to train a model with the current configuration. As an effect, all options to edit the configuration have been temporarily removed or disabled to make sure the configuration you see is the same configuration the model uses. If you want to make changes to your configuration, you need to discard the current model first. If you discard your model, you can again perform any changes and train a new model based on the new configuration.
ko	현재 구성으로 모델을 훈련하기로 결정했습니다. 그 결과 현재 표시되는 구성이 모델이 사용하는 구성과 동일한지 확인하기 위해 구성을 편집할 수 있는 모든 옵션이 일시적으로 제거되거나 비활성화되었습니다. 구성을 변경하려면 먼저 현재 모델을 삭제해야 합니다. 모델을 삭제한 후에는 다시 변경을 수행하고 새 구성을 기반으로 새 모델을 학습시킬 수 있습니다.

en	Discards the model, which gains you back your editing capabilities
ko	모델을 폐기하면 편집 기능을 되찾을 수 있습니다.

en	Discard
ko	폐기

en	Discard model
ko	모델 폐기

en	Layer
ko	레이어

en	was deleted because no data could be assigned to it!
ko	에 데이터를 할당할 수 없어 삭제되었습니다!

en	An input layer is a layer that just takes data provided from outside the network and passes it on to the next layer(s)
ko	입력 레이어는 네트워크 외부에서 제공된 데이터를 받아 다음 레이어로 전달하는 레이어입니다.

en	A dense layer, also called fully-connected layer, is a layer whose inside neurons connect to every neuron in the preceding layer.
ko	완전 연결 레이어라고도 하는 밀도 레이어는 내부 뉴런이 이전 레이어의 모든 뉴런에 연결되는 레이어입니다.

en	The selected layer can not be duplicated! Only a single output layer is currently supported!
ko	선택한 레이어는 복제할 수 없습니다! 현재 하나의 출력 레이어만 지원됩니다!

en	An output layer in this simulation is just a normal dense layer, additionally equipped with the ability to output the incoming data out of the network.
ko	이 시뮬레이션의 출력 레이어는 일반적인 고밀도 레이어에 네트워크에서 들어오는 데이터를 출력하는 기능이 추가로 탑재된 레이어입니다.

en	Since the purpose if this layer is to output a classifiction, we should combine it with a softmax activation function in order to provide a probability distribution.
ko	이 레이어의 목적은 분류를 출력하는 것이므로 확률 분포를 제공하기 위해 소프트맥스 활성화 함수와 결합해야 합니다.

en	Get started
ko	시작하기

en	Import JSON configuration
ko	JSON 구성 가져오기

en	Intermediate
ko	중급

en	Classification
ko	분류

en	Feed Forward
ko	피드 포워드

en	Boston House Pricing
ko	보스턴 하우스 가격

en	Regression
ko	회귀

en	Create
ko	만들기

en	You can create a custom configuration by using the options in the corresponding right panels.
ko	해당 오른쪽 패널의 옵션을 사용하여 사용자 지정 구성을 만들 수 있습니다.

en	Settings
ko	설정

en	Configure which options the users of this widget are allowed to view and edit
ko	이 위젯의 사용자가 보고 편집할 수 있는 옵션을 구성합니다.

en	Reset
ko	초기화

en	Set to default
ko	기본값으로 설정

en	Allow importing configurations
ko	구성 가져오기 허용

en	Show recommendations
ko	권장 사항 표시

en	Allow exporting configurations
ko	구성 내보내기 허용

en	Network
ko	네트워크

en	Restrict layer types
ko	레이어 유형 제한

en	Allow dense layers
ko	고밀도 레이어 허용

en	Editing
ko	편집

en	Allow adding and removing layers
ko	레이어 추가 및 제거 허용

en	Allow editing layers
ko	레이어 편집 허용

en	Allow selecting the data flowing into input layers
ko	입력 레이어로 유입되는 데이터 선택 허용

en	Allow editing the number of neurons
ko	뉴런 수 편집 허용

en	Allow changing the activation function
ko	활성화 기능 변경 허용

en	Allow reconnecting the layers with each other
ko	레이어를 서로 다시 연결할 수 있습니다.

