Converse.js 3.2.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (632 entries)

en: Could not automatically determine a connection URL
zh_CN: 无法自动确定连接 URL

en: An error occurred while connecting to the chat server.
zh_CN: 连接到聊天服务器时出错。

en: Your XMPP address and/or password is incorrect. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您的 XMPP 地址和/或密码不正确，请重试。

en: We could not connect to %1$s, is your XMPP address correct?
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %1$s，您的 XMPP 地址是否正确？

en: The XMPP server rejected the connection because of a policy violation
zh_CN: 由于违反策略，XMPP 服务器拒绝了连接

en: The XMPP server did not offer a supported authentication mechanism
zh_CN: XMPP 服务器未提供支持的身份验证机制

en: Undecryptable OMEMO message
zh_CN: 无法解密的 OMEMO 消息

en: Sorry, could not determine upload URL.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法确定上传 URL。

en: Sorry, could not determine file upload URL.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法确定文件上传 URL。

en: Sorry, could not succesfully upload your file. Your server’s response: "%1$s"
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法成功上传您的文件。您的服务器回应：“%1$s”

en: Sorry, could not succesfully upload your file.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法成功上传您的文件。

en: %1$s is typing
zh_CN: %1$s 正在输入

en: %1$s has stopped typing
zh_CN: %1$s 已停止输入

en: %1$s has gone away
zh_CN: %1$s 已离开

en: Sorry, looks like file upload is not supported by your server.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的服务器似乎不支持文件上传。

en: The size of your file, %1$s, exceeds the maximum allowed by your server.
zh_CN: 文件的大小 %1$s 超过了服务器允许的最大值。

en: The size of your file, %1$s, exceeds the maximum allowed by your server, which is %2$s.
zh_CN: 文件的大小 %1$s 超过了服务器允许的最大值 %2$s。

en: You're not allowed to retract your message.
zh_CN: 不允许您撤回您的消息。

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to retract your message.
zh_CN: 抱歉，尝试撤回您的消息时出错。

en: You're not allowed to send a message.
zh_CN: 不允许您发送消息。

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to send your message.
zh_CN: 抱歉，尝试发送消息时出错。

en: Smileys and emotions
zh_CN: 微笑和表情

en: People
zh_CN: 人物

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: Travel
zh_CN: 旅行

en: Objects
zh_CN: 物件

en: Animals and nature
zh_CN: 动物和自然

en: Food and drink
zh_CN: 食物和饮料

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Flags
zh_CN: 旗帜

en: Stickers
zh_CN: 贴纸

en: Your retraction was not delivered because you're not present in the groupchat.
zh_CN: 您的撤回请求无法成功发送，因为您不在群聊中。

en: Your message was not delivered because you weren't allowed to send it.
zh_CN: 您的消息无法成功发送，因为不允许您发送消息。

en: Your message was not delivered because you're not present in the groupchat.
zh_CN: 您的消息无法成功发送，因为您不在群聊中。

en: A timeout happened while trying to retract your message.
zh_CN: 尝试撤回您的消息时发生超时。

en: Sorry, an error happened while running the command.
zh_CN: 抱歉，运行命令时出错。

en: Check your browser's developer console for details.
zh_CN: 请查看浏览器的开发者控制台了解详情。

en: Error: couldn't find a groupchat participant based on your arguments
zh_CN: 错误：未找到符合条件的群聊参与者

en: Error: found multiple groupchat participant based on your arguments
zh_CN: 错误：找到符合条件的多位群聊参与者

en: Error: the "%1$s" command takes two arguments, the user's nickname and optionally a reason.
zh_CN: 错误：“%1$s”命令需要两个参数，用户昵称和可选原因。

en: Forbidden: you do not have the necessary affiliation in order to do that.
zh_CN: 禁止：您没有执行此操作所需的从属关系。

en: Forbidden: you do not have the necessary role in order to do that.
zh_CN: 禁止：您没有执行此操作所需的角色。

en: You're not allowed to register yourself in this groupchat.
zh_CN: 不允许您在此群聊中注册自己。

en: You're not allowed to register in this groupchat because it's members-only.
zh_CN: 不允许您在此群聊中注册，因为此群聊是仅成员。

en: Topic set by %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 设置了主题

en: Topic cleared by %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 清除了主题

en: %1$s has entered the groupchat
zh_CN: %1$s 进入了群聊

en: %1$s has left the groupchat
zh_CN: %1$s 离开了群聊

en: %1$s is now a moderator
zh_CN: %1$s 现在是主持人

en: %1$s is no longer a moderator
zh_CN: %1$s 不再是主持人

en: %1$s has been given a voice
zh_CN: %1$s 已有发言权

en: %1$s has been muted
zh_CN: 已禁言 %1$s

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: %1$s are typing
zh_CN: %1$s 正在输入

en: %1$s have stopped typing
zh_CN: %1$s 已停止输入

en: %1$s have gone away
zh_CN: %1$s 已离开

en: %1$s have entered the groupchat
zh_CN: %1$s 进入了群聊

en: %1$s have left the groupchat
zh_CN: %1$s 离开了群聊

en: %1$s are now moderators
zh_CN: %1$s 现在是主持人

en: %1$s are no longer moderators
zh_CN: %1$s 不再是主持人

en: %1$s have been given voices
zh_CN: %1$s 已有发言权

en: %1$s have been muted
zh_CN: 已禁言 %1$s

en: %1$s has been banned by %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s 封禁了 %1$s

en: %1$s has been banned
zh_CN: 已封禁 %1$s

en: %1$s's nickname has changed
zh_CN: %1$s 的昵称已更改

en: %1$s has been kicked out by %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s 踢出了 %1$s

en: %1$s has been kicked out
zh_CN: 已踢出 %1$s

en: %1$s has been removed because of an affiliation change
zh_CN: 由于从属关系的更改移除了 %1$s

