UNPKG

1.95 kBTypeScriptView Raw
1// Type definitions for jquery 3.5
2// Project: https://jquery.com
3// Definitions by: Leonard Thieu <https://github.com/leonard-thieu>
4// Boris Yankov <https://github.com/borisyankov>
5// Christian Hoffmeister <https://github.com/choffmeister>
6// Steve Fenton <https://github.com/Steve-Fenton>
7// Diullei Gomes <https://github.com/Diullei>
8// Tass Iliopoulos <https://github.com/tasoili>
9// Jason Swearingen <https://github.com/jasons-novaleaf>
10// Sean Hill <https://github.com/seanski>
11// Guus Goossens <https://github.com/Guuz>
12// Kelly Summerlin <https://github.com/ksummerlin>
13// Basarat Ali Syed <https://github.com/basarat>
14// Nicholas Wolverson <https://github.com/nwolverson>
15// Derek Cicerone <https://github.com/derekcicerone>
16// Andrew Gaspar <https://github.com/AndrewGaspar>
17// Seikichi Kondo <https://github.com/seikichi>
18// Benjamin Jackman <https://github.com/benjaminjackman>
19// Poul Sorensen <https://github.com/s093294>
20// Josh Strobl <https://github.com/JoshStrobl>
21// John Reilly <https://github.com/johnnyreilly>
22// Dick van den Brink <https://github.com/DickvdBrink>
23// Thomas Schulz <https://github.com/King2500>
24// Terry Mun <https://github.com/terrymun>
25// Martin Badin <https://github.com/martin-badin>
26// Chris Frewin <https://github.com/princefishthrower>
27// Definitions: https://github.com/DefinitelyTyped/DefinitelyTyped
28// TypeScript Version: 2.7
29
30/// <reference types="sizzle" />
31/// <reference path="JQueryStatic.d.ts" />
32/// <reference path="JQuery.d.ts" />
33/// <reference path="misc.d.ts" />
34/// <reference path="legacy.d.ts" />
35
36export = jQuery;