class-validator - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (102 entries)

en: $IS_INSTANCE decorator expects and object as value, but got falsy value.
zh_CN: $IS_INSTANCE 装饰者期望值和对象作为值，但却获得虚假值。

en: $property is $constraint1
zh_CN: $property 是 $constraint1

en: $property is not a valid decimal number.
zh_CN: $property 不是一个有效的十进制数字。

en: $property must be a BIC or SWIFT code
zh_CN: $property 必须是 BIC 或 SWIFT 代码

en: $property must be a boolean string
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个布尔值

en: $property must be a boolean value
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个布尔值

en: $property must be a BTC address
zh_CN: $property 必须是 BTC 地址

en: $property must be a credit card
zh_CN: $property 必须是一张信用卡

en: $property must be a currency
zh_CN: $property 必须是货币

en: $property must be a data uri format
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个数据 uri 格式

en: $property must be a Date instance
zh_CN: $property 必须是日期实例

en: $property must be a Firebase Push Id
zh_CN: $property 必须是 Firebase推送ID

en: $property must be a hash of type $constraint1
zh_CN: $property 必须是类型 $constraint1 的哈希值

en: $property must be a hexadecimal color
zh_CN: $property 必须是十六进制颜色

en: $property must be a hexadecimal number
zh_CN: $property 必须是十六进制数字

en: $property must be a HSL color
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个 HSL 颜色

en: $property must be a identity card number
zh_CN: $property 必须是身份卡号

en: $property must be a ISSN
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个 ISSN

en: $property must be a json string
zh_CN: $property 必须是 json 字符串

en: $property must be a jwt string
zh_CN: $property 必须是 jwt 字符串

en: $property must be a latitude string or number
zh_CN: $property 必须是纬度字符串或数字

en: $property must be a latitude,longitude string
zh_CN: $property 必须是纬度字符串，经度字符串

en: $property must be a longitude string or number
zh_CN: $property 必须是经度字符串或数字

en: $property must be a lowercase string
zh_CN: $property 必须是小写字符串

en: $property must be a MAC Address
zh_CN: $property 必须是 MAC 地址

en: $property must be a mongodb id
zh_CN: $property 必须是 Mongodb id

en: $property must be a negative number
zh_CN: $property 必须是负数

en: $property must be a non-empty object
zh_CN: $property 必须是非空对象

en: $property must be a number conforming to the specified constraints
zh_CN: $property 必须是符合指定约束的数字

en: $property must be a number string
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个数字字符串

en: $property must be a phone number
zh_CN: $property 必须是电话号码

en: $property must be a port
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个端口

en: $property must be a positive number
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个正数

en: $property must be a postal code
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个邮政编码

en: $property must be a Semantic Versioning Specification
zh_CN: $property 必须是语义版本规格。

en: $property must be a string
zh_CN: $property 必须是字符串

en: $property must be a valid domain name
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个有效的域名

en: $property must be a valid enum value
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个有效的枚举值

en: $property must be a valid ISO 8601 date string
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个有效的 ISO 8601 日期字符串

en: $property must be a valid ISO31661 Alpha2 code
zh_CN: $property 必须是有效的 ISO31661 Alpha2 代码

en: $property must be a valid ISO31661 Alpha3 code
zh_CN: $property 必须是有效的 ISO31661 Alpha3 代码

en: $property must be a valid phone number
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个有效的电话号码

en: $property must be a valid representation of military time in the format HH:MM
zh_CN: $property 必须是以HH:MM 格式有效的军事时间

en: $property must be an array
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个数组

en: $property must be an EAN (European Article Number)
zh_CN: $property 必须是 ECO(欧洲文章编号)

en: $property must be an email
zh_CN: $property 必须是电子邮件

en: $property must be an Ethereum address
zh_CN: $property 必须是 Ethereum 地址

en: $property must be an IBAN
zh_CN: $property 必须是 IBAN

en: $property must be an instance of $constraint1name
zh_CN: $property 必须是 $constraint1name 的实例

en: $property must be an integer number
zh_CN: $property 必须是整数

en: $property must be an ip address
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个IP地址

en: $property must be an ISBN
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个 ISBN

en: $property must be an ISIN (stock/security identifier)
zh_CN: $property 必须是 ISIN (库存/安全标识符)

en: $property must be an ISRC
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个 ISRC

