Converse.js 10.1.5 - en to ko translation catalogue (292 entries)

en: An error occurred while connecting to the chat server.
ko: 채팅 서버에 연결하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Your XMPP address and/or password is incorrect. Please try again.
ko: XMPP 주소나 암호, 혹은 둘 모두가 잘못되었습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: The XMPP server did not offer a supported authentication mechanism
ko: XMPP 서버가 지원되는 인증 메커니즘을 제공하지 않았습니다.

en: Undecryptable OMEMO message
ko: 암호화할 수 없는 OMEMO 메시지

en: Sorry, could not determine upload URL.
ko: 죄송합니다. 업로드 URL을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, could not determine file upload URL.
ko: 죄송합니다. 파일 업로드 URL을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, could not succesfully upload your file. Your server’s response: "%1$s"
ko: 죄송합니다. 파일을 업로드하지 못했습니다. 서버의 응답: "%1$s"

en: Sorry, could not succesfully upload your file.
ko: 죄송합니다. 파일을 업로드하지 못했습니다.

en: %1$s is typing
ko: %1$s(이)가 입력하는 중...

en: %1$s has stopped typing
ko: %1$s(이)가 입력을 멈췄습니다.

en: %1$s has gone away
ko: %1$s(이)가 채팅방을 나갔습니다.

en: Sorry, looks like file upload is not supported by your server.
ko: 죄송합니다. 서버에서 파일 업로드를 지원하지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: The size of your file, %1$s, exceeds the maximum allowed by your server.
ko: %1$s 파일의 크기는 서버의 최대 용량을 초과합니다.

en: The size of your file, %1$s, exceeds the maximum allowed by your server, which is %2$s.
ko: %1$s 파일의 크기는 서버 설정 용량인 %2$s(을)를 초과합니다.

en: You're not allowed to retract your message.
ko: 메세지 전송을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to retract your message.
ko: 죄송합니다, 메시지 전송을 취소하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: You're not allowed to send a message.
ko: 메세지 전송이 불가한 상대입니다.

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to send your message.
ko: 죄송합니다, 메세지 전송 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Smileys and emotions
ko: 이모티콘과 감정 표시

en: People
ko: 사람

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Travel
ko: 여행

en: Objects
ko: 데이터

en: Animals and nature
ko: 동물과 자연

en: Food and drink
ko: 식음료

en: Symbols
ko: 표시

en: Flags
ko: 국기

en: Stickers
ko: 스티커

en: Your retraction was not delivered because you're not present in the groupchat.
ko: 단체 채팅에 참여하지 않으셨기 때문에 회신이 전달되지 않았습니다.

en: Your message was not delivered because you weren't allowed to send it.
ko: 메시지 전송 권한이 허용되지 않았기 때문에 메시지가 전달되지 않았습니다.

en: Your message was not delivered because you're not present in the groupchat.
ko: 그룹 채팅에 참여하지 않으셨기 때문에 메시지가 전달되지 않았습니다.

en: A timeout happened while trying to retract your message.
ko: 메시지를 전송을 취소하는 동안 시간 초과가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, an error happened while running the command.
ko: 죄송합니다, 명령을 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Check your browser's developer console for details.
ko: 자세한 내용은 브라우저의 개발자 콘솔창을 확인하십시오.

en: Error: couldn't find a groupchat participant based on your arguments
ko: 오류 : 입력값에 따른 채팅 참가자가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Error: found multiple groupchat participant based on your arguments
ko: 오류 : 입력값에 따른 여러 명의 채팅 참가자가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Error: the "%1$s" command takes two arguments, the user's nickname and optionally a reason.
ko: 오류: "%1$s" 명령은 사용자의 아이디와 경우에 따라서는 이유, 두 가지를 필요로 합니다.

en: Forbidden: you do not have the necessary affiliation in order to do that.
ko: 허가 제한 : 해당 사항 처리를 위한 필수적인 역할을 보유하고 있지 않습니다.

en: Forbidden: you do not have the necessary role in order to do that.
ko: 허가 제한 : 해당 사항 처리를 위한 필수적인 권한을 보유하고 있지 않습니다.

