Converse.js 0.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (515 entries)

en: An error occurred while connecting to the chat server.
zh_TW: 連線到聊天伺服器時遭遇錯誤。

en: Your XMPP address and/or password is incorrect. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您的 XMPP 地址或密碼錯誤。請重試。

en: The XMPP server did not offer a supported authentication mechanism
zh_TW: 此 XMPP 伺服器不提供支援的認證機制

en: Undecryptable OMEMO message
zh_TW: 無法加密的 OMEMO 訊息

en: Sorry, could not determine upload URL.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法確定上傳網址。

en: Sorry, could not determine file upload URL.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法確定檔案上傳網址。

en: Sorry, could not succesfully upload your file. Your server’s response: "%1$s"
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的檔案上傳不成功。您的伺服器回應："%1$s"

en: Sorry, could not succesfully upload your file.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的檔案上傳不成功。

en: %1$s is typing
zh_TW: %1$s 正在輸入

en: %1$s has stopped typing
zh_TW: %1$s 已停止輸入

en: %1$s has gone away
zh_TW: %1$s 已經離線

en: Sorry, looks like file upload is not supported by your server.
zh_TW: 抱歉，看來您的伺服器不支援檔案上傳。

en: The size of your file, %1$s, exceeds the maximum allowed by your server.
zh_TW: 您的檔案大小 %1$s 超過了您的伺服器限制。

en: The size of your file, %1$s, exceeds the maximum allowed by your server, which is %2$s.
zh_TW: 您的檔案大小 %1$s 超過了您的伺服器限制 %2$s。

en: You're not allowed to retract your message.
zh_TW: 您不被允許收回這條訊息。

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to retract your message.
zh_TW: 抱歉，在收回訊息時出錯了。

en: You're not allowed to send a message.
zh_TW: 您不被允許傳送訊息。

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to send your message.
zh_TW: 抱歉，送出訊息時出錯了。

en: Smileys and emotions
zh_TW: 表情

en: People
zh_TW: 人

en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

en: Travel
zh_TW: 旅行

en: Objects
zh_TW: 物件

en: Animals and nature
zh_TW: 動物與自然

en: Food and drink
zh_TW: 飲食

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗幟

en: Stickers
zh_TW: 貼紙

en: Your retraction was not delivered because you're not present in the groupchat.
zh_TW: 您的訊息未被收回，因爲您不在聊天室內。

en: Your message was not delivered because you weren't allowed to send it.
zh_TW: 您的訊息未被傳送，因爲您未被允許送出訊息。

en: Your message was not delivered because you're not present in the groupchat.
zh_TW: 您的訊息未被傳送，因爲您不在聊天室內。

en: Sorry, an error happened while running the command.
zh_TW: 抱歉，運行指令時發生錯誤。

en: Check your browser's developer console for details.
zh_TW: 詳細情形請檢查您的瀏覽器開發者工具。

en: Error: couldn't find a groupchat participant based on your arguments
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到符合條件的聊天室成員

en: Error: found multiple groupchat participant based on your arguments
zh_TW: 錯誤：找到不止一個聊天室成員

en: Error: the "%1$s" command takes two arguments, the user's nickname and optionally a reason.
zh_TW: 錯誤：「%1$s」指令讀入兩個參數，包括成員的暱稱和一個可選原因。

en: Forbidden: you do not have the necessary affiliation in order to do that.
zh_TW: 被禁止：您的身份没有足夠權限。

en: Forbidden: you do not have the necessary role in order to do that.
zh_TW: 被禁止：您的角色没有足夠權限。

en: You're not allowed to register yourself in this groupchat.
zh_TW: 您未被允許在這間聊天室登記。

en: You're not allowed to register in this groupchat because it's members-only.
zh_TW: 您未被允許在這間聊天室登記，因爲它僅限會員。

en: Topic set by %1$s
zh_TW: %1$s 設定了話題

en: Topic cleared by %1$s
zh_TW: %1$s 清除了話題

en: %1$s has entered the groupchat
zh_TW: %1$s 已經加入聊天室

en: %1$s has left the groupchat
zh_TW: %1$s 已經離開聊天室

en: %1$s is now a moderator
zh_TW: %1$s 現在成爲主持人

en: %1$s is no longer a moderator
zh_TW: %1$s 不再是主持人

en: %1$s has been given a voice
zh_TW: %1$s 已經被賦予發言權

en: %1$s has been muted
zh_TW: %1$s 已經被禁止發言

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: %1$s are typing
zh_TW: %1$s 正在輸入

en: %1$s have stopped typing
zh_TW: %1$s 已停止輸入

en: %1$s have gone away
zh_TW: %1$s 已經離線

en: %1$s have entered the groupchat
zh_TW: %1$s 已經加入聊天室

en: %1$s have left the groupchat
zh_TW: %1$s 已經離開聊天室

en: %1$s are now moderators
zh_TW: %1$s 現在成爲主持人

en: %1$s are no longer moderators
zh_TW: %1$s 不再是主持人

en: %1$s have been given voices
zh_TW: %1$s 已經被賦予發言權

en: %1$s have been muted
zh_TW: %1$s 已經被禁止發言

en: %1$s has been banned by %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 已經被 %2$s 封鎖

