zen-community-platform - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1453 entries)

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Loading ...
zh_TW: 正在載入...

en: Register a Dojo
zh_TW: 註冊一個道場

en: REQUEST PASSWORD RESET
zh_TW: 請求密碼重設

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Discard Changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更

en: Forgot password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Register an account
zh_TW: 註冊一個帳戶

en: Email
zh_TW: 信箱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Other stuff
zh_TW: 其它

en: Name is empty
zh_TW: 請輸入名稱

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Surname
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Surname is empty
zh_TW: 請輸入姓氏

en: Email is empty
zh_TW: 請輸入信箱

en: Password is empty
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 兩次密碼輸入不一致

en: Confirm Password is empty
zh_TW: 請輸入確認密碼

en: Confirm password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Already have an account
zh_TW: 已經有一個帳戶

en: Select user type
zh_TW: 選擇用戶類型

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Sign in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Zen Terms of Service
zh_TW: Zen 服務條款

en: INTRODUCTION
zh_TW: 介紹

en: Welcome to 'Zen' the CoderDojo community platform hosted at zen.coderdojo.com.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Zen，這是 CoderDojo 的社群平台，網址是 zen.coderdojo.com。

en: PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING CAREFULLY BEFORE USING ZEN.
zh_TW: 使用 Zen 前, 請詳細閱讀以下內容。

en: Zen is a platform for CoderDojo community members (Champions, Mentors, Parents and Youth Attendees) to search for local Dojos, create listings for their Dojos on the publicly viewable Dojo database, issue and book tickets for their Dojos, participate in the CoderDojo web forums and manage their Dojo volunteers.
zh_TW: Zen 是一個 CoderDojo 社群成員（包含道長、導師、家長、年輕參與者）用來尋找當地道場、為道場創建公開據庫、發行與預約道場票證、參加 CoderDojo 論壇，以及管理道場志工的平台。

en: Throughout the site, the terms "we", "us" and "our" refer to the CoderDojo Foundation. The CoderDojo Foundation offers this website, including all information, tools and services available from this site to you, the user, conditioned upon your acceptance of all terms, conditions, policies and notices stated here. The following Terms and Conditions are a legal contract between you ("You") and the CoderDojo Foundation regarding your use of Zen. Visitors and users of Zen are referred to individually as "User" and collectively as "Users".
zh_TW: 網站中的「我們」代指 CoderDojo 基金會。 CoderDojo 基金會向你，也就是我們的用戶，提供本網站的所有信息、 工具和服務，只要你接受所有的條款、細則、政策以及通知。以下的條款和細則是你和CoderDojo 基金會之間關於使用 Zen 網站的法律協議。Zen 網站的訪問者和使用者被單獨稱為「用戶」，合稱為「所有用戶」。

en: Information about us
zh_TW: 關於我們的資訊

en: Zen is operated and presented to users by the CoderDojo Foundation (formerly known as the 'Hello World Foundation') with registered address Dogpatch Labs, The CHQ Building, Custom House Quay, Dublin 1, Ireland. CoderDojo Foundation is an Irish Company registered under company number 524255 and a registered charity in Republic of Ireland, CHY 20812.
zh_TW: Zen 平台由 CoderDojo 基金會（之前被稱為 Hello World Foundation）營運，地址為 Dogpatch Labs, The CHQ Building, Custom House Quay, Dublin 1, Ireland 。CoderDojo 基金會是一家愛爾蘭公司，註冊號為 524255，也是一家在愛爾蘭共和國註冊的慈善機構 CHY 20812。

en: SECTION 1 - USER AGREEMENT
zh_TW: 第一部分 - 用戶協議

en: Please read these Terms of Service carefully before accessing or using our website. By accessing or using any part of the site, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Service. If you do not agree to all the terms and conditions of this agreement, then you may not access the website or use any services. If these Terms of Service are considered an offer, acceptance is expressly limited to these Terms of Service.
zh_TW: 在訪問或使用我們的網站之前，請仔細閱讀這些服務條款。 通過訪問或使用網站的任何部分，您同意接受這些服務條款的約束。 如果您不同意本協議的所有條款和條件，則您可能無法訪問網站或使用任何服務。 如果這些服務條款被視為要約，則明確接受僅限於這些服務條款。

en: By visiting our site and you engage in our "Service" and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions ("Terms of Service", "Terms"), including those additional terms and conditions and policies referenced herein and/or available by hyperlink. These Terms apply to all users of the site, including without limitation users who are viewers, CoderDojo organisers, CoderDojo mentors, CoderDojo youth attendees and parents.
zh_TW: 通過訪問我們的網站和參與我們的「服務」，您同意受以下條款和細則（服務條款，條款）的制約，包括當中的附加條款和細則以及文中提及的政策或是可訪問到的連接。這些條款適用於本網站的所有用戶，包括瀏覽者、 CoderDojo 的組織者、 CoderDojo 的導師、 CoderDojo 的年輕參與者及其家長。

en: By setting up an account on Zen, all CoderDojo Community Members (Champions, Volunteers and Mentors) are agreeing to the terms laid out in the CoderDojo Charter (permanent link to Charter). The CoderDojo Charter lays out a series of commitments that Community members must make to become part of the Global CoderDojo Community. These commitments cover key aspects of the CoderDojo Ethos and Culture, such as always being free, open, inclusive, and safeguarding children.
zh_TW: 通過在 Zen 平台建立的帳戶，所有 CoderDojo 的社群成員（道長、志工、導師）同意 CoderDojo 章程（https://zen. coderdojo. com/charter）中的所有條款。CoderDojo 憲章包含了一系列社群成員想要成為全球 CoderDojo 社群的一部分所要做出的承諾。這些承諾涵蓋了 CoderDojo 精神和文化的關鍵部分，諸如永遠免費，開放，包容，和確保兒童的安全。

en: IF YOU ARE A PARENT OR GUARDIAN AND YOU PROVIDE YOUR CONSENT TO YOUR CHILD'S REGISTRATION WITH THE SITE, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS OF USE IN RESPECT OF THEIR USE OF THE SITE.
zh_TW: 如果你是父母或監護人，並且將孩子的資料註冊到本網站，表示你同意並接受本網站的使用條款。

en: Any new features or tools which are added to the current store shall also be subject to the Terms.
zh_TW: 本條款也適用於任何添加到現有商店的新功能或工具。

en: You can review the most current version of the Terms of Service at any time on this page. We reserve the right to update, change or replace any part of these Terms of Service by posting updates and/or changes to our website. It is your responsibility to check this page periodically for changes. Your continued use of or access to the website following the posting of any changes constitutes acceptance of those changes.
zh_TW: 您可以隨時在此頁面上查看最新版本的服務條款。我們保留通過將更新和/或更改發佈到我們的網站來更新，更改或替換本服務條款的任何部分的權利。您有責任定期檢查此頁面的更改。在發布任何更改後您繼續使用或訪問該網站即表示您接受這些更改。

en: Your privacy is important to us. Please read our Privacy Statement, which identifies how the CoderDojo Foundation Team uses, collects, and stores information it collects through the Services. By using Zen, you additionally agree that you are comfortable with CoderDojo Foundation's Privacy Statement.
zh_TW: 您的隱私對我們非常重要。 請閱讀我們的隱私聲明，該聲明確定 CoderDojo Foundation 團隊如何使用、收集和存儲通過服務收集的信息。通過使用 Zen，您還同意接受 CoderDojo Foundation 的隱私聲明。

en: Zen is open to users of all ages, and we ask that you keep this in mind when using these services.
zh_TW: Zen 平台歡迎所有年齡層的使用者，請你在使用我們的服務時牢記這一點。

en: SECTION 2 - ACCOUNT ELIGIBILITY CREATION AND MAINTENANCE
zh_TW: 第二部分 - 帳戶創建和維護

en: THE WEBSITE IS NOT AVAILABLE TO (A) ANY USERS PREVIOUSLY SUSPENDED OR REMOVED FROM THE WEBSITE BY CODERDOJO FOUNDATION OR (B) ANY PERSONS UNDER THE AGE OF 13 WHOSE REGISTRATION HAS NOT BEEN APPROVED BY A LEGAL PARENT OR GUARDIAN. By clicking the "I Agree" button or by otherwise using or registering an account for the Website, You represent (a) that You have not been previously suspended or removed from the Website by the CoderDojo Foundation; (b) that You are either (i) at least 13 years of age or (ii) Your parent and/or guardian has consented to Your use of the Website; and (c) that your registration and your use of the Website is in compliance with any and all applicable laws and regulations.
zh_TW: 以下使用者不得使用本站：（A）之前被 CodeDojo 基金會暫停或取消權限的使用者。 （B）未滿 13 歲且註冊申請還沒有被父母或監護人核准的使用者。通過點擊「我同意」或以其它方式使用或註冊本站的用戶，代表（a）你之前尚未被 CoderDojo 基金會暫停或取消用戶權限，或（b）你的父母或監護人同意你使用本網站，並且（c）你註冊並使用本網站的行為符合任何使用的法律和規章。

en: In order to use most features of the Services, you will need to register on Zen and create an account. When registering for a personal account, you will be asked to provide certain personal information, such as your email address, gender, birth month and year, and country. Please see Zen's Privacy Statement [Link to Privacy Policy] for the CoderDojo Foundation data retention and usage policies.
zh_TW: 為了使用服務的大多數功能，你需要 Zen 平台註冊一個帳戶。在註冊個人帳戶時，你會被要求提供某些個人資訊，像是如電子信箱、性別、生日、國家。請參閱 Zen 的隱私聲明 [連結到隱私政策] 的 CoderDojo 基礎數據保留和使用策略。

en: If you are under 13, your parent/guardian will be required to create an account on Zen and then they can issue you a subaccount. When youth users reach 13 their accounts will automatically transfer to a "Youth Over 13" account and they will be required to create their own password.
zh_TW: 如果你未滿 13 歲，你的父母/監護人將被要求註冊一個 Zen 的帳戶，這樣他們才可以幫你建立附屬帳戶。當你到了 13 歲，帳戶會自動轉換到「滿 13 歲的年輕人」的帳戶類型，你就可以創建自己的密碼。

en: You are responsible for keeping your password secret and your account secure. You are solely responsible for any use of your account, even if your account is used by another person. If any use of your account violates the Terms of Service, your account may be suspended or deleted.
zh_TW: 你有責任自行維護密碼和帳戶安全。即使你的帳戶是被其他人使用也要負完全責任。如果在你的帳戶下有任何使用違反服務條款，你的帳戶可能被暫停或刪除。

en: You may not use another person's Zen account without permission.
zh_TW: 未經允許，你不得使用他人在 Zen 平台的帳戶。

en: Account names cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱無法變更。

en: If you have reason to believe that your account is no longer secure (for example, in the event of a loss, theft, or unauthorized disclosure of your password), promptly change your password. If you cannot access your account to change your password, notify us at info@coderdojo.com.
zh_TW: 如果您有理由認為您的帳戶不再安全（例如丟失、盜竊或未經授權洩露密碼），請立即更改密碼。 如果您無法訪問您的帳戶來更改密碼，請寫信到 info@coderdojo.com 通知我們。

en: Youth Under 13 User. If You are a User of the Website and are under the age of 13 ("Youth Under 13 User"), You may not register an account for the Website without consent and approval from your legal parent or guardian. A Youth Under 13 User that begins the registration process for himself or herself without a Parent User may have the registration process restricted until a Parent User approves or assumes responsibility for the Youth Under 13 User account.
zh_TW: 如果你是未滿 13 歲的使用者，你不得在未經父母或監護人同意下註冊帳戶。13 歲以下的孩童如果沒有家長用戶就註冊，在過程會有限制，直到家長用戶成立並核准。

en: Youth Under 13 User.
zh_TW: 13 歲以下的年輕人。

en: If You are a User of the Website and are under the age of 13 ("Youth Under 13 User"), You may not register an account for the Website without consent and approval from your legal parent or guardian. A Youth Under 13 User that begins the registration process for himself or herself without a Parent User may have the registration process restricted until a Parent User approves or assumes responsibility for the Youth Under 13 User account.
zh_TW: 如果你是未滿 13 歲的使用者，你不得在未經父母或監護人同意下註冊帳戶。13 歲以下的孩童如果沒有家長用戶就註冊，在過程會有限制，直到家長用戶成立並核准。

en: Parent User
zh_TW: 家長用戶

en: You acknowledge that the CoderDojo Foundation may choose, but is not obligated, to make any inquiries, either directly or through third parties, that the CoderDojo Foundation deems necessary to validate Your registration information, including without limitation engaging third parties to provide verification services. The CoderDojo Foundation reserves all rights to take legal actions against anyone who misrepresents personal information or is otherwise untruthful about their identity
zh_TW: 您承認 CoderDojo 基金會可以選擇（但無義務）直接或通過第三方進行 CoderDojo 基金會認為對驗證您的註冊信息必要的任何查詢，包括但不限於委託第三方提供驗證服務。CoderDojo 基金會保留對任何歪曲個人信息或對身份不真實的人採取法律行動的權利

en: NOTWITHSTANDING THE FOREGOING, YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT THE CODERDOJO FOUNDATION CANNOT GUARANTEE THE ACCURACY OF ANY INFORMATION SUBMITTED BY ANY USER AND THE CODERDOJO FOUNDATION IS NOT OBLIGATED TO VERIFY THE IDENTITY OF ANY USER, INCLUDING ANY USER’S CLAIM TO BE A PARENT USER, OR TO VERIFY THAT A PARENT IDENTIFIED BY A CHILD USER OR A COACH DURING REGISTRATION IS SUCH CHILD USER’S ACTUAL PARENT OR GUARDIAN.
zh_TW: 儘管有上述情況，你承認 CODERDOJO 基金會不能保證任何用戶提交的任何信息的準確性，且 CODERDOJO 基金會沒有義務核實任何用戶的身份，包括任何聲稱是家長的用戶，或驗證在註冊過程中由孩子用戶或教練標識的家長用戶是孩子實際的父母或監護人。

en: A Parent User account, along with all associated Child User accounts, may be terminated by the CoderDojo Foundation at any time and without warning for any failure to abide by these Terms.
zh_TW: 若未遵守條款，CoderDojo 基金會有權無預警終止家長帳戶及關聯的孩子帳戶。

en: SECTION 3 - RULES OF USAGE
zh_TW: 第三部分 - 使用規則

en: The CoderDojo Foundation Team supports freedom of expression. However, Zen is intended for a wide audience, and some content is inappropriate for the CoderDojo community. You may not use the Zen service in any way, that:
zh_TW: CoderDojo基金會團隊支持言論自由。 但是，Zen 適用於廣泛的受眾，某些內容不適合 CoderDojo 社群。你不得以任何方式使用 Zen 服務：

en: Promotes bigotry, discrimination, hatred, or violence against any individual or group;
zh_TW: 煽動對任何個人或團體的偏執、歧視、仇恨或暴力；

en: Threatens, harasses, or intimidates any other person, whether that person is a CoderDojo community member or not;
zh_TW: 威脅、騷擾或恐嚇其他人，不論該人是否為 CoderDojo 社群成員；

en: Could be considered cyber bullying;
zh_TW: 可以被視為網絡霸凌；

en: Contains foul language or personal attacks;
zh_TW: 包含粗俗語言或人身攻擊；

en: Contains sexually explicit or graphically violent material;
zh_TW: 包含露骨色情或暴力圖片；

en: Provides instructions on how to commit illegal activities or obtain illegal products;
zh_TW: 提供有關如何進行非法活動或獲取非法產品的說明；

en: Except in connection with organizing CoderDojo events, asks any other user for personally identifying information, contact information, or passwords; or
zh_TW: 除與組織 CoderDojo 活動有關，要求其他用戶提供個人識別信息、聯絡訊息或密碼；或是

en: Exposes any others person's personally identifying information, contact information, or passwords without that person's permission.
zh_TW: 未經他人允許，公開任何其他人的個人識別信息，聯繫信息或密碼。

en: You agree to comply with all applicable laws and regulations when you use Zen. You may not use Zen in any unlawful way, including to harass, stalk, or defame any other person.
zh_TW: 您同意在使用 Zen 時遵守所有適用的法律和法規。您不得以任何非法方式使用 Zen，包括騷擾、跟踪或誹謗其他人。

en: You may not impersonate, imitate or pretend to be somebody else when using the Services.
zh_TW: 使用服務時，您不得假冒、模仿或假裝他人。

en: You agree not to use Zen in any way intended to disrupt the service, gain unauthorized access to the service, or interfere with any other user's ability to use the service. Prohibited activities include, but are not limited to:
zh_TW: 您同意不以任何方式破壞服務、未經授權訪問服務，或干擾任何其他用戶使用服務能力的方式使用Zen。 禁止的活動包括但不限於：

en: Posting content deliberately designed to crash the Zen platform;
zh_TW: 故意發佈要使 Zen 平台崩潰的內容；

en: Linking to pages containing viruses or malware;
zh_TW: 連結到包含病毒或惡意軟件的頁面；

en: Using administrator passwords or pretending to be an administrator;
zh_TW: 使用管理員密碼或冒充管理員；

en: Repeatedly posting the same material, or "spamming."
zh_TW: 重複發佈相同的內容，或稱「垃圾內容」。

en: Commercial use of Zen, user-generated content, and support materials is permitted under the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 license</a>. However, the CoderDojo Foundation Team reserves the right to block any commercial use of Zen that, in the CoderDojo Foundation Team's sole discretion, is harmful to the community. Harmful commercial use includes spamming or repeated advertisement through projects, comments, or forum posts.
zh_TW: <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/4.0/"> Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 下允許對 Zen、用戶生成的內容和支持材料進行商業使用 許可</a>。 但是，CoderDojo 基金會團隊保留自行決定阻止任何 Zen 的商業使用的權利，而 Zen 的全權酌情決定是對社區有害的。 有害的商業用途包括利用專案、評論或論壇帖子進行垃圾郵件或重複廣告。

en: SECTION 4 - MODIFICATION OF THE TERMS
zh_TW: 第四部分 - 條款的修改

en: CoderDojo Foundation reserves the right, at our discretion, to change, modify, add, or remove portions of the Terms at any time. Please check the Terms and any Guidelines periodically for changes. Your continued use of Zen after the posting of changes constitutes your binding acceptance of such changes. For any material changes to the Terms, CoderDojo Foundation will make reasonable effort to provide notice to you of such amended Terms, such as by an email notification to the address associated with your account or by posting a notice on the Website, and such amended terms will be effective against You on the earlier of (i) your actual notice of such changes and (ii) thirty days after CoderDojo Foundation makes reasonable attempt to provide you such notice. Disputes arising under these Terms will be resolved in accordance with the version of the Terms in place at the time the dispute arose.
zh_TW: CoderDojo 基金會保留在任何時候更改、修改、添加、刪除部分條款的權利。請定期檢查條款和任何準則的變化。在變更發布後，你若繼續使用 Zen，即表示你同意這些變更。對於本條款的任何重大變更，CoderDojo 基金會將在合理範圍內盡力告知，例如通過電子郵件通知到與你的帳戶關聯的信箱，或在網站上發布通知，以及此類修訂條款 將在（i）您關於此類更改的實際通知和（ii）CoderDojo Foundation做出合理嘗試向您提供此類通知的三十天中較早的日期對您生效。 根據這些條款引起的爭議將根據爭議發生時的條款版本解決。

en: SECTION 5 - USER CONTENT LICENSE GRANT; REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES
zh_TW: 第五部分 - 用戶內容許可授權；陳述和保證

en: CoderDojo Foundation may permit (a) the posting and/or publishing by You and other Users of notes, questions, comments, ratings, reviews, images, videos and other audio-visual materials and communications (collectively, "User Postings") and (b) the posting, creation, or modification by You and other users of computer code (including source code and object code) ("User Code") (User Postings and User Code, collectively, "User Content"). You understand that whether or not such User Content is published, CoderDojo Foundation does not guarantee any confidentiality with respect to any submissions.
zh_TW: CoderDojo 基金會可以允許（a）您和其他用戶發表或公開筆記、問題、評論、評分、評論、圖像、視頻和其他視聽材料和通訊（統稱為「用戶發布」）和（b）您和其他用戶對計算機編程（包括原始碼和目標代碼）（「用戶代碼」）（用戶發布和用戶代碼，統稱為「用戶內容」）的發布、創建或修改。 您了解，無論是否發布此類用戶內容，CoderDojo 基金會均不保證任何提交內容的機密性。

en: License Grant to CoderDojo Foundation.
zh_TW: 許可授予 CoderDojo 基金會。

en: Whenever you make use of a feature that allows you to upload material to our Website, or to make contact with other users of our Website, you must comply with all applicable laws and our User Content Representations and Warranties and User Content Disclaimer.  Any material you upload to our Website will be considered non-confidential and nonproprietary, and we have the right to use, copy, distribute and disclose to third parties any such material for any purpose (except where specifically identified as third party content). We also have the right to disclose your identity to any third party who is claiming that any material posted or uploaded by you to our website constitutes a violation of their intellectual property rights, or of their right to privacy. We will not be responsible, or liable to any third party, for the content or accuracy of any materials posted by you or any other user. We have the right to remove any material or posting you make on our Website if, in our opinion, such material does not comply with applicable laws or our User Content Representations and Warranties and User Content Disclaimer.
zh_TW: 每當您使用允許您將材料上傳到我們的網站或與我們的網站的其他用戶進行聯繫的功能時，您必須遵守所有適用法律以及我們的用戶內容表示和保證以及用戶內容免責聲明。您上傳到我們網站的任何材料將被視為非機密和專有的，並且我們有權出於任何目的使用，複製，分發和向第三方披露任何此類材料（除非明確標識為第三方內容）。我們也有權向任何聲稱您發布或上傳到我們網站的任何材料構成侵犯其知識產權或隱私權的第三方披露您的身份。對於您或任何其他用戶發布的任何材料的內容或準確性，我們概不負責，也不對任何第三方負責。如果我們認為此類材料不符合適用法律或我們的用戶內容表示和保證以及用戶內容免責聲明，則我們有權刪除您在我們的網站上發布的任何材料或發布的內容。

