UNPKG

5.78 kB JSON View Raw
1{
2 "name": "vis-graph3d",
3 "version": "5.0.1",
4 "description": "Create interactive, animated 3d graphs. Surfaces, lines, dots and block styling out of the box.",
5 "main": "dist/vis-graph3d.min.js",
6 "module": "dist/esm.js",
7 "homepage": "http://visjs.org/",
8 "license": "(Apache-2.0 OR MIT)",
9 "repository": {
10 "type": "git",
11 "url": "https://github.com/visjs/vis-graph3d.git"
12 },
13 "bugs": {
14 "url": "https://github.com/visjs/vis-graph3d/issues"
15 },
16 "keywords": [
17 "vis",
18 "visualization",
19 "web based",
20 "browser based",
21 "javascript",
22 "chart",
23 "graph",
24 "browser"
25 ],
26 "scripts": {
27 "test": "mocha --exit --require @babel/register",
28 "test-cov": "nyc --reporter=lcov mocha --exit --require @babel/register",
29 "js:graph3d": "rollup --config rollup.config.js",
30 "build": "npm run js:graph3d",
31 "watch": "rollup --watch --config rollup.config.js",
32 "watch-dev": "npm run watch-dev",
33 "lint": "eslint '{src,test}/**/*.{m,}{j,t}s{x,}'",
34 "clean": "rimraf 'dist/*'",
35 "postinstall": "opencollective postinstall || exit 0",
36 "prepublishOnly": "npm run contributors:update && npm run build",
37 "contributors:update": "git-authors-cli"
38 },
39 "husky": {
40 "hooks": {
41 "commit-msg": "commitlint -E HUSKY_GIT_PARAMS",
42 "pre-commit": "lint-staged",
43 "pre-push": "npm test"
44 }
45 },
46 "dependencies": {
47 "emitter-component": "^1.1.1",
48 "hammerjs": "^2.0.8",
49 "keycharm": "^0.2.0",
50 "moment": "^2.24.0",
51 "propagating-hammerjs": "^1.4.7",
52 "timsort": "^0.3.0",
53 "vis-data": "^6.2.0",
54 "vis-util": "^1.1.6"
55 },
56 "devDependencies": {
57 "@babel/core": "^7.5.5",
58 "@babel/preset-env": "^7.5.5",
59 "@babel/register": "^7.5.5",
60 "@commitlint/cli": "^8.1.0",
61 "@commitlint/config-conventional": "^8.1.0",
62 "clean-css": "^4.2.1",
63 "concat-glob-cli": "^0.1.0",
64 "cpy-cli": "^2.0.0",
65 "eslint": "^6.1.0",
66 "git-authors-cli": "^1.0.18",
67 "husky": "^3.0.4",
68 "jsdoc": "^3.6.3",
69 "jsdom": "15.1.1",
70 "jsdom-global": "^3.0.2",
71 "lint-staged": "^9.2.3",
72 "merge-stream": "^2.0.0",
73 "mocha": "^6.2.0",
74 "nyc": "^14.1.1",
75 "opencollective": "^1.0.3",
76 "rimraf": "^3.0.0",
77 "rollup": "^1.19.4",
78 "rollup-plugin-babel": "^4.3.3",
79 "rollup-plugin-banner": "^0.2.1",
80 "rollup-plugin-commonjs": "^10.0.2",
81 "rollup-plugin-node-builtins": "^2.1.2",
82 "rollup-plugin-node-resolve": "^5.2.0",
83 "rollup-plugin-sourcemaps": "^0.4.2",
84 "rollup-plugin-uglify": "^6.0.2",
85 "semantic-release": "^15.13.21",
86 "sinon": "^7.4.1",
87 "test-console": "^1.1.0"
88 },
89 "collective": {
90 "type": "opencollective",
91 "url": "https://opencollective.com/visjs"
92 },
93 "contributors": [
94 "jos <wjosdejong@gmail.com>",
95 "Alex de Mulder <alexdemulder@gmail.com>",
96 "Alexander Wunschik <alex@wunschik.net>",
97 "Yotam Berkowitz <yotamberk@gmail.com>",
