zen-community-platform - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1495 entries)

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Loading ...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Register a Dojo
zh_CN: 注册成为Dojo

en: REQUEST PASSWORD RESET
zh_CN: 请求重设密码

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Discard Changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

en: Forgot password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register an account
zh_CN: 注册一个账号

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Other stuff
zh_CN: 其他事项

en: Name is empty
zh_CN: 姓名未填写

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Surname
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Surname is empty
zh_CN: 姓氏为空。

en: Email is empty
zh_CN: 电子邮箱未填写

en: Password is empty
zh_CN: 密码未填写

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码输入不匹配

en: Confirm Password is empty
zh_CN: 确认密码未填写

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Already have an account
zh_CN: 已有账户

en: Select user type
zh_CN: 选择用户类型

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登入

en: Zen Terms of Service
zh_CN: Zen服务条款

en: INTRODUCTION
zh_CN: 简介

en: Welcome to 'Zen' the CoderDojo community platform hosted at zen.coderdojo.com.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Zen，您的CoderDojo社区，网址zen.coderdojo.com

en: PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING CAREFULLY BEFORE USING ZEN.
zh_CN: 在您使用Zen前，请仔细阅读以下内容。

en: Zen is a platform for CoderDojo community members (Champions, Mentors, Parents and Youth Attendees) to search for local Dojos, create listings for their Dojos on the publicly viewable Dojo database, issue and book tickets for their Dojos, participate in the CoderDojo web forums and manage their Dojo volunteers.
zh_CN: Zen是一个CoderDojo 社区成员(支持者、 导师、 家长和青少年参与者) 用来搜索当地Dojo，为他们的Dojo创建公开数据库、 发行和预定他们Dojo的门票，参加 CoderDojo网络论坛以及管理 Dojo 志愿者的平台。

en: Throughout the site, the terms "we", "us" and "our" refer to the CoderDojo Foundation. The CoderDojo Foundation offers this website, including all information, tools and services available from this site to you, the user, conditioned upon your acceptance of all terms, conditions, policies and notices stated here. The following Terms and Conditions are a legal contract between you ("You") and the CoderDojo Foundation regarding your use of Zen. Visitors and users of Zen are referred to individually as "User" and collectively as "Users".
zh_CN: 在整个网站中，"我们"和"我们的"代指 CoderDojo 基金会。CoderDojo 基金会向您，我们的用户，提供本网站的所有信息、 工具和服务，只要你接受所有的条款，条件，政策以及通知。以下的条款和条件是你 （“你”） 和CoderDojo 基金会之间关于你使用Zen网站的法律协议。Zen网站的访问者和用户被单独称为"用户"，合称为"所有用户"。

en: Information about us
zh_CN: 关于我们

en: Zen is operated and presented to users by the CoderDojo Foundation (formerly known as the 'Hello World Foundation') with registered address Dogpatch Labs, The CHQ Building, Custom House Quay, Dublin 1, Ireland. CoderDojo Foundation is an Irish Company registered under company number 524255 and a registered charity in Republic of Ireland, CHY 20812.
zh_CN: Zen网站由注册在如下地址：Dogpatch Labs, The CHQ Building, Custom House Quay, Dublin 1, Ireland的CoderDojo基金会（之前被称为“你好世界基金会”）运营。CoderDojo基金会是一家爱尔兰公司，注册号为524255，也是一家在爱尔兰共和国注册的慈善机构 CHY 20812.

en: SECTION 1 - USER AGREEMENT
zh_CN: 第一部分：用户协议

en: Please read these Terms of Service carefully before accessing or using our website. By accessing or using any part of the site, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Service. If you do not agree to all the terms and conditions of this agreement, then you may not access the website or use any services. If these Terms of Service are considered an offer, acceptance is expressly limited to these Terms of Service.
zh_CN: 在访问或使用我们的网站之前，请仔细阅读本服务条款。通过访问或使用本网站的任何部分，您同意接受本服务条款之制约。如果您不同意本协议的所有条款，你可能无法访问网站或使用任何服务。如果这些服务条款被视为要约，则接受明确地限于这些服务条款。

en: By visiting our site and you engage in our "Service" and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions ("Terms of Service", "Terms"), including those additional terms and conditions and policies referenced herein and/or available by hyperlink. These Terms apply to all users of the site, including without limitation users who are viewers, CoderDojo organisers, CoderDojo mentors, CoderDojo youth attendees and parents.
zh_CN: 通过访问我们的网站和参与我们的"服务"，您同意受以下条款和条件 （"服务条款"，"条款"）的制约，包括这些附加条款和条件以及文中提及的政策或是可访问到的链接。这些条款适用于本网站的所有用户，包括浏览者、 CoderDojo的组织者、 CoderDojo导师、 CoderDojo青年的参与者以及其父母。

en: By setting up an account on Zen, all CoderDojo Community Members (Champions, Volunteers and Mentors) are agreeing to the terms laid out in the CoderDojo Charter (permanent link to Charter). The CoderDojo Charter lays out a series of commitments that Community members must make to become part of the Global CoderDojo Community. These commitments cover key aspects of the CoderDojo Ethos and Culture, such as always being free, open, inclusive, and safeguarding children.
zh_CN: 通过在Zen网站建立一个账号，所有的CoderDojo社区成员（冠军、 志愿者和导师）同意CoderDojo 宪章（https://zen. coderdojo. com/charter）中的所有条款。CoderDojo 宪章包含了一系列社区成员想要成为全球CoderDojo社区的一部分所要做出的承诺。这些承诺涵盖了 CoderDojo回音和文化的关键部分，诸如永远免费，开放，包容，和确保儿童的安全。

en: IF YOU ARE A PARENT OR GUARDIAN AND YOU PROVIDE YOUR CONSENT TO YOUR CHILD'S REGISTRATION WITH THE SITE, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS OF USE IN RESPECT OF THEIR USE OF THE SITE.
zh_CN: 如果你是家长或监护人，并且你同意将你的孩子的信息注册到本网站，您同意并接受这些条款被使用在本网站上。

en: Any new features or tools which are added to the current store shall also be subject to the Terms.
zh_CN: 本条款也适用于任何添加到现有商店的新功能或工具。

en: You can review the most current version of the Terms of Service at any time on this page. We reserve the right to update, change or replace any part of these Terms of Service by posting updates and/or changes to our website. It is your responsibility to check this page periodically for changes. Your continued use of or access to the website following the posting of any changes constitutes acceptance of those changes.
zh_CN: 您可在任何时间在此回顾最新版本的服务条款。我们保留更新、修改或替换任意部分的服务条款的权利，并会将这些更新或修改公布在我们的网站上。您有义务定期来检查更新。当更新在网站上发布后，您来网站访问就意味着您已接受更新后的条款。

en: Your privacy is important to us. Please read our Privacy Statement, which identifies how the CoderDojo Foundation Team uses, collects, and stores information it collects through the Services. By using Zen, you additionally agree that you are comfortable with CoderDojo Foundation's Privacy Statement.
zh_CN: 我们非常注意保护您的隐私。请阅读我们的隐私声明，里面包含了CoderDojo基金团队是如何使用，收集，并存储那些通过服务所收集的信息。通过使用Zen网站，您也同意您接受CoderDojo 基金会的隐私声明。

en: Zen is open to users of all ages, and we ask that you keep this in mind when using these services.
zh_CN: Zen网站欢迎所有年龄段的用户，请您在使用我们的服务时牢记这一点。

en: SECTION 2 - ACCOUNT ELIGIBILITY CREATION AND MAINTENANCE
zh_CN: 第二部分：帐户资格创建和维护

en: THE WEBSITE IS NOT AVAILABLE TO (A) ANY USERS PREVIOUSLY SUSPENDED OR REMOVED FROM THE WEBSITE BY CODERDOJO FOUNDATION OR (B) ANY PERSONS UNDER THE AGE OF 13 WHOSE REGISTRATION HAS NOT BEEN APPROVED BY A LEGAL PARENT OR GUARDIAN. By clicking the "I Agree" button or by otherwise using or registering an account for the Website, You represent (a) that You have not been previously suspended or removed from the Website by the CoderDojo Foundation; (b) that You are either (i) at least 13 years of age or (ii) Your parent and/or guardian has consented to Your use of the Website; and (c) that your registration and your use of the Website is in compliance with any and all applicable laws and regulations.
zh_CN: 以下用户不可以使用本网站：（A）之前被CodeDojo基金会暂停或取消权限的用户。（B）年龄小于13周岁，并且其注册申请还没有被其父母或监护人批准的用户。通过点击“我同意”或者以其他方式使用或注册本网站的账号，您代表（a）您之前尚未被CoderDojo基金会暂停或取消用户权限，或（b）您的父母或监护人同意您使用本网站，并且（c）您注册并使用本网站的行为符合任何使用的法律和规章。

en: In order to use most features of the Services, you will need to register on Zen and create an account. When registering for a personal account, you will be asked to provide certain personal information, such as your email address, gender, birth month and year, and country. Please see Zen's Privacy Statement [Link to Privacy Policy] for the CoderDojo Foundation data retention and usage policies.
zh_CN: 为了使用服务的大多数功能, 您将需要注册禅宗和创建一个帐户。在注册个人帐户时, 您将被要求提供某些个人信息, 如电子邮件地址、性别、出生月份、年份和国家。请参阅禅宗的隐私声明 [链接到隐私政策] 的 CoderDojo 基础数据保留和使用策略。

en: If you are under 13, your parent/guardian will be required to create an account on Zen and then they can issue you a subaccount. When youth users reach 13 their accounts will automatically transfer to a "Youth Over 13" account and they will be required to create their own password.
zh_CN: 如果你是在13以下, 你的父母/监护人将被要求创建一个关于禅宗的帐户, 然后他们可以帮你建个子账户。当青少年用户年龄达到13岁，他们的帐户将自动转移到一个 "青年超过 13岁" 帐户, 他们将被要求创建自己的密码。

en: You are responsible for keeping your password secret and your account secure. You are solely responsible for any use of your account, even if your account is used by another person. If any use of your account violates the Terms of Service, your account may be suspended or deleted.
zh_CN: 您有责任保持您的密码保密和您的帐户安全。您完全负责您的帐户的任何使用, 即使您的帐户是由其他人使用。如果您的帐户的任何使用违反服务条款, 您的帐户可能被暂停或删除。

en: You may not use another person's Zen account without permission.
zh_CN: 未经允许, 您不得使用他人的禅宗账户。

en: Account names cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 不能更改帐户名。

en: If you have reason to believe that your account is no longer secure (for example, in the event of a loss, theft, or unauthorized disclosure of your password), promptly change your password. If you cannot access your account to change your password, notify us at info@coderdojo.com.
zh_CN: 如果您有理由相信您的帐户不再安全 (例如, 在丢失、盗窃或未经授权泄露您的密码时), 请立即更改您的密码。如果您无法访问您的帐户更改您的密码, 请通知我们在 info@coderdojo.com info@coderdojo. com。

en: Youth Under 13 User. If You are a User of the Website and are under the age of 13 ("Youth Under 13 User"), You may not register an account for the Website without consent and approval from your legal parent or guardian. A Youth Under 13 User that begins the registration process for himself or herself without a Parent User may have the registration process restricted until a Parent User approves or assumes responsibility for the Youth Under 13 User account.
zh_CN: 13岁以下的青年用户。如果您是本网站的用户并且年龄在13岁以下 ("13 岁以下的青少年"), 您不得在未经您合法父母或监护人的同意和批准的情况下为该网站注册帐户。13岁以下的青年, 如果没有父母的用户, 开始注册程序, 可能会限制注册过程, 直到父用户批准或承担13岁用户帐户下的青年的责任。

en: Youth Under 13 User.
zh_CN: 13岁以下的青年用户。

en: If You are a User of the Website and are under the age of 13 ("Youth Under 13 User"), You may not register an account for the Website without consent and approval from your legal parent or guardian. A Youth Under 13 User that begins the registration process for himself or herself without a Parent User may have the registration process restricted until a Parent User approves or assumes responsibility for the Youth Under 13 User account.
zh_CN: 13岁以下的青年用户。如果您是本网站的用户并且年龄在13岁以下 ("13 岁以下的青少年"), 您不得在未经您合法父母或监护人的同意和批准的情况下为该网站注册帐户。13岁以下的青年, 如果没有父母的用户, 开始注册程序, 可能会限制注册过程, 直到父用户批准或承担13岁用户帐户下的青年的责任。

en: Parent User
zh_CN: 父母用户

en: You acknowledge that the CoderDojo Foundation may choose, but is not obligated, to make any inquiries, either directly or through third parties, that the CoderDojo Foundation deems necessary to validate Your registration information, including without limitation engaging third parties to provide verification services. The CoderDojo Foundation reserves all rights to take legal actions against anyone who misrepresents personal information or is otherwise untruthful about their identity
zh_CN: 您确认, CoderDojo 基金会可以选择, 但没有义务, 作出任何查询, 无论是直接或通过第三方, CoderDojo 基金会认为必要的, 以验证您的注册信息, 包括不限制第三方提供核查服务。CoderDojo 基金会保留对任何歪曲个人信息或对其身份不诚实的人采取法律行动的权利。

en: NOTWITHSTANDING THE FOREGOING, YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT THE CODERDOJO FOUNDATION CANNOT GUARANTEE THE ACCURACY OF ANY INFORMATION SUBMITTED BY ANY USER AND THE CODERDOJO FOUNDATION IS NOT OBLIGATED TO VERIFY THE IDENTITY OF ANY USER, INCLUDING ANY USER’S CLAIM TO BE A PARENT USER, OR TO VERIFY THAT A PARENT IDENTIFIED BY A CHILD USER OR A COACH DURING REGISTRATION IS SUCH CHILD USER’S ACTUAL PARENT OR GUARDIAN.
zh_CN: 尽管有上述情况, 您承认 CODERDOJO 基金会不能保证任何用户提交的任何信息的准确性, 并且 CODERDOJO 基金会没有义务核实任何用户的身份, 包括任何用户的声称是父用户, 或验证在注册过程中由子用户或教练标识的父用户是此类孩子的实际家长或监护人。

en: A Parent User account, along with all associated Child User accounts, may be terminated by the CoderDojo Foundation at any time and without warning for any failure to abide by these Terms.
zh_CN: 如果不遵守这些条款，父用户帐户以及所有相关的子用户帐户, 可能会在任何时候被 CoderDojo 基金会未告知而终止.

en: SECTION 3 - RULES OF USAGE
zh_CN: 第3节-使用规则

en: The CoderDojo Foundation Team supports freedom of expression. However, Zen is intended for a wide audience, and some content is inappropriate for the CoderDojo community. You may not use the Zen service in any way, that:
zh_CN: CoderDojo 基金会小组支持言论自由。然而, 禅宗的目的是为广大观众, 和一些内容不适合在 CoderDojo 社区使用。您不得以任何方式使用禅宗服务来推广以下：

en: Promotes bigotry, discrimination, hatred, or violence against any individual or group;
zh_CN: 促进对任何个人或群体的偏执、歧视、仇恨或暴力;

en: Threatens, harasses, or intimidates any other person, whether that person is a CoderDojo community member or not;
zh_CN: 威胁、骚扰或恐吓任何其它人, 不论该人是否为 CoderDojo 社区成员;

en: Could be considered cyber bullying;
zh_CN: 可能被认为是网络欺凌;

en: Contains foul language or personal attacks;
zh_CN: 包括脏话或人身攻击;

en: Contains sexually explicit or graphically violent material;
zh_CN: 含有露骨或生动的暴力素材;

en: Provides instructions on how to commit illegal activities or obtain illegal products;
zh_CN: 提供有关如何实施非法活动或获取非法产品的说明;

en: Except in connection with organizing CoderDojo events, asks any other user for personally identifying information, contact information, or passwords; or
zh_CN: 除组织 CoderDojo 事件外, 还要求其他用户提供个人识别信息、联系信息或密码; 或

en: Exposes any others person's personally identifying information, contact information, or passwords without that person's permission.
zh_CN: 未经此人许可, 公开他人的个人身份信息、联系信息或密码。

en: You agree to comply with all applicable laws and regulations when you use Zen. You may not use Zen in any unlawful way, including to harass, stalk, or defame any other person.
zh_CN: 当您使用Zen时，您同意遵守所有适用的法律和条例。 您不能以任何非法方式使用Zen，包括骚扰、跟踪或诋毁任何其他人。

en: You may not impersonate, imitate or pretend to be somebody else when using the Services.
zh_CN: 在使用服务时, 您不得冒充、模仿或冒充他人。

en: You agree not to use Zen in any way intended to disrupt the service, gain unauthorized access to the service, or interfere with any other user's ability to use the service. Prohibited activities include, but are not limited to:
zh_CN: 您同意不使用禅宗的任何方式来扰乱服务, 获得未经授权的访问服务, 或干扰任何其他用户的能力, 使用该服务。禁止的活动包括但不限于:

en: Posting content deliberately designed to crash the Zen platform;
zh_CN: 张贴内容刻意设计来破坏禅宗平台;

en: Linking to pages containing viruses or malware;
zh_CN: 链接到包含病毒或恶意软件的页面;

en: Using administrator passwords or pretending to be an administrator;
zh_CN: 使用管理员密码或冒充管理员;

en: Repeatedly posting the same material, or "spamming."
zh_CN: 重复张贴相同的材料, 或 "垃圾邮件"。

en: Commercial use of Zen, user-generated content, and support materials is permitted under the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 license</a>. However, the CoderDojo Foundation Team reserves the right to block any commercial use of Zen that, in the CoderDojo Foundation Team's sole discretion, is harmful to the community. Harmful commercial use includes spamming or repeated advertisement through projects, comments, or forum posts.
zh_CN: 在 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/4.0/"> 创作共享属性-非商业性-署名4.0 许可证 </a> 下, 允许使用禅宗、用户生成的内容和支持材料进行商业用途。然而, CoderDojo 基金会团队保留权利阻止任何有害社区的任何商业使用禅宗的行为, 有害商业用途包括垃圾邮件或通过项目, 评论, 或论坛帖子的重复广告。

en: SECTION 4 - MODIFICATION OF THE TERMS
zh_CN: 第4节-修改条款

en: CoderDojo Foundation reserves the right, at our discretion, to change, modify, add, or remove portions of the Terms at any time. Please check the Terms and any Guidelines periodically for changes. Your continued use of Zen after the posting of changes constitutes your binding acceptance of such changes. For any material changes to the Terms, CoderDojo Foundation will make reasonable effort to provide notice to you of such amended Terms, such as by an email notification to the address associated with your account or by posting a notice on the Website, and such amended terms will be effective against You on the earlier of (i) your actual notice of such changes and (ii) thirty days after CoderDojo Foundation makes reasonable attempt to provide you such notice. Disputes arising under these Terms will be resolved in accordance with the version of the Terms in place at the time the dispute arose.
zh_CN: CoderDojo 基金会保留在任何时候更改、修改、添加或删除部分条款的权利。请定期检查条款和任何准则的变化。你继续使用禅宗后, 张贴的变化, 构成你的约束力接受这种变化。对于条款的任何重大更改, CoderDojo 基金会将作出合理的努力, 向您提供此类修正条款的通知, 如通过电子邮件通知与您的帐户有关的地址, 或张贴在网站上的通知, 并修改条款将有效地反对你在早些时候 (i) 您的实际通知的这种变化和 (ii) 三十天后, CoderDojo 基金会作出合理的尝试, 向您提供此类通知。根据这些条款所产生的争端将根据争端发生时所用的条款的版本予以解决。

en: SECTION 5 - USER CONTENT LICENSE GRANT; REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES
zh_CN: 第5节-用户内容许可授权; 陈述和保证

en: CoderDojo Foundation may permit (a) the posting and/or publishing by You and other Users of notes, questions, comments, ratings, reviews, images, videos and other audio-visual materials and communications (collectively, "User Postings") and (b) the posting, creation, or modification by You and other users of computer code (including source code and object code) ("User Code") (User Postings and User Code, collectively, "User Content"). You understand that whether or not such User Content is published, CoderDojo Foundation does not guarantee any confidentiality with respect to any submissions.
zh_CN: CoderDojo 基金会可允许 (a) 你和其他用户张贴和/或发表说明、问题、评论、评价、评论、图像、录像和其他 audio-visual 材料和通信 (统称 "用户张贴") 和 (b) 张贴、创建或修改由您和其他用户的计算机代码 (包括源代码和对象代码) ("用户代码") (用户张贴和用户代码, 统称为 "用户内容")。您了解, 无论是否发布此类用户内容, CoderDojo 基金会都不能保证任何提交的机密性。

en: License Grant to CoderDojo Foundation.
zh_CN: 许可授予 CoderDojo 基金会。

en: Whenever you make use of a feature that allows you to upload material to our Website, or to make contact with other users of our Website, you must comply with all applicable laws and our User Content Representations and Warranties and User Content Disclaimer.  Any material you upload to our Website will be considered non-confidential and nonproprietary, and we have the right to use, copy, distribute and disclose to third parties any such material for any purpose (except where specifically identified as third party content). We also have the right to disclose your identity to any third party who is claiming that any material posted or uploaded by you to our website constitutes a violation of their intellectual property rights, or of their right to privacy. We will not be responsible, or liable to any third party, for the content or accuracy of any materials posted by you or any other user. We have the right to remove any material or posting you make on our Website if, in our opinion, such material does not comply with applicable laws or our User Content Representations and Warranties and User Content Disclaimer.
zh_CN: 无论何时你要使用任何功能让你可以往我们的网站上上载资料，或者和我们网站中的其他用户联系，你必须保证遵守我们用户同意代表和保证以及用户同意的条款。任何上载到我们网站的侧脸都必须是非机密和专有的。可以让我们使用，复制，分发或提供给任何第三方任意使用（除了那些特别之处需要第三方使用说明的部分外）。另外我们也有权把你的个人资料给那些说你上传在我们网站上的任何材料有侵犯他们知识产权的，或他们隐私权的第三方。我们不对你或其他用户上传材料的内容和正确性负责，或对任何第三方负责。如果我们认为你上传的材料不合法，或不遵守我们用户同意代表和保证以及用户同意书的内容，我们可以把你上传到我们网站上的材料拿掉。

en: License Grant to Users.
zh_CN: 授权给用户。

en: (a) User Postings. By posting, submitting or distributing User Postings through the Website, You hereby grant to each User of the Website a non-exclusive license to access and use your User Postings in any manner permitted or made available by CoderDojo Foundation on or through the Website.
zh_CN: (a) 用户发贴。通过在网站上发贴、提交或分发用户发贴内容, 您特此授予网站的每个用户非独占许可, 他们可以以任何方式访问和使用您的用户张贴内容, 或使用 CoderDojo 基金会提供或通过网站发出来的资料.