en: License Grant to Users.
zh_TW: 授權給用戶。

en: (a) User Postings. By posting, submitting or distributing User Postings through the Website, You hereby grant to each User of the Website a non-exclusive license to access and use your User Postings in any manner permitted or made available by CoderDojo Foundation on or through the Website.
zh_TW: （a）用戶發布。 通過在網站上發布，提交或分發用戶發布，您特此授予網站的每個用戶非獨佔許可，以 CoderDojo Foundation 在網站上或通過網站允許或提供的任何方式訪問和使用您的用戶發布。

en: (b) User Code. By posting, submitting or distributing User Code through the Website, You hereby grant to each User of the Website a non-exclusive license to access, use, reproduce, and distribute your User Code as fully permitted under, and in accordance with the terms of, the MIT license (currently available at: http://opensource.org/licenses/mit-license.php) (the "MIT License").
zh_TW: （b）用戶代碼。 通過在網站上發布，提交或分發用戶代碼，您特此授予網站的每個用戶非獨佔許可，並根據以下條款完全允許地訪問、使用、複製和分發您的用戶代碼。 即 MIT 授權許可（當前可在http://opensource.org/licenses/mit-license.php 上獲得 ）（“ MIT許可證”）。

en: User Content Representations and Warranties.
zh_TW: 使用者內容的陳述和保證。

en: You are solely responsible for your User Content and the consequences of posting, creating, or publishing them. You represent and warrant that: (1) You are the creator and owner of or have the necessary licenses, rights, consents, and permissions to use and to authorize CoderDojo Foundation and Zen's Users to use and distribute your User Content as necessary to exercise the licenses granted by You in these Terms and in the manner contemplated by CoderDojo Foundation and these Terms; (2) your User Content does not and will not: (a) infringe, violate, or misappropriate any third-party right, including any copyright, trademark, patent, trade secret, moral right, privacy right, right of publicity, or any other intellectual property or proprietary right or (b) slander, defame, libel, or invade the right of privacy, publicity or other property rights of any other person; and (3) your User Content does not contain any viruses, adware, spyware, worms, or other malicious code.
zh_TW: 您對用戶內容以及發布，創建或發布它們的後果承擔全部責任。 您聲明並保證：（1）您是創建者和所有者，或擁有必要的許可，權利，同意和許可，以使用並授權 CoderDojo Foundation 和 Zen 的用戶在必要時行使使用和分發您的用戶內容，以行使您按照這些條款以及 CoderDojo Foundation 和這些條款規定的方式授予的許可；（2）您的用戶內容不會也不會：（a）侵犯，侵犯或盜用任何第三方權利，包括任何版權，商標，專利，商業秘密，精神權利，隱私權，公開權或任何 其他知識產權或所有權，或（b）誹謗，誹謗，誹謗或侵犯他人的隱私權，公開權或其他財產權； （3）您的用戶內容不包含任何病毒，廣告軟件，間諜軟件，蠕蟲或其他惡意代碼。

en: Access to Your User Content.
zh_TW: 造訪你的用戶內容。

en: The CoderDojo Foundation may permit Users to share their User Content with a select group of other Users, or make their User Content public for all (even non-Website users) to view. You acknowledge and agree that, although Zen may provide certain features intended to allow you to restrict some User Content you create from others, The CoderDojo Foundation does not guarantee that such User Content will never be accessible by others. In the event of unauthorized access, The CoderDojo Foundation will use reasonable efforts to notify you pursuant to Section 14.1 below. THE CODERDOJO FOUNDATION HEREBY DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL LIABILITY WITH RESPECT TO ANY UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO ANY RESTRICTED USER CONTENT.
zh_TW: CoderDojo 基金會可以允許用戶與其他一群選定的用戶共享其用戶內容，或將其用戶內容公開給所有用戶（甚至是非網站用戶）查看。 您承認並同意，儘管 Zen 可能提供某些功能旨在允許您限制從其他用戶創建的某些用戶內容，但 CoderDojo Foundation 不保證此類用戶內容永遠不會被其他用戶訪問。 如果發生未經授權的訪問，CoderDojo 基金會將根據下文的 14.1 節，盡合理的努力通知您。 因此，對於任何未經授權的訪問任何受限制的用戶內容，CODERDOJO 基金會均不承擔任何責任。

en: User Content Disclaimer.
zh_TW: 用戶內容免責聲明。

en: You understand that when using the Website You will be exposed to User Content from a variety of sources, and that The CoderDojo Foundation is not responsible for the accuracy, usefulness, or intellectual property rights of or relating to such User Content. You further understand and acknowledge that You may be exposed to User Content that is inaccurate, offensive, indecent or objectionable, and You agree to waive, and hereby do waive, any legal or equitable rights or remedies You have or may have against The CoderDojo Foundation with respect thereto. The CoderDojo Foundation does not endorse any User Content or any opinion, recommendation or advice expressed therein, and The CoderDojo Foundation expressly disclaims any and all liability in connection with User Content.
zh_TW: 您了解，在使用網站時，您會從各種渠道接觸到用戶內容，並且 CoderDojo 基金會對此類用戶內容的準確性，有用性或知識產權不承擔任何責任。 您進一步理解並確認，您可能會接觸到不準確、不恰當、不雅或令人反感的用戶內容，並且您同意放棄或特此放棄針對 CoderDojo 基金會擁有或可能擁有的任何合法或平等權利或補救措施。對此，CoderDojo 基金會不認可任何用戶內容或其中表達的任何意見，建議或建議，並且 CoderDojo 基金會明確否認與用戶內容有關的任何責任。

en: SECTION 6 - SUSPENSION AND TERMINATION OF ACCOUNTS
zh_TW: 第六部分 - 帳戶的暫停和終止

en: The CoderDojo Foundation has the right to suspend your account for violations of the Terms of Use. Repeat violators may have their account deleted. The CoderDojo Foundation reserves the sole right to determine what constitutes a violation of the Terms of Use. The CoderDojo Foundation also reserves the right to terminate any account used to circumvent prior enforcement of the Terms of Use.
zh_TW: 如果違反使用條款，CoderDojo 基金會有權暫停您的帳戶。屢次違反者可能會刪除其帳戶。 CoderDojo 基金會保留確定構成違反使用條款的唯一權利。CoderDojo 基金會還保留終止任何用於規避使用條款事先執行的帳戶的權利。

en: If you want to delete or temporarily disable your account, please email info@coderdojo.com.
zh_TW: 如果您要刪除或暫時禁用您的帳戶，請發送電子郵件至 info@coderdojo.com。

en: SECTION 7 - THIRD PARTY WEBSITES
zh_TW: 第七部分 - 第三方網站

en: Content on Zen, including user-generated content, may include links to third party websites. The CoderDojo Foundation is not capable of reviewing or managing third party websites, and assumes no responsibility for the privacy practices, content, or functionality of third party websites. You agree to relieve the CoderDojo Foundation of any and all liability arising from third party websites.
zh_TW: Zen 上的內容（包括用戶生成的內容）可能包含指向第三方網站的連結。CoderDojo 基金會無法審查或管理第三方網站，並且對第三方網站的隱私慣例、內容或功能不承擔任何責任。您同意免除CoderDojo 基金會因第三方網站引起的任何責任。

en: SECTION 8 - INDEMNIFICATION
zh_TW: 第八部分 - 賠償

en: You agree to indemnify The CoderDojo Foundation, and all their affiliates, employees, faculty members, fellows, students, agents, representatives, third party service providers, and members of their governing boards (all of which are "CoderDojo Entities"), and to defend and hold each of them harmless, from any and all claims and liabilities (including attorneys' fees) arising out of or related to your breach of the Terms of Service or your use of Zen.
zh_TW: 您同意賠償 CoderDojo 基金會及其所有分支機構、員工、教職員工、研究員、學生、代理商、代表、第三方服務提供商以及其董事會成員（均為“ CoderDojo 實體”），並為因違反您的服務條款或使用 Zen 而引起的或與之相關的任何和所有索賠和責任（包括律師費），捍衛並使他們免受傷害。

en: SECTION 9 - DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY
zh_TW: 第九部分 - 免責聲明

en: You acknowledge that you are using Zen at your own risk. Zen is provided "as is," and the CoderDojo Foundation hereby expressly disclaim any and all warranties, express and implied, including but not limited to any warranties of accuracy, reliability, title, merchantability, non-infringement, fitness for a particular purpose or any other warranty, condition, guarantee or representation, whether oral, in writing or in electronic form, including but not limited to the accuracy or completeness of any information contained therein or provided by Zen. Without limiting the foregoing, the CoderDojo Foundation disclaim any and all warranties, express and implied, regarding user-generated content and CoderDojo events. The CoderDojo Foundation and their third party service providers do not represent or warrant that access to Zen will be uninterrupted or that there will be no failures, errors or omissions or loss of transmitted information, or that no viruses will be transmitted through Zen services.
zh_TW: 您承認自己使用 Zen 風險自負。 Zen 是按「原樣」提供的，CoderDojo 基金會特此明確否認任何和所有明示或暗示的保證，包括但不限於準確性，可靠性，標題，可銷售性，非侵權性，針對特定目的或適用性的任何保證。任何其他口頭，書面或電子形式的擔保，條件，保證或表示，包括但不限於其中包含或由 Zen 提供的任何信息的準確性或完整性。在不限制前述內容的前提下，CoderDojo 基金會對用戶生成的內容和 CoderDojo 活動不作任何明示和暗示的保證。 CoderDojo 基金會及其第三方服務提供商不代表或保證對 Zen 的訪問不會中斷，也不存在傳輸信息的任何故障，錯誤或遺漏或丟失，或者不會通過 Zen 服務傳播任何病毒。

en: SECTION 10 - LIMITATION OF LIABILITY
zh_TW: 第十部分 - 責任限制

en: The CoderDojo Foundation shall not be liable to you or any third parties for any direct, indirect, special, consequential or punitive damages of any kind, regardless of the type of claim or the nature of the cause of action, even if the CoderDojo has been advised of the possibility of such damages. Without limiting the foregoing, the CoderDojo Foundation shall have no liability to you or any third parties for damages or harms arising out of user-generated content or CoderDojo events.
zh_TW: CoderDojo 基金會對您或任何第三方不承擔任何直接、間接、特殊、結果性或懲罰性的任何形式的損害賠償，無論索賠的類型或訴因的性質如何，即使 CoderDojo 已經告知有可能造成此類損害。在不限制上述規定的前提下，CoderDojo 基金會對您或任何第三方對由於用戶生成的內容或 CoderDojo 事件引起的損害或傷害不承擔任何責任。

en: Zen is offered by the CoderDojo Foundation from its facilities in the Republic of Ireland. The CoderDojo Foundation makes no representations that Zen is appropriate or available for use in other locations. Those who access or use Zen are responsible for compliance with local law.
zh_TW: Zen 是由CoderDojo 基金會在愛爾蘭共和國的設施提供的。 CoderDojo 基金會不表示 Zen 合適或可用於其它地區。訪問或使用 Zen 的人有責任遵守當地法律。

en: SECTION 12 - CHOICE OF LANGUAGE
zh_TW: 第十二部分 - 語言選擇

en: If the CoderDojo Foundation provides you with a translation of the English language version of these Terms of Use, the Privacy Policy, or any other policy, then you agree that the translation is provided for informational purposes only and does not modify the English language version. In the event of a conflict between a translation and the English version, the English version will govern.
zh_TW: 如果 CoderDojo Foundation 為您提供了這些使用條款，隱私政策或任何其他政策的英語版本的翻譯，則您同意提供該翻譯僅供參考，不會修改英語版本。 如果翻譯版本與英文版本發生衝突，則以英文版本為準。

en: SECTION 13 - NO WAIVER
zh_TW: 第十三部分 - 沒有豁免

en: No waiver of any term of these Terms of Use shall be deemed a further or continuing waiver of such term or any other term, and the CoderDojo Foundation's failure to assert any right or provision under these Terms of Use shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision.
zh_TW: 放棄這些使用條款的任何條款均不得視為對該條款或任何其他條款的進一步或持續的放棄，並且CoderDojo 基金會未能主張這些使用條款下的任何權利或規定並不構成對該權利的放棄供應。

en: SECTION 14 - ENTIRE AGREEMENT
zh_TW: 第十四部分 - 完整協議

en: This document, together with all appendices, constitutes the entire Terms of Use and supersedes all previous agreements with the CoderDojo Foundation relating to the use of Zen.
zh_TW: 本文檔以及所有附錄構成了完整的使用條款，並取代了之前與 CoderDojo 基金會有關 Zen 的使用的所有協議。

en: Revision date:  29th July 2015
zh_TW: 修訂日期：2015 年 7 月 29 日

en: CoderDojo Champion Registration Form
zh_TW: CoderDojo 道長註冊表單

en: General Information
zh_TW: 基本訊息

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 信箱位址

en: Please provide a personal email address.
zh_TW: 請提供個人信箱。

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Please provide your full name
zh_TW: 請提供你的全名

en: Planned Dojo Location
zh_TW: 計劃的道場位置

en: Please let us know where in the world you are planning to set up your Dojo. eg. Town, City, State, Country
zh_TW: 請讓我們知道你計劃在哪裡設置你的道場，例如鄉鎮市、國家。

en: Planned Dojo Location is empty
zh_TW: 請輸入計畫的道場地點

en: Date of Birth
zh_TW: 生日

en: Telephone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Telephone Number is empty
zh_TW: 請輸入電話

en: Experience
zh_TW: 經驗

en: Do you have any relevant experience working with young people
zh_TW: 你有與年輕人共事的相關經驗嗎？

en: Experience is empty
zh_TW: 請輸入經驗

en: Please include country code.
zh_TW: 需包括國家代碼。

en: Please let us know of any technical experience you have that will help you run your Dojo. This is not required to organise a Dojo, as long you find a solid team of technical mentors. If none, please respond N/A.
zh_TW: 讓我們知道你有沒有運作道場的經驗，只要你找到一個紮實的技術導師團隊來組織道場，經驗就不是那麼重要，所以別擔心，如果沒有的話請回答無。

en: Please list any relevant technical experience
zh_TW: 請列出相關的技術經驗

en: Technical Experience is empty
zh_TW: 請輸入技術經驗

en: How did you hear about CoderDojo?
zh_TW: 你是怎麼知道 CoderDojo 的？

en: Social
zh_TW: 社群媒體

en: Dojo's Twitter
zh_TW: 道場的 Twitter

en: Dojo's Facebook
zh_TW: 道場的 Facebook

en: If you wish please provide your username or a link to your Twitter page.
zh_TW: 如果你想的話，也可以提供你在 Twitter 的用戶名稱或連結。

en: If you wish please provide your username or a link to your LinkedIn page.
zh_TW: 如果你想的話，也可以提供你在 LinkedIn 的用戶名稱或連結。

en: If you wish please provide your username or a link to your Google+
zh_TW: 如果你想的話，也可以提供你在 Google+ 的用戶名稱或連結。

en: Do you have access to technical mentors
zh_TW: 您是否有機會獲得技術導師

en: It is recommended to find a team of interested local technical volunteers to mentor and to find non-technical volunteers, such as parents, who can help out and volunteer when they bring their children etc. You do not need to have a big team but it is always better to have support from a core team when organising a Dojo. You can then have planning meetings with your team in advance of setting up your Dojo
zh_TW: 建議尋找一個有興趣的當地專業志工團隊，最好協同非專業的志工，像是家長，他們在帶孩子來的時候可以順便幫忙做些志工服務。在組織一個道場時，你不需要有很大的團隊，當然有個核心團隊的支持是最好的。你可以在規劃你的道場前與團隊先進行計畫會議。

en: Select an option
zh_TW: 選擇一個選項

en: Do you have access to a venue
zh_TW: 你是否有道館入場票證

en: Dojos cannot be hosted in private residences, they must be in a public space such as a library, business, canteens, schools or community centres. We recommend that the young people attending bring their own laptops so the venue should have, at least, plug sockets for laptops, internet access and tables and chairs for the attendees.
zh_TW: 道場的空間不能是私人住家，必須是公共空間，像是圖書館、商場、 餐廳、學校或社區中心進行。我們建議參加的年輕孩子自己帶筆記本電腦，所以空間至少安排電源插座，然後能上網，當然還有桌子和椅子。

en: Champion Application
zh_TW: 道長申請

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: CityTown
zh_TW: 城市

en: Please type City name in English/Latin character a-Z!
zh_TW: 城市名稱請用英文或拉丁字母！

en: Languages Spoken
zh_TW: 使用的語言

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: No project yet
zh_TW: 尚無專案

en: Prerequisites
zh_TW: 先決條件

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Dojo description
zh_TW: 道場描述

en: Search Engine
zh_TW: 搜索引擎

en: CoderDojo Volunteers
zh_TW: CoderDojo 的志工

en: Other Coding Organisations (no longer used)
zh_TW: 其它的編程組織（不再使用）

en: Development Community (no longer used)
zh_TW: 開發社區（不再使用）

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: There are no events currently listed for this Dojo. Please contact the Dojo to find out about upcoming events.
zh_TW: 目前沒有此道場列出的活動。 請聯繫道場以了解即將舉辦的活動。

en: Word of Mouth
zh_TW: 口耳相傳

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Raspberry Pi Foundation / CoderDojo Foundation outreach
zh_TW: Raspberry Pi 基金會 / CoderDojo 基金會外展

en: Social media
zh_TW: 社群媒體

en: My employer (CSR scheme at work)
zh_TW: 我的雇主（工作的 CSR 計畫 ）

en: Event / Conference / Training
zh_TW: 活動 / 會議 / 培訓

en: Library or youth group
zh_TW: 圖書館或青年協會

en: Other (comment field)
zh_TW: 其它（評論區）

en: Family/Friends (no longer used)
zh_TW: 家庭/朋友（不再使用）

en: Media (newspaper/radio) (no longer used)
zh_TW: 媒體（報紙/廣播）（不再使用）

en: CoderDojo Foundation charter for CoderDojo
zh_TW: CoderDojo 基金會章程

en: All Dojos are required to agree with the below CoderDojo Charter. This Charter encompasses the basic ethos and core aspects of the CoderDojo movement, which all Dojos are founded on. The introduction of the Charter was announced by co-founder James Whelton to the CoderDojo Organisers Group on the 3rd of December 2013.
zh_TW: 所有道場都必須同意下面的 CoderDojo 章程。這一章程包括了 CoderDojo 運動的基本精神和核心，所有道場都是建立在這一基礎上的。2013 年 12 月 3 日，聯合創始人 James Whelton 向 CoderDojo 組織者團體宣布了《章程》。

en: For the purposes of this Charter, "CoderDojo" shall mean the open source, volunteer led movement orientated around running free not-for-profit coding clubs. "Dojos" shall mean the not-for profit coding clubs established to support communities and spread the philosophy of CoderDojo.
zh_TW: 為本章程的目的，CoderDojo 指的是開源、志工領導的運動，圍繞運行免費不以營利為目的的編程社團。「道場」指的是為支持社區而建立、傳播 CoderDojo 的理念的非營利性編程社團。

en: All Dojos are independent, autonomous, community groups set up to inspire young people to learn code. All Dojos have different styles of operating but they all hold the same ethos.
zh_TW: 所有道場都是獨立、自主的，道場由社區團體成立以啟發年輕人學習編程。所有道場有不同的經營風格，但都持有相同的精神。

en: We commit to inspiring and supporting young people to learn how to create technology
zh_TW: 我們承諾致力鼓勵和支持年輕人學習如何創造技術

en: We commit to the highest possible standards of child protection in our jurisdiction
zh_TW: 我們承諾會盡可能以高標準保護在我們轄區內的兒童

en: We commit to not charging children attending nor their parents
zh_TW: 我們承諾不對孩子或他們的家長收費

en: We commit to encourage parent participation within our Dojo
zh_TW: 我們承諾鼓勵家長參與我們的道場

en: We commit to sharing our knowledge for free (libre and open)
zh_TW: 我們承諾免費分享我們的知識（自由和開放）

en: We commit to share our knowledge within our Dojo and to other Dojos
zh_TW: 我們承諾分享我們的知識給我們的道場和其它道場

en: We commit to take care and uphold the good name of the global CoderDojo community
zh_TW: 我們承諾照顧和維護全球 CoderDojo 社群的好名聲

en: We commit to encouraging collaboration, peer to peer mentoring and project work between the attendees
zh_TW: 我們致力於鼓勵合作、個別指導、參與者之間專案工作。

en: We commit to welcoming volunteers and children regardless of gender, race, sexual orientation, creed, religion or ability.
zh_TW: 我們承諾歡迎志工、年輕人，不論性別、種族、性取向、信仰、宗教、能力。

en: CoderDojo Foundation (CDF) commitments to you:
zh_TW: CoderDojo Foundation (CDF) 對你的承諾：

en: CDF commits to act in the interest of the global CoderDojo community
zh_TW: CDF 承諾為全球 CoderDojo 社群的利益採取行動

en: CDF commits to facilitating the community to share its knowledge
zh_TW: CDF 承諾會促進社群分享知識

en: CDF commits to sharing our resources for free
zh_TW: CDF 承諾我們的資源都是免費的

en: CDF commits to encouraging active involvement in our organisation
zh_TW: CDF 承諾勵積極參與我們的組織