en: You're not allowed to register yourself in this groupchat.
ko: 이 그룹 채팅에 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: You're not allowed to register in this groupchat because it's members-only.
ko: 이 그룹 채팅은 회원 전용이므로 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: Topic set by %1$s
ko: %1$s(이)가 설정한 주제

en: Topic cleared by %1$s
ko: %1$s(이)가 삭제한 주제

en: %1$s has entered the groupchat
ko: %1$s(이)가 그룹 채팅방에 참여하였습니다.

en: %1$s has left the groupchat
ko: %1$s (이)가 그룹 채팅방을 나갔습니다.

en: %1$s is now a moderator
ko: 현재 %1$s(이)가 조정자입니다.

en: %1$s is no longer a moderator
ko: %1$s은(는) 더 이상 조정자가 아닙니다.

en: %1$s has been given a voice
ko: %1$s(이)가 발언 중입니다.

en: %1$s has been muted
ko: %1$s(이)가 음소거되었습니다.

en: %1$s and %2$s
ko: %1$s 및 %2$s

en: %1$s are typing
ko: %1$s(이)가 현재 입력 중입니다.

en: %1$s have stopped typing
ko: %1$s(이)가 입력을 중지했습니다.

en: %1$s have gone away
ko: %1$s(이)가 채팅방에 자리를 비웠습니다.

en: %1$s have entered the groupchat
ko: %1$s(이)가 채팅방에 입장하였습니다.

en: %1$s have left the groupchat
ko: %1$s(이)가 채팅방을 나갔습니다.

en: %1$s are now moderators
ko: 현재 %1$s(이)가 조정자가 되었습니다.

en: %1$s are no longer moderators
ko: %1$s(은)는 더 이상 조정자가 아닙니다.

en: %1$s have been given voices
ko: %1$s(이)가 현재 발언 중입니다.

en: %1$s have been muted
ko: %1$s(이)가 현재 음소거되었습니다.

en: %1$s has been banned by %2$s
ko: %1$s(이)가 %2$s에 의해 강퇴되었습니다.

en: %1$s has been banned
ko: %1$s(이)가 강퇴되었습니다.

en: %1$s's nickname has changed
ko: %1$s의 별명이 변경되었습니다.

en: %1$s has been kicked out by %2$s
ko: %1$s(이)가 %2$s에 의해 강퇴되었습니다.

en: %1$s has been kicked out
ko: %1$s(이)가 강퇴되었습니다.

en: %1$s has been removed because of an affiliation change
ko: %1$s(은)는 소속 변경 때문에 퇴출되었습니다.

en: %1$s has been removed for not being a member
ko: %1$s(은)는 회원이 아니기 때문에 퇴출되었습니다.

en: %1$s is no longer an admin of this groupchat
ko: %1$s(은)는 더 이상 이 그룹 채팅의 관리자가 아닙니다.

en: %1$s is no longer an owner of this groupchat
ko: %1$s(은)는 더 이상 이 그룹 채팅의 소유자가 아닙니다.

en: %1$s is no longer banned from this groupchat
ko: %1$s(은)는 더 이상 이 그룹 채팅에서 차단되지 않습니다.

en: %1$s is no longer a member of this groupchat
ko: %1$s(은)는 더 이상 이 그룹 채팅의 회원이 아닙니다.

en: %1$s is now a member of this groupchat
ko: %1$s(은)는 이제 이 그룹 채팅의 회원입니다.

en: %1$s is now an %2$s of this groupchat
ko: %1$s(은)는 이제 이 그룹 채팅의 %2$s입니다.

en: The nickname you chose is reserved or currently in use, please choose a different one.
ko: 선택한 별명은 예약되어 있거나 현재 사용 중입니다. 다른 별명을 선택하십시오.

en: Password incorrect
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호

en: You are not on the member list of this groupchat.
ko: 귀하는 이 그룹 채팅의 회원 목록에 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to create new groupchats.
ko: 새 그룹 채팅을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Your nickname doesn't conform to this groupchat's policies.
ko: 귀하의 별명은 이 그룹 채팅의 정책을 준수하지 않습니다.

en: This groupchat does not (yet) exist.
ko: 이 그룹 채팅은 (아직) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This groupchat has reached its maximum number of participants.
ko: 이 그룹 채팅은 최대 인원 수에 도달했습니다.

en: Remote server not found
ko: 원격 서버 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You're not allowed to enter this groupchat
ko: 이 그룹 채팅에 입장할 수 없습니다.

en: An error happened while trying to enter this groupchat
ko: 이 그룹 채팅에 입장을 시도하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: %1$s has gone offline
ko: %1$s(이)가 오프라인 상태가 되었습니다.

