en	You decided to train a model with the current configuration. As an effect, all options to edit the configuration have been temporarily removed or disabled to make sure the configuration you see is the same configuration the model uses. If you want to make changes to your configuration, you need to discard the current model first. If you discard your model, you can again perform any changes and train a new model based on the new configuration.
zh-hans	您决定使用当前配置训练模型。因此，所有编辑配置的选项都被暂时移除或禁用，以确保您看到的配置与模型使用的配置相同。如果您想更改配置，需要先放弃当前模型。如果丢弃了模型，您可以再次执行任何更改，并根据新配置训练一个新模型。

en	Discards the model, which gains you back your editing capabilities
zh-hans	丢弃模型，恢复编辑功能

en	Discard
zh-hans	丢弃

en	Discard model
zh-hans	丢弃模型

en	Layer
zh-hans	层数

en	was deleted because no data could be assigned to it!
zh-hans	已被删除，因为无法为其分配数据！

en	An input layer is a layer that just takes data provided from outside the network and passes it on to the next layer(s)
zh-hans	输入层是指只接收网络外部提供的数据并将其传递给下一层的层

en	A dense layer, also called fully-connected layer, is a layer whose inside neurons connect to every neuron in the preceding layer.
zh-hans	密集层又称全连接层，是指一层内部的神经元与上一层的每个神经元都相连。

en	The selected layer can not be duplicated! Only a single output layer is currently supported!
zh-hans	所选图层不可复制！目前只支持单个输出层！

en	An output layer in this simulation is just a normal dense layer, additionally equipped with the ability to output the incoming data out of the network.
zh-hans	在这个模拟中，输出层只是一个普通的密集层，另外还具备将输入数据输出网络的能力。

en	Since the purpose if this layer is to output a classifiction, we should combine it with a softmax activation function in order to provide a probability distribution.
zh-hans	由于这一层的目的是输出分类结果，我们应该将其与软最大激活函数结合起来，以提供一个概率分布。

en	Get started
zh-hans	开始

en	Import JSON configuration
zh-hans	导入 JSON 配置

en	Intermediate
zh-hans	中级

en	Classification
zh-hans	分类

en	Feed Forward
zh-hans	前馈

en	Boston House Pricing
zh-hans	波士顿之家定价

en	Regression
zh-hans	回归

en	Create
zh-hans	创建

en	You can create a custom configuration by using the options in the corresponding right panels.
zh-hans	您可以使用右侧面板中的选项创建自定义配置。

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Configure which options the users of this widget are allowed to view and edit
zh-hans	配置允许该 widget 用户查看和编辑的选项

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Set to default
zh-hans	设置为默认值

en	Allow importing configurations
zh-hans	允许导入配置

en	Show recommendations
zh-hans	展会建议

en	Allow exporting configurations
zh-hans	允许导出配置

en	Network
zh-hans	网络

en	Restrict layer types
zh-hans	限制图层类型

en	Allow dense layers
zh-hans	允许密集层

en	Editing
zh-hans	编辑

en	Allow adding and removing layers
zh-hans	允许添加和删除图层

en	Allow editing layers
zh-hans	允许编辑图层

en	Allow selecting the data flowing into input layers
zh-hans	允许选择流入输入层的数据

en	Allow editing the number of neurons
zh-hans	允许编辑神经元数量

en	Allow changing the activation function
zh-hans	允许更改激活函数

en	Allow reconnecting the layers with each other
zh-hans	允许各层之间重新连接

en	Allow selecting a different data set
zh-hans	允许选择不同的数据集

en	Allow managing (creating new and deleting) data sets
zh-hans	允许管理（创建新的和删除）数据集

en	Show plots
zh-hans	显示绘图

en	Training
zh-hans	培训

en	Allow editing hyperparameters
zh-hans	允许编辑超参数

en	Allow editing the batch size
zh-hans	允许编辑批量大小

en	Allow editing the learning rate
zh-hans	允许编辑学习率

en	Allow editing the dropout rate
zh-hans	允许编辑辍学率

en	Important info
zh-hans	重要信息

en	Export
zh-hans	出口

en	Export the current configuration to your local file system as a JSON file. Storing trained models is not supported.
zh-hans	以 JSON 文件形式将当前配置导出到本地文件系统。不支持存储训练有素的模型。