en: %1$s has been removed for not being a member
zh_CN: 因不是成员移除了 %1$s

en: %1$s is no longer an admin of this groupchat
zh_CN: %1$s 不再是此群聊的管理员

en: %1$s is no longer an owner of this groupchat
zh_CN: %1$s 不再是此群聊的所有者

en: %1$s is no longer banned from this groupchat
zh_CN: 此群聊不再封禁 %1$s

en: %1$s is no longer a member of this groupchat
zh_CN: %1$s 不再是此群聊的成员

en: %1$s is now a member of this groupchat
zh_CN: %1$s 现在是此群聊的成员

en: %1$s is now an %2$s of this groupchat
zh_CN: %1$s 现在是此群聊的%2$s

en: The nickname you chose is reserved or currently in use, please choose a different one.
zh_CN: 您选择的昵称已保留或正在使用，请选择其他昵称。

en: Password incorrect
zh_CN: 密码不正确

en: You are not on the member list of this groupchat.
zh_CN: 您不在此群聊的成员列表中。

en: You are not allowed to create new groupchats.
zh_CN: 不允许您创建新群聊。

en: Your nickname doesn't conform to this groupchat's policies.
zh_CN: 您的昵称不符合此群聊的策略。

en: This groupchat does not (yet) exist.
zh_CN: 此群聊（目前）还不存在。

en: This groupchat has reached its maximum number of participants.
zh_CN: 此群聊已达到最大参与人数。

en: Remote server not found
zh_CN: 未找到远程服务器

en: You're not allowed to enter this groupchat
zh_CN: 不允许您进入此群聊

en: An error happened while trying to enter this groupchat
zh_CN: 尝试进入此群聊时出错

en: %1$s has gone offline
zh_CN: %1$s 已离线

en: %1$s is busy
zh_CN: %1$s 在忙碌

en: %1$s is online
zh_CN: %1$s 在线

en: This groupchat is not anonymous
zh_CN: 此群聊是非匿名的

en: This groupchat now shows unavailable members
zh_CN: 此群聊现在显示已离线的成员

en: This groupchat does not show unavailable members
zh_CN: 此群聊不显示已离线的成员

en: The groupchat configuration has changed
zh_CN: 群聊配置已更改

en: Groupchat logging is now enabled
zh_CN: 现已启用群聊日志记录

en: Groupchat logging is now disabled
zh_CN: 现已禁用群聊日志记录

en: This groupchat is now no longer anonymous
zh_CN: 此群聊现在不再是匿名的

en: This groupchat is now semi-anonymous
zh_CN: 此群聊现在是半匿名的

en: This groupchat is now fully-anonymous
zh_CN: 此群聊现在是完全匿名的

en: A new groupchat has been created
zh_CN: 已创建新群聊

note: XXX: Note the triple underscore function and not double underscore.
en: Your nickname has been automatically set to %1$s
zh_CN: 您的昵称已自动设置为 %1$s

en: You have been banned from this groupchat
zh_CN: 禁止您进入此群聊

note: XXX: Note the triple underscore function and not double underscore.
en: Your nickname has been changed to %1$s
zh_CN: 您的昵称已更改为 %1$s

en: You have been kicked from this groupchat
zh_CN: 您已被踢出此群聊

en: You have been removed from this groupchat because of an affiliation change
zh_CN: 由于从属关系的更改，您已被移出此群聊

en: You have been removed from this groupchat because it has changed to members-only and you're not a member
zh_CN: 您已被移出此群聊，因为群聊已更改为仅成员，而您不是成员

en: You have been removed from this groupchat because the service hosting it is being shut down
zh_CN: 您已被移出此群聊，因为托管此群聊的服务正在关闭

en: You have exited this groupchat due to a technical problem
zh_CN: 由于技术问题，您已退出此群聊

en: Timeout Error
zh_CN: 超时错误

en: The server did not return your bookmarks within the allowed time. You can reload the page to request them again.
zh_CN: 服务器未在允许的时间内返回书签。您可以重新加载页面以再次请求它们。

en: You are blocked from sending messages.
zh_CN: 您被阻止发送消息。

en: A timeout occurred
zh_CN: 发生了超时

en: Timeout while trying to fetch archived messages.
zh_CN: 尝试获取归档消息时超时。

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to add %1$s as a contact.
zh_CN: 抱歉，尝试添加联系人 %1$s 时出错。

en: This client does not allow presence subscriptions
zh_CN: 此客户端不允许在线状态订阅

en: me
zh_CN: 我

en: Unsaved contacts
zh_CN: 未保存的联系人

en: My contacts
zh_CN: 我的联系人

en: Pending contacts
zh_CN: 待处理的联系人

en: Contact requests
zh_CN: 联系人请求

en: Ungrouped
zh_CN: 未分组

en: New messages
zh_CN: 新消息

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Click to set a new picture
zh_CN: 点击即可设置新照片

en: Clear picture
zh_CN: 清除照片

en: Older versions
zh_CN: 旧版本

en: No older versions found
zh_CN: 未找到旧版本

en: Current version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 已离线

en: Extended Away
zh_CN: 延长离开

note: * * @param {import('../modals/profile').default} el harmony default export
en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Do not disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰

en: Chatty
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Converse logo
zh_CN: Converse 徽标

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: The profile picture of %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 的个人资料照片

en: Add to Contacts
zh_CN: 添加到联系人

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: XMPP Address
zh_CN: XMPP 地址

note: harmony default export
en: Affiliation
zh_CN: 从属关系

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Hats
zh_CN: 头衔

en: Occupant Id
zh_CN: 参与者 ID

en: Affiliation changed
zh_CN: 从属关系已更改

en: role changed
zh_CN: 角色已更改

en: Moderators are privileged users who can change the roles of other users (except those with admin or owner affiliations.
zh_CN: 主持人是特权用户，可以更改其他用户（具有管理员或所有者从属关系的用户除外）的角色。

en: The default role, implies that you can read and write messages.
zh_CN: 默认角色意味着您可以读写消息。

en: Visitors aren't allowed to write messages in a moderated multi-user chat.
zh_CN: 不允许参观者在有审核的群聊中写消息。