en: Agreement
zh_TW: 協議

en: On registration you are making an agreement with the CoderDojo Foundation and agreeing to follow the CoderDojo ethos.
zh_TW: 在註冊時，你與 CoderDojo 基金會達成協議並同意遵守 CoderDojo 的精神。

en: You are entitled to use the CoderDojo name, logo and website to promote your activity for non commercial use
zh_TW: 您有權使用 CoderDojo 名稱、徽標和網站來宣傳您的活動，但限於非商業用途

en: You are entitled to fundraise on the condition that it is made explicit you do so for your Dojo or as a group of Dojos under a group name (EG Dojos of California) and inappropriate fundraising is a breach of this Charter.
zh_TW: 您有權進行募捐，但必須表明你是為自己的道場或為地區的道場群（像是臺南區的道場）這樣做，不適當的募捐會違反本章程。

en: It is your responsibility to ensure you are compliant with legislation in your jurisdiction when undertaking any activities, including fundraising, for your Dojo or group of Dojos.
zh_TW: 在為道場進行任何活動（包括募款）時，你有責任確保自己遵守轄區內的法律。

en: If the terms of this Charter are breached, CoderDojo Foundation retains the right to remove the group from the website. In this case your coding club shall cease using the CoderDojo name, brand and logo in the promotion of your coding club and on third party websites.
zh_TW: 如果違反了本章程的條款，CoderDojo 基金會保留將其從網站上刪除的權利。在這種情況下，你的編程社團應在推廣社團的第三方網站時停止使用 CoderDojo 名稱、品牌和徽標。

en: Opinions expressed by any individual Dojo or people in the registered Dojo do not represent the views of CoderDojo Foundation.
zh_TW: 任何個人道場或已註冊道場中的人所表達的觀點均不代表 CoderDojo 基金會的觀點。

en: CoderDojo Foundation may terminate this Charter with any Dojo without cause on thirty days' notice.
zh_TW: CoderDojo 基金會可在三十天之內無預警向任何道場終止本章程協議。

en: As CoderDojo Foundation is an Irish entity, this Charter is subject to Irish law and you agree to that.
zh_TW: 由於 CoderDojo 基金會是愛爾蘭實體，因此本意程遵守愛爾蘭法律，而你也同意。

en: Disclaimer of Liability
zh_TW: 免責聲明

en: CoderDojo Foundation accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever where a party is injured while engaging in the activities of a registered group. It is the responsibility of each club to ensure they maintain valid and appropriate insurance.
zh_TW: CoderDojo 基金會在參加註冊團體的活動中受傷的一方不承擔任何責任。每個社團都有責任確保他們擁有有效和適當的保險。

en: You are solely responsible for the activities conducted by your own Dojo. Agreeing to this Charter does not constitute endorsement of those activities by the CoderDojo Foundation.
zh_TW: 您對自己的道場進行的活動負全責。同意本章程並不構成 CoderDojo 基金會對這些活動的認可。

en: There are unsaved changes on this page
zh_TW: 這個頁面上有些變更尚未儲存

en: Full Name:
zh_TW: 全名：

en: You must enter your full name
zh_TW: 你必須輸入全名

en: You must accept the charter
zh_TW: 你必須接受章程

en: I have read and accepted the above charter
zh_TW: 我已閱讀並接受上述章程

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Dojo Menu
zh_TW: 道場選單

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Forum
zh_TW: 論壇

en: Charter
zh_TW: 章程

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問答

en: Opens in new window
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟

en: Find a Dojo
zh_TW: 尋找道場

en: Resources
zh_TW: 相關資源

en: Dojo List
zh_TW: 道場列表

en: My Dojos
zh_TW: 我的道場

en: Create Dojo
zh_TW: 創建道場

en: Start a Dojo
zh_TW: 成立道場

en: Manage Dojos
zh_TW: 管理道場

en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計資訊

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Create a Dojo
zh_TW: 創建一個道場

en: Forums
zh_TW: 論壇

en: User Invitation
zh_TW: 邀請使用者

en: User Request
zh_TW: 用戶請求

en: User Request is being validated...
zh_TW: 正在驗證用戶請求..。

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Send Request
zh_TW: 提交請求

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡方式

en: Contact details to help us verify your Dojo
zh_TW: 能讓我們驗證道場的聯絡方式

en: Email
zh_TW: 信箱

en: Dojo Email
zh_TW: 道場信箱

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Google Group
zh_TW: Google 群組

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: To register a Dojo you first need an account. Sign up here:
zh_TW: 要註冊一個道場，必須先有個帳戶，這裡可以註冊：

en: The Dojos listed here are all verified by the CoderDojo team.
zh_TW: 這裡列出的道場都已經過 CoderDojo 團隊驗證。

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: View more
zh_TW: 觀看更多

en: View less
zh_TW: 查看較少

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Your closest dojos
zh_TW: 離你最近的道場

en: Where are you?
zh_TW: 你在哪裡？

en: Dojo Information
zh_TW: 道場資訊

en: Dojo Name
zh_TW: 道場名稱

en: Normally named after an area, like "Cork", or if there are multiple Dojos are in your area "San Fran @ GitHub". Try refrain from prefixing the name with "CoderDojo".
zh_TW: 通常以某個區域（例如 Cork）命名，或者以你所在的區域中的 “San Fran @ GitHub” 命名。 嘗試不要在名稱前加上 CoderDojo。

en: Please type Dojo name in English/Latin character a-Z!
zh_TW: 道場名稱請用英文或拉丁字母！

en: This should be different to the personal email you signed up for an account here with. For your own CoderDojo email address (e.g. limerick@coderdojo.com), please contact us and leave this field blank.
zh_TW: 這個信箱不可以是你註冊時用的個人信箱，如果要用以你的名字的信箱，像是 limerick@coderdojo.com，請讓欄位留空並與我們聯絡。

en: Times are empty
zh_TW: 請輸入時間

en: State whether it's every week or on a certain day (Eg. "Every Friday, 5.30pm - 8pm" or "Saturday 25th, 12pm - 3pm")
zh_TW: 說明是每週還是在某天（例如每個星期五的下午5.30-8:00，或 25日星期六的下午12:00 - 3:00）。

en: Select or search a country in the list...
zh_TW: 選擇或搜索列表中的國家/地區…

en: Select a country
zh_TW: 選擇一個國家

en: Search for or enter your area
zh_TW: 搜索或輸入地區

en: Select a place
zh_TW: 選擇某一處

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address of the Dojo (e.g. LIT Downtown Centre)
zh_TW: 道場地址（如 LIT Downtown Centre）

en: Coordinates
zh_TW: 座標

en: Times is Empty
zh_TW: 請輸入時間

en: Address is empty
zh_TW: 請輸入位址

en: Get location from address
zh_TW: 從地址獲取定位座標

en: Click on the map to select a location
zh_TW: 點擊地圖選擇一個位置

en: Other Information
zh_TW: 其他資訊

en: Google Group URL
zh_TW: Google 群組的網址

en: We recommend setting up a discussion group so people can sign up for the latest news and happenings.
zh_TW: 我們建議成立一個討論小組，讓人們可以報名觀看最新的消息和活動。

en: Again, a useful way for sharing information and being found. We can also help share messages to followers.
zh_TW: 同樣，這是共享信息並被發現的一種有用方法。我們還可以幫助分享訊息給關注者。

en: Mailing List
zh_TW: 郵寄列表

en: Receive monthly updates to your user email address from the CoderDojo community around the world that keep you informed and help you with running your Dojo.
zh_TW: 通過你的信箱接收全球 CoderDojo 社群的每月消息，讓你掌握情況並幫你運作道場。

en: Status Messages
zh_TW: 狀態訊息

en: Need Mentors
zh_TW: 需要導師

en: We need mentors!
zh_TW: 我們需要導師！

en: Submit!
zh_TW: 提交！

en: Thanks for submitting your information!
     We will be sharing the final results of this survey with the community once it has been collected.
zh_TW: 感謝你提供的資訊！
    我們會在社群分享這項調查的結果。

en: Your Dojo already submitted its answer, thanks for your participation !
zh_TW: 你的道場已經提交過答案，感謝你的參與！

en: Current Stage
zh_TW: 當前階段

en: In planning - check back soon
zh_TW: 計畫中 - 過陣子再來看看

en: Open, just show up
zh_TW: 開放，剛成立不久

en: Booking required
zh_TW: 需要預約

en: Booking is required to attend this Dojo. Please contact the Dojo administrator if no events are listed.
zh_TW: 加入這個道場需要預約，如果列表上沒有任何活動，, 請與道場的管理員聯繫。

en: Contact for more information
zh_TW: 聯絡我們以獲得更多訊息

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未啟用

en: Active Dojo
zh_TW: 運作中的道場

en: Uh-oh! Unfortunately this Dojo is no longer active. If you would like to set up a new Dojo at this location, please email us at info@coderdojo.com
zh_TW: 哦！非常不幸，該道場不再運行了。如果您想在此位置成立新的道場，請洽 info@coderdojo.com

en: Full up
zh_TW: 滿

en: Private
zh_TW: 不公開

en: Please only select if your Dojo will be accessible exclusively to attendees from within your organisation, e.g. schools/universities/children of organisation's employees/etc.
zh_TW: 如果你的道場專供組織內參與者使用，像是學校、大學、組織內員工的孩子…請選擇此項。

en: Supporters Image URL
zh_TW: 贊助者形象網站

en: Manage Dojo Users
zh_TW: 管理道場用戶

en: User request to join your Dojo accepted. 
    The user is now a member of your Dojo
zh_TW: 已接受用戶請求加入您的道場的要求。
    該用戶現在是你的道友

en: User request to join your Dojo declined
zh_TW: 加入你的道場的用戶申請被拒絕

en: Error accepting a user request
zh_TW: 接受用戶申請時出錯

en: Error declining a user request
zh_TW: 拒絕用戶請求時出錯

en: Active Users
zh_TW: 活躍用戶

en: User Request
zh_TW: 用戶請求

en: Send Invite
zh_TW: 發送邀請

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: User Types
zh_TW: 用户類型

en: User Permissions
zh_TW: 用戶權限

en: Remove User
zh_TW: 移除用户

en: View Profile
zh_TW: 查看個人資料

en: Verification
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Verified
zh_TW: 已認證

en: Verified!
zh_TW: 驗證通過！

en: Not verified
zh_TW: 尚未驗證

en: Unverified
zh_TW: 未認證

en: verified
zh_TW: 已驗證

en: unverified
zh_TW: 未驗證

en: Stage
zh_TW: 階段

en: Dojo Email
zh_TW: 道場信箱

en: User Email
zh_TW: 用户信箱

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Dojo
zh_TW: 道場

en: User
zh_TW: 用户

en: Application
zh_TW: 申請

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Verify
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: unsigned
zh_TW: 未簽署

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Listing
zh_TW: 清單

en: Times
zh_TW: 時間

en: Join Mailing List
zh_TW: 訂閱通知

en: I have read and accept the
zh_TW: 我已閱讀並接受

en: Terms of Service here
zh_TW: 服務條款

en: Click on each step to get started
zh_TW: 點擊後依指示開始

en: Welcome New Champion! The first step towards setting up a Dojo in your area is filling out this form and giving us a little more information about yourself.
zh_TW: 歡迎新道長！在你的地區成立道場的第一步，就是填妥這個表單，並提供我們更多關於你自己的訊息。

en: The purpose of us gathering this information is so we can tailor support to you as your start your Dojo journey!
zh_TW: 我們收集這些信息的目的是為了在您開始道場之旅時為您量身定制支持！

en: If you wish to learn more about starting a CoderDojo in your area please see:
zh_TW: 如果你希望了解更多關於成立 CoderDojo 的信息,，請參閱：

en: You must be over 18 years old...
zh_TW: 你必須年滿 18歲…

en: Please include country code...
zh_TW: 請包括國家代碼..。

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Enter your street level address...
zh_TW: 輸入你的街道地址…

en: Address is empty
zh_TW: 請輸入位址

en: Technical Experience
zh_TW: 技術經驗

en: Please describe any websites, apps or open source work that you have done.
zh_TW: 請描述您所做過的任何網站、應用程序或開源工作。

en: Experience working with youth
zh_TW: 與年輕人一起工作的經驗

en: Please describe your experience working with youth.
zh_TW: 請描述你和年輕人一起工作的經歷。

en: Please add any other relevant information.
zh_TW: 請添加其它相關信息。

en: Please specify where you heard about CoderDojo
zh_TW: 讓我們知道你是在哪看到 CoderDojo 的

en: Register Account
zh_TW: 註冊帳戶

en: To get started, please fill in the following registration form.
zh_TW: 如要開始，請填妥以下表格。

en: Champion Registration
zh_TW: 道長註冊

en: Update Champion
zh_TW: 更新道長

en: Setup your Dojo
zh_TW: 設置你的道場

en: Save Dojo Setup
zh_TW: 儲存道場設定

en: Update Dojo Setup
zh_TW: 更新道場設定

en: Create Dojo Listing
zh_TW: 創建道場清單

en: Enter Dojo name
zh_TW: 輸入道場名稱

en: Enter Dojo email address
zh_TW: 輸入道場信箱位址

en: Enter street level address
zh_TW: 輸入街道地址

en: Enter Google group URL
zh_TW: 輸入 Google group 的網址

en: Enter website URL
zh_TW: 輸入網站網址

en: Enter Twitter profile URL
zh_TW: 輸入你的 Twitter 網址

en: Enter supporters image URL
zh_TW: 輸入贊助者圖像的 URL

en: Thank you for submitting your dojo listing.
zh_TW: 感謝你提交你的道場清單。

en: A member from the CoderDojo Foundation team will review your listing and be in touch shortly.
zh_TW: CoderDojo 基金會的團員將審閱您的列表並在短期內與您聯繫。

en: If you have a Dojo supporter(s), if they are providing space/wifi/pizza and would like to show it, enter URL to a supporter image here, please make sure it's 570px in width
zh_TW: 如果你有一個道場贊助者，他們提供了空間/無線網路/比薩，你希望顯示它，請在這裡輸入一個贊助者圖片的 URL，圖片寬度為570 px。

en: persons have signed the current version of the charter
zh_TW: 已簽署《章程》現行版本的人

en: Active
zh_TW: 活躍

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Send me an email
zh_TW: 發送信件給我

en: Joined
zh_TW: 已加入

en: Social Media
zh_TW: 社群媒體

en: Bio
zh_TW: 自我介紹

en: A description about me
zh_TW: 關於我的描述

en: Member of Dojos
zh_TW: 道場的成員

en: Gather your Team
zh_TW: 召集道友

en: Gather Team
zh_TW: 募集團隊

en: You must gather a team before continuing.
zh_TW: 在繼續之前，你必須召募一個團隊。

en: Find Mentors
zh_TW: 尋找導師

en: You must find mentors before continuing.
zh_TW: 在繼續之前, 您必須找到導師。

en: Background Check
zh_TW: 背景查驗

en: Please describe the situation in your Dojo and if your team has been background checked.
zh_TW: 請描述你的道場現況，以及你的團隊是否已經通過背景調查。

en: Find your Venue
zh_TW: 尋找你的道館

en: Plan your Dojo
zh_TW: 規劃你的道場

en: Plan how frequently you will run your Dojo
zh_TW: 規畫你的道場的運作頻率

en: You must plan how often your Dojo will take place.
zh_TW: 你必須規畫你的道場運作的頻率。

en: Please describe when your Dojo will take place.
zh_TW: 請描述您的道場將在何時進行。

en: Set the first date of your Dojo
zh_TW: 設置你的道場的第一天

en: Set up Social Media
zh_TW: 設定社群媒體

en: Set up Website
zh_TW: 設定網站

en: Plan the content you will use
zh_TW: 計畫要使用的內容

en: Invitation Accepted
zh_TW: 邀請已接受

en: Invalid Invitation
zh_TW: 無效的邀請

en: Error accepting invitation
zh_TW: 接受邀請時出錯

en: User Successfully Validated
zh_TW: 用戶驗證通過

en: Invalid Invite Request
zh_TW: 無效的邀請請求

en: Error validating user request
zh_TW: 驗證用戶請求時出錯

en: Your Dojo has been successfully saved
zh_TW: 已成功保存道場資料

en: An error has occurred while saving
zh_TW: 儲存時發生錯誤

en: Suggested Notes:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Please bring:
zh_TW: 請攜帶：

en: A laptop. Borrow one from somebody if needs be.
zh_TW: 一台筆記型電腦。如果沒有請向別人借一台。

en: A parent! (Very important). If you are 12 or under, your parent must stay with you during the session.
zh_TW: 一個家長！（非常重要）。如果你未滿 13 歲，在節目期間必須有家長陪同。

en: Join Request Sent
zh_TW: 加入請求發送

en: Successfully Joined Dojo
zh_TW: 加入道場成功

en: Update Dojo
zh_TW: 更新道場

en: An error has occurred while loading Dojo
zh_TW: 讀取道場時出錯

en: Failed to load Dojo
zh_TW: 載入道場失敗

en: Unable to perform your request at this time - please try again later.
zh_TW: 目前無法執行您的請求 - 請稍後重試。

en: Email address is not recognized.
zh_TW: 信箱位址無法識別。

en: That password is incorrect
zh_TW: 密碼不正確

en: An email with password reset instructions has been sent to you.
zh_TW: 包含密碼重置說明的電子郵件已發送給您。

en: Thank you for registering. Your CoderDojo account has been successfully created. You can now register to become a Champion and create a Dojo.
zh_TW: 感謝你的註冊，你的 CoderDojo 帳戶已創建成功，現在你可以註冊成為道長，並成立一個道場。

en: user name already exists
zh_TW: 用戶名稱已存在

en: Alias already exists.
zh_TW: 代稱已存在。

en: server error
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤

en: There was a problem registering your account:
zh_TW: 註冊你的帳戶時發生問題：

en: Invalid email or password
zh_TW: 無效的信箱或密碼

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: An error has occurred while editing dojo
zh_TW: 編輯道場時出錯

en: An error has occurred while loading Dojos
zh_TW: 讀取道場時出錯

en: An error has occurred while updating Dojos
zh_TW: 更新道場時出錯

en: An error has occurred while deleting Dojos
zh_TW: 刪除道場時出錯

en: Error saving permission
zh_TW: 儲存權限時出錯

en: Error removing permission
zh_TW: 移除權限時出錯

en: Error saving user type
zh_TW: 儲存用戶類型時出錯

en: Invite Sent
zh_TW: 已發送邀請！

en: Error sending invite
zh_TW: 發送邀請時出錯

en: Error removing user
zh_TW: 移除用戶時出錯

en: An error has occurred while deleting dojo
zh_TW: 刪除道場時出錯

en: Thank you for submitting your dojo listing. A member from the CoderDojo Foundation team will review your listing and be in touch shortly.
zh_TW: 感謝你提交你的道場清單。CoderDojo 基金會團隊的成員將審閱您的清單並在短期內與你聯繫。

en: Newspaper/Magazine
zh_TW: 電子刊物

en: Radio
zh_TW: 廣播

en: Error loading profile
zh_TW: 讀取個人資料時出錯

en: Error loading Dojos
zh_TW: 讀取道場時出錯

en: An error has occured while loading languages
zh_TW: 載入語言時發生錯誤

en: Join Dojo
zh_TW: 加入道場

en: Leave
zh_TW: 離開

en: Error leaving Dojo
zh_TW: 離開道場時出錯

en: Are you sure you want to leave this Dojo?
zh_TW: 確定要離開這個道場？

en: You and your kids will stop being members of this Dojo and will not be notified of further events.
zh_TW: 你和你的孩子將不再是道場成員，再也不會收到任何活動通知。

en: Leave Dojo
zh_TW: 離開道場

en: Join Dojo as...
zh_TW: 加入道場，成為…

en: Dojo Admin
zh_TW: 道場管理員

en: Forum Admin
zh_TW: 論壇管理員

en: Ticketing Admin
zh_TW: 票務管理員

en: You do not have permission to delete this Dojo
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除此道場的權限

en: Error loading user dojo entity
zh_TW: 讀取用戶道場時出錯

en: You do not have permission to update user types
zh_TW: 您沒有更新用戶類型的權限

en: You do not have permission to remove users
zh_TW: 你沒有權限移除用戶

en: Parents/Guardians
zh_TW: 父母/監護人

en: Badges
zh_TW: 徽章

en: Children
zh_TW: 孩童

en: Select a user type
zh_TW: 選擇用戶類型

en: Programming Languages
zh_TW: 編程語言

en: Events for Dojo
zh_TW: 道場的活動

en: Event
zh_TW: 活動

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: For
zh_TW: 為

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 空間

en: Applicants
zh_TW: 申請人

en: Attending
zh_TW: 已參與

en: Create Event
zh_TW: 建立新活動

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Attendance
zh_TW: 參與次數

en: Manage Dojo Events
zh_TW: 管理道場的活動

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this event?
zh_TW: 確定要取消這個活動？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Dojo?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個道場？

en: Apply for Event
zh_TW: 申請活動

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Thank You. Your application has been received. You will be notified by email if you are approved for this event.
zh_TW: 感謝，已收到你的申請，一旦通過審查，我們會發送通知信給您。

en: Error applying for event
zh_TW: 活動申請時出錯

en: By using this website you agree to the use of cookies. You can read about our cookie policy <a href='/privacy-statement#cookies'>here</a>.
zh_TW: 通過使用本網站, 您同意使用 cookie。您可以閱讀我們的 cookie 策略 <a href='/privacy-statement#cookies'> 此處 </a>。

en: Copy from an existing event
zh_TW: 從現存活動中複製

en: Add the event name
zh_TW: 添加活動名稱

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Add a description
zh_TW: 添加描述

en: Age
zh_TW: 年齡

en: Every
zh_TW: 每個

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Next date:
zh_TW: 下一個日期

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: is public
zh_TW: 是公開的

en: Event Name
zh_TW: 活動名稱

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Add a city name
zh_TW: 添加城市名稱

en: Add the address to the event
zh_TW: 添加地址到活動中

en: Add the maximum amount of participants
zh_TW: 添加參與者的最大數量

en: Invites
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Invite dojo users
zh_TW: 邀請道場用戶