en: %1$s is busy
ko: %1$s(이)가 현재 바쁜 상태입니다.

en: %1$s is online
ko: %1$s(이)가 접속중입니다.

en: This groupchat is not anonymous
ko: 이 그룹 채팅은 익명이 아닙니다.

en: This groupchat now shows unavailable members
ko: 이 그룹 채팅은 현재 사용할 수 없는 회원이 표시됩니다.

en: This groupchat does not show unavailable members
ko: 이 그룹 채팅은 사용할 수 없는 회원을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: The groupchat configuration has changed
ko: 그룹 채팅 구성이 변경되었습니다.

en: Groupchat logging is now enabled
ko: 그룹 채팅 로깅이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Groupchat logging is now disabled
ko: 그룹 채팅 로깅이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: This groupchat is now no longer anonymous
ko: 이 그룹 채팅은 이제 더 이상 익명이 아닙니다.

en: This groupchat is now semi-anonymous
ko: 이 그룹 채팅은 이제 반 익명입니다.

en: This groupchat is now fully-anonymous
ko: 이 그룹 채팅은 이제 완전히 익명입니다.

en: A new groupchat has been created
ko: 새로운 그룹 채팅이 생성되었습니다.

note: XXX: Note the triple underscore function and not double underscore.
en: Your nickname has been automatically set to %1$s
ko: 별명이 자동으로 %1$s(으)로 설정되었습니다.

en: You have been banned from this groupchat
ko: 이 그룹 채팅에서 차단되었습니다.

note: XXX: Note the triple underscore function and not double underscore.
en: Your nickname has been changed to %1$s
ko: 별명이 %1$s(으)로 변경되었습니다.

en: You have been kicked from this groupchat
ko: 이 그룹 채팅에서 강퇴되었습니다.

en: You have been removed from this groupchat because of an affiliation change
ko: 소속 변경으로 인해 이 그룹 채팅에서 퇴장되었습니다.

en: You have been removed from this groupchat because it has changed to members-only and you're not a member
ko: 이 그룹 채팅은 회원 전용으로 변경되었으며 귀하는 회원이 아니기 때문에 퇴장되었습니다.

en: You have been removed from this groupchat because the service hosting it is being shut down
ko: 호스팅 서비스가 중단되어 이 그룹 채팅에서 퇴장되었습니다.

en: You have exited this groupchat due to a technical problem
ko: 기술적 문제로 인해 이 채팅 그룹이 종료되었습니다.

en: Timeout Error
ko: 시간 초과 오류

en: The server did not return your bookmarks within the allowed time. You can reload the page to request them again.
ko: 서버가 허용된 시간 내에 북마크를 반환하지 못했습니다. 페이지를 다시 로드하여 다시 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: A timeout occurred
ko: 시간 초과가 발생했습니다.

en: Timeout while trying to fetch archived messages.
ko: 보관된 메시지 가져오기 시도 중 시간 초과.

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to add %1$s as a contact.
ko: 죄송합니다. %1$s(을)를 연락처로 추가 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: This client does not allow presence subscriptions
ko: 이 클라이언트는 프레즌스 구독을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Unsaved contacts
ko: 저장되지 않은 연락처

en: My contacts
ko: 내 연락처

en: Contact requests
ko: 연락처 요청

en: Ungrouped
ko: 그룹 해제됨

en: New messages
ko: 새 메시지

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Older versions
ko: 이전 버전

en: No older versions found
ko: 이전 버전이 없습니다.

en: Current version
ko: 현재 버전

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Add to Contacts
ko: 연락처에 추가

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: XMPP Address
ko: XMPP 주소

note: harmony default export
en: Affiliation
ko: 소속

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Hats
ko: 직책

en: Occupant Id
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Affiliation changed
ko: 소속 변경됨

en: role changed
ko: 역할 변경됨

en: Moderators are privileged users who can change the roles of other users (except those with admin or owner affiliations.
ko: 조정자는 (관리자 또는 소유자 소속이 있는 사용자를 제외하고) 다른 사용자의 역할을 변경할 수 있는 권한이 있는 사용자입니다.

