Converse.js 3.2.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (207 entries)

en: Uploading file:
zh_CN: 正在上传文件：

en: This message has been edited
zh_CN: 这条消息已被编辑

en: Edit this message
zh_CN: 编辑此消息

en: Message versions
zh_CN: 消息版本

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: The User's Profile Image
zh_CN: 用户头像

en: Full Name:
zh_CN: 名称

en: XMPP Address:
zh_CN: XMPP 地址：

en: Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Role:
zh_CN: 角色：

en: OMEMO Fingerprints
zh_CN: OMEMO 指纹

en: Trusted
zh_CN: 已信任

en: Untrusted
zh_CN: 未信任

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Remove as contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: This is a trusted device
zh_CN: 这是一个受信任的设备

en: To improve performance, we cache your data in this browser. Uncheck this box if this is a public computer or if you want your data to be deleted when you log out. It's important that you explicitly log out, otherwise not all cached data might be deleted. Please note, when using an untrusted device, OMEMO encryption is NOT available.
zh_CN: 为提高性能，我们在浏览器里缓存你的数据。如果这是个公共电脑，或者你想退出登录时自动删除你的数据，请取消勾选此复选框。很重要的一点是如果你不明确点击退出登录，一些数据还会留在缓存里。当使用一个不受信任的设备时，OMEMO 加密将不可用。

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Click here to log in anonymously
zh_CN: 按此以匿名登录

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Enter a new Groupchat
zh_CN: 输入新的群聊

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 这个字段是必填的

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: You're not allowed to send messages in this room
zh_CN: 你被禁止在此聊天室发言

en: This groupchat no longer exists
zh_CN: 这个聊天室已被删除

en: The conversation has moved. Click below to enter.
zh_CN: 聊天已转移，点击前往。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Groupchat address (JID)
zh_CN: 群聊地址（JID）

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Topic
zh_CN: 话题

en: Topic author
zh_CN: 话题作者

en: Online users
zh_CN: 在线用户

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Password protected
zh_CN: 密码保护

en: This groupchat requires a password before entry
zh_CN: 加入此群聊需要输入一个密码

en: No password required
zh_CN: 不需要密码

en: This groupchat does not require a password upon entry
zh_CN: 加入此群聊无需密码

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: This groupchat is not publicly searchable
zh_CN: 此群聊已无法被公开搜索到

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: This groupchat is publicly searchable
zh_CN: 此群聊可被公开搜索到

en: Members only
zh_CN: 仅限成员

en: This groupchat is restricted to members only
zh_CN: 此群聊仅限特定成员

en: Open
zh_CN: 公开

en: Anyone can join this groupchat
zh_CN: 任何人可加入此群聊

en: Persistent
zh_CN: 永久保存

en: This groupchat persists even if it's unoccupied
zh_CN: 即使没人加入，此群聊依旧一直存在

en: Temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: This groupchat will disappear once the last person leaves
zh_CN: 当所有人都退出时，此群聊将被删除

en: Not anonymous
zh_CN: 非匿名

en: All other groupchat participants can see your XMPP address
zh_CN: 所有此群聊成员均可看到你的 XMPP 地址

en: Semi-anonymous
zh_CN: 半匿名

en: Only moderators can see your XMPP address
zh_CN: 仅群聊的管理员可看到你的 XMPP 地址

en: Moderated
zh_CN: 受监管

en: Participants entering this groupchat need to request permission to write
zh_CN: 加入此群聊的成员在发言前需要先获得发言权限

en: Not moderated
zh_CN: 无监管

en: Participants entering this groupchat can write right away
zh_CN: 加入此群聊的成员可自由自在地发言

en: Message archiving
zh_CN: 消息存档

en: Messages are archived on the server
zh_CN: 消息在服务器上存档

en: No password
zh_CN: 没有密码

en: this groupchat is restricted to members only
zh_CN: 此群聊仅限特定成员

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Moderator Tools
zh_CN: 管理工具

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Change role
zh_CN: 更改角色

en: Log in here
zh_CN: 这里登录吧

en: You have been banned from this groupchat
zh_CN: 您已被禁止参加此群聊

en: You have been kicked from this groupchat
zh_CN: 您已被此群聊踢出

en: You have been removed from this groupchat because of an affiliation change
zh_CN: 由于从属关系变动，您已被移出此聊天室