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Draft
zh_TW: 儲存成草稿

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Approve
zh_TW: 核准

en: Error updating applications
zh_TW: 更新申請時出錯

en: Monday
zh_TW: 週一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 週二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 週三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 週四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 週五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 週六

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 週日

en: Applications successfully updated
zh_TW: 已成功更新申請

en: No applications have been changed.
zh_TW: 未變更任何申請內容。

en: Invite Parent
zh_TW: 邀請家長

en: Are you sure you want to delete this application?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個申請？

en: Select a Dojo member...
zh_TW: 選一個道場成員：

en: Please click the Join Dojo button before applying for events.
zh_TW: 請在申請活動前點擊「加入道場」按鈕。

en: Hide Notes
zh_TW: 隱藏備註

en: Hide Projects
zh_TW: 隱藏專案

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: Female
zh_TW: 女生

en: Private Profile
zh_TW: 不公開個人資料

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Parent's/Guardian's email
zh_TW: 父母/監護人的信箱

en: Invite
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Address is required
zh_TW: 位址為必填

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Dojo Staff
zh_TW: 道場工作人員

en: Error updating application
zh_TW: 更新申請時出錯

en: Error saving new applicant
zh_TW: 儲存新申請時出錯

en: Error removing applicant
zh_TW: 移除申請人時出錯

en: Children Attending
zh_TW: 孩童參與

en: Dates
zh_TW: 日期

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: to
zh_TW: 給

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 所有人

en: attendee-u13
zh_TW: 未滿 13 歲的參與者

en: attendee-o13
zh_TW: 滿 13 歲的參與者

en: parent-guardian
zh_TW: 家長-監護人

en: mentor
zh_TW: 導師

en: champion
zh_TW: 道長

en: Youth Under 13
zh_TW: 13 歲以下的年輕人

en: Youth Over 13
zh_TW: 13 歲以上的年輕人

en: Parent/Guardian
zh_TW: 父母/監護人

en: Mentor/Volunteer
zh_TW: 導師/志工

en: Champion
zh_TW: 道長

en: recurring
zh_TW: 周期

en: Select event date...
zh_TW: 選擇活動日期…

en: Password must be a minimum of 8 characters in length and contain at least one number or punctuation character
zh_TW: 密碼的長度最少要 8 個字元，且至少包含一個數字或標點字符

en: Password must be at least eight characters, with at least one number.
zh_TW: 密碼最少 8 個字元，且至少包括一個數字。

en: Password must not be the same as your email address
zh_TW: 密碼不得與你的信箱位址相同

en: Add a user type
zh_TW: 添加用戶類型

en: Background Checked
zh_TW: 背景已查驗

en: Upload new picture
zh_TW: 上傳一個新圖像

en: Intro
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Welcome to the CoderDojo Badges dashboard.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 CoderDojo 徽章頁面。

en: Short Description
zh_TW: 簡短描述

en: Award Badge
zh_TW: 授予徽章

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Award a badge...
zh_TW: 授予徽章…

en: Select a user type to invite...
zh_TW: 選擇要邀請的用戶類型…

en: Search by name
zh_TW: 依名稱搜尋

en: Are you sure you want to award this badge to the below user?
zh_TW: 確定要將此徽章授予以下用戶？

en: Badge Application Sent!
zh_TW: 徽章申請已發送！

en: Badge Accepted! It is now visible on your profile page.
zh_TW: 徽章已接受！你現在可以在個人資料頁面中看到它。

en: Badge not found.
zh_TW: 找不到徽章。

en: This badge has already been accepted.
zh_TW: 這枚徽章已獲得。

en: Only the nominated user can accept this badge.
zh_TW: 只有被提名的用戶才能接受這個徽章。

en: Date Awarded
zh_TW: 授獎日期

en: You can't request a badge application for your own user account.
zh_TW: 你不能為請求自己的帳戶所申請的徽章。

en: Please enter a Badge Claim Number.
zh_TW: 請輸入徽章索取編號。

en: Invalid Badge Claim Number.
zh_TW: 無效的徽章索取編號。

en: You have successfully claimed a badge. It is now visible on your profile page.
zh_TW: 你已經成功索取一枚徽章。現在在你的個人資料頁面中可以看到它。

en: Enter Badge Claim Number
zh_TW: 輸入徽章索取編號

en: Go
zh_TW: 前往

en: Claim Now
zh_TW: 立刻索取

en: Champion and Dojo Admin permissions cannot be removed from a Dojo owner.
zh_TW: 無法從道場擁有者中移除道長和道場管理權限。

en: Dojo owners cannot be removed.
zh_TW: 無法刪除道場所有人。

en: Successfully updated password.
zh_TW: 密碼變更成功。

en: Failed to update password.
zh_TW: 密碼更新失敗。

en: Reset not found.
zh_TW: 找不到重設頁面。

en: Reset not active.
zh_TW: 重設未激活。

en: Reset stale.
zh_TW: 重設密碼失敗。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: Export Badges
zh_TW: 匯出徽章

en: Error loading Events
zh_TW: 載入活動時出錯

en: Undisclosed
zh_TW: 不公開

en: Add Youth under 13
zh_TW: 添加 13 歲以下年輕人

en: Add Youth over 13
zh_TW: 添加 13 歲以上年輕人

en: This profile is private
zh_TW: 此個人資料不公開

en: We need mentors!
zh_TW: 我們需要導師！

en: Find out more about becoming a CoderDojo mentor
zh_TW: 了解成為 CoderDojo 導師的更多資訊

en: Profile has been saved successfully
zh_TW: 已成功保存個人資料

en: An error has occurred while saving profile
zh_TW: 保存個人資料時發生錯誤

en: Youth
zh_TW: 年輕人

en: Youths
zh_TW: 年輕孩子

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Every two weeks
zh_TW: 隔週

en: An error has occured verifying your profile.
zh_TW: 驗證你的個人資料時出錯。

en: Please complete your profile before continuing.
zh_TW: 請在繼續之前填寫您的個人資料。

en: An error has occured verifying the charter agreement.
zh_TW: 驗證章程同意時發生錯誤。

en: Find a Venue
zh_TW: 尋找一個道館

en: Plan your Dojo
zh_TW: 規劃你的道場

en: Promote your Dojo
zh_TW: 推廣你的道場

en: Find technical mentors in your community to volunteer at your Dojo.
zh_TW: 在您的社區找到技術導師來在您的道場做志願者。

en: This is required for you to create a Dojo listing!
zh_TW: 這裡有個成立道場必備事項的清單！

en: We recommend a ratio of 1:8 mentors to youths, e.g. for an average Dojo of 24 youth, 3 technical mentors would be suggested. Recruit as many mentors as not all volunteers will be able to make all sessions. If you are having difficulty finding mentors get in touch with local businesses, universities and parent groups.
zh_TW: 建議導師與年輕孩子的比例為 1：8。例如，如果有 24 個參與者，那麼就有 3 個專業導師。盡量多招募一些，因為志工不見得能在活動中所有節目到場，如果你很難找到，可試著與當地企業、大學、家長團體聯絡看看。

en: Find non-technical mentors. E.g. parents etc.
zh_TW: 尋找非技術性的導師，例如家長…等。

en: Background check
zh_TW: 背景查驗

en: Locate a suitable free venue in your community.
zh_TW: 在你的地區找到合適的免費場所。

en: Ensure your venue is aware of local health and safety best practices.
zh_TW: 確保你的場所符合當地健康、安全場所的相關法規。

en: Please add a comment on how you’ve met local health and safety best practices in your region
zh_TW: 請在您的區域中添加關於您如何滿足當地健康和安全最佳做法的評論

en: The main points to be aware of in a Dojo setting is extension cables! Make sure these are strapped to the floor and don’t cover pathways.
zh_TW: 在佈置道場時要注意的重點是延長線！確保將它們固定在地板上並且不擋住通道。

en: Ensure appropriate public liability insurance for your venue.
zh_TW: 確保為你的場地提供適當的公共責任保險。

en: Set launch date and regular time for your Dojo
zh_TW: 設置您的道場的首發日期和常規時間

en: Create a plan for what content you would like to cover with your mentors.
zh_TW: 創建一個計畫，以滿足你的導師所有涵蓋的內容。

en: See <a href='http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Learning_Resource' target='_blank'>Kata</a>, the CoderDojo community wiki for more information on learning resources
zh_TW: 有關學習資源的更多信息，請參閱 <a href='http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Learning_Resource' target='_blank'> Kata（CoderDojo 社群的 wiki）</a>。

en: Many Dojos start with Scratch or dive straight into HTML. See Kata, the CoderDojo community wiki for <a href="http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Learning_Resource">more information on learning resources.</a>
zh_TW: 許多道場是從 Scratch 開始，或直接學習 HTML 。請參見 CoderDojo 社群 wiki，以獲取有關<a href="http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Learning_Resource">學習資源的更多信息</a>。

en: Setup ticketing and registration for your Dojo
zh_TW: 設置您的道場的票務和報名方式

en: Ticketing can be done right here in the community platform!
zh_TW: 可以在這個社群平台使用票務功能！

en: Set up an email address specifically for your Dojo
zh_TW: 為你的道場設置一個專門的電子信箱

en: This is important as it will allow multiple people to assist in overseeing the email account.  You can set up a gmail or standard free to use email address for your Dojo (for example docklandsdojo@gmail.com or we can issue you a coderdojo.com email when you are creating a listing on the next stage e.g. docklands.ie@coderdojo.com).
zh_TW: 這是很重要的，因為它將允許多人監督信箱帳戶以提供協助。你可以設置一個 gmail 來作為道場專用信箱（例如 docklandsdojo@gmail.com），或者，在你創建下一階段的明細時，我們可以提供給你一個coderdojo.com 的信箱，像是 docklands.ie@coderdojo.com）。

en: Set up social media presence for your Dojo. e.g. Facebook, Twitter
zh_TW: 為你的道場設置社群媒體，像是 Facebook、Twitter

en: Learn how to connect with other Dojos on social media and the <a href="https://forums.coderdojo.com">CoderDojo discussion forums</a>
zh_TW: 了解如何與其它道場在社群媒體和 <a href="https://forums.coderdojo.com"> coderdojo 論壇 </a> 上交流。

en: You must find technical mentors before continuing.
zh_TW: 在繼續之前，你必須找到技術導師。

en: You must locate a suitable venue before continuing.
zh_TW: 在繼續前，你必須找個合適的道館。

en: You must set a Date and time for your Dojo to take place.
zh_TW: 你必須設置道場運作的日期和時間。

en: You must set an email address for your Dojo.
zh_TW: 你必須為道場設置一個電子信箱。

en: Please describe how you have background checked your team.
zh_TW: 請描述您如何為您的團隊做背景調查

en: Set up background checking for all volunteers.
zh_TW: 為所有志願者設置背景檢查。

en: The requirements for background checking are specific to the legislation in your jurisdiction. You can see some guidelines on Child Protection and Background Checking on <a href="http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Child_Protection_and_Background_Checking">Kata</a>. Please also ensure you check your local legislation. Please comment below describing the situation in your local Dojo.
zh_TW: 背景檢查的要求按你所在轄區的法律執行。您可以在<a href="http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Child_Protection_and_Background_Checking"> Kata </a>上查看有關兒童保護和背景檢查的一些準則。另請確保您符合當地法規。 請在下面的評論中描述您當地道場的情況。

en: A suitable venue has tables, chairs, heat and ideally, wifi! Canteens, community centers, libraries, schools and corporate offices all make great venues. Venues should not replicate a teacher led classroom environment, instead rearrange the desks and chairs, put youths together and ensure there is space for mentors to walk around and assist the young people. Dojos should only be hosted in public spaces, you cannot host your Dojo in a private residence!
zh_TW: 一個合適的場館，需要有桌椅、空調、最好有無線網路！餐廳、社區中心、圖書館、學校、公司辦公室都是絕佳的場所。場地不要搞得像是上課的環境，重新安置桌椅，把年輕人聚在一起，確保導師能四處巡視需要輔導的年輕人即可。道場應在公共場所，不要在私人住所！

en: Please describe how you have ensured health and safety best practices.
zh_TW: 請說明您的道場是如何滿足健康和安全最佳做法的

en: Please add a comment to let us know the situation with public liability in your Dojo.
zh_TW: 請添加評論，讓我們知道你所在道場的公共責任的情況。

en: If your Dojo takes place in a corporate office, school or library it is likely that the existing public liability insurance covers the Dojo. Make sure you check this with the venue host in advance of your first session. If it doesn’t, ask the venue to sponsor the cost of adding it to their policy.
zh_TW: 如果你的道場在企業辦公室、學校、圖書館進行，則現有的公共責任保險應該會包含道場。請在第一次活動之前與館場負責人確認，如果沒有包含，則要求場地贊助者把他們涵蓋到保險範圍裡。

en: If you build it they will come! Pick a date for your first Dojo session and start working towards it. Dojos can run weekly, bi-weekly or monthly. They can be run on weekdays or weekends it all depends on what suits your community.
zh_TW: 只要你願意就能實現！擇期辦理你的第一個道場活動，並開始籌備相關事宜，道場可以每週、隔週、每月運作一次。可以在工作日或週末日運行，一切都取決於你（們）的需求。

en: Embodying the Ethos
zh_TW: 體現精神

en: We will work to embody the CoderDojo ethos
zh_TW: 我們將努力體現 CoderDojo 精神

en: All mentors and young people are aware of online safety best practices and we only allow age appropriate content at our Dojo
zh_TW: 所有的導師和年輕人都知道網上安全最佳做法，在我們的道場只允許適合年齡的內容

en: Optionally describe how this was achieved.
zh_TW: 額外描述如何實現此操作。

en: Data Protection: Our Dojo only uses data provided for the intended purpose. abides by data protection regulations in our jurisdiction.
zh_TW: 數據保護：我們的道場僅使用為預期目的提供的數據。遵守我們管轄範圍內的數據保護法規。

en: Optionally describe how this was achieved.
zh_TW: 額外描述如何實現此操作。

en: Diversity among our attendees is respected
zh_TW: 我們尊重參與者之間的差異性

en: Optionally describe how this was achieved.
zh_TW: 額外描述如何實現此操作。

en: We will work to help engage with and improve the greater CoderDojo movement by
zh_TW: 我們將努力幫助參與和改善更大的 CoderDojo 運動

en: Communicating with the CoderDojo Foundation
zh_TW: 與 CoderDojo 基金會交流

en: Contributing to Kata, the community knowledge base at kata.coderdojo.com
zh_TW: 貢獻到 Kata（kata.coderdojo.com 是社群的知識庫）

en: Connecting with local and international Dojos to share insights and supports
zh_TW: 與當地和國際道場建立聯繫，分享洞察力和支持

en: Optionally describe how this was achieved.
zh_TW: 額外描述如何實現此操作。

en: Admin permissions cannot be removed from a Dojo owner.
zh_TW: 無法從道場所有者中刪除管理員權限。

en: User permissions successfully updated.
zh_TW: 用戶權限已成功更新。

en: User types successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新用戶類型。

en: User successfully removed from Dojo.
zh_TW: 用戶已成功從道場中移除。

en: Ninja Over 13
zh_TW: 13 歲以上的忍者

en: Ninja Under 13
zh_TW: 13 歲以下的忍者

en: Please add your location manually by clicking on the map.
zh_TW: 請點擊地圖以手動添加你的位置。

en: You do not have permission to update this Dojo.
zh_TW: 您沒有更新此道場的權限。

en: Oops! This is not the page you are looking for.
zh_TW: 哎呀！這不是你要查找的頁面。

en: Maybe you'd like to check out some of the following fun sections of our site:
zh_TW: 也許你對我們以下的內容感興趣：

en: Find your local Dojo
zh_TW: 尋找本地的道場

en: Community Forums
zh_TW: 社群論壇

en: CoderDojo community news
zh_TW: CoderDojo 社群消息

en: Founder
zh_TW: 創始人

en: Error setting up event
zh_TW: 活動設定時出錯

en: Event Date
zh_TW: 活動日期

en: Waitlist
zh_TW: 候補名單

en: New Applicant
zh_TW: 新申請人

en: Invite Youth over 13
zh_TW: 邀請我 13 歲以上的孩子

en: Enter Youth Email Address
zh_TW: 輸入青年的信箱位址

en: Error inviting Ninja
zh_TW: 邀請忍者時出錯

en: Successfully approved invite Ninja request.
zh_TW: 已成功批准邀請忍者的請求。

en: Error approving invite Ninja request.
zh_TW: 批准邀請忍者請求時出錯。

en: Approve Invite Ninja Request
zh_TW: 批准邀請忍者請求

en: Check In
zh_TW: 簽到

en: This Dojo currently has no active events
zh_TW: 此道場目前沒有活動

en: 'Cannot find founder of dojo'
zh_TW: 「找不到道場的創始人」

en: Are you sure you have filled out all the information correctly and wish to proceed?
zh_TW: 確定填妥了所有訊息並要繼續下一步？

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: An error has occurred while saving dojo lead
zh_TW: 保存道場主管時發生錯誤

en: Unable to retrieve user details
zh_TW: 無法獲取用戶的詳細資訊

en: has been successfully checked in
zh_TW: 已成功簽到

en: Email address not found
zh_TW: 找不到該信箱位址

en: has been successfully approved
zh_TW: 已通過審核

en: Ticket for the following application has been successfully deleted:
zh_TW: 已成功刪除下列申請的票證：

en: captcha error
zh_TW: 驗證碼錯誤

en: Enter Email
zh_TW: 輸入信箱

en: Are you sure you want to remove this user from your Dojo?
zh_TW: 確定要將該使用者從你的道場中移除？

en: Error loading events
zh_TW: 載入活動時出錯

en: Error loading applications
zh_TW: 讀取申請時出錯

en: Has access to Technical Mentors:
zh_TW: 可獲得技術導師：

en: Has access to a Venue:
zh_TW: 可進入道館：

en: General Enquiries:
zh_TW: 一般查詢：

en: Partner Enquiries:
zh_TW: 合作夥伴查詢：

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Supported by
zh_TW: 贊助者有

en: here
zh_TW: 此處

en: Accepting badge...
zh_TW: 正在接受徽章…

en: Manage Attendance for:
zh_TW: 管理參與者 -

en: Date of birth is empty
zh_TW: 請輸入生日

en: Search by user email
zh_TW: 搜尋用戶信箱

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: Select state...
zh_TW: 選擇狀態…

en: Select stage...
zh_TW: 選擇階段…

en: Search by dojo name
zh_TW: 依道場名稱搜尋

en: Search by dojo email
zh_TW: 搜尋道場信箱

en: Alias
zh_TW: 代稱

en: An error has occured while accepting invitation
zh_TW: 接受邀請時出錯

en: Please resolve the captcha
zh_TW: 請輸入驗證碼

en: Please click here to complete all of the recommended practices for
zh_TW: 請點擊此處以完成所有建議的操作

en: Your first Dojo application is awaiting verification. You can create a second Dojo after it has been verified.
zh_TW: 你的第一個道場申請正在審查中，你可以在審查通過後創建第二個。

en: If you need help completing your initial Dojo application, please contact us at
zh_TW: 如果你需要幫助以完成初始的道場申請，請洽

en: There was an error uploading your profile picture.
zh_TW: 上傳你的個人代表圖像時出錯。

en: Invitation was sent successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功發送邀請。

en: An error has occurred while sending invitation
zh_TW: 發送邀請時出錯

en: We will work to embody the CoderDojo ethos
zh_TW: 我們將努力體現 CoderDojo 精神

en: All mentors and young people are aware of online safety best practices and we only allow age appropriate content at our Dojo
zh_TW: 所有的導師和年輕人都知道網上安全最佳做法，在我們的道場只允許適合年齡的內容

en: Optionally describe how this was achieved.
zh_TW: 額外描述如何實現此操作。

en: Our Dojo abides by data protection regulations in our jurisdiction
zh_TW: 我們的道場遵守我們轄區的數據保護條例

en: Inclusion is a fundamental principle of CoderDojo, <a href="http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Guiding_Principles_and_Philosophies#Inclusion_Statement">read our short inclusion statement and confirm you and your mentors are in agreement.</a>
zh_TW: 包容性是 CoderDojo的 基本原則，<a href="http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Guiding_Principles_and_Philosophies#Inclusion_Statement">閱讀我們對包容性的簡短聲明，確認你和你的導師理念一致。
    </a>

en: Our Dojo will work to engage with and improve the greater CoderDojo movement by:
zh_TW: 我們的道場將通過以下工作來參與和改進更大的 CoderDojo 運動：

en: Communicating with the CoderDojo Foundation
zh_TW: 與 CoderDojo 基金會交流

en: Contributing to Kata, the community knowledge base at kata.coderdojo.com
zh_TW: 貢獻到 Kata（kata.coderdojo.com 是社群的知識庫）

en: Connecting with local and international Dojos to share insights and supports
zh_TW: 與當地和國際道場建立聯繫，分享洞察力和支持

en: This dojo has no coordinates.
zh_TW: 這個道場沒有座標。

en: Register Champion
zh_TW: 註冊道長

en: You have been invited to register as a parent/guardian on Zen, the CoderDojo community platform.
zh_TW: 你已被邀請在 Zen 上註冊成為家長/監護人（Zen 是 CoderDojo 的社群平台）。