98 "wimrijnders <wrijnders@gmail.com>",
99 "Eric Gillingham <Gillingham@bikezen.net>",
100 "Ludo Stellingwerff <ludo@almende.org>",
101 "Chris Jackson <chris@cd-jackson.com>",
102 "Brendon Page <brendon.page@chillisoft.co.za>",
103 "Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>",
104 "Dan Turkenkopf <dturkenk@gmail.com>",
105 "Rene Heindl <Rene.Heindl@goeg.at>",
106 "Felix Hayashi <ninshinobi@msn.com>",
107 "Jos de Jong <jos@almende.org>",
108 "Tim Pettersen <tim@atlassian.com>",
109 "Tomáš Vyčítal <tom.vycital@gmail.com>",
110 "Coleman Kane <ckane@colemankane.org>",
111 "David Anderson <eymiha@gmail.com>",
112 "Zuko Mgwili <zuko.mgwili@chillisoft.co.za>",
113 "fabriziofortino <fabrizio.fortino@gmail.com>",
114 "Oleg Yapparov <oleg.yapparov@gmail.com>",
115 "Brandon Mills <mills.brandont@gmail.com>",
116 "Chris Dituri <csdituri@gmail.com>",
117 "Fedor Tirsel <ftirsel@redhat.com>",
118 "Jader Dias <jader.dias@booking.com>",
119 "Loreno10 <marcinj10@gmail.com>",
120 "Scott Fairgrieve <scottfairgrieve@sfairgrieve-osx.local>",
121 "Unto Kuuranne <unto.kuuranne@aalto.fi>",
122 "mdxs <van.wijgerden@mdxs.net>",
123 "A <s>",
124 "AlexVangelov <email@data.bg>",
125 "Andrei Sedoi <bsnote@gmail.com>",
126 "Andrew Schwartz <andrew@3playmedia.com>",
127 "Artem Sapegin <artem@sapegin.ru>",
128 "Ben Morton <ben.morton91@gmail.com>",
129 "Charles Grandfield <chake99@gmail.com>",
130 "Dinis Cruz <dinis@ddplus.net>",
131 "Ephraim Berkovitch <ephraim.berkovitch@gmail.com>",
132 "Greg Kubisa <gkubisa@gmail.com>",
133 "Gregor Weber <gregorwbr@gmail.com>",
134 "Hidde Wieringa <hidde@hiddewieringa.nl>",
135 "Ivo Silva <knokit@gmail.com>",
136 "Javier Rey <javirey@gmail.com>",
137 "Jeroen Coumans <jeroencoumans@gmail.com>",
138 "Josh Gruenberg <jgrue@bn.co>",
139 "Kelvin Del Monte <kdelmonten@gmail.com>",
140 "Kentaro Goto <gotoken+github@gmail.com>",
141 "Manuel Schallar <manuel.schallar@iaik.tugraz.at>",
142 "Marlos Dantas <dantas_marlos@apple.com>",
143 "Maxime Douailin <maxime.douailin@gmail.com>",
144 "Måns Beckman <mans_beckman@mans-beckmans-macbook.local>",
145 "Nelson Reis <nelsonfsr@gmail.com>",
146 "NotSqrt <notsqrt@gmail.com>",
147 "René Philipp Heindl <dude9177@gmail.com>",
148 "Robin Schneider <ypid@riseup.net>",
149 "The Gitter Badger <badger@gitter.im>",
150 "Tom Manderson <me@trm.io>",
151 "Vincent Lecrubier <vincent.lecrubier@gmail.com>",
152 "Yaroslav Nechaev <remper@me.com>",
153 "Yuxuan (Tim) Hong <hongyuxuan@gmail.com>",
154 "anatoly techtonik <techtonik@gmail.com>",
155 "bertolds <daniel.bertolini@dematic.com>",
156 "dockstreet <omarbkhan@yahoo.com>",
157 "easleydp <easleydp@gmail.com>",
158 "linuxnotes <linux.notes@mail.ru>",
159 "nmehrle <nmehrle@gmail.com>",
160 "oliver <oliver@werklaptop2.(none)>",
161 "p-a <pa.backstrom@gmail.com>",
162 "ripso <ortuani@hotmail.com>",
163 "synthomat <info@sublink.de>"
164 ]
165}