en: Owner is the highest affiliation. Owners can modify roles and affiliations of all other users.
zh_CN: 所有者是最高的从属关系，可以修改所有其他用户的角色和从属关系。

en: Admin is the 2nd highest affiliation. Admins can modify roles and affiliations of all other users except owners.
zh_CN: 管理员是第二高的从属关系，可以修改除所有者之外的所有其他用户的角色和从属关系。

en: To ban a user, you give them the affiliation of "outcast".
zh_CN: 要封禁用户，您需要将其从属关系设为“被驱逐者”。

en: No users with that affiliation found.
zh_CN: 未找到具有该从属关系的用户。

en: No users with that role found.
zh_CN: 未找到具有该角色的用户。

en: Type here to filter the search results
zh_CN: 在此处输入以筛选搜索结果

en: Show users
zh_CN: 显示用户

en: Roles are assigned to users to grant or deny them certain abilities in a multi-user chat. They're assigned either explicitly or implicitly as part of an affiliation. A role that's not due to an affiliation, is only valid for the duration of the user's session.
zh_CN: 在群聊中，将角色分配给用户以授予或拒绝其特定权限。这些角色可明确分配，或作为从属关系的一部分隐式分配。不是由于从属关系分配的角色仅在用户会话期间有效。

en: An affiliation is a long-lived entitlement which typically implies a certain role and which grants privileges and responsibilities. For example admins and owners automatically have the moderator role.
zh_CN: 从属关系是一种长期存在的权利，通常意味着某种角色，并授予特权和责任。例如，管理员和所有者自动具有主持人角色。

en: Role changed
zh_CN: 角色已更改

en: Moderator Tools
zh_CN: 主持人工具

en: Invitation to a groupchat
zh_CN: 群聊邀请

en: %1$s has invited you to join the groupchat "%2$s"
zh_CN: %1$s 邀请您加入群聊“%2$s”

en: %1$s has invited you to join the groupchat "%2$s", and left the following reason: "%3$s"
zh_CN: %1$s 邀请您加入群聊“%2$s”并留下原因：“%3$s”

en: Are you sure you want to destroy this groupchat?
zh_CN: 是否确定要解散此群聊？

en: Please enter the XMPP address of this groupchat to confirm
zh_CN: 请输入此群聊的 XMPP 地址进行确认

en: Optional reason for destroying this groupchat
zh_CN: 解散此群聊的原因（选填）

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Optional XMPP address for a new groupchat that replaces this one
zh_CN: 替代此群聊的新群聊 XMPP 地址（选填）

en: Couldn't find a participant with that nickname. They might have left the groupchat.
zh_CN: 未找到具有该昵称的参与者，可能离开了群聊。

note: e.g. Your nickname is "coolguy69"
en: Your nickname is "%1$s"
zh_CN: 您的昵称为“%1$s”

en: Error: invalid number of arguments
zh_CN: 错误：参数数量无效

note: * * @param {AdHocCommands} el harmony default export
en: On which entity do you want to run commands?
zh_CN: 您想在哪个实体上运行命令？

en: Certain XMPP services and entities allow privileged users to execute ad-hoc commands on them.
zh_CN: 某些 XMPP 服务器和实体允许特权用户在其上执行 Ad-Hoc 命令。

en: Commands found
zh_CN: 找到命令

en: List available commands
zh_CN: 列出可用命令

en: No commands found
zh_CN: 未找到命令

en: Sorry, an error occurred while looking for commands on that entity.
zh_CN: 抱歉，在该实体上查找命令时出错。

en: The specified entity doesn't support ad-hoc commands
zh_CN: 指定的实体不支持 Ad-Hoc 命令

en: An error occurred while trying to fetch the command form
zh_CN: 尝试获取命令表单时出错

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to execute the command. See the developer console for details
zh_CN: 抱歉，尝试执行命令时出错。请查看开发者控制台了解详情

en: Executing
zh_CN: 正在执行

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: An error occurred while trying to cancel the command. See the developer console for details
zh_CN: 尝试取消命令时出错。请查看开发者控制台了解详情

en: Error: unexpected result
zh_CN: 错误：意外结果

en: Are you sure you want to remove the bookmark "%1$s"?
zh_CN: 是否确定要移除书签“%1$s”？

en: Unbookmark this groupchat
zh_CN: 移除此群聊的书签

en: Click to open this groupchat
zh_CN: 点击即可打开此群聊

note: * * @param {import('../bookmarks-list').default} el harmony default export * @param {import('shared/components/list-filter').default} el * @param {ListFilter} el
en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Bookmark for "%1$s"
zh_CN: “%1$s”的书签

en: Would you like this groupchat to be automatically joined upon startup?
zh_CN: 是否在启动时自动加入此群聊？

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: What should your nickname for this groupchat be?
zh_CN: 您在此群聊的昵称是什么？

en: Password (for a protected groupchat)
zh_CN: 密码（用于受保护的群聊）

en: If the groupchat requires a password to enter, you can save it here. Note this is not intended to be a secure storage.
zh_CN: 如果群聊需要密码才能进入，您可以将密码保存在此处。请注意，这不是安全的存储。

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: You have an unsent message which will be lost if you continue. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您有一条未发送的消息，如果继续，此消息将丢失。是否确定？

en: Be aware that other XMPP/Jabber clients (and servers) may not yet support retractions and that this message may not be removed everywhere.
zh_CN: 请注意，并非所有 XMPP/Jabber 客户端（和服务器）支持撤回功能，此消息可能不会完全撤回。

en: Are you sure you want to retract this message?
zh_CN: 是否确定要撤回此消息？

en: A timeout occurred while trying to retract the message
zh_CN: 尝试撤回此消息时发生超时

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Sorry, you're not allowed to retract this message.
zh_CN: 抱歉，不允许您撤回此消息。

en: You are about to retract this message.
zh_CN: 您即将撤回此消息。

en: You may optionally include a message, explaining the reason for the retraction.
zh_CN: 您可选填撤回消息的原因。