en: $property must be an object
zh_CN: $property 必须是对象

en: $property must be an URL address
zh_CN: $property 必须是一个URL地址

en: $property must be an UUID
zh_CN: $property 必须是 UUID

en: $property must be base32 encoded
zh_CN: $property 必须以 base32 编码

en: $property must be base64 encoded
zh_CN: $property 必须以 base64 编码

en: $property must be divisible by $constraint1
zh_CN: $property 必须被 $constraint1 拆分

en: $property must be empty
zh_CN: $property 必须为空

en: $property must be equal to $constraint1
zh_CN: $property 必须等于 $constraint1

en: $property must be locale
zh_CN: $property 必须是区域设置

en: $property must be longer than or equal to $constraint1 and shorter than or equal to $constraint2 characters
zh_CN: $property 必须长于或等于 $constraint1 并且短于或等于 $constraint2 个字符

en: $property must be longer than or equal to $constraint1 characters
zh_CN: $property 必须长于或等于 $constraint1 个字符

en: $property must be magnet uri format
zh_CN: $property 必须是 magnet uri 格式

en: $property must be MIME type format
zh_CN: $property 必须是 MIME 类型格式

en: $property must be one of the following values: $constraint1
zh_CN: $property 必须是以下值之一： $constraint1

en: $property must be RFC 3339 date
zh_CN: $property 必须是 RFC 3339 日期

en: $property must be RGB color
zh_CN: $property 必须是 RGB 颜色

en: $property must be shorter than or equal to $constraint1 characters
zh_CN: $property 必须小于或等于 $constraint1 个字符

en: $property must be shorter than or equal to $constraint2 characters
zh_CN: $property 必须小于或等于 $constraint2 个字符

en: $property must be uppercase
zh_CN: $property 必须是大写

en: $property must be valid octal number
zh_CN: $property 必须是有效的八进制数字

en: $property must be valid passport number
zh_CN: $property 必须是有效的护照号码

en: $property must contain $constraint1 values
zh_CN: $property 必须包含 $constraint1 个值

en: $property must contain a $constraint1 string
zh_CN: $property 必须包含 $constraint1 字符串

en: $property must contain a full-width and half-width characters
zh_CN: $property 必须包含全宽和半宽字符

en: $property must contain a full-width characters
zh_CN: $property 必须包含全宽字符

en: $property must contain a half-width characters
zh_CN: $property 必须包含半宽字符

en: $property must contain any surrogate pairs chars
zh_CN: $property 必须包含任何代理对字符

en: $property must contain at least $constraint1 elements
zh_CN: $property 必须包含至少 $constraint1 元素

en: $property must contain not more than $constraint1 elements
zh_CN: $property 必须包含不超过 $constraint1 元素

en: $property must contain one or more multibyte chars
zh_CN: $property 必须包含一个或多个多字节

en: $property must contain only ASCII characters
zh_CN: $property 只能包含 ASCII 字符

en: $property must contain only letters (a-zA-Z)
zh_CN: $property 只能包含字母 (a-zA-Z)

en: $property must contain only letters and numbers
zh_CN: $property 只能包含字母和数字

en: $property must match $constraint1 regular expression
zh_CN: $property 必须匹配 $constraint1 正则表达式

en: $property must not be greater than $constraint1
zh_CN: $property 不能大于 $constraint1

en: $property must not be less than $constraint1
zh_CN: $property 不能小于 $constraint1

en: $property should not be empty
zh_CN: $property 不应该为空

en: $property should not be equal to $constraint1
zh_CN: $property 不能等于 $constraint1

en: $property should not be null or undefined
zh_CN: $property 不应为空或未定义

en: $property should not be one of the following values: $constraint1
zh_CN: $property 不应该是以下值之一: $constraint1

en: $property should not contain $constraint1 values
zh_CN: $property 不应该包含 $constraint1 个值

en: $property should not contain a $constraint1 string
zh_CN: $property 不应该包含 $constraint1 字符串

en: $property's byte length must fall into ($constraint1, $constraint2) range
zh_CN: $property的字节长度必须到 ($constraint1, $constraint2) 范围

en: All $property's elements must be unique
zh_CN: 所有 $property的元素必须是唯一的

en: each value in
zh_CN: 每个值在

en: maximal allowed date for
zh_CN: 最大允许日期

en: minimal allowed date for
zh_CN: 最小允许日期

en: nested property $property must be either object or array
zh_CN: 嵌套属性 $property 必须是对象或数组