en	Allow selecting a different data set
ko	다른 데이터 집합 선택 허용

en	Allow managing (creating new and deleting) data sets
ko	데이터 집합 관리(새로 만들기 및 삭제) 허용

en	Show plots
ko	플롯 표시

en	Training
ko	교육

en	Allow editing hyperparameters
ko	하이퍼파라미터 편집 허용

en	Allow editing the batch size
ko	배치 크기 편집 허용

en	Allow editing the learning rate
ko	학습률 편집 허용

en	Allow editing the dropout rate
ko	중도 탈락률 편집 허용

en	Important info
ko	중요 정보

en	Export
ko	내보내기

en	Export the current configuration to your local file system as a JSON file. Storing trained models is not supported.
ko	현재 구성을 로컬 파일 시스템으로 JSON 파일로 내보냅니다. 학습된 모델 저장은 지원되지 않습니다.

en	Keyboard shortcuts
ko	키보드 단축키

en	Deletes the currently selected layer
ko	현재 선택된 레이어를 삭제합니다.

en	Duplicates the currently selected layer
ko	현재 선택된 레이어를 복제합니다.

en	Moves the currently selected layer
ko	현재 선택된 레이어를 이동합니다.

en	Q & A
ko	Q&A

en	There are currently no help entries. If you publish the widget like this, the help section will be hidden.
ko	현재 도움말 항목이 없습니다. 이렇게 위젯을 게시하면 도움말 섹션이 숨겨집니다.

en	Update entry
ko	항목 업데이트

en	Remove entry
ko	항목 제거

en	Title
ko	제목

en	Add entry
ko	항목 추가

en	About this app
ko	이 앱 정보

en	This app was developed by Christian Koch, a student at RWTH Aachen University, with support of Frederic Salmen and the chair i9 at RWTH Aachen University.
ko	이 앱은 RWTH 아헨 대학교의 학생인 크리스티안 코흐가 프레데릭 살멘과 RWTH 아헨 대학교의 i9 의자의 지원을 받아 개발했습니다.

en	About the developer
ko	개발자 정보

en	License
ko	라이선스

en	All third-party data sets have been published under public domain
ko	모든 타사 데이터 집합은 공개 도메인으로 게시되었습니다.

en	Add layer
ko	레이어 추가

en	Drag a layer anywhere to place it on the canvas
ko	레이어를 아무 곳에나 드래그하여 캔버스에 배치합니다.

en	Output
ko	출력

en	Clear
ko	지우기

en	Clear network
ko	네트워크 지우기

en	This will remove every layer from the network.
ko	이렇게 하면 네트워크에서 모든 계층이 제거됩니다.

en	Your network currently contains
ko	현재 네트워크에는 다음이 포함되어 있습니다.

en	layers
ko	레이어

en	Your network is currently empty.
ko	현재 네트워크가 비어 있습니다.

en	You currently do not have an input layer. Drag one onto the canvas!
ko	현재 입력 레이어가 없습니다. 캔버스로 드래그하세요!

en	You currently do not have an output layer. Drag one onto the canvas!
ko	현재 출력 레이어가 없습니다. 캔버스로 드래그하세요!

en	Always make sure to connect your layers such that there is a path from your input layer(s) to your output layer! Therefore select a layer in the canvas and select its incoming or outgoing connections
ko	항상 입력 레이어에서 출력 레이어까지 경로가 있도록 레이어를 연결해야 합니다! 따라서 캔버스에서 레이어를 선택하고 들어오는 연결 또는 나가는 연결을 선택합니다.

en	Features
ko	특징

en	Label
ko	라벨

en	View raw data
ko	원시 데이터 보기

en	Click on an feature pill above to see the relation between this feature and the label in a plot
ko	위의 기능 필을 클릭하면 플롯에서 이 기능과 레이블 간의 관계를 볼 수 있습니다.