en: %1$s has been banned
zh_TW: %1$s 已經被封鎖

en: %1$s's nickname has changed
zh_TW: %1$s 的暱稱已變更

en: %1$s has been kicked out by %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 已經被 %2$s 踢出聊天室

en: %1$s has been kicked out
zh_TW: %1$s 已經被踢出聊天室

en: %1$s has been removed because of an affiliation change
zh_TW: 由於身份的變動，%1$s 已經被移除

en: %1$s has been removed for not being a member
zh_TW: 由於不是會員，%1$s 已經被移除

en: %1$s is no longer an admin of this groupchat
zh_TW: %1$s 不再是這間聊天室的管理員

en: %1$s is no longer an owner of this groupchat
zh_TW: %1$s 不再是這間聊天室的主人

en: %1$s is no longer banned from this groupchat
zh_TW: %1$s 不再被這間聊天室封鎖

en: %1$s is no longer a member of this groupchat
zh_TW: %1$s 不再是這間聊天室的會員

en: %1$s is now a member of this groupchat
zh_TW: %1$s 現在成爲這間聊天室的會員

en: %1$s is now an %2$s of this groupchat
zh_TW: %1$s 現在成爲這間聊天室的 %2$s

en: The nickname you chose is reserved or currently in use, please choose a different one.
zh_TW: 您所揀選的暱稱已經被保留或是已經有人使用，請換一個暱稱。

en: Password incorrect
zh_TW: 密碼不正確

en: You are not on the member list of this groupchat.
zh_TW: 您並非這間聊天室成員。

en: You are not allowed to create new groupchats.
zh_TW: 您不被允許建立聊天室。

en: Your nickname doesn't conform to this groupchat's policies.
zh_TW: 您的暱稱不符合這間聊天室標準。

en: This groupchat does not (yet) exist.
zh_TW: 這間聊天室不存在。

en: This groupchat has reached its maximum number of participants.
zh_TW: 這間聊天室人數已滿。

en: Remote server not found
zh_TW: 找不到遠端伺服器

en: You're not allowed to enter this groupchat
zh_TW: 您未被允許進入這群組 聊天室

en: An error happened while trying to enter this groupchat
zh_TW: 抱歉，當要進入群組聊天室時發生錯誤

en: %1$s has gone offline
zh_TW: %1$s 已經離線

en: %1$s is busy
zh_TW: %1$s 忙線中

en: %1$s is online
zh_TW: %1$s 在線

en: This groupchat is not anonymous
zh_TW: 這間聊天室不是匿名的

en: This groupchat now shows unavailable members
zh_TW: 這間聊天室現在會顯示不可用的成員

en: This groupchat does not show unavailable members
zh_TW: 這間聊天室不會顯示不可用的成員

en: The groupchat configuration has changed
zh_TW: 聊天室配置已變更

en: Groupchat logging is now enabled
zh_TW: 現已啓用聊天室聊天紀錄

en: Groupchat logging is now disabled
zh_TW: 現已禁用聊天室聊天紀錄

en: This groupchat is now no longer anonymous
zh_TW: 這間聊天室現在不再匿名

en: This groupchat is now semi-anonymous
zh_TW: 這間聊天室現在是半匿名

en: This groupchat is now fully-anonymous
zh_TW: 這間聊天室現在完全匿名

en: A new groupchat has been created
zh_TW: 建立了新的聊天室

note: XXX: Note the triple underscore function and not double underscore.
en: Your nickname has been automatically set to %1$s
zh_TW: 您的暱稱已自動設置爲 %1$s

en: You have been banned from this groupchat
zh_TW: 您被禁止加入這間聊天室

note: XXX: Note the triple underscore function and not double underscore.
en: Your nickname has been changed to %1$s
zh_TW: 您的暱稱已變更爲 %1$s

en: You have been kicked from this groupchat
zh_TW: 您被踢出了這間聊天室

en: You have been removed from this groupchat because of an affiliation change
zh_TW: 由於身份的變動，您已經被移除出這間聊天室

en: You have been removed from this groupchat because the service hosting it is being shut down
zh_TW: 您已經被移除出這間聊天室，因爲託管它的服務正在關閉

en: You have exited this groupchat due to a technical problem
zh_TW: 由於技術問題，您已經被移出這間聊天室

en: Timeout Error
zh_TW: 逾時錯誤

en: The server did not return your bookmarks within the allowed time. You can reload the page to request them again.
zh_TW: 伺服器未在響應時間內返回書籤。您可以嘗試重新載入本頁面。

en: A timeout occurred
zh_TW: 發生逾時

en: Timeout while trying to fetch archived messages.
zh_TW: 存取已封存訊息逾時。

en: This client does not allow presence subscriptions
zh_TW: 此用戶端軟件不支援線上狀態訂閱

en: me
zh_TW: 我

en: My contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Pending contacts
zh_TW: 已送出的聯絡人請求

en: Contact requests
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人請求

en: Ungrouped
zh_TW: 未分組

en: New messages
zh_TW: 新訊息

en: Click to set a new picture
zh_TW: 按下以設置新圖片

en: Older versions
zh_TW: 舊版本

en: No older versions found
zh_TW: 找不到舊版本

en: Current version
zh_TW: 目前版本

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Extended Away
zh_TW: 離開了一段時間

note: * * @param {import('../modals/profile').default} el harmony default export
en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

en: Chatty
zh_TW: 正在對話

en: Online
zh_TW: 在線

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Add to Contacts
zh_TW: 加入聯絡人