en: (b) User Code. By posting, submitting or distributing User Code through the Website, You hereby grant to each User of the Website a non-exclusive license to access, use, reproduce, and distribute your User Code as fully permitted under, and in accordance with the terms of, the MIT license (currently available at: http://opensource.org/licenses/mit-license.php) (the "MIT License").
zh_CN: (b) 用户代码。通过网站发布、提交或分发用户代码, 您特此授予该网站的每个用户一个非独占的许可, 他们可以根据 MIT 许可证的条款(目前可在: http://opensource.org/licenses/mit-license.php) ("麻省理工学院许可证")。，进行访问、使用、复制和分发您的用户代码。

en: User Content Representations and Warranties.
zh_CN: 用户内容表示和保证。

en: You are solely responsible for your User Content and the consequences of posting, creating, or publishing them. You represent and warrant that: (1) You are the creator and owner of or have the necessary licenses, rights, consents, and permissions to use and to authorize CoderDojo Foundation and Zen's Users to use and distribute your User Content as necessary to exercise the licenses granted by You in these Terms and in the manner contemplated by CoderDojo Foundation and these Terms; (2) your User Content does not and will not: (a) infringe, violate, or misappropriate any third-party right, including any copyright, trademark, patent, trade secret, moral right, privacy right, right of publicity, or any other intellectual property or proprietary right or (b) slander, defame, libel, or invade the right of privacy, publicity or other property rights of any other person; and (3) your User Content does not contain any viruses, adware, spyware, worms, or other malicious code.
zh_CN: 您完全负责您的用户内容以及发布、创建或发布它们的后果。您代表并保证: (1) 您是创建者和所有者, 或拥有必要的许可、权利、同意和许可, 并授权 CoderDojo 基金会和禅宗的用户使用和分发您的用户内容, 以行使您以本条款和 CoderDojo 基金会及本条款所设想的方式授予的许可证;(2) 您的用户内容不和不会: (a) 侵犯、侵犯或盗用任何 third-party 权利, 包括任何版权、商标、专利、商业秘密、道德权利、隐私权、宣传权或任何其他知识产权或专有权利或 (b) 诽谤、诽谤、诽谤或侵犯任何其他人的隐私权、宣传权或其他财产权利;(3) 您的用户内容不包含任何病毒、广告软件、间谍软件、蠕虫或其他恶意代码。

en: Access to Your User Content.
zh_CN: 访问您的用户内容。

en: The CoderDojo Foundation may permit Users to share their User Content with a select group of other Users, or make their User Content public for all (even non-Website users) to view. You acknowledge and agree that, although Zen may provide certain features intended to allow you to restrict some User Content you create from others, The CoderDojo Foundation does not guarantee that such User Content will never be accessible by others. In the event of unauthorized access, The CoderDojo Foundation will use reasonable efforts to notify you pursuant to Section 14.1 below. THE CODERDOJO FOUNDATION HEREBY DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL LIABILITY WITH RESPECT TO ANY UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO ANY RESTRICTED USER CONTENT.
zh_CN: CoderDojo 基金会可以允许用户与一组选择的其他用户共享他们的用户内容, 或者使他们的用户内容公开供所有 (甚至非网站用户) 查看。您承认并同意, 虽然禅宗可能提供某些功能, 旨在允许您限制您从他人创建的某些用户内容, 但 CoderDojo 基金会并不保证此类用户内容不会被他人访问。在未经授权的情况下, CoderDojo 基金会将根据下文14.1 节的规定, 合理地作出通知。CODERDOJO 基金会特此声明对任何受限制的用户内容的任何未经授权的访问都不承担任何责任。

en: User Content Disclaimer.
zh_CN: 用户内容免责声明。

en: You understand that when using the Website You will be exposed to User Content from a variety of sources, and that The CoderDojo Foundation is not responsible for the accuracy, usefulness, or intellectual property rights of or relating to such User Content. You further understand and acknowledge that You may be exposed to User Content that is inaccurate, offensive, indecent or objectionable, and You agree to waive, and hereby do waive, any legal or equitable rights or remedies You have or may have against The CoderDojo Foundation with respect thereto. The CoderDojo Foundation does not endorse any User Content or any opinion, recommendation or advice expressed therein, and The CoderDojo Foundation expressly disclaims any and all liability in connection with User Content.
zh_CN: 您明白, 在使用网站时, 您将接触到来自各种来源的用户内容, 并且 CoderDojo 基金会不负责此类用户内容的准确性、实用性或知识产权。您进一步理解并承认, 您可能会接触到用户内容, 不准确, 冒犯, 不雅或反感, 你同意放弃, 特此放弃, 任何法律或公平的权利或补救措施, 你有或可能对 CoderDojo基金会的尊重。CoderDojo 基金会不认可任何用户内容或其中所表达的任何意见、建议或建议, 而 CoderDojo 基金会明确否认与用户内容有关的任何和全部责任。

en: SECTION 6 - SUSPENSION AND TERMINATION OF ACCOUNTS
zh_CN: 第6节-帐户的暂停和终止

en: The CoderDojo Foundation has the right to suspend your account for violations of the Terms of Use. Repeat violators may have their account deleted. The CoderDojo Foundation reserves the sole right to determine what constitutes a violation of the Terms of Use. The CoderDojo Foundation also reserves the right to terminate any account used to circumvent prior enforcement of the Terms of Use.
zh_CN: CoderDojo 基金会在您违反使用条款时有权暂停您的帐户。重复违规者可能会被删除帐户。CoderDojo 基金会保留唯一的权利来确定什么构成违反使用条款。CoderDojo 基金会还保留终止任何用于规避使用条款的帐户的权利。

en: If you want to delete or temporarily disable your account, please email info@coderdojo.com.
zh_CN: 如果您想删除或暂时禁用您的帐户, 请电子邮件 info@coderdojo.com info@coderdojo. com。

en: SECTION 7 - THIRD PARTY WEBSITES
zh_CN: 第7节-第三方网站

en: Content on Zen, including user-generated content, may include links to third party websites. The CoderDojo Foundation is not capable of reviewing or managing third party websites, and assumes no responsibility for the privacy practices, content, or functionality of third party websites. You agree to relieve the CoderDojo Foundation of any and all liability arising from third party websites.
zh_CN: 禅宗的内容, 包括用户生成的内容, 可能包括到第三方网站的链接。CoderDojo 基金会不具备审查或管理第三方网站的能力, 也不对第三方网站的隐私惯例、内容或功能承担任何责任。您同意免除CoderDojo 基金会对第三方网站负任何责任。

en: SECTION 8 - INDEMNIFICATION
zh_CN: 第8节-赔偿

en: You agree to indemnify The CoderDojo Foundation, and all their affiliates, employees, faculty members, fellows, students, agents, representatives, third party service providers, and members of their governing boards (all of which are "CoderDojo Entities"), and to defend and hold each of them harmless, from any and all claims and liabilities (including attorneys' fees) arising out of or related to your breach of the Terms of Service or your use of Zen.
zh_CN: 由于您违反服务条款或不当使用禅宗所引起的任何和所有的索赔和责任 (包括律师费) ，您同意赔偿 CoderDojo 基金会及其所有分支机构、员工、教员、研究员、学生、代理、代表、第三方服务提供商和其理事委员会成员 (所有这些都是 "CoderDojo 实体"), 并捍卫和保持每一个安全,

en: SECTION 9 - DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY
zh_CN: 第9节-免责声明

en: You acknowledge that you are using Zen at your own risk. Zen is provided "as is," and the CoderDojo Foundation hereby expressly disclaim any and all warranties, express and implied, including but not limited to any warranties of accuracy, reliability, title, merchantability, non-infringement, fitness for a particular purpose or any other warranty, condition, guarantee or representation, whether oral, in writing or in electronic form, including but not limited to the accuracy or completeness of any information contained therein or provided by Zen. Without limiting the foregoing, the CoderDojo Foundation disclaim any and all warranties, express and implied, regarding user-generated content and CoderDojo events. The CoderDojo Foundation and their third party service providers do not represent or warrant that access to Zen will be uninterrupted or that there will be no failures, errors or omissions or loss of transmitted information, or that no viruses will be transmitted through Zen services.
zh_CN: 你承认你是在自己的风险中使用禅。禅宗提供 "按目前情况", CoderDojo 基金会特此明确否认任何和所有的明示和默示的保证, 包括但不限于任何保证的准确性, 可靠性, 所有权, 适销性, 非侵权, 适合特定用途或任何其它保证、条件、保证或陈述, 不论是口头的、书面的或电子形式的, 包括但不限于其所包含的或禅宗提供的任何信息的准确性或完整性。在不限制上述, CoderDojo 基金会不否认任何和所有的保证, 明示和暗示, 关于用户生成的内容和 CoderDojo 事件。CoderDojo 基金会和他们的第三方服务提供者不代表或保证, 进入禅宗将不间断或不会有失败, 错误或遗漏或传输信息的损失, 或没有病毒将被传送通过禅宗服务。

en: SECTION 10 - LIMITATION OF LIABILITY
zh_CN: 第10节-责任限制

en: The CoderDojo Foundation shall not be liable to you or any third parties for any direct, indirect, special, consequential or punitive damages of any kind, regardless of the type of claim or the nature of the cause of action, even if the CoderDojo has been advised of the possibility of such damages. Without limiting the foregoing, the CoderDojo Foundation shall have no liability to you or any third parties for damages or harms arising out of user-generated content or CoderDojo events.
zh_CN: CoderDojo 基金会不应向你或任何第三方承担任何直接、间接、特殊、相应或惩罚性的损害赔偿责任, 不论索赔类型或诉讼理由的性质如何, 即使 CoderDojo 已被告知这种损害的可能性。在不限制上述规定的情况下, CoderDojo 基金会对您或任何第三方对由用户生成的内容或 CoderDojo 事件引起的损害或损害不承担任何责任。

en: Zen is offered by the CoderDojo Foundation from its facilities in the Republic of Ireland. The CoderDojo Foundation makes no representations that Zen is appropriate or available for use in other locations. Those who access or use Zen are responsible for compliance with local law.
zh_CN: 禅宗是由 CoderDojo 基金会在爱尔兰共和国的设施提供的。CoderDojo 基金会没有作出任何陈述说明禅宗是适当的或可用于其他地点。那些访问或使用禅宗的人负责遵守当地法律。

en: SECTION 12 - CHOICE OF LANGUAGE
zh_CN: 第12节-语言选择

en: If the CoderDojo Foundation provides you with a translation of the English language version of these Terms of Use, the Privacy Policy, or any other policy, then you agree that the translation is provided for informational purposes only and does not modify the English language version. In the event of a conflict between a translation and the English version, the English version will govern.
zh_CN: 如果 CoderDojo 基金会为您提供了这些使用条款的英文版本、隐私政策或任何其他策略的翻译, 则您同意仅为信息目的提供翻译, 而不修改英语语言版本。如果翻译和英文版本之间发生冲突, 则英文版将主导。

en: SECTION 13 - NO WAIVER
zh_CN: 第13节-无弃权

en: No waiver of any term of these Terms of Use shall be deemed a further or continuing waiver of such term or any other term, and the CoderDojo Foundation's failure to assert any right or provision under these Terms of Use shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision.
zh_CN: 对本使用条款的任何条款的放弃, 不得视为进一步或继续放弃此种用语或任何其他用语, 而 CoderDojo 基金会未能断言根据本使用条款所规定的任何权利或条款, 不得构成放弃此种权利或条款。

en: SECTION 14 - ENTIRE AGREEMENT
zh_CN: 第14节-完整协议

en: This document, together with all appendices, constitutes the entire Terms of Use and supersedes all previous agreements with the CoderDojo Foundation relating to the use of Zen.
zh_CN: 这份文件连同所有附录, 构成整个使用条款, 并取代以前与 CoderDojo 基金会有关使用禅宗的所有协议。

en: Revision date:  29th July 2015
zh_CN: 修订日期: 2015年7月29日

en: CoderDojo Champion Registration Form
zh_CN: CoderDojo 先锋报名表

en: General Information
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电邮地址

en: Please provide a personal email address.
zh_CN: 请提供个人电子邮件地址。

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名：

en: Please provide your full name
zh_CN: 请提供您的全名

en: Planned Dojo Location
zh_CN: 计划的 Dojo 位置

en: Please let us know where in the world you are planning to set up your Dojo. eg. Town, City, State, Country
zh_CN: 请让我们知道你计划在哪里设置你的道场。如. 镇, 城市, 国家, 国家

en: Planned Dojo Location is empty
zh_CN: 计划的 Dojo 位置为空

en: Date of Birth
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Telephone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Telephone Number is empty
zh_CN: 电话号码为空

en: Experience
zh_CN: 经验

en: Do you have any relevant experience working with young people
zh_CN: 你有与年轻人共事的相关经验吗？

en: Experience is empty
zh_CN: 经验为空

en: Please include country code.
zh_CN: 请包括国家代码。

en: Please let us know of any technical experience you have that will help you run your Dojo. This is not required to organise a Dojo, as long you find a solid team of technical mentors. If none, please respond N/A.
zh_CN: 请让我们知道您有任何运行道场的经验。只要你找到一个坚实的技术导师团队来组织道场，经验并不需要。如果没有经验的话, 请回答无。

en: Please list any relevant technical experience
zh_CN: 请列出相关的技术经验

en: Technical Experience is empty
zh_CN: 技术经验为空

en: How did you hear about CoderDojo?
zh_CN: 你是怎么知道 CoderDojo 的？

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交网络

en: Twitter
zh_CN: 推特

en: Dojo's Twitter
zh_CN: Dojo的推特

en: Dojo's Facebook
zh_CN: Dojo 的脸书

en: If you wish please provide your username or a link to your Twitter page.
zh_CN: 如果您希望，请提供您Twitter 的用户名或链接。

en: LinkedIn
zh_CN: 领英（LinkedIn）

en: If you wish please provide your username or a link to your LinkedIn page.
zh_CN: 如果您希望，请提供您LinkedIn的用户名或链接。

en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: If you wish please provide your username or a link to your Google+
zh_CN: 如果您希望，请提供您Google+的用户名或链接。

en: Do you have access to technical mentors
zh_CN: 您是否有机会获得技术导师

en: It is recommended to find a team of interested local technical volunteers to mentor and to find non-technical volunteers, such as parents, who can help out and volunteer when they bring their children etc. You do not need to have a big team but it is always better to have support from a core team when organising a Dojo. You can then have planning meetings with your team in advance of setting up your Dojo
zh_CN: 建议寻找一个有兴趣的当地技术志愿者团队和非技术性的志愿者来指导, 如父母, 他们在带孩子来的时候可以帮助和志愿者等。在组织一个 Dojo的时候，你不需要有一个大的团队, 但如果能从一个核心团队得到支持总是更好 。然后, 您可以在设置您的 Dojo 之前与您的团队进行计划会议

en: Select an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: Do you have access to a venue
zh_CN: 您是否有入场券

en: Dojos cannot be hosted in private residences, they must be in a public space such as a library, business, canteens, schools or community centres. We recommend that the young people attending bring their own laptops so the venue should have, at least, plug sockets for laptops, internet access and tables and chairs for the attendees.
zh_CN: 道场不能在私人住宅举行, 他们必须在公共空间, 如图书馆, 商业, 食堂, 学校或社区中心进行。我们建议参加的年轻人带上自己的笔记本电脑, 所以会场至少应该有笔记本电脑插座, 能上网, 还有给与会者提供的桌子和椅子。

en: Champion Application
zh_CN: 先锋申请

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: CityTown
zh_CN: 城市/城镇

en: Please type City name in English/Latin character a-Z!
zh_CN: 请用英文或拉丁文字输入城市名称。

en: Languages Spoken
zh_CN: 语言

en: Projects
zh_CN: 订单项目

en: No project yet
zh_CN: 尚未有项目

en: Prerequisites
zh_CN: 先决条件

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注意

en: Dojo description
zh_CN: Dojo描述

en: Search Engine
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: CoderDojo Volunteers
zh_CN: CoderDojo 志愿者

en: Other Coding Organisations (no longer used)
zh_CN: 其他的代码编写组织 (不再使用)

en: Development Community (no longer used)
zh_CN: 开发社区（不再使用）

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: There are no events currently listed for this Dojo. Please contact the Dojo to find out about upcoming events.
zh_CN: 当前未列出此 Dojo 的活动。请与 Dojo 联系, 了解即将发生的活动。

en: Word of Mouth
zh_CN: 口碑

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Raspberry Pi Foundation / CoderDojo Foundation outreach
zh_CN: 树莓派基金会/ CoderDojo基金会外联活动

en: Social media
zh_CN: 社交媒体

en: My employer (CSR scheme at work)
zh_CN: 我的雇主（工作中的社会保险计划）

en: Event / Conference / Training
zh_CN: 活动 / 会议 / 培训

en: Future Learn
zh_CN: 进一步了解

en: Library or youth group
zh_CN: 图书馆或青年小组

en: Other (comment field)
zh_CN: 其他（评论区）

en: Family/Friends (no longer used)
zh_CN: 家庭/朋友 (不再使用)

en: Media (newspaper/radio) (no longer used)
zh_CN: 媒体(报纸/电台)(不再使用)

en: CoderDojo Foundation charter for CoderDojo
zh_CN: CoderDojo CoderDojo 基金会章程

en: All Dojos are required to agree with the below CoderDojo Charter. This Charter encompasses the basic ethos and core aspects of the CoderDojo movement, which all Dojos are founded on. The introduction of the Charter was announced by co-founder James Whelton to the CoderDojo Organisers Group on the 3rd of December 2013.
zh_CN: 所有道场都必须同意下面的 CoderDojo 宪章。这一宪章包括了 CoderDojo 运动的基本精神和核心方面, 所有道场都是建立在这一基础上的。2013年12月第三, 联合创始人詹姆斯 Whelton 向 CoderDojo 组织者小组宣布了《宪章》的出台。

en: For the purposes of this Charter, "CoderDojo" shall mean the open source, volunteer led movement orientated around running free not-for-profit coding clubs. "Dojos" shall mean the not-for profit coding clubs established to support communities and spread the philosophy of CoderDojo.
zh_CN: 为本宪章的目的, "CoderDojo" 应指开放源码, 志愿者领导的运动, 围绕运行自由不 for-profit 编码俱乐部。"道场" 是指为支持社区而建立的非营利性编码俱乐部, 并传播 CoderDojo 的理念。

en: All Dojos are independent, autonomous, community groups set up to inspire young people to learn code. All Dojos have different styles of operating but they all hold the same ethos.
zh_CN: 所有道场都是独立、自主、社区团体成立, 以启发年轻人学习代码。所有的道场有不同的经营风格, 但他们都持有相同的精神。

en: We commit to inspiring and supporting young people to learn how to create technology
zh_CN: 我们致力于鼓励和支持年轻人学习如何创造技术

en: We commit to the highest possible standards of child protection in our jurisdiction
zh_CN: 我们致力于在我们的辖区内尽可能高标准的保护儿童

en: We commit to not charging children attending nor their parents
zh_CN: 我们承诺不对儿童或他们的父母收费

en: We commit to encourage parent participation within our Dojo
zh_CN: 我们承诺鼓励家长参与我们的道场

en: We commit to sharing our knowledge for free (libre and open)
zh_CN: 我们承诺免费分享我们的知识 (自由和开放)

en: We commit to share our knowledge within our Dojo and to other Dojos
zh_CN: 我们承诺分享我们的知识给我们的道场和其他道场

en: We commit to take care and uphold the good name of the global CoderDojo community
zh_CN: 我们承诺照顾和维护全球 CoderDojo 社区的好名声

en: We commit to encouraging collaboration, peer to peer mentoring and project work between the attendees
zh_CN: 我们致力于鼓励同行之间的指导和项目工作的与会者之间合作

en: We commit to welcoming volunteers and children regardless of gender, race, sexual orientation, creed, religion or ability.
zh_CN: 我们承诺欢迎志愿者和儿童, 不论其性别、种族、性取向、信仰、宗教或能力如何。

en: CoderDojo Foundation (CDF) commitments to you:
zh_CN: CoderDojo 基金会 (民防部队) 对你的承诺:

en: CDF commits to act in the interest of the global CoderDojo community
zh_CN: 民防部队承诺为全球 CoderDojo 社区的利益采取行动

en: CDF commits to facilitating the community to share its knowledge
zh_CN: 民防部队承诺促进社区分享其知识

en: CDF commits to sharing our resources for free
zh_CN: 民防部队承诺免费分享我们的资源

en: CDF commits to encouraging active involvement in our organisation
zh_CN: 民防部队承诺鼓励积极参与我们的组织

en: Agreement
zh_CN: 协议

en: On registration you are making an agreement with the CoderDojo Foundation and agreeing to follow the CoderDojo ethos.
zh_CN: 在注册时, 您正在与 CoderDojo 基金会达成协议, 并同意遵循 CoderDojo 的精神。

en: You are entitled to use the CoderDojo name, logo and website to promote your activity for non commercial use
zh_CN: 您有权使用 CoderDojo 名称、徽标和网站来推广您的非商业用途的活动

