Converse.js 0.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Enter a new Groupchat
zh_TW: 輸入新的群組

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Temporary
zh_TW: 臨時

en: Semi-anonymous
zh_TW: 半匿名

en: Moderated
zh_TW: 須審核

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: This groupchat is not anonymous
zh_TW: 此群組不是匿名的

en: This groupchat now shows unavailable members
zh_TW: 此群組現在顯示不可用的成員

en: This groupchat does not show unavailable members
zh_TW: 此群組不顯示不可用的成員

en: The groupchat configuration has changed
zh_TW: 群組配置已更改

en: This groupchat is now no longer anonymous
zh_TW: 這個組現在不再是匿名的

en: This groupchat is now semi-anonymous
zh_TW: 這個群組現在是半匿名的

en: This groupchat is now fully-anonymous
zh_TW: 這個群組現在是完全是匿名的

en: A new groupchat has been created
zh_TW: 建立了新的群組

en: You have been banned from this groupchat
zh_TW: 您被禁止參加這個群組

en: You have been kicked from this groupchat
zh_TW: 您被踢出了這個群組

en: You have been removed from this groupchat because of an affiliation change
zh_TW: 由於隸屬關係的更改，您已經從群組中刪除

en: You have been removed from this groupchat because the groupchat has changed to members-only and you're not a member
zh_TW: 您已經從此群組中刪除，因為群聊已更改為僅限成員，並且您不再是成員

en: You have been removed from this groupchat because the service hosting it is being shut down
zh_TW: 您已經從這個群組中刪除，因為託管它的服務正在關閉

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Sorry, something went wrong while trying to save your bookmark.
zh_TW: 對不起，在嘗試保存書簽時出錯。

en: Unencryptable OMEMO message
zh_TW: 不可加密的 OMEMO 訊息

en: Are you sure you want to remove the bookmark "%1$s"?
zh_TW: 確實要刪除書簽 "%1$s" 嗎？

en: Unbookmark this groupchat
zh_TW: 取消此群組的書簽

en: Bookmark this groupchat
zh_TW: 將此群組添加到書簽

en: Would you like this groupchat to be automatically joined upon startup?
zh_TW: 您希望此群組在啟動時自動加入嗎？

en: The name for this bookmark:
zh_TW: 此書簽的名稱:

en: What should your nickname for this groupchat be?
zh_TW: 您在此群組的暱稱應該是什麼？

en: Leave this groupchat
zh_TW: 離開此群組

en: Remove this bookmark
zh_TW: 刪除此書簽

en: Show more information on this groupchat
zh_TW: 顯示有關此群組的更多資訊

en: Click to open this groupchat
zh_TW: 打開這個群組

en: Click to toggle the bookmarks list
zh_TW: 按一下以切換書簽清單

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書簽

en: Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Typing from another device
zh_TW: 從其他裝置輸入

en: %1$s is typing
zh_TW: %1$s 正在輸入

en: Stopped typing on the other device
zh_TW: 停止在其他裝置上輸入

en: %1$s has stopped typing
zh_TW: %1$s 已停止輸入

en: %1$s has gone away
zh_TW: %1$s 已經離線

en: Close this chat box
zh_TW: 關閉這個聊天視窗

en: Sorry, something went wrong while trying to refresh
zh_TW: 對不起，在嘗試重新整理時出錯了

en: Are you sure you want to remove this contact?
zh_TW: 確實要刪除此連絡人嗎？

en: Sorry, there was an error while trying to remove %1$s as a contact.
zh_TW: 對不起，嘗試刪除 %1$s 作為連絡人時出錯。

en: You have unread messages
zh_TW: 您有未讀訊息

en: Hidden message
zh_TW: 私訊

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: Optional hint
zh_TW: 可選提示

en: Choose a file to send
zh_TW: 選擇要發送的檔案

en: Remove messages
zh_TW: 移除訊息

en: Write in the third person
zh_TW: 以第三者身份書寫

en: Show this menu
zh_TW: 顯示此選單

en: Are you sure you want to clear the messages from this conversation?
zh_TW: 確實要清除此對話中的訊息嗎？

en: %1$s has gone offline
zh_TW: %1$s 已經離線

en: %1$s is busy
zh_TW: %1$s 忙線中

en: %1$s is online
zh_TW: %1$s 在線

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: Please enter a valid XMPP address
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 XMPP 位址

en: Chat Contacts
zh_TW: 聊天連絡人

en: Toggle chat
zh_TW: 切換聊天視窗

en: Minimize this chat box
zh_TW: 最小化此聊天視窗

en: Click to restore this chat
zh_TW: 點擊恢復此聊天

en: Minimized
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Groupchat Address (JID):
zh_TW: 群組位址 (JID):

en: Participants:
zh_TW: 參與者：

en: Features:
zh_TW: 特性:

en: Requires an invitation
zh_TW: 需要邀請

en: Non-anonymous
zh_TW: 非匿名

en: Permanent
zh_TW: 永久

en: Unmoderated
zh_TW: 不須審核

en: Query for Groupchats
zh_TW: 查詢群組

en: Server address
zh_TW: 伺服器地址

en: No groupchats found
zh_TW: 找不到群組

en: Groupchats found:
zh_TW: 發現的群組:

en: Groupchat address
zh_TW: 群組位址

en: Optional nickname
zh_TW: 可選匿稱