en: You have been removed from this groupchat because the groupchat has changed to members-only and you're not a member
zh_CN: 您已从此群聊中移除，因为群聊已更改为仅限成员，并且您不是成员

en: You have been removed from this groupchat because the service hosting it is being shut down
zh_CN: 您已从此群聊中移除，因为服务正在关闭

en: This action was done by %1$s.
zh_CN: 此操作已被%1$s完成。

en: The reason given is: "%1$s".
zh_CN: 给出的原因是：“%1$s”。

en: The nickname you chose is reserved or currently in use, please choose a different one.
zh_CN: 您所选择的昵称已被保留或正在使用，请选择一个不同的。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Sorry, something went wrong while trying to save your bookmark.
zh_CN: 抱歉，在尝试保存书签时出错。

en: Unencryptable OMEMO message
zh_CN: 不可加密的 OMEMO 消息

en: Sorry, could not determine upload URL.
zh_CN: 对不起，无法确定文件上传URL。

en: Sorry, could not succesfully upload your file. Your server’s response: "%1$s"
zh_CN: 对不起，无法成功上传您的文件。服务器的响应: "%1$s1"

en: Sorry, could not succesfully upload your file.
zh_CN: 对不起，无法成功上传您的文件。

en: Sorry, an error occurred:
zh_CN: 对不起，发生了一个错误：

en: My contacts
zh_CN: 我的联系人

en: Contact requests
zh_CN: 联系人请求

en: Ungrouped
zh_CN: 未分组的

en: Sorry, there was an error while trying to add %1$s as a contact.
zh_CN: 抱歉，添加%1$s为联系人时出现了问题。

en: Click to hide these contacts
zh_CN: 按此隐藏联系人

en: Are you sure you want to remove the bookmark "%1$s"?
zh_CN: 确实要删除书签 "%1$s" 吗？

en: Unbookmark this groupchat
zh_CN: 取消此群聊的书签

en: Bookmark this groupchat
zh_CN: 将此群聊添加书签

en: Would you like this groupchat to be automatically joined upon startup?
zh_CN: 您是否想在程序启动时自动加入这个群聊?

en: The name for this bookmark:
zh_CN: 此书签的名称:

en: What should your nickname for this groupchat be?
zh_CN: 您的群昵称是什么？

en: Leave this groupchat
zh_CN: 离开此群聊

en: Remove this bookmark
zh_CN: 删除此书签

en: Show more information on this groupchat
zh_CN: 更多群信息

en: Click to open this groupchat
zh_CN: 点击打开此群聊

en: Click to toggle the bookmarks list
zh_CN: 单击以显示书签列表

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Typing from another device
zh_CN: 正在另一个装置上输入

en: %1$s is typing
zh_CN: %1$s正在输入

en: Stopped typing on the other device
zh_CN: 已在另一个装置上停止输入

en: Close this chat box
zh_CN: 关闭此聊天对话窗口

en: Sorry, something went wrong while trying to refresh
zh_CN: 抱歉，尝试刷新时出错

en: Are you sure you want to remove this contact?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此联系人吗？

en: Sorry, there was an error while trying to remove %1$s as a contact.
zh_CN: 抱歉，删除%1$s为联系人时出现了问题。

en: You have unread messages
zh_CN: 你有未读信息

en: Hidden message
zh_CN: 隐藏的信息

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Optional hint
zh_CN: 可选提示

en: Choose a file to send
zh_CN: 选择要发送的文件

en: Clear all messages
zh_CN: 清除所有信息

en: Start a call
zh_CN: 开始语音通话

en: Remove messages
zh_CN: 删除信息

en: Write in the third person
zh_CN: 以第三人称输入

en: Show this menu
zh_CN: 显示此菜单

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: user@domain
zh_CN: 用户@域名

en: Please enter a valid XMPP address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的XMPP地址

en: Toggle chat
zh_CN: 切换聊天

en: Minimize this chat box
zh_CN: 最小化聊天框

en: Click to restore this chat
zh_CN: 点击恢复此聊天

en: Minimized
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Groupchat Address (JID):
zh_CN: 群聊地址（jid）：

en: Participants:
zh_CN: 参与者：

en: Requires authentication
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