en: Message Retraction
zh_CN: 消息撤回

en: Optional reason
zh_CN: 原因（选填）

en: Sorry, you're not allowed to retract this message
zh_CN: 抱歉，不允许您撤回此消息

en: Show media
zh_CN: 显示媒体内容

en: Hide media
zh_CN: 隐藏媒体内容

note: * @type {MessageActionAttributes}
en: Cancel Editing
zh_CN: 取消编辑

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Retract
zh_CN: 撤回

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Image:
zh_CN: 图片：

en: Message versions
zh_CN: 消息版本

en: Are you sure you want to remove this contact?
zh_CN: 是否确定要移除此联系人？

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to remove %1$s as a contact
zh_CN: 抱歉，尝试移除联系人 %1$s 时出错

en: Remove and decline contact request
zh_CN: 移除并拒绝联系人请求

en: Are you sure you want to decline the contact request from %1$s?
zh_CN: 是否确定要拒绝来自 %1$s 的联系人请求？

en: Also block this user from sending you further messages
zh_CN: 同时阻止此用户继续向您发送消息

en: Contact request declined and user blocked
zh_CN: 联系人请求已拒绝，用户已屏蔽

en: Contact request declined
zh_CN: 联系人请求已拒绝

en: Do you want to block this contact, so they cannot send you messages?
zh_CN: 是否要屏蔽此联系人，以便对方无法向您发送消息？

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to block %1$s
zh_CN: 抱歉，尝试屏蔽 %1$s 时出错

en: Do you want to unblock this contact, so they can send you messages?
zh_CN: 是否要取消屏蔽此联系人，以便对方可以向您发送消息？

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to unblock %1$s
zh_CN: 抱歉，尝试取消屏蔽 %1$s 时出错

en: Neither of you receive presence updates
zh_CN: 双方都无法接收在线状态更新

en: Only you receive presence updates
zh_CN: 仅您可接收在线状态更新

en: Only they receive presence updates
zh_CN: 仅对方可接收在线状态更新

en: Both of you receive presence updates
zh_CN: 双方均可接收在线状态更新

en: Remove from blocklist
zh_CN: 从屏蔽列表移除

en: Add to blocklist
zh_CN: 添加到屏蔽列表

en: Add as contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

en: Remove as contact
zh_CN: 移除联系人

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Groups
zh_CN: 分组

en: Use commas to separate multiple values
zh_CN: 使用英文逗号分隔多个值

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Presence
zh_CN: 在线状态

en: Contact Request
zh_CN: 联系人请求

en: Uploading file:
zh_CN: 正在上传文件：

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: This message has been edited
zh_CN: 此消息已编辑

note: * * @param {import('../message').default} el harmony default export
en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Show less
zh_CN: 显示更少

en: Message delivery failed.
zh_CN: 消息无法成功发送。

en: A moderator
zh_CN: 主持人

en: %1$s has removed a message
zh_CN: %1$s 移除了消息

en: You have removed a message
zh_CN: 您移除了消息

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Insert emojis
zh_CN: 插入表情符号

note: harmony default export
en: Message characters remaining
zh_CN: 消息剩余字数

en: Send the message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Start a call
zh_CN: 开始通话

en: Choose a file to send
zh_CN: 选择要发送的文件

en: Click to write as a normal (non-spoiler) message
zh_CN: 点击即可作为普通（非剧透）消息编写

en: Click to write your message as a spoiler
zh_CN: 点击即可作为剧透编写您的消息

en: The User's Profile Image
zh_CN: 用户的个人资料照片

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: See more information about this person
zh_CN: 查看关于此用户的更多信息

en: Unblock user
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽用户

en: Are you sure you want to unblock this user?
zh_CN: 是否确定要取消屏蔽此用户？

en: Unblock this user
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽此用户

en: Allow this user to send you messages
zh_CN: 允许此用户向您发送消息

en: Block user
zh_CN: 屏蔽用户

en: Are you sure you want to prevent %1$s from contacting you further?
zh_CN: 是否确定要阻止 %1$s 继续联系您？

en: Block this user
zh_CN: 屏蔽此用户

en: Prevent this user from sending you any further messages
zh_CN: 阻止此用户继续向您发送任何消息

en: Close and end this conversation
zh_CN: 关闭并结束此对话

note: harmony default export * * @param {import('../bottom-panel').default} el * @param {import('../occupant-bottom-panel').default} el
en: You have unread messages
zh_CN: 您有未读消息

en: Are you sure you want to clear the messages from this conversation?
zh_CN: 是否确定要清除此对话中的消息？

en: Hidden message
zh_CN: 隐藏的消息

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Optional hint
zh_CN: 提示（选填）

en: Sorry, the connection has been lost, and your message could not be sent
zh_CN: 抱歉，连接已断开，无法发送您的消息

en: Remove messages
zh_CN: 移除消息

en: Close this chat
zh_CN: 关闭此聊天

en: Write in the third person
zh_CN: 以第三人称写消息

en: Show this menu
zh_CN: 显示此菜单

en: Please enter a valid XMPP address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 XMPP 地址

en: A big thank you to our sponsors 🙏
zh_CN: 衷心感谢我们的赞助商 🙏

en: To improve performance, we cache your data in this browser. Uncheck this box if this is a public computer or if you want your data to be deleted when you log out. It's important that you explicitly log out, otherwise not all cached data might be deleted. Please note, when using an untrusted device, OMEMO encryption is NOT available.
zh_CN: 为了提高性能，我们在此浏览器中缓存您的数据。如果这是公用计算机或您希望登出时删除数据，请取消勾选。请务必手动登出，否则可能不会删除所有缓存数据。请注意，使用未受信任的设备时，OMEMO 加密不可用。

en: This is a trusted device
zh_CN: 这是可信设备

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Connection URL
zh_CN: 连接 URL

en: HTTP or websocket URL that is used to connect to your XMPP server
zh_CN: 用于连接到 XMPP 服务器的 HTTP 或 websocket URL

en: e.g. wss://example.org/xmpp-websocket
zh_CN: 如 wss://example.org/xmpp-websocket

