en	Remove slide
zh-hans	取下滑块

en	Add slide
zh-hans	添加幻灯片

en	Go to previous slide
zh-hans	转到上一张幻灯片

en	Go to next slide
zh-hans	转到下一张幻灯片

en	Show in fullscreen
zh-hans	全屏显示