en	You decided to train a model with the current configuration. As an effect, all options to edit the configuration have been temporarily removed or disabled to make sure the configuration you see is the same configuration the model uses. If you want to make changes to your configuration, you need to discard the current model first. If you discard your model, you can again perform any changes and train a new model based on the new configuration.
zh-hant	您決定使用目前的配置來訓練模型。作為效果，所有編輯組態的選項都已暫時移除或停用，以確保您看到的組態與模型使用的組態相同。如果您想更改配置，您需要先丟棄目前的模型。如果丟棄模型，您可以再次執行任何變更，並根據新的組態訓練新的模型。

en	Discards the model, which gains you back your editing capabilities
zh-hant	捨棄模型，讓您恢復編輯功能

en	Discard
zh-hant	丟棄

en	Discard model
zh-hant	捨棄模型

en	Layer
zh-hant	層數

en	was deleted because no data could be assigned to it!
zh-hant	被刪除，因為沒有資料可以指派給它！

en	An input layer is a layer that just takes data provided from outside the network and passes it on to the next layer(s)
zh-hant	輸入層是只接收網路外部提供的資料，並將其傳遞至下一層的層。

en	A dense layer, also called fully-connected layer, is a layer whose inside neurons connect to every neuron in the preceding layer.
zh-hant	密集層 (dense layer) 也稱為全連結層 (fully-connected layer)，是指內部的神經元與前一層的每個神經元相連的層。

en	The selected layer can not be duplicated! Only a single output layer is currently supported!
zh-hant	選取的圖層無法重複！目前只支援單一輸出層！

en	An output layer in this simulation is just a normal dense layer, additionally equipped with the ability to output the incoming data out of the network.
zh-hant	在這個模擬中，輸出層只是一般的密集層，另外還具備將輸入的資料輸出網路的能力。

en	Since the purpose if this layer is to output a classifiction, we should combine it with a softmax activation function in order to provide a probability distribution.
zh-hant	由於這一層的目的是輸出分類，因此我們應該結合 softmax 啟動函數，以提供一個概率分布。

en	Get started
zh-hant	開始

en	Import JSON configuration
zh-hant	匯入 JSON 設定

en	Intermediate
zh-hant	中級

en	Classification
zh-hant	分類

en	Feed Forward
zh-hant	前進

en	Boston House Pricing
zh-hant	波士頓之家定價

en	Regression
zh-hant	回歸

en	Create
zh-hant	建立

en	You can create a custom configuration by using the options in the corresponding right panels.
zh-hant	您可以使用對應的右側面板中的選項建立自訂組態。

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Configure which options the users of this widget are allowed to view and edit
zh-hant	設定允許此 widget 的使用者檢視和編輯哪些選項

en	Reset
zh-hant	重設

en	Set to default
zh-hant	設定為預設值

en	Allow importing configurations
zh-hant	允許匯入組態

en	Show recommendations
zh-hant	顯示建議

en	Allow exporting configurations
zh-hant	允許匯出組態

en	Network
zh-hant	網路

en	Restrict layer types
zh-hant	限制圖層類型

en	Allow dense layers
zh-hant	允許密集層

en	Editing
zh-hant	編輯

en	Allow adding and removing layers
zh-hant	允許新增和移除圖層

en	Allow editing layers
zh-hant	允許編輯圖層

en	Allow selecting the data flowing into input layers
zh-hant	允許選擇流入輸入層的資料

en	Allow editing the number of neurons
zh-hant	允許編輯神經元的數量

en	Allow changing the activation function
zh-hant	允許變更激活函數

en	Allow reconnecting the layers with each other
zh-hant	允許層與層之間重新連接

en	Allow selecting a different data set
zh-hant	允許選擇不同的資料集

en	Allow managing (creating new and deleting) data sets
zh-hant	允許管理（建立新的和刪除）資料集

en	Show plots
zh-hant	顯示圖形

en	Training
zh-hant	訓練

en	Allow editing hyperparameters
zh-hant	允許編輯超參數

en	Allow editing the batch size
zh-hant	允許編輯批次大小

en	Allow editing the learning rate
zh-hant	允許編輯學習率

en	Allow editing the dropout rate
zh-hant	允許編輯退學率

en	Important info
zh-hant	重要資訊

en	Export
zh-hant	出口

en	Export the current configuration to your local file system as a JSON file. Storing trained models is not supported.
zh-hant	以 JSON 檔案形式將目前的組態匯出到您的本機檔案系統。不支援儲存已訓練的模型。