en	Keyboard shortcuts
zh-hans	键盘快捷键

en	Deletes the currently selected layer
zh-hans	删除当前选中的图层

en	Duplicates the currently selected layer
zh-hans	复制当前选中的图层

en	Moves the currently selected layer
zh-hans	移动当前选定的图层

en	Q & A
zh-hans	问与答

en	There are currently no help entries. If you publish the widget like this, the help section will be hidden.
zh-hans	目前没有帮助条目。如果以这种方式发布 widget，帮助部分将被隐藏。

en	Update entry
zh-hans	更新条目

en	Remove entry
zh-hans	删除条目

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	Add entry
zh-hans	添加条目

en	About this app
zh-hans	关于此应用程序

en	This app was developed by Christian Koch, a student at RWTH Aachen University, with support of Frederic Salmen and the chair i9 at RWTH Aachen University.
zh-hans	该应用程序由亚琛工业大学学生 Christian Koch 在 Frederic Salmen 和亚琛工业大学 i9 教席的支持下开发。

en	About the developer
zh-hans	关于开发者

en	License
zh-hans	许可证

en	All third-party data sets have been published under public domain
zh-hans	所有第三方数据集均已在公共领域发布

en	Add layer
zh-hans	添加图层

en	Drag a layer anywhere to place it on the canvas
zh-hans	拖动图层到画布上的任意位置

en	Output
zh-hans	输出

en	Clear
zh-hans	清晰

en	Clear network
zh-hans	清晰的网络

en	This will remove every layer from the network.
zh-hans	这将删除网络中的每一层。

en	Your network currently contains
zh-hans	您的网络目前包含

en	layers
zh-hans	层数

en	Your network is currently empty.
zh-hans	您的网络目前为空。

en	You currently do not have an input layer. Drag one onto the canvas!
zh-hans	您目前没有输入层。拖一个到画布上！

en	You currently do not have an output layer. Drag one onto the canvas!
zh-hans	您目前没有输出图层。拖一个到画布上！

en	Always make sure to connect your layers such that there is a path from your input layer(s) to your output layer! Therefore select a layer in the canvas and select its incoming or outgoing connections
zh-hans	始终确保连接图层时，输入图层与输出图层之间有一条路径！因此，在画布中选择一个图层，然后选择其输入或输出连接

en	Features
zh-hans	特点

en	Label
zh-hans	标签

en	View raw data
zh-hans	查看原始数据

en	Click on an feature pill above to see the relation between this feature and the label in a plot
zh-hans	点击上面的地物丸，查看该地物与绘图中标签之间的关系

en	plotted against
zh-hans	与

en	Plots
zh-hans	地块

en	The progress you made in creating your own data set was successfully restored!
zh-hans	您创建自己的数据集的进度已成功恢复！

en	A data set with the same name already exists!
zh-hans	已存在同名数据集！

en	The provided data does not match the required format! Please check again
zh-hans	提供的数据与要求的格式不符！请重新检查

en	A new data set was successfully created and automatically selected!
zh-hans	成功创建并自动选择了一个新数据集！

en	Create a new data set
zh-hans	创建新数据集

en	Welcome
zh-hans	欢迎光临

en	This tour will guide you through creating your own data set in a few simple steps. Everything is stored automatically, so you can close this modal at any time and resume.
zh-hans	本教程将指导您通过几个简单的步骤创建自己的数据集。所有内容都会自动存储，因此您可以随时关闭此模式并继续。

en	General info about the data set
zh-hans	有关数据集的一般信息

en	Choose a short but meaningful name for your data set and write a description.
zh-hans	为您的数据集选择一个简短但有意义的名称，并撰写说明。

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Description
zh-hans	说明

en	The Boston House Price data set involves the prediction of a house price in thousands of dollars given details of the house and its neighborhood.
zh-hans	波士顿房价数据集包括以千美元为单位的房价预测，并给出了房屋及其周边地区的详细信息。

en	Choose 'regression' if you want to predict continous values like house or gas prices
zh-hans	如果要预测房价或油价等连续值，请选择 "回归"。

en	Choose 'classification' if you want information about the affiliation of the feature(s) to a class (e.g. what animal can be seen in this image? A dog, cat or horse?)
zh-hans	如果您想了解特征所属类别的信息，请选择 "分类"（例如：在这幅图像中可以看到什么动物？ 狗、猫还是马？

en	Choose a type
zh-hans	选择类型

en	Which data will be put into the neural network? Create arbitrary many features!
zh-hans	哪些数据将被输入神经网络？创建任意多个特征！