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: XMPP Address
zh_TW: XMPP 地址

note: harmony default export
en: Affiliation
zh_TW: 身份

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Hats
zh_TW: 帽子

en: Occupant Id
zh_TW: 職業 ID

en: Affiliation changed
zh_TW: 身份已變更

en: role changed
zh_TW: 成員角色變更

en: Moderators are privileged users who can change the roles of other users (except those with admin or owner affiliations.
zh_TW: 主持人是可以變更其他成員角色（管理員和主人除外）的特殊成員。

en: The default role, implies that you can read and write messages.
zh_TW: 預設角色，表示您可以收受和傳送訊息。

en: Visitors aren't allowed to write messages in a moderated multi-user chat.
zh_TW: 遊客在有發言權限制的聊天室內不可以傳送訊息。

en: Owner is the highest affiliation. Owners can modify roles and affiliations of all other users.
zh_TW: 主人是最高級別的身份。主人可以變更其他所有成員的角色和身份。

en: Admin is the 2nd highest affiliation. Admins can modify roles and affiliations of all other users except owners.
zh_TW: 管理員是第二級別的身份。管理員可以變更除主人外所有成員的角色和身份。

en: To ban a user, you give them the affiliation of "outcast".
zh_TW: 若要封鎖某個成員，您可以變更其身份爲「驅逐」。

en: No users with that affiliation found.
zh_TW: 未找到該身份的成員。

en: No users with that role found.
zh_TW: 未找到該角色的成員。

en: Type here to filter the search results
zh_TW: 在這裏輸入關鍵字篩選搜尋結果

en: Show users
zh_TW: 顯示成員

en: Roles are assigned to users to grant or deny them certain abilities in a multi-user chat. They're assigned either explicitly or implicitly as part of an affiliation. A role that's not due to an affiliation, is only valid for the duration of the user's session.
zh_TW: 角色的存在是爲了規定聊天室內哪些成員能夠做出何種行爲。角色是作爲權限的一部分被明確或者自動地賦予成員的。如果某個角色不是由其身份自動獲得的，這個角色會在其成員離開後自動失效。

en: An affiliation is a long-lived entitlement which typically implies a certain role and which grants privileges and responsibilities. For example admins and owners automatically have the moderator role.
zh_TW: 身份是一種自帶特定角色的長期權利，隨之而來的還有權力和責任。例如管理員和主人這兩種身份會自動獲得主持人這一角色。

en: Role changed
zh_TW: 角色已變更

en: Moderator Tools
zh_TW: 主持人工具

en: Are you sure you want to destroy this groupchat?
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉這間聊天室嗎？

en: Please enter the XMPP address of this groupchat to confirm
zh_TW: 請輸入這間聊天室的 XMPP 地址以確認

en: Optional reason for destroying this groupchat
zh_TW: 選填關閉這間聊天室的原因

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Optional XMPP address for a new groupchat that replaces this one
zh_TW: 選填替代的新聊天室 XMPP 地址

en: Couldn't find a participant with that nickname. They might have left the groupchat.
zh_TW: 未找到符合該暱稱的聊天室成員。他們可能已經離開了聊天室。

note: e.g. Your nickname is "coolguy69"
en: Your nickname is "%1$s"
zh_TW: 您的暱稱爲「%1$s」

en: Error: invalid number of arguments
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的參數數量

note: * * @param {AdHocCommands} el harmony default export
en: On which entity do you want to run commands?
zh_TW: 要對 那個 組織 (網域）下指令？

en: Certain XMPP services and entities allow privileged users to execute ad-hoc commands on them.
zh_TW: 有些提供XMPP服務的組織允許使用者執行臨時隨意ad-hoc 的指令.

en: Commands found
zh_TW: 找到指令

en: List available commands
zh_TW: 列出可用指令

en: No commands found
zh_TW: 找不到指令

en: Sorry, an error occurred while looking for commands on that entity.
zh_TW: 抱歉，當要對該組織搜尋支援的指令時，發生錯誤。

en: The specified entity doesn't support ad-hoc commands
zh_TW: 這特定的組織不支援隨機 ad-hoc 指令

en: An error occurred while trying to fetch the command form
zh_TW: 抱歉，嘗試取得 命令表格時時，發生錯誤