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: user@domain
zh_CN: 用户名@域名

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

en: Click here to log in anonymously
zh_CN: 点击此处即可匿名登录

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: About Converse
zh_CN: 关于 Converse

en: Show details about this chat client
zh_CN: 显示关于此聊天客户端的详情

en: Discover Services
zh_CN: 发现服务

en: Inspect
zh_CN: 查看

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Identities
zh_CN: 身份

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Features
zh_CN: 特征

en: No service found with that XMPP address
zh_CN: 未找到具有该 XMPP 地址的服务

en: Error: %1$s
zh_CN: 错误：%1$s

en: Close these announcements
zh_CN: 关闭这些公告

en: Click to open this server message
zh_CN: 点击即可打开此服务器消息

en: Announcements
zh_CN: 公告

en: Click to load missing messages
zh_CN: 点击即可加载丢失的消息

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Minimize this chat
zh_CN: 最小化此聊天

en: Minimize this groupchat
zh_CN: 最小化此群聊

en: hidden
zh_CN: 已隐藏

note: * * @param {import('../minimized-chat').default} el harmony default export
en: Click to restore this chat
zh_CN: 点击即可恢复此聊天

note: * * @param {import('../affiliation-form').default} el harmony default export
en: Change affiliation
zh_CN: 更改从属关系

en: New affiliation
zh_CN: 新从属关系

en: Timeout error while trying to set the affiliation
zh_CN: 尝试设置从属关系时出现超时错误

en: Sorry, you're not allowed to make that change
zh_CN: 抱歉，不允许您进行该更改

en: Sorry, something went wrong while trying to set the affiliation
zh_CN: 抱歉，尝试设置从属关系时出了点问题

note: * * @param {import('../role-form').default} el harmony default export
en: Change role
zh_CN: 更改角色

en: New Role
zh_CN: 新角色

en: You're not allowed to make that change
zh_CN: 不允许您进行该更改

en: Sorry, something went wrong while trying to set the role
zh_CN: 抱歉，尝试设置角色时出了点问题

en: Change nickname
zh_CN: 更改昵称

en: Enter groupchat
zh_CN: 进入群聊

en: Choose a nickname to enter
zh_CN: 选择要输入的昵称

en: Please choose your nickname
zh_CN: 请选择您的昵称

en: You're not allowed to send messages in this room
zh_CN: 不允许您在此群聊发送消息

note: harmony default export
en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Optional reason for the invitation
zh_CN: 邀请原因（选填）

en: Invite someone to this groupchat
zh_CN: 邀请某人加入此群聊

note: * @param {MUCOccupant} o
en: Click to mention %1$s in your message.
zh_CN: 点击即可在您的消息中提及 %1$s。

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Moderator
zh_CN: 主持人

en: Visitor
zh_CN: 参观者

en: This user is a moderator.
zh_CN: 此用户是主持人。

en: This user can send messages in this groupchat.
zh_CN: 此用户可以在此群聊发送消息。

en: This user can NOT send messages in this groupchat.
zh_CN: 此用户不能在此群聊发送消息。

en: This user is not currently in this groupchat and can't receive messages.
zh_CN: 此用户当前不在此群聊中，无法接收消息。

en: Invite this user to join this groupchat
zh_CN: 邀请此用户加入此群聊

en: Open a one-on-one chat with this user
zh_CN: 与此用户开启一对一聊天

en: Open Chat
zh_CN: 打开聊天

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: The user has been invited to join this groupchat
zh_CN: 已邀请该用户加入此群聊

en: Filter by name
zh_CN: 按名称筛选

en: Filter by status
zh_CN: 按状态筛选

en: Any
zh_CN: 所有

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

note: * * @param {import('../occupants').default} el harmony default export
en: Participant
zh_CN: 参与者

en: Participants
zh_CN: 参与者

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show filter
zh_CN: 显示筛选器

en: Hide filter
zh_CN: 隐藏筛选器

en: Invite someone
zh_CN: 邀请某人

en: Invite someone to join this groupchat
zh_CN: 邀请某人加入此群聊

en: No participant data found
zh_CN: 未找到参与者数据

en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: Change user's affiliation to admin
zh_CN: 将用户的从属关系更改为管理员

en: Ban user by changing their affiliation to outcast
zh_CN: 将用户的从属关系更改为被驱逐者以将其封禁

en: Clear the chat area
zh_CN: 清除聊天区

en: Close this groupchat
zh_CN: 关闭此群聊

en: Change user role to participant
zh_CN: 将用户的角色更改为参与者

en: Remove this groupchat
zh_CN: 移除此群聊

en: Kick user from groupchat
zh_CN: 将用户踢出群聊

en: Write in 3rd person
zh_CN: 以第三人称写消息

en: Grant membership to a user
zh_CN: 授予用户成员资格

en: Opens up the moderator tools GUI
zh_CN: 打开审核工具 GUI

en: Remove user's ability to post messages
zh_CN: 移除用户发布消息的能力

en: Change your nickname
zh_CN: 更改您的昵称

en: Grant moderator role to user
zh_CN: 授予用户主持人角色

en: Grant ownership of this groupchat
zh_CN: 授予此群聊的所有权

en: Register your nickname
zh_CN: 注册您的昵称

en: Revoke the user's current affiliation
zh_CN: 撤销用户当前从属关系

en: Set groupchat subject
zh_CN: 设置群聊主题

en: Set groupchat subject (alias for /subject)
zh_CN: 设置群聊主题（即 /subject 命令）

en: Allow muted user to post messages
zh_CN: 允许禁言用户发布消息

en: The conversation has moved to a new address. Click the link below to enter.
zh_CN: 此对话已移至新地址，点击下方链接即可进入。

note: harmony default export
en: This groupchat no longer exists
zh_CN: 此群聊已不存在

en: The following reason was given: "%1$s"
zh_CN: 给出了以下原因：“%1$s”

en: This action was done by %1$s.
zh_CN: 此操作由 %1$s 完成。

en: The reason given is: "%1$s".
zh_CN: 给出的原因是：“%1$s”。

en: Loading configuration form
zh_CN: 正在加载配置表单

en: Configure %1$s
zh_CN: 配置 %1$s

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to submit the config form.
zh_CN: 抱歉，尝试提交配置表单时出错。

en: Sorry, an error happened while trying to save the groupchat avatar.
zh_CN: 抱歉，尝试保存群聊头像时出错。

en: You can check your browser's developer console for any error output.
zh_CN: 您可以查看浏览器的开发者控制台是否有任何错误输出。