en	plotted against
ko	에 대해 플롯

en	Plots
ko	플롯

en	The progress you made in creating your own data set was successfully restored!
ko	자체 데이터 집합을 생성한 진행 상황이 성공적으로 복원되었습니다!

en	A data set with the same name already exists!
ko	같은 이름의 데이터 집합이 이미 존재합니다!

en	The provided data does not match the required format! Please check again
ko	입력한 데이터가 필수 형식과 일치하지 않습니다! 다시 확인해 주세요.

en	A new data set was successfully created and automatically selected!
ko	새 데이터 세트가 성공적으로 생성되고 자동으로 선택되었습니다!

en	Create a new data set
ko	새 데이터 집합 만들기

en	Welcome
ko	환영

en	This tour will guide you through creating your own data set in a few simple steps. Everything is stored automatically, so you can close this modal at any time and resume.
ko	이 둘러보기에서는 몇 가지 간단한 단계를 통해 나만의 데이터 집합을 만드는 방법을 안내합니다. 모든 내용은 자동으로 저장되므로 언제든지 이 모달을 닫고 다시 시작할 수 있습니다.

en	General info about the data set
ko	데이터 집합에 대한 일반 정보

en	Choose a short but meaningful name for your data set and write a description.
ko	데이터 집합의 짧지만 의미 있는 이름을 선택하고 설명을 작성합니다.

en	Name
ko	이름

en	Description
ko	설명

en	The Boston House Price data set involves the prediction of a house price in thousands of dollars given details of the house and its neighborhood.
ko	보스턴 주택 가격 데이터 세트에는 주택과 그 이웃에 대한 세부 정보가 주어지면 수천 달러 단위의 주택 가격을 예측하는 내용이 포함되어 있습니다.

en	Choose 'regression' if you want to predict continous values like house or gas prices
ko	집값이나 가스 가격과 같은 연속적인 값을 예측하려면 '회귀'를 선택합니다.

en	Choose 'classification' if you want information about the affiliation of the feature(s) to a class (e.g. what animal can be seen in this image? A dog, cat or horse?)
ko	기능의 분류에 대한 정보가 필요한 경우 '분류'를 선택합니다(예: 이 이미지에서 어떤 동물을 볼 수 있나요? 개, 고양이 또는 말?).

en	Choose a type
ko	유형 선택

en	Which data will be put into the neural network? Create arbitrary many features!
ko	어떤 데이터를 신경망에 넣을까요? 임의로 많은 기능을 생성하세요!

en	Key
ko	키

en	1-6 capital letters
ko	1~6 대문자

en	Weighted distances to five Boston employment centers
ko	보스턴의 5개 고용 센터까지의 가중 거리

en	Remove feature
ko	기능 제거

en	Add feature
ko	기능 추가

en	What shall be the output of the network?
ko	네트워크의 출력은 어떻게 되나요?

en	Median value of owner-occupied homes in $1000s
ko	소유주가 거주하는 주택의 중간값은 $1000대입니다.

en	an integer
ko	정수

en	Animal was detected as a horse
ko	동물이 말로 감지되었습니다.

en	Remove class
ko	클래스 제거

en	Add class
ko	클래스 추가

en	You are nearly done
ko	거의 완료되었습니다.

en	Now add your data in the following format
ko	이제 다음 형식으로 데이터를 추가합니다.

en	Each row needs to represent one set containing the features and the label. Seperate items with a comma (spaces before and after the comma are okay). The single last item always represents the label while the items before it represent the features. Make sure to use only dots and no commas for floating point values. If you have data in CSV format, you can just paste it here but make sure to remove any comments.
ko	각 행은 기능과 레이블을 포함하는 하나의 세트를 나타내야 합니다. 쉼표로 항목을 구분합니다(쉼표 앞뒤에 공백이 있어도 괜찮습니다). 마지막 하나의 항목은 항상 레이블을 나타내고 그 앞의 항목은 피처를 나타냅니다. 부동 소수점 값에는 쉼표 없이 점만 사용해야 합니다. CSV 형식의 데이터가 있는 경우 여기에 붙여넣기만 해도 되지만 주석은 반드시 제거해야 합니다.