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to execute the command. See the developer console for details
zh_TW: 抱歉，執行指令時出錯。詳細資訊請檢視開發者主控臺

en: Executing
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Completed
zh_TW: 完成

en: An error occurred while trying to cancel the command. See the developer console for details
zh_TW: 抱歉，執行取消指令時發生錯誤。詳細資訊請檢視開發者主控臺

en: Error: unexpected result
zh_TW: 錯誤： 發生非預期的結果

en: Are you sure you want to remove the bookmark "%1$s"?
zh_TW: 確定要移除書籤「%1$s」嗎？

en: Unbookmark this groupchat
zh_TW: 將聊天室移出書籤

en: Click to open this groupchat
zh_TW: 按一下開啓聊天室對話

note: * * @param {import('../bookmarks-list').default} el harmony default export * @param {import('shared/components/list-filter').default} el * @param {ListFilter} el
en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bookmark for "%1$s"
zh_TW: 對 "%1$s" 以書籤註記

en: Would you like this groupchat to be automatically joined upon startup?
zh_TW: 您希望在啓動時自動加入這間聊天室嗎？

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: What should your nickname for this groupchat be?
zh_TW: 您希望在這間聊天室的用什麼暱稱？

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: You have an unsent message which will be lost if you continue. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您將會丢失一條未送出的訊息。確定要繼續嗎？

en: Be aware that other XMPP/Jabber clients (and servers) may not yet support retractions and that this message may not be removed everywhere.
zh_TW: 注意並非所有 XMPP/Jabber 用戶端軟件皆支持訊息回收功能，這條訊息有可能會未被收回.

en: Are you sure you want to retract this message?
zh_TW: 您確定要收回這條訊息嗎？

en: A timeout occurred while trying to retract the message
zh_TW: 收回訊息逾時

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Sorry, you're not allowed to retract this message.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不能收回這條訊息。

en: You are about to retract this message.
zh_TW: 您在收回這條訊息.

en: You may optionally include a message, explaining the reason for the retraction.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇寫下收回訊息的原因.

en: Message Retraction
zh_TW: 訊息回收

en: Optional reason
zh_TW: 可選原因

en: Sorry, you're not allowed to retract this message
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不能收回這條訊息

en: Show media
zh_TW: 顯示媒體內容

en: Hide media
zh_TW: 隱藏媒體內容

note: * @type {MessageActionAttributes}
en: Cancel Editing
zh_TW: 取消編輯

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Retract
zh_TW: 收回

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Quote
zh_TW: 引用

en: Image:
zh_TW: 影像：

en: Message versions
zh_TW: 訊息版本

en: Are you sure you want to remove this contact?
zh_TW: 確實要移除此連絡人嗎？

en: Remove as contact
zh_TW: 移除聯絡人

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Uploading file:
zh_TW: 正在上傳檔案：

en: Retry
zh_TW: 再次嘗試

note: * * @param {import('../message').default} el harmony default export
en: Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Show less
zh_TW: 顯示簡略

en: A moderator
zh_TW: 主持人

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Insert emojis
zh_TW: 插入表情圖標

note: harmony default export
en: Message characters remaining
zh_TW: 訊息剩餘字數

en: Send the message
zh_TW: 送出訊息

en: Start a call
zh_TW: 開始語音通話

en: Choose a file to send
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送的檔案

en: Click to write as a normal (non-spoiler) message
zh_TW: 按一下撰寫純文字訊息

en: Click to write your message as a spoiler
zh_TW: 按一下以豐富文字格式撰寫訊息

en: The User's Profile Image
zh_TW: 使用者頭像

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: See more information about this person
zh_TW: 顯示更多關於此人的資訊

en: Close and end this conversation
zh_TW: 關閉並結束對話

note: harmony default export * * @param {import('../bottom-panel').default} el * @param {import('../occupant-bottom-panel').default} el
en: You have unread messages
zh_TW: 您有未讀訊息

en: Are you sure you want to clear the messages from this conversation?
zh_TW: 確定要清除此對話內的訊息嗎？

en: Hidden message
zh_TW: 私訊

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Optional hint
zh_TW: 可選提示

en: Sorry, the connection has been lost, and your message could not be sent
zh_TW: 抱歉，連線已斷開，您的訊息亦未能送出

en: Remove messages
zh_TW: 移除訊息

en: Close this chat
zh_TW: 關閉對話

en: Write in the third person
zh_TW: 以第三者身份撰寫

en: Show this menu
zh_TW: 顯示此選單

en: Please enter a valid XMPP address
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 XMPP 地址

en: To improve performance, we cache your data in this browser. Uncheck this box if this is a public computer or if you want your data to be deleted when you log out. It's important that you explicitly log out, otherwise not all cached data might be deleted. Please note, when using an untrusted device, OMEMO encryption is NOT available.
zh_TW: 爲了提升效能，我們會在瀏覽器內部諸存您的資料。如果這是一臺公共電腦或者您希望您的資料在您登出帳號後被清除，請取消勾選。如果您在關閉瀏覽器前没有手動登出帳號，可能會留下部分資料没被刪除。注意，OMEMO 加密通訊無法在不信任的裝置上啓用。

en: This is a trusted device
zh_TW: 這是一部可以信任的裝置

en: Connection URL
zh_TW: 連接網址

en: HTTP or websocket URL that is used to connect to your XMPP server
zh_TW: 用於連接到 XMPP 服務器的 HTTP 或 websocket URL

en: e.g. wss://example.org/xmpp-websocket
zh_TW: 例如 wss://example.org/xmpp-websocket