en: The default role, implies that you can read and write messages.
ko: 기본 역할은 메시지를 읽고 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Visitors aren't allowed to write messages in a moderated multi-user chat.
ko: 방문자는 조정된 다중 사용자 채팅에서 메시지를 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Owner is the highest affiliation. Owners can modify roles and affiliations of all other users.
ko: 소유자는 가장 높은 소속입니다. 소유자는 다른 모든 사용자의 역할과 소속을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Admin is the 2nd highest affiliation. Admins can modify roles and affiliations of all other users except owners.
ko: 관리자는 두 번째로 높은 소속입니다. 관리자는 소유자를 제외한 다른 모든 사용자의 역할과 소속을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: To ban a user, you give them the affiliation of "outcast".
ko: 사용자를 차단하려면 "추방" 소속을 부여하세요.

en: No users with that affiliation found.
ko: 해당 소속의 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No users with that role found.
ko: 해당 역할의 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Type here to filter the search results
ko: 검색 결과를 필터링하려면 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Show users
ko: 사용자 표시

en: Roles are assigned to users to grant or deny them certain abilities in a multi-user chat. They're assigned either explicitly or implicitly as part of an affiliation. A role that's not due to an affiliation, is only valid for the duration of the user's session.
ko: 다중 사용자 채팅에서 특정 권한을 부여하거나 거부하기 위해 사용자에게 역할이 할당됩니다. 명시적으로 또는 소속의 일환으로 묵시적으로 부여됩니다. 소속에 기인하지 않은 역할은 사용자의 세션 중에만 유효합니다.

en: An affiliation is a long-lived entitlement which typically implies a certain role and which grants privileges and responsibilities. For example admins and owners automatically have the moderator role.
ko: 소속은 영속적인 권리이며 일반적으로 특정 역할을 의미하고 권한과 책임을 부여합니다. 예를 들어, 관리자와 소유자는 자동적으로 조정자 역할을 갖습니다.

en: Role changed
ko: 역할 변경됨

en: Moderator Tools
ko: 조정자 도구

en: Are you sure you want to destroy this groupchat?
ko: 이 그룹 채팅을 파괴하시겠습니까?

en: Please enter the XMPP address of this groupchat to confirm
ko: 확인하려면 이 그룹 채팅의 XMPP 주소를 입력하세요.

en: name@example.org
ko: 이름@example.org

en: Optional reason for destroying this groupchat
ko: 이 그룹 채팅을 파괴하는 이유(선택사항)

en: Reason
ko: 이유

en: Optional XMPP address for a new groupchat that replaces this one
ko: 이 그룹 채팅을 대체하는 새 그룹 채팅의 XMPP 주소(선택사항)

en: replacement@example.org
ko: 교체@example.org

en: Couldn't find a participant with that nickname. They might have left the groupchat.
ko: 해당 별명을 가진 참가자를 찾을 수 없습니다. 그룹 채팅을 떠났을 수 있습니다.

note: e.g. Your nickname is "coolguy69"
en: Your nickname is "%1$s"
ko: 별명은 "%1$s"입니다.

en: Error: invalid number of arguments
ko: 오류: 잘못된 수의 인수

note: * * @param {AdHocCommands} el harmony default export
en: On which entity do you want to run commands?
ko: 어느 엔터티에서 명령을 실행하고 싶습니까?

en: Certain XMPP services and entities allow privileged users to execute ad-hoc commands on them.
ko: 특정 XMPP 서비스 및 엔터티는 권한이 있는 사용자들이 애드혹 명령을 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Commands found
ko: 명령 발견

en: List available commands
ko: 사용 가능한 명령 나열

en: No commands found
ko: 명령을 찾을 수 없음

en: Sorry, an error occurred while looking for commands on that entity.
ko: 죄송합니다. 해당 엔터티의 명령을 찾는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The specified entity doesn't support ad-hoc commands
ko: 지정된 엔터티는 애드혹 명령을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: An error occurred while trying to fetch the command form
ko: 명령 양식 가져오기 시도 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to execute the command. See the developer console for details
ko: 죄송합니다. 명령을 실행하려고 시도하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 자세한 내용은 개발자 콘솔을 확인하세요.

en: Executing
ko: 실행 중

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: An error occurred while trying to cancel the command. See the developer console for details
ko: 명령을 취소하려고 시도하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 자세한 내용은 개발자 콘솔을 확인하세요.

en: Error: unexpected result
ko: 오류: 예상치 못한 결과

en: Are you sure you want to remove the bookmark "%1$s"?
ko: 북마크 "%1$s"(을)를 제거하고 싶습니까?

en: Unbookmark this groupchat
ko: 이 그룹 채팅 북마크 해제

en: Click to open this groupchat
ko: 이 그룹 채팅을 열려면 클릭하세요.