en: Requires an invitation
zh_CN: 需要邀请

en: Affiliation changed
zh_CN: 从属关系已更改

en: Server address
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Groupchats found:
zh_CN: 发现的群聊:

en: Groupchat address
zh_CN: 群聊地址

en: Groupchat info for %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s的群聊信息

en: %1$s has been muted
zh_CN: %1$s已被禁言

note: We only show this message if the user isn't already an admin or owner, otherwise this isn't new information.
en: %1$s is now a moderator
zh_CN: %1$s目前是主持人

en: Show more details about this groupchat
zh_CN: 显示更多关于此聊天室的信息

en: Hide the list of participants
zh_CN: 隐藏参与者列表

en: Forbidden: you do not have the necessary affiliation in order to do that.
zh_CN: 禁止: 你没有必要的从属关系来执行此操作。

en: Error: the "%1$s" command takes two arguments, the user's nickname and optionally a reason.
zh_CN: 错误：“%1$s”命令有两个参数，用户的昵称和原因(可选)。

en: Sorry, an error happened while running the command. Check your browser's developer console for details.
zh_CN: 抱歉，运行命令时产生了一个错误。查看浏览器开发者终端以获取更多信息。

en: Change user role to participant
zh_CN: 更改用户角色到参与者

en: Kick user from groupchat
zh_CN: 从聊天室踢出用户

en: Grant membership to a user
zh_CN: 向用户授予成员资格

en: Remove user's ability to post messages
zh_CN: 删除用户发布消息的能力

en: Change your nickname
zh_CN: 更改你的昵称

en: Grant moderator role to user
zh_CN: 向用户授予主持人(角色)权限

en: Grant ownership of this groupchat
zh_CN: 授予此聊天室的所有权

en: Set groupchat subject
zh_CN: 设置群聊主题

en: Set groupchat subject (alias for /subject)
zh_CN: 设置群聊主题(主题的别名)

en: Error: invalid number of arguments
zh_CN: 错误：非法的参数个数

en: %1$s has left and re-entered the groupchat
zh_CN: %1$s已离开并重新进入聊天室

en: %1$s has entered the groupchat. "%2$s"
zh_CN: %1$s已经进入聊天室。 “%2$s”

en: %1$s has entered the groupchat
zh_CN: %1$s已进入聊天室

en: %1$s has entered and left the groupchat. "%2$s"
zh_CN: %1$s已进入并离开聊天室。“%2$s”

en: %1$s has entered and left the groupchat
zh_CN: %1$s已进入聊天室并离开聊天室

en: %1$s has left the groupchat
zh_CN: %1$s已离开聊天室

en: This groupchat requires a password
zh_CN: 此聊天室需要密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Please choose your nickname
zh_CN: 轻选择你的昵称

en: Enter groupchat
zh_CN: 输入聊天室

en: %1$s says
zh_CN: %1$s说

en: has gone offline
zh_CN: 已离线

en: has gone away
zh_CN: 已经离开

en: is busy
zh_CN: 在忙碌

en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: Custom status
zh_CN: 个性签名

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: I am %1$s
zh_CN: 我正%1$s

en: Click to change your chat status
zh_CN: 按此更改你的聊天状态

en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: online
zh_CN: 在线

en: busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: away for long
zh_CN: 长期离开

en: away
zh_CN: 离开

en: offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: This contact is busy
zh_CN: 此联系人正在忙碌

en: This contact is online
zh_CN: 此联系人在线

en: This contact is offline
zh_CN: 此联系人不在线

en: This contact is unavailable
zh_CN: 此联系人不可用

en: This contact is away for an extended period
zh_CN: 此联系人已离开了一段长时间

en: This contact is away
zh_CN: 此联系人已离开

en: Contact name
zh_CN: 联系人名称

en: Optional nickname
zh_CN: 可选昵称

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Chatty
zh_CN: 经常联系

en: Extended Away
zh_CN: 长期离开

en: Click to remove %1$s as a contact
zh_CN: 按此删除%1$s为联络人

en: Click to accept the contact request from %1$s
zh_CN: 按此接受%1$s的联系人请求

en: Click to decline the contact request from %1$s
zh_CN: 按此拒绝%1$s的联系人请求

en: Are you sure you want to decline this contact request?
zh_CN: 你确定要拒绝此联系人请求吗？

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Add a contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人