en	Keyboard shortcuts
zh-hant	鍵盤捷徑

en	Deletes the currently selected layer
zh-hant	刪除目前選取的圖層

en	Duplicates the currently selected layer
zh-hant	複製目前選取的圖層

en	Moves the currently selected layer
zh-hant	移動目前選取的圖層

en	Q & A
zh-hant	問與答

en	There are currently no help entries. If you publish the widget like this, the help section will be hidden.
zh-hant	目前沒有說明項目。如果您像這樣發佈 widget，說明部分將會隱藏。

en	Update entry
zh-hant	更新項目

en	Remove entry
zh-hant	移除項目

en	Title
zh-hant	標題

en	Add entry
zh-hant	新增項目

en	About this app
zh-hant	關於此應用程式

en	This app was developed by Christian Koch, a student at RWTH Aachen University, with support of Frederic Salmen and the chair i9 at RWTH Aachen University.
zh-hant	此應用程式由亞琛工業大學的學生 Christian Koch 所開發，並獲得 Frederic Salmen 和亞琛工業大學 i9 教席的支援。

en	About the developer
zh-hant	關於開發者

en	License
zh-hant	許可證

en	All third-party data sets have been published under public domain
zh-hant	所有第三方資料集均已在公共領域下公佈。

en	Add layer
zh-hant	新增圖層

en	Drag a layer anywhere to place it on the canvas
zh-hant	拖曳圖層到畫布上的任何位置

en	Output
zh-hant	輸出

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Clear network
zh-hant	清晰的網路

en	This will remove every layer from the network.
zh-hant	這將會移除網路中的每一層。

en	Your network currently contains
zh-hant	您的網路目前包含

en	layers
zh-hant	層數

en	Your network is currently empty.
zh-hant	您的網路目前是空的。

en	You currently do not have an input layer. Drag one onto the canvas!
zh-hant	您目前沒有輸入圖層。拖曳一個到畫布上！

en	You currently do not have an output layer. Drag one onto the canvas!
zh-hant	您目前沒有輸出圖層。拖一個到畫布上！

en	Always make sure to connect your layers such that there is a path from your input layer(s) to your output layer! Therefore select a layer in the canvas and select its incoming or outgoing connections
zh-hant	務必確保連接您的圖層，使輸入圖層與輸出圖層之間有一條路徑！因此，在畫布中選擇一個圖層，然後選擇其輸入或輸出連接

en	Features
zh-hant	特點

en	Label
zh-hant	標籤

en	View raw data
zh-hant	檢視原始資料

en	Click on an feature pill above to see the relation between this feature and the label in a plot
zh-hant	按一下上面的特徵丸，以查看此特徵與繪圖中標籤的關係

en	plotted against
zh-hant	與

en	Plots
zh-hant	地塊

en	The progress you made in creating your own data set was successfully restored!
zh-hant	您建立自己的資料集的進度已成功還原！

en	A data set with the same name already exists!
zh-hant	已存在同名的資料集！

en	The provided data does not match the required format! Please check again
zh-hant	所提供的資料與所要求的格式不符！請重新檢查

en	A new data set was successfully created and automatically selected!
zh-hant	新的資料集已成功建立並自動選取！

en	Create a new data set
zh-hant	建立新的資料集

en	Welcome
zh-hant	歡迎

en	This tour will guide you through creating your own data set in a few simple steps. Everything is stored automatically, so you can close this modal at any time and resume.
zh-hant	此導覽將引導您透過幾個簡單的步驟建立您自己的資料集。所有內容都會自動儲存，因此您可以隨時關閉此模態並繼續。

en	General info about the data set
zh-hant	資料集的一般資訊

en	Choose a short but meaningful name for your data set and write a description.
zh-hant	為您的資料集選擇一個簡短但有意義的名稱，並撰寫說明。

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	Description
zh-hant	說明

en	The Boston House Price data set involves the prediction of a house price in thousands of dollars given details of the house and its neighborhood.
zh-hant	波士頓房價資料集涉及以房屋及其鄰近地區的詳細資料為基礎，預測以千美元為單位的房屋價格。

en	Choose 'regression' if you want to predict continous values like house or gas prices
zh-hant	如果您要預測持續性的數值，例如房屋或瓦斯價格，請選擇「迴歸」。

en	Choose 'classification' if you want information about the affiliation of the feature(s) to a class (e.g. what animal can be seen in this image? A dog, cat or horse?)
zh-hant	如果您想要有關特徵從屬於某個類別的資訊，請選擇「分類」（例如：在這張圖片中可以看到什麼動物？ 狗、貓還是馬？