en: CoderDojo Zen Password Reset Request
zh_TW: CoderDojo Zen 密碼重設請求

en: You have been invited to connect with a parent/guardian on Zen!
zh_TW: 你被 Zen 平台的一個用戶邀請成為父母/監護人！

en: Welcome to Zen, the CoderDojo community platform.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Zen，這裡是 CoderDojo 的社群平台！

en: New Dojo Invitation
zh_TW: 新的道場邀請

en: New Request to join your Dojo
zh_TW: 有個人請求加入你的道場

en: A user has left your Dojo
zh_TW: 有個用戶已離開你的道場

en: Event application approved
zh_TW: 已核准的活動申請

en: Event application received
zh_TW: 已收到的活動申請

en: You have been awarded a new CoderDojo digital badge!
zh_TW: 你被授予新的電子徽章！

en: New Mentor Request to join your Dojo
zh_TW: 有個導師請求加入你的道場

en: A Google email account has been created for your Dojo
zh_TW: 我們已經為你創建了一個專屬的 Google 的信箱帳戶

en: Please click on the map to pinpoint your location
zh_TW: 請點擊地圖定位

en: Dojo Attendees
zh_TW: 道場參與者

en: Dojo Attendees is empty
zh_TW: 目前沒有參與者

en: e.g. 10
zh_TW: 例如 10

en: Please fill out the amount of expected attendees you think you will have attending your Dojo per session
zh_TW: 請填寫每次道場活動可能的參與者數量

en: Welcome New CoderDojo Champion!
zh_TW: 歡迎新的 CoderDojo 道長！

en: The first step towards setting up a Dojo in your area is filling out the form below and giving us a little more information about yourself.
zh_TW: 在你的地區成立道場的第一步，就是填妥這個表單，並提供我們更多關於你自己的訊息。

en: The purpose of us gathering this information is so we can tailor support to you as your start your Dojo journey!
zh_TW: 我們收集這些信息的目的是為了在您開始道場之旅時為您量身定制支持！

en: If you wish to learn more about the process of starting a CoderDojo in your area before completing this form please see Kata, the CoderDojo Community Knowledge Base.
zh_TW: 如果你想了解更多關於在地區開始 CoderDojo 的過程，請在填寫表單之前，查看 CoderDojo 社群的知識庫。

en: See Kata here:
zh_TW: 在這裡參閱 Kata：

en: You can also at any point contact info@coderdojo.com for support.
zh_TW: 你可以在任何時候聯繫 info@coderdojo.com 以獲得協助。

en: This is not required but will help you significantly with the running of your Dojo! We recommend encouraging parents to get involved in the running of your Dojo.  This could include managing social media accounts, overseeing ticketing for the Dojo, recruiting mentors, local outreach etc.
zh_TW: 這不是必需的，但它將大大幫助您的道場運行！ 建議你鼓勵你的家長參與道場運作。像是管理社群媒體帳戶、擔任道場的票務檢查員、招募導師、當地推廣…等。

en: This is specific to the legislation in your jurisdiction. Please comment below giving us more information or contact a CoderDojo Foundation staff member at <a href='mailto:info@coderdojo.com'>info@coderdojo.com</a>
zh_TW: 這是您所在司法管轄區中的特定法律。 請在下方發表評論，為我們提供更多信息，或通過<a href='mailto:info@coderdojo.com'>info@coderdojo.com</a>與 CoderDojo 基金會工作人員聯繫。

en: This is a part of CoderDojo Tao and CoderDojo recommended practice! To find out more about CoderDojo Tao and best practices for CoderDojo please see
zh_TW: 這是 CoderDojo Tao 和 CoderDojo 的一部分推薦練習！要了解有關 CoderDojo Tao 的更多信息以及CoderDojo 的最佳做法，請參見

en: This is a part of CoderDojo Tao and CoderDojo recommended practice! To find out more about CoderDojo Tao and best practices for CoderDojo please click icon below
zh_TW: 這是 CoderDojo Tao 和 CoderDojo 的一部分推薦練習！要了解有關 CoderDojo Tao 的更多信息以及CoderDojo 的最佳做法，請點擊下面的圖標

en: This is not required but will help you significantly with the running of your Dojo and will help in connecting you to the global CoderDojo community!
zh_TW: 這不是必需，但有的話能讓道場運作的更好，也能幫助你與全球 CoderDojo 社群接軌！

en: Please read CoderDojo ECHO, our guide to the Ethos, Culture, Happiness and Outcomes of CoderDojo <a href='http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Guiding_Principles_and_Philosophies' target='_blank'>here</a>
zh_TW: 請閱讀 <a href='http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Guiding_Principles_and_Philosophies' target='_blank'>CoderDojo ECHO</a>，我們的 CoderDojo 精神、文化、幸福和結果的指南。

en: Online Safety: Ensure all mentors have read the Online Safety 101 document. and young people are aware of online safety best practices and we only allow age appropriate content at our Dojo
zh_TW: 網路安全：確保所有導師均已閱讀網路安全101文件。和年輕人都知道線上保護自己的最佳做法，我們也只允許在道場中使用適合年齡的內容

en: Please see Online Safety 101 for Mentors <a href='https://docs.google.com/document/d/1DDwpYKBltkJXH15pr_p2Ig0_9l4Uq2TdE7zG_9QsdjI/edit?usp=sharing' target='_blank'>here</a> and Online Safety 101 for Ninjas <a href='https://docs.google.com/document/d/1BIhYjhOiTxeFdbBRVouBZQRWLQD_v-gCkCIYtDcP2CM/edit?usp=sharing' target='_blank'>here</a>
zh_TW: 關於導師的網路安全 101<a href='https://docs.google.com/document/d/1DDwpYKBltkJXH15pr_p2Ig0_9l4Uq2TdE7zG_9QsdjI/edit?usp=sharing' target='_blank'>請點擊此處</a>。忍者的網路安全 101<a href='https://docs.google.com/document/d/1BIhYjhOiTxeFdbBRVouBZQRWLQD_v-gCkCIYtDcP2CM/edit?usp=sharing' target='_blank'>請點擊此處</a>。

en: Data protection is increasingly becoming an important topic, <a href="http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Data_Protection_101">here are some simple tips to make sure you stay informed</a>.
zh_TW: 數據保護正日益成為重要的話題，<a href="http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Data_Protection_101">這裡有一些簡單的技巧，可確保您隨時了解最新情況</a>。

en: You can see more information on Data Protection <a href='https://docs.google.com/document/d/18XQNYEMQrBDJoR0Gt1ryC6CzxDEd_k41p4PEeKYtIxE/edit?usp=sharing' target='_blank'>here</a>
zh_TW: 您可以在<a href='https://docs.google.com/document/d/18XQNYEMQrBDJoR0Gt1ryC6CzxDEd_k41p4PEeKYtIxE/edit?usp=sharing' target='_blank'>此處</a>查看更多關於數據保護的信息。

en: You can see more information on our inclusion policy <a href='http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Guiding_Principles_and_Philosophies#Inclusion_Policy' target='_blank'>here</a>
zh_TW: 您可以在<a href='http://kata.coderdojo.com/wiki/Guiding_Principles_and_Philosophies#Inclusion_Policy' target='_blank'>此處</a>上查看有關我們的包容政策的更多信息。

en: See more information on the supports available to you <a href='https://coderdojo.com/organise-a-dojo/community-support/' target='_blank'>here</a>
zh_TW: 在<a href='https://coderdojo.com/organise-a-dojo/community-support/' target='_blank'>此處</a>查看有關可用支持的更多信息。

en: Please feel free to add comments or more information here
zh_TW: 請在這裡隨時添加評論或更多信息

en: Please sign the charter before continuing
zh_TW: 請在繼續之前簽署章程

en: First
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: Last
zh_TW: 最末頁

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Event name is empty
zh_TW: 請輸入活動名稱

en: Description is empty
zh_TW: 請輸入描述

en: Recurrence is empty
zh_TW: 請輸入周期

en: Capacity is empty
zh_TW: 請輸入容量

en: None of your Dojo's have any Events planned currently
zh_TW: 你的道場目前沒有規劃任何活動

en: If you wish please provide a link to your LinkedIn page.
zh_TW: 如果你想的話，也可以提供你在 LinkedIn 的連結。

en: If you wish please provide a link to your Twitter page.
zh_TW: 如果你想的話，也可以提供你在 Twitter 的連結。

en: Past events cannot be created
zh_TW: 無法創建過去的事件

en: Event Invitation
zh_TW: 活動邀請

en: e.g. @CoderDojo
zh_TW: 例如 @CoderDojo

en: e.g. https://www.facebook.com/Coderdojo
zh_TW: 例如 https://www.facebook.com/Coderdojo

en: User is already a parent of this Ninja
zh_TW: 用戶已經是此忍者的家長

en: You must be a parent to invite a Ninja
zh_TW: 你必須是家長才可以邀請忍者

en: Invalid invite request. Ninja email does not exist.
zh_TW: 無效的邀請請求。忍者的信箱不存在。

en: Ninja must be an over 13 attendee
zh_TW: 忍者必須是滿 13 歲的參與者

en: User has already received this badge.
zh_TW: 用戶已收到此徽章。

en: Invalid request. No badge received.
zh_TW: 請求無效，沒有可接受的徽章。

en: Parent profile does not exist.
zh_TW: 家長個人資料不存在。

en: You have a Dojo application awaiting verification. You can create another Dojo after it has been verified.
zh_TW: 你的第一個道場申請正在審查中，你可以在審查通過後創建第二個。

en: No Dojos match your search query.
zh_TW: 找不到符合的道場。

en: Please let us know how you heard about CoderDojo
zh_TW: 請讓我們知道你是怎麼聽說 CoderDojo 的

en: Please specify how you heard about CoderDojo
zh_TW: 讓我們知道你是怎麼看到 CoderDojo 的

en: No Dojos match your search query.
zh_TW: 找不到符合的道場。

en: Private Dojo
zh_TW: 非公開道場

en: Public Dojo
zh_TW: 公開的道場

en: This means this Dojo is only open to specific people (for example, students in a school). Please do not contact this Dojo.
zh_TW: 這意味著這個道場只對特定的人開放（例如在學校的學生），請不要聯繫此道場。

en: e.g. docklands.ie@coderdojo.com/docklandsdojo@gmail.com
zh_TW: 例如 docklands.ie@coderdojo.com/docklandsdojo@gmail.com

en: e.g. Docklands, Dublin 1 @ CHQ Building
zh_TW: 例如 Docklands, Dublin 1 @ CHQ Building

en: e.g. Saturdays, monthly, 9-11am
zh_TW: 例如，週六，每月，早上 9 - 11 點

en: Badge Accepted!
zh_TW: 已接受徽章！

en: Dojo Supported By
zh_TW: 道場贊助者為

en: Email is required
zh_TW: 信箱為必填

en: Join request not found
zh_TW: 找不到加入請求

en: Request to join sent!
zh_TW: 請求加入已發送！

en: You must have the Dojo Admin permission to accept user join requests.
zh_TW: 你必須有道場管理權才能接受用戶加入請求。

en: You must have the parent/guardian user type to accept this invite
zh_TW: 你必須有父母/監護人身份才能接受此邀請

en: Invite token not found
zh_TW: 找不到的邀請令牌

en: Only the invited parent can approve this request.
zh_TW: 只有受邀的家長才能核准此請求。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Session/room?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此活動節目/區域？

en: Session/room name
zh_TW: 會議/房間名稱

en: Sessions/rooms:
zh_TW: 節目/區域：

en: e.g. Scratch
zh_TW: 例如 Scratch

en: Ticket Type
zh_TW: 票證類型

en: Attendee Type
zh_TW: 參與者類型

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Please note that the capacity excludes tickets of the type other.
zh_TW: 請注意，容量不包括其他類型的票證。

en: e.g. Mentor, Laptops
zh_TW: 例如：導師、筆記型電腦

en: Are you sure you want to delete this ticket type?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此票證類型？

en: Session/room capacity
zh_TW: 節目/區域容量

en: Event capacity
zh_TW: 活動最多人數

en: Add session/room
zh_TW: 添加節目/區域

en: You can only create a max of 20 sessions/rooms
zh_TW: 你最多能創建 20 個活動節目/區域

en: You can only create a max of 20 ticket types
zh_TW: 你最多能創建 20 種票證

en: This email is already associated with an account.
zh_TW: 此電子信件已被用戶使用了。

en: on
zh_TW: 於

en: at
zh_TW: 在

en: Mentor
zh_TW: 導師

en: Ticket Name
zh_TW: 票證名稱

en: Ticket Quantity
zh_TW: 票證數量

en: Session/room
zh_TW: 節目/區域

en: Book tickets for
zh_TW: 預約票證 -

en: Additional information about your application:
zh_TW: 有關你的申請的其它資訊：

en: Apply now
zh_TW: 立即申請

en: You have already applied for this session
zh_TW: 你已申請過這個活動節目

en: You may book additional attendees however this will exceed your ticket quantity
zh_TW: 你可以預約其他的參與者，但這將超過你的票證數量。

en: Myself
zh_TW: 自己

en: Apply for
zh_TW: 申請

en: Tickets left
zh_TW: 剩餘票證

en: Export to CSV
zh_TW: 匯出成 CSV

en: Export Guest List
zh_TW: 匯出訪客名單

en: Export Waiting List
zh_TW: 匯出等待清單

en: Export Full List
zh_TW: 匯出完整名單

en: View attendee list
zh_TW: 檢視參與者名單

en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: End time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: Charter already signed.
zh_TW: 已簽署章程。

en: Total event capacity
zh_TW: 活動總容量

en: Add ticket type
zh_TW: 添加票證類型

en: Total attending
zh_TW: 總參與人數

en: Total waitlist
zh_TW: 總等待名單

en: Select ticket type...
zh_TW: 選擇票證類型…

en: Session capacity
zh_TW: 節目容量

en: Attendee name
zh_TW: 參與者名稱

en: Ticket type
zh_TW: 票證類型

en: Application Date
zh_TW: 申請日期

en: Parents/guardians
zh_TW: 父母/監護人

en: Check in
zh_TW: 簽到

en: Book
zh_TW: 預約

en: Booking closed
zh_TW: 預約結束

en: Session description
zh_TW: 活動節目描述

en: e.g. Beginners to attend only please.
zh_TW: 例如：限初學者參加。

en: Your event must contain at least one ticket.
zh_TW: 你的活動至少要有一種票證。

en: Select Youth to create tickets for attendees under 18.
zh_TW: 選擇年輕孩子，以為 18 歲以下的參與者創建票證。

en: Select Parent/Guardian to create tickets for parents/guardians of the attendees.
zh_TW: 選擇父母/監護人，為參與者的父母/監護人創建票證。

en: Select Mentor to create tickets for Mentors.
zh_TW: 選擇導師為導師創建票證。

en: Select Other to create tickets for unlisted types e.g. laptops.
zh_TW: 選擇其它以創建未列出的票證類型，例如筆記型電腦借用。

en: Cancel Session
zh_TW: 取消節目

en: Cancelling a session will notify all of the attendees by email. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 一旦取消，就會發送通知信給所有參與者。確定要繼續？

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 代表圖像

en: Your profile image is too large. Please resize to a maximum of 640/640 pixels.
zh_TW: 您的個人代表圖像太大。請調整尺寸成 640/640 像素。

en: By changing one of the following: Dojo Name, Country, City/Town, your dojo public url will be changed. Do you agree with this?
zh_TW: 通過更改以下其中一項：道場名稱、國家/地區、城市/城鎮、你的道場公開 URL 將被更改。你同意嗎？

en: Avatar upload: file must be an image.
zh_TW: 代表圖像上傳：必須是圖像格式。

en: Avatar upload: max file size of 5MB exceeded.
zh_TW: 代表圖像上傳：尺寸不能超過 5MB。

en: %1$s has been cancelled
zh_TW: %1$s 已取消

en: Your ticket request for
zh_TW: 你的票證請求 -

en: Your ticket request for %1$s has been cancelled
zh_TW: 你對 %1$s 的票務請求已被取消

en: has been received
zh_TW: 已接受審核

en: Your ticket request for %1$s has been received
zh_TW: 你對 %1$s 的票務請求已收到

en: has been approved
zh_TW: 已通過審核

en: Your ticket request for %1$s has been approved
zh_TW: 你對 %1$s 的票務請求已被批准

en: Your event must contain at least one session.
zh_TW: 你的活動必須至少包含一個節目。

en: Home
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Edit Dojo
zh_TW: 編輯道場

en: My Events
zh_TW: 我的活動

en: Review Champion Application
zh_TW: 審核道長申請

en: Setup Dojo
zh_TW: 設定道場

en: Accept Badge
zh_TW: 接受徽章

en: Approve Ninja
zh_TW: 審核忍者資格

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Terms & Conditions
zh_TW: 條款及細則

en: Edit Event
zh_TW: 編輯活動

en: Turn on ticket approval
zh_TW: 啟用票證審核

en: Book now
zh_TW: 馬上預約

en: Invite your friends!
zh_TW: 邀請你的朋友！

en: Thank You. You will receive an email containing your booking confirmation.
zh_TW: 感謝，你會收到一封通知信，內容包含你的預約確認。

en: Please explain how your team was background checked
zh_TW: 請說明您的團隊是如何檢查背景的

en: Please explain how your Dojo has met health and safety best practices
zh_TW: 請描述如何確保健康和安全最佳做法。

en: Please explain the situation with public liability in your Dojo
zh_TW: 請說明在您的道場中的公共責任的情況

en: Please describe how many technical mentors you have and any other relevant information.
zh_TW: 請描述你有多少技術導師和相關的其它訊息。

en: Please describe how many non-technical mentors you have and any other relevant information.
zh_TW: 請描述你有多少非技術導師和相關的其它訊息。

en: Please let us know how many technical mentors you have
zh_TW: 請讓我們知道你有多少技術導師

en: Please let us know how many non-technical mentors you have
zh_TW: 請讓我們知道你有多少非技術性的導師

en: Please describe your venue and any other relevant info - you can even add a link to google maps!
zh_TW: 請描述你的道館或其它相關訊息 - 你也可以添加一個到 Google 地圖的連結！

en: Please describe your venue
zh_TW: 請描述你的道館

en: Please let us know when you plan to start and how regularly you plan to run
zh_TW: 請讓我們知道什麼你計畫什麼時候開始以及固定運作的時間

en: Please let us know your launch date and time
zh_TW: 請讓我們知道你首發的日期和時間

en: See
zh_TW: 查看

en: to create an event
zh_TW: 創建一個活動

en: Select a day...
zh_TW: 選擇某一天…

en: There are no outstanding applications for this Session
zh_TW: 此節目沒有未完成的申請

en: Please add the event location manually by clicking on the map.
zh_TW: 請點擊地圖以手動添加您的位置。

en: User must not be checked in to be deleted
zh_TW: 用戶應該不需要先簽到然後被刪除。

en: Cancel Event
zh_TW: 取消活動

en: Cancelling this session will cancel the event as this is the only session. All of the attendees will be notified by email. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 取消此節目將連同註銷活動，因為這是活動中唯一的一個節目。所有參與者都會收到取消通知信，確定要繼續？

en: Public events are viewable by anyone visiting your Dojo listing. Private events can only be seen by members of your Dojo.
zh_TW: 任何訪問你的道場清單的人都可查看公開活動。非公開活動只有你的道場成員看得到。

en: Use Dojos listing address. This will pre-fill the address fields.
zh_TW: 使用道場列表地址。這將預先填充地址字段。

en: Use Dojo listing address
zh_TW: 使用道場列表地址

en: Invite Dojo Members
zh_TW: 邀請道場成員

en: Are you a parent/guardian?
zh_TW: 你是父母/監護人嗎？

en: Please note that to book tickets for your youths you will need to
zh_TW: 注意，若要為你的小孩訂票，你需要

en: add them to your profile first
zh_TW: 先將他們添加到你的個人資料

en: in the ninja section
zh_TW: 在忍者區

en: Invite Dojo Members to this session
zh_TW: 邀請道場成員參加這個節目

en: Save Invite List
zh_TW: 儲存邀請名單

en: You must complete all of the ticket details before inviting Dojo members.
zh_TW: 邀請道場成員之前，您必須完成所有票證詳細信息。

en: Dojo members successfully added to invite list. They will be notified of the invite when you publish this event.
zh_TW: 道場成員成功地添加到邀請列表中。發布此活動時將通知邀請他們。

en: Session Invite
zh_TW: 會議邀請

en: Session invitation is being validated...
zh_TW: 正在驗證活動節目邀請…

en: Invitation successfully validated. Your ticket has been sent to your email.
zh_TW: 邀請已通過驗證。票證已發送到你的信箱。

en: Invalid session invitation.
zh_TW: 無效的活動節目邀請。

en: Cancelling Ticket
zh_TW: 取消票證

en: Ticket is being cancelled...
zh_TW: 正在註銷票證…

en: Thank you for confirming you will not be in attendance; your application has now been cancelled.
zh_TW: 感謝回報，已確認你不會出席，你的申請已被註銷。

en: Invalid application cancellation link.
zh_TW: 無效的申請註銷連結。

en: No invites found
zh_TW: 找不到任何邀請

en: How do I choose?
zh_TW: 該選哪個？

en: CoderDojo Champions are those who take the lead in organising a Dojo and ensure each session runs smoothly. Champions can be one person or it can be a few people who Co-Champion a Dojo to share the work. Champions should join their Dojo on Zen to set up events, award badges and to contribute to the CoderDojo Forums.
zh_TW: 道長，是帶頭組織一個道場，並確保每次活動順利進行的人。道長可以是一個人，也可以是共同擁有道場的人。道長應該在 Zen 裡成立道場、舉辦活動、授予徽章，並為 CoderDojo 論壇作出貢獻。