en	Key
zh-hans	钥匙

en	1-6 capital letters
zh-hans	1-6 个大写字母

en	Weighted distances to five Boston employment centers
zh-hans	波士顿五个就业中心的加权距离

en	Remove feature
zh-hans	移除功能

en	Add feature
zh-hans	添加功能

en	What shall be the output of the network?
zh-hans	网络的输出是什么？

en	Median value of owner-occupied homes in $1000s
zh-hans	自住房屋中位值（千美元级

en	an integer
zh-hans	整数

en	Animal was detected as a horse
zh-hans	检测到的动物是一匹马

en	Remove class
zh-hans	删除类

en	Add class
zh-hans	添加类别

en	You are nearly done
zh-hans	您的工作即将完成

en	Now add your data in the following format
zh-hans	现在按以下格式添加数据

en	Each row needs to represent one set containing the features and the label. Seperate items with a comma (spaces before and after the comma are okay). The single last item always represents the label while the items before it represent the features. Make sure to use only dots and no commas for floating point values. If you have data in CSV format, you can just paste it here but make sure to remove any comments.
zh-hans	每一行需要代表一个包含特征和标签的集合。用逗号分隔项目（逗号前后的空格也可）。最后一个项目总是代表标签，而前面的项目代表特征。浮点数值确保只用点，不用逗号。如果您有 CSV 格式的数据，可以直接粘贴到这里，但要确保删除任何注释。

en	Previous
zh-hans	上一页

en	Next
zh-hans	下一页

en	Validate and create
zh-hans	验证和创建

en	Manage data sets
zh-hans	管理数据集

en	Currently selected
zh-hans	当前已选择

en	Permanently delete data set
zh-hans	永久删除数据集

en	Select data set
zh-hans	选择数据集

en	"Select a data set"
zh-hans	"选择数据集

en	Train
zh-hans	火车

en	Training completed!
zh-hans	完成培训！

en	Feel free to continue training your model for some additional epochs which might get you even better results!
zh-hans	您可以继续对模型进行更多历元的训练，这样可能会得到更好的结果！

en	Epochs
zh-hans	纪元

en	Number of iterations over the whole training data set
zh-hans	整个训练数据集的迭代次数

en	Run
zh-hans	运行

en	Train for 1 epoch
zh-hans	训练 1 个纪元

en	Train for
zh-hans	培训

en	epochs
zh-hans	纪元

en	Epoch
zh-hans	纪元

en	Batch
zh-hans	批次

en	Metrics
zh-hans	衡量标准

en	Loss: Categorical Crossentropy
zh-hans	损失：分类交叉熵

en	Accuracy: In what percentage of the tests was the right class predicted?
zh-hans	准确性： 在多少百分比的测试中，预测出了正确的类别？

en	Loss: Mean Squared Error
zh-hans	损失：均方误差

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	What is the difference between the two lines in a graph?
zh-hans	图表中两条线的区别是什么？

en	For val_..., the metric is calculated on the validation data set while for the data without val as a prefix the metric is calculated on the training data set. The metrics for the validation data set can be seen as more meaningful since this is the data the network does not 'know'.
zh-hans	对于 val_...，指标是在验证数据集上计算的，而对于没有 val 作为前缀的数据，指标是在训练数据集上计算的。验证数据集的指标更有意义，因为这是网络不 "了解 "的数据。

en	Hyperparameters
zh-hans	超参数

en	Batch size
zh-hans	批量大小

en	Learning rate
zh-hans	学习率

en	Dropout rate
zh-hans	辍学率

en	Adjust the probability of neurons being deactivated during training
zh-hans	调整训练过程中神经元失活的概率

en	Predict
zh-hans	预测

en	Predicted label
zh-hans	预测标签

en	with a probability of
zh-hans	概率为

en	Make another prediction
zh-hans	再做一次预测

en	Actions
zh-hans	行动

en	Duplicate
zh-hans	重复

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Activation function
zh-hans	激活功能

en	The selected activation applies to all neurons in this layer.
zh-hans	所选激活适用于该层的所有神经元。

en	After calculating a neuron's value by adding up its weighted input values and its bias:
zh-hans	将神经元的加权输入值和偏置值相加，计算出神经元的值：