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: user@domain
zh_TW: 使用者@域名

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 連線已斷開

en: Click here to log in anonymously
zh_TW: 點撀此處匿名登入

en: Show details about this chat client
zh_TW: 展示關於此對話軟件的詳細資訊

en: Features
zh_TW: 特性

en: Close these announcements
zh_TW: 關閉這些提醒

en: Click to open this server message
zh_TW: 點擊展開這條伺服器訊息

en: Announcements
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Click to load missing messages
zh_TW: 點擊展開這條遺失的訊息

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Minimize this chat
zh_TW: 最小化對話視窗

en: Minimize this groupchat
zh_TW: 最小化對話視窗

note: * * @param {import('../minimized-chat').default} el harmony default export
en: Click to restore this chat
zh_TW: 點擊恢復對話

note: * * @param {import('../affiliation-form').default} el harmony default export
en: Change affiliation
zh_TW: 變更身份

en: New affiliation
zh_TW: 新身份

en: Timeout error while trying to set the affiliation
zh_TW: 設定身份逾時

en: Sorry, you're not allowed to make that change
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不被允許作出此變更

en: Sorry, something went wrong while trying to set the affiliation
zh_TW: 抱歉，在嘗試變更身份時出錯了

note: * * @param {import('../role-form').default} el harmony default export
en: Change role
zh_TW: 變更角色

en: New Role
zh_TW: 新角色

en: You're not allowed to make that change
zh_TW: 您不被允許作出此變更

en: Sorry, something went wrong while trying to set the role
zh_TW: 抱歉，在嘗試設定角色時出錯了

en: Change nickname
zh_TW: 變更暱稱

en: Enter groupchat
zh_TW: 進入聊天室

en: Choose a nickname to enter
zh_TW: 進入前先揀選一個暱稱

en: Please choose your nickname
zh_TW: 請揀選您的暱稱

en: You're not allowed to send messages in this room
zh_TW: 您不被允許在這間聊天室傳送訊息

note: harmony default export
en: Invite
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Optional reason for the invitation
zh_TW: 可選邀請原因

en: Invite someone to this groupchat
zh_TW: 邀請朋友加入聊天室

note: * @param {MUCOccupant} o
en: Click to mention %1$s in your message.
zh_TW: 按一下在您的訊息內提及 %1$s。

en: Owner
zh_TW: 主人

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Member
zh_TW: 成員

en: Moderator
zh_TW: 主持人

en: Visitor
zh_TW: 遊客

en: This user is a moderator.
zh_TW: 此成員是主持人。

en: This user can send messages in this groupchat.
zh_TW: 此成員能夠在聊天室內發言。

en: This user can NOT send messages in this groupchat.
zh_TW: 此成員不能在聊天室內發言。

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Filter by name
zh_TW: 以分組名稱篩選

en: Filter by status
zh_TW: 以線上狀態篩選

en: Any
zh_TW: 所有

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

note: * * @param {import('../occupants').default} el harmony default export
en: Participant
zh_TW: 參與者

en: Participants
zh_TW: 成員

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Show filter
zh_TW: 顯示簡略

en: Hide filter
zh_TW: 隱藏過濾器

en: Invite someone
zh_TW: 邀請朋友加入聊天室

en: Invite someone to join this groupchat
zh_TW: 邀請朋友加入聊天室

en: Change user's affiliation to admin
zh_TW: 變更成員身份爲管理員

en: Ban user by changing their affiliation to outcast
zh_TW: 變更成員身份爲「驅逐」以封鎖成員

en: Clear the chat area
zh_TW: 清除對話區域

en: Close this groupchat
zh_TW: 關閉聊天室

en: Change user role to participant
zh_TW: 變更成員角色爲普通成員

en: Remove this groupchat
zh_TW: 移除這間聊天室

en: Kick user from groupchat
zh_TW: 將成員踢出聊天室

en: Write in 3rd person
zh_TW: 用第三者身份撰寫

en: Grant membership to a user
zh_TW: 升級成員爲會員

en: Opens up the moderator tools GUI
zh_TW: 開啓主持人工具界面

en: Remove user's ability to post messages
zh_TW: 移除成員傳送訊息的權限

en: Change your nickname
zh_TW: 變更您的暱稱

en: Grant moderator role to user
zh_TW: 授予成員主持人角色

en: Grant ownership of this groupchat
zh_TW: 授予成員這間聊天室的主人身份

en: Register your nickname
zh_TW: 登記您的暱稱

en: Revoke the user's current affiliation
zh_TW: 撤回成員現在的身份

en: Set groupchat subject
zh_TW: 設定聊天室主題

en: Set groupchat subject (alias for /subject)
zh_TW: 設定聊天室主題（等價於指令 /subject）

en: Allow muted user to post messages
zh_TW: 允許禁言成員傳送訊息

en: The conversation has moved to a new address. Click the link below to enter.
zh_TW: 這則對話已經被搬移，點擊下方進入.

