UNPKG

7.53 kB JSON View Raw
1{
2 "name": "vis-timeline",
3 "version": "5.1.0",
4 "description": "Create a fully customizable, interactive timeline with items and ranges.",
5 "homepage": "https://github.com/visjs/vis-timeline",
6 "license": "(Apache-2.0 OR MIT)",
7 "repository": {
8 "type": "git",
9 "url": "git://github.com/visjs/vis-timeline.git"
10 },
11 "bugs": {
12 "url": "https://github.com/visjs/vis-timeline/issues"
13 },
14 "keywords": [
15 "vis",
16 "visualization",
17 "javascript",
18 "chart",
19 "linechart",
20 "timeline",
21 "graph"
22 ],
23 "main": "./dist/vis-timeline-graph2d.min.js",
24 "module": "./dist/vis-timeline-graph2d.esm.js",
25 "scripts": {
26 "test": "mocha --exit --require @babel/register",
27 "test-cov": "nyc --reporter=lcov mocha --exit --require @babel/register",
28 "build": "rollup --config rollup.config.js",
29 "watch": "rollup --watch --config rollup.config.js",
30 "lint": "eslint '{src,test}/**/*.{m,}{j,t}s{x,}'",
31 "clean": "rimraf 'dist/*'",
32 "contributors:update": "git-authors-cli",
33 "postinstall": "opencollective postinstall || exit 0",
34 "preparepublish": "npm run contributors:update"
35 },
36 "dependencies": {
37 "emitter-component": "^1.1.1",
38 "hammerjs": "^2.0.8",
39 "keycharm": "^0.2.0",
40 "moment": "^2.20.1",
41 "propagating-hammerjs": "^1.4.6",
42 "vis-data": "^6.1.1",
43 "vis-util": "^1.1.4"
44 },
45 "devDependencies": {
46 "@babel/core": "^7.5.4",
47 "@babel/preset-env": "^7.5.4",
48 "@babel/register": "^7.4.4",
49 "cpy-cli": "^2.0.0",
50 "eslint": "^4.3.0",
51 "git-authors-cli": "^1.0.18",
52 "jsdoc": "^3.5.5",
53 "jsdom": "11.3.0",
54 "jsdom-global": "^3.0.2",
55 "mocha": "^5.2.0",
56 "nyc": "^11.2.1",
57 "opencollective": "^1.0.3",
58 "rimraf": "^2.6.1",
59 "rollup": "^1.16.7",
60 "rollup-plugin-babel": "^4.3.3",
61 "rollup-plugin-babel-minify": "^9.0.0",
62 "rollup-plugin-commonjs": "^10.0.1",
63 "rollup-plugin-css-porter": "^1.0.2",
64 "rollup-plugin-node-builtins": "^2.1.2",
65 "rollup-plugin-node-resolve": "^5.2.0",
66 "rollup-plugin-sourcemaps": "^0.4.2",
67 "uglify-js": "^3.6.0",
68 "uglifycss": "0.0.29"
69 },
70 "collective": {
71 "type": "opencollective",
72 "url": "https://opencollective.com/visjs"
73 },
74 "contributors": [
75 "jos <wjosdejong@gmail.com>",
76 "Alex de Mulder <alexdemulder@gmail.com>",
77 "yotamberk <yotamberk@gmail.com>",
78 "Alexander Wunschik <alex@wunschik.net>",
79 "Ludo Stellingwerff <ludo@almende.org>",
80 "wimrijnders <wrijnders@gmail.com>",
81 "Eric Gillingham <Gillingham@bikezen.net>",
82 "Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>",
83 "Chris Jackson <chris@cd-jackson.com>",
84 "Martin Fischer <Arthur.Spooner@gmail.com>",
85 "Brendon Page <brendon.page@chillisoft.co.za>",
86 "Manuel Schallar <manuel.schallar@iaik.tugraz.at>",
87 "Dan Turkenkopf <dturkenk@gmail.com>",
88 "Felix Hayashi <ninshinobi@msn.com>",
89 "Ben Morton <ben.morton91@gmail.com>",
90 "Rene Heindl <Rene.Heindl@goeg.at>",
91 "Ian Oberst <areson@gmail.com>",
92 "Jos de Jong <jos@almende.org>",
93 "Simon Morris <alkylate2000@gmail.com>",
94 "Tim Pettersen <tim@atlassian.com>",
95 "Francesco Stefanini <francesco.stefanini@getconnected.it>",
96 "Chris Sand <ccsand@hotmail.com>",
97 "Coleman Kane <ckane@colemankane.org>",
98 "David Anderson <eymiha@gmail.com>",
99 "Iskander508 <pavel.zarecky@seznam.cz>",
100 "Ivo Silva <knokit@gmail.com>",
101 "Joshua Walsh <josh@ymindustries.com>",
102 "Nikola Gluhovic <chiari.show@gmail.com>",
103 "Zuko Mgwili <zuko.mgwili@chillisoft.co.za>",
104 "fabriziofortino <fabrizio.fortino@gmail.com>",
105 "Oleg Yapparov <oleg.yapparov@gmail.com>",
106 "Brandon Mills <mills.brandont@gmail.com>",
107 "Chen Machluf <chen.machluf@gmail.com>",
108 "Chris Dituri <csdituri@gmail.com>",
109 "Danny Larsen <danny@forecast.it>",