en: Volunteers are the driving force behind Dojos around the world. Volunteers do everything from setting up the space, to mentoring during the Dojo, and to ensuring there is cool content for the Ninjas to do at each Dojo! Volunteers should join their Dojo on Zen to get updates on cool content, contribute to the CoderDojo Forums and to help administer the Dojo by awarding badges and setting up events!
zh_TW: 志願者是世界各地道場的驅動力。志願者做的一切，從設置空間，到道場指導，並確保每個忍者有產出酷炫內容！志願者應該在 Zen 加入一個道場，來獲得最新酷炫內容，為 CoderDojo 論壇做出貢獻，並通過頒發徽章和設置活動來幫助道場的運作！

en: Attendees at CoderDojo are young people under 18 who attend and make CoderDojo cool. Often known as Ninjas, CoderDojo attendees come to the Dojo to have fun and bring their awesome ideas to life.
zh_TW: CoderDojo 的參與者指的是 18 歲以下的年輕孩子，這裡會稱他們是忍者。CoderDojo 的參與者來道場遊玩，從中獲得生活的靈感。

en: Parents/Guardians are super important in the CoderDojo journey as they encourage and inspire CoderDojo Ninjas on a daily basis. Parents should register and join a Dojo so the young people attached to their account can sign up to events and earn badges from their Champions and Mentors.
zh_TW: 父母/監護人在 CoderDojo 旅程中必須時刻激勵忍者，是非常重要的角色。家長應該註冊並加入一個道場，這樣才可以幫帳戶下的孩子報名參加活動，並從道長和導師那裡獲得徽章。

en: You will be joined to a Dojo as an adult, along with any young people added to your profile. We would like to know if you have any volunteering role in the Dojo too.
zh_TW: 你將以成年人身份，與你的年輕孩子們一起加入道場。不知您是否願意擔任道場志工。

en: If you join the Dojo you will receive event updates from the Dojo and some newsletters from CoderDojo HQ! If you aren't a Dojo attendee and want to join as a volunteer or Champion please get in touch with the Dojo directly.
zh_TW: 如果你加入了道場，你會收到道場的活動通知，以及來自 CoderDojo 官方的電子報！如果你不是道場的道友，想要加入成為志工或是道長，請逕洽道場。

en: Youths can be mentors too! If one of your Ninjas is regularly helping out others in your Dojo, give them recognition by giving them the Youth Volunteer title.
zh_TW: 年輕人也可以成為導師！如果你的一個忍者經常幫助道場的其他人，請認可他們，給年輕志工們一些頭銜。

en: These young people are trailblazers who set an example and inspire other young people by organising and leading their local club. Young people should participate in the Dojo they Champion, meaning that Youth Champions improve their coding skills too!
zh_TW: 這群年輕人是開拓者，他們以身作則，透過組織和領導當地社團來激勵其他年輕人。年輕人應該參加他們擁護的道場，同時也提昇了自己的編程能力！

en: Enabling this will require you or another admin with Ticketing Admin permissions to approve applications to attend this event.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能將需要你或其他具有票務管理權限的管理員批准參加活動的申請。

en: Place name must be less than 40 characters.
zh_TW: 地方名稱必須小於 40 個字元。

en: Zen is an open source platform, you can
zh_TW: Zen 是一個開源平台，您可以

en: contribute code
zh_TW: 貢獻程式

en: and
zh_TW: 及

en: suggest features
zh_TW: 提出建議

en: to help make it better.
zh_TW: 讓它變得更好。

en: You can correct any mistakes in the text on the websites using <a href="https://crowdin.com/project/zen-community-platform" target="_blank">crowdin</a> and make this website better.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 <a href="https://crowdin.com/project/zen-community-platform" target="_blank">crowdin </a> 更正網站上文本中的任何錯誤以改善此網站。

en: Alternatively, click here to search for Dojos!
zh_TW: 或者，點擊此處搜尋道場！

en: You may be waiting to be approved for a Dojo. Once approved, the Dojo will show here.
zh_TW: 請靜待道場的審核。一旦獲得批准，道場將在此處顯示。

en: Or, click here to start a dojo.
zh_TW: 或是點擊此處成立道場。

en: Error loading parents
zh_TW: 載入家長時出錯

en: You are viewing a past event which is not possible to edit.
zh_TW: 你正在查看無法編輯的過去活動。

en: Registering for an event?
zh_TW: 註冊一個活動？

en: If you need to book in to a Dojo event, you need to fill out your profile first.
zh_TW: 如果你想預約一個道場活動，你必須先填妥個人資料。

en: Then you will need to <a href="#ninjas">add ninjas</a> to your profile.
zh_TW: 然後你需要<a href="#ninjas">添加忍者</a>到您的個人資料。

en: Following this you may <a href="/">find your local Dojo</a> and book an event via the Dojo listing
zh_TW: 接著你可以<a href="/">找到當地的道場</a>並通過道場列表預約活動

en: Not all information entered on your profile is viewable. You can choose to hide certain information by ticking the hide buttons at the bottom of the page.
zh_TW: 你所輸入的個人資料並不一定要公開，你可以在頁面最下方選擇不要公開。

en: Only your username and profile picture are publicly viewable. Other fields are for administration purposes only.
zh_TW: 只有您的用戶名稱和個人資料照片可以公開查看。 其它欄位僅用於管理目的。

en: Click to view your public profile
zh_TW: 點擊以檢視你的公開資料

en: Public profile
zh_TW: 公開個人資料

en: Registering an account does not guarantee you entry to a Dojo event. To gain entry to an event you must fill out your profile and book via the Dojo listing page. You will need your email confirmation to attend or direct permission from the Dojo administrators.
zh_TW: 註冊帳戶並不能保證您可以參加道場活動。要加入活動，您必須填寫個人資料並通過道場列表頁面進行預約。您需要確認電子信箱才能參與或獲得管理員的直接許可。

en: If you'd like to award a badge, please visit the manage users section below:
zh_TW: 如果你想授予徽章，請至「管理用戶」的頁面，如下：

en: Your local Dojo administrator can award you badges.
zh_TW: 當地道場的管理員可以授予你徽章。

en: Privacy Statement
zh_TW: 隱私聲明

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 介紹

en: coderdojo.com and its sub-sites
zh_TW: coderdojo.com 及其子站台

en: (the "Website", "Zen", "Kata") are operated by CoderDojo Foundation. We have created this Privacy Statement in order to demonstrate our firm commitment to privacy. This Privacy Statement sets out the basis on which any personal data we collect from you or that you provide to us, will be processed by us.  In order to fully understand your rights, we encourage you to read this Privacy Statement and to consult our Terms and Conditions of Use.
zh_TW: ("網站", "Zen", "Kata") 由 CoderDojo 基金會經營。我們已經創建了這個隱私聲明，以表明我們對隱私的堅定承諾。本隱私聲明列出了我們從您或您提供給我們的任何個人資料的基礎，將由我們處理。為了充分了解您的權利，我們鼓勵您閱讀本隱私聲明並諮詢我們的使用條款和細則。

en: For the purpose of the Data Protection Acts 1988 and 2003, the data controller is contactable at info@coderdojo.com.
zh_TW: 出於 1988 年和 2003 年數據保護法的目的，可以通過 info@coderdojo.com 與數據控制器聯繫。

en: Acceptance of this Privacy Statement
zh_TW: 接受本隱私聲明

en: By using this Website you signify acceptance of this Privacy Statement.  If you do not agree with or you are not comfortable with any aspect of this Privacy Statement, your only remedy is to discontinue use of the Website.  We reserve the right to modify this Privacy Statement at any time.  Your continued use of any portion of the Website following notification or posting of such changes will constitute your acceptance of those changes.
zh_TW: 使用本網站即表示您接受本隱私聲明。 如果您不同意或不滿意本隱私聲明的任何方面，則唯一的補救方法是停止使用本網站。我們保留隨時修改本隱私聲明的權利。您在通知或發布此類更改後繼續使用網站的任何部分，即表示您接受這些更改。

en: Information we collect
zh_TW: 我們收集的信息

en: In operating our website we may collect and process the following data about you:
zh_TW: 在運營我們的網站時，我們可能會收集和處理有關您的以下數據：

en: Details of your visits to our website and the resources that you access, including, but not limited to, traffic data, location data, weblogs and other communication data.
zh_TW: 您訪問我們網站的詳細信息以及您訪問的資源，包括但不限於交通數據，位置數據，網絡日誌和其他通信數據。

en: Information that you provide to us when using this Website.  This includes information provided at the time of registering to use this Website, if applicable. We may also ask you for information when you report a problem with the Website.
zh_TW: 您在使用本網站時向我們提供的信息。 如果適用，這包括在註冊使用本網站時提供的信息。 當您報告網站問題時，我們也可能會要求您提供信息。

en: If you contact us for any reason, we may keep a record of that correspondence.
zh_TW: 無論聯絡的原因，我們都會留下聯絡內容以便日後查證。

en: We may also ask you to complete surveys that we use for research purposes, although you do not have to respond to them.
zh_TW: 我們也可能會要求您完成我們用於研究目的的調查，儘管您不一定要對此做出回應。

en: Storing your personal data
zh_TW: 儲存你的個人資料

en: The data that we collect from you may be transferred to, and stored at, a destination outside the European Economic Area ("EEA"). It may also be processed by staff of CoderDojo Foundation operating from outside the EEA. Such staff may be engaged in the provision of support services. By submitting your personal data, you agree to this transfer, storing or processing.  We will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Statement.
zh_TW: 我們從您那裡收集的數據可能會轉移到歐洲經濟區（“ EEA”）以外的目的地並存儲在該目的地。 它也可以由EEE外部的 CoderDojo 基金會工作人員進行處理。 這些人員可能從事提供支持服務的工作。 提交您的個人數據，即表示您同意此傳輸，存儲或處理。 我們將採取合理必要的所有步驟，以確保按照本隱私聲明安全地處理您的數據。

en: All information you provide to us is stored on our secure servers and user information is encrypted with SSL technology. Any payments made through our website utilise Stripe. You can see Stripe Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 您提供給我們的所有信息都存儲在我們的安全服務器上，並且用戶信息已使用 SSL 技術加密。 通過我們的網站進行的任何付款均使用 Stripe。 您可以看到 Stripe 隱私政策

en:  and more about their security
zh_TW:  更多關於他們的安全

en: Where we have given you (or where you have chosen) a password which enables you to access certain parts of our Website, you are responsible for keeping this password confidential.  We ask you not to share a password with anyone.
zh_TW: 如果我們向您（或您選擇的地方）提供了一個密碼，使您可以訪問我們網站的某些部分，則您有責任對該密碼保密。 我們要求您不要與任何人共享密碼。

en: Use of your information
zh_TW: 使用您的信息

en: The information that we collect and store relating to you is primarily used to enable us to provide our services to you. In addition, we may use the information for the following purposes:
zh_TW: 我們收集和存儲的與您有關的信息主要用於使我們能夠向您提供服務。 另外，我們可能出於以下目的使用這些信息：

en: To ensure that content from our Website is presented in the most effective manner for you and your computer.
zh_TW: 為確保你（的電腦）以最有效的方式顯示我們網站上的內容。

en: To provide you with information requested from us, relating to our services.
zh_TW: 向您提供我們所要求的有關我們服務的信息。

en: To allow you to participate in interactive features of our Website.
zh_TW: 為了讓你能夠使用網站的互動功能。

en: To notify you about changes to our Website and/or services.
zh_TW: 通知您有關我們網站和/或服務的更改。

en: We do not, without your consent, disclose information about identifiable individuals to third parties, but we may send anonymised statistical data to them for research and survey purposes.
zh_TW: 未經您的同意，我們不會將有關可識別個人的信息透露給第三方，但是我們可能會將匿名的統計數據發送給他們以進行研究和調查。

en: Disclosure of your information
zh_TW: 你的資訊揭露

en: Your personal data will not be processed for marketing purposes or publication on our Website.  We will not disclose your personal data to third parties unless you have consented to this disclosure. These third parties will not be able to contact you unless you have given your consent. We will however disclose your personal data if we believe in good faith that we are required to disclose it in order to comply with any applicable law, a summons, a search warrant, a court or regulatory order, or other valid legal process.
zh_TW: 您的個人數據將不會被用於營銷目的或在我們的網站上發布。 除非您同意本披露，否則我們不會將您的個人數據披露給第三方。 除非您同意，否則這些第三方將無法與您聯繫。 但是，如果我們真誠地認為為了遵守任何適用法律，傳票，搜查令，法院或監管令或其他有效的法律程序而必須披露您的個人數據，我們將披露您的個人數據。

en: We may provide non-personal data to third parties, where such information is combined with similar information of other users of our Website. For example, we might inform third parties regarding the number of unique users who visit our Website, the demographic breakdown of our community users of our Website, or the activities that visitors to our Website engage in while on our Website. The third parties to whom we may provide this information may include our Website design, development and hosting contractors.  However, we do not sell or exchange or provide such data to third parties for their own use.  We will inform you if we intend to use your data for such purposes or if we intend to disclose your information to any third party for such purposes.  You can exercise your right to prevent such processing by checking certain boxes on the forms we use to collect your data.  You can also exercise the right at any time by contacting us using the contact details below.
zh_TW: 我們可能會向第三方提供非個人數據，這些信息會與我們網站其他用戶的類似信息結合在一起。 例如，我們可能會通知第三方有關訪問我們網站的唯一身份用戶數量，我們網站社區用戶的人口統計細分或網站訪客在我們網站上從事的活動。 我們可能向其提供此信息的第三方可能包括我們的網站設計，開發和託管承包商。 但是，我們不會出售或交換此類數據或將其提供給第三方供其自己使用。 如果我們打算將您的數據用於此目的，或者是否打算向任何第三方披露您的信息，我們將通知您。 您可以通過選中我們用來收集數據的表格上的某些框來行使防止此類處理的權利。 您也可以隨時使用下面的聯繫方式與我們聯繫，以行使權利。

en: In the event that we sell or buy any business or assets, in which case we may disclose your personal data to the prospective seller or buyer of such business or assets.  If we or substantially all of our assets are acquired by a third party, in which case personal data held by us about or customers will be one of the transferred assets.
zh_TW: 如果我們出售或購買任何企業或資產，在這種情況下，我們可能會將您的個人數據披露給該企業或資產的潛在賣方或買方。如果我們或我們的絕大部分資產是由第三方收購的，在這種情況下，我們所擁有的關於客戶或客戶的個人數據將是轉讓的資產之一。

en: The use of this Website by minors under the age of 16 is subject to the consent of their parent or guardian.  We advise parents or guardians who permit their children to use the Internet that it is important that they communicate with their children about their safety online.
zh_TW: 16 歲以下未成年人使用本網站，需徵求父母或監護人同意，我們建議家長如果允許孩子使用網路，需與他們宣導有關網路使用的安全事宜。

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全保護

en: We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure.  As no data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed as 100% secure, we cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information that you transmit to us and you transfer the data at your own risk.  We endeavour to use the appropriate technical and organizational measures in order to secure the confidentiality of your personal data, to prevent unauthorised or unlawful processing of such personal data, and to protect against accidental or unlawful destruction, accidental loss, alteration or unauthorised disclosure or access and to otherwise protect the security of such personal data.
zh_TW: 我們致力於確保您的信息安全。 由於不能保證 100％ 的安全性，因此我們無法保證或保證您傳輸給我們的任何信息的安全性，因此您無法承擔通過互聯網傳輸數據的風險。 我們努力使用適當的技術和組織措施來保護您的個人數據的機密性，防止未經授權或非法處理這些個人數據，並防止意外或非法破壞，意外丟失，更改或未經授權的披露或訪問。 並以其他方式保護此類個人數據的安全性。

en: This Website uses cookie technology. A cookie is a small file which asks permission to be placed on your computer’s hard drive.  Once you agree, the file is added and the cookie helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site.  Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual.  The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, likes and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences.
zh_TW: 本網站使用 cookie 技術。 Cookie 是一個小文件，要求將其放置在計算機的硬碟裡。一旦您同意，便會添加文件，Cookie 會幫助分析網絡流量或在您訪問特定網站時通知。 Cookies 使 Web 應用程序可以單獨響應您。該 Web 應用程序可以通過收集和記住有關你的選項的信息來根據您的需求（喜歡和不喜歡）定制其操作。

en: We use traffic log cookies to identify which pages are being used. This helps us analyse data about web page traffic and improve our Website in order to tailor it to customer needs. We only use this information for statistical analysis purposes and then the data is removed from the system. Overall cookies help us provide you with a better Website, by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us. You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This may prevent you from taking full advantage of the Website.
zh_TW: 我們使用流量日誌 cookie 來識別正在使用的頁面。 這有助於我們分析有關網頁流量的數據並改善我們的網站，以使其適應客戶需求。 我們僅將此信息用於統計分析目的，然後將數據從系統中刪除。 總體 cookie 通過使我們能夠監視哪些頁面對您有用以及哪些無用，可以幫助我們為您提供更好的網站。 Cookie 除了您選擇與我們共享的數據外，絕不會使我們能夠訪問您的計算機或有關您的任何信息。 您可以選擇接受或拒絕 Cookie。 大多數 Web 瀏覽器會自動接受 cookie，但是您可以根據需要修改瀏覽器設置以拒絕 cookie。 這可能會阻止您充分利用本網站。

en: If you click on a link to a third party website, such third party may also transmit cookies to you. This Privacy Policy does not cover the use of cookies by any third parties.
zh_TW: 如果您點擊指向第三方網站的連結，則該第三方也可能會向您傳輸 cookie。本隱私政策不涵蓋任何第三方對 cookie 的使用。

en: List of cookies used by this website:
zh_TW: 本網站使用的 cookie 列表：

en: Cookie Name
zh_TW: Cookie 名稱

en: Typical Value
zh_TW: 預設數值

en: Purpose
zh_TW: 目的

en: Expires
zh_TW: 過期

en: Randomly generated alphanumeric string
zh_TW: 隨機生成的英文與數字字串

en: Used to identify user session
zh_TW: 用於標誌用戶活動節目

en: 2 days after creation
zh_TW: 創建後 2 天

en: confirmed
zh_TW: 已確認

en: Whether the user has seen the sitewide notice regarding the use of cookies
zh_TW: 用戶是否已看到有關使用 Cookie 的網站範圍的通知

en: 1 year from being set
zh_TW: 成立起 1 年

en: Whether the user can see the O13 forums
zh_TW: 用戶是否可以看到 O13 論壇

en: On session expiry
zh_TW: 活動節目過期

en: Whether the user has completed required fields of their profile
zh_TW: 用戶是否已填寫其個人資料的必填欄位

en: The locale of the users browser, to display the relevant language to them
zh_TW: 用戶瀏覽器的語言環境，向他們顯示相關語言

en: Links to other websites
zh_TW: 其它網站的連結

en: Our Website may, from time to time, contain links to third party websites.  If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that these websites have their own privacy policies and that we do not accept any responsibility or liability for these policies.  Please check these policies before you submit any personal data to these websites.
zh_TW: 我們的網站可能會不時包含指向第三方網站的連結。 如果您訪問這些網站中的任何一個的連結，請注意，這些網站有其自己的隱私政策，我們對這些政策不承擔任何責任。在向這些網站提交任何個人數據之前，請檢查這些政策。

en: Access to information
zh_TW: 獲取訊息

en: You have the right to request a copy of the information held by us about you.  We may charge a fee for this which will not exceed €6.35.  You also have the right to access your data, have changed any inaccuracies in the details we hold about you, the right to object to the use of your data and the right to block any specific uses of your data by contacting us using the contact details below.
zh_TW: 您有權索取我們持有的有關您的信息的副本。我們可能會為此收取不超過 €6.35 的費用。您還有權訪問您的數據，更改我們持有的關於您的詳細信息中的任何不正確之處，有權反對使用您的數據，並有權通過使用下面聯繫方式與我們聯繫來阻止您對數據的任何特定用途。

en: Changes to our Privacy Statement
zh_TW: 我們在隱私聲明的修改

en: Any changes to this Privacy Statement will be posted on the Website so you are always aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we disclose it. If at any time we decide to use personal data in a manner significantly different from that stated in this Privacy Statement, or otherwise disclosed to you at the time it was collected, we will notify you by email, and you will have a choice as to whether or not we use your information in the new manner.
zh_TW: 對此隱私聲明的任何更改都將發佈在網站上，因此您始終了解我們收集的信息，我們的使用方式以及在任何情況下（如果有的話）我們會披露該信息。 如果我們決定在任何時候以與本隱私聲明所述不同的方式使用個人數據，或者在收集信息時以其他方式向您披露個人數據，我們將通過電子郵件通知您，您可以選擇 我們是否以新方式使用您的信息。

en: We welcome any queries, comments or requests you may have regarding this Privacy Statement.  Please contact us in writing at Dogpatch Labs, The CHQ Building, Custom House Quay, Dublin 1, IRELAND or by e-mail at info@coderdojo.com.
zh_TW: 我們歡迎您對本隱私聲明提出任何疑問、意見或要求。請以書面形式與我們聯繫，寄件地址為 Dogpatch Labs, The CHQ Building, Custom House Quay, Dublin 1, IRELAND。或發送電子郵件至info@coderdojo.com。

en: Find nearby Dojos
zh_TW: 尋找附近的道場

en: Notify all Members
zh_TW: 通知所有成員

en: Notify Dojo members about Event opening
zh_TW: 通知道場成員有關活動的開始時間

en: Please select about which event you want to notify Dojo members:
zh_TW: 請選擇要通知道場成員的活動：