en: You are entitled to fundraise on the condition that it is made explicit you do so for your Dojo or as a group of Dojos under a group name (EG Dojos of California) and inappropriate fundraising is a breach of this Charter.
zh_CN: 你有权筹资，但条件是你这样做是为了你的道场或作为一个小组的道场下的一个团体名称 (如道场的加利福尼亚州) 。任何不当筹款都是违反本宪章。

en: It is your responsibility to ensure you are compliant with legislation in your jurisdiction when undertaking any activities, including fundraising, for your Dojo or group of Dojos.
zh_CN: 这是你的责任, 以确保您遵守法律在您的管辖范围内进行任何活动, 包括筹款, 为您的道场或集团的道场。

en: If the terms of this Charter are breached, CoderDojo Foundation retains the right to remove the group from the website. In this case your coding club shall cease using the CoderDojo name, brand and logo in the promotion of your coding club and on third party websites.
zh_CN: 如果违反了本宪章的条款, CoderDojo 基金会保留将该组织从网站上删除的权利。在这种情况下, 您的编码俱乐部将停止使用为促进您的编码俱乐部和第三方网站的CoderDojo 名称, 品牌和标志。

en: Opinions expressed by any individual Dojo or people in the registered Dojo do not represent the views of CoderDojo Foundation.
zh_CN: 任何个别道场或注册道场的人所表达的意见, 并不代表 CoderDojo 基金会的意见。

en: CoderDojo Foundation may terminate this Charter with any Dojo without cause on thirty days' notice.
zh_CN: CoderDojo 基金会可能会发30 天的通知来和任何道教终止本宪章。

en: As CoderDojo Foundation is an Irish entity, this Charter is subject to Irish law and you agree to that.
zh_CN: 由于 CoderDojo 基金会是一个爱尔兰实体, 这个宪章是由爱尔兰法律和你共同同意。

en: Disclaimer of Liability
zh_CN: 免责声明

en: CoderDojo Foundation accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever where a party is injured while engaging in the activities of a registered group. It is the responsibility of each club to ensure they maintain valid and appropriate insurance.
zh_CN: CoderDojo 基金会不接受任何一方在参与注册团体活动时受伤的责任或责任。每个俱乐部自己负责确保他们保持有效和适当的保险。

en: You are solely responsible for the activities conducted by your own Dojo. Agreeing to this Charter does not constitute endorsement of those activities by the CoderDojo Foundation.
zh_CN: 您完全负责您自己的 Dojo 所进行的活动。同意本宪章并不构成 CoderDojo 基金会对这些活动的认可。

en: There are unsaved changes on this page
zh_CN: 此页上有未保存的更改

en: Full Name:
zh_CN: 全名：

en: You must enter your full name
zh_CN: 请输入您的全名

en: You must accept the charter
zh_CN: 你必须接受《宪章》

en: I have read and accepted the above charter
zh_CN: 我已阅读并接受上述宪章

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Dojo Menu
zh_CN: Dojo 菜单

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Charter
zh_CN: 宪章

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: CoolestProjects2015
zh_CN: CoolestProjects2015(最酷项目）

en: Opens in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开

en: Find a Dojo
zh_CN: 搜索 Dojo

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Dojo List
zh_CN: Dojo 列表

en: My Dojos
zh_CN: 我的道场

en: Create Dojo
zh_CN: 创建 Dojo

en: Start a Dojo
zh_CN: 启动 Dojo

en: Manage Dojos
zh_CN: 管理道场

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Create a Dojo
zh_CN: 创建 Dojo

en: Forums
zh_CN: 论坛

en: User Invitation
zh_CN: 用户邀请

en: User Request
zh_CN: 用户请求

en: User Request is being validated...
zh_CN: 正在验证用户请求..。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Send Request
zh_CN: 发送请求

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Contact details to help us verify your Dojo
zh_CN: 能让我们帮助你验证你的Dojo的联系方式

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Dojo Email
zh_CN: Dojo 电子邮件

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Google Group
zh_CN: 谷歌集团

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: To register a Dojo you first need an account. Sign up here:
zh_CN: 要注册 Dojo, 您首先需要一个帐户。在这里注册:

en: The Dojos listed here are all verified by the CoderDojo team.
zh_CN: 这里列出的道场都已经经过CoderDojo 团队验证。

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解详情

en: View more
zh_CN: 浏览更多

en: View less
zh_CN: 查看更少

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 查询结果

en: Your closest dojos
zh_CN: 你最近的道场

en: Where are you?
zh_CN: 你在哪里

en: Dojo Information
zh_CN: Dojo 信息

en: Dojo Name
zh_CN: Dojo 名称

en: Normally named after an area, like "Cork", or if there are multiple Dojos are in your area "San Fran @ GitHub". Try refrain from prefixing the name with "CoderDojo".
zh_CN: 通常依区域命名, 如 "软木", 或如果在您的区域有多个道场 "三番市 @ GitHub"。试着不要用 "CoderDojo" 做前缀。

en: Please type Dojo name in English/Latin character a-Z!
zh_CN: 请输入英文/拉丁字符的 Dojo 名称 a-z!

en: This should be different to the personal email you signed up for an account here with. For your own CoderDojo email address (e.g. limerick@coderdojo.com), please contact us and leave this field blank.
zh_CN: 这应该是和你注册帐户的个人电子邮件不一样, 要用您自己的 CoderDojo 电子邮件地址 (如 limerick@coderdojo.com limerick@coderdojo), 请与我们联系并将此字段留空。

en: Times are empty
zh_CN: 时间为空

en: State whether it's every week or on a certain day (Eg. "Every Friday, 5.30pm - 8pm" or "Saturday 25th, 12pm - 3pm")
zh_CN: 说明是每周还是某一天 (例如。"每年星期五, 5.30pm-8pm" 或 "星期六第二十五, 12pm-3pm")

en: Select or search a country in the list...
zh_CN: 选择或搜索列表中的国家/地区..。

en: Select a country
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: Search for or enter your area
zh_CN: 时间为空

en: Select a place
zh_CN: 选择一个地方

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address of the Dojo (e.g. LIT Downtown Centre)
zh_CN: 道场地址 (如市中心)

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 协作

en: Times is Empty
zh_CN: 时间为空

en: Address is empty
zh_CN: 地址为空

en: Get location from address
zh_CN: 从地址获取位置

en: Click on the map to select a location
zh_CN: 点击地图选择一个位置

en: Other Information
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Google Group URL
zh_CN: Google 群组网址

en: We recommend setting up a discussion group so people can sign up for the latest news and happenings.
zh_CN: 我们建议成立一个讨论小组, 让人们可以报名看最新的新闻和事件。

en: Again, a useful way for sharing information and being found. We can also help share messages to followers.
zh_CN: 再次, 这是一个有用的方式共享信息和被发现的途径。我们也可以帮助分享信息给追随者。

en: Mailing List
zh_CN: 邮寄列表

en: Receive monthly updates to your user email address from the CoderDojo community around the world that keep you informed and help you with running your Dojo.
zh_CN: 通过您的用户电子邮件地址接收世界各地的 CoderDojo 社区每月更新, 让您了解情况并帮助您运行 Dojo。

en: Status Messages
zh_CN: 状态消息

en: Need Mentors
zh_CN: 需要导师

en: We need mentors!
zh_CN: 我们需要导师!

en: Submit!
zh_CN: 提交

en: Thanks for submitting your information!
     We will be sharing the final results of this survey with the community once it has been collected.
zh_CN: 感谢您提交您的信息! 一旦它被收集齐全，我们将与社区分享这项调查的最终结果。

en: Your Dojo already submitted its answer, thanks for your participation !
zh_CN: 您的 Dojo 已经提交了它的答案, 感谢您的参与!

en: Current Stage
zh_CN: 当前阶段

en: In planning - check back soon
zh_CN: 在计划中-过一阵再来看

en: Open, just show up
zh_CN: 开放, 刚出现

en: Booking required
zh_CN: 需要预订

en: Booking is required to attend this Dojo. Please contact the Dojo administrator if no events are listed.
zh_CN: 参加这个道场需要预约。如果未列出任何事件, 请与 Dojo 管理员联系。

en: Contact for more information
zh_CN: 联系了解更多信息

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Active Dojo
zh_CN: 运行的 Dojo

en: Uh-oh! Unfortunately this Dojo is no longer active. If you would like to set up a new Dojo at this location, please email us at info@coderdojo.com
zh_CN: 哦!不幸的是, 这个道场不再运行。如果你想在这个位置建立一个新的道场, 请给我们发电子邮件在 info@coderdojo.com info@coderdojo. com

en: Full up
zh_CN: 满

en: Private
zh_CN: 保密

en: Please only select if your Dojo will be accessible exclusively to attendees from within your organisation, e.g. schools/universities/children of organisation's employees/etc.
zh_CN: 如果您的到场仅提供给您组织内的与会者，如如学校/大学/组织的雇员的孩子/等等， 请选择这个

en: Supporters Image URL
zh_CN: 支持者形象网址

en: Manage Dojo Users
zh_CN: 管理 Dojo 用户

en: User request to join your Dojo accepted. 
    The user is now a member of your Dojo
zh_CN: 已接受用户请求加入您的 Dojo的要求。
     该用户现在是您的 Dojo 成员

en: User request to join your Dojo declined
zh_CN: 加入您 Dojo 的用户申请被拒绝

en: Error accepting a user request
zh_CN: 在接受用户申请时出错

en: Error declining a user request
zh_CN: 拒绝用户请求时出错

en: Active Users
zh_CN: 活跃用户

en: User Request
zh_CN: 用户请求

en: Send Invite
zh_CN: 发送邀请

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: User Types
zh_CN: 用户类型

en: User Permissions
zh_CN: 用户权限

en: Remove User
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: View Profile
zh_CN: 查看个人信息

en: Verification
zh_CN: 验证

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Verified!
zh_CN: 已验证！

en: Not verified
zh_CN: 未验证

en: Unverified
zh_CN: 未认证

en: verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: unverified
zh_CN: 未认证

en: Stage
zh_CN: 阶段

en: Dojo Email
zh_CN: Dojo 电子邮件

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户电子邮件

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Dojo
zh_CN: 道场

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: unsigned
zh_CN: 未签署

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Listing
zh_CN: 清单

en: Times
zh_CN: 时间

en: Tao verified
zh_CN: 已验证Tao

en: Tao unverified
zh_CN: Tao 未验证

en: Join Mailing List
zh_CN: 加入邮件列表

en: I have read and accept the
zh_CN: 我已经阅读并接受了

en: Terms of Service here
zh_CN: 服务条款

en: Click on each step to get started
zh_CN: 点击每个步骤开始

en: Welcome New Champion! The first step towards setting up a Dojo in your area is filling out this form and giving us a little more information about yourself.
zh_CN: 欢迎新先锋! 在你的区域建立道场的第一步是填写这张表格, 并给我们更多关于你自己的信息。

en: The purpose of us gathering this information is so we can tailor support to you as your start your Dojo journey!
zh_CN: 我们收集这些信息的目的是为了让我们能够为您的道场之旅量身定做支持!

en: If you wish to learn more about starting a CoderDojo in your area please see:
zh_CN: 如果您希望了解更多关于在您的地区开始 CoderDojo 的信息, 请参阅:

en: You must be over 18 years old...
zh_CN: 你必须超过18岁..。

en: Please include country code...
zh_CN: 请包括国家代码..。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Enter your street level address...
zh_CN: 输入您的街道级别地址..。

en: Address is empty
zh_CN: 地址为空

en: Technical Experience
zh_CN: 技术经验

en: Please describe any websites, apps or open source work that you have done.
zh_CN: 请描述您所做过的任何网站、应用程序或开源工作。

en: Experience working with youth
zh_CN: 与青年一起工作的经验

en: Please describe your experience working with youth.
zh_CN: 请描述你和青年一起工作的经历。

en: Please add any other relevant information.
zh_CN: 请添加其他相关信息。

en: Please specify where you heard about CoderDojo
zh_CN: 请具体说明您是如何听说 CoderDojo 的

en: Register Account
zh_CN: 注册账户

en: To get started, please fill in the following registration form.
zh_CN: 要开始, 请填写以下报名表。

en: Champion Registration
zh_CN: 先锋注册

en: Update Champion
zh_CN: 更新先锋

en: Setup your Dojo
zh_CN: 设置您的 Dojo

en: Save Dojo Setup
zh_CN: 保存 Dojo 设置

en: Update Dojo Setup
zh_CN: 更新 Dojo 设置

en: Create Dojo Listing
zh_CN: 创建 Dojo 列表

en: Enter Dojo name
zh_CN: 输入 Dojo 名称

en: Enter Dojo email address
zh_CN: 输入 Dojo 电子邮件地址

en: Enter street level address
zh_CN: 输入街道级别地址

en: Enter Google group URL
zh_CN: 进入谷歌集团网址

en: Enter website URL
zh_CN: 输入网站网址

en: Enter Twitter profile URL
zh_CN: 进入推特个人资料网址

en: Enter supporters image URL
zh_CN: 输入支持者的图像 URL

en: Thank you for submitting your dojo listing.
zh_CN: 感谢您提交您的 dojo 列表。

en: A member from the CoderDojo Foundation team will review your listing and be in touch shortly.
zh_CN: 来自 CoderDojo 基金会团队的成员将审阅您的列表并在短期内与您联系。

en: If you have a Dojo supporter(s), if they are providing space/wifi/pizza and would like to show it, enter URL to a supporter image here, please make sure it's 570px in width
zh_CN: 如果您有一个 Dojo 支持者 (s), 如果他们提供空间/无线/比萨饼, 并希望显示它, 请在这里输入一个支持者图片的 URL, 确保它的宽度为570px

en: persons have signed the current version of the charter
zh_CN: 已签署《宪章》现行版本的人

en: Active
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Send me an email
zh_CN: 给我发电子邮件

en: Joined
zh_CN: 加入

en: Social Media
zh_CN: 社交媒体

en: Bio
zh_CN: 关于

en: A description about me
zh_CN: 关于我的描述

en: Member of Dojos
zh_CN: 道场会员

en: Gather your Team
zh_CN: 召集您的团队

en: Gather Team
zh_CN: 集合团队

en: You must gather a team before continuing.
zh_CN: 在继续之前, 你必须召集一支队伍。

en: Find Mentors
zh_CN: 寻找导师

en: You must find mentors before continuing.
zh_CN: 在继续之前, 你必须找到导师。

en: Background Check
zh_CN: 背景调查

en: Please describe the situation in your Dojo and if your team has been background checked.
zh_CN: 请描述您Dojo 的情况, 以及您的团队是否已经通过背景调查。

en: Find your Venue
zh_CN: 查找您的地点

en: Plan your Dojo
zh_CN: 规划您的 Dojo

en: Plan how frequently you will run your Dojo
zh_CN: 计划您将如何频繁运行您的 Dojo

en: You must plan how often your Dojo will take place.
zh_CN: 您必须计划您的 Dojo 将发生的频率。

en: Please describe when your Dojo will take place.
zh_CN: 请描述您的 Dojo 将在何时进行。

en: Set the first date of your Dojo
zh_CN: 设置 您Dojo 的第一个日期

en: Set up Social Media
zh_CN: 建立社交媒体

en: Set up Website
zh_CN: 建立网站

en: Plan the content you will use
zh_CN: 计划要使用的内容

en: Invitation Accepted
zh_CN: 邀请已接受

en: Invalid Invitation
zh_CN: 无效邀请

en: Error accepting invitation
zh_CN: 接受邀请时出错

en: User Successfully Validated
zh_CN: 用户成功验证

en: Invalid Invite Request
zh_CN: 无效的邀请请求

en: Error validating user request
zh_CN: 验证用户请求时出错

en: Your Dojo has been successfully saved
zh_CN: 您的道教已成功保存

en: An error has occurred while saving
zh_CN: 保存时出错

en: Suggested Notes:
zh_CN: 建议的备注:

en: Please bring:
zh_CN: 请带:

en: A laptop. Borrow one from somebody if needs be.
zh_CN: 一台笔记本电脑。如果需要的话可以向别人借一台。

en: A parent! (Very important). If you are 12 or under, your parent must stay with you during the session.
zh_CN: 一位家长!(非常重要)。如果您是12岁或以下, 在会议期间，您的父母必须留下来。

en: Join Request Sent
zh_CN: 已发送连接请求

en: Successfully Joined Dojo
zh_CN: 成功加入道教

en: Update Dojo
zh_CN: 更新 道教

en: An error has occurred while loading Dojo
zh_CN: 加载 道教 时出错

en: Failed to load Dojo
zh_CN: 无法加载 道教

en: Unable to perform your request at this time - please try again later.
zh_CN: 这时无法执行您的请求, 请稍后再试。

en: Email address is not recognized.
zh_CN: 无法识别电子邮件地址。

en: That password is incorrect
zh_CN: 该密码不正确

en: An email with password reset instructions has been sent to you.
zh_CN: 已向您发送带有密码重设说明的电子邮件。

en: Thank you for registering. Your CoderDojo account has been successfully created. You can now register to become a Champion and create a Dojo.
zh_CN: 感谢您的注册。您的 CoderDojo 帐户已成功创建。您现在可以注册成为一个先锋, 并创建一个道场。

en: user name already exists
zh_CN: 用户名已存在

en: Alias already exists.
zh_CN: 别名已存在。

en: server error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: There was a problem registering your account:
zh_CN: 注册您的帐户时出现问题:

en: Invalid email or password
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件或密码

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

en: An error has occurred while editing dojo
zh_CN: 编辑 道教 时发生错误

en: An error has occurred while loading Dojos
zh_CN: 加载道场时发生错误

en: An error has occurred while updating Dojos
zh_CN: 更新道场时出错

en: An error has occurred while deleting Dojos
zh_CN: 删除道场时发生错误

en: Error saving permission
zh_CN: 保存权限时出错

en: Error removing permission
zh_CN: 删除权限时出错

en: Error saving user type
zh_CN: 保存用户类型时出错

en: Invite Sent
zh_CN: 邀请发送

en: Error sending invite
zh_CN: 发送邀请时出错

en: Error removing user
zh_CN: 删除用户时出错

en: An error has occurred while deleting dojo
zh_CN: 删除 道场 时出错

en: Thank you for submitting your dojo listing. A member from the CoderDojo Foundation team will review your listing and be in touch shortly.
zh_CN: 感谢您提交您的 道场 列表。来自 CoderDojo 基金会团队的成员将审阅您的列表并在短期内与您联系。

en: Newspaper/Magazine
zh_CN: 报纸/杂志

en: Radio
zh_CN: 无线电

en: Error loading profile
zh_CN: 加载配置文件时出错

en: Error loading Dojos
zh_CN: 加载道场时出错

en: An error has occured while loading languages
zh_CN: 加载语言时发生错误

en: Join Dojo
zh_CN: 加盟道场

en: Leave
zh_CN: 离开

en: Error leaving Dojo
zh_CN: 离开道场时出错

en: Are you sure you want to leave this Dojo?
zh_CN: 你确定要离开这个道场吗？

en: You and your kids will stop being members of this Dojo and will not be notified of further events.
zh_CN: 您和您的孩子将不再是Dojo的成员并且不会受到进一步通知。

en: Leave Dojo
zh_CN: 离开 Dojo

en: Join Dojo as...
zh_CN: 作为。。。加入 Dojo。

en: Dojo Admin
zh_CN: Dojo 管理

en: Forum Admin
zh_CN: 论坛管理员

en: Ticketing Admin
zh_CN: 票务管理

en: You do not have permission to delete this Dojo
zh_CN: 您没有删除此 Dojo 的权限

en: Error loading user dojo entity
zh_CN: 加载用户 dojo 实体时出错

en: You do not have permission to update user types
zh_CN: 您没有更新用户类型的权限

en: You do not have permission to remove users
zh_CN: 您没有删除用户的权限

en: Parents/Guardians
zh_CN: 家长/监护人

en: Badges
zh_CN: 徽章

en: Children
zh_CN: 儿童

en: Select a user type
zh_CN: 选择用户类型

en: Programming Languages
zh_CN: 编程语言

en: Events for Dojo
zh_CN: Dojo 的事件

en: Event
zh_CN: 活动

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: For
zh_CN: 为

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Applicants
zh_CN: 申请人

en: Attending
zh_CN: 参加

en: Create Event
zh_CN: 创建事件

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Attendance
zh_CN: 出席人数：

en: Manage Dojo Events
zh_CN: 管理 Dojo 事件

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this event?
zh_CN: 是否确实要取消此事件？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Dojo?
zh_CN: 确实要删除此 Dojo 吗？

en: Apply for Event
zh_CN: 申请活动

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Thank You. Your application has been received. You will be notified by email if you are approved for this event.
zh_CN: 谢谢。已收到您的申请。如果您已批准此事件, 将通过电子邮件通知您。

en: Error applying for event
zh_CN: 申请事件时出错

en: By using this website you agree to the use of cookies. You can read about our cookie policy <a href='/privacy-statement#cookies'>here</a>.
zh_CN: 通过使用本网站, 您同意使用 cookie。您可以阅读我们的 cookie 策略 <a href='/privacy-statement#cookies'> 此处 </a>。

en: Copy from an existing event
zh_CN: 从现有事件复制

en: Add the event name
zh_CN: 添加事件名称

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Add a description
zh_CN: 添加一个描述

en: Age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: One off
zh_CN: 单次

en: Every
zh_CN: 每个

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Next date:
zh_CN: 下一个日期

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: is public
zh_CN: 是公共

en: Event Name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Add a city name
zh_CN: 添加城市名称

en: Add the address to the event
zh_CN: 将地址添加到事件

en: Add the maximum amount of participants
zh_CN: 添加参与者的最大数量

en: Invites
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Invite dojo users
zh_CN: 邀请 dojo 用户

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Error updating applications
zh_CN: 更新应用程序时出错

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Applications successfully updated
zh_CN: 应用程序已成功更新

en: No applications have been changed.
zh_CN: 未更改任何应用程序。

en: Invite Parent
zh_CN: 邀请父级

en: Are you sure you want to delete this application?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除此应用程序？

en: Select a Dojo member...
zh_CN: 选择 Dojo 成员...

en: Please click the Join Dojo button before applying for events.
zh_CN: 在申请活动前，请点击加入道场按钮。

en: Hide Notes
zh_CN: 隐藏便笺

en: Hide Projects
zh_CN: 隐藏项目

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: Female
zh_CN: 女性

en: Private Profile
zh_CN: 私人档案

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Parent's/Guardian's email
zh_CN: 家长/监护人的电子邮件

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Address is required
zh_CN: 地址必填.