note: harmony default export
en: This groupchat no longer exists
zh_TW: 這間聊天室已經關閉

en: The following reason was given: "%1$s"
zh_TW: 發生的理由是："%1$s"

en: This action was done by %1$s.
zh_TW: 這個動作由 %1$s 做出。

en: The reason given is: "%1$s".
zh_TW: 給出的理由是：%1$s。

en: Loading configuration form
zh_TW: 加載配置表單

en: Configure %1$s
zh_TW: 配置 %1$s

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to submit the config form.
zh_TW: 抱歉，嘗試送出配置時遭遇錯誤。

en: Sorry, an error happened while trying to save the groupchat avatar.
zh_TW: 抱歉，嘗試保存群聊大頭貼時出錯。

en: You can check your browser's developer console for any error output.
zh_TW: 您可以在您瀏覽器內的開發者工具中檢視所有輸出的錯誤。

en: Topic
zh_TW: 話題

en: Topic author
zh_TW: 話題定立人

en: XMPP address
zh_TW: XMPP 位址

en: Message archiving
zh_TW: 訊息存檔

en: Messages are archived on the server
zh_TW: 訊息儲存在伺服器上

en: Description
zh_TW: 介紹

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: This groupchat is not publicly searchable
zh_TW: 這間聊天室無法被公開搜尋

en: This groupchat is restricted to members only
zh_TW: 這間聊天室僅限會員

en: Members only
zh_TW: 僅限會員

en: Moderated
zh_TW: 發言權限制

en: Participants entering this groupchat need to request permission to write
zh_TW: 新加入成員需要申請權限發言

en: This groupchat does not require a password upon entry
zh_TW: 加入這間聊天室不需要密碼

en: No password required
zh_TW: 不需要密碼

en: Not anonymous
zh_TW: 非匿名

en: All other groupchat participants can see your XMPP address
zh_TW: 聊天室內所有成員都能夠看見您的 XMPP 地址

en: Not moderated
zh_TW: 無發言權限制

en: Participants entering this groupchat can write right away
zh_TW: 新加入成員能夠直接發言

en: Online users
zh_TW: 線上人數

en: Open
zh_TW: 對外開放

en: Anyone can join this groupchat
zh_TW: 任何人都可以加入這間聊天室

en: This groupchat requires a password before entry
zh_TW: 加入這間聊天室需要密碼

en: Password protected
zh_TW: 受密碼保護

en: Persistent
zh_TW: 永久聊天室

en: This groupchat persists even if it's unoccupied
zh_TW: 即使所有成員離開這間聊天室仍然存在

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: This groupchat is publicly searchable
zh_TW: 這間聊天室可以被公開搜尋

en: Semi-anonymous
zh_TW: 半匿名

en: Only moderators can see your XMPP address
zh_TW: 只有主持人看得見您的 XMPP 地址

en: Temporary
zh_TW: 臨時

en: This groupchat will disappear once the last person leaves
zh_TW: 這間聊天室會在最後一個成員離開後自動關閉

en: Groupchat info
zh_TW: 群聊資訊

en: Hide the groupchat topic
zh_TW: 隱藏聊天室話題

en: Show more information on this groupchat
zh_TW: 顯示更多這間聊天室的資訊

en: Show more information about this groupchat
zh_TW: 顯示更多關於這間聊天室的資訊

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure this groupchat
zh_TW: 設定聊天室

en: Change the nickname you're using in this groupchat
zh_TW: 您希望在這群組聊天室的內用什麼暱稱

en: Show topic
zh_TW: 顯示話題

en: Hide topic
zh_TW: 隱藏話題

en: Show the topic message in the heading
zh_TW: 在頂部展示話題訊息

en: Hide the topic in the heading
zh_TW: 在頂部隱藏話題

en: Show participants
zh_TW: 顯示成員

en: Hide participants
zh_TW: 隱藏成員

en: Show the groupchat participants
zh_TW: 顯示群聊參與者

en: Hide the groupchat participants
zh_TW: 隱藏群聊參與者

en: Moderate
zh_TW: 發言權

en: Moderate this groupchat
zh_TW: 加入發言權限制

en: Destroy
zh_TW: 關閉聊天室

en: Leave
zh_TW: 離開

en: Leave and close this groupchat
zh_TW: 離開並關閉聊天室

en: Are you sure you want to leave this groupchat?
zh_TW: 您確定要離開這間聊天室嗎？

note: harmony default export
en: This groupchat requires a password
zh_TW: 這間聊天室需要密碼

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: harmony default export
en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: has gone offline
zh_TW: 已經離線

en: has gone away
zh_TW: 已經離開

en: is busy
zh_TW: 正在忙碌

en: has come online
zh_TW: 已經上線

note: workaround for Prosody which doesn't give type "headline"
en: Notification from %1$s
zh_TW: 來自 %1$s 的通知

en: %1$s says
zh_TW: %1$s 說

en: wants to be your contact
zh_TW: 想成爲您的聯絡人

en: The new passwords must match
zh_TW: 新密碼必須匹配

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密码

en: Confirm new password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Timeout error
zh_TW: 逾時錯誤

en: Your server does not support password reset
zh_TW: 您的伺服器不支持密碼重置

en: Your server responded with an unknown error, check the console for details
zh_TW: 您的主機回應了未知錯誤，請檢查控制台了解詳細信息

en: Timeout error while trying to set your password
zh_TW: 當設定密碼時逾時

en: Your server does not allow password reset
zh_TW: 您的伺服器不允許重置密碼

en: You are not allowed to change your password
zh_TW: 您不被允許更換你的密碼

en: Your new password has been set
zh_TW: 您的新密碼已設置

note: * * @param {import('../modals/profile').default} el harmony default export
en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: online
zh_TW: 在線

en: busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: away for long
zh_TW: 長時間離開

en: away
zh_TW: 離開

en: offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Away for long
zh_TW: 長時間離開

en: Personal status message
zh_TW: 個人狀態訊息

en: Save and close
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉

en: Use commas to separate multiple roles. Your roles are shown next to your name on your chat messages.
zh_TW: 使用逗號分隔多個角色。您的角色會在對話訊內展示在您的名稱旁邊。

