en	Option
zh-hans	选项

en	True
zh-hans	正确

en	False
zh-hans	假的

en	Add Option
zh-hans	添加选项

en	Text to add gaps to
zh-hans	为文本添加间隙

en	Text to Highlight
zh-hans	突出显示文本

en	Explanation
zh-hans	说明

en	Check your answers
zh-hans	检查答案

en	Try again
zh-hans	再试一次

en	Submit
zh-hans	提交

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Prompt
zh-hans	提示

en	Choice

en	Order

en	Text

en	Mark

en	Speech