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Dojo Staff
zh_CN: Dojo 工作人员

en: < 13
zh_CN: 小于13

en: > 13
zh_CN: 大于 13

en: Error updating application
zh_CN: 更新应用程序时出错

en: Error saving new applicant
zh_CN: 保存新申请人时出错

en: Error removing applicant
zh_CN: 删除申请人时出错

en: Children Attending
zh_CN: 儿童参加

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Day
zh_CN: 日期

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 所有人

en: attendee-u13
zh_CN: 参加者-u13

en: attendee-o13
zh_CN: 参加者-o13

en: parent-guardian
zh_CN: 家长-监护人

en: mentor
zh_CN: 导师

en: champion
zh_CN: 冠军

en: all-user-types
zh_CN: 所有-用户-类型

en: Youth Under 13
zh_CN: 13岁以下青年

en: Youth Over 13
zh_CN: 13岁以上青年

en: Parent/Guardian
zh_CN: 家长/监护人

en: Mentor/Volunteer
zh_CN: 导师/志愿者

en: Champion
zh_CN: 冠军

en: recurring
zh_CN: 定期

en: one-off
zh_CN: 单次

en: Select event date...
zh_CN: 选择事件日期..。

en: Password must be a minimum of 8 characters in length and contain at least one number or punctuation character
zh_CN: 密码的长度必须至少为8个字符, 并且最少包含一个数字或标点字符

en: Password must be at least eight characters, with at least one number.
zh_CN: 密码至少需含有8个字符，其中包括至少一个数字。

en: Password must not be the same as your email address
zh_CN: 密码不得与您的电子邮件地址相同

en: Add a user type
zh_CN: 添加用户类型

en: Background Checked
zh_CN: 背景调查

en: Upload new picture
zh_CN: 上传新图片

en: Intro
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Welcome to the CoderDojo Badges dashboard.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 CoderDojo 徽章仪表板

en: Short Description
zh_CN: 简短描述

en: Award Badge
zh_CN: 获奖徽章

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Award a badge...
zh_CN: 颁发徽章..。

en: Select a user type to invite...
zh_CN: 选择要邀请的用户类型.。

en: Search by name
zh_CN: 按名称搜索

en: Are you sure you want to award this badge to the below user?
zh_CN: 您确定要将此徽章授予以下用户吗？

en: Badge Application Sent!
zh_CN: 徽章申请已发送!

en: Badge Accepted! It is now visible on your profile page.
zh_CN: 徽章被接受了! 它现在在您的个人资料页面中可见。

en: Badge not found.
zh_CN: 未找到徽章。

en: This badge has already been accepted.
zh_CN: 这个徽章已经被接受了。

en: Only the nominated user can accept this badge.
zh_CN: 只有被提名的用户才能接受这个徽章。

en: Date Awarded
zh_CN: 获奖日期

en: You can't request a badge application for your own user account.
zh_CN: 您不能为您自己的用户帐户申请徽章申请。

en: Please enter a Badge Claim Number.
zh_CN: 请输入徽章检索号。

en: Invalid Badge Claim Number.
zh_CN: 无效的徽章申请编号。

en: You have successfully claimed a badge. It is now visible on your profile page.
zh_CN: 你已经成功地认领了一枚徽章。它现在在您的个人资料页面中可见。

en: Enter Badge Claim Number
zh_CN: 输入徽章索赔编号

en: Go
zh_CN: 转到

en: Claim Now
zh_CN: 现在索赔

en: Champion and Dojo Admin permissions cannot be removed from a Dojo owner.
zh_CN: 无法从 道场 所有者中删除 "先锋" 和 "道场管理" 权限。

en: Dojo owners cannot be removed.
zh_CN: 无法删除 道场 所有者。

en: Successfully updated password.
zh_CN: 已成功更新密码。

en: Failed to update password.
zh_CN: 无法更新密码。

en: Reset not found.
zh_CN: 未找到复位。

en: Reset not active.
zh_CN: 复位未处于活动状态。

en: Reset stale.
zh_CN: 复位陈旧。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Export Badges
zh_CN: 导出徽章

en: Error loading Events
zh_CN: 加载事件时出错

en: Undisclosed
zh_CN: 未公开的

en: Add Youth under 13
zh_CN: 加入13岁以下青年

en: Add Youth over 13
zh_CN: 添加超过13岁的青年

en: This profile is private
zh_CN: 此个人资料为专用

en: We need mentors!
zh_CN: 我们需要导师!

en: Find out more about becoming a CoderDojo mentor
zh_CN: 了解更多有关成为 CoderDojo 导师的信息

en: Profile has been saved successfully
zh_CN: 已成功保存个人资料

en: An error has occurred while saving profile
zh_CN: 保存个人资料时发生错误

en: Youth
zh_CN: 青年

en: Youths
zh_CN: 青年们

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Every two weeks
zh_CN: 每两周

en: An error has occured verifying your profile.
zh_CN: 验证您的个人资料时发生错误。

en: Please complete your profile before continuing.
zh_CN: 请在继续之前填写您的个人资料。

en: An error has occured verifying the charter agreement.
zh_CN: 验证租约时发生错误。

en: error.general
zh_CN: 错误. 一般

en: Find a Venue
zh_CN: 查找地点

en: Plan your Dojo
zh_CN: 规划您的 道场

en: Promote your Dojo
zh_CN: 提升您的 道场

en: Find technical mentors in your community to volunteer at your Dojo.
zh_CN: 在您的社区找到技术导师来在您的道场做志愿者。

en: This is required for you to create a Dojo listing!
zh_CN: 这是您创建 道场 列表所必需的!

en: We recommend a ratio of 1:8 mentors to youths, e.g. for an average Dojo of 24 youth, 3 technical mentors would be suggested. Recruit as many mentors as not all volunteers will be able to make all sessions. If you are having difficulty finding mentors get in touch with local businesses, universities and parent groups.
zh_CN: 我们建议导师与青年的比例为1:8。 例如, 平均有24位青年的道场建议有3位 技术导师。招聘尽可能多的导师, 因为不是所有的志愿者都将能够参加所有的会议。如果你很难找到导师，可以与当地企业、大学和家长团体取得联系。

en: Find non-technical mentors. E.g. parents etc.
zh_CN: 寻找非技术性的导师。例如父母等。

en: Background check
zh_CN: 背景调查

en: Locate a suitable free venue in your community.
zh_CN: 在您的社区找到合适的免费场所。

en: Ensure your venue is aware of local health and safety best practices.
zh_CN: 确保您的场所了解当地的健康和安全最佳做法。

en: Please add a comment on how you’ve met local health and safety best practices in your region
zh_CN: 请在您的区域中添加关于您如何满足当地健康和安全最佳做法的评论

en: The main points to be aware of in a Dojo setting is extension cables! Make sure these are strapped to the floor and don’t cover pathways.
zh_CN: 在 道场 设置中要注意的要点是扩展缆线! 确保这些都绑在地板上, 没有挡住路径。

en: Ensure appropriate public liability insurance for your venue.
zh_CN: 确保为您的场地提供适当的公共责任保险。

en: Set launch date and regular time for your Dojo
zh_CN: 设置您的 道场 的启动日期和常规时间

en: Create a plan for what content you would like to cover with your mentors.
zh_CN: 创建一个计划, 以满足您的导师所要涵盖的内容。

en: See <a href='http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Learning_Resource' target='_blank'>Kata</a>, the CoderDojo community wiki for more information on learning resources
zh_CN: 有关学习资源的更多信息, 请参见 <a href='http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Learning_Resource' target='_blank'> 卡塔 </a>, coderdojo 社区 wiki

en: Many Dojos start with Scratch or dive straight into HTML. See Kata, the CoderDojo community wiki for <a href="http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Learning_Resource">more information on learning resources.</a>
zh_CN: 许多道场从头开始, 或直接潜入 HTML。请参见 CoderDojo 社区 wiki, 以获取有关 <a href="http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Learning_Resource"> 学习资源的更多信息 </a>

en: Setup ticketing and registration for your Dojo
zh_CN: 设置您的道场的票务和注册

en: Ticketing can be done right here in the community platform!
zh_CN: 票务可以在这里社区平台做

en: Set up an email address specifically for your Dojo
zh_CN: 为您的道场设置一个专门的电子邮件地址

en: This is important as it will allow multiple people to assist in overseeing the email account.  You can set up a gmail or standard free to use email address for your Dojo (for example docklandsdojo@gmail.com or we can issue you a coderdojo.com email when you are creating a listing on the next stage e.g. docklands.ie@coderdojo.com).
zh_CN: 这是很重要的, 因为它将允许多人监督电子邮件帐户提供协助。 您可以设置一个 gmail 或标准免费来使用您的 道场电子邮件地址 (例如 docklandsdojo@gmail.com docklandsdojo@gmail 或当您在创建下一阶段的明细时, 我们可以发出您一个 coderdojo.com 的电子邮件时, 如 docklands.ie@coderdojo.com， ie@coderdojo. com)。

en: Set up social media presence for your Dojo. e.g. Facebook, Twitter
zh_CN: 为您的道场设置如脸谱网、推特内的社交媒体。

en: Learn how to connect with other Dojos on social media and the <a href="https://forums.coderdojo.com">CoderDojo discussion forums</a>
zh_CN: 了解如何与其他道场在社交媒体和 <a href="https://forums.coderdojo.com"> coderdojo 讨论论坛 </a> 上进行连接

en: You must find technical mentors before continuing.
zh_CN: 在继续之前, 您必须找到技术导师。

en: You must locate a suitable venue before continuing.
zh_CN: 在继续之前, 您必须找到合适的地点。

en: You must set a Date and time for your Dojo to take place.
zh_CN: 您必须设置您的道场发生的日期和时间。

en: You must set an email address for your Dojo.
zh_CN: 您必须为您的道场设置一个电子邮件地址。

en: Please describe how you have background checked your team.
zh_CN: 请描述您如何为您的团队做背景调查

en: Set up background checking for all volunteers.
zh_CN: 为所有志愿者设置背景检查。

en: The requirements for background checking are specific to the legislation in your jurisdiction. You can see some guidelines on Child Protection and Background Checking on <a href="http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Child_Protection_and_Background_Checking">Kata</a>. Please also ensure you check your local legislation. Please comment below describing the situation in your local Dojo.
zh_CN: 背景检查的要求按您管辖区的法律执行。您可以在 <a href="http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Child_Protection_and_Background_Checking"> 卡塔 </a> 上看到有关儿童保护和背景检查的一些指南。也请确保您检对您的地方立法。请在下面描述您当地道场的情况。

en: A suitable venue has tables, chairs, heat and ideally, wifi! Canteens, community centers, libraries, schools and corporate offices all make great venues. Venues should not replicate a teacher led classroom environment, instead rearrange the desks and chairs, put youths together and ensure there is space for mentors to walk around and assist the young people. Dojos should only be hosted in public spaces, you cannot host your Dojo in a private residence!
zh_CN: 一个合适的场所有桌子, 椅子, 暖气和理想的wifi! 食堂、社区中心、图书馆、学校和公司办公室都是绝佳的场所。场地不应复制教师主导的课堂环境, 取而代之的是重新安排桌椅, 把青少年放在一起, 确保有空间让导师走动, 帮助年轻人。道场只应在公共场所进行, 您不能在私人住宅中主持您的道场!

en: Please describe how you have ensured health and safety best practices.
zh_CN: 请描述如何确保健康和安全最佳做法。

en: Please add a comment to let us know the situation with public liability in your Dojo.
zh_CN: 请添加评论, 让我们知道在您所在道场的公共责任的情况。

en: If your Dojo takes place in a corporate office, school or library it is likely that the existing public liability insurance covers the Dojo. Make sure you check this with the venue host in advance of your first session. If it doesn’t, ask the venue to sponsor the cost of adding it to their policy.
zh_CN: 如果您的道场在企业办公室、学校或图书馆进行, 则现有的公共责任保险可能涵盖道场。请确保您在第一次会议之前与会场主持人核对此事。如果它不涵盖道场, 则要求场地赞助把他们添加到他们的保险里。

en: If you build it they will come! Pick a date for your first Dojo session and start working towards it. Dojos can run weekly, bi-weekly or monthly. They can be run on weekdays or weekends it all depends on what suits your community.
zh_CN: 如果你建造它你就会完成它! 为您的第一个道场会议选择一个日期, 并开始筹划相关工作。道场可以每周、每两周或每月运行一次。他们可以在工作日或周末运行, 一切都取决于你社区的需求。

en: Embodying the Ethos
zh_CN: 体现了民族精神

en: We will work to embody the CoderDojo ethos
zh_CN: 我们将努力体现 CoderDojo 精神

en: All mentors and young people are aware of online safety best practices and we only allow age appropriate content at our Dojo
zh_CN: 所有的导师和年轻人都知道网上安全最佳做法, 在我们的道场我们只允许适合年龄的内容

en: Optionally describe how this was achieved.
zh_CN: 可以选择描述如何实现此操作。

en: Data Protection: Our Dojo only uses data provided for the intended purpose. abides by data protection regulations in our jurisdiction.
zh_CN: 数据保护: 我们的道场只使用和预定目的相关的数据。请遵守我们辖区的数据保护条例。

en: Optionally describe how this was achieved.
zh_CN: 可以选择描述如何实现此操作。

en: Diversity among our attendees is respected
zh_CN: 我们尊重参与者之间的差异性

en: Optionally describe how this was achieved.
zh_CN: 可以选择描述如何实现此操作。

en: We will work to help engage with and improve the greater CoderDojo movement by
zh_CN: 我们将努力帮助参与和改善更大的 CoderDojo 运动

en: Communicating with the CoderDojo Foundation
zh_CN: 与 CoderDojo 基金会沟通

en: Contributing to Kata, the community knowledge base at kata.coderdojo.com
zh_CN: 贡献到Kata，它是 kata.coderdojo.com 的社区知识库

en: Connecting with local and international Dojos to share insights and supports
zh_CN: 与当地和国际道场建立联系，分享洞察力和支持

en: Optionally describe how this was achieved.
zh_CN: 可以选择描述如何实现此操作。

en: Admin permissions cannot be removed from a Dojo owner.
zh_CN: 无法从道场所有者中删除管理员权限。

en: User permissions successfully updated.
zh_CN: 用户权限已成功更新。

en: User types successfully updated.
zh_CN: 已成功更新用户类型。

en: User successfully removed from Dojo.
zh_CN: 用户已成功从道场中删除。

en: Ninja Over 13
zh_CN: 超过13岁的忍者

en: Ninja Under 13
zh_CN: 13岁以下的忍者

en: Please add your location manually by clicking on the map.
zh_CN: 请单击地图手动添加您的位置。

en: You do not have permission to update this Dojo.
zh_CN: 您没有更新此道场的权限。

en: Oops! This is not the page you are looking for.
zh_CN: 哎呀! 这不是您要查找的页面。

en: Maybe you'd like to check out some of the following fun sections of our site:
zh_CN: 也许你想看看我们网站下面的一些有趣的部分内容:

en: Find your local Dojo
zh_CN: 查找您的本地道场

en: Community Forums
zh_CN: 社区论坛

en: CoderDojo community news
zh_CN: CoderDojo 社区新闻

en: Founder
zh_CN: 创始人

en: Error setting up event
zh_CN: 设置事件时出错

en: Event Date
zh_CN: 活动日期

en: Waitlist
zh_CN: 候补名单

en: New Applicant
zh_CN: 新申请人

en: Invite Youth over 13
zh_CN: 邀请超过13岁的青年

en: Enter Youth Email Address
zh_CN: 输入青年电子邮件地址

en: Error inviting Ninja
zh_CN: 邀请忍者时出错

en: Successfully approved invite Ninja request.
zh_CN: 已成功批准邀请忍者请求。

en: Error approving invite Ninja request.
zh_CN: 批准邀请忍者请求时出错。

en: Approve Invite Ninja Request
zh_CN: 批准邀请忍者请求

en: Check In
zh_CN: 签到

en: This Dojo currently has no active events
zh_CN: 此 道场 当前没有活动事件

en: 'Cannot find founder of dojo'
zh_CN: "找不到 道场 的创始人"

en: Are you sure you have filled out all the information correctly and wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 您确定已正确填写了所有信息并希望继续吗？

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: An error has occurred while saving dojo lead
zh_CN: 保存 道场 主管时发生错误

en: Unable to retrieve user details
zh_CN: 无法检索用户详细信息

en: has been successfully checked in
zh_CN: 已成功签入

en: Email address not found
zh_CN: 找不到电子邮件地址

en: has been successfully approved
zh_CN: 已成功批准

en: Ticket for the following application has been successfully deleted:
zh_CN: 已成功删除以下申请的票证:

en: captcha error
zh_CN: 验证码错误

en: Enter Email
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件

en: Are you sure you want to remove this user from your Dojo?
zh_CN: 确实要从 道场 中删除此用户吗？

en: Error loading events
zh_CN: 加载事件时出错

en: Error loading applications
zh_CN: 加载申请时出错

en: Has access to Technical Mentors:
zh_CN: 可获得技术导师:

en: Has access to a Venue:
zh_CN: 可进入会场:

en: General Enquiries:
zh_CN: 一般查询:

en: Partner Enquiries:
zh_CN: 合作伙伴查询:

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Supported by
zh_CN: 支持者

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: Accepting badge...
zh_CN: 接受徽章..。

en: Manage Attendance for:
zh_CN: 管理出勤:

en: Date of birth is empty
zh_CN: 出生日期为空

en: Search by user email
zh_CN: 按用户电子邮件搜索

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Select state...
zh_CN: 选择状态..。

en: Select stage...
zh_CN: 选择舞台..。

en: Search by dojo name
zh_CN: 按 道场 名称搜索

en: Search by dojo email
zh_CN: 搜索 道场 电子邮件

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: An error has occured while accepting invitation
zh_CN: 接受邀请时发生错误

en: Please resolve the captcha
zh_CN: 请解决验证码

en: Please click here to complete all of the recommended practices for
zh_CN: 请点击这里完成所有推荐的操作

en: Your first Dojo application is awaiting verification. You can create a second Dojo after it has been verified.
zh_CN: 您的第一个 道场 个人资料正在等待验证。您可以在验证后创建第二个 道场。

en: If you need help completing your initial Dojo application, please contact us at
zh_CN: 如果您需要帮助完成最初的 道场申请, 请与我们联系

en: There was an error uploading your profile picture.
zh_CN: 上载您的个人资料图片时出错。

en: Invitation was sent successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功发送邀请。

en: An error has occurred while sending invitation
zh_CN: 发送邀请时出错

en: We will work to embody the CoderDojo ethos
zh_CN: 我们将努力体现 CoderDojo 精神

en: All mentors and young people are aware of online safety best practices and we only allow age appropriate content at our Dojo
zh_CN: 所有的导师和年轻人都知道网上安全最佳做法, 我们只允许适合年龄的内容在我们的道场

en: Optionally describe how this was achieved.
zh_CN: 可以选择描述如何实现此操作。

en: Our Dojo abides by data protection regulations in our jurisdiction
zh_CN: 我们的道场遵守我们辖区的数据保护条例

en: Inclusion is a fundamental principle of CoderDojo, <a href="http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Guiding_Principles_and_Philosophies#Inclusion_Statement">read our short inclusion statement and confirm you and your mentors are in agreement.</a>
zh_CN: 包含 CoderDojo 的基本原则, <a href="http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Guiding_Principles_and_Philosophies#Inclusion_Statement"> 阅读我们的简短包含声明, 并确认您和您的导师理解一致. </a>

en: Our Dojo will work to engage with and improve the greater CoderDojo movement by:
zh_CN: 我们的 到场 将通过以下工作来参与和改进更大的 CoderDojo 运动:

en: Communicating with the CoderDojo Foundation
zh_CN: 与 CoderDojo 基金会沟通

en: Contributing to Kata, the community knowledge base at kata.coderdojo.com
zh_CN: 贡献给Kata，它是 kata.coderdojo.com 的社区知识库

en: Connecting with local and international Dojos to share insights and supports
zh_CN: 与当地和国际道场建立联系，分享洞察力和支持

en: This dojo has no coordinates.
zh_CN: 这个道场没有协调者

en: Register Champion
zh_CN: 注册先锋

en: You have been invited to register as a parent/guardian on Zen, the CoderDojo community platform.
zh_CN: 您已被邀请在禅宗的CoderDojo 社区平台上作为家长/监护人注册。

en: CoderDojo Zen Password Reset Request
zh_CN: CoderDojo 禅密码重置请求

en: You have been invited to connect with a parent/guardian on Zen!
zh_CN: 您已被邀请与禅宗上的家长/监护人联系!

en: Welcome to Zen, the CoderDojo community platform.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到禅宗, CoderDojo 社区平台。

en: New Dojo Invitation
zh_CN: 新的 道场邀请

en: New Request to join your Dojo
zh_CN: 加入您的 道场的新请求

en: A user has left your Dojo
zh_CN: 用户已离开您的 道场

en: Event application approved
zh_CN: 事件申请已批准

en: Event application received
zh_CN: 收到的事件申请

en: You have been awarded a new CoderDojo digital badge!
zh_CN: 你已经获得了一个新的 CoderDojo 数字徽章!

en: New Mentor Request to join your Dojo
zh_CN: 新的导师要求加入您的道场

en: A Google email account has been created for your Dojo
zh_CN: 为您的 道场 创建了一个 Google 电子邮件帐户

en: Please click on the map to pinpoint your location
zh_CN: 请点击地图定位

en: Dojo Attendees
zh_CN: 道场 与会者

en: Dojo Attendees is empty
zh_CN: 道场 与会者为空

en: e.g. 10
zh_CN: 例如10

en: Please fill out the amount of expected attendees you think you will have attending your Dojo per session
zh_CN: 请填写你认为每场会参加你的道场的预期与会者数量

en: Welcome New CoderDojo Champion!
zh_CN: 欢迎新 CoderDojo 冠军!