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Topic author
zh_CN: 主题作者

en: XMPP address
zh_CN: XMPP 地址

en: Message archiving
zh_CN: 消息归档

en: Messages are archived on the server
zh_CN: 消息在服务器上归档

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: This groupchat is not publicly searchable
zh_CN: 此群聊不可公开搜索

en: This groupchat is restricted to members only
zh_CN: 只有成员才能进入此群聊

en: Members only
zh_CN: 仅成员

en: Moderated
zh_CN: 有审核

en: Participants entering this groupchat need to request permission to write
zh_CN: 进入此群聊的参与者需要请求发言权限

en: This groupchat does not require a password upon entry
zh_CN: 无需密码即可进入此群聊

en: No password required
zh_CN: 无需密码

en: Not anonymous
zh_CN: 非匿名

en: All other groupchat participants can see your XMPP address
zh_CN: 所有其他群聊参与者都可以查看您的 XMPP 地址

en: Not moderated
zh_CN: 无审核

en: Participants entering this groupchat can write right away
zh_CN: 进入此群聊的参与者可以立即发言

en: Online users
zh_CN: 在线用户

en: Open
zh_CN: 开放

en: Anyone can join this groupchat
zh_CN: 任何人都可以加入此群聊

en: This groupchat requires a password before entry
zh_CN: 需要密码才能进入此群聊

en: Password protected
zh_CN: 密码保护

en: Persistent
zh_CN: 持久

en: This groupchat persists even if it's unoccupied
zh_CN: 即使没有参与者，此群聊仍然存在

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: This groupchat is publicly searchable
zh_CN: 此群聊可公开搜索

en: Semi-anonymous
zh_CN: 半匿名

en: Only moderators can see your XMPP address
zh_CN: 只有主持人可以查看您的 XMPP 地址

en: Temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: This groupchat will disappear once the last person leaves
zh_CN: 最后一位用户离开后，此群聊将消失

en: Groupchat info
zh_CN: 群聊信息

en: Hide the groupchat topic
zh_CN: 隐藏群聊主题

en: Show more information on this groupchat
zh_CN: 显示此群聊的更多信息

en: Show more information about this groupchat
zh_CN: 显示关于此群聊的更多信息

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure this groupchat
zh_CN: 配置此群聊

en: Change the nickname you're using in this groupchat
zh_CN: 更改您在此群聊中使用的昵称

en: Show topic
zh_CN: 显示主题

en: Hide topic
zh_CN: 隐藏主题

en: Show the topic message in the heading
zh_CN: 在顶部显示主题消息

en: Hide the topic in the heading
zh_CN: 在顶部隐藏主题

en: Show participants
zh_CN: 显示参与者

en: Hide participants
zh_CN: 隐藏参与者

en: Show the groupchat participants
zh_CN: 显示群聊参与者

en: Hide the groupchat participants
zh_CN: 隐藏群聊参与者

en: Moderate
zh_CN: 审核

en: Moderate this groupchat
zh_CN: 审核此群聊

en: Destroy
zh_CN: 解散

en: Leave
zh_CN: 离开

en: Leave and close this groupchat
zh_CN: 离开并关闭此群聊

en: Are you sure you want to leave this groupchat?
zh_CN: 是否确定要离开此群聊？

note: harmony default export
en: This groupchat requires a password
zh_CN: 此群聊需要密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: harmony default export
en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: has gone offline
zh_CN: 已离线

en: has gone away
zh_CN: 已离开

en: is busy
zh_CN: 在忙碌

en: has come online
zh_CN: 已上线

note: workaround for Prosody which doesn't give type "headline"
en: Notification from %1$s
zh_CN: 来自 %1$s 的通知

en: %1$s says
zh_CN: %1$s 说

en: wants to be your contact
zh_CN: 想成为您的联系人

en: The new passwords must match
zh_CN: 新密码必须匹配

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Confirm new password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Timeout error
zh_CN: 超时错误

en: Your server does not support password reset
zh_CN: 您的服务器不支持密码重置

en: Your server responded with an unknown error, check the console for details
zh_CN: 您的服务器响应了未知错误，请查看控制台了解详情

en: Timeout error while trying to set your password
zh_CN: 尝试设置密码时出现超时错误

en: Your server does not allow password reset
zh_CN: 您的服务器不允许重置密码

en: You are not allowed to change your password
zh_CN: 不允许您更改密码

en: Your new password has been set
zh_CN: 您的新密码已设置

note: * * @param {import('../modals/profile').default} el harmony default export
en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: online
zh_CN: 在线

en: busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: away for long
zh_CN: 离开很久

en: away
zh_CN: 离开

en: offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Set status
zh_CN: 设置状态

en: Away for long
zh_CN: 离开很久

en: Personal status message
zh_CN: 个人状态信息

en: Clear status message
zh_CN: 清除状态消息

en: Save and close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: Use commas to separate multiple roles. Your roles are shown next to your name on your chat messages.
zh_CN: 使用逗号分隔多个角色。您的角色会显示在聊天消息中您的名称旁边。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Your Profile
zh_CN: 您的个人资料

en: Sorry, an error happened while trying to save your profile data.
zh_CN: 抱歉，尝试保存您的个人资料数据时出错。

en: Profile updated successfully
zh_CN: 个人资料已成功更新

en: Status updated
zh_CN: 状态已更新

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh_CN: 是否确定要登出？

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: %1$s Open Source %2$s XMPP chat client brought to you by %3$s Opkode %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s开源%2$s XMPP 聊天客户端，由 %3$sOpkode%2$s 为您带来