en	Choose a type
zh-hant	選擇類型

en	Which data will be put into the neural network? Create arbitrary many features!
zh-hant	哪些資料會放入神經網路？建立任意多的特徵！

en	Key
zh-hant	鑰匙

en	1-6 capital letters
zh-hant	1-6 個大寫字母

en	Weighted distances to five Boston employment centers
zh-hant	到波士頓五個就業中心的加權距離

en	Remove feature
zh-hant	移除功能

en	Add feature
zh-hant	新增功能

en	What shall be the output of the network?
zh-hant	網路的輸出為何？

en	Median value of owner-occupied homes in $1000s
zh-hant	業主自住房屋的中位值（1000 美元

en	an integer
zh-hant	整數

en	Animal was detected as a horse
zh-hant	動物被檢測出是馬

en	Remove class
zh-hant	移除類別

en	Add class
zh-hant	新增類別

en	You are nearly done
zh-hant	您快完成了

en	Now add your data in the following format
zh-hant	現在以下列格式新增您的資料

en	Each row needs to represent one set containing the features and the label. Seperate items with a comma (spaces before and after the comma are okay). The single last item always represents the label while the items before it represent the features. Make sure to use only dots and no commas for floating point values. If you have data in CSV format, you can just paste it here but make sure to remove any comments.
zh-hant	每一行需要代表一個包含特徵和標籤的集合。用逗號分隔項目（逗號前後的空格也可）。最後一個項目總是代表標籤，而之前的項目代表特徵。浮點值請務必只使用點，不要使用逗號。如果您有 CSV 格式的資料，可以直接貼到這裡，但請務必移除任何註解。

en	Previous
zh-hant	上一頁

en	Next
zh-hant	下一頁

en	Validate and create
zh-hant	驗證和建立

en	Manage data sets
zh-hant	管理資料集

en	Currently selected
zh-hant	目前已選取

en	Permanently delete data set
zh-hant	永久刪除資料集

en	Select data set
zh-hant	選擇資料集

en	"Select a data set"
zh-hant	「選擇資料集」

en	Train
zh-hant	火車

en	Training completed!
zh-hant	完成訓練！

en	Feel free to continue training your model for some additional epochs which might get you even better results!
zh-hant	請隨意繼續訓練您的模型，多訓練幾個世紀，可能會得到更好的結果！

en	Epochs
zh-hant	時代

en	Number of iterations over the whole training data set
zh-hant	整個訓練資料集的迭代次數

en	Run
zh-hant	運行

en	Train for 1 epoch
zh-hant	訓練 1 個時代

en	Train for
zh-hant	訓練

en	epochs
zh-hant	世紀

en	Epoch
zh-hant	時代

en	Batch
zh-hant	批次

en	Metrics
zh-hant	指標

en	Loss: Categorical Crossentropy
zh-hant	損失：分類交叉熵

en	Accuracy: In what percentage of the tests was the right class predicted?
zh-hant	準確度： 在多少百分比的測試中，預測出了正確的類別？

en	Loss: Mean Squared Error
zh-hant	損失：均方誤差

en	Error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	What is the difference between the two lines in a graph?
zh-hant	圖表中的兩條線有什麼不同？

en	For val_..., the metric is calculated on the validation data set while for the data without val as a prefix the metric is calculated on the training data set. The metrics for the validation data set can be seen as more meaningful since this is the data the network does not 'know'.
zh-hant	對於 val_...，度量值是在驗證資料集上計算的，而對於沒有 val 作為前綴的資料，度量值是在訓練資料集上計算的。驗證資料集的度量值可視為更有意義，因為這是網路「不知道」的資料。

en	Hyperparameters
zh-hant	超參數

en	Batch size
zh-hant	批次大小

en	Learning rate
zh-hant	學習率

en	Dropout rate
zh-hant	退學率

en	Adjust the probability of neurons being deactivated during training
zh-hant	調整訓練期間神經元停用的機率

en	Predict
zh-hant	預測

en	Predicted label
zh-hant	預測標籤

en	with a probability of
zh-hant	概率為

en	Make another prediction
zh-hant	再做一次預測

en	Actions
zh-hant	行動

en	Duplicate
zh-hant	重複

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Activation function
zh-hant	啟動功能

en	The selected activation applies to all neurons in this layer.
zh-hant	選取的啟動適用於此層中的所有神經元。

en	After calculating a neuron's value by adding up its weighted input values and its bias:
zh-hant	將神經元的加權輸入值與偏置值相加，計算出神經元的值之後：