en: The first step towards setting up a Dojo in your area is filling out the form below and giving us a little more information about yourself.
zh_CN: 在你的区域建立道场的第一步是填写下面的表格, 给我们更多关于你自己的信息。

en: The purpose of us gathering this information is so we can tailor support to you as your start your Dojo journey!
zh_CN: 我们收集这些信息的目的是为了让我们能够为您的道场之旅量身定做支持!

en: If you wish to learn more about the process of starting a CoderDojo in your area before completing this form please see Kata, the CoderDojo Community Knowledge Base.
zh_CN: 如果您想了解更多有关在您的区域内开始 CoderDojo 的过程, 请在填写此表之前查看 CoderDojo 社区知识库。

en: See Kata here:
zh_CN: 在这里见卡塔:

en: You can also at any point contact info@coderdojo.com for support.
zh_CN: 您也可以在任何时候联系 info@coderdojo.com info@coderdojo. com 以得到支持。

en: This is not required but will help you significantly with the running of your Dojo! We recommend encouraging parents to get involved in the running of your Dojo.  This could include managing social media accounts, overseeing ticketing for the Dojo, recruiting mentors, local outreach etc.
zh_CN: 这不是必需的, 但它将大大帮助您的道场运行! 我们建议鼓励家长参与您的道场的运作。 这可能包括管理社会媒体帐户, 监督 道场 的票务, 招聘导师, 当地推广等。

en: This is specific to the legislation in your jurisdiction. Please comment below giving us more information or contact a CoderDojo Foundation staff member at <a href='mailto:info@coderdojo.com'>info@coderdojo.com</a>
zh_CN: 这是你管辖范围内的立法所特有的。请在下面给我们提供更多信息或联系在 <a href='mailto:info@coderdojo.com'> info@coderdojo.com info@coderdojo. com </a> 的 CoderDojo 基金会工作人员

en: This is a part of CoderDojo Tao and CoderDojo recommended practice! To find out more about CoderDojo Tao and best practices for CoderDojo please see
zh_CN: 这是 CoderDojo 道和 CoderDojo 的一部分推荐练习! 欲了解更多关于 CoderDojo 道和 CoderDojo 的最佳做法, 请参阅

en: This is a part of CoderDojo Tao and CoderDojo recommended practice! To find out more about CoderDojo Tao and best practices for CoderDojo please click icon below
zh_CN: 这是 CoderDojo 道和 CoderDojo 的一部分推荐练习! 要了解更多关于 CoderDojo 道和 CoderDojo 的最佳做法, 请单击下面的图标

en: This is not required but will help you significantly with the running of your Dojo and will help in connecting you to the global CoderDojo community!
zh_CN: 这不是必需的, 但将大大帮助您 道场 的运行, 并将帮助您连接到全球 CoderDojo 社区!

en: Please read CoderDojo ECHO, our guide to the Ethos, Culture, Happiness and Outcomes of CoderDojo <a href='http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Guiding_Principles_and_Philosophies' target='_blank'>here</a>
zh_CN: 请阅读 CoderDojo 回声, 我们的精神气质, 文化, 幸福和结果的指南 CoderDojo <a href='http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Guiding_Principles_and_Philosophies' target='_blank'> 此处 </a>

en: Online Safety: Ensure all mentors have read the Online Safety 101 document. and young people are aware of online safety best practices and we only allow age appropriate content at our Dojo
zh_CN: 在线安全: 确保所有的导师已经阅读了在线安全101文件。年轻人都知道在线安全的最佳做法, 我们只允许年龄适当的内容出现在我们的道场

en: Please see Online Safety 101 for Mentors <a href='https://docs.google.com/document/d/1DDwpYKBltkJXH15pr_p2Ig0_9l4Uq2TdE7zG_9QsdjI/edit?usp=sharing' target='_blank'>here</a> and Online Safety 101 for Ninjas <a href='https://docs.google.com/document/d/1BIhYjhOiTxeFdbBRVouBZQRWLQD_v-gCkCIYtDcP2CM/edit?usp=sharing' target='_blank'>here</a>
zh_CN: 请参阅在线安全101为导师 <a href='https://docs.google.com/document/d/1DDwpYKBltkJXH15pr_p2Ig0_9l4Uq2TdE7zG_9QsdjI/edit？usp=sharing' target='_blank'> 这里 </a> 和在线安全101为忍者的 href = ' https://文档。document/d/1BIhYjhOiTxeFdbBRVouBZQRWLQD_v-gCkCIYtDcP2CM/edit？usp=sharing 的目标 = "_blank" 在这里 </a>

en: Data protection is increasingly becoming an important topic, <a href="http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Data_Protection_101">here are some simple tips to make sure you stay informed</a>.
zh_CN: 数据保护正日益成为一个重要的话题, <a href="http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Data_Protection_101"> 下面是一些简单的提示, 以确保您能得到更新资讯。 </a>。

en: You can see more information on Data Protection <a href='https://docs.google.com/document/d/18XQNYEMQrBDJoR0Gt1ryC6CzxDEd_k41p4PEeKYtIxE/edit?usp=sharing' target='_blank'>here</a>
zh_CN: 您可以查看有关数据保护的更多信息 <a href='https://docs.google.com/document/d/18XQNYEMQrBDJoR0Gt1ryC6CzxDEd_k41p4PEeKYtIxE/edit？usp=sharing' target='_blank'> 此处 </a>

en: You can see more information on our inclusion policy <a href='http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Guiding_Principles_and_Philosophies#Inclusion_Policy' target='_blank'>here</a>
zh_CN: 您可以看到有关我们的包含策略的更多信息 <a href='http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Guiding_Principles_and_Philosophies#Inclusion_Policy' target='_blank'> 此处 </a>

en: See more information on the supports available to you <a href='https://coderdojo.com/organise-a-dojo/community-support/' target='_blank'>here</a>
zh_CN: 有关可用的支持的详细信息, 请参阅 <a href='https://coderdojo.com/organise-a-dojo/community-support/' target='_blank'> 此处 </a>

en: Please feel free to add comments or more information here
zh_CN: 请在这里随时添加评论或更多信息

en: Please sign the charter before continuing
zh_CN: 请在继续之前签署宪章

en: First
zh_CN: 首先

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Event name is empty
zh_CN: 事件名称为空

en: Description is empty
zh_CN: 说明为空

en: Recurrence is empty
zh_CN: 重复周期为空

en: Capacity is empty
zh_CN: 容量为空

en: None of your Dojo's have any Events planned currently
zh_CN: 你的所有道场目前都没有计划任何事件。

en: If you wish please provide a link to your LinkedIn page.
zh_CN: 如果您希望，请提供您LinkedIn的用户名或链接。

en: If you wish please provide a link to your Twitter page.
zh_CN: 如果您希望，请提供您Twitter 的用户名或链接。

en: Past events cannot be created
zh_CN: 无法创建过去的事件

en: Event Invitation
zh_CN: 活动邀请

en: e.g. @CoderDojo
zh_CN: 例如 @CoderDojo

en: e.g. https://www.facebook.com/Coderdojo
zh_CN: 例如 https://www.facebook.com/Coderdojo

en: User is already a parent of this Ninja
zh_CN: 用户已经是这个忍者的父

en: You must be a parent to invite a Ninja
zh_CN: 你必须是一个家长才可以邀请忍者

en: Invalid invite request. Ninja email does not exist.
zh_CN: 无效的邀请请求。忍者电子邮件不存在。

en: Ninja must be an over 13 attendee
zh_CN: 忍者必须是超过13岁的参与者

en: User has already received this badge.
zh_CN: 用户已收到此徽章。

en: Invalid request. No badge received.
zh_CN: 请求无效。没有收到徽章。

en: Parent profile does not exist.
zh_CN: 父个人资料不存在。

en: You have a Dojo application awaiting verification. You can create another Dojo after it has been verified.
zh_CN: 您的第一个 道场 个人资料正在等待验证。您可以在验证后创建第二个 道场。

en: No Dojos match your search query.
zh_CN: 没有道场匹配您的搜索查询。

en: Please let us know how you heard about CoderDojo
zh_CN: 请让我们知道你是怎么听说 CoderDojo 的

en: Please specify how you heard about CoderDojo
zh_CN: 请具体说明您是如何听说 CoderDojo 的

en: No Dojos match your search query.
zh_CN: 没有道场匹配您的搜索查询。

en: Private Dojo
zh_CN: 私人道场

en: Public Dojo
zh_CN: 公共道场

en: This means this Dojo is only open to specific people (for example, students in a school). Please do not contact this Dojo.
zh_CN: 这意味着这个 道场 只对特定的人开放 (例如, 在学校的学生)。请不要联系此 道场。

en: e.g. docklands.ie@coderdojo.com/docklandsdojo@gmail.com
zh_CN: 例如 docklands.ie@coderdojo. com/docklandsdojo@gmail

en: e.g. Docklands, Dublin 1 @ CHQ Building
zh_CN: 如码头区, 都柏林 1 @ CHQ 大厦

en: e.g. Saturdays, monthly, 9-11am
zh_CN: 星期六, 每月, 9-11am

en: Badge Accepted!
zh_CN: 徽章被接受了!

en: Dojo Supported By
zh_CN: Dojo 支持者

en: Email is required
zh_CN: 电子邮件是必需的

en: Join request not found
zh_CN: 未找到参加请求

en: Request to join sent!
zh_CN: 请求加盟发送!

en: You must have the Dojo Admin permission to accept user join requests.
zh_CN: 您必须具有道场管理员权限才能接受用户连接请求。

en: You must have the parent/guardian user type to accept this invite
zh_CN: 您必须具有父/监护人用户类型才能接受此邀请

en: Invite token not found
zh_CN: 找不到邀请令牌

en: Only the invited parent can approve this request.
zh_CN: 只有受邀的父母才能批准此请求。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Session/room?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除此会话/文件室？

en: Session/room name
zh_CN: 会议/房间名称

en: Sessions/rooms:
zh_CN: 会议/房间:

en: e.g. Scratch
zh_CN: 例如：Scratch

en: Ticket Type
zh_CN: 票证类型

en: Attendee Type
zh_CN: 与会者类型

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Please note that the capacity excludes tickets of the type other.
zh_CN: 请注意, 容量不包括其他类型的票证。

en: e.g. Mentor, Laptops
zh_CN: 如导师、笔记本电脑

en: Are you sure you want to delete this ticket type?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除此票证类型？

en: Session/room capacity
zh_CN: 会议/房间容量

en: Event capacity
zh_CN: 事件容量

en: Add session/room
zh_CN: 添加会话/房间

en: You can only create a max of 20 sessions/rooms
zh_CN: 您只能创建最多20个会话/房间

en: You can only create a max of 20 ticket types
zh_CN: 您只能创建最多20票证类型

en: This email is already associated with an account.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件已与帐户关联。

en: on
zh_CN: 在

en: at
zh_CN: 在

en: Mentor
zh_CN: 导师

en: Ticket Name
zh_CN: 票证名称

en: Ticket Quantity
zh_CN: 门票数量

en: Session/room
zh_CN: 会议/房间

en: Book tickets for
zh_CN: 订票

en: Additional information about your application:
zh_CN: 有关应用程序的其他信息:

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Apply now
zh_CN: 立即申请

en: You have already applied for this session
zh_CN: 您已申请此会议

en: You may book additional attendees however this will exceed your ticket quantity
zh_CN: 您可以预订其他与会者, 但这将超过您的门票数量

en: Myself
zh_CN: 我自己

en: Apply for
zh_CN: 申请

en: Tickets left
zh_CN: 剩余门票

en: Export to CSV
zh_CN: 导出到 CSV

en: Export Guest List
zh_CN: 导出来宾列表

en: Export Waiting List
zh_CN: 导出等待列表

en: Export Full List
zh_CN: 导出完整列表

en: View attendee list
zh_CN: 查看与会者列表

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: End time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Charter already signed.
zh_CN: 宪章已经签署。

en: Total event capacity
zh_CN: 总事件容量

en: Add ticket type
zh_CN: 添加票证类型

en: Total attending
zh_CN: 参加人数

en: Total waitlist
zh_CN: 总等待名单

en: Select ticket type...
zh_CN: 选择票证类型..。

en: Session capacity
zh_CN: 会议容量

en: Attendee name
zh_CN: 与会者姓名

en: Ticket type
zh_CN: 票证类型

en: Application Date
zh_CN: 申请日期

en: Parents/guardians
zh_CN: 家长/监护人

en: Check in
zh_CN: 登记

en: Book
zh_CN: 预订

en: Booking closed
zh_CN: 预订结束

en: Session description
zh_CN: 会议描述

en: e.g. Beginners to attend only please.
zh_CN: 如：只限初学者参加。

en: Your event must contain at least one ticket.
zh_CN: 您的事件必须至少包含一张票证。

en: Select Youth to create tickets for attendees under 18.
zh_CN: 选择青年为18岁以下的与会者制作门票。

en: Select Parent/Guardian to create tickets for parents/guardians of the attendees.
zh_CN: 选择家长/监护人为与会者的家长/监护人创建门票。

en: Select Mentor to create tickets for Mentors.
zh_CN: 选择导师为导师创建门票。

en: Select Other to create tickets for unlisted types e.g. laptops.
zh_CN: 选择 "其他" 可为未列出的类型 (如便携式计算机) 创建票证。

en: Cancel Session
zh_CN: 取消会议

en: Cancelling a session will notify all of the attendees by email. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 取消会议将通过电子邮件通知所有与会者。确实要继续吗？

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Your profile image is too large. Please resize to a maximum of 640/640 pixels.
zh_CN: 您的个人资料图像太大。请调整最大为640/640 像素。

en: By changing one of the following: Dojo Name, Country, City/Town, your dojo public url will be changed. Do you agree with this?
zh_CN: 通过更改以下任一项: 道场 名称、国家/地区、城市/乡镇, 您的 道场 公用 url 将被更改。你同意吗？

en: Avatar upload: file must be an image.
zh_CN: 头像上传: 文件必须是一个图像。

en: Avatar upload: max file size of 5MB exceeded.
zh_CN: 头像上传: 最大文件大小超过5MB。

en: %1$s has been cancelled
zh_CN: %1$s 已被取消

en: Your ticket request for
zh_CN: 您的票证申请

en: Your ticket request for %1$s has been cancelled
zh_CN: 您的%1$s 票申请已被取消

en: has been received
zh_CN: 已收到

en: Your ticket request for %1$s has been received
zh_CN: 您的票申请%1$s 已收到

en: has been approved
zh_CN: 已批准。

en: Your ticket request for %1$s has been approved
zh_CN: 您的%1$s 票申请已获批准

en: Your event must contain at least one session.
zh_CN: 事件必须至少包含一个会议。

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Edit Dojo
zh_CN: 编辑 道场

en: My Events
zh_CN: 我的活动

en: Review Champion Application
zh_CN: 评审先锋申请

en: Setup Dojo
zh_CN: 安装 道场

en: Accept Badge
zh_CN: 接受徽章

en: Approve Ninja
zh_CN: 批准忍者

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Terms & Conditions
zh_CN: 条款&条件

en: Edit Event
zh_CN: 编辑事件

en: Turn on ticket approval
zh_CN: 启用票证审批

en: Book now
zh_CN: 现在预订

en: Invite your friends!
zh_CN: 邀请您的朋友 ！

en: Thank You. You will receive an email containing your booking confirmation.
zh_CN: 谢谢。您将收到一封电子邮件, 其中包含您的预订确认。

en: Please explain how your team was background checked
zh_CN: 请说明您的团队是如何检查背景的

en: Please explain how your Dojo has met health and safety best practices
zh_CN: 请说明您的 道场 是如何满足健康和安全最佳做法的

en: Please explain the situation with public liability in your Dojo
zh_CN: 请解释在您的道场中的公共责任的情况

en: Please describe how many technical mentors you have and any other relevant information.
zh_CN: 请描述您有多少技术导师和其他相关信息。

en: Please describe how many non-technical mentors you have and any other relevant information.
zh_CN: 请描述您有多少非技术性的导师和任何其他相关信息。

en: Please let us know how many technical mentors you have
zh_CN: 请让我们知道你有多少技术导师

en: Please let us know how many non-technical mentors you have
zh_CN: 请让我们知道你有多少非技术性的导师

en: Please describe your venue and any other relevant info - you can even add a link to google maps!
zh_CN: 请描述您的地点和任何其他相关信息-您甚至可以添加一个链接到谷歌地图!

en: Please describe your venue
zh_CN: 请描述您的地点

en: Please let us know when you plan to start and how regularly you plan to run
zh_CN: 请让我们知道什么时候你计划开始, 以及如何定期运行

en: Please let us know your launch date and time
zh_CN: 请让我们知道您的发射日期和时间

en: See
zh_CN: 查看

en: to create an event
zh_CN: 创建事件

en: Select a day...
zh_CN: 选择一天

en: There are no outstanding applications for this Session
zh_CN: 此会话没有未完成的申请

en: Please add the event location manually by clicking on the map.
zh_CN: 请通过单击地图手动添加事件位置。

en: User must not be checked in to be deleted
zh_CN: 用户应该不需要先签到然后被删除。

en: Cancel Event
zh_CN: 取消事件

en: Cancelling this session will cancel the event as this is the only session. All of the attendees will be notified by email. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 因为这是唯一的会议，取消此会议将取消该事件。所有与会者将通过电子邮件通知。确实要继续吗？

en: Public events are viewable by anyone visiting your Dojo listing. Private events can only be seen by members of your Dojo.
zh_CN: 任何访问您的 道场 列表的人都可查看公共事件。私人活动只能由您的 道场的成员看到。

en: Use Dojos listing address. This will pre-fill the address fields.
zh_CN: 使用道场列表地址。这将预先填充地址字段。

en: Use Dojo listing address
zh_CN: 使用 道场 列表地址

en: Invite Dojo Members
zh_CN: 邀请 道场成员

en: Are you a parent/guardian?
zh_CN: 你是家长/监护人吗？

en: Please note that to book tickets for your youths you will need to
zh_CN: 请注意, 要为您的青年订票, 你将需要

en: add them to your profile first
zh_CN: 先将他们添加到您的个人资料

en: in the ninja section
zh_CN: 在忍者区

en: Invite Dojo Members to this session
zh_CN: 邀请 道场 成员参加此会议

en: Save Invite List
zh_CN: 保存邀请列表

en: You must complete all of the ticket details before inviting Dojo members.
zh_CN: 在邀请 道场成员之前, 您必须完成所有的票证详细信息。

en: Dojo members successfully added to invite list. They will be notified of the invite when you publish this event.
zh_CN: 道场成员成功地添加到邀请列表中。发布此事件时将通知邀请他们。

en: Session Invite
zh_CN: 会议邀请

en: Session invitation is being validated...
zh_CN: 正在验证会议邀请..。

en: Invitation successfully validated. Your ticket has been sent to your email.
zh_CN: 已成功验证邀请。您的机票已发送到您的电子邮件。

en: Invalid session invitation.
zh_CN: 无效的会议邀请。

en: Cancelling Ticket
zh_CN: 取消票证

en: Ticket is being cancelled...
zh_CN: 正在取消票证..。

en: Thank you for confirming you will not be in attendance; your application has now been cancelled.
zh_CN: 谢谢你确认你不会出席; 您的申请现已被取消。

en: Invalid application cancellation link.
zh_CN: 无效的申请取消链接。

en: No invites found
zh_CN: 未找到邀请

en: How do I choose?
zh_CN: 我该如何选择？

en: CoderDojo Champions are those who take the lead in organising a Dojo and ensure each session runs smoothly. Champions can be one person or it can be a few people who Co-Champion a Dojo to share the work. Champions should join their Dojo on Zen to set up events, award badges and to contribute to the CoderDojo Forums.
zh_CN: CoderDojo 冠军是那些带头组织一个道场并确保每届会议顺利进行的人。冠军可以是一个人, 也可以是几个共同拥护一个道场分享工作的人。冠军应该在道里加入他们的道场, 举办活动, 奖励徽章, 并为 CoderDojo 论坛作出贡献。

en: Volunteers are the driving force behind Dojos around the world. Volunteers do everything from setting up the space, to mentoring during the Dojo, and to ensuring there is cool content for the Ninjas to do at each Dojo! Volunteers should join their Dojo on Zen to get updates on cool content, contribute to the CoderDojo Forums and to help administer the Dojo by awarding badges and setting up events!
zh_CN: 志愿者是世界各地道场的驱动力。志愿者做的一切, 从设置空间, 到道场指导, 并确保每个道场忍者有足够酷的内容! 志愿者们应该在道里加入他们的道场, 来获得酷的内容更新, 为 CoderDojo 论坛做出贡献, 并通过颁发徽章和设置活动来帮助管理道场!