en: Send notifications
zh_TW: 發送通知

en: You must choose an event
zh_TW: 你必須選擇一個活動

en: Tickets Now Available for %1$s
zh_TW: %1$s 票證現已推出

en: Terms and Conditions here
zh_TW: 條款與細則

en: An error has occurred while saving youth profile
zh_TW: 保存孩子資料時發生錯誤

en: Profile(s) have been saved successfully
zh_TW: 已成功保存個人資料

en: Your details
zh_TW: 個人身份

en: About you
zh_TW: 其它資料

en: Got a child? Add them below
zh_TW: 有孩子了嗎？把它們添加到下方

en: Add child
zh_TW: 添加小孩名單

en: Remove child
zh_TW: 移除孩子

en: Are you sure you want to remove this child?
zh_TW: 確定要移除這個孩子？

en: You can view the
zh_TW: 你可以查看

en:  and see what we are working on, as well as the latest features for Zen.
zh_TW: 並看看我們在做什麼，以及 Zen 的最新功能。

en: Access our e-learning module
zh_TW: 造訪我們的線上學習課程

en: By using this functionality, you allow us to share basic information with this provider (email, name, user type)
zh_TW: 通過使用此功能，您允許我們與該提供程序共享基本信息（電子信箱、名稱、用戶類型）

en: By clicking this button, you allow us to share basic information with this provider (email, name, user type)
zh_TW: 通過點擊此按鈕，您允許我們與該提供程序共享基本信息（電子信箱、名稱、用戶類型）

en: Only modules for mentors and champions are available at the moment, come back later on to discover more!
zh_TW: 目前只有給導師和道長的課程是可用的，稍候回來探索更多內容！

en: Do you agree?
zh_TW: 你同意嗎？

en: A new Dojo has been created
zh_TW: 新的道場已創建

en: You have been invited to a Dojo session
zh_TW: 你被邀請參加一個道場節目

en: Change Role
zh_TW: 變更角色

en: Calling all Dojos; Answer one question, make an impact!
zh_TW: 召喚所有道場，只要回答一個問題，就可以產生影響力！

en: I have read and accept the <a ui-sref="terms-and-conditions" target="_blank"><b>Terms and Conditions here</b></a>
zh_TW: 我已閱讀並接受<a ui-sref="terms-and-conditions" target="_blank"><b>條款與細則</b></a>

en: Donate
zh_TW: 捐款

en: Maintained by
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Attend a Dojo
zh_TW: 加入一個道場

en: Volunteer
zh_TW: 志工

en: News
zh_TW: 最新消息

en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

en: Help us translate
zh_TW: 協助翻譯

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Contribute
zh_TW: 貢獻

en: UserType not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許的用戶類型

en: An invitation has been sent by email
zh_TW: 一個邀請通知信已發送

en: My Children
zh_TW: 我的孩子

en: My children
zh_TW: 我的孩子

en: View my children
zh_TW: 檢視我的孩子

en: Recent Badges
zh_TW: 近期的徽章

en: View all
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: Dojos
zh_TW: 道場

en: Add to a Dojo
zh_TW: 添加到道場

en: {{ name }} doesn't have any badges yet. Talk to the organisers of your Dojo to learn how {{ name }} can be rewarded through badges.
zh_TW: {{ name }} 尚未獲得徽章，與道場的組織者詢問 {{ name }} 該如何拿到徽章。

en: {{ name }} isn't a member of a Dojo. Add them to a Dojo you're a member of, or <a href="{{ findADojoUrl }}">find a new Dojo</a> for them to join.
zh_TW: {{ name }} 不是道場的成員，將他們添加到你的道場，或是<a href="{{ findADojoUrl }}">找個新的道場</a> 讓他們加入。

en: You aren't a member of a Dojo yet. Find and join a Dojo and your children will be automatically be added along with you.
zh_TW: 您還不是道場的成員。查找並加入道場，你的孩子將隨你一起被加入。

en: Member of
zh_TW: 成員 -

en: Click a Dojo to remove {{ name }} from the Dojo. You and any other child will still remain a member of this Dojo.
zh_TW: 點擊以從道場中移除 {{ name }}，你和其他孩子仍將會是此道場的成員。

en: Available Dojos
zh_TW: 可用的道場

en: Click one of your Dojos to add {{ name }} as a member, or <a href="{{ findADojoUrl }}">find a new Dojo</a> for them to join.
zh_TW: 點擊以從道場中添加 {{ name }}，或 <a href="{{ findADojoUrl }}">搜尋新的道場</a>讓他們加入。

en: We could not determine a location from this address. Your previous location marker has been retained.
zh_TW: 我們無法從這個地址確定位置，你先前的位置標記暫時保留不變。

en: Day selected doesn't exist in date range, please check your date range.
zh_TW: 日期範圍內所選日不存在，請檢查你的日期範圍。

en: %1s at %2s on %3s
zh_TW: %1s 在 %2s 於 %3s

en: %1s in %2s
zh_TW: %1s 在 %2s

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First name is required
zh_TW: 名字是必填欄位

en: Surname is required
zh_TW: 姓氏為必填

en: Alias is required
zh_TW: 代稱為必填

en: This unique alias is shown instead of your child's name to protect their privacy on features such as the Ninja Forum.
zh_TW: 這個代稱會用來取代你的孩子的真實姓名，這樣可以保護他們在一些功能上（比方說忍者論壇）的隱私。

en: Date of birth is required
zh_TW: 生日為必填

en: We need your child's date of birth to comply with child protection laws in some countries.
zh_TW: 我們需要你提供孩子的生日，以遵守不同國家的兒童保護相關法規。

en: As your child is over 13 years of age, they can have their own CoderDojo account.
zh_TW: 只要您的孩子超過 13 歲，就可以擁有自己的 CoderDojo 帳戶。

en: This is optional, but will allow your child to log in by themselves to access features such as badging, booking and the youth forums by themselves. Enter your child's email address, and give them a password if you wish to do this.
zh_TW: 這是非必要的，但這可以允許您的孩子自行登入以使用像是徽章、預約和年輕人論壇之類的功能。輸入你的孩子的信箱，並視需要輸入密碼。

en: You must provide an email address when providing a password.
zh_TW: 提供密碼時必須提供一個電子信箱位址。

en: Type the content of your email here
zh_TW: 在此輸入信件的內容

en: Email sent!
zh_TW: 信件已發送！

en: An error has occurred while sending the email
zh_TW: 發送電子信箱時發生錯誤

en: Send Email
zh_TW: 發送信件

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Included Parents
zh_TW: 包含家長

en: Email subject
zh_TW: 信件主旨

en: Email subject is required
zh_TW: 信件主旨為必填

en: Email content is required
zh_TW: 信件內容為必填

en: You have a new message from %1s Dojo:
zh_TW: 你收到來自道場 %1s 的新訊息：

en: Your child %1s has a new message from %2s Dojo: | Your children %1s have a new message from %2s Dojo:
zh_TW[0]: 你的孩子 %1s 收到來自道場 %2s 的新訊息：

en: {{ numAttendees }} Attendees
zh_TW: {{ numAttendees }} 名參與者

en: {{ numMentors }} Mentors
zh_TW: {{ numMentors }} 名導師

en: Help Center
zh_TW: 幫助中心

en: All your events will be visible on your Dojo page
zh_TW: 在道場頁面上，你全部的活動都可被看見

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連接

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷開連結

en: Your Eventbrite account has been disconnected
zh_TW: 你的 Eventbrite 帳戶已斷開對接

en: Your Eventbrite account has been successfully connected
zh_TW: 你的 Eventbrite 帳戶已成功對接

en: Your ticket request for %1$s is pending approval
zh_TW: 你的所請求的 %1$s 票證正在等候批准

en: A ticket has been booked for %1$s
zh_TW: 已預約到 %1$s 的活動票證

en: A ticket has been booked for your child for %1$s
zh_TW: 已為你的孩子預約了 %1$s 的票證

en: Your childs ticket request for %1$s is pending approval
zh_TW: 你的孩子所請求的 %1$s 票務正在等候批准

en: A ticket for your child for %1$s has been cancelled
zh_TW: 您的 %1$s 活動票證已被取消。

en: A ticket request has been made for %1$s
zh_TW: 已提出 %1$s 的票務請求

en: Your ticket status for %1$s has been changed to pending
zh_TW: 你為 %1$s 預約的票務狀態已更改為「待處理」

en: Your childs ticket status for %1$s has been changed to pending
zh_TW: 你的孩子 %1$s 的票務狀態已更改為「待處理」

en: This is a notification to let you know that your request for a ticket for the below event has been received. Once your request has been approved you will receive your ticket confirmation by email.
zh_TW: 通知你，已收到你請求以下活動的票證。在核准後，我們會發送票證確認的通知信給您。

en: This is your order confirmation for the below event.
zh_TW: 這是對你所預約的以下活動進行確認。

en: Your ticket has been cancelled for the below event.
zh_TW: 您的活動票證已被取消。

en: Your ticket for %1$s has been booked
zh_TW: 你對 %1$s 的活動票證已經預約

en: No ticket booked
zh_TW: 沒有票證被預約

en: Cancel ticket | Cancel tickets
zh_TW[0]: 取消票證

en: This is a notification to let you know that a request for a ticket for the below event has been received for your child %1s. Once the request has been approved they will receive their ticket confirmation by email. | This is a notification to let you know that requests for tickets for the below event have been received for your children %1s. Once the requests has been approved they will receive their ticket confirmations by email.
zh_TW[0]: 這是一條通知，通知您的孩子 %1s 已收到以下活動的票證請求。一旦請求被批准，他們將收到票證確認的通知信。

en: This is an order confirmation for your child %1s for the below event. | This is an order confirmation for your children %1s for the below event.
zh_TW[0]: 這是一份預約確認，你的孩子 %1s 預約了以下活動。

en: A ticket for your child %1s for the below event has been cancelled. | Tickets for your children %1s for the below event have been cancelled.
zh_TW[0]: 您的孩子 %1s 參加以下活動的票證已被取消。

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳戶

en: My Profile
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: E-learning
zh_TW: 數位學習

en: Manage Dojos
zh_TW: 管理道場

en: Toggle navigation
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉導覽工具列

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Find a Dojo to attend
zh_TW: 找個道場加入

en: Learn technology in an informal, creative and social environment. Find a dojo near you.
zh_TW: 在一個非正式、充滿創意的社交環境學習技術，找找你附近有哪些道場。

en: Enter your city or locality
zh_TW: 輸入你的城市或地區

en: Search for Dojos
zh_TW: 搜尋道場

en: Detect my location
zh_TW: 偵測我的位置

en: Your CoderDojo account has been created
zh_TW: 你的 CoderDojo 帳戶已創建

en: Booking Complete
zh_TW: 預約完成

en: You must accept the terms and conditions before proceeding.
zh_TW: 在繼續之前，你必須先接受條款和細則。

en: You must consent to the use of your data before proceeding.
zh_TW: 在繼續之前，你必須同意我們使用你的數據。

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Phone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone number of a parent/guardian
zh_TW: 父母/監護人的電話號碼

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Email address (optional)
zh_TW: 電子信箱（非必填）

en: Male
zh_TW: 男生

en: Not Listed
zh_TW: 未列出

en: Prefer not to answer
zh_TW: 不願回答

en: Book event tickets
zh_TW: 預約活動票證

en: You will need your parent to carry out the registration.
zh_TW: 需要你的家長才可以登記。

en: Please verify your age
zh_TW: 請驗證你的年齡

en: Enter your date of birth
zh_TW: 輸入你的生日

en: Upcoming Events
zh_TW: 近期活動

en: Sessions
zh_TW: 活動節目

en: See Details and Book
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊及預約

en: Select Event Tickets
zh_TW: 選擇活動票證

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Showing {total} Dojos
zh_TW: 顯示共 {total} 個道場

en: I agree with the {openLinkTag}Terms & Conditions{closingLinkTag}
zh_TW: 我同意{openLinkTag}條款與細則{closingLinkTag}

en: I consent to the use of my data ({openLinkTag}Data policy{closingLinkTag})
zh_TW: 我同意使用我的數據（{openLinkTag}數據政策{closingLinkTag}）

en: Unfortunately there are no dojos in your area at the moment. Please search again or use the map to find the closest one.
zh_TW: 不好意思，目前你的地區沒有 Dojo，請再次搜尋或使用地圖查找距離最近的一個。

en: No Upcoming Events
zh_TW: 近期無活動

en: Show Map
zh_TW: 顯示地圖

en: Hide Map
zh_TW: 隱藏地圖

en: Try modifying your search location, or zoom out on the {openLink}map{closeLink} to find the nearest Dojos.
zh_TW: 試著修改你的搜尋位置，或把{openLink}地圖{closeLink}縮小以查找距離最近的道場。

en: Contact Dojo
zh_TW: 聯絡 Dojo

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整的

en: A confirmation email has been sent to {email}
zh_TW: 驗證信件已發送到 {email}

en: Event hosted by {dojoName}
zh_TW: 由 {dojoName} 主辦的活動

en: Event hosted by
zh_TW: 活動的主辦者是

en: Attendees
zh_TW: 參與者

en: You are now subscribed to {dojoName} dojo
zh_TW: 你現在訂閱了道場 {dojoName}

en: You can log in and find events hosted by this dojo in {openLink}My Dojos{closeLink}
zh_TW: 你可以登入並在{openLink}我的道場{closeLink}裡查找此道場主辦的活動

en: You will be notified about future events hosted by this Dojo
zh_TW: 您將收到有關此道場未來舉辦活動的通知

en: Event Details
zh_TW: 活動詳情

en: I want to join the CoderDojo mailing list
zh_TW: 我希望收到 CoderDojo 上任何消息的通知信

en: Created on {{ date }}
zh_TW: 創建於 {{ date }}

en: Last updated on {{ date }}
zh_TW: 最後更新於 {{ date }}

en: Manage Users
zh_TW: 管理用戶

en: Manage Events
zh_TW: 管理活動

en: This is a Private Dojo
zh_TW: 這是非公開的道場

en: Private Dojos are by invite only or for specific people who are members of an organisation or school. The general public should not contact to attend this Dojo.
zh_TW: 非公開的道場只適用於被邀請，也只能針對組織或學校的特定人員。一般公眾不應聯繫參加此道場。

en: To learn more please email {email}
zh_TW: 要瞭解更多請洽 {email}

en: Mondays
zh_TW: 每週一

en: Tuesdays
zh_TW: 每週二

en: Wednesdays
zh_TW: 每週三

en: Thursdays
zh_TW: 每週四

en: Fridays
zh_TW: 每週五

en: Saturdays
zh_TW: 每週六

en: Sundays
zh_TW: 每週日

en: {day} {startTime} - {endTime}, Weekly
zh_TW: {day} {startTime} - {endTime}, 每週

en: {day} {startTime} - {endTime}, Every two weeks
zh_TW: {day} {startTime} - {endTime}, 每隔週

en: {day} {startTime} - {endTime}, Monthly
zh_TW: {day} {startTime} - {endTime}, 每月

en: {nth} {day} of the month, {startTime} - {endTime}
zh_TW: 每月的 {nth} {day}, {startTime} - {endTime}

en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

en: Third
zh_TW: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh_TW: 第四個

en: Please answer the following questions correctly so that our community team can verify all new Champions are real people.
zh_TW: 請填妥以下表單，我們的社群團隊才可以驗證道長的真實性。

en: First name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Personal/Work email address
zh_TW: 個人/工作信箱

en: Date of birth
zh_TW: 生日

en: Parent Email address
zh_TW: 家長信箱位址

en: Parent Name
zh_TW: 家長名稱

en: Home address
zh_TW: 住家地址

en: Telephone number is not valid
zh_TW: 電話號碼無效

en: (optional)
zh_TW: （非必填）

en: Tell us your skills
zh_TW: 告訴我們你的技能

en: To become a Champion you do not need to have technical skills as you can find other volunteers with these skills or use our awesome learning content.
zh_TW: 要成為道長，不代表你需要很專業，你可以找尋其他具有這些技能的人成為志工，或是使用我們很棒的學習內容。

en: Media (newspaper/radio)
zh_TW: 媒體（報紙/廣播）

en: This information will be used to populate your Dojo's public profile page
zh_TW: 這些訊息將公開在你的道場訊息頁面

en: Name your Dojo
zh_TW: 為你的道場命名

en: Please avoid using the words “CoderDojo” or “Dojo” when naming your Dojo.
zh_TW: 請避免在命名道場時使用 "CoderDojo" 或 "dojo" 一詞。

en: The Dojo Name should be formatted as [City/Town/State] @ [Sponsor/Venue Name] or in a large city [Neighbourhood/Area], [City] @ [Sponsor/Venue Name]
zh_TW: 道場名稱的格式要有[鄉鎮市] @ [贊助商/場館名稱]，或在大城市的 [ 鄰里/地區],[City]@ [贊助商/場館名稱]

en: When will your Dojo run?
zh_TW: 道場開放的時間？

en: Help people searching for Dojos to find one that fits their schedule
zh_TW: 這有助人們找到符合他們個人時間規畫的道場。

en: Select a day
zh_TW: 選擇某一天

en: How often will your Dojo run?
zh_TW: 道場多久開放一次？

en: Each Dojo can choose how often they run whether it be weekly, bi-weekly, or monthly.
zh_TW: 每個道場都可以選擇開放的時間，如每週、隔週或每月。

en: When will your first session be?
zh_TW: 你的第一個節目是？

en: Provide your Dojo email address
zh_TW: 提供你的道場信箱位址

en: You will need a specific email for your Dojo that can be shared with your team.
zh_TW: 你必須設定一個能讓道場團隊共用的信箱。

en: You can set up your own Dojo email address (e.g.docklandsdojo@gmail.com) or we can create a coderdojo.com email up on your behalf.
zh_TW: 你可以自行申請一個服務商提供的信箱，像是 gmail。或者，我們可以創建一個 coderdojo.com 的信箱給你使用。

en: I have an email account setup for my Dojo
zh_TW: 我已自行設置了公用信箱

en: I want a coderdojo.com email set up
zh_TW: 我要用 coderdojo.com 的信箱

en: It must be different from your personal email.
zh_TW: 注意不要使用你的個人信箱。

en: You'll receive the credentials once the dojo has been verified
zh_TW: 一旦你的道場審核通過，你就會收到信箱的使用憑證。

en: Once you have your email set up we advise you set up an auto-responder to all emails with more information about your Dojo so that parents know you are still active. Otherwise you can set up an auto-forwarder to your personal email so you don’t miss anything coming into your Dojo email.
zh_TW: 一旦你可以設定信箱，建議你馬上建立自動回覆信件的功能，這樣子你的家長可以知道你近期活動情形。不然，你也可以設定自動轉發到個人信箱，這樣你就不會錯過任何道場訊息。

en: Website (optional)
zh_TW: 網站（非必填）

en: Every two weeks
zh_TW: 隔週

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: The venue is where the Dojo takes place.
zh_TW: 場館是佈道的固定地點。

en: It should be a safe, accessible and fun space.
zh_TW: 它應該是一個安全、便利、有趣的空間。

en: Dojos cannot be held in a private residence or in venues inappropriate for young people; for example betting offices, bars, etc.
zh_TW: 不能在私人住家，或是像賭場、酒吧等不適合年輕人的場所。

en: Do you have a venue?
zh_TW: 你已經有道館了嗎？

en: I have a venue
zh_TW: 我有適合的道館

en: I'm looking for a venue
zh_TW: 我還在找合適的道館

en: Where is your venue located?
zh_TW: 你的道館在哪裡？

en: Please provide detailed information below. This location should appear on Google maps.
zh_TW: 務必填妥以下內容，以便在 Google 地圖上正確顯示。

en: What type of venue will you run a Dojo in?
zh_TW: 你會在哪種類型的場館裡經營道場？

en: This Dojo will be:
zh_TW: 這個道場屬於：

en: CoderDojo aims to be open and accessible to everyone. This means the majority of our Dojos, programs and features are made to be public and open. We allow the private option for clubs that definitely need to be limited to only current members of the venue.
zh_TW: CoderDojo 旨在對所有人公開且人人都可以訪問。意思是說我們大部分的道場、計畫和面貌是對外公開的。我們允許我們對不公開社團的選擇，這些社團僅限於目前可用的道館選擇。

en: Other (please detail)
zh_TW: 其它（請說明）

en: If your venue has a corporate host what is the name of the company?
zh_TW: 如果你的道館隸屬企業，該公司的名稱叫什麼？

en: Download a template letter to send to potential venues here
zh_TW: 下載信件的樣板，發送到預計的道館。

en: Corporate Office
zh_TW: 公司辦公室

en: Community Centre or public civic space
zh_TW: 社區中心或市民空間

en: Co-working space or tech hub
zh_TW: 合作空間或技術中心

en: Library
zh_TW: 圖書館

en: Maker Space
zh_TW: 創客空間

en: School
zh_TW: 學校

en: University
zh_TW: 大學

en: No problem! You can continue filling out the rest of the application, and come back to this when you’ve found a venue.
zh_TW: 沒關係，你可以繼續填寫申請表的其它部分，當你找到合適的地點時，再回來這裡補填就可以了。

en: A CoderDojo Mentor is someone who guides Dojo attendees (Ninjas) and facilitate their learning.
zh_TW: CoderDojo 的導師，負責的是指導道場的參與者（忍者）以幫助他們學習。

en: Volunteers can also help out by setting up the Dojo, checking in attendees, managing ticketing or social media, etc.
zh_TW: 志工還可以透過設定道場、檢查參與者身份、管理票務、社群媒體等方式來幫忙。

en: You can learn more about Mentors and Volunteers at Dojos in this short <a target="_blank" href="/dashboard/profile/lms">e-learning course.</a>
zh_TW: 透過這個簡短的<a target="_blank" href="/dashboard/profile/lms">線上學習</a>，你可以更清楚導師和志工到底要做些什麼。