en: %1$s Translate %2$s it into your own language
zh_CN: %1$s翻译%2$s成您的语言

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: I am %1$s
zh_CN: 我%1$s

en: Update your profile
zh_CN: 更新您的个人资料

en: Click to change your chat status
zh_CN: 点击即可更改您的聊天状态

note: harmony default export
en: Download file "%1$s"
zh_CN: 下载文件“%1$s”

en: Sorry, we're unable to send an encrypted message because %1$s requires you to be subscribed to their presence in order to see their OMEMO information
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法发送加密消息，因为需要订阅 %1$s 的在线状态才能获取其 OMEMO 信息

en: Sorry, we're unable to send an encrypted message because the remote server for %1$s could not be found
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法发送加密消息，因为未找到 %1$s 的远程服务器

en: Unable to send an encrypted message due to an unexpected error.
zh_CN: 由于意外错误，无法发送加密消息。

en: This is an OMEMO encrypted message which your client doesn’t seem to support. Find more information on https://conversations.im/omemo
zh_CN: 这是 OMEMO 加密消息，您的客户端似乎不支持。请访问 https://conversations.im/omemo 了解详情

en: Error: could not decrypt a received encrypted file, because it could not be downloaded
zh_CN: 错误：无法解密收到的加密文件，因为无法下载

en: Sorry, could not decrypt a received OMEMO message because we don't have the XMPP address for that user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法解密收到的 OMEMO 加密消息，因为没有此用户的 XMPP 地址。

en: Sorry, could not decrypt a received OMEMO message due to an error.
zh_CN: 抱歉，由于错误，无法解密收到的 OMEMO 消息。

en: %1$s doesn't appear to have a client that supports OMEMO. Encrypted chat will no longer be possible in this grouchat.
zh_CN: %1$s 似乎没有支持 OMEMO 的客户端。加密聊天在此群聊中将不再可用。

en: Cannot use end-to-end encryption in this groupchat, either the groupchat has some anonymity or not all participants support OMEMO.
zh_CN: 无法在此群聊中使用端到端加密，因为群聊具有一定的匿名性，或者并非所有参与者都支持 OMEMO。

en: Cannot use end-to-end encryption because %1$s uses a client that doesn't support OMEMO.
zh_CN: 无法使用端到端加密，因为 %1$s 使用的客户端不支持 OMEMO。

en: Messages are being sent in plaintext
zh_CN: 消息以明文形式发送

en: Messages are sent encrypted
zh_CN: 消息以加密形式发送

en: This groupchat needs to be members-only and non-anonymous in order to support OMEMO encrypted messages
zh_CN: 为了支持 OMEMO 加密消息，此群聊需要仅成员且非匿名

en: OMEMO encryption is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 OMEMO 加密

en: Sorry, no devices found to which we can send an OMEMO encrypted message.
zh_CN: 抱歉，未找到可以向其发送 OMEMO 加密消息的设备。

en: Trusted
zh_CN: 已受信任

en: Untrusted
zh_CN: 未受信任

en: Choose which devices you trust for OMEMO encrypted communication
zh_CN: 选择您信任的 OMEMO 加密通信设备

note: * * @param {import('../fingerprints').Fingerprints} el harmony default export
en: OMEMO Fingerprints
zh_CN: OMEMO 指纹

en: No OMEMO-enabled devices found
zh_CN: 未找到支持 OMEMO 的设备

en: Checkbox for selecting the following fingerprint
zh_CN: 用于选择以下指纹的复选框

en: Device without a fingerprint
zh_CN: 没有指纹的设备

en: Checkbox for selecting the following device
zh_CN: 用于选择以下设备的复选框

en: Other OMEMO-enabled devices
zh_CN: 其他支持 OMEMO 的设备

en: Checkbox to select fingerprints of all other OMEMO devices
zh_CN: 用于选择所有其他 OMEMO 设备的指纹复选框

en: Remove checked devices and close
zh_CN: 移除所选设备并关闭

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: This device's OMEMO fingerprint
zh_CN: 此设备的 OMEMO 指纹

en: Generate new keys and fingerprint
zh_CN: 生成新密钥和指纹

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to remove the devices.
zh_CN: 抱歉，尝试移除设备时出错。

en: Are you sure you want to generate new OMEMO keys? This will remove your old keys and all previously encrypted messages will no longer be decryptable on this device.
zh_CN: 是否确定要生成新的 OMEMO 加密密钥？这将会移除您的旧密钥，并且所有以前加密的消息将无法再在此设备上解密。

note: harmony default export
en: Already have a chat account?
zh_CN: 已有聊天账号？

en: Go back to login
zh_CN: 返回登录

note: * * @param {import('../form').default} el harmony default export
en: Choose a different provider
zh_CN: 选择其他提供者

en: Account Registration:
zh_CN: 账号注册：

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Tip: A list of public XMPP providers is available
zh_CN: 提示：可查看公共 XMPP 提供者列表

en: here
zh_CN: 在此处

en: Fetch registration form
zh_CN: 获取注册表

en: Create your account
zh_CN: 创建账号

en: Please enter the XMPP provider to register with:
zh_CN: 请输入要注册的 XMPP 提供者：

en: Sorry, we're unable to connect to your chosen provider.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法连接到您选择的提供者。

en: Sorry, the given provider does not support in band account registration. Please try with a different provider.
zh_CN: 抱歉，给定的提供者不支持带内注册账号。请尝试其他提供者。

en: Invalid connection URL, only HTTPS and WSS accepted
zh_CN: 连接 URL 无效，仅接受 HTTPS 和 WSS

en: Now logging you in
zh_CN: 现在登录

en: Registered successfully
zh_CN: 注册成功

en: Registration failed.
zh_CN: 注册失败。

en: Please try a different username.
zh_CN: 请尝试其他用户名。

en: The provider rejected your registration attempt. Please check the values you entered for correctness.
zh_CN: 提供者拒绝了您的注册尝试。请检查您输入的内容是否正确。