en: Attendees at CoderDojo are young people under 18 who attend and make CoderDojo cool. Often known as Ninjas, CoderDojo attendees come to the Dojo to have fun and bring their awesome ideas to life.
zh_CN: CoderDojo 的与会者是18岁以下的年轻人, 他们参加让 CoderDojo 酷比。CoderDojo 的与会者，通常被称为忍者, 来到道场, 获得乐趣, 并带来他们非凡的生活想法。

en: Parents/Guardians are super important in the CoderDojo journey as they encourage and inspire CoderDojo Ninjas on a daily basis. Parents should register and join a Dojo so the young people attached to their account can sign up to events and earn badges from their Champions and Mentors.
zh_CN: 父母/监护人在CoderDojo 的旅程中是超级重要的, 因为他们日日鼓励和启发 CoderDojo 忍者。家长应该注册并加入一个道场, 这样他们的账户上的年轻人就可以报名参加活动, 并从他们的冠军和导师那里获得徽章。

en: You will be joined to a Dojo as an adult, along with any young people added to your profile. We would like to know if you have any volunteering role in the Dojo too.
zh_CN: 你将作为一个成年人与那些和你名下的青年一起加入到一个道场。我们想知道你是否在道场是志愿者，

en: If you join the Dojo you will receive event updates from the Dojo and some newsletters from CoderDojo HQ! If you aren't a Dojo attendee and want to join as a volunteer or Champion please get in touch with the Dojo directly.
zh_CN: 如果您加入道场, 您将收到来自 道场的事件更新和来自 CoderDojo 总部的一些新闻资料! 如果你不是一个 道场 的与会者, 并希望加入作为一个志愿者或冠军请与道场直接联系。

en: Youths can be mentors too! If one of your Ninjas is regularly helping out others in your Dojo, give them recognition by giving them the Youth Volunteer title.
zh_CN: 年轻人也可以成为导师! 如果你的一个忍者经常帮助你道场的其他人, 请认可他们, 给他们青年志愿者称号。

en: These young people are trailblazers who set an example and inspire other young people by organising and leading their local club. Young people should participate in the Dojo they Champion, meaning that Youth Champions improve their coding skills too!
zh_CN: 这些年轻人是开拓, 他们以身作则, 通过组织和领导当地俱乐部来激励其他年轻人。年轻人应该参加他们所拥护的道场, 这意味着青年冠军也会提高他们的编码能力!

en: Enabling this will require you or another admin with Ticketing Admin permissions to approve applications to attend this event.
zh_CN: 启用此功能将要求您或其他具有票证管理权限的管理员批准申请参加此事件。

en: Place name must be less than 40 characters.
zh_CN: 地名必须少于40个字符。

en: Zen is an open source platform, you can
zh_CN: 禅是一个开源平台, 你可以

en: contribute code
zh_CN: 贡献代码

en: and
zh_CN: 以及

en: suggest features
zh_CN: 建议新功能

en: to help make it better.
zh_CN: 让它变得更好

en: You can correct any mistakes in the text on the websites using <a href="https://crowdin.com/project/zen-community-platform" target="_blank">crowdin</a> and make this website better.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 <a href="https://crowdin.com/project/zen-community-platform" target="_blank"> crowdin </a> 更正网站上的文本中的任何错误, 并使该网站更好。

en: Alternatively, click here to search for Dojos!
zh_CN: 或者, 点击这里搜索道场!

en: You may be waiting to be approved for a Dojo. Once approved, the Dojo will show here.
zh_CN: 您可能正在等待获得一个 道场 的批准。一旦获得批准, 道场 将在这里显示。

en: Or, click here to start a dojo.
zh_CN: 或者, 单击此处开始一个 道场。

en: Error loading parents
zh_CN: 加载父级时出错

en: You are viewing a past event which is not possible to edit.
zh_CN: 您正在查看无法编辑的过去事件。

en: Registering for an event?
zh_CN: 注册事件？

en: If you need to book in to a Dojo event, you need to fill out your profile first.
zh_CN: 如果您需要预订一个 道场 事件, 您需要先填写您的个人资料。

en: Then you will need to <a href="#ninjas">add ninjas</a> to your profile.
zh_CN: 接着你需要<a href="#ninjas">加忍者</a>到你的个人资料

en: Following this you may <a href="/">find your local Dojo</a> and book an event via the Dojo listing
zh_CN: 在此之后, 您可以 <a href="/"> 找到您的本地 dojo </a> 并通过 dojo 列表预订事件

en: Not all information entered on your profile is viewable. You can choose to hide certain information by ticking the hide buttons at the bottom of the page.
zh_CN: 并非在您的个人资料中输入的所有信息都是可查看的。您可以选择通过在页面底部的隐藏按钮来隐藏某些信息。

en: Only your username and profile picture are publicly viewable. Other fields are for administration purposes only.
zh_CN: 只有您的用户名和个人资料图片可公开查看。其他字段仅用于管理目的。

en: Click to view your public profile
zh_CN: 单击以查看您的公共个人资料

en: Public profile
zh_CN: 公共个人资料

en: Registering an account does not guarantee you entry to a Dojo event. To gain entry to an event you must fill out your profile and book via the Dojo listing page. You will need your email confirmation to attend or direct permission from the Dojo administrators.
zh_CN: 注册帐户不能保证您进入 道场事件。若要进入事件, 您必须通过 道场 列表页填写您的个人资料和书籍。您将需要您的电子邮件确认来参加或直接从 道场管理员的许可。

en: If you'd like to award a badge, please visit the manage users section below:
zh_CN: 如果您想颁发徽章, 请访问下面的 "管理用户" 部分:

en: Your local Dojo administrator can award you badges.
zh_CN: 您当地的 道场管理员可以授予您徽章。

en: Privacy Statement
zh_CN: 隐私声明

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: coderdojo.com and its sub-sites
zh_CN: coderdojo.com 及其子网站

en: (the "Website", "Zen", "Kata") are operated by CoderDojo Foundation. We have created this Privacy Statement in order to demonstrate our firm commitment to privacy. This Privacy Statement sets out the basis on which any personal data we collect from you or that you provide to us, will be processed by us.  In order to fully understand your rights, we encourage you to read this Privacy Statement and to consult our Terms and Conditions of Use.
zh_CN: ("网站", "禅宗", "卡塔") 由 CoderDojo 基金会经营。我们已经创建了这个隐私声明, 以表明我们对隐私的坚定承诺。本隐私声明列出了我们从您或您提供给我们的任何个人资料的基础, 将由我们处理。 为了充分了解您的权利, 我们鼓励您阅读本隐私声明并咨询我们的使用条款和条件。

en: For the purpose of the Data Protection Acts 1988 and 2003, the data controller is contactable at info@coderdojo.com.
zh_CN: 为1988年和2003年数据保护法的目的，数据控制器可通过info@coderdojo.com联系。

en: Acceptance of this Privacy Statement
zh_CN: 接受本隐私声明

en: By using this Website you signify acceptance of this Privacy Statement.  If you do not agree with or you are not comfortable with any aspect of this Privacy Statement, your only remedy is to discontinue use of the Website.  We reserve the right to modify this Privacy Statement at any time.  Your continued use of any portion of the Website following notification or posting of such changes will constitute your acceptance of those changes.
zh_CN: 通过使用本网站, 您表示接受本隐私声明。 如果您不同意或您不满意本隐私声明的任何方面, 您唯一的补救办法是停止使用本网站。 我们保留在任何时候修改本隐私声明的权利。 在通知或张贴此类更改后, 您继续使用本网站的任何部分将构成您对这些更改的接受。

en: Information we collect
zh_CN: 我们收集的信息

en: In operating our website we may collect and process the following data about you:
zh_CN: 在经营我们的网站, 我们可以收集和处理以下有关您的数据:

en: Details of your visits to our website and the resources that you access, including, but not limited to, traffic data, location data, weblogs and other communication data.
zh_CN: 您访问我们网站的详细信息, 以及您所获得的资源, 包括但不限于交通数据、位置数据、网络日志和其他通信数据。

en: Information that you provide to us when using this Website.  This includes information provided at the time of registering to use this Website, if applicable. We may also ask you for information when you report a problem with the Website.
zh_CN: 您在使用本网站时提供给我们的信息。 这包括在注册使用本网站时提供的信息 (如果适用)。我们也可能会在您向网站报告问题时询问您的信息。

en: If you contact us for any reason, we may keep a record of that correspondence.
zh_CN: 如果您因任何原因与我们联系, 我们可能会记录该信函。

en: We may also ask you to complete surveys that we use for research purposes, although you do not have to respond to them.
zh_CN: 我们可能还要求您完成我们用于研究目的的调查, 尽管您不必对它们作出响应。

en: Storing your personal data
zh_CN: 存储个人数据

en: The data that we collect from you may be transferred to, and stored at, a destination outside the European Economic Area ("EEA"). It may also be processed by staff of CoderDojo Foundation operating from outside the EEA. Such staff may be engaged in the provision of support services. By submitting your personal data, you agree to this transfer, storing or processing.  We will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Statement.
zh_CN: 我们从您那里收集的数据可能被转移到并存储在欧洲经济区以外的目的地 ("欧经区")。它也可由欧洲经济区外的 CoderDojo 基金会的工作人员处理。此类工作人员可参与提供支助服务。通过提交您的个人数据, 您同意此转移、存储或处理。 我们将采取一切合理的必要步骤, 确保您的数据得到安全的处理, 并符合本隐私声明。

en: All information you provide to us is stored on our secure servers and user information is encrypted with SSL technology. Any payments made through our website utilise Stripe. You can see Stripe Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 您提供给我们的所有信息都存储在我们的安全服务器上, 并且使用 SSL 技术对用户信息进行加密。通过我们的网站所做的任何付款利用条纹。你可以看到条纹隐私政策

en:  and more about their security
zh_CN:  更多关于他们的安全

en: Where we have given you (or where you have chosen) a password which enables you to access certain parts of our Website, you are responsible for keeping this password confidential.  We ask you not to share a password with anyone.
zh_CN: 在我们给你 (或你选择的地方) 一个密码, 使您能够访问我们网站的某些部分, 你负责保持这个密码保密。 我们要求您不要与任何人共享密码。

en: Use of your information
zh_CN: 使用您的信息

en: The information that we collect and store relating to you is primarily used to enable us to provide our services to you. In addition, we may use the information for the following purposes:
zh_CN: 我们收集和存储的有关您的信息主要用于使我们能够为您提供我们的服务。此外, 我们可以使用这些信息的目的如下:

en: To ensure that content from our Website is presented in the most effective manner for you and your computer.
zh_CN: 以确保我们网站的内容以最有效的方式为您和您的计算机提供。

en: To provide you with information requested from us, relating to our services.
zh_CN: 向您提供我们所要求的有关我们服务的信息。

en: To allow you to participate in interactive features of our Website.
zh_CN: 让您参与我们网站的互动功能。

en: To notify you about changes to our Website and/or services.
zh_CN: 通知您有关我们网站和/或服务的更改。

en: We do not, without your consent, disclose information about identifiable individuals to third parties, but we may send anonymised statistical data to them for research and survey purposes.
zh_CN: 未经您同意, 我们不会向第三方透露有关可识别个人的信息, 但我们可能会向他们发送匿名的统计数据以供研究和调查之用。

en: Disclosure of your information
zh_CN: 信息披露

en: Your personal data will not be processed for marketing purposes or publication on our Website.  We will not disclose your personal data to third parties unless you have consented to this disclosure. These third parties will not be able to contact you unless you have given your consent. We will however disclose your personal data if we believe in good faith that we are required to disclose it in order to comply with any applicable law, a summons, a search warrant, a court or regulatory order, or other valid legal process.
zh_CN: 您的个人资料将不会被处理为营销目的或在我们的网站上发布。 除非您同意披露, 否则我们不会向第三方透露您的个人资料。除非您同意, 否则这些第三方将无法与您联系。然而, 如果我们真诚地相信, 我们必须披露您的个人资料, 以便遵守任何适用的法律、传票、搜查令、法院或监管令或其他有效的法律程序。

en: We may provide non-personal data to third parties, where such information is combined with similar information of other users of our Website. For example, we might inform third parties regarding the number of unique users who visit our Website, the demographic breakdown of our community users of our Website, or the activities that visitors to our Website engage in while on our Website. The third parties to whom we may provide this information may include our Website design, development and hosting contractors.  However, we do not sell or exchange or provide such data to third parties for their own use.  We will inform you if we intend to use your data for such purposes or if we intend to disclose your information to any third party for such purposes.  You can exercise your right to prevent such processing by checking certain boxes on the forms we use to collect your data.  You can also exercise the right at any time by contacting us using the contact details below.
zh_CN: 我们可以向第三方提供非个人数据, 这些信息与我们网站其他用户的类似信息相结合。例如, 我们可能会通知第三方关于访问我们网站的独特用户的数量, 我们网站的社区用户的人口细分, 或者我们的网站访问者在我们的网站上从事的活动。我们可能提供此信息的第三方可能包括我们的网站设计、开发和托管承办商。 然而, 我们不出售或交换或提供这些数据给第三方自己使用。 我们将通知您, 如果我们打算使用您的数据为此目的或如果我们打算透露您的信息给任何第三方为此目的。 您可以通过检查我们用来收集数据的表单中的某些框来行使您的权利来防止这种处理。 您也可以行使的权利, 在任何时候, 通过联系我们使用下面的联系方式。

en: In the event that we sell or buy any business or assets, in which case we may disclose your personal data to the prospective seller or buyer of such business or assets.  If we or substantially all of our assets are acquired by a third party, in which case personal data held by us about or customers will be one of the transferred assets.
zh_CN: 如果我们出售或购买任何业务或资产, 在这种情况下, 我们可能会将您的个人数据透露给潜在的卖家或此类业务或资产的购买者。 如果我们或实质上我们所有的资产被第三方收购, 在这种情况下, 我们持有的个人数据或客户将是转移的资产之一。

en: The use of this Website by minors under the age of 16 is subject to the consent of their parent or guardian.  We advise parents or guardians who permit their children to use the Internet that it is important that they communicate with their children about their safety online.
zh_CN: 16岁以下未成年人使用本网站, 须征得其父母或监护人的同意。 我们建议父母或监护人如果允许他们的孩子使用互联网, 很重要他们要和他们的孩子沟通上网的安全。

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure.  As no data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed as 100% secure, we cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information that you transmit to us and you transfer the data at your own risk.  We endeavour to use the appropriate technical and organizational measures in order to secure the confidentiality of your personal data, to prevent unauthorised or unlawful processing of such personal data, and to protect against accidental or unlawful destruction, accidental loss, alteration or unauthorised disclosure or access and to otherwise protect the security of such personal data.
zh_CN: 我们致力于确保您的信息安全。 由于在互联网上传输的数据不能保证100% 的安全, 我们不能保证或担保您传送给我们的任何信息的安全性, 您自己负责传输数据中的风险。 我们努力采用适当的技术和组织措施, 以确保您的个人数据的保密性, 防止未经授权或非法处理此类个人数据, 并防范意外或非法销毁、意外遗失、更改或未经授权的披露或进入, 以及以其它方式保护该等个人资料的安全。

en: Cookies
zh_CN: Cookie

en: This Website uses cookie technology. A cookie is a small file which asks permission to be placed on your computer’s hard drive.  Once you agree, the file is added and the cookie helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site.  Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual.  The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, likes and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences.
zh_CN: 该网站使用 cookie 技术。cookie 是一个小文件, 它要求将权限放在计算机的硬盘驱动器上。 一旦您同意, 该文件将被添加, cookie 可以帮助分析 web 流量, 或者在您访问某个特定站点时让您知道。 cookie 允许 web 应用程序作为个人响应您的需要。 web 应用程序可以通过收集和记住有关您的首选项的信息来调整其操作以满足您的需要、好恶。

en: We use traffic log cookies to identify which pages are being used. This helps us analyse data about web page traffic and improve our Website in order to tailor it to customer needs. We only use this information for statistical analysis purposes and then the data is removed from the system. Overall cookies help us provide you with a better Website, by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us. You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This may prevent you from taking full advantage of the Website.
zh_CN: 我们使用通信日志 cookie 来确定哪些页面被使用过。这有助于我们分析网页流量的数据, 改善我们的网站, 以适应客户的需求。我们只将这些信息用于统计分析目的, 然后从系统中删除数据。全面的 cookie 帮助我们为您提供一个更好的网站, 使我们能够监控哪些页面你觉得有用, 哪些没有。cookie 绝不会让我们访问您的计算机或任何有关您的信息, 除了那些您选择与我们共享的数据。您可以选择接受或谢绝 cookie。大多数 web 浏览器都自动接受 cookie, 但如果您愿意, 可以修改浏览器设置成拒绝 cookie。但这可能会妨碍您充分利用本网站。

en: If you click on a link to a third party website, such third party may also transmit cookies to you. This Privacy Policy does not cover the use of cookies by any third parties.
zh_CN: 如果您单击通向第三方网站的链接, 此类第三方也可能向您发送 cookie。本隐私政策不包括任何第三方使用 cookie。

en: List of cookies used by this website:
zh_CN: 本网站使用的 cookie 列表:

en: Cookie Name
zh_CN: Cookie 名称

en: Typical Value
zh_CN: 典型值

en: Purpose
zh_CN: 目的

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期日(Expires)

en: seneca-login
zh_CN: 登入-登录

en: Randomly generated alphanumeric string
zh_CN: 随机生成的字母数字字符串

en: Used to identify user session
zh_CN: 用于标识用户会议

en: 2 days after creation
zh_CN: 创建后2天

en: confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

en: Whether the user has seen the sitewide notice regarding the use of cookies
zh_CN: 用户是否已看到有关使用 cookie 的站点通知

en: 1 year from being set
zh_CN: 从设置起1年

en: canViewYouthForums
zh_CN: 可以查看青年论坛

en: boolean
zh_CN: 布尔

en: Whether the user can see the O13 forums
zh_CN: 用户是否可以看到 O13 论坛

en: On session expiry
zh_CN: 会话到期

en: verifyProfileComplete
zh_CN: 个人信息验证完成

en: Whether the user has completed required fields of their profile
zh_CN: 用户是否已完成其个人信息的必需字段

en: The locale of the users browser, to display the relevant language to them
zh_CN: 用户浏览器的区域设置, 来向他们显示相关语言

en: Links to other websites
zh_CN: 链接到其他网站

en: Our Website may, from time to time, contain links to third party websites.  If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that these websites have their own privacy policies and that we do not accept any responsibility or liability for these policies.  Please check these policies before you submit any personal data to these websites.
zh_CN: 我们的网站可能会不时包含指向第三方网站的链接。 如果您遵循这些网站的链接, 请注意, 这些网站有自己的隐私政策, 我们不接受对这些政策的任何责任或责任。 请在向这些网站提交任何个人数据之前检查这些政策。

en: Access to information
zh_CN: 获取信息

en: You have the right to request a copy of the information held by us about you.  We may charge a fee for this which will not exceed €6.35.  You also have the right to access your data, have changed any inaccuracies in the details we hold about you, the right to object to the use of your data and the right to block any specific uses of your data by contacting us using the contact details below.
zh_CN: 您有权索取我们所持有的关于您的信息的副本。 我们可以收取费用, 这将不超过€6.35。 您还有权访问您的数据, 更改了我们所掌握的关于您的细节的任何不准确之处, 有权反对使用您的数据, 并有权通过以下联系方式与我们联系以阻止您的数据的任何特定用途。

en: Changes to our Privacy Statement
zh_CN: 更改隐私声明

en: Any changes to this Privacy Statement will be posted on the Website so you are always aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we disclose it. If at any time we decide to use personal data in a manner significantly different from that stated in this Privacy Statement, or otherwise disclosed to you at the time it was collected, we will notify you by email, and you will have a choice as to whether or not we use your information in the new manner.
zh_CN: 对本隐私声明的任何更改都将张贴在网站上, 因此您总是知道我们收集了哪些信息, 我们如何使用它, 以及在什么情况下, 如果有的话, 我们会披露它们。如果我们在任何时候决定使用与本隐私声明中所述截然不同的个人数据, 或在收集时以其他方式向您透露, 我们将通过电子邮件通知您, 您将有选择我们是否使用您的以新的方式提供信息。

en: We welcome any queries, comments or requests you may have regarding this Privacy Statement.  Please contact us in writing at Dogpatch Labs, The CHQ Building, Custom House Quay, Dublin 1, IRELAND or by e-mail at info@coderdojo.com.
zh_CN: 我们欢迎您对本隐私声明的任何疑问、评论或要求。 请联系我们在Dogpatch实验室- 都柏林 1, Custom House Quay, CHQ 大厦, 爱尔兰或通过电子邮件 info@coderdojo.com info@coderdojo. com方式。

en: Find nearby Dojos
zh_CN: 查找附近的道场

en: Notify all Members
zh_CN: 通知所有成员

en: Notify Dojo members about Event opening
zh_CN: 通知 道场成员有关事件开场时间

en: Please select about which event you want to notify Dojo members:
zh_CN: 请选择要通知道场成员的事件:

en: Send notifications
zh_CN: 发送通知

en: You must choose an event
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个事件

en: Tickets Now Available for %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 门票现已推出

en: Terms and Conditions here
zh_CN: 条款和条件

en: An error has occurred while saving youth profile
zh_CN: 保存青年简介时出现错误

en: Profile(s) have been saved successfully
zh_CN: 已成功保存配置文件

en: Your details
zh_CN: 您的详细信息

en: About you
zh_CN: 关于你

en: Got a child? Add them below
zh_CN: 有孩子吗？将它们添加到下面

en: Add child
zh_CN: 添加子项

en: Remove child
zh_CN: 删除子项

en: Are you sure you want to remove this child?
zh_CN: 确实要删除此子项吗？

en: You can view the
zh_CN: 您可以查看

en: Zen roadmap
zh_CN: 禅宗路线图

en:  and see what we are working on, as well as the latest features for Zen.
zh_CN:  看看我们在做什么, 以及禅宗的最新功能。

en: Access our e-learning module
zh_CN: 访问我们的电子学习模块

en: By using this functionality, you allow us to share basic information with this provider (email, name, user type)
zh_CN: 通过使用此功能, 您允许我们与此提供商共享基本信息 (电子邮件、名称、用户类型)

en: By clicking this button, you allow us to share basic information with this provider (email, name, user type)
zh_CN: 通过单击此按钮, 您允许我们与此提供商共享基本信息 (电子邮件、名称、用户类型)

en: Only modules for mentors and champions are available at the moment, come back later on to discover more!
zh_CN: 只有模块的导师和冠军目前是可用的, 稍后回来来发现更多内容!

en: Do you agree?
zh_CN: 你同意吗？

en: A new Dojo has been created
zh_CN: 一个新的Dojo已经建立了

en: You have been invited to a Dojo session
zh_CN: 您已被邀请参加 道场会议

en: Change Role
zh_CN: 更改角色

en: Calling all Dojos; Answer one question, make an impact!
zh_CN: 召唤所有的道场; 回答一个问题, 产生影响!