en	Range of possible output values:
zh-hant	可能的輸出數值範圍：

en	Neurons
zh-hant	神經元

en	Remove
zh-hant	移除

en	Add
zh-hant	新增

en	neurons
zh-hant	神經元

en	Update
zh-hant	更新

en	Incoming connections
zh-hant	傳入連接

en	Select the layers that connect to this layer
zh-hant	選擇與此圖層連接的圖層

en	Assign feature to this layer. Hover over the feature keys in the opened dropdown menu for a description.
zh-hant	將特徵指定給此圖層。將滑鼠移至開啟的下拉式功能表中的特徵鍵，以取得說明。

en	Outgoing connections
zh-hant	傳出連線

en	Select the layers this layer connects to
zh-hant	選擇此圖層連接的圖層

en	Outgoing data
zh-hant	傳出資料

en	Neuron
zh-hant	神經元

en	Corresponding layer:
zh-hant	對應層：

en	Assigned feature (input)
zh-hant	指定功能 (輸入)

en	Inputs
zh-hant	輸入

en	- All neurons from
zh-hant	- 所有來自

en	Label (output)
zh-hant	標籤（輸出）

en	Outputs
zh-hant	輸出

en	Edge
zh-hant	邊緣

en	Weight
zh-hant	重量

en	Failed to enter fullscreen mode.
zh-hant	未能進入全螢幕模式。

en	Loading
zh-hant	載入中

en	Per capita crime rate by town
zh-hant	各鎮人均犯罪率

en	Proportion of residential land zoned for lots over 25,000 sq.ft.
zh-hant	劃為 25,000 平方英尺以上地段的住宅用地比例。

en	Proportion of nonretail business acres per town
zh-hant	每個城鎮的非零售業用地比例

en	Charles River dummy variable (= 1 if tract bounds river; 0 otherwise)
zh-hant	Charles River 虛變數 (= 1，若小區與河流接壤；否則為 0)

en	Nitric oxides concentration (parts per 10 million)
zh-hant	一氧化氮濃度（千萬分之一）

en	Average number of rooms per dwelling
zh-hant	每棟住宅的平均房間數

en	Proportion of owner-occupied units built prior to 1940
zh-hant	1940 年前建造的業主自住單位比例

en	Index of accessibility to radial highways
zh-hant	輻射高速公路的可達性指數

en	Full-value property-tax rate per $10,000
zh-hant	每 10,000 美元的全額物業稅率

en	Pupil-teacher ratio by town
zh-hant	各城鎮的師生比例

en	1000(Bk – 0.63)^2 where Bk is the proportion of blacks by town
zh-hant	1000(Bk - 0.63)^2 其中 Bk 為各鎮黑人比例

en	% lower status of the population
zh-hant	人口中地位較低者百分比

en	Pima Indians Diabetes
zh-hant	皮馬印地安人糖尿病

en	The Pima Indians Diabetes data set involves predicting the onset of diabetes within 5 years in Pima Indians given medical details. It is a binary (2-class) classification problem. The number of observations for each class is not balanced. There are 768 observations with 8 input variables and 1 output variable. Missing values are believed to be encoded with zero values.
zh-hant	Pima Indians 糖尿病資料集涉及在給定醫療詳細資料的情況下，預測 Pima Indians 在 5 年內的糖尿病發病率。這是一個二元（2 類）分類問題。每個類別的觀察數量不平衡。共有 768 個觀察值，包含 8 個輸入變數和 1 個輸出變 數。缺失值被認為是以零值編碼。

en	Number of times pregnant
zh-hant	懷孕次數

en	Plasma glucose concentration a 2 hours in an oral glucose tolerance test.
zh-hant	口服葡萄糖耐量測試中 2 小時的血漿葡萄糖濃度。

en	Diastolic blood pressure (mm Hg)
zh-hant	舒張壓 (mm Hg)

en	Triceps skinfold thickness (mm)
zh-hant	三頭肌皮褶厚度 (mm)

en	2-Hour serum insulin (mu U/ml)
zh-hant	2 小時血清胰島素 (mu U/ml)

en	Body mass index (weight in kg/(height in m)^2)
zh-hant	體重指數（體重（公斤）/（身高（米）^2

en	Diabetes pedigree function
zh-hant	糖尿病血統功能

en	Age (years)
zh-hant	年齡（歲）

en	Diabetes
zh-hant	糖尿病

en	Toggle Menu
zh-hant	切換選單

en	Zoom in
zh-hant	放大

en	Zoom to network
zh-hant	縮放至網路

en	Zoom out
zh-hant	縮小

en	Exit Fullscreen
zh-hant	退出全螢幕

en	Fullscreen
zh-hant	全螢幕

en	Start
zh-hant	開始

en	Data set
zh-hant	資料集