en	Option
ko	옵션

en	True

en	False

en	Add Option
ko	옵션 추가

en	Text to add gaps to
ko	공백을 추가할 텍스트

en	Text to Highlight
ko	강조 표시할 텍스트

en	Explanation
ko	설명

en	Check your answers
ko	답변 확인

en	Try again
ko	다시 시도

en	Submit
ko	제출하기

en	Reset
ko	초기화

en	Prompt
ko	프롬프트

en	Choice

en	Order

en	Text

en	Mark

en	Speech

en	Save answer