110 "Dean Attali <daattali@gmail.com>",
111 "Fedor Tirsel <ftirsel@redhat.com>",
112 "Jader Dias <jader.dias@booking.com>",
113 "Liuqing Chen <lchen@parasoft.com>",
114 "Marc Krämer <github@mokraemer.de>",
115 "Marco Schnüriger <github@schnueriger.net>",
116 "Ondřej Exner <ondra.ex@gmail.com>",
117 "Pascal Gula <pascal.gula@gmail.com>",
118 "RealRegatta <l.houdusse@free.fr>",
119 "Robin Schneider <ypid@riseup.net>",
120 "Scott Fairgrieve <scottfairgrieve@sfairgrieve-osx.local>",
121 "Steven Jones <steven.jones@computerminds.co.uk>",
122 "Unto Kuuranne <unto.kuuranne@aalto.fi>",
123 "bertolds <daniel.bertolini@dematic.com>",
124 "mdxs <van.wijgerden@mdxs.net>",
125 "Tom Joseph <thomas.joseph@mountsinai.org>",
126 "AlexVangelov <email@data.bg>",
127 "Alexander <pyxarez@gmail.com>",
128 "Andrei Sedoi <bsnote@gmail.com>",
129 "Angelo Youn <Angelo.Youn@liferay.com>",
130 "Arno Barzan <barzanarno@gmail.com>",
131 "Artem Sapegin <artem@sapegin.ru>",
132 "Austin <namniart+github@gmail.com>",
133 "Ben Brichetti <brichetti.ben@idsi.com>",
134 "Bogdan Modzelewski <bogdan.modzelewski@procad.pl>",
135 "Christian Seifert <vuurwerk.christian@gmail.com>",
136 "David Nemcok <nemcok.david@gmail.com>",
137 "David Sutherland <sutherland.dave@gmail.com>",
138 "Derek Brans <dbrans@gmail.com>",
139 "Dinis Cruz <dinis@ddplus.net>",
140 "Dminti Snegirev <rikkitp@gmail.com>",
141 "Evan Tsao <etsao@apple.com>",
142 "Fice <marcel_lambert@ymail.com>",
143 "Franki Sans <frankisans@hotmail.com>",
144 "Garrett Loy <garrett.loy@gmail.com>",
145 "Greg Kubisa <gkubisa@gmail.com>",
146 "Gregor Weber <gregorwbr@gmail.com>",
147 "Herre Groen <herregroen@noxqs.nl>",
148 "Ilan Cohen <sanity@gmail.com>",
149 "Jacob Lauzier <lauzierj@gmail.com>",
150 "Javier Rey <javirey@gmail.com>",
151 "Jeroen Coumans <jeroencoumans@gmail.com>",
152 "Josh Gruenberg <jgrue@bn.co>",
153 "Julian Kennedy <juliankenn@gmail.com>",
154 "Kelvin Del Monte <kdelmonten@gmail.com>",
155 "Ken Schumacher <kenshoe@google.com>",
156 "Lopton <mattework@yahoo.com>",
157 "Lukas Bin <lbin@protonmail.com>",
158 "Marais Rossouw <me@maraisr.com>",
159 "Marlos Dantas <dantas_marlos@apple.com>",
160 "Maxime Douailin <maxime.douailin@gmail.com>",
161 "Måns Beckman <mans_beckman@mans-beckmans-macbook.local>",
162 "Mikhail <squall.rus@gmail.com>",
163 "Nathaniel Bowditch <nbowditch@novetta.com>",
164 "Nelson Reis <nelsonfsr@gmail.com>",
165 "NotSqrt <notsqrt@gmail.com>",
166 "Pat Sissons <patricksissons@gmail.com>",
167 "Rafael G Goes <rgriffogoes@gmail.com>",
168 "Raphaël Pinson <raphael.pinson@camptocamp.com>",
169 "René Philipp Heindl <dude9177@gmail.com>",
170 "Richard Ellerbrock <richard.ellerbrock@nextdc.com>",
171 "RomanManz <roman.manz.fsm@googlemail.com>",
172 "Stefan de Konink <stefan@konink.de>",
173 "Tanya <zamorskatetiana@gmail.com>",
174 "The Gitter Badger <badger@gitter.im>",
175 "Tom Woudenberg <idsmileydudeid@gmail.com>",
176 "Veaceslav Grimalschi <grimalschi@yandex.ru>",
177 "Vincent Lecrubier <vincent.lecrubier@gmail.com>",
178 "Vx2gas <joshholdaway@outlook.com>",
179 "Yaroslav Nechaev <remper@me.com>",
180 "Yuxuan (Tim) Hong <hongyuxuan@gmail.com>",
181 "cmolinaAlicante <dinedel@gmail.com>",
182 "dockstreet <omarbkhan@yahoo.com>",
183 "easleydp <easleydp@gmail.com>",
184 "guvial <gvial@vial-family.ch>",
185 "kbasten <kbasten@gmail.com>",
186 "lennartboeckx <lennart_boeckx@hotmail.com>",
187 "michel404 <michelfugers@gmail.com>",
188 "mimafogeus2 <github@foge.us>",
189 "morrissh <morrissh@airproducts.com>",
190 "oliver <oliver@werklaptop2.(none)>",
191 "softwareCobbler <davidwrogers2@gmail.com>",
192 "synthomat <info@sublink.de>",
193 "thomasbarone <thomas.barone@spectraqest.com>",
194 "unknown <schneidersb@NB1207305.koehl.eu>"
195 ]
196}