en	Previous
ko	이전 게시물

en	Next
ko	다음

en	Validate and create
ko	유효성 검사 및 생성

en	Manage data sets
ko	데이터 집합 관리

en	Currently selected
ko	현재 선택됨

en	Permanently delete data set
ko	데이터 세트 영구 삭제

en	Select data set
ko	데이터 집합 선택

en	"Select a data set"
ko	"데이터 집합 선택"

en	Train
ko	기차

en	Training completed!
ko	교육 완료!

en	Feel free to continue training your model for some additional epochs which might get you even better results!
ko	더 나은 결과를 얻을 수 있는 추가 시대를 위해 모델을 계속 훈련해 보세요!

en	Epochs
ko	에포크

en	Number of iterations over the whole training data set
ko	전체 학습 데이터 세트에 대한 반복 횟수

en	Run
ko	실행

en	Train for 1 epoch
ko	1시대 기차

en	Train for
ko	교육 대상

en	epochs

en	Epoch

en	Batch
ko	배치

en	Metrics
ko	메트릭

en	Loss: Categorical Crossentropy
ko	손실: 범주형 교차 엔트로피

en	Accuracy: In what percentage of the tests was the right class predicted?
ko	정확도: 테스트의 몇 퍼센트가 올바른 등급으로 예측되었나요?

en	Loss: Mean Squared Error
ko	손실: 평균 제곱 오차

en	Error
ko	오류

en	What is the difference between the two lines in a graph?
ko	그래프에서 두 선의 차이점은 무엇인가요?

en	For val_..., the metric is calculated on the validation data set while for the data without val as a prefix the metric is calculated on the training data set. The metrics for the validation data set can be seen as more meaningful since this is the data the network does not 'know'.
ko	val_...의 경우, 메트릭은 검증 데이터 세트에서 계산되고 접두사로 val이 없는 데이터의 경우, 메트릭은 학습 데이터 세트에서 계산됩니다. 검증 데이터 세트에 대한 지표는 네트워크가 '알지 못하는' 데이터이기 때문에 더 의미 있는 것으로 볼 수 있습니다.

en	Hyperparameters
ko	하이퍼파라미터

en	Batch size
ko	배치 크기

en	Learning rate
ko	학습 속도

en	Dropout rate
ko	중도 탈락률

en	Adjust the probability of neurons being deactivated during training
ko	훈련 중 뉴런이 비활성화될 확률 조정하기

en	Predict
ko	예측

en	Predicted label
ko	예상 레이블

en	with a probability of
ko	의 확률로

en	Make another prediction
ko	다른 예측 만들기

en	Actions
ko	작업

en	Duplicate
ko	중복

en	Delete
ko	삭제

en	Activation function
ko	활성화 기능

en	The selected activation applies to all neurons in this layer.
ko	선택한 활성화는 이 레이어의 모든 뉴런에 적용됩니다.

en	After calculating a neuron's value by adding up its weighted input values and its bias:
ko	뉴런의 가중치 입력 값과 편향을 합산하여 뉴런의 값을 계산합니다:

en	Range of possible output values:
ko	가능한 출력 값의 범위입니다:

en	Neurons
ko	뉴런

en	Remove
ko	제거

en	Add
ko	추가

en	neurons
ko	뉴런

en	Update
ko	업데이트

en	Incoming connections
ko	수신 연결

en	Select the layers that connect to this layer
ko	이 레이어에 연결되는 레이어를 선택합니다.

en	Assign feature to this layer. Hover over the feature keys in the opened dropdown menu for a description.
ko	이 레이어에 기능을 할당합니다. 열린 드롭다운 메뉴에서 기능 키 위로 마우스를 가져가 설명을 확인합니다.

en	Outgoing connections
ko	발신 연결

en	Select the layers this layer connects to
ko	이 레이어가 연결되는 레이어를 선택합니다.