en: Dojos must ensure all volunteers are vetted and approved in compliance with local child safeguarding legislation.
zh_TW: 道場必須進行審核以確保所有志工都符合當地兒童保護法規的要求。

en: I have volunteers to help run my Dojo.
zh_TW: 我已找到協助道場運作的志工。

en: I intend to run the Dojo by myself.
zh_TW: 我想先靠自己運作道場。

en: Let us know where you found mentors for your Dojo.
zh_TW: 讓我們知道你在哪裡找到了你的道場導師。

en: It’s ok to run the Dojo by yourself, but we’d advise trying to find volunteers to help you.
zh_TW: 想自己運作道場也沒問題，但建議未來試著尋找志工來幫助你。

en: Your Dojo will grow and it’s always good to have extra hands.
zh_TW: 隨著道場的成長，有多一些幫手總是好的。

en: You can find more tips on finding volunteers <a target="_blank" href="https://hwf.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003582283">here.</a>
zh_TW: 你可以<a target="_blank" href="https://hwf.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003582283">在這裡</a>學習到尋找志工的技巧。

en: Youth/community workers
zh_TW: 青年/社區工作者

en: Primary or secondary teachers
zh_TW: 小學或中學教師

en: IT professionals
zh_TW: IT 專業人員

en: 3rd level education students
zh_TW: 大學學生

en: Staff of venue
zh_TW: 道館人員

en: Youth Mentors (under 18)
zh_TW: 青年輔導員 (18 歲以下)

en: Parents of attendees
zh_TW: 參與者的家長

en: All global Dojos follow a common ethos and principles, such as always being free for children, and encouraging them to work together.
zh_TW: 所有的全球道場都遵循一種共同的精神和原則，如永遠留時間給兒童，並鼓勵他們合作。

en: All of these principles are documented in the CoderDojo Charter.
zh_TW: 所有這些原則都記載在《CoderDojo 章程》中。

en: To become a verified Dojo you must agree to follow all principles in the CoderDojo Charter.
zh_TW: 要成為一個通過認證的道場，你必須同意遵守 CoderDojo 章程中的所有原則。

en: It’s important that, as part of the CoderDojo community, you and your volunteers understand the CoderDojo Ethos.
zh_TW: 作為 CoderDojo 社群的一份子，你和你的志工認同這個理念是很重要的。

en: To make it easier to understand and implement in your Dojo we have created a short E-Learning module <a target="_blank" href="/dashboard/profile/lms">which you can find here.</a>
zh_TW: 為了使你的道場更易於獲得認同與實現，我們創建了一個簡短的線上課程，<a target="_blank" href="/dashboard/profile/lms">你可以在這裡找到它</a>。

en: You should encourage all volunteers to take the CoderDojo E-Learning modules.
zh_TW: 你應該鼓勵所有志工先行到 CoderDojo 的這個線上課程學習。

en: Venue Details
zh_TW: 道館資訊

en: Sign the Charter
zh_TW: 簽署章程

en: Review your application
zh_TW: 查看你的申請

en: Congratulations! Your Dojo application is being reviewed by a member of the CoderDojo Foundation team.
zh_TW: 恭喜，你的道場申請已交由 CoderDojo 基金會團隊審查。

en: We will respond to you within 48 hours, so hang tight while we check the information you have submitted.
zh_TW: 我們會在 48 小時內回覆你，在我們審查你提交的資料時，請耐心等候。

en: Something went wrong while submitting your application, please contact support
zh_TW: 申請提交時出了問題，請聯絡支援中心

en: Your application is incomplete
zh_TW: 你的申請未完成

en: Contact us if you have a question
zh_TW: 如有疑問請與我們聯繫

en: Started on {{ date }}
zh_TW: 成立於 {{ date }}

en: Expect a response within 48 hours from our community team.
zh_TW: 請靜待 48 小時，我們的社群團隊將盡快回覆你。

en: No response yet?
zh_TW: 還沒回應？

en: Click here to contact us
zh_TW: 點擊此處聯絡我們

en: Edit your application
zh_TW: 編輯你的申請

en: Continue your application
zh_TW: 繼續你的申請

en: Provide only your username (without ending slash)
zh_TW: 只要提供你的用戶名稱（不要在後面加斜槓符號）

en: This is a recurring event
zh_TW: 這是一個固定週期的活動

en: {recurringFrequencyInfo} at {formattedStartTime} - {formattedEndTime}, from {formattedFirstDate} to {formattedLastDate}
zh_TW: {recurringFrequencyInfo} 時間為 {formattedStartTime} - {formattedEndTime}, 日期為 {formattedFirstDate} 到 {formattedLastDate}

en: Don't see a Dojo in your area?
zh_TW: 在你的地區找不到道場嗎？

en: Volunteer at this Dojo
zh_TW: 道場的志工

en: Mentors help the Ninjas with programming, while also helping the Champion run the Dojo efficiently
zh_TW: 導師在忍者學習編程時提供協助，, 同時也幫助道長更有效的運作道場。

en: Volunteer as Mentor
zh_TW: 志願成為導師

en: This Dojo needs Mentors!
zh_TW: 這個道場需要導師！

en: The Champion handles every aspect of running the Dojo - from handing logistics to ticketing, to awarding badges to the Ninjas
zh_TW: 道長負責道場運作的方方面面，不管是處理物流、票務，以至於授予徽章給忍者。

en: Volunteer as Champion
zh_TW: 志願成為道長

en: Showing {firstOnPage} to {lastOnPage} of {total} Dojos
zh_TW: 共 {total} 個道場，目前顯示第 {firstOnPage} 到 {lastOnPage} 個

en: There are no upcoming events planned for your Dojos.
zh_TW: 你的道場近期沒有規畫任何活動。

en: Congratulations, you have now joined the Dojo.
zh_TW: 恭喜，你現在加入了道場。

en: {total} Dojos found near {query}
zh_TW: {query} 附近找到 {total} 個道場

en: {total} Dojos found
zh_TW: {total} 個道場已找到

en: you
zh_TW: 你

en: Your applications have been successfully cancelled.
zh_TW: 你的申請已註銷。

en: Dojos near {place}
zh_TW: {place} 附近的道場

en: Dojos near you
zh_TW: 在你附近的道場

en: Create your first event
zh_TW: 辦理你的第一個活動

en: Your Dojo must ve verified in order to use that functionnality
zh_TW: 您的道場必須經過驗證才能使用此功能

en: Congratulations on creating your event. When your Dojo is verified by the CoderDojo team, it will appear on your public listing.
zh_TW: 恭喜你創造了你的活動。當您的道場由 CoderDojo 團隊驗證後，就會出現在您的公開列表中。

en: Email is already associated with an account. Use a new email or leave it blank to receive all correspondence on their behalf.
zh_TW: 電子信箱已與一個帳戶關聯。使用新的電子信箱或將此處留白以代表他們接收所有信件。

en: No Listed Events
zh_TW: 無任何活動

en: This Dojo may list their events on another website or they may encourage people to attend without booking.
zh_TW: 該道場可能會在其它網站上列出他們的活動，或者可能鼓勵人們參加而無需預約。

en: Please email the Dojo on {email} to find out about their upcoming events.
zh_TW: 請用 {email} 這個信箱聯絡道場以獲取近期活動消息。

en: Please join this Dojo for updates and email the Dojo on {email} to find out about their upcoming events.
zh_TW: 請參加道場並更新用 {email} 這個信箱聯絡道場以獲取近期活動消息。

en: There was a problem connecting your account to Eventbrite. Please make sure you are not using private browsing and try again. If this error appears again contact info@coderdojo.com and we will try to help you.
zh_TW: 將您的帳戶連接到 Eventbrite 時出現問題。請確保您沒有使用隱私模式瀏覽，然後重試。如果再次出現此錯誤，請聯繫 info@coderdojo.com，我們將盡力為您提供幫助。

en: You are trying to use an Eventbrite subuser account to connect your Dojo. Unfortunately we only support connecting a Dojo to an Eventbrite account which manages a single Dojo. If you need help please contact info@coderdojo.com.
zh_TW: 你正在試圖用一個 Eventbrite 的子帳戶登錄你的道場。很抱歉，每個 Eventbrite 帳戶僅能管理一個道場，如果你需要幫助請聯繫 info@coderdojo.com。

en: The event is fully booked, please wait for the next event or look for other Dojos in your area.
zh_TW: 活動已滿額，請等待下次活動，或著看看附近還有沒有道場活動。

en: Next event on {date}
zh_TW: 下次活動將於 {date} 展開

en: Recent Events
zh_TW: 近期活動

en: This Dojo had events recently. You'll be notified when tickets for the next event are available.
zh_TW: 這個道場近期辦過活動，加入此道場，便可在下次活動前會通知您。

en: This Dojo had events recently. Join the Dojo to get notified when tickets for the next event are available.
zh_TW: 這個道場近期辦過活動，加入此道場，便可在下次活動前會通知您。

en: Your booking information is incomplete. Please scroll up and follow the hints to complete the booking.
zh_TW: 你的預約訊息不完整。請向上滾動並按照提示填妥。

en: Email should be in the format: janedoe@example.com
zh_TW: 信箱的格式應該會像：janedoe@example.com

en: Password is required
zh_TW: 密碼為必填

en: There was a problem logging in: {msg}
zh_TW: 登入時發生錯誤：{msg}

en: Don't have an account?
zh_TW: 沒有帳戶？

en: Register here
zh_TW: 在此註冊

en: Add a new youth
zh_TW: 添加新的年輕人

en: Add specific requirements
zh_TW: 添加特殊需求

en: Specific requirements
zh_TW: 特殊需求

en: Please tell us about any specific requirements that we should be aware of (eg. wheelchair access)
zh_TW: 請告訴我們應該注意的任何特殊需求（例如身障專用坡道）

en: Not attending
zh_TW: 不參與者

en: Your tickets are now awaiting approval
zh_TW: 你的票證正在等待批准

en: You will be notified when the organizer approves your request.
zh_TW: 當組織者批准您的請求時，您將收到通知。

en: Booking Request Sent
zh_TW: 預約請求已發送

en: Fully booked
zh_TW: 預約已滿

en: Confirm booking for {totalBooked} ticket(s)
zh_TW: 確定預約 {totalBooked} 張票證

en: Identify as...
zh_TW: 身份為…

en: Specify Identity
zh_TW: 指定身份

en: To check how well we are succeeding, we'd like to find out whether people of different genders are equally likely to attend.
zh_TW: 我們希望通過了解不同性別的人是否都會參加活動來確認我們是否成功。

en: We want to provide activities that appeal to people regardless of their gender.
zh_TW: 我們希望能提供對任何性別的人都有吸引力的活動。

en: Why is this required? Click here to find out more
zh_TW: 為什麼需要？點擊此處進一步瞭解

en: Gender is required
zh_TW: 性別為必填

en: Ticket | Tickets
zh_TW[0]: 票務

en: * Please include the plus symbol(+) and country code. For example, a phone number in Ireland should begin +353
zh_TW: * 請包含加號 (+) 及國碼，例如臺灣的電話是以 +886 開頭

en: Phone number is required
zh_TW: 電話為必填

en: Select youth tickets
zh_TW: 選擇年輕人票證

en: Select your tickets
zh_TW: 選擇你的票證

en: Ticket selection is required
zh_TW: 票證選項為必填

en: Select tickets
zh_TW: 選擇票證

en: Since you are acting as a guardian, the Dojo needs your number in case of emergencies.
zh_TW: 由於您是監護人，因此道場需要您的電話號碼以防緊急情況發生。

en: Request booking for {totalBooked} ticket(s)
zh_TW: 請求預約 {totalBooked} 張票證

en: Please contact the Dojo if you have any questions.
zh_TW: 如果有任何疑問，請與道場聯絡。

en: Parent attendance is highly encouraged, and in some cases mandatory.
zh_TW: 我們非常鼓勵家長陪同，甚至某些情況下強制家長出席。

en: Keep an eye out for future events!
zh_TW: 關注未來的活動！

en: We're sorry, there are no tickets left.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，票證申請完畢了。

en: Forgot password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Please ask your parent or guardian to book for you.
zh_TW: 請你的父母或監護人幫你預約。

en: Sorry :( Since you are under 13, you're not yet allowed to book event tickets yourself.
zh_TW: 抱歉 :( 因為你未滿 13 歲，你不可以自己預約票證。

en: Log into your account
zh_TW: 登入帳戶

en: Have you booked an event before?
zh_TW: 你之前有預約過活動嗎？

en: Login to your account to continue.
zh_TW: 登入你的帳戶以繼續。

en: A user already exists for this email.
zh_TW: 這個信箱已經註冊過了。

en: Last name is required
zh_TW: 姓氏為必填欄位

en: Email address is required
zh_TW: 信箱位址為必填

en: Email address is invalid
zh_TW: 信箱位址無效

en: Email address
zh_TW: 信箱位址

en: Your email address
zh_TW: 你的信箱位址

en: We collect this information so we can contact you with updates about the events you're booking tickets for.
zh_TW: 我們收集這些信息，以便我們可以與您聯繫以通知有關您預約活動票證的最新情形。

en: If you are a parent/guardian and want to book tickets for a child under 13, please fill in your own details.
zh_TW: 如果你是父母/監護人，想為 13 歲以下的孩童訂票，請填寫你自己的個人身份訊息。

en: Please register your details so you can book Dojo events tickets
zh_TW: 請留下個人身份訊息，才能預約道場活動的票證。

en: Read full event details
zh_TW: 閱讀活動詳細資訊

en: Event details
zh_TW: 活動詳細資訊

en: Open in Google Maps
zh_TW: 在 Google 地圖上觀看

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Public and open
zh_TW: 公開

en: This is a recurring event
zh_TW: 這是一個固定週期的活動

en: Sessions
zh_TW: 活動節目

en: Upcoming events
zh_TW: 即將開始的活動

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: There are no upcoming events planned for your Dojos
zh_TW: 你的道場近期沒有規畫任何活動

en: Date of birth is required
zh_TW: 生日為必填

en: Next in series:
zh_TW: 下一組：

en: Dojo supported by
zh_TW: 道場贊助者為

en: Please select a ticket or "Not attending"
zh_TW: 選擇一種票證或是「不參與」

en: Youth tickets are for attendees up to 17 years. Parents/guardians do not need a ticket.
zh_TW: 年輕孩子票證適用於 17 歲的參與者，父母/監護人不需要票。

en: Youth ticket
zh_TW: 年輕人票證

en: There are no {userType} tickets available for this event. Please contact your Dojo for more information.
zh_TW: 這個活動已經沒有 {userType} 類的票證，詳情請洽道場。

en: We're sorry, one or more of your tickets is over capacity
zh_TW: 很抱歉，您的一張或多張票已超出容量

en: Personal email
zh_TW: 個人信箱

en: We already had a session
zh_TW: 我們已經安排活動節目

en: In the next three months
zh_TW: 三個月內

en: In the next year
zh_TW: 明年以前

en: Indicate your first session
zh_TW: 明確你的第一個活動節目

en: View more news
zh_TW: 觀看更多消息

en: Before your next event, here are some projects you can try
zh_TW: 在你開始下個活動前，這裡有些專案，不妨試試。

en: Here are some projects you can try
zh_TW: 這裡有些你可以試試的專案

en: View more projects
zh_TW: 觀看更多專案

en: See all {badgesAmount} badges
zh_TW: 檢視所有的 {badgesAmount} 枚徽章

en: Hey {name}, here's what's most important...
zh_TW: 嗨 {name}，這裡有些重要訊息…

en: Hey {name}, once you join or start a Dojo this page will have useful information about your Dojos
zh_TW: 嗨，{name}，一旦你加入或是成立了一個道場，這個頁面就會顯示相關的訊息。

en: You have a pending join request for <a href='/dojos/{slug}'>{name}</a>.
zh_TW: 你有一個 <a href='/dojos/{slug}'>{name}</a> 的加入請求待回覆。

en: If the Dojo does not reply/accept within a few days, we suggest you try another club or contacting support.
zh_TW: 如果道場在幾天內未回應/接受，我們建議你嘗試其它社團或聯繫支援。

en: In the meantime, we recommend that you complete some of the following.
zh_TW: 同時，我們建議您完成以下一些操作。

en: Do our safeguarding module
zh_TW: 學習我們的安全防護課程

en: Look at our guide to mentoring
zh_TW: 查看我們的導師指引

en: Check out some projects you might like
zh_TW: 看看你可能喜歡的一些專案

en: Create your first event so attendees can book and you can easily see who's attending.
zh_TW: 創建你的第一個活動，這樣參與者就可以預約，你可以很容易的看到誰參加了這個活動。

en: {dojoName}, your Dojo anniversary is approaching! Apply now for your FREE birthday pack to celebrate
zh_TW: {dojoName}，你的道場成立紀念日快到了！現在免費申請領取你的生日紀念包來慶祝吧

en: It's simple and only takes 2 minutes!
zh_TW: 非常簡單，只消 2 分鐘！

en: We see you don't use Zen events.
zh_TW: 我們注意到你不再使用 Zen 活動了。

en: If you're using Eventbrite for your Dojo you can make it easier for attendees and volunteers to find you by using <a href='https://coderdojo.com/2017/07/19/launching-eventbrite-integration-on-the-coderdojo-community-platform/'>our one-click Eventbrite plugin</a> (it's really easy!)
zh_TW: 如果你正想要為你的道場使用 Eventbrite，你可以<a href='https://coderdojo.com/2017/07/19/launching-eventbrite-integration-on-the-coderdojo-community-platform/'>點擊這裡取得我們的支援插件</a>，以便你整合使用。

en: Create your next event so attendees can book in!
zh_TW: 創建你的下一個活動，讓參與者可以先行預約！

en: Your events
zh_TW: 你的活動

en: {name} doesn't have any badges yet.
zh_TW: {name} 尚未獲得任何徽章。

en: Talk to the organisers of your Dojo to learn how {name} can be rewarded through badges.
zh_TW: 和你的道場組織者詢問 {name} 要如何獲得徽章獎勵。

en: {numKids} ninjas attended your events
zh_TW: {numKids} 名忍者參與了你的活動

en: Dojo stats
zh_TW: 道場統計數據

en: More information about girls in Dojos
zh_TW: 更多關於道場中女孩的訊息

en: No statistics are available at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前無可用的統計數據。

en: The more Zen is used, the more you'll find out about your Dojo!
zh_TW: 在使用 Zen 愈久後，你就會越了解關於你的道場的管理！

en: "{name}" is available to book
zh_TW: 「{name}」可以預約

en: "{name}" is fully booked
zh_TW: 「{name}」已訂滿

en: "{name}" is booked
zh_TW: 「{name}」已被預約

en: {num} "{type}" tickets booked
zh_TW: {num} 張 {type} 票證已預約

en: {booked}/{total} {type} booked
zh_TW: {booked}/{total} 張 {type} 票證已預約

en: Your "{name}" tickets are waiting for approval
zh_TW: 你預約的票證「{name}」正在等待核准

en: Accepting the user...
zh_TW: 正在接受用戶…

en: The user is now a mentor for your Dojo. This means they can now book mentor tickets and check in users to your events.
zh_TW: 用戶現在是你的道場導師，這意味著他們現在可以預約導師票證並審查活動的參與者資格。

en: The user is now a champion for your Dojo. This means they can now create events, modify the Dojo page and award badges.
zh_TW: 該用戶是道場的擁護者，也就是道長，他可以創建活動，修改道場頁面並授予徽章。

en: The request to join your Dojo has been refused.
zh_TW: 加入道場的請求已被駁回。

en: Refusing this user from joining your Dojo...
zh_TW: 正在駁回使用者的加入申請…

en: Invalid action, try again or contact support.
zh_TW: 無效的操作，再試一次或請求支援。

en: This user is already part of your Dojo, please go to your {openLink}Dojo's user management page{closeLink} to change the user's role.
zh_TW: 這個用戶已經在你的道場了，請前往{openLink}道場的用戶管理{closeLink}頁面變更用戶角色。

en: This user is already part of your Dojo, go to the Active Users tab and change their role.
zh_TW: 此用戶已經是你的道場用戶，切換到活躍用戶頁籤並變更其角色。

en: Add to your calendar
zh_TW: 添加到你的行事曆

en: iCalendar feed copied!
zh_TW: iCalendar feed 已複製！

en: This Dojo is now inactive.
zh_TW: 這個道場目前未啟用。

en: Click {openLink}here{closeLink} to look for an active Dojo.
zh_TW: {openLink}點擊此處{closeLink}查找活躍的道場。

en: Send an email to Dojo members about this event
zh_TW: 向道場成員發送關於此活動的通知信件

en: Must be greater than 0
zh_TW: 數字必須大於 0

en: Number of Mentor tickets is required
zh_TW: 導師票證數量為必填

en: Number of Youth tickets is required
zh_TW: 青年票證數量為必填

en: Tickets
zh_TW: 票務

en: Finish time must be after start time
zh_TW: 結束時間必須晚於開始時間

en: Finish time is required
zh_TW: 結束時間為必填

en: Start time is required
zh_TW: 開始時間為必填

en: Date and Time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: Description is required
zh_TW: 描述為必填

en: Event description:
zh_TW: 活動說明：

en: Event address:
zh_TW: 活動地點：

en: e.g. October Dojo
zh_TW: 例如 October Dojo

en: Title is required
zh_TW: 標題為必填

en: Event Title
zh_TW: 活動名稱

en: Edit event:
zh_TW: 編輯活動：

en: Create an event for
zh_TW: 辦理一個活動 -

en: Ninja Forums
zh_TW: 忍者論壇

en: Coolest Projects
zh_TW: 最酷專案

en: Event date is required
zh_TW: 活動日期為必填