en	Range of possible output values:
zh-hans	可能的输出值范围：

en	Neurons
zh-hans	神经元

en	Remove
zh-hans	移除

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	neurons
zh-hans	神经

en	Update
zh-hans	更新

en	Incoming connections
zh-hans	传入连接

en	Select the layers that connect to this layer
zh-hans	选择连接到该图层的图层

en	Assign feature to this layer. Hover over the feature keys in the opened dropdown menu for a description.
zh-hans	为该图层指定特征。将鼠标悬停在打开的下拉菜单中的特征键上，以查看说明。

en	Outgoing connections
zh-hans	传出连接

en	Select the layers this layer connects to
zh-hans	选择该图层连接的图层

en	Outgoing data
zh-hans	发送数据

en	Neuron
zh-hans	神经元

en	Corresponding layer:
zh-hans	对应层：

en	Assigned feature (input)
zh-hans	指定功能（输入）

en	Inputs
zh-hans	输入

en	- All neurons from
zh-hans	- 所有神经元都来自

en	Label (output)
zh-hans	标签（输出）

en	Outputs
zh-hans	输出

en	Edge
zh-hans	边缘

en	Weight
zh-hans	重量

en	Failed to enter fullscreen mode.
zh-hans	无法进入全屏模式。

en	Loading
zh-hans	加载中

en	Per capita crime rate by town
zh-hans	各镇人均犯罪率

en	Proportion of residential land zoned for lots over 25,000 sq.ft.
zh-hans	用地面积超过 25,000 平方英尺的住宅用地比例

en	Proportion of nonretail business acres per town
zh-hans	每个城镇的非零售商业面积比例

en	Charles River dummy variable (= 1 if tract bounds river; 0 otherwise)
zh-hans	查尔斯河虚拟变量（=1，如果小区内有河流；0，否则）

en	Nitric oxides concentration (parts per 10 million)
zh-hans	一氧化氮浓度（千万分率）

en	Average number of rooms per dwelling
zh-hans	每栋住宅的平均房间数

en	Proportion of owner-occupied units built prior to 1940
zh-hans	1940 年前建造的自住单位比例

en	Index of accessibility to radial highways
zh-hans	径向公路可达性指数

en	Full-value property-tax rate per $10,000
zh-hans	每 10 000 美元的全额财产税率

en	Pupil-teacher ratio by town
zh-hans	按城镇分列的师生比例

en	1000(Bk – 0.63)^2 where Bk is the proportion of blacks by town
zh-hans	1000(Bk-0.63)^2，其中 Bk 为各城镇黑人比例

en	% lower status of the population
zh-hans	人口中地位较低的百分比

en	Pima Indians Diabetes
zh-hans	皮马印第安人糖尿病

en	The Pima Indians Diabetes data set involves predicting the onset of diabetes within 5 years in Pima Indians given medical details. It is a binary (2-class) classification problem. The number of observations for each class is not balanced. There are 768 observations with 8 input variables and 1 output variable. Missing values are believed to be encoded with zero values.
zh-hans	皮马印第安人糖尿病数据集涉及在给定医疗细节的情况下预测皮马印第安人 5 年内糖尿病的发病率。这是一个二元（2 类）分类问题。每一类的观测值数量并不均衡。共有 768 个观测值，其中有 8 个输入变量和 1 个输出变量。缺失值被认为用零值编码。

en	Number of times pregnant
zh-hans	怀孕次数

en	Plasma glucose concentration a 2 hours in an oral glucose tolerance test.
zh-hans	口服葡萄糖耐量试验 2 小时后的血浆葡萄糖浓度。

en	Diastolic blood pressure (mm Hg)
zh-hans	舒张压（毫米汞柱）

en	Triceps skinfold thickness (mm)
zh-hans	肱三头肌皮褶厚度（毫米）

en	2-Hour serum insulin (mu U/ml)
zh-hans	2 小时血清胰岛素（μU/ml）

en	Body mass index (weight in kg/(height in m)^2)
zh-hans	体重指数（体重（千克）/（身高（米）^2

en	Diabetes pedigree function
zh-hans	糖尿病血统功能

en	Age (years)
zh-hans	年龄（岁）

en	Diabetes
zh-hans	糖尿病

en	Toggle Menu
zh-hans	切换菜单

en	Zoom in
zh-hans	放大

en	Zoom to network
zh-hans	缩放至网络

en	Zoom out
zh-hans	放大

en	Exit Fullscreen
zh-hans	退出全屏

en	Fullscreen
zh-hans	全屏

en	Start
zh-hans	开始

en	Data set
zh-hans	数据集