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: Bookmark for "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"의 북마크

en: Would you like this groupchat to be automatically joined upon startup?
ko: 시작 시 이 그룹 채팅에 자동으로 참여할까요?

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: What should your nickname for this groupchat be?
ko: 이 그룹 채팅을 위한 별명은 무엇인가요?

en: Password (for a protected groupchat)
ko: 비밀번호(보호된 그룹 채팅용)

en: If the groupchat requires a password to enter, you can save it here. Note this is not intended to be a secure storage.
ko: 그룹 채팅에 입력할 비밀번호가 필요하면 여기에서 저장할 수 있습니다. 보안 저장소는 아닙니다.

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Bookmark
ko: 북마크

en: You have an unsent message which will be lost if you continue. Are you sure?
ko: 계속하면 보내지 않은 메시지를 잃게 됩니다. 계속할까요?

en: Be aware that other XMPP/Jabber clients (and servers) may not yet support retractions and that this message may not be removed everywhere.
ko: 다른 XMPP/Jabber 클라이언트(와 서버)가 아직 취소를 지원하지 않을 수 있으며 이 메시지가 모든 곳에서 삭제되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to retract this message?
ko: 이 메시지를 취소할까요?

en: A timeout occurred while trying to retract the message
ko: 메시지 취소 시도 중 시간 초과가 발생했습니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Sorry, you're not allowed to retract this message.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 메시지를 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: You are about to retract this message.
ko: 이 메시지가 취소됩니다.

en: You may optionally include a message, explaining the reason for the retraction.
ko: 원한다면 취소 이유를 설명하는 메시지를 포함시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Message Retraction
ko: 메시지 취소

en: Optional reason
ko: 이유(선택사항)

en: Sorry, you're not allowed to retract this message
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 메시지를 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Show media
ko: 미디어 표시

en: Hide media
ko: 미디어 숨기기

note: * @type {MessageActionAttributes}
en: Cancel Editing
ko: 편집 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Retract
ko: 취소

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Quote
ko: 인용

en: Image:
ko: 이미지:

en: Message versions
ko: 메시지 버전

en: Are you sure you want to remove this contact?
ko: 이 연락처를 제거할까요?

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to remove %1$s as a contact
ko: 죄송합니다. %1$s(을)를 연락처로써 제거하려 시도 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Do you want to block this contact, so they cannot send you messages?
ko: 이 연락처가 메시지를 보낼 수 없도록 차단할까요?

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to block %1$s
ko: 죄송합니다. %1$s 차단 시도 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Do you want to unblock this contact, so they can send you messages?
ko: 이 연락처가 메시지를 전송할 수 있도록 차단 해제할까요?

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to unblock %1$s
ko: 죄송합니다. %1$s 차단 해제 시도 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Remove from blocklist
ko: 차단목록에서 제거

en: Add to blocklist
ko: 차단목록에 추가

en: Remove as contact
ko: 연락처로써 제거

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Full Name
ko: 성명

en: Uploading file:
ko: 파일 업로드:

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

note: * * @param {import('../message').default} el harmony default export
en: Show more
ko: 더 보기

en: Show less
ko: 감추기

en: Message delivery failed.
ko: 메시지 배달에 실패했습니다.

en: A moderator
ko: 조정자

en: %1$s has removed a message
ko: %1$s(이)가 메시지를 삭제했습니다.

en: You have removed a message
ko: 메시지를 삭제했습니다.

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Insert emojis
ko: 이모지 삽입

note: harmony default export
en: Message characters remaining
ko: 남은 메시지 문자 수

en: Send the message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Start a call
ko: 통화 시작

en: Choose a file to send
ko: 전송할 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Click to write as a normal (non-spoiler) message
ko: 일반(비 스포일러) 메시지로 작성하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to write your message as a spoiler
ko: 스포일러 메시지로 작성하려면 클릭하세요.

en: The User's Profile Image
ko: 사용자 프로필 이미지

en: Details
ko: 세부사항

en: See more information about this person
ko: 이 사람에 대한 자세한 정보 확인하기

en: Unblock user
ko: 사용자 차단 해제

en: Are you sure you want to unblock this user?
ko: 이 사용자의 차단을 해제할까요?