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Your Profile
zh_TW: 您的個人資料

en: Sorry, an error happened while trying to save your profile data.
zh_TW: 抱歉，儲存您的個人資料時發生錯誤。

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh_TW: 您确定要登出嗎？

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: %1$s Open Source %2$s XMPP chat client brought to you by %3$s Opkode %2$s
zh_TW: 由 %3$s Opkode %2$s 帶來的 %1$s 開放原始碼 %2$s XMPP 用戶端對話軟件

en: %1$s Translate %2$s it into your own language
zh_TW: 将它 %1$s 翻譯 %2$s 到您的語言

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: I am %1$s
zh_TW: 我現在 %1$s

en: Click to change your chat status
zh_TW: 點擊變更您的線上狀態

note: harmony default export
en: Download file "%1$s"
zh_TW: 下載檔案「%1$s」

en: Sorry, we're unable to send an encrypted message because %1$s requires you to be subscribed to their presence in order to see their OMEMO information
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法傳送加密訊息，因爲 %1$s 要求您先訂閱他的線上狀態才能檢視他的 OMEMO 密鑰資訊

en: Sorry, we're unable to send an encrypted message because the remote server for %1$s could not be found
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法送出加密訊息，因爲找不到 %1$s 的遠端伺服器

en: Unable to send an encrypted message due to an unexpected error.
zh_TW: 送出加密訊息時發生了未預期的錯誤。

en: This is an OMEMO encrypted message which your client doesn’t seem to support. Find more information on https://conversations.im/omemo
zh_TW: 您的用戶端軟件似乎不支援這一條 OMEMO 加密訊息。更多有關資訊可以在 https://conversations.im/omemo 上查閱

en: Error: could not decrypt a received encrypted file, because it could not be downloaded
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法解密收到的加密文件，因為無法下載該文件

en: Sorry, could not decrypt a received OMEMO message because we don't have the XMPP address for that user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法解密收到的 OMEMO 加密訊息，因爲没有該使用者的 JID.

en: Sorry, could not decrypt a received OMEMO message due to an error.
zh_TW: 抱歉，解密一條 OMEMO 加密訊息時遇到了錯誤。

en: %1$s doesn't appear to have a client that supports OMEMO. Encrypted chat will no longer be possible in this grouchat.
zh_TW: %1$s 似乎没有支援 OMEMO 加密通訊的用戶端軟件。這間聊天室將不能再進行加密通訊。

en: Cannot use end-to-end encryption in this groupchat, either the groupchat has some anonymity or not all participants support OMEMO.
zh_TW: 無法在這間聊天室內使用端到端加密，因爲這是個匿名聊天室，或是有成員不支援 OMEMO 加密通訊。

en: Cannot use end-to-end encryption because %1$s uses a client that doesn't support OMEMO.
zh_TW: 無法使用端到端加密，因爲 %1$s 所使用的用戶端軟件不支援 OMEMO 加密通訊。

en: Messages are being sent in plaintext
zh_TW: 訊息已用純文字形式傳送

en: Messages are sent encrypted
zh_TW: 訊息將被加密傳送

en: This groupchat needs to be members-only and non-anonymous in order to support OMEMO encrypted messages
zh_TW: 若要支援 OMEMO 加密通訊，這間聊天室必須僅限會員並且非匿名

en: OMEMO encryption is not supported
zh_TW: 不支持 OMEMO 加密

en: Sorry, no devices found to which we can send an OMEMO encrypted message.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到可以傳送 OMEMO 加密訊息的裝置。

en: Trusted
zh_TW: 信任

en: Untrusted
zh_TW: 不信任

note: * * @param {import('../fingerprints').Fingerprints} el harmony default export
en: OMEMO Fingerprints
zh_TW: OMEMO 指紋

en: No OMEMO-enabled devices found
zh_TW: 找不到啓用了 OMEMO 的裝置

en: Checkbox for selecting the following fingerprint
zh_TW: 揀選下列指紋的勾選框

en: Device without a fingerprint
zh_TW: 没有指紋的裝置

en: Checkbox for selecting the following device
zh_TW: 揀選下列裝置的勾選框

en: Other OMEMO-enabled devices
zh_TW: 其它啓用了 OMEMO 加密的裝置

en: Checkbox to select fingerprints of all other OMEMO devices
zh_TW: 揀選其餘所有 OMEMO 加密裝置指紋的勾選框