en: Create an account
zh_CN: 创建账号

en: Don't have a chat account?
zh_CN: 没有聊天账号？

en:  e.g. conversejs.org
zh_CN:  例如 conversejs.org

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 请填写此项

note: * * @param {import('../add-muc.js').default} el harmony default export
en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Groupchat name
zh_CN: 群聊名

en: Groupchat name or address
zh_CN: 群聊名或地址

en: Enter a new Groupchat
zh_CN: 进入新群聊

en: Invalid groupchat address, it cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 群聊地址无效，不能为空。

en: Invalid groupchat address, a forward slash is not allowed.
zh_CN: 群聊地址无效，不允许使用正斜杠。

en: Invalid groupchat address, more than one @ sign is not allowed.
zh_CN: 群聊地址无效，不允许多个 @ 符号。

en: Invalid groupchat address, it cannot start or end with an @ sign.
zh_CN: 群聊地址无效，不能以 @ 符号开始或结束。

en: No default groupchat service found. You'll need to specify the full address, for example room@conference.example.org
zh_CN: 未找到默认的群聊服务。您需要指定完整地址，例如 room@conference.example.org

en: Groupchat id is invalid.
zh_CN: 群聊 ID 无效。

note: harmony default export
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Groupchat XMPP Address:
zh_CN: 群聊 XMPP 地址：

en: Participants:
zh_CN: 参与者：

en: Features:
zh_CN: 特征：

en: Requires authentication
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

en: Requires an invitation
zh_CN: 需要邀请

en: Non-anonymous
zh_CN: 非匿名

en: Permanent
zh_CN: 永久

en: Unmoderated
zh_CN: 无审核

en: Show groupchats
zh_CN: 显示群聊

en: Server address
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Query for Groupchats
zh_CN: 群聊查询

en: Groupchats found
zh_CN: 找到群聊

en: No groupchats found
zh_CN: 未找到群聊

en: Leave this groupchat
zh_CN: 离开此群聊

en: Click to hide these rooms
zh_CN: 点击即可隐藏这些群聊

en: Click to toggle the list of open groupchats
zh_CN: 点击即可切换打开的群聊列表

en: Groupchats
zh_CN: 群聊

en: Query server
zh_CN: 查询服务器

en: Add groupchat
zh_CN: 添加群聊

en: Are you sure you want to leave the groupchat %1$s?
zh_CN: 是否确定要离开群聊 %1$s？

en: This contact is busy
zh_CN: 此联系人正忙碌

en: This contact is online
zh_CN: 此联系人在线

en: This contact is offline
zh_CN: 此联系人已离线

en: This contact is unavailable
zh_CN: 此联系人不可用

en: This contact is away for an extended period
zh_CN: 此联系人离开很久了

en: This contact is away
zh_CN: 此联系人离开

en: Click to remove %1$s as a contact
zh_CN: 点击即可移除联系人 %1$s

en: Click to show more details about %1$s
zh_CN: 点击即可显示关于 %1$s 的更多详情

en: Click to chat with yourself
zh_CN: 点击即可与自己聊天

en: Click to chat with %1$s (XMPP address: %2$s)
zh_CN: 点击即可与 %1$s 聊天（XMPP 地址：%2$s）

en: Click to accept the contact request from %1$s (XMPP address: %2$s)
zh_CN: 点击即可接受来自 %1$s 的联系人请求（XMPP 地址：%2$s）

en: Click to decline the contact request from %1$s (XMPP address: %2$s)
zh_CN: 点击即可拒绝来自 %1$s 的联系人请求（XMPP 地址：%2$s）

en: Accept as contact
zh_CN: 接受联系人

en: Click to add %1$s as a contact
zh_CN: 点击即可添加联系人 %1$s

en: Save as contact
zh_CN: 保存联系人

note: * * @param {import('../add-contact.js').default} el harmony default export
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Search name or XMPP address
zh_CN: 搜索名称或 XMPP 地址

en: Add a Contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

en: This contact has already been added
zh_CN: 此联系人已添加

en: Sorry, something went wrong while adding the contact
zh_CN: 抱歉，添加联系人时出了点问题

en: Contact added successfully
zh_CN: 联系人已成功添加

en: Invalid value for the name and XMPP address. Please use the format "Name <username@example.org>".
zh_CN: 名称和 XMPP 地址的值无效。请使用“名称 <用户名@example.org>”格式。

en: Sorry, something went wrong while accepting the contact request
zh_CN: 抱歉，接受联系人请求时出了点问题

en: Successfully accepted the contact request
zh_CN: 已成功接受联系人请求

note: * * @param {import('../new-chat.js').default} el harmony default export
en: Start Chat
zh_CN: 开始聊天

en: Start a new chat
zh_CN: 开始新聊天

en: Sorry, something went wrong
zh_CN: 抱歉，出了点问题

en: %1$s blocked users shown
zh_CN: 显示 %1$s 位已屏蔽的用户

en: Unblock selected users
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽所选用户

en: Filter blocked users
zh_CN: 筛选已屏蔽的用户

en: clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: No blocked XMPP addresses
zh_CN: 没有已屏蔽的 XMPP 地址

en: Blocklist
zh_CN: 屏蔽列表

en: Successfully unblocked %1$s XMPP addresses
zh_CN: 已成功取消屏蔽 %1$s 个 XMPP 地址

en: Successfully unblocked one XMPP address
zh_CN: 已成功取消屏蔽一个 XMPP 地址

note: harmony default export
en: Click to hide these contacts
zh_CN: 点击即可隐藏这些联系人

en: Filter by contact name
zh_CN: 按联系人名称筛选

en: Filter by group name
zh_CN: 按分组名称筛选

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

note: * * @param {import('../rosterview').default} el harmony default export
en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Click to toggle contacts
zh_CN: 点击即可切换联系人

en: Add a contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

en: Show block list
zh_CN: 显示屏蔽列表

en: Re-sync contacts
zh_CN: 重新同步联系人