en: I have read and accept the <a ui-sref="terms-and-conditions" target="_blank"><b>Terms and Conditions here</b></a>
zh_CN: 我已阅读并接受此处的 <a ui-sref="terms-and-conditions" target="_blank"> <b> 条款和条件 </b> </a>

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Maintained by
zh_CN: 维护的

en: Attend a Dojo
zh_CN: 参加道场

en: Volunteer
zh_CN: 志愿者

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Help us translate
zh_CN: 帮助我们翻译

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Contribute
zh_CN: 贡献

en: UserType not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许使用的用户种类。

en: An invitation has been sent by email
zh_CN: 邀请函已通过电子邮件发送

en: My Children
zh_CN: 我的孩子

en: My children
zh_CN: 我的孩子

en: View my children
zh_CN: 查看我的孩子

en: Recent Badges
zh_CN: 最新徽章

en: View all
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Dojos
zh_CN: 道场

en: Add to a Dojo
zh_CN: 添加到 道场

en: {{ name }} doesn't have any badges yet. Talk to the organisers of your Dojo to learn how {{ name }} can be rewarded through badges.
zh_CN: {{ name }} 还没有徽章与您的道场的组织者交谈, 了解如何通过徽章奖励{{ name }}。

en: {{ name }} isn't a member of a Dojo. Add them to a Dojo you're a member of, or <a href="{{ findADojoUrl }}">find a new Dojo</a> for them to join.
zh_CN: {{ name }} 不是道场的成员。将它们添加到您所在的道场 中, 或 <a href="{{ findADojoUrl }}"> 查找新的 道场 </a> 让他们加入。

en: You aren't a member of a Dojo yet. Find and join a Dojo and your children will be automatically be added along with you.
zh_CN: 你还不是道场的一员查找并加入一个道场, 您的孩子将会随您一起自动添加。

en: Member of
zh_CN: ……的成员

en: Click a Dojo to remove {{ name }} from the Dojo. You and any other child will still remain a member of this Dojo.
zh_CN: 单击道场 从 道场 中删除{{ name }}。您和其他任何孩子仍将是此道场的成员。

en: Available Dojos
zh_CN: 可用道场

en: Click one of your Dojos to add {{ name }} as a member, or <a href="{{ findADojoUrl }}">find a new Dojo</a> for them to join.
zh_CN: 单击您的一个道场以添加{{ name }} 作为成员, 或 <a href="{{ findADojoUrl }}"> 查找新的 道场 </a> 让他们加入。

en: We could not determine a location from this address. Your previous location marker has been retained.
zh_CN: 我们无法从这个地址确定位置。您以前的位置标记已保留。

en: Day selected doesn't exist in date range, please check your date range.
zh_CN: 日期范围内所选日不存在, 请检查您的日期范围。

en: %1s | CoderDojo
zh_CN: %1s |CoderDojo

en: %1s at %2s on %3s
zh_CN: %1s 在 %2s %3s

en: %1s in %2s
zh_CN: %1s 在%2s

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First name is required
zh_CN: 名字是必填项

en: Surname is required
zh_CN: 姓氏是必需的

en: Alias is required
zh_CN: 别名是必需的

en: This unique alias is shown instead of your child's name to protect their privacy on features such as the Ninja Forum.
zh_CN: 显示这个唯一的别名, 而不是您孩子的名字, 这样可以保护他们在一些功能如忍者论坛中的隐私, 。

en: Date of birth is required
zh_CN: 需要出生日期

en: We need your child's date of birth to comply with child protection laws in some countries.
zh_CN: 我们需要您的孩子的出生日期, 来遵守在一些国家的儿童保护法。

en: As your child is over 13 years of age, they can have their own CoderDojo account.
zh_CN: 由于你的孩子超过13周岁, 他们可以有自己的 CoderDojo 帐户。

en: This is optional, but will allow your child to log in by themselves to access features such as badging, booking and the youth forums by themselves. Enter your child's email address, and give them a password if you wish to do this.
zh_CN: 这是可选的，但这会允许您的孩子自行登录，获得如徽章、预订和青年论坛等服务。请输入您孩子的电子邮件地址，如果您觉得合适就把密码告诉孩子。

en: You must provide an email address when providing a password.
zh_CN: 您提供密码的时候必须提供电子邮箱地址。

en: Type the content of your email here
zh_CN: 在此处键入您的电子邮件内容

en: Email sent!
zh_CN: 电子邮件已发送!

en: An error has occurred while sending the email
zh_CN: 在发送邮件时发生错误。

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: Included Parents
zh_CN: 包括父母

en: Email subject
zh_CN: 邮件主题

en: Email subject is required
zh_CN: 邮件主题为必填项

en: Email content is required
zh_CN: 邮件内容为必填项

en: You have a new message from %1s Dojo:
zh_CN: 您有来自 %1s Dojo 的新消息:

en: Your child %1s has a new message from %2s Dojo: | Your children %1s have a new message from %2s Dojo:
zh_CN[0]: 您的孩子%1s收到一条来自%2sDojo的消息：

en: {{ numAttendees }} Attendees
zh_CN: {{ numAttendees }} 人参加

en: {{ numMentors }} Mentors
zh_CN: {{ numMentors }} 位导师

en: Help Center
zh_CN: 帮助中心

en: All your events will be visible on your Dojo page
zh_CN: 在Dojo页面上，您全部的活动都是可见的

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Your Eventbrite account has been disconnected
zh_CN: 您的 Eventbrite 帐户已断开

en: Your Eventbrite account has been successfully connected
zh_CN: 您的 Eventbrite 帐户已成功连接

en: Your ticket request for %1$s is pending approval
zh_CN: 您的 %1$s 票申请正等待批准

en: A ticket has been booked for %1$s
zh_CN: 已为 %1$s 预订一张票

en: A ticket has been booked for your child for %1$s
zh_CN: 已为您的孩子预定了一张 %1$s 的票

en: Your childs ticket request for %1$s is pending approval
zh_CN: 您的孩子请求%1$s的工单正在等候批准

en: A ticket for your child for %1$s has been cancelled
zh_CN: 您的孩子关于%1$s的工单已被取消

en: A ticket request has been made for %1$s
zh_CN: 请求%1$s的工单已经生成

en: Your ticket status for %1$s has been changed to pending
zh_CN: 对于您的%1$s工单，工单状态已被更改为“待定”

en: Your childs ticket status for %1$s has been changed to pending
zh_CN: 您的孩子提交了有关%1$s的工单，工单状态已被更改为“待定”

en: This is a notification to let you know that your request for a ticket for the below event has been received. Once your request has been approved you will receive your ticket confirmation by email.
zh_CN: 您对以下活动提交了工单请求，我们已经收到请求，特此通知。一旦请求获得批准，您就会收到工单确认邮件。

en: This is your order confirmation for the below event.
zh_CN: 这是对以下您所预订的活动的确认。

en: Your ticket has been cancelled for the below event.
zh_CN: 您所提交的有关以下活动的工单已被取消。

en: Your ticket for %1$s has been booked
zh_CN: 您所提交的有关%1$s的工单已被记录在册

en: No ticket booked
zh_CN: 没有预定门票

en: Cancel ticket | Cancel tickets
zh_CN[0]: 取消一张门票
    取消多张门票

en: This is a notification to let you know that a request for a ticket for the below event has been received for your child %1s. Once the request has been approved they will receive their ticket confirmation by email. | This is a notification to let you know that requests for tickets for the below event have been received for your children %1s. Once the requests has been approved they will receive their ticket confirmations by email.
zh_CN[0]: 您的孩子%1s对以下活动提交了工单请求，我们已经收到请求，特此通知。一旦请求获得批准，他（们）就会收到工单确认邮件。

en: This is an order confirmation for your child %1s for the below event. | This is an order confirmation for your children %1s for the below event.
zh_CN[0]: 这是一份预订确认，您的孩子%1s预订了以下活动。

en: A ticket for your child %1s for the below event has been cancelled. | Tickets for your children %1s for the below event have been cancelled.
zh_CN[0]: 您的孩子%1s提交的有关下列活动的工单已被取消。

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

en: My Profile
zh_CN: 我的个人资料

en: E-learning
zh_CN: 通过电子设备学习

en: Manage Dojos
zh_CN: 管理 Dojo

en: Toggle navigation
zh_CN: 切换导航

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Find a Dojo to attend
zh_CN: 找一个Dojo参加

en: Learn technology in an informal, creative and social environment. Find a dojo near you.
zh_CN: 在非正式有活力的社交环境中学习技术。寻找在你附近的dojo。

en: Enter your city or locality
zh_CN: 输入你的城市或地区。

en: Search for Dojos
zh_CN: 搜索Dojo

en: Detect my location
zh_CN: 检测我的位置

en: Your CoderDojo account has been created
zh_CN: 你的CoderDojo账户已创建完成

en: Booking Complete
zh_CN: 预订完成

en: You must accept the terms and conditions before proceeding.
zh_CN: 进行下一步之前， 您必须接受这些条款和条件。

en: You must consent to the use of your data before proceeding.
zh_CN: 进行下一步之前，您必须同意我们使用您的数据。

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Phone number of a parent/guardian
zh_CN: 父母/监护人的电话号码

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Email address (optional)
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址 （可选项）

en: Male
zh_CN: 男性

en: Not Listed
zh_CN: 未列出

en: Prefer not to answer
zh_CN: 不愿回答

en: Book event tickets
zh_CN: 预定活动票务

en: You will need your parent to carry out the registration.
zh_CN: 需要你的父母才可以进行登记。

en: Please verify your age
zh_CN: 请确认你的年龄

en: Enter your date of birth
zh_CN: 输入你的出生日期

en: Upcoming Events
zh_CN: 近期活动

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会议

en: See Details and Book
zh_CN: 查看细节后预订

en: Select Event Tickets
zh_CN: 选择活动门票

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Showing {total} Dojos
zh_CN: 正在显示{total} Dojo

en: I agree with the {openLinkTag}Terms & Conditions{closingLinkTag}
zh_CN: 我同意{openLinkTag}条款和条件{closingLinkTag}

en: I consent to the use of my data ({openLinkTag}Data policy{closingLinkTag})
zh_CN: 我同意使用我的数据 ({openLinkTag}数据政策{closingLinkTag})

en: Unfortunately there are no dojos in your area at the moment. Please search again or use the map to find the closest one.
zh_CN: 不巧，目前在你的区域里没有dojo。请再次搜索或使用地图找到最近的一个dojo。

en: No Upcoming Events
zh_CN: 无近期活动

en: Show Map
zh_CN: 显示地图

en: Hide Map
zh_CN: 隐藏地图

en: Try modifying your search location, or zoom out on the {openLink}map{closeLink} to find the nearest Dojos.
zh_CN: 请尝试修改您的搜索位置, 或把{openLink}地图{closeLink}缩小以查找最近的道场。

en: Contact Dojo
zh_CN: 联系Dojo

en: Full
zh_CN: 已满

en: A confirmation email has been sent to {email}
zh_CN: 一封确认电子邮件已发送至{email}

en: Event hosted by {dojoName}
zh_CN: 事件由{dojoName} 主办。

en: Event hosted by
zh_CN: 活动主持者

en: Attendees
zh_CN: 出席者

en: You are now subscribed to {dojoName} dojo
zh_CN: 您现在已订阅了 {dojoName} dojo

en: You can log in and find events hosted by this dojo in {openLink}My Dojos{closeLink}
zh_CN: 您可以登录并在{openLink}我的Dojo{closeLink}中找到由此dojo主办的事件

en: You will be notified about future events hosted by this Dojo
zh_CN: 您将收到由本Dojo主办的未来事件通知。

en: Event Details
zh_CN: 事件细节

en: I want to join the CoderDojo mailing list
zh_CN: 我希望被加入CoderDojo的邮件列表

en: Created on {{ date }}
zh_CN: 创建于{{ date }}

en: Last updated on {{ date }}
zh_CN: 最近更新于{{ date }}

en: Manage Users
zh_CN: 管理许多用户

en: Manage Events
zh_CN: 管理许多事件

en: This is a Private Dojo
zh_CN: 这是一个私人Dojo

en: Private Dojos are by invite only or for specific people who are members of an organisation or school. The general public should not contact to attend this Dojo.
zh_CN: 私人的Dojo只通过邀请或具体一个组织的成员或一所学校的成员参加。通常公开的Dojo不应该参加私人的Dojo。

en: To learn more please email {email}
zh_CN: 要学习更多内容请发电子邮件给{email}

en: Mondays
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesdays
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesdays
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursdays
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Fridays
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturdays
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sundays
zh_CN: 星期日

en: {day} {startTime} - {endTime}, Weekly
zh_CN: 每周{day} {startTime}-{endTime}，

en: {day} {startTime} - {endTime}, Every two weeks
zh_CN: 每两周{day} {startTime}-{endTime}，

en: {day} {startTime} - {endTime}, Monthly
zh_CN: 每月{day} {startTime}-{endTime}，

en: {nth} {day} of the month, {startTime} - {endTime}
zh_CN: 每月的第{nth} {day}，{startTime}-{endTime}

en: Second
zh_CN: 第二

en: Third
zh_CN: 第三

en: Fourth
zh_CN: 第四

en: Please answer the following questions correctly so that our community team can verify all new Champions are real people.
zh_CN: 请正确回答以下问题，以便我们的社区团队可以验证所有新的优胜者是真人。

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: Personal/Work email address
zh_CN: 个人/工作 电子邮件地址

en: Date of birth
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Parent Email address
zh_CN: 父母的电子邮件地址

en: Parent Name
zh_CN: 父母的名

en: Home address
zh_CN: 家庭地址

en: Telephone number is not valid
zh_CN: 电话号码无效

en: (optional)
zh_CN: （可选项）

en: Tell us your skills
zh_CN: 告诉我们你的技能

en: To become a Champion you do not need to have technical skills as you can find other volunteers with these skills or use our awesome learning content.
zh_CN: 要成为一名优胜者，你不需要有技术技能，如同你可以找到其他具有技术技能的志愿者，或使用我们很棒的学习内容。

en: Media (newspaper/radio)
zh_CN: 媒体 (报纸/电台)

en: This information will be used to populate your Dojo's public profile page
zh_CN: 此信息将发布在您的 Dojo 的个人资料页

en: Name your Dojo
zh_CN: 命名您的 Dojo

en: Kings Cross, London @ Microsoft
zh_CN: 国王十字，伦敦 @ 微软

en: Please avoid using the words “CoderDojo” or “Dojo” when naming your Dojo.
zh_CN: 当你给的Dojo起名字的时候请避免使用“CoderDojo”或“Dojo”这些词。

en: The Dojo Name should be formatted as [City/Town/State] @ [Sponsor/Venue Name] or in a large city [Neighbourhood/Area], [City] @ [Sponsor/Venue Name]
zh_CN: Dojo 名称应设置为 [城市/城市/州] @ [赞助商/地点名称] 或在大城市 [邻里/地区], [City] @ [赞助商/场馆名称]

en: When will your Dojo run?
zh_CN: 你的Dojo将要在什么时候运行？

en: Help people searching for Dojos to find one that fits their schedule
zh_CN: 帮助人们寻找道场, 找到符合他们时间表的人

en: Select a day
zh_CN: 选择一个日期

en: How often will your Dojo run?
zh_CN: 你的Dojo多长时间运行一次？

en: Each Dojo can choose how often they run whether it be weekly, bi-weekly, or monthly.
zh_CN: 每个 Dojo 都可以选择运行的时间，如每周、双周或每月。

en: When will your first session be?
zh_CN: 你的第一次会议是什么时候？

en: Provide your Dojo email address
zh_CN: 提供您的 Dojo 电子邮件地址

en: You will need a specific email for your Dojo that can be shared with your team.
zh_CN: 您将需要您的 Dojo特定电子邮件来和您的团队共享。

en: You can set up your own Dojo email address (e.g.docklandsdojo@gmail.com) or we can create a coderdojo.com email up on your behalf.
zh_CN: 您可以设置您自己的 Dojo 电子邮件地址 (如docklandsdojo@gmail.com), 或者我们可以为您创建一个 coderdojo.com 电子邮件。

en: I have an email account setup for my Dojo
zh_CN: 我的Dojo 有电子邮件帐户

en: I want a coderdojo.com email set up
zh_CN: 我要一个 coderdojo.com 电子邮件

en: It must be different from your personal email.
zh_CN: 它必须与您的个人电子邮件不同。

en: You'll receive the credentials once the dojo has been verified
zh_CN: 一旦 dojo 被验证, 您将收到凭据

en: Once you have your email set up we advise you set up an auto-responder to all emails with more information about your Dojo so that parents know you are still active. Otherwise you can set up an auto-forwarder to your personal email so you don’t miss anything coming into your Dojo email.
zh_CN: 一旦你有了你的电子邮件设置, 我们建议你建立自动回复所有电子邮件，注明有关你的Dojo的更多信息, 这样让您的家长知道你仍然活跃。否则, 您也可以设置自动转发到您的个人电子邮件, 这样您不会错过任何发到您的 Dojo 的电子邮件。

en: Website (optional)
zh_CN: 网站 (可选)

en: Every two weeks
zh_CN: 每两周

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: The venue is where the Dojo takes place.
zh_CN: 场馆是举办Dojo的地方。

en: It should be a safe, accessible and fun space.
zh_CN: 它应该是一个安全, 容易接近和有趣的空间。

en: Dojos cannot be held in a private residence or in venues inappropriate for young people; for example betting offices, bars, etc.
zh_CN: 道场不能在私人住所或在不适合年轻人的场所举行; 例如投注办公室、酒吧等。

en: Do you have a venue?
zh_CN: 你有场地吗？

en: I have a venue
zh_CN: 我有场地

en: I'm looking for a venue
zh_CN: 我在找一个场地

en: Where is your venue located?
zh_CN: 您的场地在哪里？

en: Please provide detailed information below. This location should appear on Google maps.
zh_CN: 请提供以下详细信息。这个位置应该出现在谷歌地图上。

en: What type of venue will you run a Dojo in?
zh_CN: 你会在哪种类型的场馆里经营道场？

en: This Dojo will be:
zh_CN: 此 Dojo 将是：

en: CoderDojo aims to be open and accessible to everyone. This means the majority of our Dojos, programs and features are made to be public and open. We allow the private option for clubs that definitely need to be limited to only current members of the venue.
zh_CN: CoderDojo旨在对所有人公开且人人都可以访问。这意味着我们大部分的Dojo，程序和特征是对大众公开的。我们允许我们允许对私人俱乐部的选择，这些俱乐部仅限于目前可用的场地选择。

en: Other (please detail)
zh_CN: 其他 (请详细说明)

en: If your venue has a corporate host what is the name of the company?
zh_CN: 如果您的场地属于企业, 公司的名称是什么？

en: Download a template letter to send to potential venues here
zh_CN: 下载模板信函，发送到这个潜在地点

en: Corporate Office
zh_CN: 公司办公室

en: Community Centre or public civic space
zh_CN: 社区中心或公共公民空间

en: Co-working space or tech hub
zh_CN: 合作空间或技术中心

en: Library
zh_CN: 图书馆

en: Maker Space
zh_CN: 制造商空间

en: School
zh_CN: 学校

en: University
zh_CN: 大学

en: No problem! You can continue filling out the rest of the application, and come back to this when you’ve found a venue.
zh_CN: 没关系！您可以继续填写应用程序的其余部分, 当您找到一个地点时再回到这里。

en: A CoderDojo Mentor is someone who guides Dojo attendees (Ninjas) and facilitate their learning.
zh_CN: CoderDojo 导师是指导 Dojo 的参与者 (忍者) 并帮助他们学习的人。

en: Volunteers can also help out by setting up the Dojo, checking in attendees, managing ticketing or social media, etc.
zh_CN: 志愿者还可以通过设置 Dojo、参加人员检查、管理票务或社交媒体等来帮助他们。

en: You can learn more about Mentors and Volunteers at Dojos in this short <a target="_blank" href="/dashboard/profile/lms">e-learning course.</a>
zh_CN: 在这个简短的 <a target="_blank" href="/dashboard/profile/lms"> 电子学习课程中, 您可以更多地了解道场的导师和志愿者. </a>

en: Dojos must ensure all volunteers are vetted and approved in compliance with local child safeguarding legislation.
zh_CN: 道场必须确保所有志愿者都符合当地儿童保护法规的要求, 进行审核和批准。

en: I have volunteers to help run my Dojo.
zh_CN: 我有志愿者帮助管理我的道场。

en: I intend to run the Dojo by myself.
zh_CN: 我打算自己去管理道场。

en: Let us know where you found mentors for your Dojo.
zh_CN: 让我们知道你在哪里找到了你的道场导师。

en: It’s ok to run the Dojo by yourself, but we’d advise trying to find volunteers to help you.
zh_CN: 您可以自己运行 Dojo, 但我们建议您尝试寻找志愿者来帮助您。

en: Your Dojo will grow and it’s always good to have extra hands.
zh_CN: 你的道场会成长, 有多余的帮手总是好的。

en: You can find more tips on finding volunteers <a target="_blank" href="https://hwf.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003582283">here.</a>
zh_CN: 您可以在这里找到更多有关找到志愿者的提示 <a target="_blank" href="https://hwf.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003582283">. </a>

en: Youth/community workers
zh_CN: 青年/社区工作者

en: Primary or secondary teachers
zh_CN: 小学或中学教师

en: IT professionals
zh_CN: IT专业人员：

en: 3rd level education students
zh_CN: 第三级教育学生

en: Staff of venue
zh_CN: 场地工作人员

en: Youth Mentors (under 18)
zh_CN: 青年辅导员 (18 以下)

en: Parents of attendees
zh_CN: 与会者的家长

en: All global Dojos follow a common ethos and principles, such as always being free for children, and encouraging them to work together.
zh_CN: 所有的全球道场都遵循一种共同的精神和原则, 如永远对儿童免费, 并鼓励他们一起工作。

en: All of these principles are documented in the CoderDojo Charter.
zh_CN: 所有这些原则都记载在《 CoderDojo 宪章》中。

en: To become a verified Dojo you must agree to follow all principles in the CoderDojo Charter.
zh_CN: 要成为一个被验证的道场, 你必须同意遵守 CoderDojo 宪章中的所有原则。

en: It’s important that, as part of the CoderDojo community, you and your volunteers understand the CoderDojo Ethos.
zh_CN: 重要的是, 作为 CoderDojo 社区的一部分, 你和你的志愿者理解 CoderDojo 的精神。

en: To make it easier to understand and implement in your Dojo we have created a short E-Learning module <a target="_blank" href="/dashboard/profile/lms">which you can find here.</a>
zh_CN: 为了使您的道场更易于理解和实现, 我们创建了一个简短的电子学习模块 <a target="_blank" href="/dashboard/profile/lms">, 您可以在这里找到它. </a>

en: You should encourage all volunteers to take the CoderDojo E-Learning modules.
zh_CN: 你应该鼓励所有志愿者采取 CoderDojo 的电子学习模块。

en: Venue Details
zh_CN: 场地详情

en: Sign the Charter
zh_CN: 签署宪章

en: Review your application
zh_CN: 查看您的应用程序

en: Congratulations! Your Dojo application is being reviewed by a member of the CoderDojo Foundation team.
zh_CN: 祝贺! 您的 Dojo 应用程序正在由 CoderDojo 基金会团队的成员进行审阅。

en: We will respond to you within 48 hours, so hang tight while we check the information you have submitted.
zh_CN: 我们会在48小时内回复您, 所以请在我们检查您提交的信息时稍等。

en: Something went wrong while submitting your application, please contact support
zh_CN: 提交您的申请时出了问题, 请联系支持

en: Your application is incomplete
zh_CN: 您的申请不完整

en: Contact us if you have a question
zh_CN: 如果您有问题, 请与我们联系

en: Started on {{ date }}
zh_CN: 开始于{{ date }}

en: Expect a response within 48 hours from our community team.
zh_CN: 期待在48小时内得到我们的社区团队的回复。

en: No response yet?
zh_CN: 还未有回应？

en: Click here to contact us
zh_CN: 点击这里联系我们

en: Edit your application
zh_CN: 修改您的申请

en: Continue your application
zh_CN: 继续您的申请

en: Provide only your username (without ending slash)
zh_CN: 仅提供您的用户名 (没有最后的“/”)

en: This is a recurring event
zh_CN: 这是一个周期性事件

en: {recurringFrequencyInfo} at {formattedStartTime} - {formattedEndTime}, from {formattedFirstDate} to {formattedLastDate}
zh_CN: {recurringFrequencyInfo} 在 {formattedStartTime}-{formattedEndTime}, 从{formattedFirstDate} 到{formattedLastDate}

en: Don't see a Dojo in your area?
zh_CN: 在你的地区找不到道场吗？

en: Volunteer at this Dojo
zh_CN: 道场的志愿者

en: Mentors help the Ninjas with programming, while also helping the Champion run the Dojo efficiently
zh_CN: 导师帮助忍者与编程, 同时也帮助先锋更有效地运行道场

en: Volunteer as Mentor
zh_CN: 志愿者导师

en: This Dojo needs Mentors!
zh_CN: 这个道场需要导师!