en: Remove checked devices and close
zh_TW: 移除已勾選的裝置並關閉

en: Select all
zh_TW: 揀選全部

en: This device's OMEMO fingerprint
zh_TW: 這部裝置的 OMEMO 指紋

en: Generate new keys and fingerprint
zh_TW: 產生新的加密金鑰和指紋

en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to remove the devices.
zh_TW: 抱歉，移除裝置時遭遇錯誤。

en: Are you sure you want to generate new OMEMO keys? This will remove your old keys and all previously encrypted messages will no longer be decryptable on this device.
zh_TW: 您確定要產生新的 OMEMO 加密金鑰嗎？這會移除您的舊密鑰，並且之前所有的加密訊息都無法再在這部裝置上解密。

note: harmony default export
en: Already have a chat account?
zh_TW: 已經擁有聊天帳號？

note: * * @param {import('../form').default} el harmony default export
en: Choose a different provider
zh_TW: 選擇一個不同的供應商

en: Account Registration:
zh_TW: 帳號註冊：

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Tip: A list of public XMPP providers is available
zh_TW: 提示：有一份公眾 XMPP 供應商清單

en: here
zh_TW: 這裏

en: Fetch registration form
zh_TW: 取得註冊表單

en: Create your account
zh_TW: 建立您的帳號

en: Please enter the XMPP provider to register with:
zh_TW: 請輸入要註冊的 XMPP 供應商：

en: Sorry, we're unable to connect to your chosen provider.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法連線到您所揀選的供應商。

en: Sorry, the given provider does not support in band account registration. Please try with a different provider.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這個供應商不支援軟件內註冊帳號。請嘗試換一個供應商。

en: Now logging you in
zh_TW: 正在爲您登入

en: Registered successfully
zh_TW: 登記成功

en: The provider rejected your registration attempt. Please check the values you entered for correctness.
zh_TW: 供應商拒絕了您的註冊嘗試。請檢查您所輸入的內容是否正確。

en: Create an account
zh_TW: 建立帳戶

en: Don't have a chat account?
zh_TW: 没有對話帳號？

en:  e.g. conversejs.org
zh_TW:  譬如 conversejs.org

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 這是必填欄目

note: * * @param {import('../add-muc.js').default} el harmony default export
en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Groupchat name
zh_TW: 聊天室名稱

en: Enter a new Groupchat
zh_TW: 輸入新的聊天室

en: Groupchat id is invalid.
zh_TW: 無效的聊天室 ID。

note: harmony default export
en: Description:
zh_TW: 介紹：

en: Groupchat XMPP Address:
zh_TW: 群組聊天室位址：

en: Participants:
zh_TW: 成員：

en: Features:
zh_TW: 特性：

en: Requires authentication
zh_TW: 需要身份核驗

en: Requires an invitation
zh_TW: 需要邀請

en: Non-anonymous
zh_TW: 非匿名

en: Permanent
zh_TW: 永久聊天室

en: Unmoderated
zh_TW: 不需發言權

en: Show groupchats
zh_TW: 顯示聊天室

en: Server address
zh_TW: 伺服器地址

en: Query for Groupchats
zh_TW: 搜尋聊天室

en: Groupchats found
zh_TW: 找到聊天室

en: No groupchats found
zh_TW: 找不到聊天室

en: Leave this groupchat
zh_TW: 離開這間聊天室

en: Click to hide these rooms
zh_TW: 按下以隱藏這些聊天室

en: Click to toggle the list of open groupchats
zh_TW: 按一下開關已開啓的聊天室清單

en: Groupchats
zh_TW: 聊天室

en: Query server
zh_TW: 查詢伺服器

en: Add groupchat
zh_TW: 新增聊天室

en: Are you sure you want to leave the groupchat %1$s?
zh_TW: 您確定要離開聊天室「%1$s」嗎？

en: This contact is busy
zh_TW: 此聯絡人正在忙碌

en: This contact is online
zh_TW: 此聯絡人在線上

en: This contact is offline
zh_TW: 此聯絡人已經離線

en: This contact is unavailable
zh_TW: 此聯絡人不可用

en: This contact is away for an extended period
zh_TW: 此聯絡人已經離開了一段時間

en: This contact is away
zh_TW: 此聯絡人已經離開

en: Click to remove %1$s as a contact
zh_TW: 按一下將 %1$s 移出聯絡人

en: Click to chat with %1$s (XMPP address: %2$s)
zh_TW: 點一下與 %1$s （XMPP 地址：%2$s）展開對話

note: * * @param {import('../add-contact.js').default} el harmony default export
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add a Contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

en: This contact has already been added
zh_TW: 此人已經是您的聯絡人

note: harmony default export
en: Click to hide these contacts
zh_TW: 按一下隱藏這些聯絡人

en: Filter by contact name
zh_TW: 以聯絡人名稱篩選

en: Filter by group name
zh_TW: 以分組名稱篩選

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

note: * * @param {import('../rosterview').default} el harmony default export
en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Click to toggle contacts
zh_TW: 按一下隱藏或顯示這些聯絡人

en: Add a contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

en: Re-sync contacts
zh_TW: 重新整理您的聯絡人