en	Outgoing data
ko	발신 데이터

en	Neuron
ko	뉴런

en	Corresponding layer:
ko	해당 레이어:

en	Assigned feature (input)
ko	할당된 기능(입력)

en	Inputs
ko	입력

en	- All neurons from
ko	- 의 모든 뉴런

en	Label (output)
ko	라벨(출력)

en	Outputs
ko	출력

en	Edge

en	Weight
ko	무게

en	Failed to enter fullscreen mode.
ko	전체 화면 모드로 전환하지 못했습니다.

en	Loading
ko	로드 중

en	Per capita crime rate by town
ko	도시별 1인당 범죄율

en	Proportion of residential land zoned for lots over 25,000 sq.ft.
ko	25,000평방피트 이상의 부지로 지정된 주거용 토지의 비율.

en	Proportion of nonretail business acres per town
ko	도시별 비소매업 면적 비율

en	Charles River dummy variable (= 1 if tract bounds river; 0 otherwise)
ko	찰스 강 더미 변수(지역이 강을 경계로 하는 경우 = 1, 그렇지 않으면 0)

en	Nitric oxides concentration (parts per 10 million)
ko	산화질소 농도(천만 분의 1)

en	Average number of rooms per dwelling
ko	숙소당 평균 객실 수

en	Proportion of owner-occupied units built prior to 1940
ko	1940년 이전에 지어진 소유자 점유 유닛의 비율

en	Index of accessibility to radial highways
ko	방사형 고속도로에 대한 접근성 지수

en	Full-value property-tax rate per $10,000
ko	10,000달러당 전체 가치 재산세율

en	Pupil-teacher ratio by town
ko	마을별 학생 대 교사 비율

en	1000(Bk – 0.63)^2 where Bk is the proportion of blacks by town
ko	1000(Bk - 0.63)^2 여기서 Bk는 도시별 흑인 비율입니다.

en	% lower status of the population
ko	인구의 낮은 지위 %

en	Pima Indians Diabetes
ko	피마 인디언 당뇨병

en	The Pima Indians Diabetes data set involves predicting the onset of diabetes within 5 years in Pima Indians given medical details. It is a binary (2-class) classification problem. The number of observations for each class is not balanced. There are 768 observations with 8 input variables and 1 output variable. Missing values are believed to be encoded with zero values.
ko	피마 인디언 당뇨병 데이터 집합은 의료 정보가 주어진 피마 인디언의 5년 내 당뇨병 발병을 예측하는 문제입니다. 이 문제는 이진(2등급) 분류 문제입니다. 각 클래스에 대한 관찰 수가 균형이 맞지 않습니다. 입력 변수가 8개, 출력 변수가 1개인 768개의 관측값이 있습니다. 누락된 값은 0 값으로 인코딩된 것으로 추정됩니다.

en	Number of times pregnant
ko	임신 횟수

en	Plasma glucose concentration a 2 hours in an oral glucose tolerance test.
ko	경구 내당능 검사에서 2시간 동안 혈장 포도당 농도를 측정합니다.

en	Diastolic blood pressure (mm Hg)
ko	이완기 혈압(mm Hg)

en	Triceps skinfold thickness (mm)
ko	삼두근 피부 접힘 두께(mm)

en	2-Hour serum insulin (mu U/ml)
ko	2시간 혈청 인슐린(뮤 U/ml)

en	Body mass index (weight in kg/(height in m)^2)
ko	체질량 지수(체중(kg)^(키(m)^2))

en	Diabetes pedigree function
ko	당뇨병 혈통 기능

en	Age (years)
ko	연령(년)

en	Diabetes
ko	당뇨병

en	Toggle Menu
ko	메뉴 토글

en	Zoom in
ko	확대

en	Zoom to network
ko	네트워크 확대

en	Zoom out
ko	축소

en	Exit Fullscreen
ko	전체 화면 종료

en	Fullscreen
ko	전체 화면

en	Start
ko	시작

en	Data set
ko	데이터 집합