en: The Champion handles every aspect of running the Dojo - from handing logistics to ticketing, to awarding badges to the Ninjas
zh_CN: 先锋者处理运行道场的方方面面-从处理物流到票务, 到授予徽章给忍者

en: Volunteer as Champion
zh_CN: 先锋志愿者

en: Showing {firstOnPage} to {lastOnPage} of {total} Dojos
zh_CN: 显示 {firstOnPage} {lastOnPage} {total} 道场

en: There are no upcoming events planned for your Dojos.
zh_CN: 没为您的道场计划任何近期事件。

en: Congratulations, you have now joined the Dojo.
zh_CN: 恭喜你, 你现在已经加入了道场。

en: {total} Dojos found near {query}
zh_CN: {total} 道场在{query} 附近发现

en: {total} Dojos found
zh_CN: {total} 发现的道场

en: you
zh_CN: 你

en: Your applications have been successfully cancelled.
zh_CN: 您的申请已成功取消。

en: Dojos near {place}
zh_CN: 道场临近{place}

en: Dojos near you
zh_CN: 你附近的道场

en: Create your first event
zh_CN: 创建第一个活动

en: Your Dojo must ve verified in order to use that functionnality
zh_CN: 您的 Dojo 必须经过验证才能使用该功能

en: Congratulations on creating your event. When your Dojo is verified by the CoderDojo team, it will appear on your public listing.
zh_CN: 恭喜你创造了你的活动。当您的 Dojo 由 CoderDojo 团队验证后, 它将出现在您的公开列表中。

en: Email is already associated with an account. Use a new email or leave it blank to receive all correspondence on their behalf.
zh_CN: 电子邮箱已与账户关联。请使用新的电子邮箱或将此处留白以代表他们接受通信。

en: No Listed Events
zh_CN: 没有列出的事件

en: This Dojo may list their events on another website or they may encourage people to attend without booking.
zh_CN: 此Dojo可能会将他们的活动列在其它网站上或鼓励人们在未预定的情况下参加。

en: Please email the Dojo on {email} to find out about their upcoming events.
zh_CN: 请用此电子邮件联系Dojo {email} 以了解即将到来的事件。

en: Please join this Dojo for updates and email the Dojo on {email} to find out about their upcoming events.
zh_CN: 请进入Dojo以获得更新，并且请用此电子邮件联系 {email} Dojo以获取他们的最新信息。

en: There was a problem connecting your account to Eventbrite. Please make sure you are not using private browsing and try again. If this error appears again contact info@coderdojo.com and we will try to help you.
zh_CN: 将您的账户连接到Eventbrite时出现问题。请确保你没有使用隐私模式浏览此网站并重试访问此网站。若果这个错误再次出现请联系info@coderdojo.com，我们会为你提供帮助。

en: You are trying to use an Eventbrite subuser account to connect your Dojo. Unfortunately we only support connecting a Dojo to an Eventbrite account which manages a single Dojo. If you need help please contact info@coderdojo.com.
zh_CN: 你正试图使用一个Eventbrite子账户登录你的Dojo。不幸的事我们每一个Eventbrite账户仅能管理一个Dojo。如果你需要帮助请联系 info@coderdojo.com。

en: The event is fully booked, please wait for the next event or look for other Dojos in your area.
zh_CN: 该活动已满员，请等待下一次活动活着去看看你周围的其他Dojo活动。

en: Next event on {date}
zh_CN: 下一场活动将于 {date} 展开

en: Recent Events
zh_CN: 近期活动

en: This Dojo had events recently. You'll be notified when tickets for the next event are available.
zh_CN: 此Dojo近期已举行了活动。下次活动可用时你将会收到通知。

en: This Dojo had events recently. Join the Dojo to get notified when tickets for the next event are available.
zh_CN: 此Dojo近期已举行了活动。加入这个Dojo已在下一场活动可用时收到通知。

en: Your booking information is incomplete. Please scroll up and follow the hints to complete the booking.
zh_CN: 你的预定信息不完善。请向上滚动页面并依据提示补充信息。

en: Email should be in the format: janedoe@example.com
zh_CN: 邮件的格式应为: janedoe@example.com

en: Password is required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: There was a problem logging in: {msg}
zh_CN: 在登录时遇到问题: {msg}

en: The account for email {msg} is linked to a My Raspberry Pi account.
zh_CN: 电子邮件 {msg} 的帐户已链接到我的树莓派账户。

en: Login through My Raspberry Pi.
zh_CN: 通过我的树莓派登录。

en: Use different Coder Dojo account.
zh_CN: 使用不同的 Coder Dojo 帐户。

en: Don't have an account?
zh_CN: 还没有账户？

en: Register here
zh_CN: 在这里注册

en: Add a new youth
zh_CN: 添加一位新青年

en: Add specific requirements
zh_CN: 添加特殊要求

en: Specific requirements
zh_CN: 特殊需求

en: Please tell us about any specific requirements that we should be aware of (eg. wheelchair access)
zh_CN: 请告诉我们任何我们需要注意的特殊需求 (eg. wheelchair access)

en: Not attending
zh_CN: 不出席

en: Your tickets are now awaiting approval
zh_CN: 您的票现在等待批准

en: You will be notified when the organizer approves your request.
zh_CN: 当组织者批准您的请求时, 您将收到通知。

en: Booking Request Sent
zh_CN: 已发送预订请求

en: Fully booked
zh_CN: 已满员

en: Confirm booking for {totalBooked} ticket(s)
zh_CN: 确认预定 {totalBooked} 的票

en: Identify as...
zh_CN: 身份是...

en: Specify Identity
zh_CN: 指定身份

en: To check how well we are succeeding, we'd like to find out whether people of different genders are equally likely to attend.
zh_CN: 我们希望通过了解不同性别的人是否都会参加活动来确认我们是否成功。

en: We want to provide activities that appeal to people regardless of their gender.
zh_CN: 我们希望能够提供对任何性别的人都有吸引力的活动。

en: Why is this required? Click here to find out more
zh_CN: 为什么需要这些信息？点击这里已了解更多

en: Gender is required
zh_CN: 需要填写性别

en: Ticket | Tickets
zh_CN[0]: 票

en: * Please include the plus symbol(+) and country code. For example, a phone number in Ireland should begin +353
zh_CN: * 请包括加号(+) 及国家代码。 例如爱尔兰的电话就应该以 +353 开头

en: Phone number is required
zh_CN: 电话号码必填

en: Select youth tickets
zh_CN: 选择青年票

en: Select your tickets
zh_CN: 选择你的票

en: Ticket selection is required
zh_CN: 票的选择是必填的

en: Select tickets
zh_CN: 选择票

en: Since you are acting as a guardian, the Dojo needs your number in case of emergencies.
zh_CN: 既然您作为监护人，那么以防紧急情况，Dojo需要您的电话号码。

en: Request booking for {totalBooked} ticket(s)
zh_CN: 关于 {totalBooked} 票务的请求

en: Please contact the Dojo if you have any questions.
zh_CN: 如果你有任何疑问请联系Dojo

en: Parent attendance is highly encouraged, and in some cases mandatory.
zh_CN: 我们极其鼓励家长出席，甚至某些情况下可能需要强制家长出席。

en: Keep an eye out for future events!
zh_CN: 关注未来的活动！

en: We're sorry, there are no tickets left.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，没有余票了。

en: Forgot password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Please ask your parent or guardian to book for you.
zh_CN: 请让你的家长或监护人为你预定。

en: Sorry :( Since you are under 13, you're not yet allowed to book event tickets yourself.
zh_CN: 抱歉 :( 因为你未满13岁, 你不可以自己定票。

en: Log into your account
zh_CN: 登入你的账户

en: Have you booked an event before?
zh_CN: 你之前有预定过活动吗？

en: Login to your account to continue.
zh_CN: 登入你的账户以继续。

en: A user already exists for this email.
zh_CN: 此邮箱已被注册。

en: Last name is required
zh_CN: 需要提供姓氏

en: Email address is required
zh_CN: 需要提供电子邮件地址

en: Email address is invalid
zh_CN: 邮件地址无效

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Your email address
zh_CN: 你的电子邮件地址

en: We collect this information so we can contact you with updates about the events you're booking tickets for.
zh_CN: 我们收集这些信息以为你提供你的预定的最新消息。

en: If you are a parent/guardian and want to book tickets for a child under 13, please fill in your own details.
zh_CN: 如果您是家长/监护人，想为13岁以下的儿童订票，请填写您自己的详细信息。

en: Please register your details so you can book Dojo events tickets
zh_CN: 请注册您的详细信息，以便预订Dojo活动的票务

en: Read full event details
zh_CN: 阅读活动的全部详细信息

en: Event details
zh_CN: 活动细节

en: Open in Google Maps
zh_CN: 在谷歌地图中打开

en: Public
zh_CN: 公共

en: Public and open
zh_CN: 公开

en: This is a recurring event
zh_CN: 这是一个周期性事件

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会议

en: Upcoming events
zh_CN: 即将到来的活动

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: There are no upcoming events planned for your Dojos
zh_CN: 你的Dojo没有即将到来的活动

en: Date of birth is required
zh_CN: 需要出生日期

en: Next in series:
zh_CN: 下一组：

en: Dojo supported by
zh_CN: Dojo的支持方有

en: Please select a ticket or "Not attending"
zh_CN: 请选择一种票或“不参加”

en: Youth tickets are for attendees up to 17 years. Parents/guardians do not need a ticket.
zh_CN: 青年票适用于17岁以下的参会者。家长/监护人不需要票。

en: Youth ticket
zh_CN: 青年票

en: There are no {userType} tickets available for this event. Please contact your Dojo for more information.
zh_CN: 这个活动已经没有可用的 {userType} 类型的票. 请联系你的Dojo以获取更多信息。

en: We're sorry, one or more of your tickets is over capacity
zh_CN: 很抱歉，你的一张或更多票已经过期

en: Personal email
zh_CN: 个人电子邮箱

en: We already had a session
zh_CN: 我们已经有了一场会议

en: In the next three months
zh_CN: 今后三个月内

en: In the next year
zh_CN: 明年内

en: Indicate your first session
zh_CN: 指示您的第一个会话

en: View more news
zh_CN: 查看更多新闻

en: Before your next event, here are some projects you can try
zh_CN: 在您的下一个活动之前，这里有一些你可以尝试的项目

en: Here are some projects you can try
zh_CN: 这里是一些你可以尝试的项目

en: View more projects
zh_CN: 显示更多项目

en: See all {badgesAmount} badges
zh_CN: 查看所有 {badgesAmount} 的徽章

en: Hey {name}, here's what's most important...
zh_CN: 嗨 {name}, 这里有些重要的信息...

en: Hey {name}, once you join or start a Dojo this page will have useful information about your Dojos
zh_CN: 嗨 {name}, 一旦你加入或开始了一个Dojo这个页面就会为你提供有关的实用信息

en: You have a pending join request for <a href='/dojos/{slug}'>{name}</a>.
zh_CN: 你有一个等待回复的加入请求 <a href='/dojos/{slug}'>{name}</a>.

en: If the Dojo does not reply/accept within a few days, we suggest you try another club or contacting support.
zh_CN: 如果Dojo在几天内没有回复/接受你的请求，我们建议你换一个别的俱乐部或联系支持。

en: In the meantime, we recommend that you complete some of the following.
zh_CN: 在此期间，我们建议你完成以下几件事。

en: Do our safeguarding module
zh_CN: 执行我们的保护模块

en: Look at our guide to mentoring
zh_CN: 查看我们的导师指南

en: Check out some projects you might like
zh_CN: 看看你可能喜欢的一些项目

en: Create your first event so attendees can book and you can easily see who's attending.
zh_CN: 创建你的第一个活动，这样参与者就可以预订，而你就可以轻松地看到谁参加了这个活动。

en: {dojoName}, your Dojo anniversary is approaching! Apply now for your FREE birthday pack to celebrate
zh_CN: {dojoName}, 你的Dojo纪念日就快到了！现在免费申领你的生日纪念包来庆祝吧

en: It's simple and only takes 2 minutes!
zh_CN: 简单，只需要2分钟！

en: We see you don't use Zen events.
zh_CN: 我们注意到你不再使用Zen事件了

en: If you're using Eventbrite for your Dojo you can make it easier for attendees and volunteers to find you by using <a href='https://coderdojo.com/2017/07/19/launching-eventbrite-integration-on-the-coderdojo-community-platform/'>our one-click Eventbrite plugin</a> (it's really easy!)
zh_CN: 如果你正在为你的Dojo使用Eventbrite你可以通过 <a href='https://coderdojo.com/2017/07/19/launching-eventbrite-integration-on-the-coderdojo-community-platform/'>单击我们的Eventbrite插件</a> (真的很简单！)

en: Create your next event so attendees can book in!
zh_CN: 创建您的下一个活动，使得参与者可以预订！

en: Your events
zh_CN: 您的活动

en: {name} doesn't have any badges yet.
zh_CN: {name} 还没有任何徽章。

en: Talk to the organisers of your Dojo to learn how {name} can be rewarded through badges.
zh_CN: 与您的 Dojo 组织者聊聊，了解 {name} 如何通过徽章获得奖励。

en: {numKids} ninjas attended your events
zh_CN: {numKids} 忍者参加了你的活动

en: Dojo stats
zh_CN: Dojo统计数据

en: More information about girls in Dojos
zh_CN: 更多关于Dojo中女孩的更多信息

en: No statistics are available at the moment.
zh_CN: 目前没有可用的统计数据。

en: The more Zen is used, the more you'll find out about your Dojo!
zh_CN: 使用Zen越多，你对Dojo的了解也就越多！

en: "{name}" is available to book
zh_CN: "{name}" 可以预定

en: "{name}" is fully booked
zh_CN: "{name}" 已满员

en: "{name}" is booked
zh_CN: "{name}"已被预订

en: {num} "{type}" tickets booked
zh_CN: {num} "{type}" 的票已被预订

en: {booked}/{total} {type} booked
zh_CN: {booked}/{total} {type} 已预订

en: Your "{name}" tickets are waiting for approval
zh_CN: 你的 "{name}" 票务正在等待批准

en: Accepting the user...
zh_CN: 正在接受用户...

en: The user is now a mentor for your Dojo. This means they can now book mentor tickets and check in users to your events.
zh_CN: 用户现在是你的的Dojo导师。这意味着他们现在可以预订导师票并检查你活动的用户。

en: The user is now a champion for your Dojo. This means they can now create events, modify the Dojo page and award badges.
zh_CN: 该用户现在是你的 Dojo 的冠军。这意味着他们现在可以创建活动，修改Dojo 页面并授予徽章。

en: The request to join your Dojo has been refused.
zh_CN: 加入您的 Dojo 请求已被拒绝。

en: Refusing this user from joining your Dojo...
zh_CN: 拒绝此用户加入您的Dojo...

en: Invalid action, try again or contact support.
zh_CN: 无效的操作，请重试或联系支持。

en: This user is already part of your Dojo, please go to your {openLink}Dojo's user management page{closeLink} to change the user's role.
zh_CN: 此用户已经是你的Dojo的一部分，请前往您的 {openLink} Dojo的用户管理页面{closeLink} 以更改用户的角色。

en: This user is already part of your Dojo, go to the Active Users tab and change their role.
zh_CN: 此用户已经是您的 Dojo 的一部分，转到活跃用户标签页并更改他们的角色。

en: Add to your calendar
zh_CN: 添加到你的日历

en: iCalendar feed copied!
zh_CN: iCalendar feed已复制！

en: This Dojo is now inactive.
zh_CN: 这个Dojo已失效。

en: Click {openLink}here{closeLink} to look for an active Dojo.
zh_CN: 点击 {openLink}这里{closeLink} 来寻找一个活跃的Dojo。

en: Send an email to Dojo members about this event
zh_CN: 向Dojo成员发送关于此活动的电子邮件

en: Must be greater than 0
zh_CN: 必须大于 0。

en: Number of Mentor tickets is required
zh_CN: 需要填写导师票的数量

en: Number of Youth tickets is required
zh_CN: 需要填写青年票的数量

en: Tickets
zh_CN: 票务

en: Finish time must be after start time
zh_CN: 结束时间必须晚于开始时间

en: Finish time is required
zh_CN: 需要填写结束时间

en: Start time is required
zh_CN: 必须填写开始时间

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Description is required
zh_CN: 请输入描述

en: Event description:
zh_CN: 活动描述

en: Event address:
zh_CN: 活动地址：

en: e.g. October Dojo
zh_CN: 例如：October Dojo

en: Title is required
zh_CN: 需要填写标题

en: Event Title
zh_CN: 事件名称

en: Edit event:
zh_CN: 编辑事件：

en: Create an event for
zh_CN: 新建事件

en: Ninja Forums
zh_CN: 忍者论坛

en: Coolest Projects
zh_CN: 最酷的项目

en: Event date is required
zh_CN: 活动日期是必填的

en: Awaiting approval
zh_CN: 等待审核

en: Total awaiting approval
zh_CN: 全部待批准

en: Due to the coronavirus pandemic, we have paused the Dojo verification process.
zh_CN: 由于冠状病毒大流行，我们暂停了道场的核查进程。

en: In the meantime, we’re providing exciting opportunities for young people, parents, volunteers, and educators to get creative with tech through
zh_CN: 同时，我们正在为年轻人、家长、志愿者和教育工作者提供激动人心的机会，通过技术使他们变得更有创意。

en: If you’re not able to start your Dojo in person yet, there are many other ways that you can get involved in the meantime.
zh_CN: 如果您还不能亲自启动您的Dojo，还可以通过许多其他方式参与其中。

en: Check out the exciting opportunities for young people, parents, volunteers, and educators to learn and get creative with tech through
zh_CN: 看看这些为年轻人、家长、志愿者和教育工作者提供的激动人心的机会，他们开始学习并变得更有创意。

en: Digital Making at Home
zh_CN: 在家制作数字化产品

en: from the Raspberry Pi Foundation.
zh_CN: 来自树莓派基金会。

en: There are still many ways for you to get involved in the CoderDojo community! Please
zh_CN: 您仍然有很多方法可以加入CoderDojo社区！

en: If you are ready to hold in-person club events soon, please
zh_CN: 如果您已经准备好举办面对面的俱乐部活动，请

en: register your details
zh_CN: 注册您的详细信息

en: and we will be in touch.
zh_CN: 我们将与您联系。

en: with us so we can find out how best to support you.
zh_CN: 和我们一起，我们会给您最好的支持。

en: Account Type
zh_CN: 帐号类型

en: To complete your account, please let us know which age category you fit into.
zh_CN: 接下来完成您的帐户，请让我们知道您适合进入的年龄组。

en: Child (under 18 years of age)
zh_CN: 儿童(18岁以下)

en: Adult (over 18 years of age)
zh_CN: 成年人（18岁以上）
