en	Remove slide
zh-hant	移除滑軌

en	Add slide
zh-hant	新增幻燈片

en	Go to previous slide
zh-hant	前往上一張幻燈片

en	Go to next slide
zh-hant	前往下一張幻燈片

en	Show in fullscreen
zh-hant	以全螢幕顯示