en: Unblock this user
ko: 이 사용자 차단 해제

en: Allow this user to send you messages
ko: 이 사용자가 메시지를 보내도록 허용

en: Block user
ko: 사용자 차단

en: Block this user
ko: 이 사용자 차단

en: Prevent this user from sending you any further messages
ko: 이 사용자가 더 이상 메시지를 보내지 못하도록 하기

en: Close and end this conversation
ko: 이 대화 종료 및 닫기

note: harmony default export * * @param {import('../bottom-panel').default} el * @param {import('../occupant-bottom-panel').default} el
en: You have unread messages
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지가 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to clear the messages from this conversation?
ko: 이 대화의 메시지를 삭제할까요?

en: Hidden message
ko: 숨겨진 메시지

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Optional hint
ko: 힌트(선택사항)

en: Sorry, the connection has been lost, and your message could not be sent
ko: 죄송합니다. 연결이 해제되어 메시지를 보내지 못했습니다.

en: Remove messages
ko: 메시지 삭제

en: Close this chat
ko: 이 채팅 닫기

en: Write in the third person
ko: 3인칭으로 쓰기

en: Show this menu
ko: 이 메뉴 보기

en: Please enter a valid XMPP address
ko: 유효한 XMPP 주소를 입력하세요.

en: To improve performance, we cache your data in this browser. Uncheck this box if this is a public computer or if you want your data to be deleted when you log out. It's important that you explicitly log out, otherwise not all cached data might be deleted. Please note, when using an untrusted device, OMEMO encryption is NOT available.
ko: 성능을 향상시키기 위해 이 브라우저에 데이터를 캐시 처리합니다. 공용 컴퓨터이거나 로그아웃 시 데이터가 삭제되도록 하려면 이 상자를 선택 해제하세요. 명시적으로 로그아웃해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 캐시 처리된 모든 데이터가 삭제되지 않을 수도 있습니다. 신뢰할 수 없는 장치 사용 시 OMEMO 암호화가 제공되지 않으니 주의하시기 바랍니다.

en: This is a trusted device
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 장치입니다.

en: Connection URL
ko: 연결 URL

en: HTTP or websocket URL that is used to connect to your XMPP server
ko: XMPP 서버에 연결하기 위해 사용되는 HTTP 또는 웹소켓 URL

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: user@domain
ko: 사용자@domain

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 해제됨

en: Click here to log in anonymously
ko: 익명으로 로그인하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Show details about this chat client
ko: 이 채팅 클라이언트에 대한 세부 사항 보기

en: Close these announcements
ko: 이 공지사항 닫기

en: Click to open this server message
ko: 이 서버 메시지를 열려면 클릭하세요.

en: Announcements
ko: 공지사항

en: Click to load missing messages
ko: 누락된 메시지를 불러오려면 클릭하세요.

note: * * @param {import('../affiliation-form').default} el harmony default export
en: Change affiliation
ko: 소속 변경

en: New affiliation
ko: 새 소속

en: Timeout error while trying to set the affiliation
ko: 소속 설정 시도 중 시간 초과 오류

en: Sorry, you're not allowed to make that change
ko: 죄송합니다. 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, something went wrong while trying to set the affiliation
ko: 죄송합니다. 소속 설정 시도 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

note: * * @param {import('../role-form').default} el harmony default export
en: Change role
ko: 역할 변경

en: New Role
ko: 새 역할

en: You're not allowed to make that change
ko: 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, something went wrong while trying to set the role
ko: 죄송합니다. 역할 설정 시도 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Change nickname
ko: 별명 변경

en: Enter groupchat
ko: 그룹 채팅 입장

en: Choose a nickname to enter
ko: 입장할 별명을 선택하세요.

en: Please choose your nickname
ko: 별명을 선택하세요.

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Member
ko: 회원

en: Moderator
ko: 조정자

en: The user has been invited to join this groupchat
ko: 사용자가 그룹 채팅방에 초대되었습니다.

note: * * @param {import('../modals/profile').default} el harmony default export
en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
ko: 로그아웃할까요?

note: harmony default export
en: Download file "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s" 파일 다운로드

en: Create an account
ko: 계정 만들기

en: Don't have a chat account?
ko: 채팅 계정이 없나요?
